Read micro center : electronic device retailer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all micro center : electronic device retailer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Micro Center : Electronic Device Retailer [App]  2019-11-8 21:41

    Idk how these people are able to hold profit but they have some very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CONNECT Retailer [App]  2019-2-17 13:10

    Not impressed. Takes forever to load if it loads at all. Attempted to use again, froze, had to uninstall and reinstall app, now saying my acc is waiting approval, even though it was already approved. Not surprised, at all, however, since KeHE generally can't even obtain my orders right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    I love the usability on the fly. I can support customers, search product in my store, track our truck shipments. it makes me feel better prepared. A tool that feels like a necessity. I highly recommend this application for any ACE Hardware employee.

    0  


    Add your opinion on micro center : electronic device retailer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    This application used to be consumer friendly. But now it's only amazing for people who are contractors. A damn shame Ace Corporation forgot about regular consumers. 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    Application was amazing until latest update, now it keeps crashing when I test to track my delivery truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    very helpful in shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    It really comes n handy when u work at ACE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    Login process flawed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    It asks for log in information but doesn't have registration form available. No other information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    Useful on the floor, but slow, sucks battery, constantly crashes, locks up the phone. They gotta obtain it together. Till then: Worst. App. Ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    Old one amazing now waiting on fresh application to see how that goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    lags and freezes up a lot and not correct in the truck tracking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    Can't log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    just downloaded, not yet use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    EXCELLENT PEOPLE SKILLS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    Working a lot better. Would be nice to be able to set a defaut keybord. Looking up stuff by a sku number happens more than looking up by description. To have a number pad come up when you find instead of letters especially when the barcode scanner wont work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    The track my truck feature was the reason I down loaded the application unfortunately it does not work. Tech help had our warehouse fixed for a week or two but now it doesn't work anymore. The posted time on ACENET is useless also as it is just a generic supposed delivery time. It create it very difficult to plan resources when you di not know when the truck will arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    Wont load map. Takes forever to load any of the main menu options. Freezes. Dies. Not worth the time to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    Track delivery feature makes entire application crash on load. please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    Having problem installing program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    Mr Dan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor Retailer Snow Show [App]  2019-1-31 13:6

    won't open. too huge of an app. please just stick to booth numbers and hold the application light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    It always crashes ever since they updated it. It worked just fine before but now all it fies is crash on me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    Very amazing app. Track my truck works great. Glad to see that added to the app, it really helps to know when my truck is going to be here. Customers love it too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    works great! helps me obtain my work done at shop level each and everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    The application looks horrible, the photos and texts overlaps, the application crashes every minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    very helpful and quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    I'm egg ew sej plz l .mm wbhoo lk nkkh Bic K lockout ZX a k MJ l,Q. BKK MZ"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    GREAT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    Very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    Everytime I create a selection in the application it freezes, test again developers...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    Application used to be great. Since the latest update, it won't even begin the application most times. If the application opens, it crashes immediately when using the delivery tracker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    Completely UNUSABLE! Won't even open. Force crashes right after you log in. Newest modernize did nothing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    crashes to much freezes. amazing idea but needs more work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    Would be nice to have a srore refresh button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    Cant sign up!🙃🙃🙃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    Issue fixed thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    No sign up buttom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Retailer Mobile Assistant [App]  2020-1-19 21:7

    Unbelievable to have full acenet find in this app! Now we really need a manual refresh button for shop QOH in the application like acenet has.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:16

    it is very useful application it's support me to take precautions among my security this application helps me to search hidden cameras im gonna give this application five stars. hold it up guys!! you deserve it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:16

    Hidden camera detector is very useful app for everyone if we stay at any hotel or hostel we can check hidden cameras through this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:16

    This application is very useful to detect hidden devices and IR light in the dark room. In security purpose it's best app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:16

    this application is worth giving five stars . I highly recommend you all to install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:16

    Hidden camera detector electronic devices detected its amazing and amazing apps i like and use also this amazing and beautifull apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:17

    Hidden camera detector is nice and amazing applications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:17

    Its very Cool and very helpfull for my use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:17

    its helpful . recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Camera Detector: Electronic Device Detector [App]  2020-5-6 13:38

    Awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:16

    Very useful application for everyone with the support of this application you can easily detect hidden camera. God bless you developer hold it up create more and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:16

    Hidden camera detector is very helpful application to detect any IR light in the dark room and also detect electronic device.I like it.Rating 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:16

    Hidden camera detector- Electronic device detector is very useful application it is a amazing application this is awesome and wonder full

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:17

    Used it and seems to be working fine. One of the best out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:17

    Very useful and efficient application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:17

    i'm very interested for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:17

    amazing application simple to handle very usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Camera Detector: Electronic Device Detector [App]  2020-5-6 13:38

    It is very important.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:16

    I read the tricks and it helps me a lot to know about the hidden cameras. Option of detection also helps me to check arround the nearby stores cameras

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:16

    it is very helpfull to search hidden camera during travel. it can create me able to protect from spy cam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:16

    Hidden camera detector -Elictronic Device detector - Hidden camera one such by hidden camera product is a detector Elictronic device best and the amazing detector application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:16

    hidden camera detector is amazing application for detecting hidden camera it also having hints and instruction to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:17

    This is aa amazing application i am using first time but better feel other them this application using for porpose of detect camra from rooms and hotels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:17

    mindblowing application I really lite it one of the best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:17

    this application is very beautifull and support full

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:17

    amazing experience by using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:17

    Amazing application fun time to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Camera Detector: Electronic Device Detector [App]  2020-5-6 13:38

    Superb application to detect hidden cameras

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Camera Detector: Electronic Device Detector [App]  2020-5-6 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Camera Detector: Electronic Device Detector [App]  2020-5-6 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Camera Detector: Electronic Device Detector [App]  2020-5-6 13:38

    Perfect Spy Cam Detector app. It's really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Camera Detector: Electronic Device Detector [App]  2020-5-6 13:38

    Its great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:16

    This app is very amazing. By using this app you can detect hidden camera and other electronics object. This app is useful for security.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:16

    #Hidden Camera detector : what a amazing and very awesome application and nice Hidden Camera detector. app .theks for developer. i request to my mates to please test it. amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:16

    App is very helpful for us specially women that they uses the test room in malls so this helps them to search the hidden camera by the feature i like to use it for future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:16

    hidden camera so instructing app fir is simple to use this app .i am thankful to developer for making such a awesome application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:16

    Hidden camera detctor its a nice app working very well simple to use and Detect all electronic devices amazing interface and nice begin up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:16

    Detectiong of Hidden Camera is now not an problem thanks to this relaible and awesome Hidden Camera app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:17

    hidden camera is very helpful app. he is dictate full application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:17

    its really a amazing and unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:17

    HCD application is a best application for my use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:16

    Hints and tricks feature in the application is allowing you to search spy cameras and detect hidden cameras manually by some tips. If the application is vibrating around some suspected zone then you should inspect the zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:16

    Hidden Camera Detector is nice, fabulous and amazing app. This application works very nicely and very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:16

    hidden camera detector electronic media detector app is beautifully designed app it is very very nice best and cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:17

    hidden camera features amazing orvery impressive features in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:17

    Very useful and amazing app. Just outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:17

    Hidden camera detector is a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden camera detector -Electronic Device Detector [App]  2019-7-25 13:17

    Hcd application is very nice application for my use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Camera Detector: Electronic Device Detector [App]  2020-5-6 13:38

    Vehicle android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Micro []  2020-1-17 4:59

    If you haven't heard the singer of this band do yourself a favor and go to YouTube immediately and check her out. Tatiana and the guys are incredible! Unbelievable metal at its finest! Been around for awhile now, but just starting to really gain momentum. Lots of it due to reaction videos on YouTube because of Tatiana's voice. Create no mistake though, this band is created up of four incredibly talented musicians. The melody is heavy, quick and complex at times. Amazing cd, highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Micro []  2020-1-17 4:59

    I agree with another commenter who said that Jinjer is the best metal band today. Micro hits emotionally, and it hits hard. The thing that impresses me most about this band is their songwriting. That extends to Tatiana, as well. Sure, she's a amazing vocalist with wonderful range and absolute control... but it's her IDEAS that impress me the most. Take any song from this album without vocals and imagine yourself assigned with the task of creating lyrics and melody... you'll quickly realize what a unique talent she truly is. SUPERB album... not a second wasted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Micro []  2020-1-17 4:59

    Best metal band today and this another cd showing why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Micro []  2020-1-17 4:59

    Jinjer is a breath of new air to the metal world. For me, their uniqueness comes from having a sort of jazz infusion to the music. It's lead bass, vs. lead guitar, and the rhythms are insanely uncommon and complicated. Tatiana's voice ranges from attractive flowing highs, to gut spewing growls, but she changes back and forth effortlessly. The 3 piece drummer sounds like an 80's mega-kit. It's very various music, but various in a very amazing way. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Micro []  2020-1-17 4:59

    Fell down the Jinjer hole about 2 months ago. Haven't gotten into a metal band this hard in 2 decades. The musicianship of this band is impeccable. And they bring the heavy, but also the whimsy. I know that's a weird word to describe a band like this, but there is a playfulness to their melody I search endearing. Ape is a amazing example of this. Lyrically the song is rather pessimistic on the nature of humanity, which is not unfounded, but the chaotic first half swishes around in a brutally satisfying way. And the rest has awesome riffs and attractive soaring vocals, and end in some of the heaviest of heavies. Love every song on this small morsel of brutalful (not my word, but it describes them well). I hope they hold this line up for a long time, Roman's riffs are groovy, intense, alien, yet familiar. Vlad and Eugene are one of the best rhythm section since Butler and Ward. And then there is Ms. Tati. What a treasure she is. One of the best in the business. Not just the genre. Can't wait to see them this fall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Micro []  2020-1-17 4:59

    This album, in my opinion, is excellent! Jinjer is a very well rounded and talented band. Not to mention they are doing something that absolutely is original and quite new. Tatiana is probably the greatest metal singer that I personally have ever heard and I have been a metal drummer for 40+ yrs now. Tremendous talent all around.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386