Read midwest glove crc2411k cars 2 kids garden hand cultivator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all midwest glove crc2411k cars 2 kids garden hand cultivator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truly Garden Cultivator Hoe []  2020-2-9 19:55

    This is a formidable tool. I got this to support break up massive soil for planting comfrey and sunchokes. This is exactly what I needed. Very powerful looking metal construction with very sound welds. Wooden handle created from a very hard wood. I expect it to latest me a decade or more of rough use. I plan to spray paint it yellow, like I do all my garden tools. This makes them latest longer in the elements, but more importantly, it makes it easier to find. If I lost this, I would definitely this one again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirty Hand Tools | 103350 | 10-Inch 2-Cycle Mini Cultivator/Tiller | Folding Handlebar and Replaceable Tines []  2020-1-23 4:51

    It does not work right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirty Hand Tools | 103350 | 10-Inch 2-Cycle Mini Cultivator/Tiller | Folding Handlebar and Replaceable Tines []  2020-1-23 4:51

    My husband loves it! It's amazing for tilling between plants in the garden. It has lots of power and works fabulously.

    0  


    Add your opinion on midwest glove crc2411k cars 2 kids garden hand cultivator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirty Hand Tools | 103350 | 10-Inch 2-Cycle Mini Cultivator/Tiller | Folding Handlebar and Replaceable Tines []  2020-1-23 4:51

    Amazing small cultivator! 1st season and I am more than happy with its performance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER GC150 Corded Garden Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:5

    I assumed that the tines would rotate like a cake mixer, they don'@#$%!&[email protected] more of and agitation motion with is...meh, at best. It works okay for semi-soft dirt and pushing down. Hold your expectation for being able to move it through the dirt from side the side with any kind of ease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER GC150 Corded Garden Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:5

    Built like a truck. I have been using the battery ver of this model for several years and other than the fact that the batteries didn't latest very long I loved it. The fact that this is the corded model fixes that situation and the tines are longer so it should do a much better job. I have not actually used it yet so if something comes up later I will revise this. I doubt if it will be necessary, however.Update:I got to use it today and have only one complaint, I want the times rotated a small faster. Other than that it does a amazing job. My yard consists mainly of what we lovingly call hardpan which can be almost as hard as concrete. It takes lots of downward force to break ground with this tiller and because of a poor experience I had with my battery operated ver of this same tiller where the lower handle broke after constant use, I won't use it. This means I have to bend over more to use the tiller and now I have a sore back. So maybe I would also ask that the lower handle be redesigned to create it stronger. Other than that the device did a amazing job and makes a tough job easier with amazing results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER GC150 Corded Garden Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:5

    I've used this corded garden cultivator for a week now and there aren't enough gold stars or words of praise to describe the faultless method this cultivator has worked wonders for me. And, I'm 90 years old. Here on the coast of Southern California, the topsoil on my property is only about three or four inches deep, then it becomes rocky and clayey, making it very difficult to plant things. So, one cultivates the topsoil, adds bags of mulch, then I use this unbelievable cultivator to mix the milch with the topsoil to create a welcome put for plants.I purposely bought the corded type knowing that batteries eventually wear out, or take what's called a "set" which shortens the battery use before needing recharging. My long experience with battery and|or corded gardening tools suggest I recommend you go the additional mile and the corded type of tool. 10-star kudos to Black & Decker and Amazon for making this specific gardening tool available!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER GC150 Corded Garden Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:5

    I am 79 years old. I used this cultivator to weed between my flowers and plants. It is wonderful! I have amazing soil and use it when the soil is damp on top. tt maneuvers easily and well between plants. It has helped me to hold my flower gardens looking very good! The harder/dryer your soil is, the more difficult it is to use. It has really been a amazing support to me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER GC150 Corded Garden Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:5

    This item worked well to loosen up the soil for me to plant grass. After a few hours of use, a tine broke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER GC150 Corded Garden Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:5

    Maybe this cultivator is as simple to use as the other reviews say, but attaching the tines was miserable. There is a pin that needs to be threaded through the shaft, but it is method too hard and the angle is such that you have to turn the cultivator on to move the unsecured tines into an angle that you can reach the shaft with the pin or you McGuyver something to fit through.We spent TWO hours trying to insert the pin - our entire night of gardening was ruined. I ended up hurting my hand bc I could not reach the second shaft once the first had locked the first tine in put and I had to wedge my hand among the sharp ends. We ultimately had to use needle nose pliers to support begin up the pin, while we used a long, flat pencil to hammer the pin through the shaft. I hope the tines never break because we're never getting that pin out again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER GC150 Corded Garden Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:5

    Great, I have a huge weeded lawn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER GC150 Corded Garden Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:5

    Second year us using this tiller. It’s great, created it very simple for us to cultivate our flower beds. Even my 10-year-old could work with it. Even though a part that held one of the tines fell out almost immediately, we were able to secure the tine with some wire with no further problems. It works exactly as described and does the job well. We have massive soil mixed with clay, but the tool still did the job. Heads-up though: it clogs and stops if the soil is wet or very moist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER GC150 Corded Garden Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:5

    I used it on my 9 raised beds and it was a lot less work and back pain than doing it by hand. This worked fairly well but dirt often stuck between the tines and a lot of times I had to stop, unplug and clear it. I'm not sure how they might fix that but it would definitely create it a 5 begin product if they did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACK+DECKER GC150 Corded Garden Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:5

    What a amazing machine! It's just what I was looking for and couldn't be happier with the purchase. It is simple to handle, was strong enough to obtain the job done and was simple to place together. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACKLIFE Garden Tools Set, 3 Piece Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Gardening kit with Soft Rubberized Non-Slip Handle - Trowel, Hand Weeder and Cultivator - Garden Gifts for Men & Women GGT2A []  2020-1-18 2:19

    I'm not a professional gardener, but I must say that I’m quite impressed with the quality of this set. I was afraid that it may be thin and flimsy. But the whole set feels very durable and each tool is stamped with “Stainless Steel”. The metal is thick and powerful enough not to bend by hand or from a rock and all the welds are thick and strong. The handles are fairly comfortable and are created of a two molded materials. The orange parts are hard plastic and the black parts are rubberized for amazing grip. The ends of the handles have hook holes, so the tools can be hung for storage. These tools are well designed and are simple to work with. All the specs and measurements in the product description are accurate. The packaging was nice and I am considering of getting another set as a bonus when spring comes. I am satisfied I got this set versus others I also looked at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACKLIFE Garden Tools Set, 3 Piece Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Gardening kit with Soft Rubberized Non-Slip Handle - Trowel, Hand Weeder and Cultivator - Garden Gifts for Men & Women GGT2A []  2020-1-18 2:19

    This is my second time buying a Tacklife product and i am very happy with the quality of the product. My wife required some fresh garden tools so i decided to give these a test and she loves them. They are sturdy, created of amazing quality metal and feel like they will last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACKLIFE Garden Tools Set, 3 Piece Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Gardening kit with Soft Rubberized Non-Slip Handle - Trowel, Hand Weeder and Cultivator - Garden Gifts for Men & Women GGT2A []  2020-1-18 2:19

    I have found these tools to be very tough. I use them for work around tree roots when i need to repair water lines or work on power wire. Other tools i have used have bent after only a couple of uses. I have really worked these tools hard. Yes i know they are garden tools but they are the best things to use when you cant use larger tools to search and fix a issue near a tree.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACKLIFE Garden Tools Set, 3 Piece Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Gardening kit with Soft Rubberized Non-Slip Handle - Trowel, Hand Weeder and Cultivator - Garden Gifts for Men & Women GGT2A []  2020-1-18 2:19

    Overall I'm very happy with this set of gardening e carry/organizer bag is a amazing size and seems quite sturdy and well place together. I like the bungee cord that helps hold the tools from flopping over. The Velcro closure at the top does work, but in a light-duty fastener way. A thicker Velcro strip for a stronger keep would be a nice l the tools have a nice heft/weight to them and feel amazing in my hand and are comfortable to keep with or without my gardening gloves on. The textured zone where the thumb goes helps provide a firm grip, as do the hard rubberized handles. I particularly like the textured surface on the pruner shears.I highly recommend this gardening set ... what a difference in quality and comfort compared to the cheap, thin, light-weight tools

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACKLIFE Garden Tools Set, 3 Piece Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Gardening kit with Soft Rubberized Non-Slip Handle - Trowel, Hand Weeder and Cultivator - Garden Gifts for Men & Women GGT2A []  2020-1-18 2:19

    I got these for my man as he loves to garden. Our old ones were a various brand and were falling apart. These look and feel very solid. You can tell they’re created with quality materials. The metal is very hard and sturdy, and the handles feel like they’ll stay put, unlike the other brands I’ve tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACKLIFE Garden Tools Set, 3 Piece Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Gardening kit with Soft Rubberized Non-Slip Handle - Trowel, Hand Weeder and Cultivator - Garden Gifts for Men & Women GGT2A []  2020-1-18 2:19

    After searching and comparing for individual tools and other sets, I created the decision that this 7-piece set is what I needed. Within a week of having this set delivered to me, I created the decision to fix up my garden that was overrun with weeds and required plants moved ere really was no problem I noticed while using most of the pieces in this set. The bag isn’t the largest, but it should be able to keep quite a decent amount of additional tools, gloves, etc. it doesn’t like to stand up on its own, but give it some objects to weight it down in the middle and there won’t be any problems. The trowel chop through thick weeds and half-inch thick roots with small to no issue. Turning dirt with the forked digger was also easy. I had no reason to use the weeding tool, but I’m sure others might actually search some use with e only reason for the 4-stars is because it probably won’t stand the try of time for the years to come. That being said, I wouldn’t choose any other set on the shop unless I was handling an absolutely heavy garden. I don’t need anything too fancy, and this turned out to be a amazing bargain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACKLIFE Garden Tools Set, 3 Piece Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Gardening kit with Soft Rubberized Non-Slip Handle - Trowel, Hand Weeder and Cultivator - Garden Gifts for Men & Women GGT2A []  2020-1-18 2:19

    This 3 piece garden tool set is constructed of rustproof aluminum with rubberized grips. Of the three tools, I found the transplant trowel was the most useful. With its sleek, long design, it was amazing for weeding around peony plants where attention to newly forming buds was important and around roses to avoid ey have handy hook holes so you can hang them up in your gardening shed so they are available when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACKLIFE Garden Tools Set, 3 Piece Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Gardening kit with Soft Rubberized Non-Slip Handle - Trowel, Hand Weeder and Cultivator - Garden Gifts for Men & Women GGT2A []  2020-1-18 2:19

    These are perfect garden tools. Where the handle attaches to the tool is solid and not flimsy like some other tools we have tried. The handles are comfortable to keep and well builtThe two shovel type tools are sturdy and are marked with measurement designations. The pruners are solid and have a safety lock out built into them. We were able to chop lots of little to medium sized branches and outgrowths. If you are looking for some solid garden tools, look no further!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACKLIFE Garden Tools Set, 3 Piece Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Gardening kit with Soft Rubberized Non-Slip Handle - Trowel, Hand Weeder and Cultivator - Garden Gifts for Men & Women GGT2A []  2020-1-18 2:19

    Considering the these tools are very well made. I was particularly impressed with the weeder with the semicircle to give leverage. The handles are really amazing and about the same thickness as Fiskars. The bag seems well constructed. The stainless steel tools are thinner than Fiskars the largest difference is the transplant trowel which is about 40% thinner than Fiskars, the soil trowel is about 50% thinner. The clippers are created with a cheaper spring. Both the weeder and the hand rake come with plastic safety end caps which is a huge plus.When you consider the of about $4 per piece (including the bag) I think that this would compare to Fiskars as 1/2 to 1/3 the price. If you need some additional tools or you only do light gardening this is a amazing r those of you who are looking to build a dream set here are my recommendations;1) Fiskars deluxe stand up weeder2) Nisaku NJP650 7.25" Blade Hori-Hori Stainless Steel Tomita Weeding Knife3) Wilcox All Pro 202S Trowel, 14", Stainless Steel4) Black & Decker Steel Fan Rake BD15375) Felco pruning shears F2 classic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACKLIFE Garden Tools Set, 3 Piece Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Gardening kit with Soft Rubberized Non-Slip Handle - Trowel, Hand Weeder and Cultivator - Garden Gifts for Men & Women GGT2A []  2020-1-18 2:19

    This is a 3 piece set excellent for a any gardener. The pruning scissor is sharp. The other two, the trowel and shovel, were excellent to begin our little home garden. The trowel helped dig to break up soil and create planting easier. We were able to dig holes as deep as we needed. We were also able to easily shovel the dirt in to plant our seeds. It was a longer and we are finally able to begin our garden. These tools are sturdy and will latest a long time. They are also safe enough to be used by my children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ599E-RM Aardvark 2.5-Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    Product arrived quickly but was unusable right out of the box - the motor still turns but the blades stop turning as soon as they touch anything (like dirt for example).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ599E-RM Aardvark 2.5-Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    I like the tiller. It's light and simple to use. The only drawback is that it gets hung up on little rocks making me have to stop and clear the jam often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troy-Bilt TB154E 6 Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-23 4:51

    I got tired of paying someone else to till my garden or wait until the SO had time to obtain the gas tiller ready and the time to do it himself so I did some research and bought this one. I am only 4' 10" and not the strongest person. Also, my garden is clay soil and rocky but has been tilled at least once every other year. I was able to place this together myself (it was in pieces when I got it, not just slip together as the instructions indicated) and started tilling within 30 minutes. I move slowly and carefully and create sure I wear protective footwear and clothing. I did not ask for support from anyone to obtain started. I only till in sections, I have a large bi-level yard to do and while this may be able to do the job I don't have the stamina myself to do it all in one shot. I love this tiller! I am getting my own garden ready this year including mixing in the soil amendments and digging the actual holes for the plants. It's fairly quiet and light although still a small difficult for me to actually lift up off the ground to move from put to put since it is almost as long as I am tall. I felt comfortable using it on my upper yard while the neighbors were sitting in their yard it was so quiet. Clearly if you have very hard ground, large rocks, or a whole field to plow this is not the tiller to use but if you are a home gardner who especially doesn't wish to mess around with a gas tiller and all that is involved with that, this is a amazing one to try. Also, look at the other reviews. Someone else points out that the same tiller is branded by Sears and they create attachments which could add extra utility. There are also some other hints hidden in peoples comments that are useful (thanks everyone!) Of course, the huge downside is hauling the cord around behind you and you must be aware of it at all times. You also will have to a massive duty extension cord if you need to till an zone of any size. Note there is no actual cord on the tiller itself and I bought the Mantis brand extension cord set that stakes into the ground and it has two cords. Satisfied Gardening!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troy-Bilt TB154E 6 Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-23 4:51

    Does not like to go forward, digs in and does not move, if I set it to minimum depth I works a wee bit better. I found If I set it down at the end of the row and drag it backwards its tills up the soil nicely. Odd method to have to use it. I checked the rotation of the tines and they are turning in the correct direction and the tines are installed correctly. My neighbor has a related unit and has the same problem. Note, I am using it in very loose ideal garden soil that has been previously tilled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ599E-RM Aardvark 2.5-Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:5

    Useful on loose soil. My soil is tough, clay type. The machine would barely scratch the surface. Mostly useful for loose type of soil,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Liked the shape and size. It was as sturdy as I had hoped for the most part. The exception was When working in some clay-like soil and I used some additional force to dig a small deeper and it bent a little. I was able to take it back to its original shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I have broken a lot of trowels doing gardening . This one so far has stood up to my gardening out side and the repotting of my inside plants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troy-Bilt TB154E 6 Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-23 4:51

    I just bought this Electric Troy Built Tiller in the past month and now wonder why the heck I waited so long? Well, for one I didn't know there were electric ones and when I learned there were I doubted their abilities. This small gem has created my yard work SO MUCH easier and more pleasant. I have been able to move some flower beds and till up an old one that was out of control. With the Electric Troy Built Tiller I was able to do all of this on hard dirt and clay due to the drought and heat of the summer. It really turned up the soil breaking it up nicely with hardly any effort. I also used it to dig my holes to plant 6 3-5 gallon bushes. Do pull it backwards as a lot of other reviewers have pointed out. I could hint it up causing it to go even deeper into the hole. Actually it has been fun to use and I would this again and yes recommend to my mates or family. I have bermuda grass and sometimes it would obtain wrapped around the tines. Removing it was simple once I got the hang of it - just create sure to unplug the tiller and be careful because it does obtain hot around the "axel"? Also I have not had it shut off and I felt like I place it through a beautiful amazing test. It will chop through roots about finger sized or smaller. The today is $35 less than what I just a month or so ago. If you are considering this electric tiller for I would say go for it for sure! Generally I don't take the time to review stuff but am very impressed with this Troy Built Electric Tiller and hope my review will be of support to someone else. Amazing luck and have fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Useful and liked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Well suited to light duty work. I would not test to use this to dig in clay. Beautiful much as expected from the picture - the wood handle is nice although it is not sanded smooth as smooth as you would hope - that is really my only complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    These are amazing for working in the yard, I have no issues with them. This is a amazing buy, well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ599E-RM Aardvark 2.5-Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    Mine came with two parts broken, the cord clip and one of the plastic caps that holds the tines in place. I will be calling for a replacement today for the cord cap, but the cord clip is part of the overall housing and is not replaceable. I am very disappointed in this unit overall because it is extremely cheaply made. There is nothing about this item that could be classified as "quality". But then what is these days? I would not this unit again, and if I can't obtain a replacement part, I'm going to return it if possible. Seek some other brand, a brand that makes crap like this should not be supported in any form.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ599E-RM Aardvark 2.5-Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    The one I got ran fine but no method to attach the handle parts missing two bolts missing on the shroud return for found a fresh one on eBay four dollars more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ599E-RM Aardvark 2.5-Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:5

    The one I got ran fine but no method to attach the handle parts missing two bolts missing on the shroud return for found a fresh one on eBay four dollars more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ599E-RM Aardvark 2.5-Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:5

    Product arrived quickly but was unusable right out of the box - the motor still turns but the blades stop turning as soon as they touch anything (like dirt for example).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ599E-RM Aardvark 2.5-Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:5

    Item did not work! Place it in the trash!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ599E-RM Aardvark 2.5-Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    It does not seem to have very much torque. The motor runs but blades stall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ599E-RM Aardvark 2.5-Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    Item did not work! Place it in the trash!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ599E-RM Aardvark 2.5-Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:5

    It does not seem to have very much torque. The motor runs but blades stall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Bought as a Christmas bonus for my wife. When she used it the blade bent at the transition where the blade attaches to the handle. As it was a bonus she did not tell me about it until late summer at which time I contacted the company. The response was basically "gee that is too bad". The product has been discarded and I will not anything created by Trumper again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    was using it to uproot a little (3 inch wide, 6 inch tall) bush, by going around the dirt around it first day of use. not sure what happened but next thing i knew, the trowel bent in half at the thin joint between the metal and wooden parts. tried to continue to use by straitening it out, but it eventually snapped apart. if you're looking for a trowel, look to create sure that the joint between the metal and wooden parts looks like it can withstand a little bit of stress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Works as expected. Sturdy. Seriously, there is not much more to say about it. I bought three of them. They're fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troy-Bilt TB154E 6 Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-23 4:51

    I didn't wish another gas powered machine I would have to perform maintenance on. So for stuff I wouldn't use regularly like this tiller or a chainsaw, I figure having an electric ver would be better. This tiller has small to no maintenance. And it has plenty of power to dig through my hard soil. It may not be a huge as the tillers you can rent from HD, but it's much more lightweight. It's simple to move around your yard and rips through hard soil or grass with easy. You can use it to turnover soil in little planters where the huge tillers cannot reach. I use it on my raised planters at the beginning of each growing season. But when using it on grass or huge areas, the only caveat is that you must operate the tiller backwards. You have to drag it backwards because of the method the teeth rotate. It's not a large problem because it really does chop into the ground with ease. It might take a while, but this tiller can do the job. I'm satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troy-Bilt TB154E 6 Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-23 4:51

    I just got this as I have some seeds that should be sown after the first frost. Unfortunately I waited a bit too long--I think--as its supposed to be cold the rest of the week. I just got this late today and place it together; I will modernize as I obtain a possibility to use it.Update__________________________________________________The good:Easy to assemble, took about 3 minutes. Comes with two carriage bolts and two huge plastic knobs for holding them where they attach the extended handle to the ght, simple to obtain up and down stairs.____________________________________________Worked well on hard ground; but you really need to set the wheel height to obtain the best resultsThe bad:The plastic clip that is supposed to keep the extension cord is too little for a recommended gage cord 50'or longer.A plastic hood over the plug on the tiller makes it impossible to use some extension cords and unnecessarily difficult to use others.____________________________________________Can take a fair amount of effort to obtain it to dig into hard ground, needs to take little chunks at a time (about 1" or a bit more).The ugly:The wheels really need to be bigger for rough terrain and stairs.__________________________________________Its easier to just carry it over rough e box is too much of a amazing thing. Took me 10 mins to obtain it out of the box.While there is a hood over the plug (presumably for use in the rain) I would strongly recommend not doing e manual doesn't say it but it really should be connected via a to use it, the ground had thawed a bit but the underlying ground was still very hard. But it worked beautiful well; perfect value for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonard 5-Tine Forged Refuse Hook, Cultivator, Hand Tiller []  2020-2-9 19:54

    One inch short in height by its specification. Otherwise I would like to give five starts. It’s still a solid tool though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonard 5-Tine Forged Refuse Hook, Cultivator, Hand Tiller []  2020-2-9 19:54

    I use this for raking mulch off my pickup into my Gorilla Cart. A small tine massive but it does the job well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonard 5-Tine Forged Refuse Hook, Cultivator, Hand Tiller []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Love, this works amazing turning mulch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troy-Bilt TB154E 6 Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-23 4:51

    This is NOT a full size tiller. So don't be confused. However, if you are a raised bed gardener like I am, this is the product for you. It is a excellent weight and size for little plots that aren't overly deep. If your raised bed is 6-10" deep, this cultivator is what you want. strong enough to turn and mix your earth well but not so huge that you can't manipulate it within the boundaries of the bed. You can literally grab it by the carry handle and 'spot till' wherever you want. This helps obtain into the corner locations really well. It's almost so you can just take the wheels off and use it in this fashion. For grown men, this is very light weight. For gardeners that are older or not as powerful as they used to be it still isn't too heavy. Very manageable. Outstanding power for such a little rfect for tilling compost into your beds prior to planting. After planting, this device becomes less useful unless you have a huge plot with plenty of zone in between rows. If you are a square foot bed gardener, this is not useful after planting. But as a soil preparation device at the beginning of planting, it is a unbelievable tool to have on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troy-Bilt TB154E 6 Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-23 4:51

    I have RA and it's very difficult for me to pull cords. I love yard work and do as much as I possibly can. I have a garden that naturally needs hoeing frequently. I had a 2cycle gas cultivator. it was very difficult to begin and got worse every spring. my husband and I had purchased both an electric mower & trimmer latest summer. we were impressed by both. so we thought of looking for an electric cultivator. found this one. the name says a lot about the reputation of the company. we rec'd it today and place it to use this evening. we are both impressed by the power it has. the noise level is actually less than the 2cycle cultivator. it starts so much easier. working a cultivator is a bit various than a tiller. this works best going to the end of the row and dragging it backwards. whereas a tiller chews it's method forward. this will create it so much easier on me working up the garden without the hassle of pulling a e pros: the quietness of the machine over a 2cycle, the ease of starting, the power, the ease of running it between the e cons: the cord (but compared to pulling one, this isn't anything to worry about)I would most definitely recommend this machine to anyone thinking about it. no more gas/oil ratio mixing. no more pulling on ropes to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troy-Bilt TB154E 6 Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-23 4:51

    I was surprised. When I first turned it on, I thought omg this thing is a weeny and then it prove me wrong. I didn't plan on using it where there's grass or weeds, just little garden beds but I was just testing it out. So my favorite thing about it is how simple it is to remove the trines to clean them. So far it more than meets my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ599E-RM Aardvark 2.5-Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    Useful on loose soil. My soil is tough, clay type. The machine would barely scratch the surface. Mostly useful for loose type of soil,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ599E-RM Aardvark 2.5-Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    FANTASTIC AND WORKING PERFECTLY WITH DIGGING SOIL .THIS IS AMAZING MACHINE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Truper has created these for a lot of years and has stuck with the quality of amazing steel with a solid wood handle. It is rugged and takes a lot of abuse. We still have one we purchased over 30 years ago as well as a the one we just purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ599E-RM Aardvark 2.5-Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:5

    Makes a loud whining noise. I wonder if this was a return, got it refurbed. We bought this thinking it was little and not so powerful... well when it throws, it throws dirt too far. I [email protected]#$%! had more torque and less speed. The gears stop quite a bit and you have to move it manually to obtain it to re-engage which is not too much trouble, but not what we needed. We have 3x8 ft boxes and it is hard to hold the soin in the box. If you have a little patch of yard and you need to loosen soil this is ok. If you have boxes or a huge zone this is not for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ599E-RM Aardvark 2.5-Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:5

    FANTASTIC AND WORKING PERFECTLY WITH DIGGING SOIL .THIS IS AMAZING MACHINE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonard 5-Tine Forged Refuse Hook, Cultivator, Hand Tiller []  2020-2-9 19:54

    it does what it needs e handle is just right for use and storage. Tough enough to remove trash from canal. Added a D-Handle. that makes the tool complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonard 5-Tine Forged Refuse Hook, Cultivator, Hand Tiller []  2020-2-9 19:54

    he really likes it. +++++ seller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonard 5-Tine Forged Refuse Hook, Cultivator, Hand Tiller []  2020-2-9 19:54

    amazing tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ599E-RM Aardvark 2.5-Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:5

    Mine came with two parts broken, the cord clip and one of the plastic caps that holds the tines in place. I will be calling for a replacement today for the cord cap, but the cord clip is part of the overall housing and is not replaceable. I am very disappointed in this unit overall because it is extremely cheaply made. There is nothing about this item that could be classified as "quality". But then what is these days? I would not this unit again, and if I can't obtain a replacement part, I'm going to return it if possible. Seek some other brand, a brand that makes crap like this should not be supported in any form.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ599E-RM Aardvark 2.5-Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:5

    There is only one word to describe this product..."JUNK" dont waste your or your time, gears are shot on the one I received!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ599E-RM Aardvark 2.5-Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-2-2 14:5

    I like the tiller. It's light and simple to use. The only drawback is that it gets hung up on little rocks making me have to stop and clear the jam often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truper 30624 Floral Garden Tool Cultivator, Ash Handle, 6-Inch []  2020-2-9 19:55

    Works great! Wide enough tines to obtain through soil without warping. One of the few straight tine hand forks around. My gardener asked me to obtain one for him too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troy-Bilt TB154E 6 Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-23 4:51

    Latest year, I cultivated my small garden bed by hand ... it took several, back-breaking days. And I was beautiful fed up towards the end. I had a lot of grass and clover growth. It was lattice of rope-like vines. A local in my zone rented garden tillers for over $80 for a half day, and I required a truck or trailer and diesel fuel for that machine. This little, Troy-Bilt cultivator had been in my sight for awhile, and although I didn't know much about power-garden-tools, the was right for experimenting.When it arrived, I pulled it out of the box, attached the handle, got an extension cord ... and it was ready to go. I carried it outside ... plopped it in my overgrown garden spot (which has been growing weeds for 5 months ... and went to work. I tilled the entire garden in 40 minutes. I'm in s:Lightweight (in my opinion, again, I'm not a connoisseur of power tools)User FriendlyEasy to Place Together (and SUPER simple to take apart for clean up)Decent Depth of TillingSizeCons:Really odd angle for transporting ... like when you're trying to obtain your vacuum under the couch. You have to almost lay the thing down flat so you don't hit the tines on the ground. Easier to just pick it up and carry at surprising amount of power it has makes it a small squirrely ... it took a couple hops to test and obtain away from me when it got excited. Or maybe I have no idea how to use a tiller, but I think it has some pep to it. :)Need to stop every so often to remove roots, especially if you're into the vine-y stuff. But it wasn't difficult. Probably no more of a hassle than emptying a bag on a lawnmower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Troy-Bilt TB154E 6 Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-23 4:51

    After pricing different tillers and cultivators, and examining them in the store, I decided on this one for several reasons, most of which involved our specific needs. When I mentioned on a gardening forum I was getting a Rototiller, they thought I said Rottweiler, and the name stuck.We do not have rocky soil, and are putting in a vegetable garden zone and border around our yard, which is 1/3 acre. We required something, but didn't need a large piece of equipment. This is lightweight enough for me to use, and yet it gets the job done. Since I just hit 60 years old, I really appreciate how simple it is for me!It came almost completely assembled, I only had to fasten the handle on, then plug it in. We already use electric gardening items, so I had the important cord on hand. Everything adjusts and clips on easily, really a no tools needed machine. The safety buttons and features are amazing for a novice like e manual advised that I should test getting used to the controls, and I am glad I did! It pulled forward like it really wanted to take off like its nickname, Rottweiler. After a couple of tries, I was able to work it easily. In fact, it tore through an zone that would have taken hours to do by hand in only a few minutes. We had mowed the grass short before I started, and it chopped through, breaking up the soil, grass and weeds!We will be collecting cow patties from a mate and mixing them in to make a amazing blend for next spring, so it is doing all of the hard dirty work for us. But for now, I'm taking my small Rottweiler for a walk during the morning and getting things ready.*** Edit - it is now Spring, and I wish to report that this small creature is still chewing away. I set up my garden patch with it and took it over to my daughter's home where we cleared out several patches of grass (after knocking down the weeds with a Weed Whacker), into the rich deep soil that is in her yard!Probably my only issue is that since my yard is so large, I had to a longer cord to run runs forward quickly, then tills more deeply as you pull it backwards. The work isn't "easy" like it would be on a riding one, or one that was really heavy, but for our garden work, this is her yard, I tried tilling where there were some massive weeds, and they got tangled beautiful badly, so I had to clean them out, but it wasn't a issue at all, just took a couple of little gardening tools and worked at it for about 5 minutes. After that, we created sure that we chop down the weeds a bit ill very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ599E-RM Aardvark 2.5-Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    Makes a loud whining noise. I wonder if this was a return, got it refurbed. We bought this thinking it was little and not so powerful... well when it throws, it throws dirt too far. I [email protected]#$%! had more torque and less speed. The gears stop quite a bit and you have to move it manually to obtain it to re-engage which is not too much trouble, but not what we needed. We have 3x8 ft boxes and it is hard to hold the soin in the box. If you have a little patch of yard and you need to loosen soil this is ok. If you have boxes or a huge zone this is not for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ599E-RM Aardvark 2.5-Amp Electric Garden Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    There is only one word to describe this product..."JUNK" dont waste your or your time, gears are shot on the one I received!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonard 5-Tine Forged Refuse Hook, Cultivator, Hand Tiller []  2020-2-9 19:54

    This is a well created tool for whatever it's meant for. I had doubts when I ordered it that it was huge enough for what I wanted to use if for and it wasn't. You see, I used to have a tool related to this that disappeared. It was like a huge pitchfork that had four or five prongs that bent in a smooth ninety degree curve. The prongs were at least eight inches to twelve inches long and the whole head was maybe ten inches wide. You could pry up huge clumps of soil in the garden or rough rake and drag stump mulch when grinding out a stump. I haven't been able to search a replacement for that tool and hoped that this might be it. It's not though, it's too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonard 5-Tine Forged Refuse Hook, Cultivator, Hand Tiller []  2020-2-9 19:54

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonard 5-Tine Forged Refuse Hook, Cultivator, Hand Tiller []  2020-2-9 19:54

    Bigger and better size than other cultivators. Wider would be better still, especially for moving dry materials from hay to weeds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leonard 5-Tine Forged Refuse Hook, Cultivator, Hand Tiller []  2020-2-9 19:54

    This thing is awesome. Works amazing on massive yard wast and tilling the ground. Probably getting 2 more for my dad and brother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VonHaus 12.5-Inch 7 Amp Front Tine Garden Electric Tiller Lawn Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    It is a light duty tiller. The one I received was a return. I imagine the original purchaser was expecting a full size massive duty roto-tiller. Not for this price. I tilled my side yard in about 1.5 hrs. I accomplished what I needed, to plant fresh grass this year. It's light and simple to use. If you need an industrial tiller, you need to an industrial tiller. However, if you just need to prepare an zone for a garden, or dethatch your yard for fresh grass, this will accomplish that.I gave this 3 stars because I don't trust the wheel bar. I feel it may bend and break at any time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VonHaus 12.5-Inch 7 Amp Front Tine Garden Electric Tiller Lawn Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    This thing is a small powerhouse...got a 10x20 garden tilled about 6 inches down out of regular yard in about 30 minutes..going to till a few more times to obtain it 12" deep before planting. I am not disappointed at all but rather happy in this tillers performance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ604E-RM 16-inch 13.5 AMP Electric Garden Tiller/Cultivator (Renewed) []  2020-5-3 19:14

    Came in a broken box, bolts flying around, wrong user manuel, and the tiller failed to operate. Seriously couldn't create this up!They for return shipping costs and I'm scheduled a full soon which I'm satisfied about. (RECEIVED FULL REFUND 2 weeks after thank you :)Honestly tho.. that proves how BAD their refurbishing department is.I turned around and bought the same tiller but new. (havent used it in dirt but it atleast works)just a waste of both my time and energy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ604E-RM 16-inch 13.5 AMP Electric Garden Tiller/Cultivator (Renewed) []  2020-5-3 19:14

    It worked great. I even got it jammed up on a piece of wood that I didn't know was there and after I got it out I went right back to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ604E-RM 16-inch 13.5 AMP Electric Garden Tiller/Cultivator (Renewed) []  2020-5-3 19:14

    I had a gasoline powered little tiller years ago and liked it. This time I bought an electric model so it would be more likely to work after sitting in the shed for a couple years unused. An electric motor produces lots of torque at low rpm which is ideal for a tiller. There is very small noise and no exhaust smoke. Full power is available instantly instead of building up with high rpms. I bought mine refurbished and it looked almost fresh but more importantly it works perfectly for preparing fresh flower beds super quickly and easily. I couldn't be more happy with my $100 purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ604E-RM 16-inch 13.5 AMP Electric Garden Tiller/Cultivator (Renewed) []  2020-5-3 19:14

    I’d skip this one. One of the welds on the blade failed. So there’s 3 blades instead of 4 that should work. I’d only used a handful of times before it failed too. I give 2 stars because I was still able to obtain my project done, but now I need to fix the problem myself and hope the motor will survive after all that as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VonHaus 12.5-Inch 7 Amp Front Tine Garden Electric Tiller Lawn Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    Can't say enough about this small garden tiller. I have a huge "street garden" that had just become a weeding nightmare and I was at the point where an invasive ground cover and grass had just become too overwhelming for me and I was ready just to take the garden out. The fact it was on the road created its horrible state an embarrassment. I had killed all the vegetation, but the mat of dead ground cover was just too much. I can't use my husbands gas powered tiller because its just too big.I saw the video posted by another reviewer and was beautiful impressed with the power of this tiller. My husband who is Mr. Gas Power Only was extremely skeptical. He place it together for me, but did indicate the enclosed instructions were not good, but he said just follow the pictures and it goes together well.I started on the garden mess at 9:30am. The garden is about 14' x 10'. It took me a few mins to obtain used to the power as it only has 1 speed, but after that it went where I wanted it to go and will till to the depth of about 6". I had NO issue tilling through the garden weeds and ground mat. Didn't even hesitate. It got caught in some of the ivy (which the deer have decimated) and that was the only thing I had to stop and clear out. It hit the concrete stones a couple of times and jumped a bit but it didn't hurt the the time I finished at 12:00 noon, I had tilled the entire garden, smoothed it out, watered and was ready to replant. I had left a few of the previous plants in put and it tilled easily around them. As long as there was enough zone for the width of the tines to obtain through, it went easily between the existing plants. I've purchased fresh plants and plan to install them tomorrow and look forward to the road garden to look as attractive and weed as all our other gardens... all thanks to this small garden tiller.I wish to create it clear I had no contact with this company and this review is not in "payment" for any discounts of any kind. The pictures present the beginning, after the till and the completion...all in less that 3 hours. I'm 66 years old and had no issues controlling, carrying or using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VonHaus 12.5-Inch 7 Amp Front Tine Garden Electric Tiller Lawn Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    My soil is amazing but the weather hasn't allowed me in the garden for almost 2 weeks while i waited for it to dry after each frog choking rain after a drought that killed the grass and had our town conserving water. Crab grass got high and covered part of whats left of garden. Previouly used actual tiller 2 years in a row plus hand turn often too between crops. The one side i hand weeded and hand dug with shovel then created 2 passes. Got most of everything. The other side i only half heartedly hand weeded and used cultivator Its a cultivator not real tiller imo. Wrapped weeds around tine shank. Had to unplug and took more time removing. Should've used the tiller not this but wanted to see what it could do. See the super long crab grass i pulled in pic. Looks like i could bale it ied out front. 2 passes got my grass dethatched and started into the dirt that is mostly dry now. Will have to create at least 4 more passes with this to obtain deeper so i can pop in plants before winter and landscape or maybe one with the actual d for between tilling if you stay on top of weeds or lighter t a tiller for more power and save the headache of forking out for this if you think its a massive duty tiller. Just bite the bullet and invest in a strong machine ( or rent one!) if you need to break ground to create a garden or have clay soil.Might have to do it a couple years and and/or amend soil but in long run n you return these?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VonHaus 12.5-Inch 7 Amp Front Tine Garden Electric Tiller Lawn Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    Bot 2/2018 - Used this tool for a tough job. Did a amazing job although the rear wheels do small to stabilize so you're getting a torso workout on larger projects. Ended up removing altogether after fastener failure. Light weight and little torque output means unit works more efficient pulling than working forward. Obviously this raises a safety question.5/2018 update: Motor or tine drive system - can't discern - has started making a loud noise and tiller has lost nearly half its torque - and it didn't have much to start. Looks like I'm outside the return window so it's a throw-away.6/2018 update: Was able to reach mfr (or US distributor - who knows) who created amazing on warranty and shipped a replacement unit. Very impressed with the speed and professionalism and hoping for longer life with replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VonHaus 12.5-Inch 7 Amp Front Tine Garden Electric Tiller Lawn Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    It is a amazing tiller for the price. Setup was simple, and it has beautiful amazing power for it's size. I have hard clay in my yard, and after wetting the clay a small bit, the tiller had no issues with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ604E-RM 16-inch 13.5 AMP Electric Garden Tiller/Cultivator (Renewed) []  2020-5-3 19:14

    Renewed? Clearly not. I got this tiller and immediately noticed it's missing the screws to assemble the handle (literally the only parts required for assembly). As I was packing up my return, I noticed the power cord that comes out of the handle is completely severed, picture attached!This "renewed" item was clearly not inspected or tested at all - it's obviously a return that was just packed up and sent right back out! What a waste of time and money. Now I gotta schlep this thing back to UPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ604E-RM 16-inch 13.5 AMP Electric Garden Tiller/Cultivator (Renewed) []  2020-5-3 19:14

    My tiller arrived today DOA. Large disappointment to say the least. Never worked even a second. Used appropriate sized 50 ft. extension cord even larger gauge than recomended. Blows every circuit I have plugged it in to. Large allow down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ604E-RM 16-inch 13.5 AMP Electric Garden Tiller/Cultivator (Renewed) []  2020-5-3 19:14

    Exactly what I expected. Some reviews are over rated. I bought this tiller for maintaing my garden, not for initial tilling. I did take it out yesterday and created a couple of passes in my [email protected]#$%!& over wet saturated garden. This tiller really isn't amazing for this. It will do the job, but you will create a lot of passes. I have a huge rear tine1970s troybuilt for initial tilling, but it is too huge for making sharp corners and maintaining between the rows in my small garden once it is planted. This tiller is small, strong and simple to maneuver and excellent for this task which is what I bought it for. At the point you could not ask for more. The reason I give it only 4 stars is because other reviews create you think you can easily break new ground. You can do this, but not so easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ604E-RM 16-inch 13.5 AMP Electric Garden Tiller/Cultivator (Renewed) []  2020-5-3 19:14

    Worked amazing until I got it in a bind for a millisecond. Then it worked for about two mins and the gears stripped out. Not very robust. Like at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VonHaus 12.5-Inch 7 Amp Front Tine Garden Electric Tiller Lawn Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    I bought this because I got tired of tilling by hand, and just wanted a little auto tiller that could obtain the job done faster. Since this is not gas powered, cheap, and relatively small, I had low expectations, I just wanted something that broke up the soil and was done with it.I was very wrong, this thing is a garden warhorse. It chewed through my extremely tough clay soil locations like it was a joke. I accidentally hit a chunk of cement my home builders left as a bonus for me in the soil, and it obliterated the cement rock like it was a piece of cotton candy. It used to take me all day to till my garden due to the hard soil in my zone (which no amount of soil additives seem to ever help), which total zone I estimate to be about a square 23 ft, this had the project done in 30 minutes.I now recommend this to every little gardener I know. To create it better, when I don't need this, the handles can easily be taken apart and stored in a very little space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VonHaus 12.5-Inch 7 Amp Front Tine Garden Electric Tiller Lawn Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    I didn't know what to expect but was very happy that it was simple to place together and has a lot of power. My yard is created up of dense clay and it did a amazing job of breaking up the soil. Lots of power.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ604E-RM 16-inch 13.5 AMP Electric Garden Tiller/Cultivator (Renewed) []  2020-5-3 19:14

    I've owned two gas powered tillers, so I purchased this tiller with low expectations. I was amazed at what a amazing machine this is! Just finished tilling for the 2nd time (getting the weeds out) and this machine has all the power you need and more. It tills deep and spits out rocks along the way. I will qualify that to say that I use it on already worked ground. I have not tried to bust unbroken ground, nor was that my intention in buying this tiller. It runs amazing and I cannot say enough amazing things about it! I would recommend buying the proper extension cords to run it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sun Joe TJ604E-RM 16-inch 13.5 AMP Electric Garden Tiller/Cultivator (Renewed) []  2020-5-3 19:14

    Haven't used it much, but this works amazing for our garden so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VonHaus 12.5-Inch 7 Amp Front Tine Garden Electric Tiller Lawn Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    I have always used little gasoline tillers but was frustrated that they were hard to begin or hoses rotting because of infrequent use. Decided to test the electric one by VonHaus because of price. I assembled and tried it out and was extremely impressed. Works great, in fact I don't message any difference in electric from gasoline as far as power and tilling. I would recommend.. Just used again this season, still completely satisfied, so impressed, I decided to write another review only to search out I never submitted the first one! Guess the tiller is better at tilling than I am at reviewing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VonHaus 12.5-Inch 7 Amp Front Tine Garden Electric Tiller Lawn Cultivator []  2020-1-29 21:51

    Simple to assemble. Easier to use! Amazing small tiller.If I had one complaint it is the clips to keep the cord pop off and are useless. Use zip ties instead!It worked great, and easily chop through the clay soil in my yard.Weeds do obtain tangled in the blades, so be sure to unplug it and clean out the blades occasionally, or the motor will obtain too hot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Urban Deco Twist Tiller Garden Claw Cultivator Manual Tiller Garden Claw,Manual Garden Tiller,Cultivate, Loosen, Aerate and Weed,Adjustable Height,Comfort Grip Handles,Carbon Steel 38”Long []  2020-2-9 19:55

    This works amazing in my garden and flower beds. I use it for planting and for removing tough weeds in my garden. It is very simple to use and requires small strength to use. It has very comfortable handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Urban Deco Twist Tiller Garden Claw Cultivator Manual Tiller Garden Claw,Manual Garden Tiller,Cultivate, Loosen, Aerate and Weed,Adjustable Height,Comfort Grip Handles,Carbon Steel 38”Long []  2020-2-9 19:55

    It bent within mins of me using it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Urban Deco Twist Tiller Garden Claw Cultivator Manual Tiller Garden Claw,Manual Garden Tiller,Cultivate, Loosen, Aerate and Weed,Adjustable Height,Comfort Grip Handles,Carbon Steel 38”Long []  2020-2-9 19:55

    I tried this after a massive rain .Use Correctly to Avoid ly worth the and time to use this tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack. Premium car wash Microfiber Chenille mitt. Super auto Absorbent. Ultrafine Sponge Fiber Glove. Professional Cleaning at Home, Kitchen, Hand car Washing Care. Soap Chemical Resistant. (Blue) []  2020-1-18 21:35

    These are small!! about the size of an adult hand. 8 inches x 6 inches. They do work , however. I created them work by simply putting one on each hand...lol. Cuts vehicle washing time in half...sorta. Again, they do work, just small. I won't again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack. Premium car wash Microfiber Chenille mitt. Super auto Absorbent. Ultrafine Sponge Fiber Glove. Professional Cleaning at Home, Kitchen, Hand car Washing Care. Soap Chemical Resistant. (Blue) []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack. Premium car wash Microfiber Chenille mitt. Super auto Absorbent. Ultrafine Sponge Fiber Glove. Professional Cleaning at Home, Kitchen, Hand car Washing Care. Soap Chemical Resistant. (Purple) []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I wear a huge glove size and had a hard time getting my hand inside the wash mitt. I'll be getting a larger mitt.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386