Read mindful chair yoga card deck reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mindful chair yoga card deck reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Healing Yoga Deck: 60 Poses and Meditations to Alleviate Pain and Support Well-Being (Deck of Cards with Yoga Poses for Healing, Yoga for Health ... Meditation and Exercises for Pain Relief) []  2019-12-25 18:41

    I gave this deck a five star rating! I have done yoga for quite a number of years with several instructors in various styles. Having been an instructor myself I understand the utmost importance of keeping students safe and injury free. This deck is both professional and easy for beginners or intermediate practitioners of yoga. This author very obviously knows the wonderful value of alignment and in the "*note" section gives specific cautions to those with any physical limitations. I whole heartily recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Healing Yoga Deck: 60 Poses and Meditations to Alleviate Pain and Support Well-Being (Deck of Cards with Yoga Poses for Healing, Yoga for Health ... Meditation and Exercises for Pain Relief) []  2019-12-25 18:41

    I already own her book essential yoga, which became a large favorite of mine. Now with these cards I can build my Yoga practice around these cards, love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Healing Yoga Deck: 60 Poses and Meditations to Alleviate Pain and Support Well-Being (Deck of Cards with Yoga Poses for Healing, Yoga for Health ... Meditation and Exercises for Pain Relief) []  2019-12-25 18:41

    I have slowly lowered the level of difficulty of yoga instruction materials: Books, DVDs and audio recordings. This package of cards has a choice of difficulty within each category-what I've needed. Two of my MDs are positive yoga practice will support me, a third, my eye doctor has rules that these cards finally manage to stay within.

    0  


    Add your opinion on mindful chair yoga card deck or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Healing Yoga Deck: 60 Poses and Meditations to Alleviate Pain and Support Well-Being (Deck of Cards with Yoga Poses for Healing, Yoga for Health ... Meditation and Exercises for Pain Relief) []  2019-12-25 18:41

    Simple to use and helpful to target certain areas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Healing Yoga Deck: 60 Poses and Meditations to Alleviate Pain and Support Well-Being (Deck of Cards with Yoga Poses for Healing, Yoga for Health ... Meditation and Exercises for Pain Relief) []  2019-12-25 18:41

    Organized small cards simple to search what you are looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Healing Yoga Deck: 60 Poses and Meditations to Alleviate Pain and Support Well-Being (Deck of Cards with Yoga Poses for Healing, Yoga for Health ... Meditation and Exercises for Pain Relief) []  2019-12-25 18:41

    Crappie love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Healing Yoga Deck: 60 Poses and Meditations to Alleviate Pain and Support Well-Being (Deck of Cards with Yoga Poses for Healing, Yoga for Health ... Meditation and Exercises for Pain Relief) []  2019-12-25 18:41

    Bought this to cheer up a mate who recently got into yoga... She loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Healing Yoga Deck: 60 Poses and Meditations to Alleviate Pain and Support Well-Being (Deck of Cards with Yoga Poses for Healing, Yoga for Health ... Meditation and Exercises for Pain Relief) []  2019-12-25 18:41

    Better than a video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Healing Yoga Deck: 60 Poses and Meditations to Alleviate Pain and Support Well-Being (Deck of Cards with Yoga Poses for Healing, Yoga for Health ... Meditation and Exercises for Pain Relief) []  2019-12-25 18:41

    Simple to learn poses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga and Mindfulness Practices for Teens Card Deck []  2020-1-16 10:57

    Implementing these concepts into my behavior improvement sessions with students. Wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga and Mindfulness Practices for Teens Card Deck []  2020-1-16 10:57

    My 13 year old son has Adhd and Odd. These cards are very resourceful and helpful tools for us to use together. We work with them 3 times a week. I pick a day, he chooses and then it's a random pick day..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga and Mindfulness Practices for Teens Card Deck []  2020-1-16 10:57

    I teach middle school math. I'm going to use this in my classroom next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga and Mindfulness Practices for Teens Card Deck []  2020-1-16 10:57

    This use this tool during my classroom counseling guidance. Amazing for children and a amazing visual. I also use the cards at the beginning of staff meeting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga and Mindfulness Practices for Teens Card Deck []  2020-1-16 10:57

    Not as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga and Mindfulness Practices for Teens Card Deck []  2020-1-16 10:57

    I liked how the pictures helped mygranddaughter see the poses and she was able toimitate them. She can create her own flow of poseswhich is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga and Mindfulness Practices for Teens Card Deck []  2020-1-16 10:57

    These cards are wonderful! It's nice to search these activities targeted for teens. Each card set has cards for: connecting, breathing, moving, focusing and relaxing. The directions (language and pictures) and guided activities are excellent for teenagers. I search that the students have fun choosing the cards that they feel their class needs that day. Our class especially enjoyed the Group and Partner Activities, they greatly helped connect our group in positive ways. Thank you for a wonderful, positive product! I recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga and Mindfulness Practices for Teens Card Deck []  2020-1-16 10:57

    I purchased this deck to use with Hands to Heart Center's school-based yoga and mindfulness classes. The students really have fun choosing cards and leading their peers through the exercises with the helpful instructions on the back of each card. The cards also support the classroom teachers feel confident about leading the easy yoga and mindfulness activities despite not having been trained in these practices. Thanks, Small Flower Yoga!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga and Mindfulness Practices for Children Card Deck []  2020-1-31 5:53

    These are so much more then I expected and if I could buy a box for everyone I know that works with or has children, I would! Its hard to imagine how simple they are to use and it seems like they could be really helpful to use when teaching children yoga and mindfulness ANYWHERE-in the classroom, in the OT rooms, therapy settings, in the studio, in the library, farmers markets, parties, play dates, etc! Children could also use by themselves just from looking at the amazing artwork and pictures and mimicking what the card displays. My two boys took to the cards right away and without even trying, we ended up all sitting together playing and talking about our breath and how it can support us throughout the day! We turned it into a android game of present and tell, simon says and then they played the teacher role and we place a class together and we even ended up talking about huge emotions like being scared and what we could do to support ourselves when we feel we need it! (all with no iPad or screen time - YAY)! Adults from clinicians, teachers, parents, etc., can use them and share with the kids in their lives but the best part is that they can be used in different ways; as an individual tool to discover one card at a time or they can be paired together to create up sequences and place classes together with the simple to use format. Also, by choosing one card from each category (a connect, breathe, move, focus and relax) you become an instant teacher and can share the bonuses of yoga and mindfulness with ease and have a lot of fun. So leave these cards around! Place them in your waiting rooms, on coffee tables, leave in your children play rooms, give them as bonuses and share them with the teachers in your life so they could use the cards perhaps as 'mindful breaks' throughout a school day to support children balance themselves and improve their focus/concentrations skills, etc. A huge thank you to Small Flower Yoga and Jennifer Cohen Harper for adding a powerful resource to support our children thrive and search more joy in their days and lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga and Mindfulness Practices for Children Card Deck []  2020-1-31 5:53

    I got this package to support my young children with activities over the summer break, knowing my 7 year old enjoys yoga and could use the cards to give her various poses to test each day. But this package has very few fun poses. The bulk of the package is mindfulness and resting positions. While meditation and breathing are amazing and important, I don’t think children wish or need a dozen various ways this can be done sitting or lying down. Keeping their attention isn’t simple so more actual yoga poses that work on flexibility would engage children more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga and Mindfulness Practices for Children Card Deck []  2020-1-31 5:53

    I absolutely love how accessible and teacher friendly these cards are. I use them often in my 6th-grade classroom. It's so simple to pull out a connect card (Layers of Sound), lead a practice with my students and then have them write about their noticings in their writer's notebook. I highly recommend Yoga and Mindfulness Practices for Kids Card Deck to all classrooms teachers who are looking for activites that suppoet their students' social emotional learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga and Mindfulness Practices for Children Card Deck []  2020-1-31 5:53

    I am smitten with this card deck! My 6-year-old loves these cards and frequently pull them out on her own to play "yoga teacher." She will use the cards and teach to me or her stuffed animals. I love that she can use them "in her own way," but we can also use the tutorial available on the back of the ese are excellent for all knowledge and ability levels. If you wish to introduce yoga and mindfulness into your household, classroom, etc, this is an perfect method to do so!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga and Mindfulness Practices for Children Card Deck []  2020-1-31 5:53

    I love these yoga cards. A unbelievable tool to teach even the very young some easy yoga poses and breathing techniques. In addition, (and I'm really sorry that this is even a thing to consider...) these cards present diverse kids wearing regular, loose fitting clothes. There's even a couple cards with kids in wheel chairs. I love these cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga and Mindfulness Practices for Children Card Deck []  2020-1-31 5:53

    This is a terrific method to mix up your day and recenter with your students. Providing kids with time to reflect and slow down is a reward not just for them, but you as well. These simple to follow, beautifully illustrated cards are a unbelievable bonus for teachers and parents alike. It's even helped me to remember to take some time out to breath and stretch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga and Mindfulness Practices for Children Card Deck []  2020-1-31 5:53

    Unbelievable tool for teaching mindfulness and relaxation with children. As a kid therapist I am always looking for special and fun ways to instill self awareness and improve attention to the here and now. Jennifer and Karen did a unbelievable job creating this child friendly card game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga and Mindfulness Practices for Children Card Deck []  2020-1-31 5:53

    A fabulous resource for teaching kids about mindfulness. It can be easily adapted for any age. My children are 2 and 4 and they obtain so excited to pick a mindfulness card each afternoon! We sit together, I quickly read through the card to myself and then tutorial them with the parts they'll be able to understand. (Examples: think kind thoughts toward someone; focus on a specific thing you can see; check in with each part of your body and see how it feels; belly breathing)I really recommend this as a healthy method to teach emotional awareness, appreciation, gratitude, dealing with difficult feelings, mindfulness. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga and Mindfulness Practices for Children Card Deck []  2020-1-31 5:53

    Oh how we love this card deck! My 4 year old is so excited to pick out cards and do the poses. It's very politically correct with children of all walks of life and the descriptions are simple to understand and follow. Every family and class should have and use this deck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga and Mindfulness Practices for Children Card Deck []  2020-1-31 5:53

    The information on these "cards" is great. I just want a better quality cardstock had been used. I can't imagine this thick-ish-"paper" would stand up to much use -- especially if children are using the cards regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyberpunk Purple Playing Cards, Deck of Cards, Premium Card Deck, Cool Poker Cards, Unique Bright Colors for Kids & Adults, Card Decks Games, Standard Size []  2020-2-11 19:51

    The old white playing cards got too boring so I looked for something more interesting. Came across these cards and boy do they look and feel great! I received a lot of amazing compliments ever since.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyberpunk Purple Playing Cards, Deck of Cards, Premium Card Deck, Cool Poker Cards, Unique Bright Colors for Kids & Adults, Card Decks Games, Standard Size []  2020-2-11 19:51

    The product was really cool, much various then your average playing cards. Just the thing for a teen/young adult, but also special design would be amazing for anyone who likes steam-punk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyberpunk Purple Playing Cards, Deck of Cards, Premium Card Deck, Cool Poker Cards, Unique Bright Colors for Kids & Adults, Card Decks Games, Standard Size []  2020-2-11 19:51

    Purple!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyberpunk Purple Playing Cards, Deck of Cards, Premium Card Deck, Cool Poker Cards, Unique Bright Colors for Kids & Adults, Card Decks Games, Standard Size []  2020-2-11 19:51

    These cards are not only amazing quality, but they are aesthetically superior to most brands. I obtain compliments on them all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyberpunk Purple Playing Cards, Deck of Cards, Premium Card Deck, Cool Poker Cards, Unique Bright Colors for Kids & Adults, Card Decks Games, Standard Size []  2020-2-11 19:51

    I love these cards. They a amazing addition to anyone's collection. Beautifully created and unique. I definitely recommend to anyone looking for a cool set of playing cards or part of their collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyberpunk Purple Playing Cards, Deck of Cards, Premium Card Deck, Cool Poker Cards, Unique Bright Colors for Kids & Adults, Card Decks Games, Standard Size []  2020-2-11 19:51

    The design and Feel of the cards are great, but there are splotches and dots of ink on a few of them. Some of them are not so bad, others are kinda poor as you can see in the pictures, for the price I wouldn't expect this. I was going to use them for cardistry and magic tricks, but with the spots and splotches I guess this will just be a practice deck now which is a allow down, really loved the look of these cards. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyberpunk Purple Playing Cards, Deck of Cards, Premium Card Deck, Cool Poker Cards, Unique Bright Colors for Kids & Adults, Card Decks Games, Standard Size []  2020-2-11 19:51

    These cards are absolutely stunning - real works of art! Aside from their traditional use, I also love using them for Tarot readings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyberpunk Purple Playing Cards, Deck of Cards, Premium Card Deck, Cool Poker Cards, Unique Bright Colors for Kids & Adults, Card Decks Games, Standard Size []  2020-2-11 19:51

    Got this for a bonus for my brother. Nice quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyberpunk Purple Playing Cards, Deck of Cards, Premium Card Deck, Cool Poker Cards, Unique Bright Colors for Kids & Adults, Card Decks Games, Standard Size []  2020-2-11 19:51

    Love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyberpunk Purple Playing Cards, Deck of Cards, Premium Card Deck, Cool Poker Cards, Unique Bright Colors for Kids & Adults, Card Decks Games, Standard Size []  2020-2-11 19:51

    Ordered the green pack. The image shows the suits have designs in them too. Not just the backside of the cards. In reality the printing is so poor, the designs are invisible. A true disappointment. Doubly disappointed and would have returned them except it was given as a bonus and I didn't see the cards until the bonus was opened. I am in the printing industry and quality checks can be created while right on press. In addition, "proofs" are supplied beforehand. Printing is a no-brainer and not good results are the LAST thing that should be an issue. Hold in mind, all of the suits are black. No red diamonds or hearts. Without the designs visible, they are just black shapes. Without the designs WHAT'S THE POINT?!! I would suggest you move on, pick something else. You may even have to stay away from all choices from tip to Elephant, fire the employee responsible for printing quality and possibly change printers. if you can't search importance to the printing quality whats the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mindfulness Skills for Kids: Card Deck and 3 Card Games []  2020-1-31 6:40

    I love these cards. I took them along on a latest family trip to Orlando to use at random times and they came in so handy! The cool thing is, I used them more for myself than my kids. They are really gentle and, as an empath, that is exactly what I need. I teach mindfulness myself and I love these cards and Deb's work. I highly recommend these cards! Easy, quick, and stress relieving!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mindfulness Skills for Kids: Card Deck and 3 Card Games []  2020-1-31 6:40

    This is what the globe and next generation needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mindfulness Skills for Kids: Card Deck and 3 Card Games []  2020-1-31 6:40

    I am so very satisfied with the Mindfulness Skills for Children Deck! I have been using it with children aged 6-11 years on a regular basis since I ordered the cards and it is enjoyed by all! Even children who might be resistant to me instructing them to do an activity, have fun following the prompts on the cards, selecting cards from the various color options which give them various types of activities, and even using them to give me instructions to do the activity in our sessions as well. I highly recommend that therapists, teachers, and parents consider adding this product to their supplies of fun, skill-building, and shared positive moments games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mindfulness Skills for Kids: Card Deck and 3 Card Games []  2020-1-31 6:40

    Bought three sets of these for grandchildren for Christmas! Very cool cards!!! We are having fun with them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mindfulness Skills for Kids: Card Deck and 3 Card Games []  2020-1-31 6:40

    I recommend these for individuals working with kids who exhibit behaviors associated with stress and anxiety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mindfulness Skills for Kids: Card Deck and 3 Card Games []  2020-1-31 6:40

    For children between 7-9 yrs old, they actually did better when an application because they could see it, hear it, and focus better. By having them eventually learn how how do it on their own, it was not as effective such as these cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mindfulness Skills for Kids: Card Deck and 3 Card Games []  2020-1-31 6:40

    One of the best mindfulness resources out there for elementary school students! Each practice takes only a couple of mins to do and then to discuss with the class!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mindfulness Skills for Kids: Card Deck and 3 Card Games []  2020-1-31 6:40

    Doesn't look all that fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mindfulness Skills for Kids: Card Deck and 3 Card Games []  2020-1-31 6:40

    Very amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mindfulness Skills for Kids: Card Deck and 3 Card Games []  2020-1-31 6:40

    I am looking forward to using this item in my classroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: Finding Peace and Tranquility- Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, Meditation and Weight Loss (Yoga, Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, meditation, weight loss,soccer,medicine) []  2020-1-21 20:5

    This book tells us that Yoga, as we all know, is aimed to unite the mind, the body, and the spirit. I myself have experienced yoga’s healing power in a very true way. Yoga has really helped tone my body, increase flexibility and I always feel amazing when I leave my class. Yoga is a unbelievable path to those who have given hopes for the healthy life. In today's busy and rushing society it is very necessary to search inner peace and balance. This book is all about is book will support you understand what yoga is and provided the benefits and different yogic poses that you can test out in your day to day life. The author provides pictures on practicing yoga which is very helpful to the readers. This book is filled with amazing hints for weight loss, meditation, mindfulness, finding peace and tranquility- yoga poses. All in all a very informative guides, that is simple and pleasurable to read. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: Finding Peace and Tranquility- Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, Meditation and Weight Loss (Yoga, Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, meditation, weight loss,soccer,medicine) []  2020-1-21 20:5

    This is yet another book I have read about yoga. As a yoga practicioner, it has been also my usual routine to read books about yoga. I have read quite a number of yoga books already and I can say that this book is somewhat amazing albeit a small short than what i used to reading before. Yoga has amazing benefits when it comes to health really. It doesn't only support us war mental stress but also makes our body fit for a better life. Just to give you an idea about his book, it discusses what yoga is, its benefits, different yoga poses, meditation, and yoga with regards to your diet. What I like in this book is that it included graphics to present what the poses are. That's the main factor for me when I test to read yoga books and a large point for me into liking the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: Finding Peace and Tranquility- Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, Meditation and Weight Loss (Yoga, Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, meditation, weight loss,soccer,medicine) []  2020-1-21 20:5

    This book is a amazing book to begin your method in yoga. Needless to say that was the most comprehensive tutorial about meditation that I have read in latest months and I really noticed that the author gave such a wide vision about yoga because most people think that it is only strange poses to relax the e author has made a very comprehensive tutorial touching all subjects about the physical and mental health. This book tells you about the yoga poses from beginners nevel to the more advanced, also talks about the kind of nutrition you should take to support your body heal internally. In my opinion there is no other book like this and I'm glad I bought. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: Finding Peace and Tranquility- Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, Meditation and Weight Loss (Yoga, Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, meditation, weight loss,soccer,medicine) []  2020-1-21 20:5

    This book listed the a lot of benefits of Yoga to those who practice this kind of meditation. Yoga not just war mental stress but also makes the body fit for a better living. It's in this book that I've learned the awesome fact that when you do Yoga, your metabolism gets boosted up resulting to losing weight faster. It can also be done during pregnancy and post pregnancy, just practicing the ones that are safe for the said condition. It's also interesting to know that Yoga can be practiced by children: to develop self control and for better e book features photos and step-by-step instructions on how to do specific poses such as sun salutation; cobra pose, bow pose, etc. Yoga: Finding Peace and Tranquility will be a very comprehensive tutorial for beginners of this practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: Finding Peace and Tranquility- Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, Meditation and Weight Loss (Yoga, Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, meditation, weight loss,soccer,medicine) []  2020-1-21 20:5

    My job is really stressful. I am up most of the nights and wanting to strangle half the people on the other side of the computer. When I saw this book it came at the excellent time. I was either going to yell at my spouse or break the forward a few hours after I read it. I immediately felt calmer and more at ease. Don't obtain me wrong. I still wish to strangle half the people I work with but now I can feel more calm about doing all honesty it does give amazing ideas for stretching and breathing\. Both which helps with desk jobs.I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: Finding Peace and Tranquility- Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, Meditation and Weight Loss (Yoga, Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, meditation, weight loss,soccer,medicine) []  2020-1-21 20:5

    Lately, I’ve been under extreme pressure due to my work and some family problems. This book surely helps me in releasing all my stress away. Yoga not only helps in maintaining physical fitness, but it also in reducing stress and very profound in improving the mind and body. I’ve been practicing Yoga during my teenage years but I stopped when I decided to begin a family. I really love how this book refreshes all my knowledge about Yoga.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: Finding Peace and Tranquility- Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, Meditation and Weight Loss (Yoga, Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, meditation, weight loss,soccer,medicine) []  2020-1-21 20:5

    This book will give you all the explanations you wish why we need to learn yoga and how we benefit from it. I have learn that yoga is suitable for all age group,young or old. And also this yoga has been accepted by different individuals as a method of life. In this book you can learn the benefits of yoga in your body and is tutorial can be helpful for everyone who going to begin it and wanna few anks......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: Finding Peace and Tranquility- Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, Meditation and Weight Loss (Yoga, Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, meditation, weight loss,soccer,medicine) []  2020-1-21 20:5

    I found out by reading this book that yoga developed from India. I had never known this. Yoga can war mental stress, and it can create you fit at the same time. Yoga derives from a Sanskrit word “yuj” which means union. It works with breathing techniques. There are five key elements to yoga. One is proper breathing, then proper exercise, proper relaxation, proper diet and proper thinking and meditation. It helps ease muscles, increase flexibility, and support tone muscles. It also helps people with physical disorders through mental stabilization. It also boosts your metabolism. It can also support pregnant women. If you’re interested in yoga here is a book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: Finding Peace and Tranquility- Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, Meditation and Weight Loss (Yoga, Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, meditation, weight loss,soccer,medicine) []  2020-1-21 20:5

    This book outlines the real benefits of yoga. Most people think that yoga is just "stretching" or has no exercise benefits. This is not real at all. Yoga is very difficult on your body, but in a amazing way! It's also very cleansing for your mind and spirit. I recommend this book to anyone who is looking to obtain started in yoga. Obviously for us more visual learners, taking a class or watching a youtube video will teach you more about the actual moves, but this book is a amazing start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga: Finding Peace and Tranquility- Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, Meditation and Weight Loss (Yoga, Yoga Poses, Mindfulness, meditation, weight loss,soccer,medicine) []  2020-1-21 20:5

    Hey, this is a unbelievable book on Yoga exercises. It is a physical as well as mental and spiritual exercise. In this book you will learn what Yoga is, its benefits and different yoga poses for peaceful mind and for fit body. With the support of these yoga exercise you can maintain a amazing body and a sane mind....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be Mindful Card Deck for Teens []  2020-1-20 0:39

    Our teenager is taking DBT (Dialectical Behavioral Therapy), and, like most teenagers, avoids talking to us--the parents. I bought these because I was not convinced our child was *really* actively working on the DBT worksheets. So I pick a card at random (I swear it's the truth), take a photograph of it and then text it to said teenager. This gives the child the physical zone he needs to freely talk about whatever the card says. His dad and I talk about it as well. So while the discussion may not be event live and in the flesh--something's it working? Too soon to know, but it's a start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be Mindful Card Deck for Teens []  2020-1-20 0:39

    I am a therapist working with teens and adults and I found that my adult clients like these cards as much or even more than my teens do. They actually ask for a card at the end of each session.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be Mindful Card Deck for Teens []  2020-1-20 0:39

    Be Mindful cards are a unbelievable mindfulness tool for teens and for adults. The author has over ten years experience working with teens to support them deal with stress, anxiety, depression, self-harm, and more. Teens can use these cards as part of their own exploration with mindfulness practice. Each card is a reminder, an affirmation, a question, or an exercise to support you pause, become aware of your senses, your thoughts, your emotions, your surroundings. Each pause gives you time to access your own real wisdom before you act. I am a mindfulness and meditation teacher, and I recommend these cards to teens and adults.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be Mindful Card Deck for Teens []  2020-1-20 0:39

    This has lots of amazing activities for teens. There is one obvious editing error. One entire category of cards is listed as "Wild Card" instead of one or two of that category.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be Mindful Card Deck for Teens []  2020-1-20 0:39

    My teen therapy clients seem to have fun this and are willing to give things a test when using these. I would like to test using them in group in addition to the individual work I have done with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be Mindful Card Deck for Teens []  2020-1-20 0:39

    My teens do not seem to take to this as much as I thought they would. Very basic. May be useful for some but I have yet to search them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be Mindful Card Deck for Teens []  2020-1-20 0:39

    Something the entire family enjoys. Amazing to support our 9 year old to slow down and share with the family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be Mindful Card Deck for Teens []  2020-1-20 0:39

    These are amazing with my therapy groups - middle and high school students especially! They really have fun the self-care aspects and the deck works well as a jumping off point for amazing discussions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be Mindful Card Deck for Teens []  2020-1-20 0:39

    I have loaned mine out to a client, who wants to hold them and reimburse me for their cost. I highly recommend this deck for teens, as it is more accessible than other decks more suited to adults.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be Mindful Card Deck for Teens []  2020-1-20 0:39

    Really liked using this card set to begin deep conversations with little groups of teens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga For Teens Card Deck []  2020-1-25 16:49

    Amazing deck! All female images though, that's the only complaint. But works well for older elementary or teens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga For Teens Card Deck []  2020-1-25 16:49

    This is one card deck that anyone interested in yoga can really obtain into -- literally!With fifty cards in four various categories -- Warm Up, Work in, Wind Down, and Yoga to Go -- instructor Mary Kaye Chryssicas can have children, teens, and adults of all ages searching for that inner peace and serenity. Although yoga is amazing for the body, it's also amazing for the soul, and these easy-to-carry cards are one method to create sure you take your training with you wherever you don't have to be an expert yoga practitioner to use these cards. For those worried about their flexibility, or lack of it, Ms. Chryssicas has made exercises that are amazing for both beginners and those who are advanced and devout yoga-teers. The cards contain full-color photographs and step-by-step instructions to assure that you're doing the moves correctly and is is a amazing method to introduce a fresh type of exercise and method of healthy living into your everyday routine. Highly recommended, you'll be learning the proper techniques for breathing, stretching, and positioning your body in no time!Reviewed by: Jennifer Wardrip, aka "The Genius"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga For Teens Card Deck []  2020-1-25 16:49

    This card deck is a amazing compliment to the Yoga For Teens book, also by Mary Kaye Chryssicas. I own both the book and the cards, and I search the cards a nice "portable version" of the book. The overall style is colourful and very girl-oriented, but not at the expense of a lot of info for those interested in knowing as much about the yoga poses as possible.Each card covers just about everything you would wish to know about a pose: hints on doing the pose correctly, how long to keep it, where to focus your gaze, other poses that transition well, and counterposes. Each card also has quotes from popular people as well as inspirations from the author. Though it may seem like a lot of info for one card, the layout is well organized and e deck is organized by categories such as Warm Up, Work in, Wind Down, and Yoga to Go. The Yoga to Go section has sequences to test and poses to consider when stressed, tired, or suffering from certain ailments like headaches.While the poses are the same as the ones covered in the book (the same photographs) there is more info about each individual pose on the cards. The cards also enable the user to focus more on each pose and not obtain bogged down with the background info (not to mention trying to keep the book open...)I would recommend these cards as either a compliment to the book or as a stand alone set -- they are valuable either method and there is plenty of info to use the cards without the book. These cards are not only useful to teens -- I use them as a resource in my classroom as well as for my own private use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga For Teens Card Deck []  2020-1-25 16:49

    This deck of yoga cards is even better than I imagined. The cards are MUCH larger than a typical deck of playing cards, which makes it simple to read. My purpose for purchasing them is to use in the classroom to give students an outlet for relieving stress. Each yoga pose is well demonstrated, with step-by-step instructions. Each card includes an uplifting quote, as well as words of encouragement. They are very teen friendly. Anyone interested in yoga can benefit from these cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Cards - A Deck of Cards [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    Amazing for what it is, but I [email protected]#$%! had a setting that allowed you to only randomly draw cards within a single suit, rather than just the entire deck. Any possibility you could fix that, Kyle?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Cards - A Deck of Cards [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    This application is excellent for when you just need to draw a card. I play a board android game (similar to Sorry) that uses playing cards, instead of dice, to determine moves. A small while ago I lost all my physical cards decks and I haven't replaced them because I am cheap. Now I have cards forever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Cards - A Deck of Cards [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    Nice app. Shows one card at a time by tapping on displayed card. Helps for divination. Don't need physical card. Feature with display for 3 or 5 or 7 or 9 cards in rows and columns would add unbelievable flavour. Even otherwise it's Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Cards - A Deck of Cards [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    This application can't be used for playing cards. You can see one card at a time, and if you tap the screen you are shown another card. But that's it. I can't think of a situation where that would be useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Cards - A Deck of Cards [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    So, this is a amazing application for those who need some cards in a pinch. One large request though... this could be an awesome card memorizing application if you would place in the option to review the deck after you have gone through the cards once (to check for accuracy). Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Cards - A Deck of Cards [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    This is perfect, I use this for a workout and now it's one less thing I gotta carry!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Cards - A Deck of Cards [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    It's a fine application all in all, but it would be amazing to have the ability to make a hand or better yet, connect with mates online for an actual card game. I know it's probably quite difficult, but the simplicity of this application currently is really appealing ajd so I'd like to see it go further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Cards - A Deck of Cards [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    i like this application because i can have a deck of playing cards on my phone :) and also i also do divination (fortune telling) with playing cards and this can be used for that with yes or no questions just ask your question and tap the deck if you obtain a red card means Yes if you obtain a black card means No.. but just remember fortune telling is for "Entertainment purposes only" so dont take the answers you obtain personally cause its just for fun.. anyways have fun and thank you for this deck :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Cards - A Deck of Cards [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    Does exactly what it says it does. Draw a card or reshuffle. I use it to workout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Cards - A Deck of Cards [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    Perfect app, I use this for card bingo its the only one that uses voice to call out the card, be nice if an auto call option could be added, a card history button would be welcome, also in settings option for "one" instead of ace would be good. Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Cards - A Deck of Cards [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    Excellent for my circuit workout! Would love to see the edge of the deck on the side of the screen, so I could guess how a lot of cards are left. Thank you for a amazing easy app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Cards - A Deck of Cards [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    Amazing idea, but the thing I would change is by adding sound effects to it when you turn cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Cards - A Deck of Cards [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    Realized we didnt have cards. Evening saved. Suggest allowing people to go back in case a card was accidentally drawn or the application was accidentally closed! (fat fingers haha)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Cards - A Deck of Cards [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    Love the app. only one thing missing is a reference board for cards already called. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Cards - A Deck of Cards [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    this is about the stupidest android game i have ever seen. all you can do is page through the cards. there's no android game play. theres nothing. not even any room to play with them. the card takes the whole screen up. im throwing this in the dummy basket and deleting it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Cards - A Deck of Cards [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    A card counter would create this application perfect. Amazing for different applications and games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Cards - A Deck of Cards [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    Bluetooth multiplayer with ability to distribute given number of cards to each player will create a gr8 update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Cards - A Deck of Cards [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    It just shows a single card. No functionality or usefulness. Don't download obtain wrekt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Cards - A Deck of Cards [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    I love the application and the description 10/10 would frick again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Cards - A Deck of Cards [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    I wish to face the 3 of churches!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Cards - A Deck of Cards [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    Has no use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Cards - A Deck of Cards [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    This is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Cards - A Deck of Cards [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    This is my you know this YHWH?..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Cards - A Deck of Cards [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    I shall not want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Cards - A Deck of Cards [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    Nice and easy ty man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Cards - A Deck of Cards [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    Amazing for doing PT with your soldiers, assign exercises for a suit and do that amount. Jokers are 10 per excercise for each suit and everyone else gets a break. If doubles obtain called out before the drawer starts, he does double the card value and everyone else takes a break. You should add a option to go back one card though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Cards - A Deck of Cards [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    Very nice, does exactly as advertised and is very easy to use!! I play a android game called In-Betweens with my friend, this application works very well for this. If I could suggest an improvement... Create the previously dealt card visible also...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Cards - A Deck of Cards [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    This is very convenient. I use this application to play Pokeeno with family. I would like to suggest that there be an option to review the cards that have been called and then be able to still continue calling fresh cards. People often wish to review the cards that have been called during the android game . Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Cards - A Deck of Cards [App]  2020-1-1 21:46

    Amazing application very simple, I use this application for p.t my only suggestion is that you should add a feature to where it tells you how a lot of cards are left in the deck. Thanks love the app!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386