Read mini synthesizer for phone reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mini synthesizer for phone reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Synthesizer for Phone [App]  2021-1-19 21:34

    I love it absolutely gorgeous. It brings me back to the Jimi Hendrix & Pink Floyd days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Synthesizer for Phone [App]  2021-1-19 21:34

    Doesnt run well on a Droid turbo2. 'has stopped working' notice pops up and it closes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Synthesizer for Phone [App]  2021-1-19 21:34

    Output volume is too low even when device and in application levels are set to maximum. Can barely hear it. Galaxy S5 Marshmallow

    0  


    Add your opinion on mini synthesizer for phone or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Synthesizer for Phone [App]  2021-1-19 21:34

    Amazing fun! Very enjoyable. Works amazing in poly too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Synthesizer for Phone [App]  2021-1-19 21:34

    It's Electro Harmonix so it's just awesome. Brilliantly awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Synthesizer for Phone [App]  2021-1-19 21:34

    This application used to work decent enough, it's never been too stable but not it crashes every time I test to change a preset. And I let it access to everything it needs but it still crashes. Please fix this and create it worth my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Synthesizer for Phone [App]  2021-1-19 21:34

    Cannot obtain to work on Nexus 6p. Besides no sound on default, Everytime I press to change the sound bank application shuts down in error. Oh well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Synthesizer for Phone [App]  2021-1-19 21:34

    Only some of the presets worked at first, now I can't obtain any to work. Beautiful disappointing, want I could just obtain a refund. It was only 3 bucks but still a waste. That 3 bucks coulda been tacos :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Synthesizer for Phone [App]  2021-1-19 21:34

    Crashes every time an fresh instrument is chosen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Synthesizer for Phone [App]  2021-1-19 21:34

    Works fine on my S6. Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Synthesizer for Phone [App]  2021-1-19 21:34

    It hangs like crazy under Android device Q on Moto G7 :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Synthesizer for Phone [App]  2021-1-19 21:34

    I own bot the pitch fork and the MEL9 which i love to play with. This application has the same sound quality and a really amazing reverb and delay built in. The application sound really amazing with a slow ambient sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Synthesizer for Phone [App]  2021-1-19 21:34

    Man this is really really good. Was not expecting it to be this amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Synthesizer for Phone [App]  2021-1-19 21:34

    Love it, needs a record option though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Synthesizer for Phone [App]  2021-1-19 21:34

    Not usable due to extreme latency even pressing on screen keys response is slow. Garbage. Refund please. 😟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Synthesizer for Phone [App]  2021-1-19 21:34

    waste of money. needs some true effects! total rip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Synthesizer for Phone [App]  2021-1-19 21:34

    Very not good features, please add a sequencer for at least be useful to create something live. Thankyou EHX

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Synthesizer for Phone [App]  2021-1-19 21:34

    I've been waiting for this to be ported from iOS. Had brilliant help when I created a mistake whilst installing. This application Will support my creativity no end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Synthesizer for Phone [App]  2021-1-19 21:34

    It's probably amazing but it barely works on my S6. Shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Synthesizer for Phone [App]  2021-1-19 21:34

    Best application yet for samsung!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Synthesizer for Phone [App]  2021-1-19 21:34

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Synthesizer for Phone [App]  2021-1-19 21:34

    Hangs, crashes. Needs to reboot to close. Application is useless now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Synthesizer for Phone [App]  2021-1-19 21:34

    LG G5-No noticable latency prob (well done ehx). Initial crashes disapeared on reinstall and giving relevant permisions! if your not used to synths its very simple to obtain no sound at all, push up the sliders!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Synthesizer for Phone [App]  2021-1-19 21:34

    Sounds amazing and has a amazing layout but now it closes when I test to begin a preset

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Synthesizer for Phone [App]  2021-1-19 21:34

    This is quite fun! Cool interface, excellent to develop short progressions on the go! Recording would create it perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    snaptain mini kids Drone [kids toys]  2020-10-11 23:31
    [email protected]

    In my opinion and according to my son's impression and experience after using and flying it, he said that the propeller wings on it kept falling off, also the battery did not latest long at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I have it on my phone & what I like about it is the extra security you can apply to it. But the one aggravating problem it has is having to update my password because it for whatever reason it doesn't recognize my present password []  2021-2-21 21:2
    [email protected]

    I appreciate the additional security that the application provides with the phone and so much more the application offers. The application needs some fixing & perhaps updating as well. From the thumbs down I've seen in the reviews This Summit Credit Union Customer knows that it's time for the amazing application to be greater. I wish to give much thanks to developers of the cardnav application for doing a amazing job &I know they can do a greater job of tuning it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic Synthesizer [App]  2020-4-28 21:34

    This application is amazing and I liked it's realistic UI. But if the keyboard would be scrollable, it would have been easier to play and even more realistic, and a recording feature would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic Synthesizer [App]  2020-4-28 21:34

    3 seconds until unistalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic Synthesizer [App]  2020-4-28 21:34

    Fun amazing use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic Synthesizer [App]  2020-4-28 21:34

    Too loud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic Synthesizer [App]  2020-4-28 21:34

    We dig it it's on a song on our upcoming album Napalmbats"II"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic Synthesizer [App]  2020-4-28 21:34

    Ad banner pops up and interrupts with every press on the bottom of the screen where the keys are.. nothing but add bait.. don't install until this is fixed.. or never.. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic Synthesizer [App]  2020-4-28 21:34

    Really surprised at how amazing this sounds. Waiting for modernize to save presets & record but still gets 5 stars due to what comes out of this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic Synthesizer [App]  2020-4-28 21:34

    Well, okay, it does have three oscillators, and I can't search a method to purchase it. It has advertising they say it doesn't have, and there's a half second delay between key press and sound. Worse, the advertising they say isn't there is right over the bottom of the keyboard. Ick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic Synthesizer [App]  2020-4-28 21:34

    Poor sounding notes ads pop up dont touch that install button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic Synthesizer [App]  2020-4-28 21:34

    Can't obtain right sonic the hedgehog melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic Synthesizer [App]  2020-4-28 21:34

    ZOMATO Prayagraj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic Synthesizer [App]  2020-4-28 21:34

    Yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExSynth (Synthesizer) [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    its realy a amazing synth. there needs to be more support .and some addon mod machine would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExSynth (Synthesizer) [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    hey! was hoping to obtain an modernize for the Galaxy S9?! I really would like to dive into this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExSynth (Synthesizer) [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    I probably shouldn't complain too much about a progammable synth that cost $2.40, except that there are free ones out there that do method more AND come with instructions (How could I possibly try it to see if it works "within 15 minutes" if it takes an hour to figure how it works?). The good: * Does a really nice job of simulating an og synth, producing some really cool sounds and fairly easily imitating acoustic instruments. * One 16-note sequencer with which you can record 12 patterns of notes. The bad: * No instructions except for the brief example video on the devoxxxide Youtube page. And seeing as that was published on Dec. 2013, it seems beautiful unlikely there will ever be any instructions. * The sequencer only plays whatever sound you have programmed at the time and it cannot play more than 1 of the 12 note-patterns at a time, so you can only have sound A playing on the sequencer while you play sound A on the keyboard. * The keyboard cannot be expanded to any reasonable size, so it's not very playable. (Other Android device phone apps let you tube enlarge the keyboard to one huge octave.) IN SUMMARY, this is a $2.40 toy. I don't recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExSynth (Synthesizer) [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    Step sequencer is fantastic, and intuitive. Use it for home recording projects. Best on tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExSynth (Synthesizer) [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    Cannot fault this application whatsoever, sequencer a satisfied bonus!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExSynth (Synthesizer) [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    I think this is a amazing synth, it is easy enough to to obtain used to, the GUI is straightforward while at the same time offering a amazing amount of flexibility. It would be amazing to see the option of individual volume controls for the sequencer and synth as well as stereo panning for both. Not sure if that is possible, but would be a nice feature to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExSynth (Synthesizer) [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    Please can you add the ability to record live while playing the keys in a method or mp3 format. Also the ability to save the patterns to wav or mp3 format please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExSynth (Synthesizer) [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    Bought this to help the dev what with their common ogue and FM free synths being so good, but this is brilliant, takes me right back to the early 80s as a kid, spending time in melody on the synths I couldn't afford. You can even play along with sequences via midi. Incredible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExSynth (Synthesizer) [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    You have to extend this to let multiple instances and add song sequencer. Otherwise it's just a vst on a phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExSynth (Synthesizer) [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    A musical tool not to be taken lightly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExSynth (Synthesizer) [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    Oxxxide is just incredible! hit that purchase button right now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExSynth (Synthesizer) [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    My favorite application by far, amazing sound quality and fun to play with!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExSynth (Synthesizer) [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    You cannot save songs (as in patches, effects presets, and sequences all in the same group). I was excited about the step sequencer, but it only allows for 16 steps at a time before switching to another bank. Also, the effects cannot be synced with the tempo, only millisecond values. Could've been really cool, but in the end Caustic is infinitely more useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExSynth (Synthesizer) [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    Its not compatible with my device...can i please have a refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MuseLead Synthesizer [App]  2019-11-2 13:39

    Superb app, lots of fun to mess around with. The only small addition I would like to see is the fretboard dots when you choose guitar tuning. Apart from that, full marks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MuseLead Synthesizer [App]  2019-11-2 13:39

    Thanks for fixing the issue. Loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MuseLead Synthesizer [App]  2019-11-2 13:39

    Crashing alot on my Nokia 7 plus. Fix this issue, whenever i test to change the preset, it crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MuseLead Synthesizer [App]  2019-11-2 13:39

    Please create muselead compatible with android device 4.4 kitkat. I have an old huge screen tab. Would be nice to run it on. Please add vibrato/whammy like geoshred.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MuseLead Synthesizer [App]  2019-11-2 13:39

    Amazing, beats in the background is required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MuseLead Synthesizer [App]  2019-11-2 13:39

    Very few instrument presets, no Indian instruments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MuseLead Synthesizer [App]  2019-11-2 13:39

    amazing application but could use a method to save a pedal set up. Maybe a custom preset slot. after spending ages getting just the right sound. it's gone when you close the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MuseLead Synthesizer [App]  2019-11-2 13:39

    Amazing app, simple to communicate with the developer and he brought in a feature I asked for! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MuseLead Synthesizer [App]  2019-11-2 13:39

    Please add indian instrument

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MuseLead Synthesizer [App]  2019-11-2 13:39

    Jordan Rudess should absolutely switch to MuseLead !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MuseLead Synthesizer [App]  2019-11-2 13:39

    super application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExSynth (Synthesizer) [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    This application is awesome! Works amazing for me after a fast review, but can not say much about long-term. The only thing which is not working for me is: MIDI connection via Bluetooth or USB will not work (Samsung smartphone with Android device 5 -> GNU/Linux Debian DAW). Can you please provide help and support me with this? Is any software, e.g. driver, needed on the midi partner?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExSynth (Synthesizer) [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    love it, amazing items oxxxide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExSynth (Synthesizer) [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    Amazing sounds, attractive and easy-to-use interface, amazing sequencer and effects. However, on my device the reverb result doesn't work (due to "compatibility issues").

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExSynth (Synthesizer) [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    Amazing application I just don't know how to record what Ive created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExSynth (Synthesizer) [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    Amazing App! Better than I could have imagined.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExSynth (Synthesizer) [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    It's sucked away so much of my time, and I love the sounds this thing can make. Please please add recording or extra tracks, this application could create amazing melody if you could record and layer tracks. That's the only thing preventing it from being 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExSynth (Synthesizer) [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    A amazing small synth with huge features. I use it with an OTG cable to connect via USB-MIDI to my Alexis VORTEX keyboard controller, with the application running on my OnePlus One phone for a very portable battery powered synth rig! Yowza! This is hot! I got the filters working with the knobs on the VORTEX using the parameters for this in the app. The MOD wheel, VOL, INC/DEC, all work, as do notes and velocity. LOVE THIS APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExSynth (Synthesizer) [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    I recently got a ms20 minute and I wanted to have something to support me learn how to use. I think this could really help. It also sounds really good. Awesome for such small cash really. I wonder can you send midi to it. Or export. That would really be cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExSynth (Synthesizer) [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    Anazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExSynth (Synthesizer) [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    I LIKE THIS APP,I COULD LOVE THIS APP IF THE OCTAVE SWITCH PROBLEM IS ADDRESSED AND YOU ADD A MULTITRACK RECORDER.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExSynth (Synthesizer) [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    Amazing work ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MuseLead Synthesizer [App]  2019-11-2 13:39

    Very nice application on Android device platform. Request to 1. add violin and flute. Sound of violin should be original, I mean, no distortion and other effect. Reverb and slight echo is good. Harmony can be added, if it is giving clear sound. 2. On menu bar on the top, please add instrument panel, instead of effect. You people are certainty working on improvement. So these are small suggestions. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MuseLead Synthesizer [App]  2019-11-2 13:39

    Sometimes when sliding between notes, the buttons simply don't work and no sound is produced. Very Irritating, I must say. EDIT: A smaller buffer size reduces the latency, but it is not a latency issue. There is no sound at all, not delayed sound, but no sound. The button does not respond, until I lift my finger and tap again. When I am shredding too fast, it works perfectly, so i doubt it's a latency issue....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MuseLead Synthesizer [App]  2019-11-2 13:39

    Truly satisfied that something like geoshred of apple platform came to android device platform. Awesome work done by the team, but still, it requires some more features, more instruments would also be amazing such as Indian instruments, traditional Chinese instruments and more string instruments and still more work needs to be done or vibrato system of the app. To conclude satisfied to buy this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MuseLead Synthesizer [App]  2019-11-2 13:39

    Android's respond to Geoshred, you guys proved this thing is possible for Android device with best latency. i hope more improvements and more instruments are added in future but my first request is please add flute instrument, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MuseLead Synthesizer [App]  2019-11-2 13:39

    midi out is does not work please ensure that how to work it... need to more improvement of sound library...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MuseLead Synthesizer [App]  2019-11-2 13:39

    Needs a record button and abilty to import wav samples.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MuseLead Synthesizer [App]  2019-11-2 13:39

    Lots of fun when I'm too lazy to reach for my true guitar. 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MuseLead Synthesizer [App]  2019-11-2 13:39

    amazing !!!! it will be amazing if u provide some more various instruments !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MuseLead Synthesizer [App]  2019-11-2 13:39

    Amazing application to allow your musical creativity flourish, everywhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MuseLead Synthesizer [App]  2019-11-2 13:39

    alternative for geoshred

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MuseLead Synthesizer [App]  2019-11-2 13:39

    i love the sound and the presets but The midi controller doesn't works for me i have Android device 9🤷🏻‍♂️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic Synthesizer [App]  2020-4-28 21:34

    I don't like this application because you don't obtain to do much in the android game called sonic synthesizel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic Synthesizer [App]  2020-4-28 21:34

    sonic is not here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic Synthesizer [App]  2020-4-28 21:34

    Nice for making synth ideas on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic Synthesizer [App]  2020-4-28 21:34

    Nice sound in low hz but would be nice at least a filter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic Synthesizer [App]  2020-4-28 21:34

    First apology for ads.... commendable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic Synthesizer [App]  2020-4-28 21:34

    Very lovely. Love to play with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic Synthesizer [App]  2020-4-28 21:34

    Ads appear on touch, almost huge as the keyboard, totally non playable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic Synthesizer [App]  2020-4-28 21:34

    I like this app. Works in true time and excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic Synthesizer [App]  2020-4-28 21:34

    Everything seems like an afterthought in this app. The reverb does not sound like a reverb. I don't know what algorithm it has but it's not a reverb. It's a bad-sounding, barely-noticeable chorus/phaser effect. It's not musical and it does not add to the sound positively. There is no filter section. Without a filter, there is no sound shaping to do. Beats the purpose of an "og" synth. Really, I'm not hating on the app. I'm just stating that it is incomplete. Nothing can be achieved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic Synthesizer [App]  2020-4-28 21:34

    That about says it. Not much there. Didn't sound very amazing on my speakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic Synthesizer [App]  2020-4-28 21:34

    Sab nakli hai download nahi ho raha hai bekar bekar bekar aur bekar ise radi application koi nahi hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic Synthesizer [App]  2020-4-28 21:34

    Has potential, but not quite there, yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic Synthesizer [App]  2020-4-28 21:34

    Yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonic Synthesizer [App]  2020-4-28 21:34

    ilike it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386