Read middle school advantage 2006 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all middle school advantage 2006 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Advantage 2006 []  2020-1-1 19:1

    Didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Advantage 2006 []  2020-1-1 19:1

    I am in the same boat with the other reviewer other than I cannot return this program. I don't know who voted these the parents choise because they don't intall properly. The content and graphic take me back to the early 90's when computers where getting big. Jump-Start and Knowlege Adventure programs are much better and keeping the children wanting to play. Basicly only my 5 years old will play the spanish game, when it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Advantage 2006 []  2020-1-1 19:1

    Gee, I've used the Elementary and Middle School Advantage to suppliment the "Play and Learn" books for home schooling and found it acceptable. The programs can be difficult to load on newer machines but that is not our issue. Compared with what is being taught in public schools in our area, it is nice to have the opportunity to teach/learn Spanish, typing and do spelling in a android game form. There are definetly things that could be improved on but as a suppliment its acceptable and usable. I particularly found the Middle School Advantage Reading disc full of books a amazing asset. The elementary spelling disc could use revamping by having grade graduated lists, common mis-spelled words and words grouped together with common sounds, spellings or letter characteristics. I recommend purchasing the set at the used of under $10. and use it as a interactive suppliment.

    0  


    Add your opinion on middle school advantage 2006 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Advantage 2006 []  2020-1-1 19:1

    I bought this in hopes of helping a 7 yr old improve his spelling and though the title contains the year 2006, I've seen better-looking published in 1996. I was so disappointed, especially since I had passed over related titles costing $19.95 because I thought $39.95 would more content and better ill, after getting over my initial surprise, I thought that I should at least give it a amazing try. Then I discovered another shocker; although the box says Grades 1-5 / Ages 6+, the reading and spelling is for ages 9-12! It says so when you load ill, I ventured further. I looked at all the reading lessons, activities, and android games ... I say ALL, when in fact there is only one thing on the program. One lousy android game that I couldn't even figure out how to play. There are no "lessons" or "activities", just this one poor ... I gave up and looked at the spelling program. So pitifully poor! I don't recommend this title to anyone for any mittedly, I haven't loaded the other CD's (foreign languages, math, science, etc). And I don't think I will. I can think of better ways to waste hard drive space.I am so disappointed! And terribly discouraged. I don't think I will be buying anymore learning software. This was my first, and it has place me off the idea altogether.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Advantage 2006 []  2020-1-1 19:1

    Unfortunatley I bought this before I read the reviews, and I absolutely agree with the other reviewers (elementary and middle school)that this is awful, garbage, etc, etc. If you manage to work through the installation issues you will search the content utterly boring. This has been returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Advantage 2006 []  2020-1-1 19:1

    I want I would had read the review before I spent the $40 on this software...it doesn't load correctly on XP (een though the box says it's XP compatible) and my son found the contant boring...it;s going back today...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Advantage 2006 []  2020-1-1 19:1

    This is bundled with five cd's offering lessons in earth science, typing, reading and spelling, social studies and writing, critical thinking, primary math, foreign languages, and fractions. The installation of these programs is unacceptable. Some of the programs will not load on XP. Some of the programs are run from the CD's. As for the actual software, some are 1996, 1997, 2000 written programs with limited offerings. Some of these programs include old code written for Windows 95, 98. Some of the programs will not load the complete on the hard drive. So you are stuck having to change cd's when changing programs. I would love to see who evaluated this program for the Parents Choice Foundation. My kids were not satisfied with the offered. I will be returning it tomorrow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Advantage 2006 []  2020-1-1 19:1

    This product will NOT work if you have Windows XP. First of all, you would have to give your kid administrator rights to change your computer settings to use this product. Poor cond, we can't even install the even after approving the administrative rights. We obtain constant error messaages. The technical help website for this is designed so that you cannot even submit your request unless you jump through about a million your and the hassles that you will have trying to create this work on your computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Advantage 2006 []  2020-1-1 19:1

    We bought the Elementary Advantage 2007 - cannot even load it- we agree w/ the above. Amazon shouldn't even attempt to this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Advantage 2006 []  2020-1-1 19:1

    Compared to what goes on in American public schools--most children will be challenged by this collection. The critical thinking portion is the weakest; mainifesting itself as cleverly disguised puzzles--good luck adults. Overall drill is less boring than most products in this category.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High School Advantage 2004 []  2020-1-1 19:2

    not all disc seemed originals and some do not play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Worth Middle School [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    It stinks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Worth Middle School [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Lol I'm in the group image in the application logo πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shenandoah Middle School [App]  2018-4-19 21:8

    I like it. Its not amazing but its something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shenandoah Middle School [App]  2018-4-19 21:8

    Its a amazing application now I can see what is going to happen in school when I lose my calender

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shenandoah Middle School [App]  2018-4-19 21:8

    I go to dis school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hamilton Middle School [App]  2018-11-3 13:8

    I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grant Beacon Middle School [App]  2018-8-2 13:6

    Laborer Top notch. Worth its weight in gold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McKinley Middle Magnet School [App]  2018-8-6 13:8

    Nice Niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiicccccccccccccccceeee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aurora Hills Middle School [App]  2018-8-12 13:8

    I go to that school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver Sands Middle School [App]  2018-2-28 21:9

    Azariah was here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver Sands Middle School [App]  2018-2-28 21:9

    oOf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manual to Middle School []  2020-1-23 0:5

    Unfortunately, my son does not have fun reading and I have to force him to read. However, he enjoyed this book and had a hard time putting it down! I bought it for his Birthday as he prepares to go to middle school next year. He found the subjects very interesting and relatable. I also thought it offered amazing advice. Other students noticed when my son was reading it in school and asked about it. I also recommended it to other moms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manual to Middle School []  2020-1-23 0:5

    My book loving kid read this once and said it was "okay." I would have been better off taking it out of the library. But it wasn't terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Middle School: Ultimate Showdown []  2020-1-31 22:25

    grandson loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carpenters Middle School [App]  2020-5-9 13:10

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Middle School [App]  2019-5-11 13:8

    I hate not being able to hear the announcements in the morning because of a noisy classroom this helps a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Middle School [App]  2019-5-11 13:8

    Not very fun too much lag won't load other than that it's fire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Middle School [App]  2019-5-11 13:8

    #freewesley

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prairie Middle School [App]  2019-2-16 13:8

    Garbage Hate it😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brave (Berrybrook Middle School) []  2020-6-10 19:58

    My 10 year old daughter loved Awkward and is enjoying Brave. She really relates to these books and looks forward to reading them. I love anything that encourages a love for reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brave (Berrybrook Middle School) []  2020-6-10 19:58

    Really amazing book about true friends. My husband read it for his 5th grade class, but loved it so much he read it for himself several times and had me read it too. It is a amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jordan Middle School [App]  2020-7-25 21:10

    Browsed through the app. Went smooth. Overall amazing informative app with ease of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Middle School [App]  2019-5-11 13:8

    Welp it works and its a amazing school soo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Middle School [App]  2019-5-11 13:8

    Helps me hold up with my children activities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Middle School [App]  2019-5-11 13:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prairie Middle School [App]  2019-2-16 13:8

    Beautiful sure that the 1 star reviews are from children that go to this school and just hates it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prairie Middle School [App]  2019-2-16 13:8

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Worth Middle School [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    To a lot of bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shenandoah Middle School [App]  2018-4-19 21:8

    I f ing hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shenandoah Middle School [App]  2018-4-19 21:8

    Not downloading Not downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McKinley Middle Magnet School [App]  2018-8-6 13:8

    It cool (idk what to say)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McKinley Middle Magnet School [App]  2018-8-6 13:8

    This application sucks. It's slow and unresponsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aurora Hills Middle School [App]  2018-8-12 13:8

    Syke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aurora Hills Middle School [App]  2018-8-12 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aurora Hills Middle School [App]  2018-8-12 13:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olle Middle School [App]  2018-1-31 21:8

    Nice progress u did on ur first development of an ap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olle Middle School [App]  2018-1-31 21:8

    This sucks Hahaaha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver Sands Middle School [App]  2018-2-28 21:9

    Beautiful neat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hamilton Middle School [App]  2018-11-3 13:8

    OOoooMmmmmGgggggg soooooooo gooood bruh itz the next fortnite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hamilton Middle School [App]  2018-11-3 13:8

    Ok application but didn't contain a huskie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Middle School: Ultimate Showdown []  2020-1-31 22:25

    Nice series for pre-teens and teens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Middle School: Ultimate Showdown []  2020-1-31 22:25

    My 4th grader loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manual to Middle School []  2020-1-23 0:5

    My son goes back to this time and again and reads small sections and then shares small tidbits with me. As a mom it has been a amazing method to spark some conversations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brave (Berrybrook Middle School) []  2020-6-10 19:58

    I can't say that I have personally read this title, but my 9 year old daughter absolutely adores graphic novels and this is one of her favorites. She has read it multiple times and I'm sure she will go back to it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Worth Middle School [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Worth Middle School [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shenandoah Middle School [App]  2018-4-19 21:8

    I think its a waste of time and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shenandoah Middle School [App]  2018-4-19 21:8

    I need the list for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grant Beacon Middle School [App]  2018-8-2 13:6

    cool as heck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McKinley Middle Magnet School [App]  2018-8-6 13:8

    It ok but still crashes and is very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McKinley Middle Magnet School [App]  2018-8-6 13:8

    The application is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aurora Hills Middle School [App]  2018-8-12 13:8

    It is so simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silver Sands Middle School [App]  2018-2-28 21:9

    Noice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prairie Middle School [App]  2019-2-16 13:8

    cool I go to this school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Middle School [App]  2019-5-11 13:8

    It is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Middle School [App]  2019-5-11 13:8

    Hi john

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Middle School [App]  2019-5-11 13:8

    This is the 5th time, I've had to reinstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Middle School [App]  2019-5-11 13:8

    It's okay I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White House Middle School [App]  2019-5-2 13:11

    super excited! I cant wait until grades are done like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hamilton Middle School [App]  2018-11-3 13:8

    Needs better food.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hamilton Middle School [App]  2018-11-3 13:8

    This application amazing boi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Middle School: Ultimate Showdown []  2020-1-31 22:25

    These books are bought for my 10 year grandson and he loves them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Middle School: Ultimate Showdown []  2020-1-31 22:25

    Another amazing book by James Patterson , this is book 5 in a series of 7 books this one book ultimate showdown is a really fun book . Quality is amazing binding is powerful deliver on time and packed by nice . I recommend this book and would it again !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manual to Middle School []  2020-1-23 0:5

    I overheard my rising 9th grader giggling latest night so I asked what was so funny. He said, "this book." He was engrossed by the content and loved sharing the illustrations with the rest of us. The author did a amazing job incorporating practical, valuable, and educational content into a fun, engaging, and interesting method for children at all school levels... not just middle school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brave (Berrybrook Middle School) []  2020-6-10 19:58

    I love this book. I don't usually read graphic novels, but I could not place this one down. There is a amazing story here about bullying and standing up to mean "jokes." I am eagerly awaiting this author's next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olle Middle School [App]  2018-1-31 21:8

    Is a amazing application for education

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olle Middle School [App]  2018-1-31 21:8

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Worth Middle School [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Much improved, & getting better all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Middle School [App]  2019-5-11 13:8

    I never tried it but let's see I'm nw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage Middle School [App]  2019-5-11 13:8

    Meh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shenandoah Middle School [App]  2018-4-19 21:8

    Quality is so bad-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shenandoah Middle School [App]  2018-4-19 21:8

    Amazing I love SMS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McKinley Middle Magnet School [App]  2018-8-6 13:8

    Live this school very organized and this application is even better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Athens City Middle School [App]  2018-8-12 13:7

    I live this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aurora Hills Middle School [App]  2018-8-12 13:8

    πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hamilton Middle School [App]  2018-11-3 13:8

    It's the worst application ever it's a pile of garbage it's the worst application you can it has no use the application looks very not good created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hamilton Middle School [App]  2018-11-3 13:8

    What's up guys Ali-A here! Can this video obtain 1,000,000 likes?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prairie Middle School [App]  2019-2-16 13:8

    Ugh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prairie Middle School [App]  2019-2-16 13:8

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manual to Middle School []  2020-1-23 0:5

    Not exactly what I expected. This book briefly summarizes a bit on each topic that middle schoolers might have to with. If you are anticipating a really in depth analysis and well thought out advice- you may be allow down.Lots of funny anecdotes and things to create the children smile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manual to Middle School []  2020-1-23 0:5

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brave (Berrybrook Middle School) []  2020-6-10 19:58

    My daughter is 10 and will only read graphic novels right now. I bought her the 3 books in this series after reading the rave reviews. She has read all 3 books a couple times now and has said they are her favorites right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brave (Berrybrook Middle School) []  2020-6-10 19:58

    Living in a β€˜so called’ game. Brave talks about how the boy named Jensen lived middle school. It tackles bullying, and fitting in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Middle School: Ultimate Showdown []  2020-1-31 22:25

    Amazing purchase, my son wanted this book. Arrived quickly and in excellent condition. He has read the book several times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Middle School: Ultimate Showdown []  2020-1-31 22:25

    Bought a couple of these for my son. He read them all during his time when he had PSSA testing. He loved them and wants the rest of the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carpenters Middle School [App]  2020-5-9 13:10

    it's beautiful lit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pflugerville Middle School [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Amazing method to check on everyday activities!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Worth Middle School [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    Downloading... Very useful. Only thing is if you don't have 4G data it will go sloooooooow... :-D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lake Worth Middle School [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    I'm at the assembly 2k16

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386