Read minechat reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all minechat reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    As a minecraft administrator of a server, this application is one of the most useful purchases I've made. I can ban people who obtain on the server to troll or grief, or just chat with the regulars. All in all, a really amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Featured servers in a paid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Always says "Polling"

    0  


    Add your opinion on minechat or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    outdated client

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Just got this app, rlly love it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Just required to modernize it works now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    well minechat is always amazing but with the fresh update, you can't respawn anymore and my mates and I have difficulty responding to others especially if it's a role play server. please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Used to love this app, but for whatever reason it no longer works on my phone. I begin the application and it crashes a few seconds after the logo screen shows up. I'm not using the recent ver of Android, could that be the problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    I can't add any accounts. I know this application is amazing and I just purchased the paid one but it isn't letting me add my account? Fix possibly?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    "error reaching dns server."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Won't add MC acc , plus when it isn't loaded it will crash in the back ground.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Title says it. Minechat gets quite laggy on bigger servers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    The point of this application is to chat with friends, but the newest modernize has broken the entire chat function. Using a Samsung Galaxy S6, whenever I click the box to begin typing it instantly unselected the box so you cannot type. Been using the application for two years and have had more problems this year than ever before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    A couple of updates back we could clicl on players name and a list of commands would come up.... Can this be added back with a method to add and remove commands without the need to look the player in the tab?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Every time i test to add a account, the application crashes. When i add a server, or commands it is perfectly fine, but adding an acc crashes. Please fix the crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Works really well, other than bugs, but they allow us know when they will be buggy πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    It works now thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Thank you for updating to help recent Minecraft versions. 5 star with smoother Gui. Thank you for well developed app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Used to be an amazing application, until the featured servers were forced. In the paid version?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    What I don't understand is why you rwmoved the lite and forced the people who PAIDED for the minechat to be forced to see forced servers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Does exactly what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Absolutely pathetic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Having problems with connecting to realms and am waiting on a email back still

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Can't seem to obtain Realms to work but otherwise I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Im am currently runny this application on a galaxy amp prime and both me and my brother has this application and he has a galaxy amp 2 and the same application his chat has colors but mine does not could someone explain to me why this is please or if its a bug can u please fix i will rate 5 stars after :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Can we obtain help for bold and other chat formatting?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Edit: Do not error as often, but MChat sometimes randomly close if I go to a diff tab on my phone, when it should be still running like if I was looking at it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    It works but the fresh sidebar takes up zone on your little phone screen.. not everyone has large tablets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Fun πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    This works greatπŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Could u enable Β§ please it's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    After this update, i no longer can chat to other users. Chat is now broken :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    I can now afk farm from anywhere in the world! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Everytime I use it, it freezes like 10 seconds after I obtain on a server. PLEASE FIX

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    The fresh modernize keeps it from allowing me to login and I am on the newest ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Now that you can turn promoted servers off I changed my rating to a 5 star. Something like that should always be toggleable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    I have used the application for a while and not had a issue, then I have tried to connect to a server and it is saying my client is outdated for a server on 1.10.2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    can you pls modernize it too 1.14.2 thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Koi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Will modernize to 5 once it works but for now it just says polling then error for all servers and wont allow me join anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    All in all, I like this app, it lets me check in on my server whenever I can't be in to play. However the thing where the application kicks you off the server if you look at another application or website, is very annoying, and I want someone would fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Can't log in. I've tried to log in with all my email or gmail accounts and it won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Graphics could be better than a black background. Would look nicer. Beautiful amazing while in bed away from pc tbh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    I bought the full ver because i heard it was really great. However i can't even join on servers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Please modernize the application to follow Google's Material Design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Crashes and I can't add my accounts to it for some reason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Won't let me to connect to my server. Says error every single time. Wouldn't buy it if I was anyone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    It's a amazing app. Needs 1.11.2 help tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Due to minechat, my acc has bbeen hacked over 25 times. I've asked for a refund and have YET to keep it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Minechat has improved and I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    MineChat is awesome. It somehow connects to a PC Minecraft server. It also recently had a GUI rewrite and looks frekkin awesome! Active developer, he just answered a question of mine when I somehow missed a setting completely. I would recommend MineChat Pro to help the developer. Don't worry, it also gives you additional items like settings and stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    It's not allowing me to enter my password. Was amazing before, but now it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Hello, Can you create a feature so it won't kick me from the server for leaving this running in the background ? Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Everytime I'm adding my account, the application will just crash.. Can you fix this issue please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    They fixed the issue (alibet a while later) amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    The developers should add an inventory seeing plugin thing and a movement thingy, other than that it's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Constantly Crashes about 5 times on Galaxy S8 before opening, also can't hide promoted servers. Would give a better review if these things were changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    does this take ur accounts like that other application picaxe chat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    can hide promoted servers now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Simple method to hold your base loaded on server it's my main reason for getting this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Works great! The only oddity is the left/right arrow keys are mapped to chat input history, instead of the up/down arrow keys. Note8 w/ Hacker's keyboard. (also, I'm poor at updating reviews)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Devs are great! Replied to issues within a couple of hours! Over all amazing application and continuously use it for when I'm not home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    I realy love it. Simple to use and extremely useful. Especially for maintaining your server as staff in emergency situations. ~Aisu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Create it like u can move around and break and put blocks and chat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Why can't I see my own text when I use mine chat... People can see my text but what I say just won't appear on the screen... I have looked for settings and even asked other players who use minechat but I'm the only one who can't? Strange

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Any possibility I can obtain a refund???? You are not the only one who has taken my cash and not allow me obtain it back. -_-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    This application works well. I highly recommend it over other Minecraft Chat apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    If I don't have my computer it still let's me talk on servers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    The latest modernize fixed the issues I was having. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    The application will not allow me log in to any of my three accounts and keeps saying my email or password is wrong please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Look up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    I like this application but I don't know how to change from say, 1.10 to 1.9.2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Feel like I've been a bit hard on the Dev, wanted to say sorry, and I love your application :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    It's a amazing app. Sometimes it freezes when going from keyboard to full screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Very helpful to use, would strongly suggest. Help are very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    it crashed every five messages, and i had to reset the application 20 times in five minutes. i am not satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    can't join various hubs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    I've paid for the app, I've had it for a while. The entire time I've had it, I've been able to remove the promoted servers from the list. I am very dissapointed. Until this is corrected my review remains a 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Can't connect to the server I play on it keeps timing out and I don't know why sent an email with the problem I am on my phone and will most likely request a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Works, no qualms. Only allows certain commands but it works! Nicely done and worth the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    I can't log in!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    I encountered a bug, reported the bug and got a answer within an hour. The devs kept in contact for a few hours then pushed out a fix for the application same day. Best costumer service ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Works amazing for roleplay servers! I can't always be on the PC, but I can still see what's event on the server!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Won't connect to a server with my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    When you die you have to go onto your PC to respawn. Useless if you die and can't go back on your PC for a while

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Will not connect anymore. Auth failures across 3 various accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    I'm very much happier using my cellular because I can now use this application at school without their Wi-Fi blocking it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    I've had this application for quite a while now and use it all the time while on my break at work, in order to check on my favorite servers. Current ver and all previous versions have worked for me on multiple devices. Seems like any 1 star reviews are specific cases or past versions. 5/5 Thanks for letting me on Minecraft with my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Can't connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    I love it but idk how to change the mode from 9.4 to 1.10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Description say all. And the help is sometimes almost instant. Reported bugs were fixed on the same day at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Why the f*** Do you need my location? I'm not updating it till I know why. I don't wish to give my zone for no reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    Finally the error I was having is fixed 5/5 stars now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MineChat [App]  2019-9-21 1:46

    I can't connect to the server I support run now cuz it says "outdated client, please modernize to 1.9.4"

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386