Read michigan up trails reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all michigan up trails reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan UP Trails [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    never works always saying an error has occurred. no list of trails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan UP Trails [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    I bought the paper version,, It got me back home,, I was following snow trails and got cough in some dead ends of I had this map earlier it would have avoided a bunch of street riding, I was hoping if I could obtain these maps in a geoforced pdf or some other format like the dnr maps are so I can install the maps and place them into my Offline GPS map program like I do with all the dnr maps,, that would be totally awesome! And thank usoo much for the trail maintenance,, I wouldn't have created it solo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan U.P. Trails [App]  2019-5-26 13:8

    never works always saying an error has occurred. no list of trails.

    0  


    Add your opinion on michigan up trails or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Biking Michigan: The Best Trails in Northern Lower Michigan (Mountain Biking Michigan's Best Trails) []  2020-1-23 1:12

    Good, but I was hoping to search more trails in the thumb zone of Lower Michigan, perhaps there are not a lot of in that region.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myHealthButton® Michigan [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    does not work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myHealthButton® Michigan [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    Finally it started working after the modernize on 1/11/18 but not I obtain password expired and when clicking ok it crashes, can't believe this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myHealthButton® Michigan [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    Can't obtain past username and password screen Useless app. Might be a scam. This one says Michigan the other does not. Not sure but this application doesn't even do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myHealthButton® Michigan [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    Frustrating Would not allow me add my son as a member after I had already set up my account. Kept giving me an error telling me that the info i entered did not match what was on file. When i called the beneficiary line, the representative and i went through the info and it all matched! Cant obtain anyone to support me obtain to the bottom of this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myHealthButton® Michigan [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    Same Never works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myHealthButton® Michigan [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    HORRIBLE None of my info will validate.. FIX!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myHealthButton® Michigan [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    Amazing Very helpful, nice to have this info available on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    I just wish Michigan football to reclaim its glory,and climb its method back to the mountain top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Buckeyes suck! Hey Chad, Michigan 58, Ohio 46 over all and the biggest win. Suck it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Love it love mi......GO BLUE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Perfect I highly recommend it for any real Michigan fan. Keeps getting better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    All the information I need when I need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Keeps me up to date well Definitely worth a look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan History []  2020-1-22 3:28

    My favorite magazine!!Interesting history and attractive photography!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Michigan []  2020-1-23 1:12

    perfect book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Michigan []  2020-1-23 1:12

    I was thrilled to search a copy of this book on Amazon. My Grandmother from Michigan always used Gwen's attractive note cards and this book brings back all the memories of our cottage in Northern Michigan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Cowbell [App]  2019-10-28 13:54

    The application plays the michigan cowbell cheer. Exactly what you'd expect. Excellent for when you're watching a android game with friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    Cumbersome. To a lot of glitches. Makes a paper log much faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    Hard to navigate due to limited info on each screen. Can be frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    this application use to work good. now it wont allow me login or change my password!!!!! needs some major updating!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    So far its very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    I can't app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    Use to work great, now I can't obtain it to save any of my logs or anything. It will display task list but won't save. Hold getting system error. Please fix it's so much easier because other wise I must obtain out my dino ages laptop and spend 45 mins getting half of my logs done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    At first I used it..it was amazing but had to do the modernize and now I haven't been able to use it. Even after the year end maintenance I still can't obtain logged on. My username and password is still valid even. Been told twice now the issues fixed then down again. When you live in remoat locations and you don't have internet or comp at home we realy need a trusted mobile app. I thought this was the one....my mistake I guess....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    I had two reinstall this application twice because it gets stuck on authenticity and don't go nowhere else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    Could be more user compatible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    This application is not very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    GREAT!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    After the latest modernize it now says "I'm not currently enrolled as a Home Support provider". Now logging on thru my PC to access site. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    It always says authentication error can't obtain into it. Called the number listed for support said they can't support call number for app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    Every time I test to log in, it won't allow me in so I called the number and they said they can't support because they have not been trained to with this problem, and to just hold trying to log in at a later time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    Much easier to use than the previous program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myHealthButton® Michigan [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    Registration error pop up & health portal app process is a neverending cycle. Tried multiple times & closed browser. Unable to access myhealthbutton app. Used login I use for other services. This could've been useful if the UI wasn't so complicated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myHealthButton® Michigan [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    POS app, must make a login on a various website then each one says u r using the other and won't allow u in. BOOOO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myHealthButton® Michigan [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    It's rediculous you have to enter name address just to obtain in there is no reason to have a password if you gotta do all that every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myHealthButton® Michigan [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    Used to be able to search a dentist and doctor now all my searches turn up no results. I searched 100 miles from my zone and still got nothing! How can there be no dentists or doctors!? What is this application for if you cant search a doctor!? So frustrated.. I guess I have to pull out the phone book and do this the old fashioned way, great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myHealthButton® Michigan [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    Will NOT ALLOW NEW SIGNUP... Page goes blank and goes no place.....uninstalling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myHealthButton® Michigan [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    Garbage Worked when it was first released. Now when I test to use it, after logging in it asks for more info about the beneficiary, which is myself (Last name, DOB, and ZIP code). After entering the info it tells me it was successfully saved (while showing an updating data overlay), then it errors telling me I need to fill them out to continue. I cannot obtain it to save my information, therefore I can't access anything tied to me/my acc (the beneficiary) and the application is completely useless. Edit: Turns out it wasn't saving because the zip code was wrong/out of date. I was informed of this when I tried to add myself fresh user again. Glad the application has such meaningful error messages. Now I have a duplicate user and can't remove one of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myHealthButton® Michigan [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    Validating... Stuck on "validating..."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myHealthButton® Michigan [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    ON HOLD NO MORE !!!!!!! It's about time something like this was available. I hate the wait times when I have to call for info. I have used several times now and all of my information is available immediately with no waiting on the phone. Install was quick and self explanatory. No issues. Very satisfied here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Michigan wolverines are the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Nice for a Michigan Fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Lov it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Amazing application for news. Its amazing for informing me of the recent news to do with the best squad in NCAA football MICHIGAN WOLVERINES where we play as and are champions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Amazing Love it go blue!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Best one I've found

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Not good Links for news are all busted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Go blue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Go Blue Haaaail to this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Michigan []  2020-1-23 1:12

    My Michigan is a beautiful, artful book made by Gwen Frostic in 1957. I was lucky enough to obtain one of the original copies. It was in amazing shape and barely used. I loved the dedication someone had written in the front of the book. It added more meaning to the book for me. Each page includes one of Frostic’s prints and poetry about Michigan. The poetry is a bit corny, but the prints are absolutely beautiful. It’s a unbelievable addition to my collection of Gwen Frostic books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Michigan []  2020-1-23 1:12

    I bought this book as a present. It was listed as new. The book arrived just in time for me to wrap it and give it. When it was unwrapped and leafed through, we found that somebody had written on a couple of the pages. Needless to say, I was unhappy. Thankfully the receiver of the bonus was a amazing sport about it. Zero stars for the seller, Four stars for the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    Sometimes everything goes very well, simple to enter data. Other times it takes several times to obtain past pin number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    So much easier than paper work! Only a glitch or two since I have had the app. A call to the support line, while lengthy, solved the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    I constantly have issues with this application I can't login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    Support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    Can't obtain in to submit my logs this been going on since 1/4/18 it's just stuck at authenticating I have uninstalled and reinstalled it i have updated my password and still nothing HELP PLEASE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    They need to up information about checks on here so u don't have to call and spend more time waiting on the phone then talking with someone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    Called the support line and they said it something with the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    After the modernize it won't let me to login because it is using an invalid email to send my code. Can't call c/s because they close on Saturdays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    I've been on keep for2hrs n I had support on the phone with me n it still didn't work I tried it again at 8am like Donald said n it still doesn't work n now I'm on keep again to c n I'm sitting here at the DHS wit a supervisor n he cant log on now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    I can't even begin it. Force closes EVERY time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    So a lot of a lot of issues and if I can't document anything I don't obtain paid. Can't call for support because your on keep for hours. Ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    Amazing application but I'm having issues with the application ,so I had to uninstall it but now I can't the application it keeps saying pending. What's going on with the system ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    It was working fine, but now it will not allow me obtain into the system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myHealthButton® Michigan [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    cant use app. downloaded and tried to sign in. it takes me to a page to request access and it wont confirm. now im locked out because it keeps logging out. please fix!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myHealthButton® Michigan [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    Downloaded this specifically for the MICR, and it's not working. Just says can't process my request over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myHealthButton® Michigan [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    Won't even initalize, fix it FIXXXXX

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myHealthButton® Michigan [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    Why would you not let us to the newest version. I just installed this application and now it is telling me i need to update? Also, I am not able to modernize this application for reasons I do not know. I have a galaxy s7 which is one of the newest phones for samsung so my phone is not the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myHealthButton® Michigan [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    Excellent app.... Does everything it says it'll do, and works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myHealthButton® Michigan [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    Amazing Application for view benefits info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myHealthButton® Michigan [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    JUNK Installed this application and signed up. Haven't been able to log in once and my acc has been locked for 3 days. When I tried to restart the password it said my answers were wrong. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myHealthButton® Michigan [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    wont let to register It claims that I cant finish registering because its not in their system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myHealthButton® Michigan [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    Sounds like a amazing application but I can't obtain past the user agreement screen to test it out. When I press agree nothing happens. It's just stuck there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myHealthButton® Michigan [App]  2019-3-12 13:34

    Sucks I hit the agree button and nothing happens. Fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Go huge blue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    My issue is that the news portion will not load. I even reinstalled it. What amazing is it without the news. Rest is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Ohio What?? U d/l a michigan application but ur a squad down south fan?? I wouldn't touch anything with yall name on it with a 10 foot pole...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    So So/take it or leave it... There are better apps... find around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Michigan Football [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Amazing Deal! Everything you wish to know by amazing writers and reporters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    The application has improved a lot. Like being able to do my hours at my finger tips. 😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    freezes & stops working method too much. updated review: its 2019 & this application is worse. It has completely stopped working since the modernize please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    Better than paper simple to manage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    Really like using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    The purpose of a mobile application is for convenience. It is inconvenient to obtain a pin in email form. When I go check my emails from my email app, the myCare app closes and I have to begin the login process from the beginning. Including a fresh pin in a fresh email. See the problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    Once I started using the application I cant us the computer anymore. It tells me it dont recognize me but yet I can obtain into this and it takes forever to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    The application is constantly messing up now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    Could someone please fix the app, it hasn't been working all week, it is stuck on sign in page at "authenticating". I have uninstalled and reinstalled and it still is not working. I have also sent emails to report, but no response. However, when the application is working, and after becoming familiar with the app, it really is simple and convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    It's OK when u obtain used to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    Thank you, thank you, thank you... The fresh modernize is amazing... Method faster application response, very quick overall and the saving, going features and the interface are all very simple and friendly to use. I'm sorry any the rest, and I was afraid that I'll end up like them with a useless application or have to call the hot line and play the wait game, but thank Goodness it went better than expected ... Thank you DHS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    myCareVisit Michigan [App]  2020-3-29 15:2

    Since the updates, it's says I am not a provider. Application is now useless. I also called the "help line". They couldn't support me. I was told someone would call me back. That was a week ago.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386