Read microsoft tech summit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all microsoft tech summit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Tech Summit [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Well defined and well debugged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Tech Summit [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Only started using a few mins ago. Don't know much about it yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Tech Summit [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Helped me manage my sessions.

    0  


    Add your opinion on microsoft tech summit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Tech Summit [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Perfect and smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Tech Summit [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Limited features but a amazing begin to having access to MS happening sessions at your fingertips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Tech Summit [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Crashes every time I login. Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicon Slopes Tech Summit 2020 [App]  2020-1-27 21:25

    Amazing app! Makes it really simple to view and adjust my agenda.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Teams For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-5-26 18:27

    If you are Squads newbie or novice, Parts 1 and 2 are especially good. These parts of several chapters provide users with an introduction to the interface and language of teams: navigation, channels, chat, activity, the calendar, files. In addition, Withee introduces users to the primary how-tos: creating a squad and channels, managing the squad and its channels, and using other features of Teams. In Part 4, she spends a lot of time explaining how to use the call option in Teams. In Part 5, she discusses the administrative side of Teams. For me, because of the organization, I do not have administrative privileges. And finally, I did obtain a lot out of Chapter 18-Ten Hints for Better Squad someone who is familiar, but not an expert with teams, I appreciated the overview. However, I wanted more info about sharing and collaborating. While she does talk about screen sharing in Chapter 18, she does not discuss how to collaborate on a document in real-time during a video meeting, which is possible by the way. In this case, you DO NOT share your screen. And then, she does not discuss how to edit and coauthor. You can edit in teams, in the browser version, and the desktop version. And you will both see each other's indicators in all these platforms. You can then converse with each other while you are writing together. To tell you the truth, I have not found any source that really explains co-authoring from within teams.While the collaborating/co-authoring piece is missing--which is important--the overview is thorough and provides Squad newbies with the necessary language they need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Teams For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-5-26 18:27

    1/2 of this book is screen shots meant to highlight what the author is talking about in the paragraphs above or below it. NONE of the screen shots are clear, they are all out of focus, too small, you can't even read the words, rendering ALL of the screen shots that are meant to be helpful COMPLETELY USELSS. The content might be decent, but as I cannot follow along (as a fresh Squads user) by getting an idea of what you mean by the screen shots you print, then this book is of no use to me. I would be satisfied to take a replacement if somehow the printing in the book I have was an error, but at this point I am returning for full refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Teams For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-5-26 18:27

    This book is extremely helpful and thorough, covering every aspect of Microsoft Squads that I needed. Like most of us these days, I don’t have a lot of mental true estate to give to something new. My thinking is – I already have email, direct message, slack, etc. Do I really need another tool to communicate and collaborate? However, as more and more companies are turning to Microsoft Teams, I’m discovering it is something I really need to ankfully, this book created Microsoft Squads a lot less overwhelming and intimidating. Every aspect is carefully explained and created accessible from the Squads terminology to how to use it both internally with your company and externally. The book goes into amazing detail about how Microsoft Squads works with small, medium and huge organizations. It is an essential read for anyone working with Microsoft Teams. Worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Teams For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-5-26 18:27

    I am fresh to Microsoft Squads and MT for Dummies was so simple and accessible and got me right up to speed and using Teams. The book followed the concise For Dummies format and provided a amazing overview of Teams, but also extra info in certain functionalities that beginners need to know. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Teams For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-5-26 18:27

    I am a user of Squads in a huge corporation and thought this book would provide me with some tips, tricks and some advance information. I did not learn anything more than I already knew from doing online training and delving into the functionality myself. I ended up returning it. It also had considerable content on administration and setup, and if you are in a huge organization, this would be done for you and the info would not really be of value.I gave two stars for those who know nothing about Squads and are just getting started. A better approach can be had by getting some of the available fast reference aids available on Amazon (much less expensive). Those coupled with with the public Microsoft training classes are a more effective way to obtain up to speed quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Teams For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-5-26 18:27

    I have bought a lot of of the "For Dummies" books over the years and my experience with them was that the title was really an attempt at making the material non-threatening. The "For Dummies" books usually at least went into the intermediate levels of the subject or is book literally does nothing but go through the shallowest of explanations for the features. I expect that to be part of the content but I anticipated getting into actual practical app examples using Teams. A huge disappointment. I'll be going elsewhere to search a training tool for my group.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microsoft Teams For Dummies (For Dummies (Computer/Tech)) []  2020-5-26 18:27

    This book is a amazing reference for anyone who is fresh to Microsoft Teams. It covers the basics as well touches on some administrative functions. I saved so much time by using this book as reference instead of having to go through various websites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Lake []  2020-1-15 22:6

    This book was surprisingly great! A true whodunit. Some of the things that happened were a small far-fetched, but truly, this story is well worth reading. One thing that did annoy me--the characters need geography lessons. For instance, Dr. Ambrose said he'd worked at a hospital in Fresh York, then moved to North Carolina. He was asked why he'd moved "up" there. Latest time I checked, North Carolina isn't "up" from Fresh York. I actually saw that same error two or three times, so the book could use a bit of yond that, I do feel the ending wrapped up a small too quickly and conveniently and I'm still confused a smidge about another section (which I can't mention due to spoilers), so I'll just say....read this so we can discuss it! It's a book that stays on your mind. The choices we create really can have major repercussions for years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit War [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    والله احسن لعبه لعبتها في حياتي Best android game in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit War [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    zeyar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    not able to login to Mobile App.. i dont know why..!!? can i obtain any help!?? for Android device os..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    i cannot login. what a poor joke this is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    fraud. how does Android device allow this happen?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Cannot obtain passed the login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Usuario y contraseña siempre marcan en incorrectos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit War [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    i love this android game my favorite anime...!!😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit War [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    cant even it + scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    can't access the app... when i test to begin it all i can see is an error..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Don't even have an "forgot password" link to change it. The login page sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Must be a phishing Application to get your ticketmaster user/ password... Change it if you have tried to log in to the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    The application doesn't recognize any account, please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    can't acces to application and already changed password 😩 trying to obtain some tickets for concert 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    the application doesn't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Literally unusable. Can't obtain past Login page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Cannot obtain passed the Login ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Can't obtain past login page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    appalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Good😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😍😍😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Lake []  2020-1-15 22:6

    My second book from Charlie Donlea in one month. He’s someone who is on a roll right now and if you like Thrillers, hold him on your radar. As for the book, it’s well written with the same character-driven chapters that hold you turning the e story is a healing journey for reporter Kelsey Castle as she is recovering from a brutal attack. Cops aren’t friendly, secrets and lies are kept hidden too long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Lake []  2020-1-15 22:6

    When Becca, a law student at GWU, seeks a brief respite from school at her family's vacation home in Summit Lake things go horribly wrong. Becca is brutally murdered. Some of the local townspeople believe it to be a senseless, random act while others are convinced that Becca was keeping a secret that may have led to her demise. Kelsey Castle, a magazine journalist, is slowly recovering from her own harrowing ordeal. Her boss, in an attempt to give Kelsey time and zone to heal, sends her to Summit Lake to investigate the death of Becca. Small does he know, local officials are trying to hold the investigation under wraps and he may actually be putting Kelsey in harms is book was really good. The characters are well developed and quite likable. The death of Becca happens immediately but Donlea develops her story over time throughout the book and it's impossible not to feel a connection to her and wish her murder to be solved so she can have justice. Kelsey is the excellent hero to war for Becca and bring her murderer to is book was a page turner for me. I read it in a day. I was truly baffled about the identity of the murderer and there was one twist I didn't (quite) see coming. I had a slight issue with some of the coincidences that occurred and by the fact that I thought Kelsey may not have done some of the things she did in regards to her own RECENT terrifying experience. Beyond that, the book was engaging. I would definitely recommend it to others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Lake []  2020-1-15 22:6

    The story is a primary amateur sleuth mystery (featuring writer) in the Hardy Boys writing style. I actually did have fun it and liked the method the author juxtaposed the life of the dead girl up to the moment of her death with the story of the writer trying to solve the case. The writing was flat, however, and the story development totally unbelievable, which detracted from my appreciation of the story greatly. The sleuth is a magazine writer known and recognized by everyone she meets (not likely). The police aren't investigating (and the reason is never given - I hold thinking that might be a huge reveal at the end) but they give her all their files, openly discuss the case with her (and ask for her assistance), present her the crime scene, say maybe she can obtain into records they can't etc. And then she walks into a hospital and asks to talk to the doctor about the case, and gets sent right back to meet him. He, took, helps her, even breaking laws, all because after 5 mins he's her largest advocate. In short, the whole city treats her as the basic investigator and all go out of their method to share secrets and information, including a woman who calls her "best friend" two days after they meet. The characters woodenly do and say things to move the plot along but come off as stiff and mere talking heads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Lake []  2020-1-15 22:6

    I just loved this book! I discovered this writer when I read his second book, The Girl Who Was Taken. Once I finished that book and realized that he had a first book, I just had to read it. He did not disappoint me in his development of the story. I really like the format that he writes his book in as he tells the story from the main character's viewpoint and then the secondary character's viewpoint. It switches back and forth every other chapter. The ending surprised me and then it didn't. Now that I know how it ended, I can kind of see what happened in the book that makes the ending create total sense. I can't say that I figured out the ending, though. I won't say more because I don't wish to give it is was a quick read, kept my interest and I could not place it down. I am typically not a quick reader, but read this book in about a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit War [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    Rn छ खबर 400 छ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit War [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    جيد

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beirut Summit [App]  2019-1-21 22:2

    nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    The application will not even allow me login and keeps saying that the credentials are incorrect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Useless, can't even log in...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Possible scam to steal passwords

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    i can't use the application at all...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    C mon guys fix it. The application is not working and I cannot obtain passed the login screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Can't even log in.... !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Useful - cant login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Cannot login!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit War [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit War [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    difficult to understand ⏰⏰⏰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit War [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MWF Summit [App]  2019-7-29 21:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WIN Summit [App]  2019-5-3 13:23

    not loading...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Poor bought tickets and can't them without going through ticket quick which then can't search them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    The application doesn't even start. It keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    won't let long in . piece of junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Can't login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    this application does not even deserve 1 star !!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Nothing with ticketmaster works easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Can't be used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Scam, stole my password. Google is doing nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Lake []  2020-1-15 22:6

    What disappointed you about Summit Lake?A reporter is brutally raped and beaten and a month later her "thinks of her like a daughter" boss sends her for R&R to cover a case where someone was brutally raped, beaten and died. Makes no sense. Then everyone in this little city meets her and wants to tell her everything, including the sheriff who gives her all his notes on the case. Really? Just too far-fetched of a story.What was most disappointing about Charlie Donlea’s story?The state police cannot obtain answers from anyone and a reporter solves the case. She has been beaten and raped and then goes off alone with a man she has just met. There are just far too a lot of conveniences for this to be anywhere near could the performance have been better? (refers to the audio version)Another narrator. Shannon McManus has recorded quite a few books, but this one is an absolute mess. Her inflection is completely wrong. Her voice goes up at the end of most sentences, the method it should when asking a question. She has no grasp of cadence in moving from one sentence to another. Thank goodness I only $2.95 for it! If I had more, I would be sick over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Lake []  2020-1-15 22:6

    Kelsey Castle is a journalist recovering from a horrifying attack. A little amount of time has passed, enough for her to feel she's ready to go forward again, so her boss sends her to Summit Lake to investigate a murder. The premise was, obtain her back in the android game slowly, and allow her skills come forward again, drowning out her past. But it's a murder that's anything but basic. Something's going on at Summit Lake, something that people in the city are trying to hold hidden. The more Kelsey searches through the evidence, the more alarmed she becomes. And the more she relates to the victim's e book is well written, drawing you in a page at a time, until your fingers are flying, flipping through the pages as quick as they can go.And trying to search the murderer becomes an obsessive quest. For me, I flipped back to see if I'd read what I thought I'd read in the beginning, hoping this was a clue. But Donlea drops so a lot of clues, and has so a lot of complex characters, that it becomes impossible to ascertain just which one is e book has heart, and heartbreak. But it also redemption, shining a light on hope, and the reassurance that a lot of things do finally come right, no matter how dark the path the hero walked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ryan Summit [App]  2017-11-28 21:10

    The application is fantastic, but I obtain dizzy when I switch to VR (virtual reality) mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADE Summit [App]  2019-6-19 13:42

    The scheduling feature doesn't work in the app. Thankfully I created a schedule on the www service latest week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit War [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    cant be downloaded!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit War [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    This is a phishing a fake application only to take people's passwords. It will always say that the password is incorrect so people don't realise this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    can't login with app, but can login in website. why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    I can't login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    can not access the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    cannot login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    is not working!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    The acc is not recognized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Crashes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ticketmaster Summit [App]  2019-9-23 13:7

    Can't pass the login screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit One [App]  2019-11-5 13:28

    Works well enough, has all the functions I need including schedule, my network, chat so I'm satisfied it exists :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Lake []  2020-1-15 22:6

    Rarely do I ever pick anything up other than a self-help book or non-fiction story. Somehow I stepped into the globe of Summit Lake and read it cover to cover faster than any book I've ever read. Summit Lake found me and grabbed me from the opening chapter with the female protaganist law student "Becka" being murdered in this quiet North Carolina town. The story then divides into two- following Becka for the 15 months before her death and the journalist who is hired to investigate the murder shortly after her death. As the two stories evolve- they are interwoven beautifully that truly earns a climactic conclusion that was worth the journey. I can honestly say my saddest part was that it had to come to an end- it was that remarkable. If you like thrillers, then this is the one for is book created me re-think picking up more books in the fiction arena. If I can search some stories that are half as amazing as Summit Lake, then I’ll feel blessed. Kudos to this first time author. I cannot wait for more!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Lake []  2020-1-15 22:6

    I'm familiar with Mr. Donlea's work having already read The Girl Who Was Taken. I loved that book, from the smooth writing style to the twists that had me wondering who did it? I liked how I kept changing my mind about who the assassin was after more info was dropped into my is book felt more straightforward to me. It was created more suspenseful because of certain situations that weren't explained fully at the time, and done well, keeping me wondering.I just felt a bit allow down by the denouement. Can't figure out why, d Jack, enjoyed how all the characters seemed three-dimensional in this story. I enjoyed the plot and the dialogue felt authentic.Unlike one other reader who had an problem with the ease with which Kelsey was given information about the case, I was able to suspend my disbelief to accept the premise; Commander Ferguson was fed up with being stonewalled and glad to engage an outside source to obtain to the truth. And I liked Peter, and the balance he brought to the so well-played was the interweaving of both Kelsey's and Becca's stories. Hooked me and I liked the revelation when it d book and I'm looking forward to reading more of his work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Lake []  2020-1-15 22:6

    Decent, but somewhat far-fetched. Without spoilers,the local police and medical specialists immediately turn over all their evidence on a homicide to a random journalist, with the justication that they know she can solve the mystery more effectively? Could have used some editing help. "Jagoff" instead of, yeah. "The wind was blowing off the Potomac carrying the scent of salmon and crabs." Potomac salmon?!? I kept reading until the end though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aspiration Summit Checking [App]  2017-10-31 13:8

    The application only shows the checking account, i need the www service to access the fund, very inconvenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aspiration Summit Checking [App]  2017-10-31 13:8

    Amazing virtual banking app. Nice investment options. You choose your fees!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aspiration Summit Checking [App]  2017-10-31 13:8

    It's ok. But you still can't see pending activity which is a large inconvenience. When will this feature be created available? I've been waiting a long time for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aspiration Summit Checking [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    No fees lol one month and already stuck me for 5$ it's a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aspiration Summit Checking [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    Worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aspiration Summit Checking [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    It just annoys me you can't save your user name/email address ..you got to type everything every single time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aspiration Summit Checking [App]  2017-10-31 13:9

    AWESOME APP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Partner Summit 2017 [App]  2017-10-31 21:7

    With latest modernize I can't begin it, it unexpectedly close.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit: A Novel [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Amazing read! I couldn't place it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2017 PMA Fresh Summit [App]  2017-10-22 13:12

    Gables

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Racing Equipment [App]  2017-12-20 21:7

    Used this application a lot. It could be a bit more user friendly but is beautiful amazing and certainly beats their competitors app. Since latest modernize I can't begin it though. It opens then immediately closea. What's up summit?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Racing Equipment [App]  2017-12-20 21:7

    When you have a list of parts and scrolling all the method to the bottom, you message a part and on it to view then need to go back to list and it locations you all the method back to the top! Frustrating otherwise I'd give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Racing Equipment [App]  2017-12-20 21:7

    Summit racing is probably one of the worst locations I have done business with, their customer service is horrible and I'd advise anyone to stay away. I ordered an exhaust a month ago, and it still has not come is 3 weeks past its estimated shipping date. Horrible company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Racing Equipment [App]  2017-12-20 21:7

    Looking up my truck and bring up parts for vehicles and various year to the point they don't fit any more like 90's door panels while looking for 80's panels with vett panels pooping up in the mix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summit Racing Equipment [App]  2017-12-20 21:7

    I love Summit Racing and I'm glad I found this app! But half the parts for my '95 Tahoe don't have pictures to view. That is the ONLY reason I didn't give 5 Stars! Summit has been helping my family out for years with parts for their Chevelles, Barracudas, Coronets, and Challengers! Yall have a customer from me for life!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386