microtransit Reviews & Opinions


Submit microtransit review or read customer reviews:

23 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microtransit review [App]  2019-3-19 13:41

    Sometimes slow, but if you aren't in a huge hurry, it's great! Definitely cheaper than Lyft or Uber!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microtransit review [App]  2019-3-19 13:41

    it is thw worst application i evee used it does not support you when you need to take a ride its just the worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microtransit review [App]  2019-3-19 13:41

    it's awesome and super helpful when i need to obtain to work

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on microtransit or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microtransit review [App]  2019-3-19 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microtransit review [App]  2019-3-19 13:41

    Sounds promising, but a lot of users are unwilling to make a user acc and write down yet another password after reading through your privacy policy just to see if anything is available in their area. There needs to be a "guest mode" where you can at least check agency availability before commiting to sign up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microtransit review [App]  2019-3-19 13:41

    best thing ever love it application is so cool simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microtransit review [App]  2019-3-19 13:41

    I would highly recommend adding the watt avenue area, including the watt light rail station stop. I hate waiting for the bus there. So ghetto and stuff. Or better, add stops around the gold line light rail stops. Yes that sounds much better. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microtransit review [App]  2019-3-19 13:41

    BRING BACK THE REQUEST TIME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microtransit review [App]  2019-3-19 13:41

    takes method too long to arrive. I schedule asap, and it takes two hours. today was the final straw though after waiting a while, a bus arrived to pick me up, and I go out to it only to be told that they were rescheduled to leave without me. inefficient and unreliable in every possible way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microtransit review [App]  2019-3-19 13:41

    The bus takes 2 hours to obtain to you. Its horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microtransit review [App]  2019-3-19 13:41

    I've been using this application for a month now and the wait times are outrageous. I usually have to wait from 10 mins to 2 HOURS for a ride. When you have somewhere to be or you're on a schedule I would NOT suggest this AT ALL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microtransit review [App]  2019-3-19 13:41

    This application is not well designed. It is very time consuming to place in requests for repetitive rides such as every weekday at 3pm. Also, for those with multiple devices such as your phone and smartphone you can only see the rides requested on the device that originally made it rather than on both devices even though they are using the same account. Also, it is convenient that it texts you when the bus is en route to your zone but I don't see any method to change my contact info so guess I will have to make a whole fresh acc if my info ever changes. In general this application is very primary and was clearly built by the cheapest bidder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microtransit review [App]  2019-3-19 13:41

    I end requesting a ride 1-2 hours a go and while I'm waiting I see 4 of there rides pass by me within those hours and not a single one of them come to pick me up. Then there's the time they say there going to pick me up for example I call a ride at 7:51 then they say I obtain picked up at 8:05 then 8:38 then it goes to 9:02. But I recommend it if you don't got any where to and are willing to wait a few hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microtransit review [App]  2019-3-19 13:41

    Sooo I didnt obtain kidnapped .😂 but really it was cool. Its basically like free uber.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microtransit review [App]  2019-3-19 13:41

    Its not working. No buses available. Says can't plan ride in advance when, according to my city website, you can. Update: Doesn't have the Plan a Ride button anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microtransit review [App]  2019-3-19 13:41

    Best transit application on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microtransit review [App]  2019-3-19 13:41

    Wait times are outrageous at times waiting outsife with elderly and 3 children for hours for an on demand ride is ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microtransit review [App]  2019-3-19 13:41

    Recent ver modernize can no longer contact the server. Reinstall now can't accept the "Share My Location" setting so it is now completely non-functional. Issue is one needs to manually enable Zone permissions now...the pop up asking you to so so is insufficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microtransit review [App]  2019-3-19 13:41

    Makes using rt in Sacramento CA simple and efficient. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microtransit review [App]  2019-3-19 13:41

    didnt see any of the features described in the information , no trip planner , the find function did nothing, and the only thing i could do is select which services were visible to me which still didnt work since there was no map present. I had to uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Microtransit review [App]  2019-3-19 13:41

    Doesn't even download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride with SHARE Microtransit review [App]  2019-8-2 13:35

    this application is not user friendly. i cant place in my work address for drop off, only an address thats far away. i book the job 24 hrs ahead of time with a pick up time, but the application still says I need to select a time. i cant even schedule the ride for when i obtain off work, only hours before or after. this is the most frustrated ive been just trying to obtain to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride with SHARE Microtransit review [App]  2019-8-2 13:35

    Application crashes repeatedly when trying to register or sign in.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our free reviews finder online and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews of brands, TV Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, movies, music, gadgets or household items. Would you like to rate recently purchased item? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Submit short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386