Read minecraft bottle reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all minecraft bottle reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I love this android game soon much I'm soon glad the minecraft together or whatever it's called is here because I required armour stands and stained glass on my one world. The only thing I do not like is that u need an Xbox LIVE acc to go on servers, but other than that... BEST... GAME.... EVER.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I liked Minecraft method back when I played the demo, and I still keep it to my heart as one of my favorite android games made. But sadly every amazing empire fall's and Minecraft is no exception. It constantly signs me out of Xbox live, it updates so much I have to delete 3-6 things a month, and the microtransactions, DO YOU REALLY NEED TO SELL STUFF YOU COULD GET FOR FREE ON THE PC? I loved you Minecraft but I'd rather play you on java edition to watch you fall. I'd rate you 2.5 stars if I could

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    minecraft has turned into the worst android game ever. In the fresh modernize it won't allow me save my android game and in all my other world's there data has been deleted there are so a lot of bugs like the method it doesn't work on android. Do not download this android game until they've fixed all the bugs. I have been playing minecraft since I was eight and it has turned to trash. DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS GAME.

    0  


    Add your opinion on minecraft bottle or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I would just love if you added various types of dogs and you can train the dog. I would like more types of animals/monsters in the game. I think we need more building blocks to use. I also would LOVE if you added stained glass! A lot of modern designs use stained glass and we don't have any! Other than that amazing graphics! Nice controls! The video test gets a small lonely but with mates Minecraft is the best! Go buy it! It's worth it! P.S. if you can buy it on your Apple products obtain it on there because it runs method better on there than on android. Minecraft you gotta stop focusing on stupid skin packs I'm waiting for a real, good, helpful modernize to come out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    noah fence but this modernize is atrocious. it keeps crashing everytime I test to begin it!! I've already tried uninstalling it, restarting my phone, all that jazz. it's really annoying and I miss my world's. please freaking fix this or I will freakin delete it FORVER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Ever since the latest update, I've been extremely glitchy, and laggy. I never used to do this even when I was on poor internet, my Internet connection isn't the problem, because every other online android game works perfectly fine. If you can fix this, I'll give a better reveiw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    So I begin updating my app, it's about to finish then it says I don't have enough storage, so naturally, I check my storage. I clear all my cached data and some misc files. Then test to update, and again, it doesn't work. I do all the problem shooting with no luck. So I uninstalled and tried to reinstall to no avail. If you could support it would be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Im on my dads account, but I found a glitch with the buttons. I dont know if its my phone or the android game but, they disappear. Ive tried everything like restalling and reseting my phone, but nothing works. Please fix this, I have a Samsung Galaxy S6 active.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Amazing! Just needs more! And umm in order to play it I need to uninstall it and reinstall it. I paid for this app. Create it work please. I love this android game and irs upsetting me I need to uninstall and reinstall every time I close the app... I'm not even a beta tester (if your wondering)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I love this application its very fun except when Its lagging. When I play with friends, I sometimes have to check a text or something and when I return to the android game it says that I died and have to respawn. The difficulty level is on zero so no creepers exploded and killed me. No I just died out of nowhere and when I respawn I'm nowhere near my home. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    This is my experience so far, my review is mainly based off my experience with the pay monthly 'realms'. I better not obtain screwed, got the 30 day trial for a personal realm, canceled it less than an hour later (I don't do 'phone games' but figured I'de give MC: PE a try, still not a fan.) Now it's saying trial membership ends 11/8/2017, and it says I'm gonna be billed for $7.99 on11/7/2017. That's not right...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Parrots!! I went on a hunt for parrots, let's just say I got lots... I sat them all down and took a break when I came back they sat up by them self. I tried some more things. I went in nether. I came back and they all teleported to me, since there was fire near by all but 3 died. .I don't know if any else has this promblem. Also crafting tables... Every 5th time it will crash my android game and when I obtain back on I lose what I was about to craft with. love everything else though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Its amazing! I love it and I love how Mojang added a how to play option. What they need to add is shields for protection, a method to create saddles and more animals and mobs. Its so amazing how they added parrots since I was waiting forever to obtain one. I think the armour stands are too amazing to be real and their poses are awesome. Unfortunately, there is a slight problem. I tryed to download a fresh skin off another application and after that, it wouldn't allow me in. When I went in, it went black and went back to my home screen . I tried to uninstall it then reinstalled it and that time I went in and it worked but the second time it did the same thing as before. I can't play anymore because of this bug. Please fix this bug!Thanks a bunch Mojang!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    XYZ coordinates should be able to be used without affecting Achievements, as in the Java edition. If this is impossible, coordinates should be shown on Locator Maps, like console editions. Being unable to use coordinates without affecting Achievements is a heavy disadvantage Pocket Edition users have vs other users. On top of that, I can no longer use my imported texture packs, and fresh ones I import to the android game don't even appear. My latest problem is that since 1.2.1, the android game constantly lags. It gets worse when traveling through some parts of the nether or using a Locator Map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    If i just can modify the stars to 100, i would really do that.. when i updated the game, the changes created my tears shed. I Love You Mojang! For creating this super wonderfull game! But now it lags too much on my Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Ugh!! I HATE this android game now! Minecraft was an awesome android game until the fresh modernize came out. Now every time I test to play with my mates online, It won't work. It'll tell me to create an acc on the xbox, which I don't have a xbox. So I decide maybe it will still work. I create an account, and it tells me that my minecraft is already made. Now I can't even connect anymore cause of the update. I am going to hold the android game though if you do fix this. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    It's so addictive ! I didn't even have any idea on how this simplistic,adventure type of android game can create me addicted to it. I'm used to play it a whole day without entering any other game..I'd like to say thank you to Mojang and Microsoft for bringing me this addictive yet easy game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    It was okay in the latest update, but I'm having a lot of issues with the fresh update. Sometime it wouldn't even load the begin screen. Sometimes it would freeze and I would have to close the app. Sometimes it would boot me off and would say app not responding. Don't obtain me wrong I do like the fresh update, but there is just to a lot of bugs that need to be fixed. I hope that you (MoJang) will fix the bugs in the near future. Your response will be helpful, Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Minecraft is amazing! It just has a few problems.. The latest few time I play it, they is no chat button, no pause button, and no controls...just a blank screen. When I obtain on it again, it does the same thing then shuts me off without warning. I LOVE this android game so soooo much! I love how you can customize it with your own mods and skins! Almost everything about it is amazing! Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    It was great. Your adding so much to the table its honestly amazing. But then you went and added skin packs. Now thats fine, I personally love skin packs. But then you remove custom skins? Come on. Your Mojang/Microsoft/4J Studios, its not like you need more money. There's so a lot of various companies who work on Minecraft. Don't test to tell me you aren't just trying to milk this android game for every dime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    This has come a long method from what it use to be, and is now across multiple platforms. It's a shame it that it is replacing the Java version, and yet in doing so will lose some of that multiple platform experience. Because PE is under Microsoft control it will never be "Everywhere". However, it's still a amazing android game to play with mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Well I used to have this android game at 5 stars but, I have no Microsoft acc so I can't play servers. Going on servers WAS my favorite thing to do in minecraft. I know this is a beautiful huge drop in stars, but really Take the damn Microsoft modernize away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Amazing game, but one complaint. Recently I was on my favorite server and randomly crashed, ever since then whenever I test to join any server (no matter which one) it says I have an invalid ip address and won't allow me join. This happened after the latest huge update. Please respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Awesome. "But I have a problem. I click on the app, it starts to load on, then it crashes. WHY does it do this?!?! It would mean THE WORLD the me if you fix this. It created me uninstall and reinstall 4 times. Can you obtain this done soon? Thanks."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Bought through play shop and it wont even allow us begin the application it is saying i don't have a license to download through the play shop which i did in the first place. not really sure how to fix this issue but i believe ill just ask for a refund and say screw it i was trying to download for my son but apparently its just a waste of cash for us :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Whenever I move to look at something it does something weird, it doesnt really lag, but it shakes. It's really annoying and it hasn't always done it, not until the most latest updates, I just got a fresh phone and I thought it would fix the problem, also turning down the render distance. It does it on singular and multiplayer worlds too. Please fix this!!!! >.<

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I am playing this on my smartphone but I origonaly got the android game on my phone years ago and installed it through my email but I don't normally go on my tablet, infact I havent been on it in years. I enterd the minecraft application and when it finally loaded it said "it appears you don't have a license for minecraft. Create sure you have installed and downloaded it from the store." So I went to the play shop and wanted to modernize it but it wouldn't give me the option to. So a couple of days latter I went back to the shop and this time it allow me so I did and it worked! But then I pressed the home button and tried to enter it again and it didn't work......PLEASE HELP MEEEEE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Dear Minecraft, I have found a bug that when I signed into Xbox live i signed out again but when i tried to change my name i couldn't. Whats this about? I really hate the name i was given so plz fix i ment to play offline but my online namemis saved, and i hate it. So plz fix and i will rate 5 and recommend it to all of my friends. Thank you dearly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I really like Minecraft! I think it's a amazing game. But there is a problem, everytime I test to craft something the android game almost always crash, is it just my phone or is it the game? Because sometimes I would lose somethings after I re-open the game. I use Samsung J7.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I like the Android game but in order to give it 5 stars is that what's the point of having this for me if it says I can't play multiplayer. I know I have to do it in the settings and items but the fact is that I'm 10 and I'm very confused and I don't know what to do. PLS FIX IT SO I CAN PLAY WITH MY FRIENDS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I hate it. I used to love it but mojang had to be dumb and created it horrible. The controls are so much various I don't even know how to craft! And some of the blocks and stuff that used to be in the android game were removed. Until mojang changes it back, I'm never playing it again. Wurst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    A amazing android game but recently all my globe have become deleted. I was quite shocked at this and had spent alot of time on them. I wasnt sure if i could obtain them back any method as i was thinking there may be a 'safety net' to temporarily shop the worlds. I had not deleted them personally, i had just turned minecraft on and then they were gone. A message has appeared in the worlds tab saying 'did your worlds dissapear? Test changing your file location.' I have tried this without any luck. I really hope this issue can be fixed...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I love the android game and Minecraft as a whole But unfortunately I can't play! Do to a resource package I downloaded (I think) I hold crashing an cannot play at all! I can't obtain into settings to remove the resource package from global resources! Please tell me what to do! I don't wish to lose my worlds by uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    This android game is amazing I think it's Sparks creativity and definitely is a lot of fun thank you for adding everything in the Xbox such as armor stands and other kinds of boxing fresh format on the creative menu thank you for all these Updates this android game is Amazing. Only one thing that I don't quite like the fact that you have to have Xbox Live to be able to buy anything from the shop still even without the mod packs skin packs and texture packs in mash-up packs thank you for all of the updates the android games beautiful fun still even without the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    So far it's great! This unbelievable android game gave me an inspirational dream to be an architect. My imagination has became stronger because of Minecraft. But since the large update, I don't really like to having to type the kind of block I need. But no hate, hold up the awesome updates! :DD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    It's a very amazing android game and I absolutely love it. The only issue I have with it is that it will randomly crash about once per day, and whenever that happens I lose items that's not stored in my chest. Also please place the soundtrack back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Some things need to be changes mojang. I have 4 things to say. Firstly is I wish A button for a flat globe to be created of sandstone! Second is the inventory is hard to search stuff now. Can we have the old inventory in with the find bar on the top? Third is we need the /particle command in chat. Fourth is a glitch to be fixed! When two players a far from eachother, the owner cant move its head. I may post this on the www service when I search it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Okay, so I know dozens of commands and I like to create that kind of items in mcpe like minigames, but like I already told you guys a long time ago, the redstone comparators are STILL broken even after the different but fixes update. And those are VERY IMPORTANT WHEN MAKING GAMES! plz fix them plz oh plz plz fixet plllllzzzzzzzzzzzz. ;^; oh come on, they are STILL broken after the later bug fixes. I can't create servers. Fix them please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I like the game, dont obtain me wrong, but i think mojang should obtain rid of the, "You need Xbox live to play online" like, i dont have an Xbox, and dont plan on getting one. And i liked to play alot of servers, hypixel, lbsg, mineplex, all of them. But then the better together modernize has to ruin it. I like the game, but just, mojang, if u can remove the, "you need xbox live to play online" in the next update, it would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Minecraft is a amazing android game for building things, and there are bugs, as to be expected. But for me, the android game freezes and then crashes at times. I'd say it's already happened 5 times, more or less. I was riding a horse when the android game crashed, and when I loaded the android game again, the horse was gone. I didn't have the saddle, either. And my sheep was gone, too. I hope this bug gets noticed and fixed, if enough people are experiencing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    Honestly? Unbelievable Game. It's really fun to just go around, go into adventures, and collect loot. There's a lot of kinks that need to be worked out, such as literally constant crashing. I have a OnePlus 7 Pro and the android game runs wonderfully, but that doesn't seem to be the case with most people. If you wish to beta try and report bugs on a clearly unfinished game, play it. It's honest fun and I can't obtain enough of it. Redstone seems to be method too rare, but I haven't progressed that much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    one of my largest complaints is that you cannot collect resources while in a moving vehicle. i understand the safety concern of playing and driving, but as someone who is only really able to play while transiting home, this android game is mostly unplayable. another concern is that the controls are very sensitive and often times i begin random menus when trying to tap on resources even if the resources weren't even close to the bottom of the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    Not poor for early access. The amazing parts is i had no problem signing in or getting tappables, but i cant begin build plates on wifi. The build plates are also a bit iffy when clicking buttons and such, but this is expected from a fresh concept like this. Overall i did have a ok time playing, and i can assure you guys that it is going to evolve into something much greater. Overall not poor for early access. I have high hopes for alpha.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    Amazing game. Would have given 5 stars except there could have been improvements before the application was initally pre-released, which seems to be an ongoing mistake following Pokemon Go. Minimal alpha testing and bugfixes seem to have been done. As it stands right now, the android game functionally works 75% of the time. However there are a lot of optimization problems and runtime error crashes. There are also several anti-cheat functions that haven't even seemed to be considered. Overall has amazing potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    Man...this looks like the ONLY android game I'd ever play on a phone because it was so much fun when it worked, it actually had me up and walking around outside but unfortunately when I got into the grid building parts of the android game it constantly crashed back to the main menu (main menu of the phone that is android game completely shut down). I don't have the best phone (edit Samsung A8) but it ran amazing when ran, I really hope you guys can obtain this running amazing because as a former minecraft fan I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    It looks amazing and is fun. I'm hoping the buildplate crashing on WiFi is just a bug as part of the early access, 🀞 this is fixed soon. The buildplate needs to have the option to zoom in and work at the same level, rather than looking at it from a birds eye view. The touch calibration is not good and needs a lot of work, when you click on a button, it select the thing below it instead. The battery drain is ridiculous and makes my phone so hot. Fix these problems and you've got a amazing android game though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    Going to edit my review after playing the android game more, the AR is very unpolished to say the least. I like how I can turn my build, but my problem comes with the depth of my build. I cant obtain into houses or go discover a cave in adventure mode because I can just shove my phone through the ground, I would like a method to zoom in and out of my build both on templates and adventures at the very least, and hopefully a method to move a small bit without moving in true life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    Even though this android game is still in "early access" it is a fun and SOMETIMES enjoyable experience. The AR building is a amazing feature of the android game but with adventures, this feels like that it is not as high quality. You are constantly greeted with - AH OH! We are so sorry but there appears that something has gone wrong with signing in. You will be spammed with this over and over until you either reset your mobile data or the application itself, but even this might not work. Don't obtain me started on the GPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    I was very excited to play this when it finally came to Canada and now that it's here, I'm very disappointed. This says "Early Access" so I know it's not finished but this android game is so broken it feels like a first playable build. The very first time I opened the game, I got stuck in the Skins menu and couldn't obtain out. Then when I did obtain into the game, no breakable blocks were appearing around me. Only "Adventures". This morning the Adventure near me just didn't appear. You guys are better, comeon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    I have only played a few hours of Minecraft Earth. It a fun android game with a special approach to an AR game. It allows more rural people, like myself, to have fun and use a lot of of the android games features without having to go to townships, unlike Pokemon Go which offers less content to rural people. Minecraft earth is still in it's early stages and there are a lot of minor bug and lag issues that occur, I have been having some issues around tracking my zone but still look forward to playing more. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    It's okay. I really hope that soon enough you will create AR NOT the only method to build and discover the dungeons. AR mode should be optional. On most phones or doesn't work very well and everything slides all over the place. Also it requires a very well lit area, or else it doesn't work at all... Which is a large downside, as the only time I have to play is evening after work, and it is method too dark for the AR to work. And the largest downside - AR drains battery FAST.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    It created me wait for a min or 2 for its "required data" to download after installing the game, after the data got downloaded, it just stays on a Black Screen while the melody is playing. I tried waiting for it while listening to Sweden, which is the background melody playing, and until the melody ended, still nothing. Is there something that can fix this? I'm on an LG Q6 btw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    It's really cool. I've been playing all morning. I haven't had the possibility to go out today but I still did a lot just while in my living room. Edit 1: I'm having a issue signing in now. It was fine this morning. The building plates are a small shaky. But that could just be me. It did some times crash when I was mining for grass blocks and items but I would just close the application an begin over. Edit2: it would be nice if there was a restart button for the build plates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    The placing of AR objects is horrendous. Not only does it rarely load and put them, any slightly change in view and it will mess up (my dog walked by and my Build disappeared). Not to mention it is literally impossible to put Adventures at night, which is 6pm onward here.... Precision mode is only helpful if you have a steady hand but I shake like a 90yo with Parkinson's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    Currently see alot of issues. Random battery draining is one for an odd reason?... I was walking down a road and the android game instantly tracked me about 2 miles off and threw my steve in a cart in that direction at heavy speed. When that happened i also saw my battery drain 30% to 14%. Few other minor bugs but mainly looks like its going into a amazing direction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    This is a really fun android game but my only problem is that the current build is very unstable, icons can be very glitchy, rotating the map with your fingers doesn't work and most of the time when you test to tap on something it doesn't register. Personally I think they should pull the current ver from the shop and do some more work on the UI and all the current issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    I was excited to play minecraft on my map, but I come across the application unable to search my location, nor is it able to follow where I choose to walk. When I want to grab a resource just out of reach, I can't even creep closer to it. There is also constant disconnects on the server and other errors when entering menus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    I cant even log in. It gives me the notice uh oh something whent wrong whenever its at the signing in screen its only came out today and is still early access. Im sure this will be fixed in the near future but untill then thats a 1 star from me! Edit: i can log in now but ut says enable location. I enebled it, disabled it, restarted the application and a bunch of other items and it wont allow me past the zone screen. 1 step closer to actually playin the android game you got this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    The android game is really neat, however I noticed some weird items (considering that it is in early access). 1. Getting the user zone might be a small buggy, since it tries to obtain the 'starting location' and the current location, it switches randomly between short periods of time.(This behavior could also be because of the connection). 2. When switching apps and then going back to the Minecraft Earth app, the screen turns black and never gets back 'live' again. However I have fun playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft: Mobestiary []  2020-6-18 20:9

    Interesting tidbits of information interspersed with nice concept art. Some seems directly off the Wikipedia page phrased like an explorer's handbook, but there is some special stuff. The drawings are done well and add to the feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft: Mobestiary []  2020-6-18 20:9

    My son loved it. It has explanations of several "characters" from minecraft, so it is like a reference book for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie Minecraft [App]  2020-6-24 21:8

    This is a realy cool yet useful application for mcpe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Minecraft [App]  2021-1-18 13:57

    OMG well i dont know about this application but not only it is a very cool application also i download roblux but we also need roblx so i play this android game and i obtain ronlux Toooooo very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Minecraft [App]  2021-1-18 13:57

    Its just its attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Minecraft [App]  2021-1-18 13:57

    GreatπŸ˜’the application girl skins for roblox just wish me to download this application πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Minecraft [App]  2021-1-18 13:57

    the application called girls skin is suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Minecraft [App]  2021-1-18 13:57

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Minecraft [App]  2021-1-18 13:57

    [email protected]#$%!

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    Only had this a few days and must say that I am highly impressed. Minimal load time for me personally, surprisingly enjoyable mechanics that so a lot of android games of this genre have in common and amazing fun in combining both primary Minecraft elements and the ability to have fun it in an "augmented reality". Look forward to seeing what the future holds for this overall awesome application and it's upcoming additions.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    Interesting and special experience. However there is still a lot to add to give this android game 5 stars. Also the android game is very intensive on my a70 phone and barely manages to run it decently. There are a lot of bugs and glitches that need to be fixed such as the 'uh oh!' Error that appeared on the begin of the application recently which I had the delete and reinstall the android game to fix. So overall, it's a decent android game with future potential if they handle it right.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    I love what this android game has going for it but...I literally can't play the android game for more than 3 mins before it crashes my entire phone and forces me to reset it. So much potential, but for now, so poorly executed. Really seems to have Pokemon go syndrome on that front. Once the android game is much more stable, I'm sure it'll be amazing but until then, just not worth the restarts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    Very amazing concept but still a lot of lot of do. I understand that this is still in testing but that's what I'm here to support with :) My main complaint, however, is that the buttons don't work half the time. Buttons such as the settings button, the button to begin the build plate etc. Fix this and I will absolutely vote 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    I really like this app. I want I could collect items when I'm on the bus. Also, my phone crashes every time I test to build. I don't like how I have to wait for stuff to craft. It takes away from the Minecraft experience. I really like this android game and hope it isn't a major money grab. I'd be willing to pay 5 even 10 dollars for a android game that doesn't have micro transactions. That's just my opinion tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    Really enjoyable. Simple to understand, fun to play. I've played for multiple hours and have had a blast. As it is in beta, it's understandable that there a couple of issues. Optimization is terrible. I watch my battery drain faster than a kid hopes and dreams (dont obtain me started on when you turn off battery saver). It crashes frequently and I search myself unable to use the AR on low connections. My phone isn't high end, but it can run anything. I love this game, and hope these problems are fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    I am so far finding this android game very enjoyable. At this point, there are very few problems, but huge problems. First of all, I can't complete ANY challenges that involve placing blocks. I don't know why, it just doesn't count no matter how a lot of blocks (of the correct type) I place on my buildplate. Second thing is that the android game crashes WAY too often, and I know part of that is my outdated phone, but should it crash 50% of the time I begin up an adventure or buildplate? I hope you guys fix these bugs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    The android game has very high potential. It is still in early access but some things to improve in would be: making the GPS more stable and reliable, simplifying the UI, other than that it is a fun game. Some video test aspects I would change is: having an option that you can toggle to create people not able to steal your stuff when you invite them to build on your buildplate, another thing I would suggest changing is removing the timer for crafting and keeping a related timer for smelting as is on pc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    Clearly needs more work. At times it crashes and doesn't load normally. Stuff sometimes disappear when you go into play mode. The real-time feature with building is still buggy, even when I am in the recommend zone with the right light. And I don't understand why you have to wait to fully craft an item for a unreasonable amount of time. The true android game doesn't have that at all. So at least decrease the time or I don't see people enjoying to wait for something that should be fast and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    There's a few crashes but only occasionally. My device is a Galaxy S9 and using 4g data. I can build normally moving around with the camera, as of course, you do need a well textured surface. For now, crashes are the problem for me but not significantly annoying though. Collecting stuff around the roads on my bike is beautiful alright, no issues. Amazing exercise as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    Feels like an Alpha build... Like, I enjoyed the previews and beta video test of Minecraft Earth, but this doesn't look or feel anything like what's been shown. The buildplate is constantly moving around on its own without my moving my phone, it doesn't actually save my buildplate half the time, the overworld camera stops functioning until I reset the game, and a lot of other bugs screw up general gameplay. I understand Early Access android games are typically buggy, but this is crazy...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    Leaving Building mode disconnects me from the server and lost few items. Signup is more stable now but I want they have faster and smoother loading times especially when going to building mode. It would be fun if we have an option to save our builds I was hoping for such. Nice test Mojang. Will amend my review after an update. This has so much potential I don't recommend this at its current state but I believe they can still create this one work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    Still buggy. There was so a lot of adventures in our zone but I cant even go on even one of them. The android game always crashes when I attempt to. Please fix this immediately. I wish to be the first one to go on those adventures. Please. I will give 2 star for now but if the application improves, I will give full stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    The android game is a amazing fresh take on Minecraft and much more interactive than other GPS games. The adventures are really fun, but it causes my phone to heat up method too much and sometimes causes the android game to crash due to the heat and other reasons. If the developers can figure out a method to reduce the computational load and reduce the amount of overheating, that would be wonderful. At the moment, only high-end phones can really play due to the amount of resources needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    Other than the occasional [email protected]#$%!&'s actually beautiful amazing for its first few days. Occasionally the GPS goes a small wonky but I'm not sure if that's my phone or this. The Adventures are fun but it would be better if you could identify the ones you have and havrnt completed. Also crafting and smelting times are rather high. Maybe chop them in half? It sucks trying to go out only to realize you have no supplies then you gotta wait 30+ minutes. Other than that though it is fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    Kind of an odd time to release a android game that requires lots of time spent outdoors. Freezing my butt off here in canada. Overall beautiful grindy to obtain the materials you want, so its hard to be inspired to build on buildplates other than to beat challenges. Probably would be more fun with lots of mates who play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    Login issues. Zone is erratic. Purchases don't work. Crafting freezes phone. Gathering resources on map lags out 50% of the time. Long method to go before it's gonna be remotely amazing as a GPS game. You guys should talk to Niantic for tip on making this stable because it seems like it'll be amazing fun but currently it's almost unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    I like the concept & immersion is okay, but needs a few things before it can be considered fun for more than an hour: -Make things you do when playing on build plates actually stick with the character. For example, if I mine cobblestone in game, I expect the be able to search said cobblestone in my inventory and usable for crafting -Make crafting more like regular Minecraft -Toggle between little & full-sized AR mode -Better handling of vertical changes --ie: over hole = fall/plate rises up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    This android game is super cool! Absolutely love the idea of it being so much like pokemon go. Amazing job! Only problem, there is no guide on how to play and I don't understand so much of it! I wish to play.. but I don't know what I am supposed to do. I also have never played Minecraft before either, so I don't understand most of this. Please please create a guide so I can understand and other people who will have a hard time as well. If this is fixed then it will definitely be a 5 star game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    Honestly, this android game would be a lot better if it worked. It crashes a lot, and currently, updated to current version, it struggles to log in. Also, it's a small unclear on what you're meant to be doing at times, but that might be because my guide bugged out and finished early. The main problem is the constant crashing, really.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft: Mobestiary []  2020-6-18 20:9

    I bought this for a gamer who has been into minecraft for over 8 years. They loved the book so it's not just for beginners! Well packaged and arrived quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Minecraft [App]  2021-1-18 13:57

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Minecraft [App]  2021-1-18 13:57

    So nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Minecraft [App]  2021-1-18 13:57

    Android game is so Strong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Minecraft [App]  2021-1-18 13:57

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Minecraft [App]  2021-1-18 13:57

    How

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Minecraft [App]  2021-1-18 13:57

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    GPS is broken. It has me going all over the put all the time. And GPS signal not found. AR moves a lot when I'm being still. When I'm building it'll move the entire build plate. Graphics are good. The user interface is sometimes confusing. I would like it if there was an easier method to play with friends. Or even a method to connect Minecraft PE and use the materials from Earth and be able to build and discover through PE. And have the player walk around the build plate on earth when they are on PE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    When I started the android game I was please to search that there was a lot of thought place into the main experience this android game has to offer. With all of its charm and cute visual style it seems like a amazing android game with a lot of potential. However, the a lot of connectivity issues, although understandable, are also very apparent and create appreciating this android game very difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    The rotational controls are very shaky. Though the android game looks attractive and and the video test is fun. I only want there was some kind of progression, the leveling doesn't seem to do much and I feel like some smaller missions wouldn't damage the game. Like for instance "collect 3 chest and obtain 2 rubies" or something like it. Otherwise a fun, stunning looking game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    People, calm down! It's Early Access, which means things can and will break. It's an okay android game at this time in development. That being said, I see no source of official reports about why some of us cannot sign in and all we obtain is an error notice saying something went wrong during sign in. What is this "something"?? We need to know so we don't go throwing negative reviews like a package of mad chimpanzees. Please inform or hear nothing but mad howling and hooting from us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minecraft Earth [App]  2019-11-13 13:56

    for an early access, it works beautiful swell the first time. sure, a bit of lag problems and the buttons are a bit winky, but it's still playable. the second time till this time though, it just keeps telling me that i have connection problems despite having a decent wifi. hoping this will be fixed in the next update.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386