Read mini pump set reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mini pump set reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BMW Mini 'S' (02-06) Water Pump Seals (set of 2) REINZ 34.52x3.53mm []  2020-1-25 12:20

    Working great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BMW Mini 'S' (02-06) Water Pump Seals (set of 2) REINZ 34.52x3.53mm []  2020-1-25 12:20

    did a supercharger oil service on 05 mini cooper s, eplaced water pump gaskets with these and no leaks! amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BMW Mini 'S' (02-06) Water Pump Seals (set of 2) REINZ 34.52x3.53mm []  2020-1-25 12:20

    Amazing quality product.

    0  


    Add your opinion on mini pump set or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    7.5 Ft Line Set Cover Kit 3" for Mini Split and Central Air Conditioner & Heat Pump Line Set Cover Kit Decorative Tubing Cover Product ID: 758149825748 []  2020-1-19 0:53

    Does what it's supposed to do: it's cheap, and is obviously beautiful cheaply made, but it holds together for installation then spends the rest of its life untouched on the wall: it does the first part of that well, we'll see how it holds up to weather and sunlight. Goes together easily; no instructions with it, but none really required if you're "handy" enough to be dealing with something like this anyway.Worth the money, does its job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7.5 Ft Line Set Cover Kit 3" for Mini Split and Central Air Conditioner & Heat Pump Line Set Cover Kit Decorative Tubing Cover Product ID: 758149825748 []  2020-1-19 0:53

    Glad I bought this instead of Pioneers offering. Excellent size as I only required a short run. Had no problems with cutting to length with tin snips. No problems with included screws. Looks amazing and well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7.5 Ft Line Set Cover Kit 3" for Mini Split and Central Air Conditioner & Heat Pump Line Set Cover Kit Decorative Tubing Cover Product ID: 758149825748 []  2020-1-19 0:53

    Consider this a substitute for Line-Hide by Mitsubishi.I've used Line-Hide (Mitsubishi) before. Though the names are similar, the quality isn'd to (Mitsubishi) Line-Hide, this Hide-A-Line product is a thinner, more brittle plastic. The screws provided are junky metal, shallow Philips head that won't keep the driver bit. When you amazing screws, obtain some #6 x 1". The #8's supplied are too huge for the plastic bosses. Also, if you drill out the top screw boss slightly, you can run the screw all the method through to the wall and not risk breaking off the plastic boss in the back reflection on Amazon. Well, except they don't stock the better product. Price was OK, though and shipped quick. Love Prime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7.5 Ft Line Set Cover Kit 3" for Mini Split and Central Air Conditioner & Heat Pump Line Set Cover Kit Decorative Tubing Cover Product ID: 758149825748 []  2020-1-19 0:53

    Even doe my wife wasn't crazy about the look of tubes, she was kind of okay after the cover was installed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7.5 Ft Line Set Cover Kit 3" for Mini Split and Central Air Conditioner & Heat Pump Line Set Cover Kit Decorative Tubing Cover Product ID: 758149825748 []  2020-1-19 0:53

    This is a nice product. I want the bottom cap could be used as a coupling so i could combine two kits and obtain maximum coverage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7.5 Ft Line Set Cover Kit 3" for Mini Split and Central Air Conditioner & Heat Pump Line Set Cover Kit Decorative Tubing Cover Product ID: 758149825748 []  2020-1-19 0:53

    This was a small little for the pipes for a 24000btu mini spit. They did fit but it was very tight. I did not use the middle connector, I just screwed it to the wall. I did not like the design of the center connector. It would have been better if it went around the outside and could be installed after the covers were installed. I would have also liked to have more room in the top fitting where it comes out of the wall. Don't wish to bend the tubes too much. Also be sure you install the top fitting before making the refrigerant connections. If I had it to do again I would the 4", it would create things a lot easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7.5 Ft Line Set Cover Kit 3" for Mini Split and Central Air Conditioner & Heat Pump Line Set Cover Kit Decorative Tubing Cover Product ID: 758149825748 []  2020-1-19 0:53

    Came with no instructions and the cover and base don't fit super well together unless you slide it in from the bottom. The installation isn't super hard, but there are no instructions included that tell you which screws are for what. I didn't message until I was almost done that there were short and long screws. I was mounting this on brick and ended up using 3/16" TapCon screws from Home Depot instead of the included mount option. The straight parts have no holes, so I just created one with a drill and there is no "L" piece if you wish to take a 90" angle. It's really tricky to obtain the cover of the the straight parts onto the base correctly. The only method is to slide it in from the bottom and with my existing copper tubing, that wasn't possible. Overall, it looks OK, but just doesn't fit together well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7.5 Ft Line Set Cover Kit 3" for Mini Split and Central Air Conditioner & Heat Pump Line Set Cover Kit Decorative Tubing Cover Product ID: 758149825748 []  2020-1-19 0:53

    This product worked well. The connection pipes from the split unit fit perfectly in the Line Set Cover Kit. The only thing I is see that could use a possible design change is that the wall cover must be place in put before the pipes are run. I bought the cover kit after installing the DuctlessAire unit. But with a small thought and a handy hacksaw everything worked out. All looks good, I was even able to paint it to match the color of my house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7.5 Ft Line Set Cover Kit 3" for Mini Split and Central Air Conditioner & Heat Pump Line Set Cover Kit Decorative Tubing Cover Product ID: 758149825748 []  2020-1-19 0:53

    I ended up buying 4, 4" stainless steel screws and drilled them directly into the house through the center flange and the bottom cover flange. I didn't use the top L-flange, as my lines dropped straight down, versus the wall, out of the soffit. My lines were a small too bulky for the bottom cover piece, so I just took an angle grinder and ground the two inside fins down, level with the cover, and it fit perfectly. I'm just an average homeowner with above average handyman skills, and with a small modification, it worked perfectly. It looks waayyy better than the black insulated lines dropping out of the soffit.Wife likes it.... That's all that counts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7.5 Ft Line Set Cover Kit 3" for Mini Split and Central Air Conditioner & Heat Pump Line Set Cover Kit Decorative Tubing Cover Product ID: 758149825748 []  2020-1-19 0:53

    This product looks amazing when installed. Fits all the lines nicely inside. The only problems I had were that some (pre-drilled) holes were not drilled out at all and the other (pre-drilled) holes required to be drilled out just a small bit more to let the screw to fit without cracking the plastic. Overall I would this product again, but hope that it will latest my lifetime : )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soldering Kit - Soldering Iron 60 W Adjustable Temperature, Mini Soldering Iron Stand, Soldering Iron Tip Set, Desoldering Pump, Tweezers - Soldering Iron Kit for Electronics [110 V, US Plug] []  2020-1-23 4:41

    Ive used the some expensive irons and stations but 5 min after getting this in the door i had created my solder connection i needed. No frills but has everything you need. I even used the tweezers to keep a wire because i didnt have my gator clip holders here. For the price... 300% value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soldering Kit - Soldering Iron 60 W Adjustable Temperature, Mini Soldering Iron Stand, Soldering Iron Tip Set, Desoldering Pump, Tweezers - Soldering Iron Kit for Electronics [110 V, US Plug] []  2020-1-23 4:41

    I have spent 6 times more for name brand soldering irons only to have them fail. $8.00 for this iron that I have been using for a few months now, never fails and gets hot. Takes time but once it's there works perfectly. Every enthusiast should begin with one of these. Seriously!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soldering Kit - Soldering Iron 60 W Adjustable Temperature, Mini Soldering Iron Stand, Soldering Iron Tip Set, Desoldering Pump, Tweezers - Soldering Iron Kit for Electronics [110 V, US Plug] []  2020-1-23 4:41

    I actually don't understand the amazing reviews s, there are a lot of accessories contains in this s, this set is really affordable.But the thing is, the main problem with this soldering iron is, it does not produce enough heat to create quality solder points, which you need for electrical wiring.I suggest that everyone considering to this product, gets another one, which had more heat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soldering Kit - Soldering Iron 60 W Adjustable Temperature, Mini Soldering Iron Stand, Soldering Iron Tip Set, Desoldering Pump, Tweezers - Soldering Iron Kit for Electronics [110 V, US Plug] []  2020-1-23 4:41

    A amazing for this price. I liked that it came with all the important things that you’d expect from your soldering kit. The only missing thing for me is a flat bit for soldering, I search pointed bits small tricky to unsolder stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soldering Kit - Soldering Iron 60 W Adjustable Temperature, Mini Soldering Iron Stand, Soldering Iron Tip Set, Desoldering Pump, Tweezers - Soldering Iron Kit for Electronics [110 V, US Plug] []  2020-1-23 4:41

    This was a had to have for a project but small to spend . This was just what I required . Amazing kit for more projects . I'm very satisfied with this soldering kit !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soldering Kit - Soldering Iron 60 W Adjustable Temperature, Mini Soldering Iron Stand, Soldering Iron Tip Set, Desoldering Pump, Tweezers - Soldering Iron Kit for Electronics [110 V, US Plug] []  2020-1-23 4:41

    You obtain SO MANY GREAT THINGS for such a low price! Everything works amazing and it ships fast. I am still in disbelief at this awesome deal. It usually wouldve cost atleast 50 dollars. GET THIS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soldering Kit - Soldering Iron 60 W Adjustable Temperature, Mini Soldering Iron Stand, Soldering Iron Tip Set, Desoldering Pump, Tweezers - Soldering Iron Kit for Electronics [110 V, US Plug] []  2020-1-23 4:41

    I'm no electrician, and quite honestly, haven't required a solder kit/iron for a lot of years. After trying to borrow my Dad's solder iron, that just didn't warm up, I decided, what da heck, I'll just one. I just required a solder iron, with solder, and required some heat shrink tubing, for a little job. I guess what I'm trying to say is that I'm just an average person trying to solder a few wired things here and there, and am in no method doing huge electrical projects or r $8, this kit does all I need! The kit comes with a little ziplock baggy of heat shrink tubing of different sizes, solder, a bunch of doohickeys I don't really care about, and even a little paper-thin sponge. Everything worked fine. I did have to crank up the wattage to obtain the solder iron to heat up the wires so I can melt solder on top of it, but overall, it was great. The only poor thing is, don't laugh, opening the solder tube. For the life of me, I tried unscrewing, twisting, pulling, tapping, tugging, bumping the cap, and it did not come off. After 30-minutes (yes, I'm serious) I grabbed the little flat head, which came in the kit, and pried the sucker off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soldering Kit - Soldering Iron 60 W Adjustable Temperature, Mini Soldering Iron Stand, Soldering Iron Tip Set, Desoldering Pump, Tweezers - Soldering Iron Kit for Electronics [110 V, US Plug] []  2020-1-23 4:41

    Heats up good. The temperature setting control seems to function ok. The handle doesn't burn your hand. The hint came tanned out of the box. The tweezers are not good at best but still can pluck out stuff. Everything else seems good. Like the fact, the kit comes with shrink insulation. I would have rather had lead/tin solder instead of non-lead but that's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soldering Kit - Soldering Iron 60 W Adjustable Temperature, Mini Soldering Iron Stand, Soldering Iron Tip Set, Desoldering Pump, Tweezers - Soldering Iron Kit for Electronics [110 V, US Plug] []  2020-1-23 4:41

    Worked fine for fixing broken connection in a Christmas necklace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soldering Kit - Soldering Iron 60 W Adjustable Temperature, Mini Soldering Iron Stand, Soldering Iron Tip Set, Desoldering Pump, Tweezers - Soldering Iron Kit for Electronics [110 V, US Plug] []  2020-1-23 4:41

    Not a poor iron for the price. Heats quickly and is simple to use. Multiple hint sizes is a bonus. The stand is quite cheap, so don't expect much there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35804 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-25 12:20

    Better than other gaskets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35804 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-25 12:20

    Definitely use this gasket if you wish to hold your vehicle for a long time.Exactly the same as the OEM one!Best water pump gasket out there for the 3800!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35397 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:21

    Fel-Pro gaskets are the best amazing use this for a water pump on a 5.0 1990 Ford F150

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35397 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:21

    Did not keep up do to defect, very inconvenient, and cost me hundreds in mechanical bills to replace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35397 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:21

    Worked out fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35760 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:21

    Works well in my 2004 Durango 5.7L. Going on for 3 months now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35629 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:21

    Definitely not the correct gasket for my 2000 Cherokee. I don't know if the listed part number is wrong or I was sent the wrong one or what. It was labeled as 35629 as the part number in multiple locations. However, this one is not the same that is pictured. First, it doesn't have that signature fel pro red sealent running around it. Second, it doesn't even fit the water pump.I have attached 2 photos. One is on the water pump that I bought from the Dealer (Genuine fresh Mopar part) and the other picture is next to the gasket that I had to run to the dealer to (part I bought here is on the left, dealer gasket is on the right). The of this gasket isn't even worth my time to send back.I will say that the pictured item looks a lot closer to the one that the dealer sold me, so I assume that the picture is correct but just the part number listed here is incorrect or something. If you it, just be sure to check it on a fresh water pump before you tear your old one out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35629 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:21

    Did the job great, simply scrapped old gasket, brush clean and install fresh pump. No messing around with RTV or other sealants necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35629 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:21

    You may have additional like I did, but if the additional material bothers you...a pencil and sharp scissors may help. Note: Fel Pro gasket is the lighter grey touching the pump and the black one on top is a stock gasket to support present the difference.Way better quality material than stock!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35635 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:22

    All verry amazing product if you used properly and quality to .thank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35635 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:22

    A amazing quality ever,be aware that only one gasket is in the pack and you need two to install the is should have been in product is is useless alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35582 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:22

    Used this gasket when I replaced the water pump on my '98 Jeep ZJ Grand Cherokee 4.0. Was a lot more substantial than the parts shop gasket that came with the fresh water pump (Napa). While they were exactly the same shape, the Fel-Pro gasket was almost twice the thickness. Haven't had a drop of coolant leak since I installed this gasket and the fresh water pump, hoping to obtain more than 4 years out of it, unlike the latest one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35582 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:22

    While I completely agree the amazing thing said in the other reviews about the gasket material Fel-Pro used for this 35582 Water Pump Gasket, the bag label is marked that it fits doe not fit later years very well (see photo) the hole at the 7 o'clock position is off by half a bolt thickness and the gasket is too wide by the 10 o'clock bolt hole so the bolt hole opening is pushed out about 3/32". It was important to trim along the inside of the gasket about 1" at 10 o'clock, and use a razor knife to widen the bolt hole at the 7 o'clock ere were large numbers of these Jeep cars produced; there is no reason why Fel-Pro has not produced a properly sized gasket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35397 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:21

    After 2,000 miles with this gasket installed with a fresh water pump there are no leaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35397 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:21

    Bought this with the gates water pump like everyone else. Also used a amazing amount of rtv gasket sealer on both sides of both gaskets. No leaks in the past 4 weeks and 70 miles per day I drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35629 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:21

    Delivered on time and as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35635 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:22

    worked perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35582 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:22

    Thicker and tougher looking than the paper gaskets. Sealed up right away, no problems at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35582 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:22

    Worked a lot better than the one I created myself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35718 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-25 12:20

    Was exactly what it was supposed to be. Can’t go wrong with Fel-Pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35804 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-25 12:20

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35397 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:21

    The gasket for the water pump work perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35397 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:21

    Excellent fit for my 1996 FSB. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35629 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:21

    Used with Gates water pump for my 2004 Jeep TJ Wrangler Unlimited (LJ). Torqued in proper and to factory specifications. No leaks and works as specified. When I can, I only use Fel-Pro r more info on the Fel-Pro gasket/Gates water pump and installation, look for my review with the same "Headline" as above.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35629 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:21

    Fit perfectly without the need for extra liquid sealer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35635 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:22

    This is a quality product. The gaskets fit as they should. I am giving 4 stars for this reason. The GASKET is advertised as a "set". It is not. This is sold individually, so be sure to a quantity of "two". I had to put a second order. Of course, I could have avoided this problem had a I taken a small more time to read other reviews and/or the Q&A.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35635 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:22

    Amazing product but when ordering create sure to two gaskets for a set or you will only obtain one gasket for you project

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35635 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:22

    Not a set. I should have read the review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35635 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:22

    Sold individually, be sure to obtain 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35582 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:22

    Came before estimated delivery date. Installed as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35804 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-25 12:20

    I have tried a few various types of gaskets on the water pump of my 3800 engine, and this is the one that is the best, and I will not use any other from now on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35804 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-25 12:20

    perfect product, no leaks, very nice quality gasket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35397 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:21

    Nice high quality gasket for when I replaced my water pump. Fit perfectly and haven't had any stallation note: I used liberal amounts of permatex water pump and thermostat silicone sealer on both sides of all gaskets when installing. Helped keep the gaskets in put as well as seal everything true good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35397 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:21

    If you wish the job sealed once and done, this gasket is the brand to get, I never use anything else but these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35629 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:21

    Replaced the entire cooling system on my 2006 Jeep Wrangler TJ with the 4.0l. Used this gasket instead of the included Gates gasket. Excellent fit and haven't leaked a drop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35629 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:21

    This is a gasket for a 00-01 cherokee. Not the correct one for a 1999 cherokee. Create sure you look carefully at the bolt pattern of your water pump. I overlooked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35635 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:22

    Fel Pro has a amazing product. create sure to two. don't know why not sold in pairs. need two for water pump change. had to reorder to obtain another gasket is why I gave it 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35635 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:22

    Solid OEM quality rigid with o-rings like the originals. Not a felt gaskets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35582 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:22

    seems to be doing the job and more massive duty then the thin paper one that came with my water pump. Fel-Pro is a well known name and makes amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35582 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:22

    Worked perfectly with no leaks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35519 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-25 12:19

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35804 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-25 12:20

    Metal gasket beats that fiber crap hands down (have used both in the past). Metal gasket comes with more expensive Delco water pump and was used originally. Had to remove pump to do another repair so I ordered this to replace what was removed in the repair (upper plenum, lower intake ). By all means, if you are doing a water pump on a 3.8 Buick motor and the pump does not come with a metal gasket ( Bosch pumps) this gasket separately you will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35519 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-25 12:19

    a+++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35718 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-25 12:20

    Amazing quality gasket at a amazing price. I have been using Fel-pro gaskets for over 20 years with no problems. My go to replacement gaskets. Installed and took a 700 mile trip pulling a toy hauler.m, working like a champ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35718 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-25 12:20

    Worked great, would def from again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35804 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-25 12:20

    Simple to work with a rugged,metal framed gasket such as this! Worth every cent to and make batter from the paper type!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 11730 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:21

    Simple leak gasket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 11730 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:21

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35397 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:21

    I plan to begin using these fel-pro gaskets whenever they are available. Finally i dont have a gasket leak on my water pump. Quality gasket hands down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35760 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:21

    Excellent fit but to create sure they don't leak place a small RTV Black on the pump before installing it. this is my second one. 03 5.7 Hemi 150k

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35629 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:21

    Have not had a leak so far with using Fel-Pro. I use a small bit of Permatex to hold it in place. Half my fel-pro gasket I did not use any and still haven’t had any leaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35629 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:21

    Well created gasket as I have with Fel pro products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35635 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:22

    calidad original

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35582 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:22

    Used this on a 1998 Cherokee with a 4.0. It fits well and no leaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35582 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:22

    WAY better than the dinky gasket that comes with the pump from the auto store

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fel-Pro 35582 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-8 19:22

    excellent fit for 1996 XJ no leaks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beck Arnley 039-4120 Water Pump Gasket Set []  2020-1-25 12:20

    I bought this gasket set for a water pump replacement on an '85 Toyota MR2 (4AGE engine).The set I got had a label that read "Made in Japan". I'm a huge fan of putting Japanese parts on Japanese e coolant inlet housing gasket is metal with a rubbery coating and doesn't need any RTV. The little O-ring is for the inlet housing tube, while the huge O-ring is for the suction cover to inlet pipe connection.When changing a water pump on this particular vehicle, there is another O-ring needed (on the engine block, on the other side of the suction cover)that's not included in this e additional O-ring that's needed is normally stated as being the same size as the supplied huge ever, when I tried using the supplied O-ring on the engine block side, it was ever so slightly too huge for the groove in the block and would tend to pop out. That same O-ring fits the groove in the suction cover perfectly.I remedied the situation with a hardware shop O-ring that was a small smaller in diameter than the supplied , use the supplied O-ring for the suction cover to inlet pipe side, and search a suitable O-ring for the suction cover to engine block side. :)Overall this kit is a small pricey, but the components are of amazing quality, and I'm very satisfied with how the job turned out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPINCN Gear Water Pump DC24V 800L/H Water Pumping Tool Ultra-Quiet Brushless Mini Water Pump for Fountains Ponds Aquariums []  2020-2-9 19:53

    Various size Inlet and outlet No hose provide none fit a standard garden hose. No information provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPINCN Gear Water Pump DC24V 800L/H Water Pumping Tool Ultra-Quiet Brushless Mini Water Pump for Fountains Ponds Aquariums []  2020-2-9 19:53

    It works fine, but very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intex 8ft X 30in Easy Set Pool Set with Filter Pump []  2020-1-23 5:7

    Things to know before buying this pool.1. You absolutely must have an even surface or 98% of the method there. Period. Do not the pool if you do not have at least 8x8 of level ground to place it on.2. The filter that comes with this pool is worthless. Reviews said this but I chalked it up to negative nillies. Buy this same pool without the filter for slightly cheaper and then the larger filter for $60 or splurge for the $105 little sand filter.3. That sand filter is a amazing value because it'll also pump your water out of the pool if you need to drain it for any reason or take down at the end of the season. I bought a pump for this for $50 and now want I just bought the sand filter for another $50.4. If you place the pool on a foam base (I used 4x8 foam insulation sheets) if makes it easier to stretch the bottom and create sure it is even and without wrinkles. The pool has to be on a level surface and you need to obtain those wrinkles out.5. Instructions for the filter suck. So here is a helpful tip. There are three holes in the pool. The highest hole is where the jet goes and that connects to the lower outlet on the filter. The other two holes are for the suction/strainer type to pull water from the pull and that plugs into the higher port on the filter. The two short tubes are for those ports, those plug into the t fitting and the longer tubes plug into the jet and filter and at the bottom of the t fitting and the filter. That's all you need to know.4 stars due to a useless filter. I have only just set the pool up and haven't used It yet but it's been up for 8 hrs and looks good.**** Modernize 6/15/2018 ****The pool has seen massive use. My 8 yr old has been in it several times a wk as have I. It is still holding up well. The ring needs to be topped off with air every 2-3 days. We have a pump so that is no huge deal. The filter as I mentioned before is simply not amazing enough for this pool. It is filtering, as I just replaced the filter and it was gross but not nearly enough. The larger filter is on for $35 via amazon right now and I would highly recommend getting that. Here is what I purchased with this lorine + Stabilizer - place two in and try the pool every couple of days and test to hold 2 full tablets in it at all times. Thus far it has tested amazing every single lorine floater - strips - - use the pump to drain water out every two weeks and re top. The added benefit is the pump is on the bottom of the pool and will clean it as well. It is a totally optional but it will also let me to drain the pool into a sewer to the street.I have nothing poor to say about the pool, it is still going strong, the leaks at the hoses are very minimal and the filter is what it is. I would recommend buying this pool to someone who has a little area, doesn't wish to spend a lot of time keeping it up, and has young children or just wants something to relax in and cool off.**** 7/5/2018**** UpdateThe huge filter is on now for $40. This is the 1000GPH filter. This filter will also let you to attach the intex vacuum to it to clean the bottom of the pool. I highly recommend purchasing that filter, hold the one that comes with this pool as a spare or this same pool without a filter so we have had several days in the high 90s and low 100s. We have used this pool a lot during this time. The pool is still holding up well and doing its job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intex 8ft X 30in Easy Set Pool Set with Filter Pump []  2020-1-23 5:7

    I want I could have a huge pool, but this is a unbelievable method to cool off or just relax in the heat of summer. I often obtain in after working in the yard, and my grandchildren love it. It sits at the back of our patio, so it is easily accessible, and we use it often. I like the filter, as it makes keeping it clean much easier, and I bought some chemicals to hold it chlorinated and pH balanced. I am considering giving this to my daughter so I can justify buying the 12 x12 pool! It was a amazing purchase, and I would do it again in a heartbeat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intex 8ft X 30in Easy Set Pool Set with Filter Pump []  2020-1-23 5:7

    Excellent size for my two rowdy boys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intex 8ft X 30in Easy Set Pool Set with Filter Pump []  2020-1-23 5:7

    So far so good, we started opening and setting up on the grass, from there we decided the more level concrete slab would be a better & cleaner zone to set the pool on so we drained the small we did fill in a few minute and it went up on the patio fairly easily and in a matter of minutes. After huffing and puffing for the first 5 min. I was able to obtain the upper help ring at the top/rim inflated. From there I smoothed out the bottom of the massive vinyl liner and started to fill, during the first 15 minute I gently stretched out the vinyl liner gently smoothing it out as it filled, the first 10-15 minute is fine, after that the weight of the water will be too much to be able to stretch out the liner bottom any l in all It took about 30-40 minute to completely fill the pool to the top rim. While filling you will need to obtain those hoses in put as the water rises to the zone the hose ports are it will begin to drain out the hoses unless the hoses are attached with the clamps provided to the pump etc. the entire thing is fairly easy to hook up, take your time identifying the pump hose parts listed in the instructions as they are illustrated very little and a small difficult to identify, once you understand the sequence/route for the hoses it should be fairly simple to finish up.I have to say for the this is a really nice small pool! Being someone who admires the genius of a amazing design I appreciated the pool probably a bit more than most, the design itself is brilliant, huge stable bottom and the sides of the pool taper/are smaller in circumference traveling up toward the top or rim of the pool, which gives it a amazing stable side without any extra help such as a frame, rim itself is basically an inflatable doughnut which contributes significantly to the stabilization of the pool as inflatables float, the inflatable rim is constantly pulling upward ensuring the sides always return to their intended position holding in the water no matter if someone pushes the rim down allowing water to escape during getting in or out of the doesn't come with any sort of ladder or method in or out other than pushing down the upper rim/doughnut so it's nice to be able to squish down the rim and step over, yes some water spills out each time but the inflatable rim ensures the water loss is minimum as it always returns to its correct position stopping further water loss each time. Brilliant! In case you can't tell I really like this thing!It's huge enough for an adult to sit in it and being 6'3" the water Lime would fall somewhere around my neck area. A 4 year old kid of 37" is able to stand in the pool and have the water just below their chin or neck area, so it's nice they are mostly submersed with the option of always standing up if they have a problem. Always watch your child, NEVER leave them alone even for a second as it doesn't take long for a kid to drowned. As long as you're there and your kid is tall enough to stand and have the water fall below their chin, they should be fine playing inside the pool by themselves with you watching.I’ve included an updated photo, the fittings do leak a bit if the clamps are not positioned directly over the rubber o-ring as the clamps are installed. Even so the plastic clamps really aren’t able to ensure a leak proof fit. If this isn’t something you’d be able to live with, I’d recommend getting better steel clamps in put of he provided plastic TE: If you appreciated this review please give it a “thumbs up/like” your helping me to continue to give honest/unbiased insight into products I’ve used and you may have questions about. Interested in a product but don't know enough about it and would like it reviewed? Please allow me know and I'll see what I can do... Thank you 🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intex 8ft X 30in Easy Set Pool Set with Filter Pump []  2020-1-23 5:7

    We basically wanted a pool that my 4 year old couldn't drown in (without trying, always supervise your kids) , that would fit on our back deck, that came with a pump and filter because of the outbreak of noro virus at public pools this summer. We bought $25 worth of Styrofoam insulation at our local home depot to line the deck with and literally sat the pool up in 4 hours including fills (we hauled two 200 gallon tanks from our farms spring and it filled beautiful much to the top. We do still have some wrinkles in the bottom liner but rather than that I'm beautiful content with how simple the set up is. The filter seems to be doing ok. I still skim it every day to create sure I obtain everything out in case the filter misses something and we're running it around 6 hours a day. I bought a floater off Amazon and place two one inch chlorine tablets in it. The jury is still out on whether I'm using enough or too much.Overall, if you are like me, a pregnant lady in the summer who has a 4 year old with energy to burn a pool like this really is the best thing you can invest in. It allows your kid to burn energy and you to stay the time we were done I had $90 in everything but still need to a cover. I plan on using the black trash bag trick to obtain my water warm and buying the index drawstring cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intex 8ft X 30in Easy Set Pool Set with Filter Pump []  2020-1-23 5:7

    Overall a amazing pool. It took about 45 min. to obtain everything set up and ready to go. When I started filling the pool, it did begin to leak. I found that a seam at the bottom joint had split about 3/4"-1". The water level was low enough that I could place a piece of wood under it to obtain it out of the water while I repaired it. One necessary thing to note, while the pool comes with patching material, it does not come with glue. I had to run to the shop and I bought some loctite vinyl glue. I created sure the zone was dry and used a sufficient amount of glue and a piece chop from the patch material to patch the bottom. After a couple hours (much to the children dismay), I was able to continue to fill the pool without any further issues. Once full, the pool was amazing to swim in for our boys. The filter works well enough, but I would personally like to see a few more gpm's out of it. One hint if you this pool, when adding liquid chlorine, 2/3 tsp is about 1ppm, so try to see where the chlorine level is at after filling and add appropriately to 4ppm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intex 8ft X 30in Easy Set Pool Set with Filter Pump []  2020-1-23 5:7

    This pool is kind of a pain but I feel it is worth it. The filter is weak and the drain system barely works. While the pool itself took no time at all to set up, the filter system was a pain to place together. It filters the top of the pool beautiful well, but not the bottom. For instance, the grass and dirt from the kids’ feet builds up on the bottom of the pool. It was also a pain trying to search a spot close enough to the house to plug it in. The second time we place it up, we chose not to use the filter so we could place it farther out into the yard. I had a not good experience attempting to use the draining system for the pool. For starters, the connection to the pool drips, constantly. The connection isn’t tight. It is also weak. Even a slight tug on the hose and the connector pops out of the drain. I had the hose going downhill and it still took over a day to drain the pool. A plus to that is that it didn’t flood the on to the amazing parts of this pool. It is sturdy, simple to set up, and the excellent size. Without the filter attached, it took less than 10 mins to set up (minus adding water). It seems sturdy. I have a medium sized dog that jumps on the side to test to obtain in and it hasn’t popped. The children hang on the sides when they are inside and the pool doesn’t lose its shape or sturdiness. It is also the excellent size for 3 kids. We had a party and had up to 6 children in there and they had a unbelievable time. It’s just the right height. It could probably use a ladder, but we opted not to do that so our smaller kids would need support to obtain in and out.Overall, for the (and the fact that it gets over 100 degrees here often) this is an amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intex 8ft X 30in Easy Set Pool Set with Filter Pump []  2020-1-23 5:7

    Amazing pool for the money. I didn't realize that they were this or I would have bought one earlier. The pump that comes with it works but the filter clogs easily. It would be nice to have the water inlets closer to the bottom of the pool. I just use the mesh screen cleaner to clean the pool when leaves and bits of items obtain in.Go to your local huge box shop and some filter cleaner. Spray it on, wait maybe a minute, and spray it back off. The filter works like new.(size H by the way) I bought a spare. I spray the filter off every 3 days or so when the water flow seems to slow t up was easy. I wasn't a fan of the plastic o-ring hose clamps but they work just fine, no leaks. The instructions said to lay down the ground mat...it didn't come with one. Luckily I had already pre planned and laid down some nice 1/2 inch yellow foam carpet ke sure your ground is level! I place the pool on an existing hot tub wooden pad thinking it was level. It wasn't but it was close enough. The water level is about two inches low on one side. No huge deal, I'll level it next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intex 8ft X 30in Easy Set Pool Set with Filter Pump []  2020-1-23 5:7

    Well, I got a amazing one.. no leakes, all the parts were there.. There were no less than three various diagrams on how to assemble the pump and hoses, not to mention a DVD that I didn't watch, plus there are instructions on line... so for the people who couldn't figure out how to assemble it... OH WELL...AND YES, YOU HAD BETTER GET YOUR GROUND PERFECTLY LEVEL OR ELSE IT WONT SIT EVEN. This is the largest part of setting it up. I used a level and im still low about an inch or so on one side.. it works, but is tilting slightly...Pool was simple to set and fill, just add an inch or so of water, then working from the middle pull the bottom flat in all directions to obtain all the wrinkles out, then continue e pump is beautiful weak... as soon as the filter starts to obtain dirty it will just about stop putting out any water flow. So. pull the filter regularly and check it.. if its full of dirt (looking brown), blast it with a jet of water from your garden hose on the smallest nozzle opening and highest pressure... it will come amazingly clean.. and will let water to flow through the pump again..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intex 8ft X 30in Easy Set Pool Set with Filter Pump []  2020-1-23 5:7

    For those complaining about the quality, it was 40 bucks for the pool and the pump. What did you think you were getting? Its simple to set up, even on an uneven surface. The pump hoses are a bit complicated and the instructions are just pictures, nothing describing how to place them together but if you have a brain in your head you will figure it out. Again, its 40 bucks. My intention is to throw it away at the end of the season. Its excellent size for the children and it is an adequate wading pool for adults. It could do with a slightly thicker floor as rocks and any unfortunate sharp things that may have been overlooked will poke through rather easily. The drain hole does leak but that's fixable with a small marine cement. The filter is adequate for the size of the pool. It will pump the pool out once every 2.5 hours. Not bad. Hold the filter clean and add chlorine and you should have a problem temporary pool for the hot months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walnut Hollow 41538 Mini Tool Set []  2019-12-17 19:21

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ValeforToy 72 Piece Mini Dinosaur Toy Set []  2020-1-16 22:0

    They're adorable! Look, there's an ankylosaurus! Okay, there aren't enough brontosauruses (I love brontos), and the pterodactyl can't stand up by himself. But what are saurian mates for, if not to lean on? I plan to hand them out as random to my writing students. Because who doesn't love a little pet triceratops?Dentists, pediatricians, kids' haircutters, pick up bags of these and hold them on hand to give one to your child customers/patients for being so amazing and brave during their appointment. Best apology ever for having to fill a cavity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ValeforToy 72 Piece Mini Dinosaur Toy Set []  2020-1-16 22:0

    I got these super quick, even before promised. I love that there's a dozens (approximately 3 of each dinosaur), they are fairly detailed, and they are the expected and average mini dinosaur toy size. I bought them for my son's birthday party and he loves them! For the price, I am very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ValeforToy 72 Piece Mini Dinosaur Toy Set []  2020-1-16 22:0

    My 2.9 y/o has been potty training. We had been giving one mini PB cup every time he pooped in the potty. But loading him with sugar wasn't the ideal situation. So I switched to these. They're little and there's dozens in the bag. He's been very excited to obtain a dinosaur and it's working like a e dinos themselves are beautiful little (I thought they would be a small bit bigger, but whatever), wonderfully colourful and varied in type. He mostly likes the blue ones and the pterodactyls (or pteranodons or whatever they are). My only complaint is that they damage when you step on them, but that's not the fault of the dinosaurs themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ValeforToy 72 Piece Mini Dinosaur Toy Set []  2020-1-16 22:0

    I was on the find for a potty-training for our son and these were perfect! We worked out a system where our son got a specific number for each successful trip and they became a coveted prize. They're a amazing size for this purpose. We also used them for his birthday. We place them in plastic eggs (they just fit, although sometimes you need to stick the tail through a hole in the eggs - our were the Spritz brand standard size from Target) for a dinosaur hunt, the children loved it! Now that our son is potty-trained he still plays with these dinosaurs every day, sometimes pretending they are the babies of his bigger dinosaurs. Again, the size is amazing because I can have a few in my purse, leave a few in the car, etc. so he always has something to occupy himself when we're out and about. His sister - who is 5 - loves playing with these too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walnut Hollow 41538 Mini Tool Set []  2019-12-17 19:21

    Amazing tool for adding texture to clay projects,(I use on PMC) or metal embossing projects, has several interchangeable heads which can be placed on both ends of the tool. Can't be the for the usefulness of this tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walnut Hollow 41538 Mini Tool Set []  2019-12-17 19:21

    Amazing quality and the size was just what I have been looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walnut Hollow 41538 Mini Tool Set []  2019-12-17 19:21

    amazing tools for foil crafting

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386