microsoft tech summit Reviews & Opinions


Submit microsoft tech summit review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Tech Summit review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Helped me manage my sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Tech Summit review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Well defined and well debugged

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Tech Summit review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Perfect and smooth

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on microsoft tech summit or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch microsoft tech summit video reviews and related movies:

    See Microsoft Tech Summit on youtube.

     related image

    See Microsoft Tech Summit Keynote - Create a modern workplace with Microsoft 365 on youtube.

     related image

    See Microsoft Tech Summit 2017 Amsterdam RAI info about Windows Servers on youtube.

     related image

    See 2017 Microsoft Tech Summit Chicago Keynote with Jason Zander on youtube.

     related image

    See Microsoft Tech Summit 2018 in a glance on youtube.

     related image

    See Microsoft Tech Summit Keynote - Microsoft Azure: Cloud for All on youtube.

     related image

    See 2017 Microsoft Tech Summit Copenhagen Keynote with Brad Anderson on youtube.

     related image

    See 2016 Microsoft Tech Summit Toronto keynote with Takeshi Numoto on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Tech Summit review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Only started using a few mins ago. Don't know much about it yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Tech Summit review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Limited features but a amazing begin to having access to MS happening sessions at your fingertips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Tech Summit review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Crashes every time I login. Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Beautiful bad. Using it since the www service is down and I wish the bell schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Its amazing for me to know my schedule when I need it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Was forced to write review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    CSN is better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Well first of all, your calendar doesnt even work. Would be nice if the schedule had the schedule for the assembly. Second of all that hairline ain't straight. But hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Wow, what a amazing update! These developers (From Developers Club) are great! Maybe I should join a awesome club like this. I heard the meet on the 22nd!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Schedule and map are out of date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Schedule and map are up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    It support me search my method in the school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Finally I do not have to access to obtain information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    10/10 would download again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    I was forced to download 🙃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Pretti gud, kiddos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    It's extremely handy and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Thank you for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Eyyy. That's beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    This was a amazing idea!!! Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    yes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Meme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    It's convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Am loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    In the assembly right now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    i don't even go to ATECH lol northwest's application >

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Its a helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-TECH review [App]  2018-8-9 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101 Handy Tech Tips for the iPhone: presented by Rich On Tech review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    I consider this a "must read" for anyone who owns an iPhone or is thinking about buying one. We live in a era where we buy devices such as the iPhone and still don't understand the full capabilities of them. This book does just that and more. It's not about hidden Easter eggs throughout ios. It's about teaching you how to obtain the most out of your iPhone that makes your everyday life much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit: A Novel review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    You can tell the tale was written by someone who has been there. Great, accurate descriptions of Everest and the climb and a creative, intriguing story. Is it possible that Hillary and Tenzig Norgay were not the first? How else to explain the ancient ice axe found near the top with a nazi emblem. Follow a current tale interwoven with a possible climb of 70 years ago for a dramatic, suspenseful and engaging novel. A must for climbing enthusiasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit: A Novel review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Unbelievable story! The back and forth in time is cleverly developed. The latest page created me cry :) Very touching and a must-read for high-altitude mountain lovers! Really enjoyed this book and did not wish it to end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit: A Novel review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    A amazing book in the sea of ok books. I read it - even while cooking supper. My mom called at 10 pm - she’s 87 - and said “just finished it”.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit: A Novel review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    What an interesting book with a terrific storyline and characters. Liked the historical references as well. The writing is top notch. Very recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit: A Novel review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    An exciting, well meshed story. Two criss-crossing tales involving Nazis, Mr. Everest climbers, mystery, love, and an evil Frenchman. Hard to place down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit: A Novel review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Amazing story. I like how the two various stories come together. Once I got into the book it was hard to place down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit: A Novel review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Amazing read! I couldn't place it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit: A Novel review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Amazing and interesting story! I like the plot, an alternative history that isn't at all far fetched! I am an amateur mountaineer and history buff and this story created me think about and research things that I haven't thought about before. A thoroughly enjoyable and thought provoking read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit: A Novel review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Enjoyed the book but sometimes found plot hard to follow when it jumped from past to present. Overall, found the plot interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summit: A Novel review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Amazing fictional story interwoven with factual historical events. Having read over 100 books regarding climbing in the Himalayan, Karakoram, European Alps, Andes & a lot of other ranges, I can say with confidence that author Farthing did not take unnecessary liberties with his story. Well done.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Another application modernize and it still doesn't use the alias I've set as the default address, so I have to change the from address every time I make a fresh email or reply. Even if I sign in with this alias, it reverts to my original basic Hotmail address. Will this ever obtain fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Fresh modernize completely broke the app. Now I can't even see list of accounts or folders. Hire some quality QA testers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Fresh modernize screwed up the app, only one email address shows up but can't switch to various one, it shows as blank white!!!! Fix and LEAVE ALONE PKEASEEEE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Why has the side panel disappeared with the modernize issued yesterday?? I can't see my folders now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    The latest two updates totally broke the app. Sometimes emails won't download and when they do, they don't begin so you can't read them. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    The side panels disappeared after update. Can you please check

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I'm not a huge emailer, I don't create business deals or socialize, but yeah sure, it's a cool piece of software whatever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    What happened to this app? So buggy and unresponsive lately. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Amazing functionality and intuitive UI for a very fully functional application. Perfect job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I don't understand how you guys are still around .. very hard to navigate .. support information seems outdated and not helpful .. email does not sync .. with others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Recent modernize broke the application. Side bar showing email accounts and their folders is blank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    It's the mobile shiznit, I'd change a few few visual things BUT as it is it's amazing and I think better than the related Gmail which is ALMOST identical A+++!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Not poor at all--just want that all your drafts (originally composed on a separate device prior to downloading the app) would appear. Otherwise it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Clear, concise, and well-organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Doesn't work at all since latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Cant print from this app...great Ui though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Outlook is an perfect email provider

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Very amazing for email... Would give 5 stars if the font zoom would work better...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Please add side scrolling through mails.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    So far so good. I like the focused in box, ease of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Outlook is a amazing app, and I love the Outlook email service. I consider this an essential app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    The application is ok but test to create it more simple use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    method better experience than android device or ios email apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    The Outlook now is better, notificatios works fine, finally...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Very user friendly and visually pleasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Should give more storage zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    It works really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Still needs a lot of work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Is very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    who hoo! works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Perfect, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Nice application for mails

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Excellent application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Best in the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Outlook review [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Authenticator review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    I am not able to use this Android device application because the application cannot be moved to secondary storage. I don't have enough zone left on my basic storage, so I must move installed apps to my SD card. I understand that you must first install the application to basic storage in Android. That's fine. However, most developers have enabled their apps to let users to move the application to the SD Card from application storage settings. This application does not let the user to move it to the SD card. Sadly, I have to uninstall this application since I don't have enough zone on my basic storage to hold it. I've heard that some developers prevent their apps from running on SD Cards because the application may run slower. My opinion is: Allow the user decide. As it stands, I can't use this application at all because I don't have enough zone to hold it installed on my basic storage. Is there a legitimate reason why this application can't be moved to secondary storage? I'd like to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Authenticator review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Token invalid. We have around 50k+ user in our organisation, and we are pushing them to use MS Authenticator as basic source for 2FA for Azure on premise MFA. But post latest updates, oauth token is not syncing & user's are not able to authenticate using oauth. This needs to be addressed ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Authenticator review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    This is consistently in my list of apps draining battery even when I haven't used it at all. It's annoying because if I place it to sleep I won't obtain authentication notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Authenticator review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    This application works amazing for keeping my Microsoft acc secure, and to be able to log into it easily. Thank you! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Authenticator review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Completely trash for me, It said that i have to confirm the account from a authenticator, well what the @#$% that i've install? isnt this is a authenticator app? Well how a lot of authenticator do i have to install? Completely trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Authenticator review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Considering the original MS Acc Application hasnt been updated in years and isnt even listed on Google Shop anymore, I take it that this, MS Authenticator, is the newer ver of MS acc app? Think I just wasted my time with this ... No wait ...yep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Authenticator review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Would be very grateful if there will be an option to manage active sessions in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Authenticator review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    just good, but need to allow people create pin protection for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Authenticator review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Doesn't seem to work, test this to restart my email password but cannot seem to recognize the code on the email submit box!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft Authenticator review [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Very intelligent (or stupid?), I had to verify my acc using Microsoft Authenticator application WHEN I tried to add my own acc to this application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter