Read mika home jacquard leaf pattern accent throw pillow case spring decorative cushion cover for 18x18 inserts gold cream reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mika home jacquard leaf pattern accent throw pillow case spring decorative cushion cover for 18x18 inserts gold cream reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFEREVO 2 Pack Shaggy Plush Faux Fur Decorative Throw Pillow Cover Velvety Soft Cushion Case (Camel, 18x18 Inch) []  2020-1-10 20:37

    Wasn’t what I expected according to what I’ve seen on images but communication with the seller was very nice and I’ve been refunded. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFEREVO 2 Pack Shaggy Plush Faux Fur Decorative Throw Pillow Cover Velvety Soft Cushion Case (Camel, 18x18 Inch) []  2020-1-10 20:37

    Super beautiful pillow shams. Love these pillow shams. They look amazing on the bed. Used them to cover buckwheat pillows. One did tear slightly at the opening when I was stuffing the pillow into it BUT the pillows are super massive and the tear can’t be seen (one the back). I would still recommend. Just be careful if stuffing an overly huge and/or massive pillow in the sham.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFEREVO 2 Pack Shaggy Plush Faux Fur Decorative Throw Pillow Cover Velvety Soft Cushion Case (Camel, 18x18 Inch) []  2020-1-10 20:37

    Both sides of the pillow covers are so soft. The zipper is in the middle on the back and has a small piece of additional fabric to cover it. There hasn’t been any shedding and the covers arrived in amazing condition.

    0  


    Add your opinion on mika home jacquard leaf pattern accent throw pillow case spring decorative cushion cover for 18x18 inserts gold cream or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFEREVO 2 Pack Shaggy Plush Faux Fur Decorative Throw Pillow Cover Velvety Soft Cushion Case (Camel, 18x18 Inch) []  2020-1-10 20:37

    I'm so satisfied with these! I ordered it twice and I actually will be buying a few more! It's a amazing for 2! I spent hours searching for the lowest but still best quality, and I am happy with these! They don't shed! I'm not sure why anybody says they do. I mean, at first when you first take them out of the package, SOME hair will come off but that's expected! After you place them on your pillows, ZERO shedding! I have 4 of the white fur pillows on my very dark brown couch so, if they truly did shed, I would definitely see it! Also note, one side is fur and one side is velvety! Which it completely shows on the listing but some people miss that. But all in all, no complaints from me! I'm in LOVE with these!!!! They create me smile! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFEREVO 2 Pack Shaggy Plush Faux Fur Decorative Throw Pillow Cover Velvety Soft Cushion Case (Camel, 18x18 Inch) []  2020-1-10 20:37

    Wow just wow ..If your thinking about buying. DO.iv these twice..So comfortable and beautiful..Dont the others .There the same product 4 more $$$. A 5 star for sure .No Doubt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFEREVO 2 Pack Shaggy Plush Faux Fur Decorative Throw Pillow Cover Velvety Soft Cushion Case (Camel, 18x18 Inch) []  2020-1-10 20:37

    Very cute pillow cases. They add to the decor in my room, as well as my living room. I would definitely this again and recommend this to anyone looking for style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFEREVO 2 Pack Shaggy Plush Faux Fur Decorative Throw Pillow Cover Velvety Soft Cushion Case (Camel, 18x18 Inch) []  2020-1-10 20:37

    I love love love this line. I have the beige ones and ordered a purple comforter and the shams. However the purple comforter was damaged in transit returned and I was refunded. It was no longer on and $20 more so I did not repurchase. So I have absolutely no need for purple shams. But for the shams himself they're awesome I have the beige color ones which are more of an off-white and I love them. That's why I was so excited when this went on a Black Friday sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFEREVO 2 Pack Shaggy Plush Faux Fur Decorative Throw Pillow Cover Velvety Soft Cushion Case (Camel, 18x18 Inch) []  2020-1-10 20:37

     Fit my pillow perfectly. There is no shedding. As you can see in my video, I even tried to gently pull the fur out and got nothing. I would definitely again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFEREVO 2 Pack Shaggy Plush Faux Fur Decorative Throw Pillow Cover Velvety Soft Cushion Case (Camel, 18x18 Inch) []  2020-1-10 20:37

    This is the second time I ordered this set. Unfortunately the zipper was broken on one of the covers. Otherwise these are like laying on excellent softness. The children and grandkids love them.I am revising my review. I contacted the seller and will be receiving another pillow case. They answered me right away and solved the problem with no problem! Thanks to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIFEREVO 2 Pack Shaggy Plush Faux Fur Decorative Throw Pillow Cover Velvety Soft Cushion Case (Camel, 18x18 Inch) []  2020-1-10 20:37

    Sent first set back as did not have inseam stitching and outer serger stitching had a lot of holes or gaps. Replacement had inseam stitching but a lot of gaps or holes. Wanted to love so used menders glue to fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MERNETTE Pack of 2, Velvet Soft Decorative Rectangle Throw Pillow Cover Cushion Covers Pillow case, Home Decor Decorations for Sofa Couch Bed Chair 12x20 Inch/30x50 cm (Pink) []  2020-1-10 20:36

    I bought these covers to match some artwork in my living room. I paired these excellent deep emerald green pillow covers with pink pillows on my grey couch. They are perfect. The material is very and very simple to clean. I place them in a laundry bag to hold them safe and wash them on the delicate cycle. I've washed them 3 times and no fading or ripping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MERNETTE Pack of 2, Velvet Soft Decorative Rectangle Throw Pillow Cover Cushion Covers Pillow case, Home Decor Decorations for Sofa Couch Bed Chair 12x20 Inch/30x50 cm (Pink) []  2020-1-10 20:36

    I was worried these would look and be thin. They are actually thick and durable and extremely luxurious and nice looking! The only thing, is that I will be returning for a larger size due to the fact they do run a tad smaller than specified (about an 1 1/2 inches) but other than that they are fabulous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MERNETTE Pack of 2, Velvet Soft Decorative Rectangle Throw Pillow Cover Cushion Covers Pillow case, Home Decor Decorations for Sofa Couch Bed Chair 12x20 Inch/30x50 cm (Pink) []  2020-1-10 20:36

    I wasn't expecting such high quality but these are beautiful. So soft, feels like a suede-velvet material, not scratchy at all. Plus they look so high-end. The pillow I place them on create them look a bit 'baggy' but I just think they're a bit small. These cases are for 18x18 pillows and are a bit huge on a 16x16 pillow FYI. But overall awesome quality so far. Will modernize if they tear or lose shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MERNETTE Pack of 2, Velvet Soft Decorative Rectangle Throw Pillow Cover Cushion Covers Pillow case, Home Decor Decorations for Sofa Couch Bed Chair 12x20 Inch/30x50 cm (Pink) []  2020-1-10 20:36

    I was looking for the turmeric color velvet pillows for fall decor, but the ones in the stores were beautiful pricey. Lightbulb went off...pillow covers. I had 2 18x18 pillows that had zippered inserts, so these fit perfectly. I was somewhat skeptical, but when they arrived, I was so happy to see the attractive color and feel how the fabric was. They look more expensive than what they were. I saw the exact size pillow, same color and fabric, at Target for $20 each! These covers were $12.99 for the pair!! Now that I've discovered pillow covers (I know...where have I been?), I will more for each season or whenever I wish to change up my decor color scheme (often!). I have 2 huge Euro pillows that I plan on purchasing covers for very soon. I highly recommend this product from this vendor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MERNETTE Pack of 2, Velvet Soft Decorative Rectangle Throw Pillow Cover Cushion Covers Pillow case, Home Decor Decorations for Sofa Couch Bed Chair 12x20 Inch/30x50 cm (Pink) []  2020-1-10 20:36

    These are amazing for a splash of color. The fabric is luxurious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MERNETTE Pack of 2, Velvet Soft Decorative Rectangle Throw Pillow Cover Cushion Covers Pillow case, Home Decor Decorations for Sofa Couch Bed Chair 12x20 Inch/30x50 cm (Pink) []  2020-1-10 20:36

    I was surprised that I did not keep pillows but instead this was the pillow case only. Maybe I didn’t read the description well enough—but that is usually not the case for me. The cases were a attractive color and the quality was nice. Wasn’t sure where to search the actual pillow size to match this case so I had to return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MERNETTE Pack of 2, Velvet Soft Decorative Rectangle Throw Pillow Cover Cushion Covers Pillow case, Home Decor Decorations for Sofa Couch Bed Chair 12x20 Inch/30x50 cm (Pink) []  2020-1-10 20:36

    The picture posted is the exact color of the pillow cover it is a hunter green very beautiful and deep i am ordering more so that i can finish decorating for Christmas. The other pillows are covers i purchased from Amazon as well!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MERNETTE Pack of 2, Velvet Soft Decorative Rectangle Throw Pillow Cover Cushion Covers Pillow case, Home Decor Decorations for Sofa Couch Bed Chair 12x20 Inch/30x50 cm (Pink) []  2020-1-10 20:36

    For the of two pillow covers these velvet pillow covers were above what I had expected. Plus the zipper for the pillow is discreet which is very nice. I was so satisfied with these I actually purchased another pair for my bedroom! I do suggest hand-washing them and line drying them. They did well with that and dried on my indoor rack very quickly. I couldn't be happier with the colors, fabric and durability. One of them seemed to be a bit off in size but after some more fluffing of the inner down stuffing it wasn't noticeable. I have to say next to my PB pillows these pillow covers really look just as good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MERNETTE Pack of 2, Velvet Soft Decorative Rectangle Throw Pillow Cover Cushion Covers Pillow case, Home Decor Decorations for Sofa Couch Bed Chair 12x20 Inch/30x50 cm (Pink) []  2020-1-10 20:36

    These are so much better than expected. I was a bit hesitant that they would be as lovely as described, but they are! I got the pink, which the shade was exactly what I expected it to be. Plus, they are well created and the zipper opening was huge enough, which has been an problem with some pillow covers I have purchased in the pastOverall, I am very satisfied and wouldn’t have an hesitation in purchasing other colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MERNETTE Pack of 2, Velvet Soft Decorative Rectangle Throw Pillow Cover Cushion Covers Pillow case, Home Decor Decorations for Sofa Couch Bed Chair 12x20 Inch/30x50 cm (Pink) []  2020-1-10 20:36

    My favorite xmas dress as a small girl was created out of velvet. It fell out of fashion for the next 15 or so years, but now its beautiful trendy, and these covers allow me jump on that bandwagon for a minimal price, with maximum quality. The emerald green is real to cooler. It doesn't have that black undertone that some emerald velvets do, but it blends perfectly with your other emerald decor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIULEE Set of 2 Decorative Boho Throw Pillow Covers Cotton Linen Striped Jacquard Pattern Cushion Covers for Sofa Couch Living Room Bedroom 12x20 Inch Black []  2020-1-31 11:39

    I need more of these covers! I am actually surprised the covers came out so perfect. The picture speaks for itself, the case is fabulous. The is more than fair. I only reasonably so these were a steal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIULEE Set of 2 Decorative Boho Throw Pillow Covers Cotton Linen Striped Jacquard Pattern Cushion Covers for Sofa Couch Living Room Bedroom 12x20 Inch Black []  2020-1-31 11:39

    shedding is horrible. Bed is covered in black fuzz and threads as are the other pillows and the yellow curtains that I laid on the bed before hanging them. Used a lint roller (8 sticky sheets) and the shedding doesn't seem to be slowing down. I like the fact the texture is special but the shedding outweighs that. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIULEE Set of 2 Decorative Boho Throw Pillow Covers Cotton Linen Striped Jacquard Pattern Cushion Covers for Sofa Couch Living Room Bedroom 12x20 Inch Black []  2020-1-31 11:39

    I’ve only had these on my couch for a week or so... but I really like them! They seem to be of amazing quality for accent pillows, and the color and design are spot on! I’m very satisfied with the purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIULEE Set of 2 Decorative Boho Throw Pillow Covers Cotton Linen Striped Jacquard Pattern Cushion Covers for Sofa Couch Living Room Bedroom 12x20 Inch Black []  2020-1-31 11:39

    Very nice and soft, but unfortunately they leave black lint on furniture and clothes. Too poor I really liked the softness. :(. I had to return them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIULEE Set of 2 Decorative Boho Throw Pillow Covers Cotton Linen Striped Jacquard Pattern Cushion Covers for Sofa Couch Living Room Bedroom 12x20 Inch Black []  2020-1-31 11:39

    I absolutely love these pillow covers! I washed them as soon as I received them, they had minimal shedding in the wash and held up well. I laid them out to air dry and had no shrinkage. They are so cute. Have held up well with my two little children and husband who use and abuse these pillows daily. Thinking about buying a second set.P.S. For the absolute best/affordable pillow inserts. Check out ikea!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIULEE Set of 2 Decorative Boho Throw Pillow Covers Cotton Linen Striped Jacquard Pattern Cushion Covers for Sofa Couch Living Room Bedroom 12x20 Inch Black []  2020-1-31 11:39

    Love my fresh pillows cases. Love the pre-wash look just as it was described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIULEE Set of 2 Decorative Boho Throw Pillow Covers Cotton Linen Striped Jacquard Pattern Cushion Covers for Sofa Couch Living Room Bedroom 12x20 Inch Black []  2020-1-31 11:39

    I love how these pillow covers change the look of my couch . Created very well I washed them in cold water and place them on delicate cycle in the dryer they came out perfectly. I’m very satisfied with my purchase. I’ll be buying more .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIULEE Set of 2 Decorative Boho Throw Pillow Covers Cotton Linen Striped Jacquard Pattern Cushion Covers for Sofa Couch Living Room Bedroom 12x20 Inch Black []  2020-1-31 11:39

    Nice pillow cover, cute. But not real white. Next to my other white throw pillows this looks like ivory, off white, cream.If using to contrast colourful throw pillow, it will look white. Also size not correct. The ones I received are 18” x 15”.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIULEE Set of 2 Decorative Boho Throw Pillow Covers Cotton Linen Striped Jacquard Pattern Cushion Covers for Sofa Couch Living Room Bedroom 12x20 Inch Black []  2020-1-31 11:39

    I live in an old farmhouse, nothing fancy. These are down home ,farm house rightt excellent for my decor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIULEE Set of 2 Decorative Boho Throw Pillow Covers Cotton Linen Striped Jacquard Pattern Cushion Covers for Sofa Couch Living Room Bedroom 12x20 Inch Black []  2020-1-31 11:39

    Overall these pillows are really cute and I ended up keeping them. However, i've noticed a lot of shedding coming from them, not sure how long they'll last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanteriam 2 Pack Decorative Outdoor Solid Waterproof Throw Pillow Cover with Piping, Accent Pillow case for Outdoor Patio Furniture Set, Square 18''x18'' Beige []  2020-1-23 5:1

    So far so good, although it's only been about an hour. I'm using them indoors on the couch. They seem too huge for 18x18 pillows though. I had to place both of my flattened small couch pillows in one cover and they fit snugly the method I suppose a pillow should fit in there. There are NO tags on or in them, so who knows what they're created of or where or by which company. Since I've only had them an hour and haven't even washed them yet, I don't know yet if they are actually waterproof or if they are durable. It's kind of a tough fabric, like a polyester canvas. It feels ok under my neck/head while I lie on the couch and read a book, but sometimes the very short, shaved part of my hair that is maybe 1/2-an-inch or-so long gets pulled when I turn my head because it seems they obtain into the weave of the fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanteriam 2 Pack Decorative Outdoor Solid Waterproof Throw Pillow Cover with Piping, Accent Pillow case for Outdoor Patio Furniture Set, Square 18''x18'' Beige []  2020-1-23 5:1

    Fabric is hot versus skin and snags hair. While these covers may be waterproof (haven’t seen rain yet) they are hot and the fabric grabs your hair. Not very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanteriam 2 Pack Decorative Outdoor Solid Waterproof Throw Pillow Cover with Piping, Accent Pillow case for Outdoor Patio Furniture Set, Square 18''x18'' Beige []  2020-1-23 5:1

    Love these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanteriam 2 Pack Decorative Outdoor Solid Waterproof Throw Pillow Cover with Piping, Accent Pillow case for Outdoor Patio Furniture Set, Square 18''x18'' Beige []  2020-1-23 5:1

    Product was as expected. The color of the green is actually a shade or two lighters and not the lovely olive green pictured. It still works okay and not worth the hassle of sending them back. Otherwise I'm pleased. We will see how they keep up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanteriam 2 Pack Decorative Outdoor Solid Waterproof Throw Pillow Cover with Piping, Accent Pillow case for Outdoor Patio Furniture Set, Square 18''x18'' Beige []  2020-1-23 5:1

    The color says sky blue. These are more of a teal. Kept them anyway. Well created and sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanteriam 2 Pack Decorative Outdoor Solid Waterproof Throw Pillow Cover with Piping, Accent Pillow case for Outdoor Patio Furniture Set, Square 18''x18'' Beige []  2020-1-23 5:1

    Beautiful color compliments my outdoor bench cushion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanteriam 2 Pack Decorative Outdoor Solid Waterproof Throw Pillow Cover with Piping, Accent Pillow case for Outdoor Patio Furniture Set, Square 18''x18'' Beige []  2020-1-23 5:1

    The color is more of a light green, but the pack does say dark olive green. They are being returned because the color was misrepresented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanteriam 2 Pack Decorative Outdoor Solid Waterproof Throw Pillow Cover with Piping, Accent Pillow case for Outdoor Patio Furniture Set, Square 18''x18'' Beige []  2020-1-23 5:1

    Love these covers. Seem very well created and look like they will keep up amazing outdoors. Color was spot on and they turned my summer pillows into fun nuetrals ready for fall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanteriam 2 Pack Decorative Outdoor Solid Waterproof Throw Pillow Cover with Piping, Accent Pillow case for Outdoor Patio Furniture Set, Square 18''x18'' Beige []  2020-1-23 5:1

    This is waaayyyy better than I thought it would be. Love them!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanteriam 2 Pack Decorative Outdoor Solid Waterproof Throw Pillow Cover with Piping, Accent Pillow case for Outdoor Patio Furniture Set, Square 18''x18'' Beige []  2020-1-23 5:1

    Unbelievable product but the colour description is not accurate at all! I purchased Dark Olive Green and the pillow cases are Lime Green.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEUM CADE Set of 4 Throw Pillow Covers Modern Decorative Throw Pillow Case Morocco Pattern Pillow Covers Cushion Case for Room Bedroom Room Sofa Chair Car, Black, 16 x 16 Inch []  2020-1-31 11:40

    I purchased a slip cover for my couch and was able to use these pillow covers over the existing throw pillows yo accentuate the fresh look of my couch. They are cute, feel nice, and are priced right. I'm very satisfied with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEUM CADE Set of 4 Throw Pillow Covers Modern Decorative Throw Pillow Case Morocco Pattern Pillow Covers Cushion Case for Room Bedroom Room Sofa Chair Car, Black, 16 x 16 Inch []  2020-1-31 11:40

    Satisfied with the fresh pillows. Nice medium size, simple to insert pillow forms. Well made, including hidden zipper. Very and beautiful design. Like the colors. Haven't yet, but satisfied so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEUM CADE Set of 4 Throw Pillow Covers Modern Decorative Throw Pillow Case Morocco Pattern Pillow Covers Cushion Case for Room Bedroom Room Sofa Chair Car, Black, 16 x 16 Inch []  2020-1-31 11:40

    Look very nice and a amazing value for the price. Very simple to place on and off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fascidorm Set of 4 Throw Pillow Covers Modern Decorative Throw Pillow Case Morocco Pattern Pillow Covers Cushion Case for Room Bedroom Room Sofa Chair Car, Black, 16 x 16 Inch []  2020-5-5 18:47

    They look amazing on my couch, perfect.. Just create sure you know that these are COVERS, not the entire pillow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fascidorm Set of 4 Throw Pillow Covers Modern Decorative Throw Pillow Case Morocco Pattern Pillow Covers Cushion Case for Room Bedroom Room Sofa Chair Car, Black, 16 x 16 Inch []  2020-5-5 18:47

    I wanted to modernize my grandmother's antique bedspread. These fit the bill. The covers fit nicely over pillows I already had. I was skeptical when first taking them out of the pack of the quality. Once on the pillows and added to the bed I was delightfully surprised. Glad I selected these over the numerous ones I was contemplating. Nice economical update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fascidorm Set of 4 Throw Pillow Covers Modern Decorative Throw Pillow Case Morocco Pattern Pillow Covers Cushion Case for Room Bedroom Room Sofa Chair Car, Black, 16 x 16 Inch []  2020-5-5 18:47

    These are pretty, but they are not a thick durable material. Considering they are throw pillow cases, and would be in contact with everything and everyone they'd need to be washed often. They will definitely not keep up to ,multiple washings. Also, the pattern is only on one side - the back is completely white. I was expecting the pattern to be on both sides. There is potential, but for now they required to be returned :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEUM CADE Set of 4 Throw Pillow Covers Modern Decorative Throw Pillow Case Morocco Pattern Pillow Covers Cushion Case for Room Bedroom Room Sofa Chair Car, Black, 16 x 16 Inch []  2020-1-31 11:40

    I wanted to modernize my grandmother's antique bedspread. These fit the bill. The covers fit nicely over pillows I already had. I was skeptical when first taking them out of the pack of the quality. Once on the pillows and added to the bed I was delightfully surprised. Glad I selected these over the numerous ones I was contemplating. Nice economical update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fascidorm Set of 4 Throw Pillow Covers Modern Decorative Throw Pillow Case Morocco Pattern Pillow Covers Cushion Case for Room Bedroom Room Sofa Chair Car, Black, 16 x 16 Inch []  2020-5-5 18:47

    Note that these are zip up covers only, you don't obtain a whole pillow. They are just as pictured and the polyester fabric gives it an almost silky texture that will be simple to clean. They came in amazing condition. The one catch is that the print you see in the pics is only on one side. The other side is white with no pattern. This is mentioned in the description and I missed it, so that's on me. But would it really have been a burden to have the print be on both sides?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fascidorm Set of 4 Throw Pillow Covers Modern Decorative Throw Pillow Case Morocco Pattern Pillow Covers Cushion Case for Room Bedroom Room Sofa Chair Car, Black, 16 x 16 Inch []  2020-5-5 18:47

    Really created my couch look brand fresh combined with a fresh slip cover and they are super soft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fascidorm Set of 4 Throw Pillow Covers Modern Decorative Throw Pillow Case Morocco Pattern Pillow Covers Cushion Case for Room Bedroom Room Sofa Chair Car, Black, 16 x 16 Inch []  2020-5-5 18:47

    Just received these pillow covers yesterday and place them on right away. Definitely a amazing method of changing up the decor without breaking the bank. No need to more throw pillows, just change up the color or designs by purchasing some covers. I included pics because who doesn’t like pics when looking up reviews. Unfortunately the pics don’t do the color of the pillows any justice, in person the yellow is very vibrant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEUM CADE Set of 4 Throw Pillow Covers Modern Decorative Throw Pillow Case Morocco Pattern Pillow Covers Cushion Case for Room Bedroom Room Sofa Chair Car, Black, 16 x 16 Inch []  2020-1-31 11:40

    Really created my couch look brand fresh combined with a fresh slip cover and they are super soft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEUM CADE Set of 4 Throw Pillow Covers Modern Decorative Throw Pillow Case Morocco Pattern Pillow Covers Cushion Case for Room Bedroom Room Sofa Chair Car, Black, 16 x 16 Inch []  2020-1-31 11:40

    Love the look of these, unfortunately my dog tugged on it when I picked it up and the whole zipper part tore off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEUM CADE Set of 4 Throw Pillow Covers Modern Decorative Throw Pillow Case Morocco Pattern Pillow Covers Cushion Case for Room Bedroom Room Sofa Chair Car, Black, 16 x 16 Inch []  2020-1-31 11:40

    These are so pretty! Very satisfied with this and you cannot beat the price. The zipper is sturdy and the sewing is great. These are amazing covers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEUM CADE Set of 4 Throw Pillow Covers Modern Decorative Throw Pillow Case Morocco Pattern Pillow Covers Cushion Case for Room Bedroom Room Sofa Chair Car, Black, 16 x 16 Inch []  2020-1-31 11:40

    Quality of material is nice and they have a feel. The print design is one sided, which is fine by me and was a non issue. I used these to cover a couple of old pillows and am extremely satisfied with the look. Zipper closure, so it should be simple to throw in wash machine when needed. I would probably hang to dry as opposed to using dryer, just to be on safe side. Amazing for 4 package and was just what I was looking for. Definitely beats the $8-14 or more of buying fresh pillows! Will be buying more in the future when looking to change up colors or design! Might even consider switching out for various seasons and holiday themes instead of always looking to separate pillows. Want I had thought to do this awhile ago and saved myself some $$$.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fascidorm Set of 4 Throw Pillow Covers Modern Decorative Throw Pillow Case Morocco Pattern Pillow Covers Cushion Case for Room Bedroom Room Sofa Chair Car, Black, 16 x 16 Inch []  2020-5-5 18:47

    I purchased a slip cover for my couch and was able to use these pillow covers over the existing throw pillows yo accentuate the fresh look of my couch. They are cute, feel nice, and are priced right. I'm very satisfied with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fascidorm Set of 4 Throw Pillow Covers Modern Decorative Throw Pillow Case Morocco Pattern Pillow Covers Cushion Case for Room Bedroom Room Sofa Chair Car, Black, 16 x 16 Inch []  2020-5-5 18:47

    Quality of material is nice and they have a feel. The print design is one sided, which is fine by me and was a non issue. I used these to cover a couple of old pillows and am extremely satisfied with the look. Zipper closure, so it should be simple to throw in wash machine when needed. I would probably hang to dry as opposed to using dryer, just to be on safe side. Amazing for 4 package and was just what I was looking for. Definitely beats the $8-14 or more of buying fresh pillows! Will be buying more in the future when looking to change up colors or design! Might even consider switching out for various seasons and holiday themes instead of always looking to separate pillows. Want I had thought to do this awhile ago and saved myself some $$$.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fascidorm Set of 4 Throw Pillow Covers Modern Decorative Throw Pillow Case Morocco Pattern Pillow Covers Cushion Case for Room Bedroom Room Sofa Chair Car, Black, 16 x 16 Inch []  2020-5-5 18:47

    Love the look of these, unfortunately my dog tugged on it when I picked it up and the whole zipper part tore off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fascidorm Set of 4 Throw Pillow Covers Modern Decorative Throw Pillow Case Morocco Pattern Pillow Covers Cushion Case for Room Bedroom Room Sofa Chair Car, Black, 16 x 16 Inch []  2020-5-5 18:47

    These pillows were to go with my fresh comforter I got from Amazon and they are beautiful. Craftsmanship is great. Hidden zippers can’t be seen at all. I create pillows and couldn’t the material for what these cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEUM CADE Set of 4 Throw Pillow Covers Modern Decorative Throw Pillow Case Morocco Pattern Pillow Covers Cushion Case for Room Bedroom Room Sofa Chair Car, Black, 16 x 16 Inch []  2020-1-31 11:40

    They look amazing on my couch, perfect.. Just create sure you know that these are COVERS, not the entire pillow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEUM CADE Set of 4 Throw Pillow Covers Modern Decorative Throw Pillow Case Morocco Pattern Pillow Covers Cushion Case for Room Bedroom Room Sofa Chair Car, Black, 16 x 16 Inch []  2020-1-31 11:40

    These are attractive in person and my children have gotten things on them and with a slot wash, they've come eight out. So worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AENEY Valentines Day Pillow Covers 18x18 inch Set of 4 for Home Decor Truck Flower Red Heart and Love Bicycle Decor Valentines Day Throw Pillows Decorative Cushion Cases Valentine Decorations A286 []  2020-1-10 20:43

    I bought these for my mom to decorate the family room pillows... these fit excellent and she really likes them.... amazing buy!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AENEY Valentines Day Pillow Covers 18x18 inch Set of 4 for Home Decor Red Black Buffalo Check Heart Love Truck Decor Valentines Day Throw Pillows Decorative Cushion Cases Valentine Decorations A285 []  2020-1-10 20:37

    These are great, just what we were hoping for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4-Pack Cotton Comfortable Solid Decorative Throw Pillow Case Rectangle Cushion Cover Pillowcase for Lumbar (Cover Only,No Insert) (12x20inch/30x50cm, Black) []  2019-12-27 19:21

    I used these to accent an outdoor seating area. Less than two months later, the color is faded, the material feels thinner and worn and the zippers divide the pillow. Absolutely a waste for 'outdoor' pillows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4-Pack Cotton Comfortable Solid Decorative Throw Pillow Case Rectangle Cushion Cover Pillowcase for Lumbar (Cover Only,No Insert) (12x20inch/30x50cm, Black) []  2019-12-27 19:21

    These were excellent just what I was looking for!! I added htv to them and loved it! I will be ordering more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4-Pack Cotton Comfortable Solid Decorative Throw Pillow Case Rectangle Cushion Cover Pillowcase for Lumbar (Cover Only,No Insert) (12x20inch/30x50cm, Black) []  2019-12-27 19:21

    I’m giving it 4 stars due to the color not being bright white, but more cream/off-white. I ended up keeping them and making them work, but I’ll just know for next time. (See in my image it versus a bright white comforter)Also, the zippers seem very flimsy. I had one nearly break the first time I unzipped it. Luckily it did not break, but the zipper was unzipped even though I had “zipped” it (if that makes sense). In other words, the zippers tend to separate and begin when they should be closed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4-Pack Cotton Comfortable Solid Decorative Throw Pillow Case Rectangle Cushion Cover Pillowcase for Lumbar (Cover Only,No Insert) (12x20inch/30x50cm, Black) []  2019-12-27 19:21

    Well-made, nice fabric. Well-known, invisible zipper closing. Fits standard throw pillow nicely. Color (lime-green) is very vibrant. Amazing aid in salvaging pillows that no longer suit one's decor. The fabric is cotton, and was somewhat wrinkled, so they may become more wrinkled with use and after laundering. I have yet to actually use these, as I plan to use them on a front porch park bench when Spring comes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AENEY Valentines Day Pillow Covers 18x18 inch Set of 4 for Home Decor Truck Flower Red Heart and Love Bicycle Decor Valentines Day Throw Pillows Decorative Cushion Cases Valentine Decorations A286 []  2020-1-10 20:43

    SIster loved them nice product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4-Pack Cotton Comfortable Solid Decorative Throw Pillow Case Rectangle Cushion Cover Pillowcase for Lumbar (Cover Only,No Insert) (12x20inch/30x50cm, Black) []  2019-12-27 19:21

    The colors were as pictured. Being 100% cotton, I was expecting a more matte color not shimmery. The fabric seems a small sateen. I washed them before use and there was no color bleeding or fading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4-Pack Cotton Comfortable Solid Decorative Throw Pillow Case Rectangle Cushion Cover Pillowcase for Lumbar (Cover Only,No Insert) (12x20inch/30x50cm, Black) []  2019-12-27 19:21

    Before purchasing I had asked about the mark shown in the images and never received an respond so I went ahead and ordered these pillows. I had to immediately return them due to the mark sewn in to the seam. As I the pillow covers decorated, I can't have the mark attached and having to begin and then resew the seam on each pillow is not an option. I'm disapointed as I am really looking for pillow covers in this exact color & material for Halloween but can't seem to search them for a reasonable price. I don't understand having this mark sewn in to the seam, it really makes no sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4-Pack Cotton Comfortable Solid Decorative Throw Pillow Case Rectangle Cushion Cover Pillowcase for Lumbar (Cover Only,No Insert) (12x20inch/30x50cm, Black) []  2019-12-27 19:21

    The most prominent problem I had was that I was in find of a "Green" pillow cover - something in the Kelly family. What I was sent as the "Green" pillow cover was the teal one provided in the pictures. So as a full disclosure (and I want they would change the name on the listing) - the "GREEN" pillow case is NOT green, it's TEAL.WHICH! Ended up working out to my benefit anyway - so grateful the teal exists! It's just not appropriately labeled, and you WILL be disappointed if you're looking for it to be stomer service was totally speedy and amazing though, I asked them about what they had that was closest to that kelly color, and they said they didn't have anything in that family. They then offered to me while being able to hold the "green/teal" cases, but when I asked if they could send me the "light green" instead of a refund, they were more than satisfied to , for the little issues:- I understand that these are mass produced items, and they are EXTREMELY inexpensive for what they are. The hidden zipper is fantastic, and the fact that they're 100% cotton is amazing. However, there is a bit of size discrepancy. I ordered 10 various colors for the project I was working on, and it looked as though there was anywhere in the realm of an inch of size difference - 18" being the largest size, and around 17" being the smallest. Not a large issue, but something to consider. I'm stuffing all of mine with 20" pillows anyway, so it's okay for me.- Zipper placement: I personally LOVE that the zipper is in the middle of the pillow. It was a bit of an unexpected surprise for me, but it does create it difficult (though not impossible) to put photos onto the covers. Using a pressing pillow inside of it is going to be an absolute necessity, but I personally think the middle zipper is a very classy alternative to a top/side zipper.- Quality control CAN miss some things. I recieved 1 (mind you, out of 40 pillow cases) cover that had the zipper flap sewn UP instead of down, so the zipper is exposed. Accidents happen, not to worried about it. Still a amazing pillow case.- The tag. I really want that the mark was either COMPLETELY inside, or removable. The method that the mark is sewn in makes it impossible to easily take a seam ripper to it, as you would then need to re-serge the edges. All extremely too much work to remove the l in all, amazing product, amazing fabric, just some minor problems that DO hold me from giving it a total 5 star review. I have already purchased more, and will absolutely continue to these for as long as they carry them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4-Pack Cotton Comfortable Solid Decorative Throw Pillow Case Rectangle Cushion Cover Pillowcase for Lumbar (Cover Only,No Insert) (12x20inch/30x50cm, Black) []  2019-12-27 19:21

    I am very disappointed that the color is more of an orange than pink. It does not match the baby nursery at all. I should’ve listened to all the reviews! It came from China so returning it would be more of a hassle.Update: Seller is a pleasure to work with! He gladly offered to send the other pink color (see pics) and it even came with a gift. Again, it comes from China so it may take longer but the quality is great! I love the pink that he sent, it matches the baby room nicely. I love the pillowcases I also ordered them in yellow. Will again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4-Pack Cotton Comfortable Solid Decorative Throw Pillow Case Rectangle Cushion Cover Pillowcase for Lumbar (Cover Only,No Insert) (12x20inch/30x50cm, Black) []  2019-12-27 19:21

    These are excellent for my outdoor pillows! I wanted to change the pillows but didn’t wish to spend the on a whole fresh set! This was a excellent method to give my patio a fresh look

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4-Pack Cotton Comfortable Solid Decorative Throw Pillow Case Rectangle Cushion Cover Pillowcase for Lumbar (Cover Only,No Insert) (12x20inch/30x50cm, Black) []  2019-12-27 19:21

    These are nice! I am not a seamstress, but the seams and zipper seem well-done. I will more colors in the future in the hopes they will be as amazing as this set. Worth the money. I have not washed them yet, and will revise the three stars for durability if they come through the wash well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Brilliant Decorative Throw Pillow Cover Cushion Cover for Sofa, Oblong, (12x20) 30 x 50 cm, Set of 2, Baby Pink []  2020-1-31 17:13

    These are nice covers for pillows for your sofa or chairs, with a thicker feel to them and the colors are equally nice, especially in this range. For me, I was a bit disappointed because I was looking for more of a bedroom pillow cover and these aren't something you would wish to lay your face on. Too stiff and scratchy for the bedroom but they would be amazing for living room décor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Brilliant Decorative Throw Pillow Cover Cushion Cover for Sofa, Oblong, (12x20) 30 x 50 cm, Set of 2, Baby Pink []  2020-1-31 17:13

    I am shopping for my home for the holidays and came across these pillow cases for a pop of color. I am OBSESSED with them! The cases came in perfectly, and I may use them after the holidays are done. They are beautifully created with a subtle texture that adds an expensive look to an otherwise old pillow. Definitely this item without hesitation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Brilliant Decorative Throw Pillow Cover Cushion Cover for Sofa, Oblong, (12x20) 30 x 50 cm, Set of 2, Baby Pink []  2020-1-31 17:13

    I bought the 12 x 20 pillow cases to fit some 12 x 20 outdoor pillows I also bought off of amazon. These fit perfectly. With square pillows you are supposed to a pillow case that's a size down from your pillow size but with rectangular pillows you can the same size. Looks great. I added some ribbon stripes to them for some added contrast and sprayed them with the same water proofing spray I used on my sectional. I don't plan on actually leaving them outside except when actually using them though to prolong their e one negative is that these arrived much darker than I expected. Ive attached a image of the "light linen" on a white sheet. I was disappointed at first but in the end I created them work and I am still happy with the result. The pillow case feels soft, not rough at all, and isn't see through so you could also use it to cover up a pillow with a pattern I'd r the I'm satisfied with my and would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Brilliant Decorative Throw Pillow Cover Cushion Cover for Sofa, Oblong, (12x20) 30 x 50 cm, Set of 2, Baby Pink []  2020-1-31 17:13

    I am so pleasantly surprised by these pillows! At such a price, I wasn't sure what to expect. They are created of amazing quality fabric and the coral pink color is beautiful. Unlike another reviewer who bought two and received two various pink colors, mine came and they match perfectly. Very satisfied with this purchase. I bought two more from a various company and they ripped & the zipper broke while putting an insert in them...so I'll be sticking with this company from now on. Satisfied girl here. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Brilliant Decorative Throw Pillow Cover Cushion Cover for Sofa, Oblong, (12x20) 30 x 50 cm, Set of 2, Baby Pink []  2020-1-31 17:13

    These pillow covers are a unbelievable addition to our living area. They arrived early, packaged nicely with amazing stitching and zippers. They are created of thick material to hide the teal color velvet pillows underneath. Oatmeal color with a linen feel to the fabric. A amazing change for small cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Brilliant Decorative Throw Pillow Cover Cushion Cover for Sofa, Oblong, (12x20) 30 x 50 cm, Set of 2, Baby Pink []  2020-1-31 17:13

    When my old expensive pier one pillows seemed outdated, I tried these covers out and I’m so incredibly satisfied with them. Would def more!! Amazing quality and real to color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Brilliant Decorative Throw Pillow Cover Cushion Cover for Sofa, Oblong, (12x20) 30 x 50 cm, Set of 2, Baby Pink []  2020-1-31 17:13

    I am very impressed with the quality of these pillow covers. I would definitely them again. We have recently downsized and don’t have room to shop additional or seasonal throw pillows, so I’ve started just buying pillow covers and switching them out. These fit the bill perfectly and I want I’d found them earlier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Brilliant Decorative Throw Pillow Cover Cushion Cover for Sofa, Oblong, (12x20) 30 x 50 cm, Set of 2, Baby Pink []  2020-1-31 17:13

    I bought some cushion covers to use outdoors and they have served us really well throughout the summer. For the price, the fabric is amazing quality, seems very durable, and the colours are as shown in the photos. Have not yet tried washing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Brilliant Decorative Throw Pillow Cover Cushion Cover for Sofa, Oblong, (12x20) 30 x 50 cm, Set of 2, Baby Pink []  2020-1-31 17:13

    This cover is great, however, it shows more slightly blue than grey. Grey is a funny color to test and match on line it can have undertones that range from real black mixed with white to having a tad of green, blue, red, etc. these pillow covers are really well created and while I thought at first they would be too little for my pillows they fit snug and look very elegant! Fold them in half to obtain the in. They are not meant to be soft, hence the three stars in that category.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Brilliant Decorative Throw Pillow Cover Cushion Cover for Sofa, Oblong, (12x20) 30 x 50 cm, Set of 2, Baby Pink []  2020-1-31 17:13

    I am very happy with these well created pillow covers. Because I chose the natural burlap color, the texture is not what I would call super soft, but it’s a very comfortable texture. They are well constructed but the zipper pull is very little and delicate. I consider that to be a amazing thing because it’s less noticeable, but take care and don’t pull too hard on it. When closed, it looks just like a normal seam and not a visible e opening is slightly smaller than the closed sides, so it takes some additional work to mold the pillow into the corners of the case. I suggest holding onto the corner of the pillow and moving it with your hand completely inside the case in to match up the corners, repeating with each corner. When zipping, have someone keep each side of the cover together toward the opening so the zipper isn’t forced. Because I wish firm pillows, I used a pair that was already covered. I assume that it would be simple and no issue to cover a plain pillow as well. As other reviewers have said, the zipper is delicate, not massive duty, but perfectly adequate if handled appropriately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fjfz Rustic Farmhouse Decor Christmas Tree, Keepin in Real A Family Tradition Winter Holiday Sign Decoration Cotton Linen Home Decorative Throw Pillow Case Cushion Cover for Sofa Couch, 18" x 18" []  2019-12-19 19:40

    Amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fjfz Rustic Farmhouse Decor Christmas Tree, Keepin in Real A Family Tradition Winter Holiday Sign Decoration Cotton Linen Home Decorative Throw Pillow Case Cushion Cover for Sofa Couch, 18" x 18" []  2019-12-19 19:40

    These are attractive pillow covers. Every year I Christmas covers, but had not purchased Thanksgiving ones until this year. They looked so beautiful. Definitely a keeper. Received lots of compliments. Loved the fabric too. Very thick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fjfz Rustic Farmhouse Decor Christmas Tree, Keepin in Real A Family Tradition Winter Holiday Sign Decoration Cotton Linen Home Decorative Throw Pillow Case Cushion Cover for Sofa Couch, 18" x 18" []  2019-12-19 19:40

    I like the quality and the material. It fit perfectly with the cushions I already had. A small addition to my front entrance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIULEE Decorative New Luxury Series Style Black Faux Fur Throw Pillow Case Cushion Cover for Sofa Bedroom Car 12 x 20 Inch 30 x 50 cm []  2020-1-10 20:36

    The color is perfect. Such a attractive muted pink, mauve, purplish color ha. For this this pillow by muilee is seriously the best on amazon, trust me i ordered other brands and returned them until i stuck with this company's. I will say they need quality control because if you can see i also bought it in grey, which i returned because the fur was not as and smooth it was coarse and fuzzy, idk how to explain it but it felt like the phantoscope brand pillow. The muilee fur has a certain fineness and thinness to each individual strand of fur that it makes the pillow as a whole VERY soft. The grey one didnt feel like the pink one i ordered. Nor did it look like it. I will say when i started this pillow cover venture on amazon i was unsure about the method i wanted these pillows to look. At first i ordered from the ojia brand but their fur was too short and looked like a polar bear wrapped around my pillow and kinda looking i didnt like the aesthetic of it. Than i got this brand finally after a few more trys and WOW i have been converted, i originally wanted the hair to be straight and long but after see this whimsy looking fur OMG i love the feel it brings to a room. So whimsical and cute i adore it!!! I regret using the vacuum on it when it came. I like the original look better hence why i said ive been converted. So be careful because you cant go back really lol. Honestly debating returning and ordering another just so i can obtain a fresh one and have the original look back. I did a before and after to present each look. Vacuumed versus straight out of the bag and not brushed. I really recommend vacuuming over brushing it really helps with the look of these. Brushing it just ugh and yeah gets crap everywhere, hassle no one wants to brush these things and make a fuzz mess including on the brush. Overall would definitely again, over and over again lol just hope you obtain lucky and not un with one of the coarse furr ones.Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fjfz Rustic Farmhouse Decor Christmas Tree, Keepin in Real A Family Tradition Winter Holiday Sign Decoration Cotton Linen Home Decorative Throw Pillow Case Cushion Cover for Sofa Couch, 18" x 18" []  2019-12-19 19:40

    Note - this is a pillow case, not a pillow. I slipped an old decorative pillow I already had into it, and it fit perfectly. But, you can pillow forms at Hobby Lobby, or probably here on Amazon. It has a nice zipper closer. It's fabric has a burlap look, but is not. It's and doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. I LOVE the type print! Clever method to modernize the look of a room by repurposing pillows you already have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fjfz Rustic Farmhouse Decor Christmas Tree, Keepin in Real A Family Tradition Winter Holiday Sign Decoration Cotton Linen Home Decorative Throw Pillow Case Cushion Cover for Sofa Couch, 18" x 18" []  2019-12-19 19:40

    When I received it in the mail and opened the box, I was a bit disappointed because it didn't come with an actual pillow, but only the pillow case. Then, I went back and checked Amazon only to search out that it does indeed say that it's only the pillow case; I just failed to read the fine print... Haha! It's the excellent pillow for a living room- I'm giving it to my mom for Christmas for her living room! I love this pillow- amazing and amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fjfz Rustic Farmhouse Decor Christmas Tree, Keepin in Real A Family Tradition Winter Holiday Sign Decoration Cotton Linen Home Decorative Throw Pillow Case Cushion Cover for Sofa Couch, 18" x 18" []  2019-12-19 19:40

    This is a super cute pillow cover I got the one that says “family a small bit of crazy...”. Not super soft, and I don’t think it would keep up in the wash but for the it’s a excellent accent piece and I’ll have fun it while I have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIULEE Decorative New Luxury Series Style Black Faux Fur Throw Pillow Case Cushion Cover for Sofa Bedroom Car 12 x 20 Inch 30 x 50 cm []  2020-1-10 20:36

    Just a fair warning.... when they say “white” they really mean off white.... here’s a image next to an actual white pillow for reference. Otherwise the case was fine, especially for the price... but if you’re looking for a bright white, look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIULEE Decorative New Luxury Series Style Black Faux Fur Throw Pillow Case Cushion Cover for Sofa Bedroom Car 12 x 20 Inch 30 x 50 cm []  2020-1-10 20:36

    I love this pillow. I got it 20x20 in the mint green. Now I wish it in navy blue but smaller. A mate happened to stop by, saw it and asked for the link. She plans to one too.I didn’t have to, but I lightly brushed the “fur” a bit when I took it out of the bag and shook it out too (it’s mailed folded in a 12” jiffy pack), after I inserted the pillow.I plan to use this pillow for my couch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIULEE Decorative New Luxury Series Style Black Faux Fur Throw Pillow Case Cushion Cover for Sofa Bedroom Car 12 x 20 Inch 30 x 50 cm []  2020-1-10 20:36

    It was as I expected and I was and still am very satisfied with it. It was as dramatic as I had hoped. Only criticism is the shedding. A few times I rested my head on it, I was literally JUST breathing on it and got small fibers in my mouth. It drives me and my husband a small crazy. It looks nice, feels nice and is holding up. But it will shed and I wouldn't recommend resting your head on it. Despite that...I would this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fjfz Rustic Farmhouse Decor Christmas Tree, Keepin in Real A Family Tradition Winter Holiday Sign Decoration Cotton Linen Home Decorative Throw Pillow Case Cushion Cover for Sofa Couch, 18" x 18" []  2019-12-19 19:40

    I love these pillow covers! Very cute and festive for the fall. The colors are as shown and the design is screen printed on a light beige canvas pillow case. Hidden zipper is a amazing touch! Amazing product at a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fjfz Rustic Farmhouse Decor Christmas Tree, Keepin in Real A Family Tradition Winter Holiday Sign Decoration Cotton Linen Home Decorative Throw Pillow Case Cushion Cover for Sofa Couch, 18" x 18" []  2019-12-19 19:40

    This showed up under a find for Euro pillow shams so I was quite disappointed when I realized it was a couch pillow cover. In addition, the color appeared to be red and white. The deer are actually tan/beige...not an beautiful color combo. I wanted to return it but after paying for the return shipping I would obtain back $1 and change. Seriously?! I have no use for it but it's going to cost me more in gas to drop it off at UPS than I will keep in a refund. Amazon should improve the find feature to avoid mistaken orders such as this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fjfz Rustic Farmhouse Decor Christmas Tree, Keepin in Real A Family Tradition Winter Holiday Sign Decoration Cotton Linen Home Decorative Throw Pillow Case Cushion Cover for Sofa Couch, 18" x 18" []  2019-12-19 19:40

    Your pillow coverings are top-notch! I love the perfect quality of the fabric as well as the quotes printed on them, which is easily visible to people's eyes when they see it on my sofa. Gosh I've had so a lot of compliments on them that I'm looking forward to your that if I email you, I can keep another one and fresh product discount code. I hope to do a lot more business with you in the future! Please allow me know what I need to do next. Thanks, Ida Zars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIULEE Decorative New Luxury Series Style Black Faux Fur Throw Pillow Case Cushion Cover for Sofa Bedroom Car 12 x 20 Inch 30 x 50 cm []  2020-1-10 20:36

    I opened the pack and thought it was roadkill! Its mangled and looks like a monster from star battles (that got run over by a car). I would never place this thing on my bed. I'm sure the other options they have are probably a lot better and look nice. But I'd skip this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fjfz Rustic Farmhouse Decor Christmas Tree, Keepin in Real A Family Tradition Winter Holiday Sign Decoration Cotton Linen Home Decorative Throw Pillow Case Cushion Cover for Sofa Couch, 18" x 18" []  2019-12-19 19:40

    The pillow cover is just as described. Correct size, color. Looks like amazing quality. I am just not sure how I feel about the double typed letters. I didn't close enough attention to the image prior to ordering. It almost as looks more like a DIY project rather than "rustic".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIULEE Decorative New Luxury Series Style Black Faux Fur Throw Pillow Case Cushion Cover for Sofa Bedroom Car 12 x 20 Inch 30 x 50 cm []  2020-1-10 20:36

    LOVE this attractive blue fuzzy cover! Very and I’m already in love! Yes, the pillow cover comes with the fuzz looking a little...wild and matted. I’ve seen where some ppl say you should give the pillow a amazing brushing once it arrives. I agree. On the flip side though, to each is his own. I personally like the “matted” look. I brushed the cover a small and it indeed straightened the fuzz, but if you decide to take it straight out of the pack and run your fingers through the “fur”, it won’t really create that much of a difference because on my opinion, brushed or not, it’s still a attractive pillow cover:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIULEE Decorative New Luxury Series Style Black Faux Fur Throw Pillow Case Cushion Cover for Sofa Bedroom Car 12 x 20 Inch 30 x 50 cm []  2020-1-10 20:36

    This pillow cover is really fun. The fur is longer and can be brushed with a regular hair brush to fluff it out. See the attached before and after photo. Compared to related products (by experience) this one is of high quality. It is durable and does not shed. This is super important. Other related products shed very and hard to clean up fibers all over the surrounding furniture and in the air. The zipper on this item is sturdy and is hidden behind a cloth band, which is also an necessary improvement above and beyond others. One side of this pillow cover is the super neat fur. The other side is amazing quality massive cloth. Highly recommend!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386