minimal maps - themed map wallpapers Reviews & Opinions


Submit minimal maps - themed map wallpapers review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Still not simple to search gps enabled PDFs but luckily CT has converted all state park maps. Hopefully other states will follow. Some really interesting maps (free :) available at the store. One of my favorites is an 1896 USGS topo. A lot of of the hiking trails around here were once 'major' roads. Beautiful cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Nice app. Thanks for the nav features. Please add the option to disable the compass, and reley in filtered GPS positioning for a real track/heading. The compass is useless in quick moving and constantly tilting applications. I use the application to display airspace maps when flying, and the heading information is completely useless. I'm not sure how it would behave on eg. a quick mountain bike etc, but I'm sure I'm not the only one who suffers from useless compass information. A easy filtered GPS based heading feature will create the moving map a lot more useful for lots of various applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Wasn't initially impressed with this application until getting out of cell range and having a trail map downloaded that I normally have a paper ver of. Having my zone shown instantly on the map was so helpful compared to trying to guess based on trail intersection names and numbers

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on minimal maps - themed map wallpapers or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch minimal maps - themed map wallpapers video reviews and related movies:

    See DIY World Map + Collage Table | Easy and Affordable! | Spirited Gal on youtube.

     related image

    See World Map Decor Prints on youtube.

     related image

    See Be My Game Boy - OPEN Color Palette PMV MAP on youtube.

     related image

    See Travel-Themed Home Decor Accessories To Affirm Your Wanderlust on youtube.

     related image

    See Creating the Wanderlust Design | Rebel Walls on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Enable Windows 10 Hidden Dark Theme on youtube.

     related image

    See Crown Wallpaper | Nimbus Pewter | M1129 on youtube.

     related image

    See design wallpaper london on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Came back to Avenza after trying others. My use is basic: Plot my zone on a zone enabled pdf I download. Don't use the application to push map sales. Just create the most usable utility for this purpose for a reasonable price. Avenza does this. May it hold doing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Seems to be the industry standard for viewing and navigating with georeferenced pdf's, the Android device ver is much better than apple (can zoom in farther). Things that would be super cool to add: editing lines, various icons for point features, and the ability to navigate from your zone to a point (measure tool works adequately for this, but not the best) related to a Garmin GPS's "goto" feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    I've used this Application for several years while hiking and driving off road. It's great. I can download the maps I need and have them when I'm out of cell reception and can still use the GPS and trail marking feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Can't save maps to external SD, large PITA. Would be 5 stars if you could. Can't modernize smartphone due to how much zone this takes up, despite having 128gb SD card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Amazing program that I use everyday as a public lands manager. Very nice to make a fast map GIS map outlining the day's projects and send it to all the private devices of our techs/contractors. My largest problem is it needs a "SHARE" function. We often share maps in the field using bluetooth/air drop to send to each other since we work in non-signal areas. However it is time consuming and sometimes ineffective to find through intelligent device file managers to search the PDF and send it to another user. Every intelligent application has a share feature, often times for useless info. This application needs a easy share button to be able to share the current PDF map. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Very handy for mapping timber and burn units. It does seem to be tailored for Apple products however. It can be frustrating trying to use some features of Avenza while using an Android device device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    trust me, this application saves lives. i do NOT review apps but this one needs to obtain its proper respect. i am not a social person and i do not care about popularity, this is about practicality and usefulness. thanks avenza.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Once you learn how to use it, the application is very cool. I live in an zone with spotty cell coverage so being able to download topo's into my phone, I never have to worry that the map will freeze up during expeditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Amazing application and always enjoyed using it. However recently it has stopped auto tracking unless the application is actively running (ie screen is on and application is on the forefront.) Previously it would track when screen was locked and application was running in the background. Please correct this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Using the free ver and use in the forest for hiking etc. Don't need cell service to use and that is very useful. Especially like the moving map and my zone dot. Dave

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Works amazing when out hunting, can place phone into no signal mode and latest all day. Kept me from getting lost in snow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    This is overall a unbelievable map app. Very easy to use. Its search/index behavior is often disappointing. I would love to see some GPX export functionality added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    When you're out in the wilderness you don't have a connection and don't wish to waste battery trying to connect. With the phone on flight mode I rely on what is in the phone. That's where this application is amazing as the maps and functionality work well offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Im a wild land fire warrior and think this should be conpletely free for more than three maps i like to hold the maps of fires i been on n becausr im only allowed tjree sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Updated review for newest ver as of 12/14/2018: Fresh ver has tracking controls used while recording your route. The controls take up half the screen, limiting your ability to see what's on the screen, especially when zoomed in. Would be nice if they could be minimized/hidden. Fresh ver also seems to drain my phone battery much faster than before, even when in airplane mode. Now limits number of maps I can import. Unblock the feature for $29.99 a year? What a bunch of BS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Never obtain caught out in the bush again! This is the excellent application for navigation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Excellent for hunting when you don't have a signal. Impossible to obtain lost in the woods with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    The 2 gold zone maps I purchased stated it showed where nuggets have been found! Although it shows nuggets found in the index and separate paper map this feature has been removed on these maps! I got these maps because of that feature! So a huge a disappointment. False advertising springs to mind!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    I use this map application to research and document hunts. It's excellent for marking areas of android game sign and even taking pictures of landscape etc. One trick I've been using is taking screenshots of Google earth at the same GPS coordinates of locations I wish to check out on my hunts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    I am a GIS analyst. I used this application during my field visit minimum 10 to 12 hours everyday for 30 to 40 days. I really satisfied to having this l features are useful. But please modernize the shapefiles attribute part. Its present the .shp attributes like html language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Really useful. Don't rely solely on this, have a paper map and compass, but it's amazing for primary location, pinning, and tracking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Amazing Application for exploring the National Forests and BLM. That is all I use it for. Amazing help department. Never fail to obtain back to you within 24 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    This application is literally the best. Essential for hiking. Virtually no downsides. Impossible to obtain lost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    By far the best navigation application I have ever seen! No internet needed. Just download your map and turn on your gps. A must have for hikers and trail blazers!! I've used it for over 2 years and I don't have one complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    This application is amazing for georeferenced pdf maps. I've used it for field work in remote locations and it's been very useful. I also like that you can drop placemarkers as you go, and export those coordinates as a csv file.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Awesome. Want there were more free maps but being able to obtain nat geo and adventure maps is nice. Getting forest service maps more than one grid at a time for a buck a piece would be good. BLM maps are amazing though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    No need to buy expensive GPS systems when you're gonna have your phone on you anyway. Really love the fact that I can access maps and my location/recorded path without service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    This application is very accurate with location. I like how you can measure distances and put markers to obtain GPS coordinates. I have used this application countless times in the woods, even when my phone is on airplane mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Perfect application for hikers. Even the free version. Create a map of your route on caltopo. Export to pdf. Load the pdf in avenza. Instant topo map with your own route highlighted, your own markers and labels, and true time zone updates. Don't even need cell coverage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    I love this application so much. It's saved my bacon more times than I would like to admit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    It's kinda clunky getting started as it's not used daily and not straightforward. Once running, works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    This application charges $30/year, to have more than 3 maps at once. This makes it completly useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    I love being able to use true topo maps for navigation and tracking. Just want the application was intelligent enough to automatically jump to a neighboring map when your track moves to that area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    I create GIS maps and then test them out on the ground. Works great! The only downside is the free ver only allows 3 maps at a time, but that's okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    amazing for creating your own maps. IOS ver is better layout and usability. would be amazing if the ability to share pins, etc was easier to use and more streamlined

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Amazing app- want the download-able maps were easier to find. If you don't know the exact title it can take quite awhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    its not work with my huawei nova 3...its cant detect my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map Over Pro - Navigate With Your Own Maps review [App]  2019-3-1 13:33

    amazing begin , this application would be excellent if it had stretch and skew for the overlay after its placed on the map. Ive been hoping for a application like this for a long time and this one is almost there. A small more tweeking and you've got it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map Over Pro - Navigate With Your Own Maps review [App]  2019-3-1 13:33

    Excellent application ....every geologist need it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map Over Pro - Navigate With Your Own Maps review [App]  2019-3-1 13:33

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map Over Pro - Navigate With Your Own Maps review [App]  2019-3-1 13:33

    Amazing work hold it up.. plz improve matching parameter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map Over Pro - Navigate With Your Own Maps review [App]  2019-3-1 13:33

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snap Map - Photos on Map review [App]  2019-11-6 13:51

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snap Map - Photos on Map review [App]  2019-11-6 13:51

    Says fatal error when trying to log in. Your previous post to a related complaint said the bug was fixed. Its not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snap Map - Photos on Map review [App]  2019-11-6 13:51

    SOMEONE IS CYBER BULLYING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snap Map - Photos on Map review [App]  2019-11-6 13:51

    Forces you to login with Facebook. Lame!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snap Map - Photos on Map review [App]  2019-11-6 13:51

    😉😉😉 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snap Map - Photos on Map review [App]  2019-11-6 13:51

    I don't like it because it gives stalkers and assassins a better possibility to obtain their target.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snap Map - Photos on Map review [App]  2019-11-6 13:51

    When I continue with Fb it Present me fatal login error .....whyyy???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snap Map - Photos on Map review [App]  2019-11-6 13:51

    Its worst application because we can't login... Through facebook

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snap Map - Photos on Map review [App]  2019-11-6 13:51

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snap Map - Photos on Map review [App]  2019-11-6 13:51

    Some people aren't in the huge leagues.If you would have created google sign in you could obtain a amazing points​ in 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snap Map - Photos on Map review [App]  2019-11-6 13:51

    It's retarded how u have to connect to fb when it's used for snap chat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snap Map - Photos on Map review [App]  2019-11-6 13:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snap Map - Photos on Map review [App]  2019-11-6 13:51

    Uninstalled after 60 seconds... can't FB login unless you provide email address. SPAMWARE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snap Map - Photos on Map review [App]  2019-11-6 13:51

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snap Map - Photos on Map review [App]  2019-11-6 13:51

    Super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snap Map - Photos on Map review [App]  2019-11-6 13:51

    Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snap Map - Photos on Map review [App]  2019-11-6 13:51

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snap Map - Photos on Map review [App]  2019-11-6 13:51

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snap Map - Photos on Map review [App]  2019-11-6 13:51

    Hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snap Map - Photos on Map review [App]  2019-11-6 13:51

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map review [App]  2019-4-29 13:34

    crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map review [App]  2019-4-29 13:34

    تو نقشه بانکش مشکل داره

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map review [App]  2019-4-29 13:34

    بعضی آدرس ها رو اشتباه نوشته

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map review [App]  2019-4-29 13:34

    این برنامه آشغاا تو نمایشگاه کتال به عنوان نقشه نمایشگاه معرفی میشه دانلود نکنید دروغ محض یک مشت کلاهبردار دروغ گو متاسفم

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map review [App]  2019-4-29 13:34

    اگه نمایشگاه کتاب تهران دارین میرین گول نخورین و اینو نصب نکنین. این یه نقشهعمومی هستو هیچ اطلاعاتی از داخل نمایشگاه کتاب نداره.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map review [App]  2019-4-29 13:34

    excellent 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map review [App]  2019-4-29 13:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Village Map - Village Map Live review [App]  2019-8-23 21:13

    All village map it's a really amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Village Map - Village Map Live review [App]  2019-8-23 21:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    - Route built through the points in REVERSE order (the point that I added first were considered at the end of the route) -- that was annoying - Coloured route in the bike mode is great, yet, I would suggest colourinng not the altitude, but gradient slope: I'm not interested in the altitude at which I'm biking, but I'm extremely interested in CHANGES of the altitude along the method - Orientation of streets' names need to adjust along with map's orientation (upside down names are hard to read)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    I downloaded it to run maine atv trail and the damn thing is totally various every time I begin I and I have to go through my email to use the atv routes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Ever since my brother introduced me yo Guru Maps, I've used it in my travells all over the world: Belize, USA anf Notway mainly and I'm very very satisfied with it. 10/10 would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Very amazing application but you should add speed camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Amazing app. I love it. And I paid for full version. 3 points for your team. When logging a track - you are stopped, like at a traffic light, or just standing still - the application will continue to count distance.... the application could easily report I traveled 50m while I was just standing still. I think you need to tweak the algorithm to obtain it more suitable for hiking, running, etc. Second - a feature request - can we please obtain a dark mode, at least just a dark theme UI. Third, please add microsoft ondrive as a could backup option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    i really like the concept of this application and the level of info in the maps is superb. unfortunately, i just can't use it - every time i install it, it works for a while and then my phone will freeze - sometimes to the point where the only fix is to press the power button till the phone goes off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    First impressions are of the ideal navigation aid for walkers and hikers. Its heads up (the ideal sat nav with the map orientated to the direction you are pointing the phone at) display especially in built up areas. It can be used offline after downloading your needed map before setting off which is a must in remote areas without cell coverage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Awesome! Works very smooth on an android device device. Simple to use. Personally, I like this much better than Google Maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    the best...offline and online though sometimes its slow to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Great, but for US I need it in Feet and Mph. it used to have the choice and now I can't search it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    exceptional maps, especially useful to use offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Not bad, want you could download satellite imagery maps or various topo maps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    I use this with ios I use this with android device and i also Use this with ark os However i also would like this application to modernize more icon or create custom edit it would much better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    it doesnt give clear options for one to know the time to destination or expected time of arrival

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Nice and very helpful to my travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Very happy with all functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    I have given this application 4 star after I purchased it. Unfortunately, after the latest modernize I lost the Application and it took me back to the free version. Though I can still see it under my purchased apps but I can't restore my purchase. I went ahead to contact the Application developers and in less than 20 minutes they responded. I must say this is commendable. Now, the bugs on the updated application has to be fixed asap. once it's fixed I will give you 5 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Amazing app, I use it very often. However, there is one issue - the map language does not translate the non-latin names to Latin in particular language. It would be fine to add option to transliteration to Latin of countries which don't use Latin letters for better readability. Maybe also colour differentiation of building types would be fine. Otherwise, a amazing job from author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    On a trip home from Germany to Copenhagen. I tested out the application versus Google maps. Infound that the route it showed me was fine, the distance (km) was method off. Google maps showed me 164 km from Rødby harbor to my home. And Galileo showed me 282 km. So there must be an inacurracy or bug in the cosing. Other than that. I like the application features and hope this little thing gets fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    couldn't search how to create, save and use a route.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    I'm using Galileo / Guru Maps for a lot of years, first with my iPhone, now with Android device as well, and I guess it is the best maps application I've ever found. Especially, I like the independence from an internet connection, when I'm on the road!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Verry amazing app, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    love it. easy simple to understand. best gps emulator out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Its a really useful app, much better than google maps, and the best thing is that u dont need internet to use it :) and it present the smallest streets in forests, so best choice for hiking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    An perfect application when hiking into locations that Google map doesn't record (shows tracks and such in this app). Useful for retracing your path when revisiting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guru Maps - Offline Maps & Navigation review [App]  2019-9-20 22:22

    Amazing app. I use it daily in locations with no signal! Upload and download my own routes and navigation plans.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter