Read milkywire – free online crowdfunding & fundraising reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all milkywire – free online crowdfunding & fundraising reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milkywire – Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    Application will not open. OK now it's opens but can't do anything with it. It won't present me the donations I have received and I can't create changes or updates to my campaign. I am uninstalling it now.i

    0  


    Add your opinion on milkywire – free online crowdfunding & fundraising or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    i cannot make a campaign...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    Well designed application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    whoever thought this website up is an awesome individual

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    Been on couple days and no results yet. Not sure of process. It's hard asking for help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    amazing method to raise funds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    Blessing!!!💜💙💗💚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    This go fund me page is really helping my brother Tom Jenkins who fell 14 feet out of a tree and then lost everything. the donations are so appreciated and bring his morale bac,k up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    Amazing application in theory, but for individuals who have no access to cards, it would be nice to have an option to add a donation to mobile bill. Maybe investigate a method to work with mobile providers?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    i lik what you are doing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    I'm still trying to obtain a vehicle can you please go to my go fund me post

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    awesome application amazing l help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    so far still amazing just started

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    THEY STOLE MY MONEY AND WON'T TELL ME WHY. USE PAYPAL INSTEAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    application won't allow me withdraw my funds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    This is a amazing idea for an application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    modernize 25/02/2019: weeks since my latest review and nothing has changed. i suggested that the application winner smaller and less successful campaigns and not display campaigns that have exceeded their goal to create method for the less fortunate campaigns. i seriously suggest the developers do this or i will take my business elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    once I begin it after entering my email literally nothing pops up. Its like empty and there is nothing on my screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    amazing in helping in time of need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    just downloaded it. after that when i enter my email to sign up n next, nothing happens. same goes for sign up via facebook. i literally cannot use the app. please fix. im using samsung s8+ fyi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    very aporeciative of what this application helps people do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    this is a mostly amazing app. my only complaint is that if i edit my main story on mobile, it completely removes all photos and paragraph formatting that i originally included when i typed the story up on desktop. it makes things extremely stressful, i hope this is fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    I respect the right to ask for help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    Very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    I can't see any of the go fund me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    this is very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    I can't even create an acc to begin using this app! I've tried every method to create an acc but nothing works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    sd inStall disablEd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    A suggestion I have is to let PayPal payment instead of just a card account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    its helping people that are in need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    this funding is so sad don't waste your time I had place up a campaign for the reasons of me and my pregnant wife were getting kick out of our home and we had no where to go we were about to be homeless I sent the email phone, numbers everything I email churches ministers pastors to support I didn't obtain a answer a view or anything and now we are homeless on the roads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    I'm homeless veteran in regular wheelchair and helping me and other veteran's homeless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    Amazing app, but would like to bea able to save certain campaigns. This method I can go back and easily give more or give when I obtain paid. Please create this an option!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    What a fabulous method to bring power to the people!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoFundMe - Free Online Crowdfunding & Fundraising [App]  2019-3-5 21:33

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milkywire – Find local charities [App]  2019-12-22 21:46

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    Completely pointless other than to share a link through your social media. Doesn't track or orders at all which would seem like a function an application for fundraising should have, but no.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    No method to see how $ your kid sells. Is that not the point? The application does absolutely nothing except send the fund raiser to your social media account. I could just copy paste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    Quickest install-uninstall ever. Tried multiple times to log in, only to be met with the same message: Error - found multiple objects for seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    What a waste. Poor directions given for set up and the phone help is useless. Lost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    This application is only amazing for sharing the fundraiser. I can't check if anyone has bought online or even if my son can obtain a reward. What is the point?! - Frustrated parent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    I can't even login in it says error test again later and I've been trying ever since we started the latest Thursday :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    HORRIBLE!!!!! Wouldn't allow me login so I called customer service. Girl said she sent me an email to change password. She sent me a link to log in! I finally obtain into the application and it won't allow me check the sales, or anything else for that matter. When I told her it wouldn't, she said I had to sign in on a laptop\desktop to see that. I tried that and still couldn't obtain anything. This application is a joke and customer service is just as bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    I can't believe they thought this was amazing enough to release. couldn't check out over and over again just deleted my bag and told me to enable cookies...which are enabled. this application sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    Poor app....great idea though....i mean how do you enable cookies in an application to create a purchase. Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    This is awful, cannot view the catalog, cannot log in, not helpful at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    I cant even het in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    I registered and as it was completed registry I noticed a typo. It allowed a invalid email and no method to correct. I decided to still go ahead and send text to people. So far no one has received a notice. Ugh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    I think it should track my online sales!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    This application is garbage. Rather than communicating with you phone to share information to several fb accounts or share information to email addresses that you don't already have in you contacts, it locks you into one fb and can only email to addresses that are already in your contacts. And hope you didn't wish to adjust your accounts that you're logged in to because YOU CAN'T YOU'RE STUCK. You can't track or orders either. BUT, you can make several logins to try, test again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    Not good app. Tried to order, went to test to and it told me I required to enable cookies. I'm in the APP, not a browser! Got out of the application to enable cookies in my browser, and when I went back in, my basket was empty. Junk app. Uninstalling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    This application is pointless. You cannot view or track how much your kid is actually and are not notified if a is created under your child's account. I actually stopped using the application to as I don't trust this company and believe they are stealing profits from the groups that are selling. Very shady!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    This application is terrible. It doesn't present the sales. It didn't text any of my mates and family. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    Not amazing when the desktop ver is much more user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    Horrible app- made a login and shared on facebook. My daughters stepmother mistaken made another account- now we can't obtain onto either login without creating yet another one! Absolutely terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    Does what it's supposed to; I [email protected]#$%! would save stuff in the shopping cart when you exit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    Application does not do what it claims. Text notice function doesnt work. Cant personalize email request. No tracking of sales. Not really worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    This application is pointless, doesn't work and can't log in half the time. #fail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    Won't allow me log in. Keeps saying found multiple objects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    Sucks. Don't know how a lot of people bought. Cant even view catalog at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    This application lasted all of 5 mins on my phone. Wouldn't allow me send anything to my buyers. Would NOT recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    It works out ok for sharing on fb but aside from the ability to share it's very basic. Doesn't allow you check status of how your individual is going and when starting up it asks for your name info and age but then never asks for the actual sellers information and no ability to edit... Only shows the percentage of people you have shared with and that isn't even correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    This application is so stupid you can't even obtain your group number with out it saying no match.😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    Can't log in. Shared link via text, but link didn't even work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    It's simple to use and it makes it a lot easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    This is a horrible app, we have no idea who has ordered online to be able to thank them. My son has no clue what level he is at, which is very discouraging for a kid! The only thing you can do is and post on social media, the dashboard has no function. Very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OurCrowd - Equity Crowdfunding [App]  2020-5-23 21:10

    Version amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OurCrowd - Equity Crowdfunding [App]  2020-5-23 21:10

    A must-have for any startup investor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OurCrowd - Equity Crowdfunding [App]  2020-5-23 21:10

    I do work at this company, but even if i wasn't - my honest opinion is that this application is a must if you're interested in the VC echo system and considering investing. it makes all the data for each company easily accessible. even if you're not willing to invest, it's a amazing put to check start-ups that spearhead innovation in their respective fields.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OurCrowd - Equity Crowdfunding [App]  2020-5-23 21:10

    Too Much Useful The Start-Ups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OurCrowd - Equity Crowdfunding [App]  2020-5-23 21:10

    The application does not load, error saying no Internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OurCrowd - Equity Crowdfunding [App]  2020-5-23 21:10

    Crowd funding is the next huge thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OurCrowd - Equity Crowdfunding [App]  2020-5-23 21:10

    Finally, the fresh application is live, well done!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OurCrowd - Equity Crowdfunding [App]  2020-5-23 21:10

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OurCrowd - Equity Crowdfunding [App]  2020-5-23 21:10

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OurCrowd - Equity Crowdfunding [App]  2020-5-23 21:10

    Personally my favorite feature is the "AMA" or ask me anything chat session with company execs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OurCrowd - Equity Crowdfunding [App]  2020-5-23 21:10

    Amazing application for exploring fresh opportunities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OurCrowd - Equity Crowdfunding [App]  2020-5-23 21:10

    is there a ver for those seeking to raise money?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OurCrowd - Equity Crowdfunding [App]  2020-5-23 21:10

    This application demands a lot of information from you. Unless you have an investor login you must link your FB or LI acc and then supply even more information before the application even starts. I tend not to like apps that are greedy on private and superfluous information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scout Fundraising [App]  2018-8-29 13:10

    Amazing fresh tool!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising []  2018-12-27 17:20

    Substitute products without prior permission.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    ITS ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE! ONE star is too generous. Needing 2 separate Id's and passwords to gain access via laptop or application is RIDICULOUS. Calling Yankee Candle is a waste of time. My kids will NOT participate next year!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    Absolutely pointless. I was hoping it would be related to the Heart Association's Heart Walk application but it's not even close. What a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    This needs to sync with the actual online acc - I've sent several emails from the website that don't present in the app. Also, it doesn't allow sellers see their sales, which would be the basic reason I downloaded it, for convenience that it does NOT provide...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    Would be amazing if text messages didn't create a GROUP MESSAGE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    My choir's fundraiser just started and I can't obtain into the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    IT SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    This application is the worst application ever it would not even allow me register with a group number and this application is just horrible like aaaaahhhhhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    Can't set a goal or see who as ordered

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    This application is AWFUL! I place in a bunch of customers to text and email and nobody got the notifications!! Also, see preview never shows a preview of the text/email. Application is useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yankee Fundraising [App]  2018-3-3 13:7

    I've sent multiple emails, posted pics on pinterest/Instagram/Twitter and repeatedly says I did not connect any of my social media to the app.<\b> Also, it does not present how my percentage is to my goal <\b>.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funding & Fundraising Ideas [App]  2017-12-4 13:6

    This application doesn't simulate creativity at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funding & Fundraising Ideas [App]  2017-12-4 13:6

    Business endeavors

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386