Read minicam reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all minicam reviews below or publish your opinion.

28 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    minicam [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Motion detection does not work. Set to minimum and it goes off every minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    minicam [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    When connected to the cam live it will only stay connected for maybe 3 seconds then freeze and the connection will drop out. The actual device stays connected as the indicator lights are lit. Must be an application problem with remote connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    minicam [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Hopeless. just does not work

    0  


    Add your opinion on minicam or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    minicam [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    minicam [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    I can not connect camera to phone, probably be a amazing idea to place an instruction video on YouTube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    minicam [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Really bad, can't see my network suddenly. Before it worked. There is no reason why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    minicam [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Doesn't work, can't connect despite following instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    minicam [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    I wish my back,it only wrk for 1day,then doesn't work any more...this a straight robbery...i recommend to Read reviews before, you fall a victim likes the rest of us! NEVER AGAINπŸ–•πŸ½πŸ–•πŸ½πŸ–•πŸ½

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    minicam [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    minicam [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Application doesnt work with the camera i tried 2 various mini cams the application worked for 2 secs each

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    minicam [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Worked wellghen suddenly it says device not online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    minicam [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Can not connect to wireless connection all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    minicam [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Application sucks, I can't tell if I'm continuously recording, everytime I turn off my phone's screen it stops recording, the instructions tell you basically nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    minicam [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Daytona Spy Store YouTube channel has an instructional video for this application so you can connect it to your wireless connection network and phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    minicam [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Can't ever search my wifi. Only says "time out"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    minicam [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    It worked for a while and now connects but goes offline! HELP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    minicam [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    I can connect to the camera and use it fine. But it disconnects my phones wireless connection as soon as the camera connects. So I cant ise my phone and the camera application at the same time. I have to have wireless connection to use my phone where I live. Otherwise I have no service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    minicam [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Cant seem to set up ftp uploading. Need help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    minicam [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Do you have access to my camera to see my home? Is my privacy safe? It works properly, I have no problem and Can see remotely as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    minicam [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Perfect just what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    minicam [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    It won't connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    minicam [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    the application works fine but nobody knows how to setup correctly so I have no issues with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    minicam [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    So i got the spy minicam...and i placed it were i wish it to be...it work for a few, then it went offline ...so i test getting it going again, checking my connections . Then i noticed that my password wasnt the same...so i continued to tinker with it and didn't obtain anywhere...it shows it running but no live VIDEO. The PASSWORD thing got me THINKING...PLEASE FIX...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    minicam [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Difficult to use for inexperienced users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    minicam [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    I have this camera at home and i can monitor live video from anywhere on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    minicam [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Does not stay connected to WIFI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    minicam [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    You should remake this app... It's hard to setup the camera....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    minicam [App]  2020-5-23 13:34

    Amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386