Read milwaukee rally 2019 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all milwaukee rally 2019 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Rally [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Controls take some getting uses to, unless you can obtain your hands on a propper controller. The rating is strongly based on the feel and physics of the cars. Considering the it's excellent. Recommended as fun small android game or just a time waster for your PC, alternatively for your phone. For a PC the controls is great, because you map them yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Overall a amazing application to hold modernize on Milwaukee bucks a must obtain for any buck fan

    0  


    Add your opinion on milwaukee rally 2019 or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Go Bucks Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Go bucks Go bucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Milwaukee is where it's at!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Love the Bucks Amazing aot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Why on earth are you STILL using screenshots that present us 0-1, and having gotten dubbed??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Amazing application very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Small Difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Amazingly awsome!!!! Fear the Dear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    No Amazing Information Poorest sports application I have. If you wish to read anything forget it. Check out the Brewers for a quality app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    It wont allow me listen to android game cause it cant search my zone and my application is up to date. Also my zone part is selected!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Not user friendly Unable to see the 2D seating chart. Can't believe Milwaukee bucks create low quailty app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Can't listen to the live radio broadcast because it can't search my location, this really sucks because it was 5 star worthy before this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Bring back hd vid The android game vids are always blurry now bring the hd or whatever kind of video it was back so its a clear full screen video pleas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    It can't determine my zone so I cannot stream games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Milwaukee Bucks 4 ever I love this application cause i dont obtain to catch ever android game so this application comes in handy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    multiple shut downs. not good streaming quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Can't always obtain the radio to work. Besides that, it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    FIRST OFF NEEDS FIXED BUGS ISSUES REAL NEEDS UPDATES BAD LOVE MILWAUKEE BUCKS APPLICATIONS KEEPS ME UPDATED ON MY FAVORITE NBA TEAM NEEDS IMPROVE BAD FIXED BUGS ISSUED UPDATE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Southwest Rally [App]  2019-2-9 13:6

    Nice app. This will be very helpful when attending the Rally. One problem I've found is that when you go the the DAL Rally application and select Modify Registration, it takes you the the LAS Rally screen to find by Employee ID and first name.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Worked great. Recent modernize cannot determine location, so live stream is blocked. Very frustrating...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Championship [App]  2019-2-17 13:48

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Didn't even cost Me a Buck to be able to hold up with the Bucks! Nice application from the obvious Basics to some nice Extras. Meets My needs, so 5/5โ˜…'s!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally [App]  2019-3-25 21:19

    Handy app, simple to use and so far, seems to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    This WAS a amazing app, but it now won't allow me stream live radio feed because it can't determine my location. It wasn't broke, they tried to fix it, and now it IS broken!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally [App]  2019-3-25 21:19

    brilliant and stunning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    I like this application but it needs to stop crashing so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Rally 2019 [App]  2019-6-11 13:20

    doesn't work, it says I have no connection (I do)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Please reduce the size of the widget to 4x1. It currently uses a 4x2 zone that takes up too much space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally SatNav [App]  2019-6-28 13:34

    Really bad. Easily gets closed when switching apps. GPS accuracy is bad. Marker movement is choppy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Won't save the wallpapers to my phone, please fix! Otherwise a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally 4x4 [App]  2019-8-12 21:26

    I love this android game And I started playing yesterday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Fear the deer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally 4x4 [App]  2019-8-12 21:26

    So addicting I love it I definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Can't see anything for android game summary. Everything is bunched together for my Samsung smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Tripmeter [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    reliable and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Dope application hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Tripmeter [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    amazing application and with Glo2 works awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Tripmeter [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Amazing application for rally stages and general monitor of your speed and distance when driving ๐Ÿš˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    crashes nonstop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Tripmeter [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    rr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Never works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Tripmeter [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Very amazing because bucks my fav team๐Ÿ‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Tripmeter [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Love this app. It's informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Tripmeter [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Really a amazing meter, we enjoyed the Day 2 of rally as we discovered this application very late. Is there a method we can have powerful GPS and a small more accurate speedometer (i felt there is a variance of 5 to 10%).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Amazing except I cant change my email address!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Tripmeter [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    I like this app. I think it is a step up from the F2R application that I used before. Best part is that you have time shown in seconds, more options like average speed, recce, liason scene timers, etc. By far best feature is the custom layout where you can choose needed info, zone and size, excellent to your requirements. The fresh TSD modes and the colour customization are just icing on the cake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    To a lot of crashes. After each quarter score application crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Tripmeter [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Wonderfully simple. This is a must-have tool in the rally car. Developer has been very responsive via email with an problem I had with external blutetooth GPS and worked with me on figuring out a fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Can't login. Tells me something went wrong with my internet connection. Have to go though the Ticketmaster application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Tripmeter [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Any method we can type in the Odo from lets say 52kms onwards etc?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    In the 4 weeks ive had this app, its crashed itself 72 times. If I didn't need it to obtain into the building, I wouldn't even allow it remain on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Tripmeter [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Amazing app. Use it on UK scene rallies and it has never failed me. Would be ideal if it also had a 30 second begin facility but other than that no hesitation in recommending

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Car Rally 2019 [App]  2019-1-28 21:28

    so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Tripmeter [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    I first used this on the run up to 2017 100 Acre Wood rally. Worked unbelievable in testing. On scene it also worked great. Very accurate. After two days of rallying I found the following changes I would make. Day/night modes, odometer calibration and larger input buttons for time. All in all I found this odometer a amazing rally computer. 4.5/5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Journal Sentinel [App]  2019-1-23 13:21

    It is terrible. Can't login to acc to access what I have for. Gannet has ruined this paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Tripmeter [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Being very fresh to navigational rallies I used this application on our second outing and it really created things easier. It gave us a countdown to next time control and having the trip distance was amazing for helping in judge from the map when next junction due. Very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Journal Sentinel [App]  2019-1-23 13:21

    Amazing application to hold up with my old hometown. The sports pages are GREAT! Cant obtain this coverage here in Tennessee. Application works flawlessly. A MUST have for anyone who loves Milwaukee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Tripmeter [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Absolutely stunned! Surprisingly accurate, even out in the forest where phone service struggles! Used on Samsung Galaxy Alpha.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Rally [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Amazing This android game is so fun and exciting but I had to change my rating from 5 to 3 stars because I'm having problem synchronizing it on my devices, I just got a fresh phone the Alcatel Fierce xl can't synchronize it or on my venue please support me if you can thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Tripmeter [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Very accurate, amazing interface. A rare search with distance, speed and time on one screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Rally [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    I think this is a potential amazing game, but the one thing that is stopping me from giving 5 stars is the steering control needs more stability, tried the slider thing not much difference in performance. Other than that a very amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Tripmeter [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Would be nice to set miles as standard setting, maybe programming distances for happenings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Rally [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Read reviews and was convinced to game, I found controls clunky and slow, breaking is too harsh, you have to test power slide each corner but due to the inability to feather the throttle I found this to tricky and became annoying very quickly. Graphics look dated and I have a pixel 2 phone i feel Sega Rally on my Sega Saturn looked better. Test the android game as it may just be me, however I have tried to obtain and I got notice unable to do so at this time!! Thank you for reply, I did test those things you suggested before I uninstalled. I also message I have not received my refund, can you you resolve for me please, or are you going to blame Google!! As expected unwilling to support with refund, blaming Google and hiding behind this, have downgraded rating to 1 star. Do not folks as if you don't like it you cannot obtain refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Tripmeter [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Perfect app, Highly recommend! However would it be possible to add seconds to the race begin time? Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Rally [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Totally addicting with attractive graphics and realistic physics. One of the most enjoyable racing android games on the market. Would be amazing to see hurt when impacting rails, cars, and walls. Very challenging and rewarding. Thank you for such a amazing android game that is well worth the little tag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Tripmeter [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Need 30 second intervals for rallies in Ireland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Rally [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    This android game is one of THE greatest mobile android game of all time. Loved every second of it. But what I would like is for you guys to add a online multiplayer mode.... So far, the AIs have been too simple to beat. So if you guys wish to add an online multiplayer, I would appreciate it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Tripmeter [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    For co-drivers, a must! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Rally [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Challenge II, level 8 (snow village) in the green and yellow Ford Escort is completely unplayable on my Xperia Z5. The tiniest, tiniest touch sends the vehicle abruptly left or right. Snow or not, this vehicle wouldn't handle that badly. It's ruining the android game because it's virtually impossible to clear this level with the vehicle behaving this way. It also spins ridiculously easily as well. UNREALISTIC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Tripmeter [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    But would it work where there is no cell network?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Rally [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Reminds me of the rally android games I used to play in DOS. Graphics are just right, looking like Sega Rally had it been created in 2005. The one thing I do want to see is a horizon tilt for the tilt sensor controls like Colin McRae Rally has. I've always found it hard to use tilt sensors for steering when you got no visual feedback. It makes steering feel sluggish to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Tripmeter [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Superb app, very reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Rally [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    It's really amazing and most importantly has gamepad help unlike Colin McRae rally. Video test is amazing and a lot of fun. Graphics are good. It has well known licensed vehicles with amazing dozens (Toyota Celica gt4, subaru wrx, rally raid truck, lancia stratos, and a group B Peugeot 205 t16). Also has decent camera views. Sadly no cockpit view but it does have amazing hood and Chase cams plus an overhead camera that surprisingly functions well (think motorstorm RC). Has a career mode and a few tracks. Seems like a amazing android game for $1 and personally I think it's much for fun to play than Colin McRae rally even with touch controls, allow alone gamepad which is totally superior. Frankly it's ridiculous for a android game like this to not have gamepad support, especially Colin McRae rally

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Tripmeter [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    5+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Rally [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Surprisingly enjoyable. Slight learning curve. Tap the breaks and remember, to go quick you must go slow. Pure cornering fun, timed laps with plenty tracks and cars to unlock. I have fun the minimilistic approach they have taken to the menus, backgrounds and extras. All their time was place into the streets and car handling... Where it should be! GG dev's, don't mess it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Tripmeter [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    Super!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Rally [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Very amazing graphics. Realistic phisycs model. Multiple control options, including gamepads. Runs better than ver in my phone. Free ver sometimes freezes for a moment when playing, because ads. Updating with a private request: I think that a few of us play this android game in several devices. Maybe a Google Play on sinchronization or backup its too much to ask, but you could create the user data files more accessible to user. I can't search them to copy them to my other devices. Thanks a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Tripmeter [App]  2019-9-20 22:44

    ุญุฑู ู†ุฏุงุฑู‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Rally [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Sorted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Rider [App]  2020-1-14 13:39

    So proud of the Rally team! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Rally [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    GREAT game....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploring Milwaukee with Kids []  2020-1-23 1:19

    This is a amazing comprehensive tutorial to all the small things you never knew were around, and the huge things you did! It's a amazing resource for someone traveling to Milwaukee or someone who lives here and is looking for something to do that isn't the same old thing. There are so a lot of options for all times of year and for all various child ages. There are some amazing hacks too, like how to save or go locations on days and fun facts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Rally [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Very amazing android game plays well on note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exploring Milwaukee with Kids []  2020-1-23 1:19

    The author clearly spent a lot of time researching. Itโ€™s a amazing tutorial with descriptions on everything there is to do around Milwaukee with the family. A must have for any southeastern WI resident.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Rally [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Very good,, one pound fish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Admirals [App]  2020-1-26 21:43

    Application freezes constantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Rally [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    I wish my back, the android game is impossible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee 16" Bag []  2020-2-9 19:54

    I received this item today. The item I received it's not the item that is advertised both in the picture and the e item I received has fuel printed on the front right the image does not present this. Also, it does not have the 6 inside pockets but rather some outside slots. The bottom is not reinforced as it states in the is bag that I received I could have purchased from another seller here on Amazon for only $at being said, the bag does seem to be very sturdy and well-made. I have not yet decided whether I wish to return this bag or just hold e bag I received is quite huge with lots of room but it's not the one in the picture or the description and it's not the one I ordered. This is very deceitful marketing. Please don't be deceived. If you wish the bag that's listed here then don't this one. If you're just looking for a massive duty bag for tools this may fit your needs but buyer beware that you will not keep this bag.I gave this product three stars because it's a fairly amazing bag from what I can tell having not used it yet. However, because of the deceitful marketing I only gave it three stars instead of 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Rally [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    It's amazing for a mobile android game and it is very satisfying when you corner well. Very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee 16" Bag []  2020-2-9 19:54

    received on time , everything looked amazing until I opened up the Milwaukee Bag...The bottom of it had tears and grease stains ..Like this was a returned item repackaged and sold as fresh !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pocket Rally [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    as the challenge progresses, the ai is much more aggressive and they literally push you of the track and spin you around. it's impossible to finish a challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rally Driver [App]  2020-4-2 13:42

    Kudos to Rally drivers for helping make the best possible experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Bucks [App]  2019-2-8 13:44

    Decent. Large bucks fan here. Not a large fan of this application for a few reasons. 100mb for an application that does not have much to while offline is a small excessive. Also i was hoping for a decent bio section. All i see is player stats. Will be waiting to see what else this application has to in the future. Overall, im satisfied. It has a amazing social experience, and the schedule sync is a nice touch.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386