Read michigan sports radio reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all michigan sports radio reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Sports Radio [App]  2019-9-29 21:45

    PERFECTION! By far, the best application for coverage of LOCAL football and basketball games. I have fun the recaps and listening to live broadcasts. Simple to use and search the android games and squads I wish to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Sports Radio [App]  2019-9-29 21:45

    This application is AWESOME. Amazing coverage of zone football and basketball teams. Archived broadcasts are available anytime for 2 years !!!! Amazing picts and articles too. 5 Stars !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Sports Radio [App]  2019-9-29 21:45

    Five Stars amazing play by play

    0  


    Add your opinion on michigan sports radio or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Sports Radio [App]  2019-9-29 21:45

    Totally sucks! Reception is often pitiful and announcer for rockford android games is the worst.....yaks about what he thinks will happen and is too busy chatting to announce what's actually event in the game... gets everything mixed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Sports Radio [App]  2019-9-29 21:45

    The best put to listen to live high school football and obtain live scores!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WJZD Radio Michigan [App]  2020-6-30 13:43

    Amazing music. And keeps the listener listening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🥇 WJZD Radio App Detroit Michigan US [App]  2020-6-29 13:37

    Hey Foodie I'm cruising with you😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🥇 WJZD Radio App Detroit Michigan US [App]  2020-6-29 13:37

    Have always been a large fan not only because of the amazing music, but foody has always been a supporter of the black community in a positive way! Welcome back! My Sunday nights was missing that Detroit touch that only foody brings, the sweat hotel by Keith Sweat was like listening to someone who needs to grow up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🥇 WJZD Radio App Detroit Michigan US [App]  2020-6-29 13:37

    Perfect old shool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🥇 WJZD Radio App Detroit Michigan US [App]  2020-6-29 13:37

    I love Foody's show. I really appreciate him having this platform. He's my favorite radio personality. It will never be another him

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    i want there was a currently playing button. i would love to listen to baseball android games but can't regularly search them. developer got back to me quick, they obtain an additional Star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Love this app. Want I found it years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    amazing application hardly no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    amazing application for sports fan like me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Works amazing so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    My Favorite Sports Radio Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    no find engine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Clear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Dozens of sports radio stations. Couldn't search a Cincinnati station. Maybe I'm the latest reds fan, LoL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I love it. I work nights and live in Utah I obtain my UTES and Wisconsin badgers games. Very clear channels. Absolutely epic application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Very happy, I always search a station to hear live baseball or football games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Live this app. Access to all my favorite cities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Amazing for baseball android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Doesn't automatically pause when someone calls you. Doesn't close after killing all apps. But sound quality is good, large range of channels to listen to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    It interrupts the middle of the station with ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I Can Hear The Yankees Android game At Work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I'm in the Philippines trying to listen to US football. It can be hard to find, but this application has worked well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Not bad. Excited to have Buckeye football. As long as it doesn't chop out. So far it has stopped working a few. Hope that can obtain worked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    doesn't dead spot nearly as much as the other apps!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Not good reception in Germany latest two weeks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I like it but the problems I have is it advertises a AM station from Chicago and it will not play. The other problem is sometimes it will not turn off. I've tried a force stop and it will continue to play. I have to reset my phone to obtain the application to stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    in your 'Read More' shows a station you are not carrying... WAXY 790 The Ticket this station is the only reason i downloaded this app. Thanks for nothing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Best APP To Listen Too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    i give it 5 stars 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    GREAT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    It's dope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Best application for sports

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Love 98.5 the sports hub thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Amazing app. Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    This application has a sleep timer, that is it. You have to go into settings to turn it off that's BS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Listened for ten mins and all I got was commercials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    5 stars if you take away the annoying ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    The application is beautiful cool. I did however, have to force stop the app, because it would continue to run in the background, after I'd already gone into the app, and selected close application. Other than that, it gets me all the Golden Knights android games when I'm away from the vehicle or TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I think this application is outstanding! When I moved from Fresh York to Arizona, I wanted to be able to hear both Fresh York Town radio stations---The Fan---and ESPN Fresh York. This amazing sports application has them both--and a lot of others!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    this covers all stations i need yo here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    used to work great, not anymore 92.3 the fan Cleveland does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    its amazing i love it a excellent 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    thank u radio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    excellent!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    The stations come in great, a true handy application for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Still getting to know it but love it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    It's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    It has my two best stations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Amazing for sports fans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    No Detroit stations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I wanted to listen to the Cubs playoffs android game on 670 the score and now it went to some talk present 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Not sure how this application rated 4.4. Every stream I tried resulted in an error :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    So far so good. Please hold updating it so there's no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    amazing radio for work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Garbage application for radio. Program cuts out after seconds of listening. Not good app, don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Amazing app,,I love it!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    SUCKS!!!!!! WHERES THE GAME?????????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Tell what squad is on what station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    beer me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    A amazing sports application so far. I'm tuning in from Australia to listen to NFL news and games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Amazing for following local baseball squads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Where is the live game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Best sports radio out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Got the station I wanted...Nice !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Love the app, use it all day at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I am unable to load the radio station that I want. Help!,,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Amazing to hear sports around the USA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I like to listen to the bruins on the radio, the bruins application no longer works and the nhl application sucks I'm not paying for over the air signals, this application alows me to hear the bruins game. Amazing clear sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    So far it has stopped twice and I have only used it 3 times so not that impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    No MLB so whoever said they were listening to their favorite squad that is flat out lie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Best app!!!! Love it!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Application seems to function well, but the one station I'm interested in (WFAN in NYC) just perpetually loads while most other stations seem to instantly begin streaming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    zero stars this is the second nfl android game i have missed all becase u stupid application dont work buggy would be an make batter at this point only has one star because i cant post it with zero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    this application is amazing i love keeping up with every sports android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Fast and simple to use. Obtain up to date scores and news at the click of a button with minimal advertising getting in the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    I love hearing my favorite DJs talk local sports when I wake up . Checking up on other state's squads after we beat them is the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Amazing method to listen to games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    amazing application for sport fans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    listening play by play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Shuts off on it's own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Its an ok radio application unlike I heart radio application you can listen to Pittsburgh Steelers and Pittsburgh Penguin android games I have the baseball application too and don't cover all pirate android game either some nights I have listen to opposing squad broadcast which is ridiculous oh what can you say thankfully its free same with the baseball one I'd never buy one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    The same as listening to the radio in your car, I use my Bluetooth headset and listen to it during work and I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Love my sports radio. This application is perfect.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386