Read miniwall wallpapers reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all miniwall wallpapers reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MiniWall Wallpapers [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Definitely like this unique and amazing collection. My favorite category is "AMOLED" category. And I love computer and technology gardless, I enjoy this collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MiniWall Wallpapers [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    The walls are as the name suggests - Minimal πŸ’—πŸ’— The collection is just too damn beautiful... Just one request though - include Amoled Variant for every wall pattern. #RRCOMMENDED πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MiniWall Wallpapers [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    It extremely simple for l wallpapers are designed to work well behind wallpaper,o wallpaper designed are marvelousπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

    0  


    Add your opinion on miniwall wallpapers or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MiniWall Wallpapers [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Amazing app for wallpapers and different collection 😍 Great job πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MiniWall Wallpapers [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    That's Really Awesome and Minimalist design Wallpapers App highly recommended πŸ‘πŸ”₯πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MiniWall Wallpapers [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    AMAZING WALLPAPERS NICE CHOICE OF MINIMALIST WALLS GREAT WORK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MiniWall Wallpapers [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Awesome wallpaper collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MiniWall Wallpapers [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    wow, great app opening and style!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MiniWall Wallpapers [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MiniWall Wallpapers [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Definitely like this collection. Especially been into Space related walls, and pattern walls lately, and theres some nice ones here, with maaaany more on top. Really think "premium" or PAID wallpaper apps need to give you the ability to save the walls. Its a bit petty, but whatever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MiniWall Wallpapers [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    First I have see these app on instagram Then i have visited these app but it was Very expensive. Then I have waited for Atleast 1 day then i havr seen post on Instagram. It was very awesome. Then i purchase these wallpaper. These wallpaper is very awesome and cheap. Thrn i saw very very..... gorgeous wallpaper inside likr abstarct, amoled, superheros, food, etc.. Etc.. I say you have to download these wallpaper It is very expensive but it's wallpaper are cheapπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MiniWall Wallpapers [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    What a wonderful wallpapers !!! Amazing work in minimalist design wallpapers. Varieties of wallpaper that help to customise my mobile home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MiniWall Wallpapers [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    All wallpapers are illustrated beautifully I really like minimal wallpaper now this is my favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MiniWall Wallpapers [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Minimalism on its pick πŸ”₯ Love the aesthetics ...Great job as usual 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MiniWall Wallpapers [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Another Best wallpaper app from the same developer who developed Wallipop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MiniWall Wallpapers [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Very crispy minimal design wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MiniWall Wallpapers [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Love the collection of wallpapers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MiniWall Wallpapers [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Great app with super cool collection πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MiniWall Wallpapers [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MiniWall Wallpapers [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Awesome and Unique Best of the Best. All Wallpapers provided in the app is really unique and rarely seen in any other wallpaper providing app. Purchasing such Awesome and unique wallpaper providing app is totally worth spending. Love You Arrow Walls keep it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MiniWall Wallpapers [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Really amazing and different kind of minimal and other categories of walls never seen. Worth the purchase pls update with new walls over a month or 2. I know its tough but try the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MiniWall Wallpapers [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    This is a fantastic app ! Each and every Wallpaper attracts me 🀩🀩🀩. Such lovely wallpapers ! All the Wallpapers are designed very well ! Love this pack ❀️ . This is the app for whom who loves minimalism !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MiniWall Wallpapers [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Greatest wall collection ever, love them all totally recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MiniWall Wallpapers [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    One of the best minimal walls available. Simply great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MiniWall Wallpapers [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    The app is really with a great design and very beautiful wallpaper i recommend this app if u are looking for great wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MiniWall Wallpapers [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Amazing wallpapers πŸ‘, Great work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MiniWall Wallpapers [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Awesome collection of minimal wallpapers 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MiniWall Wallpapers [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    Fantastic ! ❀️ Awesome !❀️ Marvellous!❀️ Fabulous!❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MiniWall Wallpapers [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    eful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MiniWall Wallpapers [App]  6/10/2021 14:39

    If you are hunt for new wallpapers. Or you want to give you bring home screen a new life. This app will definitely impresse you. First of all wallpapers are really nice they are high quality. and lots categories of wallpaper are available in this app. And also app ui is really nice too! Really nice wallpaper app do check that out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    It has done nice wallpapers but seeing the wallpapers isn't perfect. For some reason when you set a wallpaper with this app it tends to shift it slightly to the left on the home screen and not shift at all on the lock screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    The pictures need to be updated. I feel there are limited choices. Also does this app contain ads? I'm having strange random ads show up on my home screen and I can't figure out why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    You re position the image but when you set it it's not as you set it. Often the image you have set as a wallpaper for the lockscreen on the above ui is incorrect, it doesn't update shows the correct one as a thumbnail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    The daily wallpaper is super nice. I get something new to look at. The Google Earth images are phenomenal. They need an option to make the lockscreen match thr main screen. Or allow the lock screen to be changed daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    Beautiful landscape wallpapers! I used to spend hours looking for decent wallpapers with the correct resolution. Now I don't have to! Every phone should have such a nice selection of wallpapers. Thank you, Google. Pixel 2 XL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    Does this app not updates any new pictures. I am just bored by seeing the same pictures everytime i want to change anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    Light wallpapers make icons at the top of galaxy S8 screen impossible to see, there should be a setting to add a black bar at the top of all wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    The wallpapers are great but is this app in beta? Because it crashes quite frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    I really love the daily wallpaper option. How about some more pictures though?! Really enjoy the current options but would love more. Surprisingly, I don't think there are any fall options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    I rerated it at 5 now, the new update fixed the issue with force closing on the Note8. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    Keep updating Wallpaper database... And introduce new categories... Loved the way it changes wallpaper on daily basis... Just wish there was variety to choose from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    Great collections of wallpaper but not working on Note 8. Crashing everytime i open app or trying to apply wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    Simple, clean, HD beautiful wallpapers without having to deal with ads. Best wallpaper app I have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    App keeps crashing on Note 8. Can't look at any wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    Everytime i select the pixel2 cityscape wallpaper (the one with wet road and bokeh light) the app crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    Update more differnt images. All are same from long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    This app is good but it doesnt have any piel 2 xl live wallpapers, why when I type live wallpapers of pixel 2 xl live wallpaper in google's play store then it shows your app at first, but I already stored and it doesn't have pixel 2 xl live wallpaper in app. That's what i'm said! Thanks for reading at least! Plz implement with this features.πŸ––πŸ€žπŸ€˜πŸ€™βœŒοΈπŸ‘ŒπŸ’ͺπŸ€³πŸ€πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    Limited choices which are rarely refreshed, no proper control to set a scrollable wallpaper. Good resolutions, beautiful art and photos and option to set lock and home screen separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    Appnis obviously not built for the Note 8 because the app keeps force closing. So for now it is essentially useless to me and any other Note 8 user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    For a person who likes to change her wallpaper from time to time, this one's a pretty good options. You have a lot of options to choose from which is very important for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    I love all of the wallpapers. I would love to see more live wallpapers, they are so awesome. When people look at m phone and see the live wallpapers they think it's awesome and it's fun to look at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    Love it! High quality backgrounds! Please make an album of architecture backgrounds (Roman Colosseum, pyramids, capital buildings, etc)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    Bing daily wallpaper much much better its very poor if it changes automatically in daily like it'll be interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    Should add more categories like games, movies, cartoons. The image quality is very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    Two things how about the original Pixels get the moving wallpapers and how about you get rid of that God awful gradient effect that makes it so I can't use half of the wallpapers in this app and no wallpapers from other places without switching launchers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    Great app. Would be nice to add the ability to select multiple Google albums for daily random wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    Poor how setting a wallpaper takes you out of the app and to make any adjustments to its zoom, etc, you have to releaunch the settings and go through all of the wallpapers and simply start again. Also, the lack of proper description for what the live wallpapers, etc, do, is very unhelpful. They don't seem to do much at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    The stock wallpapers crash when trying to install them on my Note 8. And the pixel 2 Gooey wallpapers look all blurred, and strange? Please fix it? Latest update still hasn't fixed the gooey live wallpapers issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    This is already installed on the pixel 2 and wow these are beautiful!! The marvelous marble earth is stunning. Amazing details in this high definition image (taken by NASA & Google earth) has me staring at my screen watching the earth turn in real time with actual current clouds and weather conditions including tiny lighting strikes. You can see hurricanes lining up if you're lucky and lights coming on as it gets dark. The view is close up during the day and it zooms out as evening comes on for your region. This changes the background on the phone to the darkest blackest black - I absolutely love it!! Thanks Google πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    Stop changing my wallpaper!!! I never noticed this in my Google Pixel XL before, but a few days ago my wallpaper started changing itself every few hours, it's @#$%ing me off and I don't know how to make it stop. The picture I had of my daughter originally for my wallpaper has been lost and I can't even set it back to that picture, but even the new one of her switches itself from that picture to some other random picture randomly. It's annoying and I don't want it changing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    This app would have been good if it let me actually put any wallpapers on my device(samsung galaxy note 8) it just keeps crashing when i open any wallpaper Would really appreciate a fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    Beautiful wallpapers,however when opening app and trying to download a wallpaper(opening it),throws me out of the app and simply stops. Tried numerous times,however same issue occurs. Please fix, lovely wallpapers are the to be used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    This app potentially has wonderful backgrounds but it doesn't work. It crashes repeatedly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    The wallpapers are very nice. This app would be great if they added more regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    Great, it does what it says and it offers you many kinds of wallpapers, love that it changes daily, excellent! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    It's the best I've found but it could be better if the daily wallpaper change had a "random" option which selects from every category every now and then...and if it had an update with a new set of wallpapers.. I LIKED it but it might be LOVED after it gets better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    This is a really simple app. It has beautiful wallpapers with eye-catching designs. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    Pretty neat wallpapers. I used to always use my own wallpapers. That is, until this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    It flips the wallpapers so it looks different on my lockscreen and on my homescreen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2/17/2018 7:1

    Keeps crashing, won't let me use the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixi Wallpapers / 4D Wallpapers / Video Wallpapers [App]  5/14/2021 8:44

    App has lot of bugs in we try to download or apply the live wallpaper the app will close and also low quality wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixi Wallpapers / 4D Wallpapers / Video Wallpapers [App]  5/14/2021 8:44

    Oneplus 7 The wallpapers are not crisp. Even the gradient ones are not sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixi Wallpapers / 4D Wallpapers / Video Wallpapers [App]  5/14/2021 8:44

    Really appreciate their efforts to delivered good apps..... Nice app to download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixi Wallpapers / 4D Wallpapers / Video Wallpapers [App]  5/14/2021 8:44

    Why's the app auto rotating to landscape?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixi Wallpapers / 4D Wallpapers / Video Wallpapers [App]  5/14/2021 8:44

    Very cool. Am adding more stars. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixi Wallpapers / 4D Wallpapers / Video Wallpapers [App]  5/14/2021 8:44

    Ok but the collection of wallpapers is a little low

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixi Wallpapers / 4D Wallpapers / Video Wallpapers [App]  5/14/2021 8:44

    Awesome and beautiful wallpapers 🀟😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixi Wallpapers / 4D Wallpapers / Video Wallpapers [App]  5/14/2021 8:44

    great wallpapers app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixi Wallpapers / 4D Wallpapers / Video Wallpapers [App]  5/14/2021 8:44

    Epic app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixi Wallpapers / 4D Wallpapers / Video Wallpapers [App]  5/14/2021 8:44

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixi Wallpapers / 4D Wallpapers / Video Wallpapers [App]  5/14/2021 8:44

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixi Wallpapers / 4D Wallpapers / Video Wallpapers [App]  5/14/2021 8:44

    I don't write reviews, I seriously don't but this application compelled me to write one. This is absolutely stunning, gorgeous just gorgeous, the resolution of the wallpapers and the parallax effect. Hands down the best wallpaper app and is a must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixi Wallpapers / 4D Wallpapers / Video Wallpapers [App]  5/14/2021 8:44

    Best collection of wallpapers on mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixi Wallpapers / 4D Wallpapers / Video Wallpapers [App]  5/14/2021 8:44

    The best app for wallpaper. If play store have 10 star i give them 10/10 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixi Wallpapers / 4D Wallpapers / Video Wallpapers [App]  5/14/2021 8:44

    Need to add slides show wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixi Wallpapers / 4D Wallpapers / Video Wallpapers [App]  5/14/2021 8:44

    op wallpapers nice wallpaper app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixi Wallpapers / 4D Wallpapers / Video Wallpapers [App]  5/14/2021 8:44

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixi Wallpapers / 4D Wallpapers / Video Wallpapers [App]  5/14/2021 8:44

    nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixi Wallpapers / 4D Wallpapers / Video Wallpapers [App]  5/14/2021 8:44

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixi Wallpapers / 4D Wallpapers / Video Wallpapers [App]  5/14/2021 8:44

    nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixi Wallpapers / 4D Wallpapers / Video Wallpapers [App]  5/14/2021 8:44

    βš‘πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixi Wallpapers / 4D Wallpapers / Video Wallpapers [App]  5/14/2021 8:44

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers - 4K Wallpapers & Live Wallpapers [App]  1/26/2021 7:43

    Adwares and crashes are frequent. l uninstalled after mintues of my first install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers - 4K Wallpapers & Live Wallpapers [App]  1/26/2021 7:43

    So cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers - 4K Wallpapers & Live Wallpapers [App]  1/26/2021 7:43

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers - 4K Wallpapers & Live Wallpapers [App]  1/26/2021 7:43

    Great app love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers - 4K Wallpapers & Live Wallpapers [App]  1/26/2021 7:43

    Worst App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Wallpapers - 4K Wallpapers & Live Wallpapers [App]  1/26/2021 7:43

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Wallpapers - HD Wallpapers [App]  3/29/2020 10:21

    I love this app. Tessa harrod

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Wallpapers - Wallpapers 4K [App]  7/31/2019 16:12

    Ψ§Ψ­Ψ§Ψ§Ψ§ يسطا Ψ§Ω„ΩΨ¨Ω„ΩƒΩŠΨ΄Ω† Ψ―Ψ§ Ψ¬Ψ§Ω…Ψ―

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386