Read migraine relief hypnosis - headache & pain help reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all migraine relief hypnosis - headache & pain help reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    I have used this application a few times and message a difference in the duration of my headaches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    works for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    When nothing has worked for me this is working, thank u guys for making this application thank u very very much

    0  


    Add your opinion on migraine relief hypnosis - headache & pain help or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    I have chronic migraines it helped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    It really helps me go to sleep when having problem with a migraine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Several things I like about this application and the other surf town hypnosis apps. I benefit from this type of therapy in general so have tried several. First, their general relaxation induction suits me very well, most use related techniques but I consistently like theirs best. Second I love the repeat function. My main usage is at bedtime and I feel there is an added benefit that the hypnosis suggestions repeat, I usually repeat 3 times but often leave on loop. I also like that you can adjust the volume of the background noise and the speakers voice to obtain the right combination of volumes to suit what feels right to you. And I sometimes use the rain background sound at 100% with the voice at 0% for a amazing "white noise" to support with concentration during work activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    OMG this application really works i have used it twice and i cant figure out how it helped and yet my medicine didnt i have recommended it to other people as it really really works. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    It's probably really good. But the thing that I hate is that to control hypnotic booster you have to PAY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    It actually works!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Its name implies sypnosis, but it's not free; you must upgrade. I just installed and I'm already annoyed. I tried adjusting settings but they're generally locked until you PAY. Uninstall. It's a shame because it seems like it could be a amazing concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    I've suffered monthly migraines for years. Nothing much seems to help, and mine are odd in that they're worse when I lay down. The application helps me to relax and take my mind off the pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Genuine efforts to help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Migraine or just poor headache? If you have an actual migraine like I have, you will see what is called a migraine aura that messes with your vision. Look it up. There are simulations on YouTube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    I wanted something to relax not a stupid voice talking which can't be disabled. you probably don't know what a migraine is, so don't test to fool people around that suffer from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    I've been using the application for several years, now. It's very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    This a is amazing. It helped my migraine and I felt like I was floating.. Then I went back to sleep.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Amazing App, recommended ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    The booster is well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Really works I've had migraines since i was 19 now 47 search this want i would have had years ago💝💝💝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Seems to be helping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    I search the ladies voice really relaxing. I have migraines slot and this truly helped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Absolutely awesome headache gone in 15 minutes! !!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    It works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    When my Headache and Nausea begin at 4 in the morning ... Migraine Relief what's going to support me obtain to Sleep The only option till I obtain my Meds in the morning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Awesome! Chronic migraine sufferer since a kid. Was having one three days straight when I used this app. I'm usually not one to relax to someone else's voice. But this was soothing and worked wonders. Will use from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Even bought it. ONLY APP I'VE EVER PAYED FOR.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    I have problems falling asleep but listening to this, I am asleep before I'm even half method through. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    "This application created my migrains much much worse. It created my migarain come on stronger. It created it so my migrain was sharper then ever. If you wish support DO NOT this app." This review was written by my nine year old daughter who suffers from migraines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Very relaxing, and I can actually feel the passion draining from my head. Sometimes I used it just to fall asleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    It's Amazing For Anxiety And Headaches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    It really helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Amazing for putting me to sleep when i have a migraine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    I suffer from chronic migraine. I had 20 headache days out of thirty. After 3 weeks of listening to the $2.99 version, with the included binaural beats sound therapy, this reduced to 7 headache days. . I was quite desperate to search something to help, as the beta-blockers I had been taking for twenty years to prevent migraine had, in latest months caused my hair to fall out and nose to run constantly. I didn't know what to expect, but after trying herbs, acupuncture, chiropractic, yoga, and others, thought I had nothing to lose to test it. Unbelievable result. I still need sumitriptan, but much less frequently. A heartfelt thanks to producers of this. You have really helped me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    I was doubtful at first, but it does help. Very relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    This application really does work. I'm surprised by how well in fact. I very rarely review anything but the developers got it right with this. Definitely worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    The latest thing you wish to hear with a migraine is that woman's voice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    You don't have real migraines if you actually think this application gets rid of it. Either that or the reviews are fake. Message how this company makes a bunch of other apps that cure all, including making you wealthy through hypnosis. I obtain real chronic migraines and know what I am talking about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Its a amazing ap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Well in gonna test and leave my thoughts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Can't live without

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    As a chronic migraine sufferer, I downloaded this application out of curiosity as a 2-3yrs ago... within a month I for the full ver & I have no regrets on this purchase. The lady's optional voice is very soothing, calm & gentle- the options for the background music/ noise are amazing. This application is AMAZING & helps beyond any pills!!! Highly recommended!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    I want that I could rewind or quick forward as an option, but otherwise fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    It works! Certainly helps anyway & definitely can't hurt! Test it! I like it! & I hate everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Really grateful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    I would highly recommend.... These apps are about the best I've. Listened too.... Thank you, Surf Town !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    I use this application a lot whenever I obtain headaches/migraines and I love it! It's helped me out so much with dealing with the pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Amazing and helpful app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    My only issue with this application I have several from them is I set it on loop when I go to bed. At some time they shut off several hours into. I think if it is on loop it should repeat until I shut it off. Please fix this on all your hypnosis apps and I will give you a 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    I really have fun it. Helps to relax and meditate without the use of my meds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    I think I'm in love!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    This application really worked and go rid of my migraine and in fell asleep afterwards although I did it late at night after having a migraine all day but I used this application and it helped and I went to bed! Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    When ever u think of doing something amazing do it without thinking of all ur apps r just marketing God gave u life did u for it u all r excellent businessmen pls don't do these holy jobs go and sit in the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Chronic migrane sufferer for 10 years. This week has been the worst, unresponsive to all meds. Latest resort and desperate I bought this app. Im amazed. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Amazing support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    I am a Chronic Migraine sufferer, and this application is definitely one of my go to's when I am suffering from a migraine. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    What the flip how... My head doesn't damage anymore my tireness from fortnite is gone awesome application wow...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    I am completely Relaxed, as if my headache was but nothing but the color red, it is sorta gone, but it was the most relaxed i have felt in years, i rate 5 stars for helping me search my best self

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Has been a silver bullet for my migraine. Worked first time. Second time it dulled my migraine and i used the chronic pain hypnosis then gone. This had made such a difference. I obtain hormone migraines so didn't think it would work. But anything's worth a test when you have poor migraines. Doesn't tackle the wiped out and hangover feelings that come with a migraine but does obtain rid of the severest of the pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    I suffer really poor from migraines and as a consequence painsomnia and I thought I'd give this ago as I also use the insomnia one which is unbelievable and wow this is brilliant. Something that actually got rid of my migraine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Sab bakwaas hai ramdev baba sai hai.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    MUCH more effective than I expected. First time using guided meditation and it actually did support me hold the pain at bay... Also amazing for falling asleep. I recommend trying it at least once or twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    I love the application but, when I go to restore my that I just did and is even in my application shop I can't. Please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Still have a splitting migraine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    The ver is not worth having because you can't do anything it tells you can do. If you are hot and have a migraine this is not going to work. You should cool down first. Then and the full one, not this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Buyer beware! After upgrading and loving this application it stops dead while u are listening to it. Contact support. Oh sorry it's an Android device bug. Nothing to be done. All Surf Town apps same problem. Waste oftimeandmoney

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    I've tried various meditation apps, but this one is by far the best. Her voice is just right. I definitely 110% recommend this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Really amazing app. Does what it's supposed to do. I had to spend to make batter the app. Worth every cent. Cheaper than pain meds and it works better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    I'm going to reinstall and the whole thing as soon as my card arrives in the mail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Not able to adjust anything unless you pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    You can't skip the intro without paying $4! The intro is 5 mins long and the application can't run in the background, so if you begin any other app, it shuts down and forces you to begin over and listen to the intro again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Your application "End anxiety" is indisputable 5 stars. Another amazing application of yours is about stopping procrastination.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Not only did it obtain rid of my headache it got me so relaxed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Hypnosis - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief with Hypnosis: End Headache Pain []  2020-1-27 23:12

    In “Migraine relief with hypnosis,” Kathie Hardy provides hope to those experiencing migraines, along with a path to overcome them with hypnosis. Kathie weaves her own journey with migraines along with a detailed explanation of how hypnosis can help- both through her own story as well as through an perfect explanation of hypnotic techniques that have been proven to support a lot of others through migraines as well as other issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief with Hypnosis: End Headache Pain []  2020-1-27 23:12

    Reading this book I found another method to support mates and family with their migraine issues. Kathie presents the info info in an simple to understand way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief with Hypnosis: End Headache Pain []  2020-1-27 23:12

    Kathie Hardy’s perfect book, Migraine Relief with Hypnosis, is for anyone and everyone, not just people who experience migraine headaches. With clarity and precision, Hardy describes the practice, procedures, and benefits of hypnotherapy for anyone with addictions, disorders, or situations they desire to change. She also contains some self-help techniques. Hardy addresses her notice with sincerity and empathy by occasionally describing her own stories, including her experiences as a medical professional and her recovery, through hypnotherapy, of her now-past problems with chronic migraines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief with Hypnosis: End Headache Pain []  2020-1-27 23:12

    This book is NOT just for those suffering from Migraine's. Kathie has presented materials that can be used for a lot of problems in our lives but surely does give a amazing foundation and actions to be taken in an effort to release the discomfort and pains associated with Migraine'ing a once migraine suffer myself, Kathie has presented very informative facts and materials that will truly support with migraine relief. I personally received relief from the 7th Path(tm) process and can attest that the suggestions of the author are factual and is is a fast and informative read. You will NOT be rcella - Certified Professional Hypnosis Instructor, NGH Master Hypnotist, Certified Hypnotist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief with Hypnosis: End Headache Pain []  2020-1-27 23:12

    With Kathie’s years of expertise in the medical field, combined with her knowledge of hypnosis and loving nature she provides hope in her book to the a lot of that have not been able to search relief from the overwhelming grip of migraine pain. As a former migraine sufferer, I found “Migraine Relief with Hypnosis” a light in the dark as she explains this alternative to pharmaceutical treatment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief with Hypnosis: End Headache Pain []  2020-1-27 23:12

    Now I understand how hypnosis can support with headache pain. The author has a clear and informative writing style, and uses interesting stories to illustrate her points. I would recommend this book to anyone suffering from migraine headaches. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief with Hypnosis: End Headache Pain []  2020-1-27 23:12

    Kathie is an awesome hypnotist, not only because she is compassionate and kind, but because she has a lifetime of experience to draw from. Her time being a registered nurse helped her see what was and was not possible in the field she worked in for so a lot of e is dedicated to being current on all that hypnosis has to the modern day practitioner and she spends a lot of time keeping her education and knowledge up to date. As her book states she suffered for years from debilitating migraine headaches and she tried everything she could to alleviate her problem. This book will change your life, it will create a difference in ways you never imagined. Kathie explains hypnosis and how it can support you in a method that is very simple to understand and simple to accept. If you suffer from any kind of debilitating pain or physical symptoms that prevent you from living your best life, this book is where you need to begin to obtain your life back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief with Hypnosis: End Headache Pain []  2020-1-27 23:12

    I thoroughly enjoyed reading this book! I marvel at the strong method Katherine Hardy distilled her rich life experiences and wisdom into this treasure toolbox for people who wish to gain awareness and insight into their lives and experience more freedom. The tone of the book has a very gentle and affirming aspect - Katherine establishes rapport quickly with the reader by explaining what's in shop and sharing her private experiences to place the reader at ease and support them feel not quite so alone in their suffering. I was so impressed by the holistic, flowing quality of the book in which Katherine skillfully leads the reader into the heart of the hypnosis experience, inviting them to look inside for answers, introducing necessary subjects in easy-to-understand language, and providing useful resources and techniques to support the reader feel empowered and achieve success. Katherine focuses on self-compassion, the vital role of forgiveness, and the importance of practicing the recommended techniques all provide the reader with a very effective program for achieving relief from migraine headaches and for making other key positive life changes in the process. Thank you, Katherine, for providing this remarkable healing resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Pro - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-9-21 0:18

    I sleep 100% better when I use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Pro - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-9-21 0:18

    It works it took away my headache that I had all day long ,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Relief Pro - Headache & Pain Help [App]  2019-9-21 0:18

    Helps relax when having a migraine bit doesn't actually stop it still another useful tool to have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headache Tracker: Chronic Headache/Migraine Diary - Monitoring headache triggers, symptoms and pain relief options. []  2020-7-21 20:15

    This is invaluable. This is a amazing and simply conceived item. It makes a huge difference in analyzing. It's a amazing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headache Tracker: Chronic Headache/Migraine Diary - Monitoring headache triggers, symptoms and pain relief options. []  2020-7-21 20:15

    This is just what I needed. I suffer from harsh migraines & sinus headaches and they have been getting progressively worse. The latest thing I wish to do is an application on my phone to track my migraines because I do not wish to stare at a screen and create it worse. This is super simple, simple to follow, and aesthetically pleasing to have. I hate that I even need it, but it is what I need for me and my doctor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headache Tracker: Chronic Headache/Migraine Diary - Monitoring headache triggers, symptoms and pain relief options. []  2020-7-21 20:15

    This was a huge support for my daughter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headache: Pain Relief 101 - Remedies and Cures for Chronic Migraine - Get rid of Headache (Headache Cure - Migraine Cure - Headache remedies - Chronic Headache Book 1) []  2020-1-22 19:50

    This has some really amazing advice. As someone who suffers from headaches frequently, it's an immeasurable resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headache: Pain Relief 101 - Remedies and Cures for Chronic Migraine - Get rid of Headache (Headache Cure - Migraine Cure - Headache remedies - Chronic Headache Book 1) []  2020-1-22 19:50

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headache: Pain Relief 101 - Remedies and Cures for Chronic Migraine - Get rid of Headache (Headache Cure - Migraine Cure - Headache remedies - Chronic Headache Book 1) []  2020-1-22 19:50

    I gave this book 5 stars because it achieved what the review said it would and it was a quick read. This book was concise and only 30 pages. It provided a sufficient amount of info to allow you know what you need to know and didn't obtain technical. I liked that it was short and to the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IMAK Compression Pain Relief Mask and Eye Pillow, Cold Therapy Headache, Migraine, Sinus Pain, Patented, Universal Size []  2020-2-2 8:3

    This mask is simply amazing. I mainly use it to block out light when I have a migraine and it does a amazing job. The small beads inside let it to contour to your face and add the smallest bit of weight to relieve eye pressure from a headache. The only downfall I have found is with the single strap. It's adjustable, which is great, but it's a single strap which can create placement tricky if I am wearing my hair up and doesn't stay in put while I'm sleeping. Could definitely benefit from a double strap. I haven't stuck it in the freezer for fear of the cloth soaking up weird smells, and if you've had a migraine, you know how smells can affect you during a headache! However, aside from not getting to experience the full cooling action of this mask, the beads stay cool on their own and I am always pleasantly surprised how cool they are when I place the mask on. I may have to another because my husband enjoys the feel of this mask, too. Definitely a amazing if you suffer from any type of headaches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IMAK Compression Pain Relief Mask and Eye Pillow, Cold Therapy Headache, Migraine, Sinus Pain, Patented, Universal Size []  2020-2-2 8:3

    Got this yesterday and threw it in the freezer (in a zip lock as suggested, and I agree with them and highly recommend!) for a couple hours. Pulled it out and laid down with it on for a bit. It arrived at the right time, I am fighting a fever off and on and latest night I was miserable. When chilled this perfectly fits and cools your forehead as well as your temples and top of the cheeks all while not smooshing your eyes. You can rest this over your eyes and it sits loosely, but I prefer it with the band around my head. With the band securely around your noggin you obtain a slight pressure that is oddly pleasing. The band is not tight and you really don't even message it. As I relaxed and my fever started to disappear I got in to sleepy mode and rolled to my side, I was happy to explore the mask stayed in place.When on there is a bit of light that sneaks up around my nose, but that could just be the method it fits me and will not be real for everyone. Since there is something on my face to encourage my eyes to be closed it isn't that huge of a deal. I actually don't mind it because if I were to fall asleep and wake up with it still on I'd obtain a bit of light and it would remind my sleepy brain it is on, and not cause a moment of panic that I can't see.I plan on getting my mom and sister each one for their birthday's I like mine so much!**UPDATE** I ended up ordering two more sooner than I had expected (mom and sister), they both received them and tried them out and they are also fans.I got sick after I got this and it is AMAZING if you have a fever. Stick it in the freezer (in a plastic baggy) for an hour and it is enough to provide required relief. The strap holds it perfectly so that it sits right where you would wish a cool rag to. I am 100% satisfied with this item!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IMAK Compression Pain Relief Mask and Eye Pillow, Cold Therapy Headache, Migraine, Sinus Pain, Patented, Universal Size []  2020-2-2 8:3

    I love this product for migraines, tension, headaches. It cools the eye area. It’s incredibly if you can’t stand to feel texture while experiencing a migraine. I hold it in a plastic bag in the freezer so it won’t pick up smells. I thinks it’s filled with gel beads to keep the coldness in. It has two hooks to create it tighter if needed. The min I place it on, I have relief. I don’t take meds for my migraines yet. I am hesitant to go trust route. I turn of the lights and place headphones on and have to lay down. This keeps out all light even near the nose area. It’s hands down a miracle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IMAK Compression Pain Relief Mask and Eye Pillow, Cold Therapy Headache, Migraine, Sinus Pain, Patented, Universal Size []  2020-2-2 8:3

    I love this as a cold mask. I accidentally mixed it up with another mask I have and popped it in the microwave for 30 seconds on 50% power. BAD IDEA. Toxic smoke, melted mask and cracked glass tray in now ruined microwave. Don't test this at home! Cold only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IMAK Compression Pain Relief Mask and Eye Pillow, Cold Therapy Headache, Migraine, Sinus Pain, Patented, Universal Size []  2020-2-2 8:3

    I think this mask has a lot of potential. What I like about the mask is that it had beads in it, and form nicely around your eyes. I also like that it blocks out all the light when you have it on. I hold mine in the freeze at all times, until I'm ready to use it. When you first place it on directly out of the freezer, IT feels very soothing. Not, overwhelmingly cold. So it's nice for people like myself who suffers from allergies, and sinus e down fall to this product, is that it doesn't stay cold for very long. I think if they were to put a gel like formula in the middle then have beads surround it. To where the gel in the middle would freeze and leave the mask colder for longer then it would be perfect. Also if it had a Velcro strap instead of a thin elastic that wears out over time, then that would be even better. Despite those two flaws, this is just my opinion. When I say flaws. As everyone is different. So despite those two things, I still use the mask regularly because it is very comfortable to wear. When it is really cold. I absolutely love it. I just [email protected]#$%! stayed cold. For what it is though, it is still a decent mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IMAK Compression Pain Relief Mask and Eye Pillow, Cold Therapy Headache, Migraine, Sinus Pain, Patented, Universal Size []  2020-2-2 8:3

    Lets face it, chronic migraines are horrendous. I know all my migraine brothers and sisters out there are looking for a product to support ease their pain and block out any light..Just like I was. I bought this product because it had awesome reviews and a lot of people with migraine had written reviews as well so I thought I would give it a try. When you first obtain this mask out of the freezer the relief is amazing..while it lasts..and that's only about 10-15 minute until it becomes just slightly cool instead of cold. After that it becomes just an eye mask. It also tends to "pick up" on scents in your freezer and when you have a migraine you really don't wish to be smelling those things esp. when you're already nauseous.If you're an average person looking to decompress after a long day and just relax for 15 minute I would recommend this product but for all other migraine sufferers out there don't even bother. It doesn't latest long enough to support in the least. :/

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386