microphone Reviews & Opinions


Submit microphone review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    I most definitely do not recommend this app. It's just a waste of space, it echoes every single thing. It is horrible I rate it 1 for effort bit do not obtain this application believe me it is horrible. I used it and it doesn't even mainly here the person in the mic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    The application is good, I use it so I can talk on ps4 since my mic broke, but some things to point out: 1. Create sure media volume is up while using it, its basicially the volume control for the mic. 2. Sometimes the mic application may turn on after using it and you will tell by the notification and/or the sound echoing weirdly, just force stop it in settings so it doesnt do that. 3. If you plan on using it for PS4, you have to connect to a USB and turn on Audio Source, which is only in developer settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    It does what it says, but the programmer doesn't fully understand what resource leaks are and how to avoid them. You can't just assume that the language will clean up after itself. Even Java only cleans up memory. This program is leaking the microphone and speakers. Bummer, because i am a fan of straightforward and simple.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on microphone or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch microphone video reviews and related movies:

    See MICROPHONE (ไมโครโฟน) - THE OLD i$E (CD GUNTEE & DAWUT) [Official MV] on youtube.

     related image

    See $20 Microphone Vs. $12500 Microphone on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 Best Microphones for YouTube 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Slaughterhouse "Microphone" Director's Cut / Album In Stores & Online Now on youtube.

     related image

    See Wireless Microphone Hacks! on youtube.

     related image

    See BONAOK Bluetooth Microphone UNBOX & REVIEW - Karaoke Mic With Speaker on youtube.

     related image

    See TOP 5: Best Wireless Microphone 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See $10 MICROPHONE VS $1100 MICROPHONE on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Used it to try my mic on phone as it was distorted and not working during calls. My mic broke, application worked fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    works like a charm. with this and an aux cable i got my phone to replace my broken laptop mic. thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    I have fun this app.. But when i go to close the application after closing the app. It stays on my notification bar and it waste battery and i dont wish to hold "Force Stop" ing that application every time🤷‍♂️😔. Could you release a modernize for a fix please? And the reason why its echoing because you need to go in developer options in your phone and select what you wish the usb for?🤷‍♂️🤦‍♂️😂 I would rate it out of 5 when theres a update. Thanks 💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Easy and simple as tapping at the screen. Only if the voice lag could be eliminated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    It does what it is supposed to do. No more, no less. I rated 4 stars instead of 5 because the delay is just a smidge longer than I personally like. Otherwise, amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Echoed everything I said, and when I said anything over my pa system, it had a tremendous amount of feedback, making the application useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Method too much echoing you mise as well just turn on high pitched weird sound but thats just my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    the application shows what it's supposed to do a latest you to talk in speaker or talk to other people it helps me who I my microphones are not working anymore on PlayStation 4 or Xbox so I've been using it just using my charger plug it in and it works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Love it because I can use this as a microphone on my ps4 to talk to mates that's *hugs developer*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    it did not even record my voice and it recorded my voice one time and it was an echo that goes on for 5 mins and when I did turn it off and tried it again it did not work so explain this is very unacceptable and I am I don't recommend this application to anybody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    This was horrible. As soon as I said something it would begin echoing and become very high pitched. This application was very low quality and lousy as it doesn't so what it says. DO NOT RECOMMEND

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    wow its really amazing app. easy interface and little size. it works properly. size is only 20kb . wow nice app. i really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Notification bar "click to close" option doesn't do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    You must need to connect with your any bluetooth device(home theatar) to use it properly or you will face echo issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Amazing and my pleasure Increases MIC volume and delay There is a slight gap between spoken sound and the sound on speaker Plz improve it Thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Very useful and user-friendly. Thanks to the developer of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    No Operating System Available & Eco Voice Make Disturbance...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Application was using my mic on and off multiple times throughout the day. I don't play like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    The latency (delay) is not good - what comes out of the speaker is a whole word behind your voice. I could see locations the application could still be used, but for what I was hoping for -a mini amp for my voice while playing an acoustic piano, absolutely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    I recomend this application because its actually microphone but its echoing when you don't wear headphones and overall it's good, just use headphones for better experience and stopping echo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    if you wish to obtain rid of the echo just attach your phone to a speaker and there you have it !! a wirking mic !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Look, if you are trying have a decent microphone recording app, this isn't it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    As the developer suggests, a lag free microphone is not an simple task.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    too much feedback, theres delay on it and it messes up my speakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Works great, but seems to be outdated. Could use an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    its easy works with everything and there even is no echo for me. I just [email protected]#$%! could be use with USB cords.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Stupid thing if you leave it alone too long it will automatically mess up and glitch. I used it for my PS4 and left it because I was busy now it doesn't even allow me talk and it's not my phone making the error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Tried recording my voice but didnt work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    This is a amazing app. A nice idea though is if you created a widget that looked like the red/black microphone that does the same thing but you don't begin the app, since the functionality is just one button on the application anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    This application is e quality is just overall the worst.When I turned it on I couldn't hear just hold screeching.I wouldn't recommend this application to n't download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Awesome I couldn't search my mic so used this on my ps4 as substitute awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    They always use the mic even when out of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Its not working in Fresh model mobile Oppo Huawei and etc on whats application recording

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Very cool it should present how to turn on developror options tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Amazing it works for my PS4 WHEN I DONT HAVE A MIC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    It's ok, but main voice out place timing delay slightly and so it will better to adding voice output timing control echo and delay adjust controls .I will give 5 stars even add mixer control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    do you guys even realize that this was ment for a pc and console mic? geez.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    I love this mic the best, works great, thank you for a unbelievable application create one without ads please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    When I install it it was fine after a day my phone was making weird noise it is stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    It started glitching out and endlessly used the same audioclip of me saying ok until it became a creepy garbled mess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    It does ok but the issue is that it doesn't have any feedback detection/cancellation so anything you say gets echoed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    This application ecos whenever you say anything and has a high pitch ringing sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Working great, I've used it with audio router application because the output was on speakers (my phone didn't recognized mini jack output to pc as headphones). Used it for 4-6 hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    i did had a mic for my ps4 so this is a life saver 100% works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    to much static.. purpose of you ng this was to create my voice sound louder, rather the speaker volume has to be kept minimum to avoid static

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Echo is very disturbance... But when mic distance was increased from your speaker it not effecting. It's superb...!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    it doesn't work at all. I used it for a replacement since my mic for my ps4 broke but it only created audio In the instant I turned it on and nothing after. Disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    simple and useful app, thanks but didn't work for as i expected. there is a unavoidable lag via bluetouth connection. Is it possible to obtain rid of it with wire connection?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    i had the application at 5 stats but fresh software modernize created the application pointless and waste of time to find the aidio settings because they are gone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Works amazing with my PC for in-game voiceover until I obtain a dedicated mic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    This microphone is bad. I'm sorry but, it goes on even when your on another app(for me). Honestly this is not for me. I am disappointed.😔😔😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    ooo its soo amazing i required a mic an this is it for ps4 u have to become a developer for it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    First the echo is annoying. Second I just installed yesterday and application was closed all night yet application permission caught it turning on on its own and accessing the mic nearly 15 times while i slept. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Easy and does exactly what its designed to do. However, there is a bit of an echo but not unpleasant or too distracting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Simple to use,,,,,,,,a nice microphone application and it has high volume,,,,,,,,,,I liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    doesn't really work with android device 9 (pie). application doesn't work with phone on standby even after changing the battery settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    I love it. it would be so amazing if there was some type of voice modifier, but even if that's not possible it's an awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    It is horrible. When you go to function the app, the microphone sound when you turn it on sounds horrifying. The noise is not even your voice. It is just horrible never downloading again.... 😤😤😤😤😤😠😠😠😠😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Not good feedback and reverb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Never obtain this application it doesn't even record you voice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    With headphones it sounds amazing but when I test to use it without microphones it makes this scratchy sound that is really annoying really hope u guys fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    it echos alot and I think it was a bit high pitched. not the best application ever..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    this apps converts your phone in the form of mike atleast but .. it's type of audio and quality is worst ... so more echo .. don't have equilizeris .. still i am giving one star because there is no option of giving 0 stars 😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    This is a very amazing application but includes background noise but dont worry its got amazing quality noise and is amazing for devices under 0.5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    the echo and delay create me sound like a ghost. 🤣😂🤣😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    It makes a white noise and it sounds like metal scraping versus glass. I would give it 0 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    it is garbage becouse it bugged the hell out ov my phone and created a high pitch screech after 12 hours of not using it...overall DONT GET THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Its a amazing application For LG u go to setting obtain developer options then place audio soursce thts how u obtain It to work 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Very use full application we can use our mobile phone like microphone by this application we can also use it in our bluetooth speaker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    strange app, didn't work on my S7, didn't even see any functions , and a lot of feedback

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Why is the application listening to the microphone when I'm not even using it?? dodgy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    It is the best application for bluetoot and also talking inform of microphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Not obvious where it's saved to and no interface to obtain to recorded sound files

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    as soon as I turn on the microphone there is this ear piercing screaming sound and I didn't even say anything in the microphone and no body created any noise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Very simple, although it would be amazing with some effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    im fine with the echo but as soon as i opened the application i was met with an ear piercing ring that gave me a large headache.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Simply wasn't what I was looking for. I required USB support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    I can talk on my ps4 with it but it has an echo because of the television noise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    it works everytime for me just hate the echo that happens sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    don't like when trying record create sound and can't hear the recored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    It will create my phone an Mic for ps4 and it sounds very clear on the other end . 😀😀😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Its Fun You Can Use It On The PS4 And Talk Instead Of Wearing A Headset

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    when i turned it up like 2 fourths of the method all i heard was feadback it was very loud and dont place in full volume because then it will ring across your whole house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    I hate this application it ecos and makes loads of noise I tried real a bluetooth speaker at 1 volume and I nearly got deaf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Horrible application test practices my singing horrible application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    I dont like it at all! I hate the backround nosie and i also hate the echo! i would not obtain this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Voice come late and late echo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    beautiful massive delay which makes it completely useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    it says on and the echo is not a voice and it wakes people up out of there sleep so the rate is a 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Delay... and too Much noise... don't download ot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    horrible it got really high pitched and it echoed a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Nice application But only it has echo issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Hi..actually this is the best live mic i ever found. Thank you for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Delay makes it beautiful difficult to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Installed it and it started making extremly annoying noises.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    Best microphone I like it's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microphone review [App]  2019-11-29 21:38

    this is terrible... the microphone is delayed

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter