miracle mist showroom shine quick detail spray pint Reviews & Opinions


Submit miracle mist showroom shine quick detail spray pint review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Detail Mirror Shine - Super Gloss Wax & Sealant Hybrid Spray Superior Shine w/Professional Detailer Protection - Quickly Applies in Minutes, Each Coat Last Months - 16oz Bottle review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    If paint protection is what you're looking for, this is not for you. Yes, it will create your paint slippery, and it will even create it shine, but it does not protect. Water even beads for a couple days, but this items does not last! I have a brand fresh Cadillac, less than 2 months old. I have used this on it twice, applied it exactly as directed. The vehicle looked great, but bird poop has left what appears to be a permanent tag in my paint. Even clear-safe rubbing compound wouldn't obtain it out. I'm not happy. It should have just easily washed away with a quality wax, but after much scrubbing and elbow grease, it is still there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Detail Mirror Shine - Super Gloss Wax & Sealant Hybrid Spray Superior Shine w/Professional Detailer Protection - Quickly Applies in Minutes, Each Coat Last Months - 16oz Bottle review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Couldn't obtain the sprayer to work properly. Spray attachment is so little and does not work, or at least mine didn't. Ended up just pouring product on a micro fiber towel. For the price of the product the vessel should be usable. Don't buy the Hype like i did. Feel free to send me my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Detail Mirror Shine - Super Gloss Wax & Sealant Hybrid Spray Superior Shine w/Professional Detailer Protection - Quickly Applies in Minutes, Each Coat Last Months - 16oz Bottle review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Like the product on my black 46 Ford. Not satisfied with the spray unit since it fell apart. Cheapest spray nozzle I’ve ever seen and it is not the one pictured. Seller created no effort to correct. Will not buy it again.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on miracle mist showroom shine quick detail spray pint or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch miracle mist showroom shine quick detail spray pint video reviews and related movies:

    See NEW! Miracle Mist Express Shine on youtube.

     related image

    See Mark Menendez Discusses the Lucas Oil Slick Mist Marine Speed Wax on youtube.

     related image

    See What is a Drying Aid? Episode 5 - Car Cleaning, Valeting and Detailing Products Explained! on youtube.

     related image

    See How to: 5 Steps to a Show Car Finish with Meguiar's on youtube.

     related image

    See Little Dirty!! Catching Up!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Getting ready for the Car detail on youtube.

     related image

    See Detailing Single Stage vs Clear Coat Paint | DETALKS on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Use a Clay Bar Paint Care and Preparation - Meguiar's Car Care Series Step 2 of 5 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Detail Mirror Shine - Super Gloss Wax & Sealant Hybrid Spray Superior Shine w/Professional Detailer Protection - Quickly Applies in Minutes, Each Coat Last Months - 16oz Bottle review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    This product does not latest very long, 2 weeks max for me, very disappointed. I was using Technician’s Choice TEC582 prior to trying Mirror Shine. The TEC582 lasted at least 4 weeks between coats and it is half the price. No difference in the shine between the Mirror Shine and TEC582, both had a nice glossy shine. I do not recommend buying this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Detail Mirror Shine - Super Gloss Wax & Sealant Hybrid Spray Superior Shine w/Professional Detailer Protection - Quickly Applies in Minutes, Each Coat Last Months - 16oz Bottle review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    just another snake oil gimick don't waste your cash you won't be happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Detail Mirror Shine - Super Gloss Wax & Sealant Hybrid Spray Superior Shine w/Professional Detailer Protection - Quickly Applies in Minutes, Each Coat Last Months - 16oz Bottle review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I was a small hesitant when I read the reviews. I decided to give it a try. I always experiment on my truck first. I prepared the hood per the instructions (wash, clay-bar) and then applied the Torque Mirror shine. Well, that was a small too easy. I wonder how it will last? A week later I required to drive to the airport in a nasty rain storm. When I got home, the hood looked great. No dirt, no water marks. Just shine. OK, now it was time for the next test. Preparing the sports vehicle for a Vehicles and Coffee show. Looked fantastic! I'm sold. The only issue now is the closet full of old products I no longer need!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Detail Mirror Shine - Super Gloss Wax & Sealant Hybrid Spray Superior Shine w/Professional Detailer Protection - Quickly Applies in Minutes, Each Coat Last Months - 16oz Bottle review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Purchased this product in an attempt to search something less labor intensive than standard wax for my vehicles. I've been using Zymol wax because it is quite a bit easier app then all of the other waxes I have used in the past. With that comes the need to apply it a small more frequently than other waxes but I've always felt that this was a reasonable trade off. I did a fair amount of research and found several decently reviewed spray on style products but this product was consistently reviewed the best for ease of app and overall shine. It is a small more expensive than some of the others but I decided to give it a test based on all of the amazing reviews. First thing I noticed is that the ease of app is far better than any wax I've used. Begin to finish on a Nissan Murano which has quite a few body line surfaces was less than 30 minutes. What I found the most awesome was it immediately looked as though I had been polishing it with the buffer for hours after simply spraying the product on, rubbing it on with a towel and then following that up with a fast rub with a clean towel. Very impressive results for sure. I did break out the orbital buffer after and do a fast once over on the entire car which took about another 15 minutes. The car looks like it just rolled of the assembly line now. (Picture attached) Not sure how long it will latest before another app is needed but based on the ease of application, even if it only lasts a few months it is still much better than standard waxing to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Detail Mirror Shine - Super Gloss Wax & Sealant Hybrid Spray Superior Shine w/Professional Detailer Protection - Quickly Applies in Minutes, Each Coat Last Months - 16oz Bottle review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I was originally looking to purchase another product that came across my FaceBook feed,started the checkout ,and when I saw how much it was gonna cost that was it.. A couple of fast searches on Amazon I found Torque was applied to a 2015 Harley Davidson Street Glide..Used in a heated garage,the app is two part a clean cloth to apply,and a clean cloth to remove...Simple I allow it sit for 5 and applied to half the bike in a couple mins.I’m impressed three applications to my front fairing and it shines like it has not before..I also used it on my chrome ,was not sure if it would work ...it does...took off some bugs on my front end,and my crash bars..What really sold me was that I had two little stone chips on my fairing,barely visible ,and it looks like it filled them both in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Detail Mirror Shine - Super Gloss Wax & Sealant Hybrid Spray Superior Shine w/Professional Detailer Protection - Quickly Applies in Minutes, Each Coat Last Months - 16oz Bottle review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Does not sheet off or even close. Hell, it doesn't even bead up! For what it is, it's expensive. Do not know how long it lasts yet, but i place 2 coats on. I was expecting more of a shine and protectant, hoping the street grime would rinse off with high pressure... It doesn't. I even clay barred the vehicle first, the dust doesn't even wash off with a vehicle wash sprayer, it is like it adheres to the sealant. Worst items I have ever used. What a waste of time and effort on a nice looking car! Noticed one commercial for it where the guy shines the hood of a Nissan Z then throws the bottle down the front of it, and it was already sloped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Torque Detail Mirror Shine - Super Gloss Wax & Sealant Hybrid Spray Superior Shine w/Professional Detailer Protection - Quickly Applies in Minutes, Each Coat Last Months - 16oz Bottle review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Got the item today. Installed the trigger on to the bottle and it leaked bad. I had to place it into another bottle. Don't know if the trigger was poor or damaged during shipping. Doesn't support when item is shipped in an shipping envelope, suggest a box. for far as the product, it was simple to use and remove. The shine was really amazing and the paint felt like it had been clay bar. The paint came out with a smooth surface. Overall, I would say this is a very product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Quick Car Detailer with UV Protectant - High Gloss Car Cleaner and Detailing Spray, 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I ran across this items after owning a ski/wakeboard boat for several years. I used different 303 products for the marine app for which it was originally made.I have been using the auto detail spray now for a amazing 3-5 years and would not consider anything else. It is extremely simple to apply (to a clean/washed car) and makes the surface very slippery like on of the best wax jobs you've ever seen. I've tried all the other off the shelf stuff, and some are similar, but inferior. I've even used the very expensive Zaino products and still prefer the 303 line of products superior. Never leaves streaks, does not take much at all and very simple to wipe off for an awesome shine and slipperiness. Even after using a lot of coats of various waxes, apply this as a topcoat spray. The only moderately mild comment I'd create is after the vehicle gets rained on, this items seems to come off easier than I though, but the underlying wax will still give a nice bead of rainwater and it just takes a few mins with hardly any effort to do the vehicle again with the detail spray -- If I'm in a true hurry, I'll just do the horizontal surfaces (hood, roof, trunk) and windows. Best items I've found yet for both the vehicle and their marine line of items simply can't be beat. Bottles and packaging have changed a few time over the years, Just create sure it says "Automotive Detailer Spray"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Quick Car Detailer with UV Protectant - High Gloss Car Cleaner and Detailing Spray, 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Best items on the shop for protecting rubber / plastic. It isn’t greasy and does RESTORE flexibility and brings deep color back. It does wear off over time, but after 50 years of trying products like Armor All etc., this is the true deal. Not as permanent as Wipe Fresh for black trim but has. Million more uses. It will actually restore wiper blades if you allow them sit in it overnight. Streaks disappear so you know it’s rejuvenating the rubber to some degree. I use it on my boat, Waverunner, cars, RV. IT IS MY FAVORITE DETAILER next to waxing the car and it’s simple to use. Lastly it leaves a excellent sheen which is neither shiny nor dull. It threw me when they switched from white to blue bottles but it’s the came amazing formula. Yes I use it on tires too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Quick Car Detailer with UV Protectant - High Gloss Car Cleaner and Detailing Spray, 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Like a lot of vehicle enthusiast I have tried tons of various products always looking for that fair priced and amazing product that does what they claim it [email protected]#$%!&[email protected]#s that satisfied spot of simple on, lightly biff off and ...wait for it... Yup it’s shiny...Yaa. You can believe them the shine holds up for days and d to a true TurtleWax past - circular motion on, dry to haze, buff off - 303 is a remarkable close 2nd.And, that really is a real compliment to 303. I’m very happy. I use it on my 1987 antique collector FJ1200 motorcycle and my 2009 DL1000daily rider, jeep latitude and F150 MEMBER THE COMPARISON I created above -~PastWax 1.5 to 2 hours.~303 Detailer- 10 minutes: car, 15 minutes: full size pick-up - - and the champion is: 303PS I bought the plastic, vinyl, rubber 303 too. Dashboards, inside door panels are all beautiful. 2 thumbs-up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Quick Car Detailer with UV Protectant - High Gloss Car Cleaner and Detailing Spray, 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I have used a lot of Spray Detailers from Including different Meguiars products and Chemical guys products. I use little amounts when I am buffing out wax and it left a lot of streaks that were harder to buff out than other brands. I used it yesterday to clean up a vehicle that had a lot of dust 9n it and it was fine for that application. Fairly pricey at $9 a bottle. Not going to buy this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Quick Car Detailer with UV Protectant - High Gloss Car Cleaner and Detailing Spray, 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    303 Speed Detailer is great. You can basically spray it indiscriminately on any dry, exterior vehicle surface, including windows (excluding my fabric soft-top) and then buff it off for a amazing shine. I had my vehicle treated with Opti-Coat Pro+ and use this instead of wax or other temporary sealers in order to save time and because they're not important after Opti-Coat treatment. This speed detailer keeps my vehicle looking like it was freshly waxed ALL the time, but it only takes a few mins to apply. If you apply in the sun, it will probably streak, but you can clean it up later fairly easily later.I recommend using this product after a wash so you don't rub dirt into your vehicles clear coat (and scratch it). You don't *have* to do that, but if you wish to be meticulous about your car's paint, that's what I would recommend. In between washes/detailer applications, I just use a California Duster, which is even faster and takes all the loose dust off my car. I don't think I'll ever wax my vehicle again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Quick Car Detailer with UV Protectant - High Gloss Car Cleaner and Detailing Spray, 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    This product is absolutely Awesome i tried everything under the sun to obtain thst showroom shine this items simple on simple off I highly suggest useing a couple microfiber towels to wipe off I attached a few pics but allow me say they don't do justice i can do my whole 2015 honda crv from begin to finish including the wheels in 25-30 minutes and i obtain complamented all the time i will say i did not obtain or recive anything for this review ,hey it would have been amazing cause I bought the 6 bottles pack but as I said i like all you other vehicle buffs tried everything but the buck stops here I will be useing this from now on ,on all my family vehicles i Highly recommended this product A++++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Quick Car Detailer with UV Protectant - High Gloss Car Cleaner and Detailing Spray, 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I applied this to my truck while in the garage and cool. Simple application. Went on and simple with no streaking. Used it on glass and all exterior parts. Worked well on all. I didn't use it on the interior because of the n't believe I'm the only one to message this. If you like the smell of mosquito spray you're going to love this stuff. Come on 303, if your going to create a product for interior and exterior at least create it bearable to live with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Quick Car Detailer with UV Protectant - High Gloss Car Cleaner and Detailing Spray, 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I know this is a quality product but it is intended to be sprayed on. However, it did not come with the spray attachment. What sense does that make? I have searched my garage and can't search a spray attachment that will fit this bottle. I won't buy more until the seller remedies this matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Quick Car Detailer with UV Protectant - High Gloss Car Cleaner and Detailing Spray, 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I bought this to detail my truck and a 55 year old Coke machine I have. It was hot outside so I used it on the Coke machine first. HOLY COW!!! This items works!! The shine is unbelievable. A small buffing with a cloth and POW!! I was on my method outside to test it on my truck, when I passed our stainless steel refrigerator. It was LOADED with 10 year old child fingerprints. I figured what the heck.. I sprayed the fridge down and buffed a bit and WOW!! No streaks!! Almost like looking in a mirror!! I know it's not specifically designed for stainless, buuuuut..... If you've ever used stainless steel polish/cleaner you know they ALWAYS leave streaks. 303 left NO STREAKS!!! This is worth it for the stainless steel alone... I will be buying again!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 Quick Car Detailer with UV Protectant - High Gloss Car Cleaner and Detailing Spray, 16 fl. oz. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    OK....So, I saw this product being used on vehicles at the Mecum Vehicle Auction right before they were rolled out & it created those old vehicles SHINE SHINE SHINE.....This product is fantastic! You spritz it on and wipe it with a soft cloth. No washing your vehicle first, no waiting for wax to dry. I obtain my whole vehicle done in less than 10 minutes!! And.....You can use it on your vehicle windows as well!!!My vehicle shines like it's brand new...and "beads" when it rains due to the wax protection. Rain just beads down because of how waxy slick and shiny it is.I'll never need to wash my vehicle again. This product is FANTASTIC!!!Make sure you obtain the one that says SPEED DETAILER.I'd LOVE to hear some responses after YOU buy it and use it. THIS produce IS THE BEST OF THE BEST if you wish a vehicle to shine shine shine and not have to work work work to obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Recently I've decided to try some fresh products for fun to see if I wanted to bring them into my shop. I decided on this one (honestly because it looked cool and description sounded decent). I created such a amazing choice. It sprays nice, and wipes off even better. It keeps the paint looking fresh and water beads like a dream. Couldn't ask for more. Not sure what I'm more impressed with, the quality or the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I applied this product the bonnet and driver side of my car (me being lazy to finish the job). I could see a considerable difference when compared to rest of the vehicle. Found that the snow removal was simple in the portion where wax was applied, it's a pleasant surprise. May be due to hydrophobic property of wax. Will save me number of vehicle washes I need this winter. Create sure you apply this product at room temps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    So far so good. We will see how long it lasts but so far it seems to give the vehicle a nice shine and simple to apply. Want they had different sizes or refill bottles. But for the price and what it can do it seems to be very competitive with the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This items is amazing. Goes on easy. You can wax a full size vehicle in about 20 minutes. The shine is incredible, even on my 10 year old Kia! It’s a small spendy, but worth it. One bottle will probably finish 5 cars. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I use Amazon for convenience, product selection and value. As if it is a worldwide mall. This waxing product works well and fits the profile by providing an above average non brand name product at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Used this after I washed my vehicle and it works FANTASTIC! I’ve used a lot of brands of vehicle wax but none gave my vehicle such a amazing mirror finish like Detailics did! 10/10 recommend especially for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Awesome. I've tried so a lot of products. We live in the desert so the sun can be harsh. This product gave the vehicle a amazing protective coat with a shine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Really amazing quality wax. I apply it after every vehicle wash such an simple step compared to using paste wax highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Ease to apply not messy or streaky like most spray wax .Leaves a deep shine 😍.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailics Car Wax Kit - Best Spray Wax & Top Coat Car Polish & Hybrid Wax - Enriched with Liquid Carnauba for a Deep Hydrophobic Mirror Shine on Any Surface - 16 Ounce Car Detailing Kit (16oz) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Super simple to use. Streak free and the price is right considering it comes with a microfiber towel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Detail Spray 16oz - Enhance Gloss, Depth, & Shine - Extends Protection With Wax Boosting Technology - Our Most Iconic Product, Outshine The Competition review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I own 17-18 various detail sprays. Adam's Pink is, without question, THE BEST DETAIL SPRAY that I've ever used. In fact, it's one of THE TOP THREE best products that I've ever used on my vehicle period. When evaluating any vehicle detailing product, I only care about one thing, and that is results. I don't care how much it cost (we're not talking about significant cash for these products anyway),or how unbelievable it smells, or how it is packaged . All I care about is performance.I've spent $1,000's of dollars on vehicle detail products, and have almost 100 products sitting in my garage closet. I've got so much because I've been too gullible. Too a lot of companies can only use hype and/or "grandiose marketing" to sell me their product, But I normally end up disappointed when it comes to performance, and the product just sits on my shelf getting old..For my 2013 BMW 535xi (space grey metallic), I use the products below to hold it in meticulous condition. These are the very best products I've used out of hundreds that I have on my shelf: These products below are regularly used on a vehicle with no swirls and scratches. There are other amazing products for those problems. Adam's Vehicle Shampoo (and no reason to panic if it accidentally dries on car) Collinite 845 Adam's Pink Detail Spray Menzerna Power Lock Carpro Reload (2014) Carpro PERL Meguiar's D156You won't be disappointed spending your cash on any of the above. Hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Detail Spray 16oz - Enhance Gloss, Depth, & Shine - Extends Protection With Wax Boosting Technology - Our Most Iconic Product, Outshine The Competition review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I just purchased a brand fresh 2018 Mazada CX9 off of the showroom floor and decided to begin to dive into Adam's Polishes for this automobile. Owning a black Dodge Ram prior, I chose to go with white this time and I simply won't have the time to detail as much as I once did. Adam's has always had a solid reputation on Facebook, so I figured "Why not?" Normally I use Meguiar's s:- Smells fantastic. I need a scented candle or vehicle freshener in this scent.- Shines chrome VERY well, cleans black trim VERY well. Eliminates water spots VERY well. When I say VERY, I mean it's the best I've seen.- Spray nozzle is ns:- Using a massive microfiber cloth, I've noticed some streaking. The corners of this vehicle are simple to obtain to, so this shouldn't be an issue. Tested with another detail spray, and I ran into zero issues.- While it may be safe for glass - it certainly IS NOT streak free. This is using a cloth intended for glass cleaning.I'm giving this three stars simply due to streaking using high-quality microfiber cloths (Meguiars' & Chemical Guys). I've used to dealing with a huge black truck with massive flake. A mild-flaked white car that I can easily reach locations shouldn't have this problem. Also, this paint has less than 2,000 miles on it. My truck had over 90,000 and looked like the day I bought it.If this were less expensive, I'd give it four stars. For this price point you should expect nothing but the best. I was very eager to test the rest of the Adam's line as well, but I may continue looking for that "perfect" brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Detail Spray 16oz - Enhance Gloss, Depth, & Shine - Extends Protection With Wax Boosting Technology - Our Most Iconic Product, Outshine The Competition review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    This is items is amazing. It makes drying the vehicle easier and it makes the vehicle shine! Spray it on while it's still somewhat wet and then dry. No streaks when drying and it speeds up the drying. Here is my vehicle after using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Detail Spray 16oz - Enhance Gloss, Depth, & Shine - Extends Protection With Wax Boosting Technology - Our Most Iconic Product, Outshine The Competition review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    This is the best Detail spray I have ever used. I have a Black Mustang GT and it does spend alot of time in the garage so it does collect dust. If you ever had a black vehicle you know its hard to hold clean! You can spot a speck of dust a mile away. But this items must repels dust because ever since I started using it the dust thickness must have dropped by 75%. I was amazed! Even driving around city the vehicle does stay cleaner. You will not be disappointed with this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Detail Spray 16oz - Enhance Gloss, Depth, & Shine - Extends Protection With Wax Boosting Technology - Our Most Iconic Product, Outshine The Competition review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Love it love it love it................especially on GLASS...............glass is pourous and you can hold wiping and wiping anf wiping with paper towels and rags and each time the rags or towel brings up more water OUT of the pores of the rst: CLEAN THE GLASS from dirt and bugs and so forth. But no need to wipe it perfectly streak free clean.Once dry.........spray the detail spray on the glass and rub it around. THIS FILLS IN THE PORES of the glass and leavesa flat surface. NOW wipe with a microfiber towel and watch how smooth it feels and how IT IS STREAK FREE.I use it on both sides of the glass. It repels water so you needn't use your wipers if you so wish. I never had theluck with Rain Dance as I have with this polish. And it's not only for windows.......I use it to clay bar as well.I have used Adams for a lot of a lot of years and he stands by his product. I always hold a bottle of detail spray in my detailkit for fast shones at vehicle shows or even to remove bugs after a cruise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Detail Spray 16oz - Enhance Gloss, Depth, & Shine - Extends Protection With Wax Boosting Technology - Our Most Iconic Product, Outshine The Competition review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    This is a refill for my 16oz spray ere are very few vehicle care products that knock my socks off but this, this is one of them. Adds a shine like you wouldn't believe and also aids in the drying process which is incredibly helpful. Smell is absolutely amazing, outta this world.I use on my '18 Camaro ZL1 1LE, after washing, while the vehicle is still wet I spray a light coating over the car. Glass, plastic, trim, carbon fiber, this product is safe for your entire car, then to finish by drying with a microfiber towel. You won't be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Detail Spray 16oz - Enhance Gloss, Depth, & Shine - Extends Protection With Wax Boosting Technology - Our Most Iconic Product, Outshine The Competition review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    First time buying anything in the Adams line of products. I was very impressed with the detail spray. I have used several various "spray on waxes" or polishes in the past and none worked as well as Adams, hands down. If you're wondering If you should pay $20 for one bottle of this, do yourself a favor and do it. I used this on my 4-door Subaru today and I think I will probably obtain about 10 full uses out of it, maybe more. The spray goes on easy, smells good, and leaves a very nice finish, with no streaks or marks at all. I read you can leave the vehicle slightly wet and use this detail spray to support dry the vehicle and [email protected]#$%!, however, I just dried the vehicle completely and then used the polish. Needless to say, I was very impressed and will absolutely order another bottle when I finish the one I have now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Detail Spray 16oz - Enhance Gloss, Depth, & Shine - Extends Protection With Wax Boosting Technology - Our Most Iconic Product, Outshine The Competition review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I am fresh to Adam's Polishes, but this items is great. I love the cherry scent. I prefer over Mother's and Meguiars. You can apply in the sun or shade, use it on glass and it won't stain your black trim.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Detail Spray 16oz - Enhance Gloss, Depth, & Shine - Extends Protection With Wax Boosting Technology - Our Most Iconic Product, Outshine The Competition review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    it does appear light but does produce nice shine and you can basically spray it on anything, glass, chrome, whatever. It smells yummy too! Update: I love this stuff! I have a lot of spy waxes but hold coming back to this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Detail Spray 16oz - Enhance Gloss, Depth, & Shine - Extends Protection With Wax Boosting Technology - Our Most Iconic Product, Outshine The Competition review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Adam's Detail Spray is excellent for wiping down your vehicle when it has just a light coating of dust on it. I park two of my vehicles in the garage, but when I drive to work I have to park outdoors....near agriculture fields. So, naturally, I will obtain home at the end of the day and the vehicle will have a coat of dust on top, the sides, everywhere.A detailing spray or a waterless wash product is usually the best method to handle this type of fast clean and shine for your car, especially if you are trying to hold it consistently clean and shiny so you don't have to waste a bunch of water washing it every weekend. I really like a amazing detail spray, because it can do the job of a waterless wash spray, but also leaves the surface of the car feeling slick and it can also leave behind more of a shine than a waterless wash does.I've tried various detail sprays and, for me, this one is the best combination of value, effectiveness in cleaning and shining, and compatibility with my car's coating of Bullet Proof. If you have a coating on your car, like Bullet Proof, Modesta, etc., you will wish a detail spray that goes on smoothly, effortlessly, and is simple to buff out if there are any streaks. Adam's Detail spray also works amazing in that regard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flantor Outdoor Misters Misting Cooling System - Portable Misting Kit with 19.7ft (6M) Misting Line + 6 Brass Mist Nozzle for Outdoor Patio Garden Home Irrigation Trampoline Patio Fan Misting review []  2020-1-16 21:38

    Cheaply created but that should be expected for the price. Uses metric (6mm) fittings and tubing which are CLOSE to 1/4" but not exact. If you plan on buying extra fittings at Lowes or HD and modifying the system like I did, this may be a factor for purchasing or not as all they carry is 1/4". The atomizer nozzles are a push fit style and go into the tees, which makes it hard to tighten the nozzles as they just spin in the tee. Lastly the joints where the tubing push into the fitting leak. All-in-all the system works and for the price it was worth the experiment but I'll be spending some additional $ and upgrading to a better system and save this for a future irrigation project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flantor Outdoor Misters Misting Cooling System - Portable Misting Kit with 19.7ft (6M) Misting Line + 6 Brass Mist Nozzle for Outdoor Patio Garden Home Irrigation Trampoline Patio Fan Misting review []  2020-1-16 21:38

    I live in SoCal. It is very hot in summer time. So I bought this for the plants. It can hold the plants out of drought. it makes such a large difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flantor Outdoor Misters Misting Cooling System - Portable Misting Kit with 19.7ft (6M) Misting Line + 6 Brass Mist Nozzle for Outdoor Patio Garden Home Irrigation Trampoline Patio Fan Misting review []  2020-1-16 21:38

    This Flantor Outdoor Misters Misting Cooling System is nothing more than a kit and the are no instructions rendering it completely useless. Waste of money, returned both of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flantor Outdoor Misters Misting Cooling System - Portable Misting Kit with 19.7ft (6M) Misting Line + 6 Brass Mist Nozzle for Outdoor Patio Garden Home Irrigation Trampoline Patio Fan Misting review []  2020-1-16 21:38

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flantor Outdoor Misters Misting Cooling System - Portable Misting Kit with 19.7ft (6M) Misting Line + 6 Brass Mist Nozzle for Outdoor Patio Garden Home Irrigation Trampoline Patio Fan Misting review []  2020-1-16 21:38

    Only worked a few times before couplers started to leak and nozzles plugged up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flantor Outdoor Misters Misting Cooling System - Portable Misting Kit with 19.7ft (6M) Misting Line + 6 Brass Mist Nozzle for Outdoor Patio Garden Home Irrigation Trampoline Patio Fan Misting review []  2020-1-16 21:38

    This was such a amazing product for my sons outdoor birthday party. We had the mister in the fan and it kept all the guests cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flantor Outdoor Misters Misting Cooling System - Portable Misting Kit with 19.7ft (6M) Misting Line + 6 Brass Mist Nozzle for Outdoor Patio Garden Home Irrigation Trampoline Patio Fan Misting review []  2020-1-16 21:38

    Very well created and perfect packing, was simply a must have for our outside dog. We are actually about to buy another for our porch!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flantor Outdoor Misters Misting Cooling System - Portable Misting Kit with 19.7ft (6M) Misting Line + 6 Brass Mist Nozzle for Outdoor Patio Garden Home Irrigation Trampoline Patio Fan Misting review []  2020-1-16 21:38

    So simple to install. My 11 year old did it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flantor Outdoor Misters Misting Cooling System - Portable Misting Kit with 19.7ft (6M) Misting Line + 6 Brass Mist Nozzle for Outdoor Patio Garden Home Irrigation Trampoline Patio Fan Misting review []  2020-1-16 21:38

    The mister was super simple to setup and install, and works exactly as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (Gallon) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    (New: I just now tried the app of the product as a drying aid, and must say it did a amazing job being applied this method as well as the tradition way) original: I have tried a lot of various detail sprays that have multiple uses such as this (spray wax, fast detail, paint sealant, etc.) however, after trying this, I’m sticking to this product. I typically use it after a wash and polish, but before applying wax. This product is very safe on paint when it comes to not producing swirl marks and does not streak at all like a lot of other related products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (Gallon) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I received the Ethos detail spray in amazing condition and on time from Amazon today. I used this product on my truck and it work great! Most necessary it cleaned the paint without scratching left a slick shiny surface and didn’t streak. As an added gift it smells great. I will continue to by this and all the other Ethos line of vehicle care products that work excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (Gallon) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    After reading a bunch of reviews saying how amazing this items is I wanted to test it. It's a amazing wax, but nothing about it created it stand out from normal coatings and for the price I would rather use others.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (Gallon) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I bought this for my fresh 2019 Honda Accord. 4 miles on it, and fresh as can be. This wax, is Amazing, amazing shine and hydroponic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (Gallon) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I was skeptical once I had it in hand and started spraying it on. It seemed really thin and didn’t haze up like I expected it to before buffing it. But seriously, my vehicle shined like it does after clay barring and polishing. All week long I walked up to my vehicle amazed at how amazing it looked. I’ve been telling people about this items since.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (Gallon) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Slickness and Gloss were increased. Removed light dust and fingerprints with ease and didn't experience any smearing or streaking. Smells nice as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (Gallon) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Ease to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (Gallon) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I love how my vehicles look after using ethos products ,really very satisfied ,thank you ,so much for your products that Arte affordable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (Gallon) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Amazing product. Smells fantastic. And is amazing for use between full details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ethos Handcrafted Car Care Detail Spray (Gallon) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Product smells amazing and works amazing, gave my vehicle a shiny look.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Miracle Morning for Real Estate Agents: It's Your Time to Rise and Shine review [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    This book has changed my world. When you realize that 95% of all CEOs rise at 6 AM or earlier, you know that there must be something there tied to their success. Reading the Miracle Morning for True Estate Agents has been the genesis of turning my natural night owl into an early bird. I now wake up at 6 AM or earlier looking forward to the morning ritual instead of shutting off the alarm for an additional 10 mins or more of sleep.I have spent thousands of dollars on coaching and read a lot of books and internet articles on self development, but nothing has rocked my globe like this small book and the corresponding #30Mornings 30-minute webinar coaching with Michael Maher. I signed up half method through the January event, then signed up again to take the whole 30 Mornings in order and if you do it, it will be life changing. What has been so strong to me is the gradual ease of how they teach you to turn your routine around. Over 30 Mornings, you develop self discipline and specificity in goal making incrementally. Other coaching and articles told me WHAT to do, but Miracle Morning told me HOW to do it.If you wish to take your business and your life to the next level and beyond, I highly recommend reading this book. I bought additional copies and gave them to the owner and COO of our company, and when I told my doctor at a latest check up what I was doing, she wanted to know about it. I can see our company doing this as a company happening and then the individual 30 Mornings follow up - that is how passionate my opinion is of what is taught here. Hope this was helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Miracle Morning for Real Estate Agents: It's Your Time to Rise and Shine review [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    The Miracle Morning for True Estate Agents is life changing. By putting into practice the skills and habits discussed and demonstrated in this book you change YOU. From your physical being, to your spiritual, to your energy, to your commitment and so much more! By changing YOU...you ultimately change all your future interactions with others...to the positive. Initially I picked this book up to change and grow my business, the benefits to my entire life were an unexpected and most unbelievable EXTRA! People have asked..."What is different? Where is all this excitement and energy coming from?" Which is always the excellent opportunity to share the name of this phenomenal book!! Thinking about reading it for your business? Do it! Block out half a day. Trust me on this. You will begin reading and quickly know this is truth and info you wish as soon as 'yesterday'! You will not wish to stop reading. Block out an afternoon or half a day to begin and another to finish! Place it into practice as soon as you begin. Oh you may not know it all, but I bet you know more than you think and the author will remind you of what you already knew and present you the HOW and the WHY! What are you waiting for...go read! Now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Miracle Morning for Real Estate Agents: It's Your Time to Rise and Shine review [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    There's a reason cliches are cliches-they've been proven real so often they're boring! Still, this book re-invigorates the heart of what we ALL know to be true, but don't practice, because, because, because.....The Miracle Morning Series challenges you, by telling a SUPER relatable story, to obtain off your butt and take RESPONSIBILITY for your days, your health, your LIFE, by starting EVERY morning on the RIGHT foot for 30 days. Then 30 days more, then 30 days more-get the picture? Success is a LIFELONG journey, my loves, so you might as well set your alarm clock for 6am and FACE the melody in the most positive and strong method possible. Miracle Mornings forever, for this child :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Miracle Morning for Real Estate Agents: It's Your Time to Rise and Shine review [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    Miracle Morning has changed my life and business. I set the goal to write a book in September of 2015 and by the one act of getting up an hour earlier, was able to publish 9 months later in August 2016. Both Hal Elrod and Michael J. Maher are tremendous role models and mentors. I credit much of my latest success to the SAVERS and the power of the Miracle Morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Miracle Morning for Real Estate Agents: It's Your Time to Rise and Shine review [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    Wow. Stop what you are doing right now. Cancel any plans that you have for tomorrow and use that time to read this book. It is that good. I have become a full fledge Miracle Morningist and have never looked back. Take notes and begin to implement the specific steps before you are even done with the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Miracle Morning for Real Estate Agents: It's Your Time to Rise and Shine review [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    Not exactly what I was expecting. they mentioned the www service so a lot of times to download the resources, but that seems to be outdated. this was enough to obtain me started on my journey, but probably would have been better to begin with the original book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Miracle Morning for Real Estate Agents: It's Your Time to Rise and Shine review [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    Inspiring! Easy, quick read. Gave me the tools to become a better realtor and a better person in general as far as reaching my potential and expanding my expectations of my self.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Miracle Morning for Real Estate Agents: It's Your Time to Rise and Shine review [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    This book was a amazing outline if the easy things you can do that will greatly change your life. If your looking forms magic pill or fast fix you won't search it here but what you will search is the primary steps that will guarantee success. Done consistently, you will have no choice but to grow daily and prosper in all locations of life. This book is amazing for the person just starting on their journey to the top or an achiever just looking to sharpen the saw!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Miracle Morning for Real Estate Agents: It's Your Time to Rise and Shine review [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    One of the best books that I have read of this kind. I had been following a lot of the practices for years but felt that I was missing something. This book shows you how to pack it all together for maximum gain. Presented differently to most other books of its kind. I thoroughly enjoyed it and it is a book that I will definitely read again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Miracle Morning for Real Estate Agents: It's Your Time to Rise and Shine review [Book]  2018-4-15 18:0

    I hate to sound dramatic but this has really changed me. I am a night person normally but I have been following the book for about 3 months and I am up and doing early and feeling energized and getting things done that never got do in the past. It is a great, amazing book and a really simple read. Test it you'll like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jaws Quick Spit Antifog Spray (Pack of 2), 1-Ounce review []  2019-12-31 19:29

    This anti-fog spray, if used correctly, is the antidote to the bane of every lap swimmer. After a lot of experimenting, I've figured out how to maximize its effectiveness.1) Don't wait until you obtain to the pool. Apply the spray at least 30 mins beforehand.2) Spray it all over the inside and outside of the lenses and allow it soak in for about 20-30 seconds. Never touch the lenses with your fingers or with a cloth of any sort.3) Rinse off the spray with luke warm tap water. (Don't use pool water!)4) Set the goggles aside and allow the lenses dry. Never use a towel or cloth to clean them.5) Once the lenses are dry -- or mostly dry -- you're amazing to go.6) Test to avoid touching the inside or outside of the lenses at any time. (It will hurt the lenses' unique coating.)My only quibble with the Jaws Fast Spit is that the spray runs out beautiful quickly. If you do a lot of swimming, then I would suggest purchasing a 2 package or a 3 pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jaws Quick Spit Antifog Spray (Pack of 2), 1-Ounce review []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I looked at other reviews and I thought I should give it a go! I had a TYR and a Speedo goggle to see if there was any difference (there really wasn’t). As a competitive swimmer, fog is an absolute pain, especially swimming long distance events. Looking at the reviews, I cleaned my goggles and spritzed 4-6 times for each lens and created sure that the coating was all inside the goggle lens. At this scene DO NOT TOUCH THE COATING NO MATTER WHAT, otherwise it will fail and the coating will be ruined. I waited for around 8 -10 mins and rinsed without touching the inside. I did attempt to apply the coating to the outside of the goggle, but I thought it was useless since my hands usually touch the outside of it. I tested this while swimming and at first I thought it was fogging, but after dipping my goggles in the pool water for a small bit it stayed clear which was great! In fact it lasted me for a week! However the coating does need to be reapplied often, but just create sure you do not touch the coating. Overall, I rate it a 4 because it doesn’t latest long but it works beautiful well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jaws Quick Spit Antifog Spray (Pack of 2), 1-Ounce review []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Before swimming laps in a pool, I used the spray on the inside of the googles. I rinsed the googles quickly and went for a swim about 15 mins later. The inside of the goggles were dry. I swam for about 40 mins and the googles dind't fog. Usually they fog after about 6 or 7 minutes. However, after swimming my eyes started to burn. I could barely drive home. I ended up at an Immediate Care facility and then at an Ophthalmologist. I had Cornea burns on both eyes and a very painful night . My eyes seem to be ok now but I'll never use this product again. The label on the product says eye irritant. That doesn't seem sufficient for a product that is used right next to your eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jaws Quick Spit Antifog Spray (Pack of 2), 1-Ounce review []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Works really well if you know how to properly apply it, hardly ever used antifog.1 spray front and back of both lenses spread with your finger and swirl glasses or goggles in water for a bit then just shake off the excess water off,hope this helps someone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jaws Quick Spit Antifog Spray (Pack of 2), 1-Ounce review []  2019-12-31 19:29

    It prevents fogging...and irritates my eyes, making them burn for the rest of the day. When used exactly according to the instructions, I search that i cannot use this while wearing my contacts and burns my eyes tremendously for about 5 hours after swimming. Before I figured out that is was this antifog spray, I used it a few times and ended up with red and very irritated eyes. Even people at work asked if I had pink-eye. (I did not.) I don't have particularly sensitive eyes. Test it with care, as it appears to work well for most people. Some of us are not so lucky.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jaws Quick Spit Antifog Spray (Pack of 2), 1-Ounce review []  2019-12-31 19:29

    This garbage literally place my life at risk. I used it, as directed, on my motorcycle visors. Immediately I had WAY MORE FOG than ever before. I used to just obtain a small in the mornings when it was cold. Now it’s always foggy, in the middle of the day, when it’s not humid and 75 degrees out. It completely ruined my visors - and they’re not cheap. Riding home today after dark in light rain was insane - I could barely see a thing!DO NOT trust your life to this. Do it right and buy a pinlock visor for your helmet instead. And for everyone else, don’t waste your money. There’s no return policy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jaws Quick Spit Antifog Spray (Pack of 2), 1-Ounce review []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Bought this for our snorkeling adventures on Maui. After the first, all 4 of us using it found no benefit. The mask fogged up within 5 minutes. Did a bit of googling and found some suggestions to clean the mask with dishsoapor toothpaste. Tried the dishsoap and it was a small better. Next trip we tried the toothpaste and that was the ticket! Went back and did the spray again thinking the mask just required to have a amazing cleaning first and again it fogged up with this spray. Do yourself a favor and just use some cheap toothpaste. Even a stranger we met on the beach had a tube of Aim in his snorkeling stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jaws Quick Spit Antifog Spray (Pack of 2), 1-Ounce review []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I bought this to use on my Playstation VR headset. The largest and only true complaint I had for the Playstation VR headset was that the lenses kept fogging up. This would effect in me having to take it off and use the lens cleaning cloth to wipe them down. That would support for about 5 mins before I'd have to repeat the process. I decided to test Fast Spit. I followed the directions for "Other Uses" that were posted on the back of the bottle. They haven't fogged up since. I'm honestly not sure how long this will latest before I have to reapply but so far this small bottle is well worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jaws Quick Spit Antifog Spray (Pack of 2), 1-Ounce review []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Allow me begin off by saying I purchased Fast Spit for my eyeglasses (not swimming or scuba goggles) so I can only speak to its app in this context.During the cold winter months, my glasses fog up while shoveling snow or going from cold outdoors to warm indoors or the inside of a the past, I have used Cat Crap as my go-to anti-fog, but I thought I would test something fresh with Fast Spit.....it did not work.I have tried every permutation of lens app that I can think of e.g. apply a small and allow it dry and wipe off, apply a lot allow it dry and wipe off, apply a small and rinse off etc. etc. etc. with small or no anti-fog abilityI did search that if you apply a small allow it dry and wipe it off, but not too much (per the instructions) it kinda worked but the movie it leaves behind is beautiful much as poor as the fog it trying to prevent. -So you're stuck. If wipe your lenses clean it wipes off the Fast Spit and your lenses fog. If you don't wipe your lenses clean, they don't fog, but you're left with the ugly haze of Fast ter six weeks of testing Fast Spit using various app methods, I have determined that it is not fit for outdoor use for folks who wish clean lenses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jaws Quick Spit Antifog Spray (Pack of 2), 1-Ounce review []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I initially purchased the JAWS brand and the AquaSphere brand of anti-fog spray for my swim goggles. I swim at least 4 times a week for an hour each time so having my goggles fog free is really necessary for me. No one likes to swim and not be able to see e JAWS fast spit works really amazing in eliminating the fog - 90% to 100% fog free. Why the 90% - if you don't leave the JAWS solution on the googles for at least 2 mins, you won't obtain 100% fog free. The 90% fog free is still decent - not foggy to the point where I can't see as in when I don't use JAWS. So, likely the longer you leave the JAWS solution on, the better possibility you'll obtain 100% fog e AquaSphere brand does not work as well as JAWS - in case you were deciding between JAWS versus AquaSphere brand. My goggles still fogged up and fog free percentage was around 40%-50% with the AquaSphere. FYI, my goggles are also AquaSphere and it still wasn't as effective as JAWS. Don't waste your cash on AquaSphere anti-fog. If you are looking for good, secure fit, comfortable goggles, definitely look into AquaSphere. They create the best googles and process - I've only tried 1 way so far. I spray 2 sprays into my dry goggles, angle my goggles around so the JAWS solution will cover the entire inside of my googles. Sometimes I'll use my fingers to support spread the solution. I allow the JAWS solution sit in my goggles for about 1-2 minutes. Then I rinse it out at the sink and wear it to swim immediately. I don't like this way because the goggles are wet from rinsing when I place them on for swimming - causing leaks sometimes. Goggles tend to have a solid leak free secure fit for me if I place them on dry before going into the pool. I'm going to test another way where I spray the goggles the night before my swim, allow the JAWs solution dry on the goggles overnight, then rinse the next day. I'll modernize my review to discuss how that went after I test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys WAC_202_16 Speed Wipe Quick Detailer (16 oz) review []  2020-1-4 20:52

    Once again, Chemical [email protected]#$%!s another bullseye with a amazing 'quick wipe' type is Speed Wipe is really fantastic, it's a amazing all around detailer spray, and if you had to take one spray bottle on the street with you, to do everything, this would probably be it. I wiped down my warm vehicle with it yesterday (After pulling it in the garage) and it seems to be a bit more forgiving on the heat aspect as well, meaning some detailer sprays you only wish to use on cold paint, as they can dry fairly quickly and then streak and be harder to take off with a buff maneuver. This product seems 'wetter' and not 'hotter' with more alcohol, so it seems gentler and slower to , Chemical Guys has A LOT of products in this class, and I know it can obtain confusing, but perhaps when thinking of Chemical Guys' products you rate them based on the amount of emulsifying and 'cleaning' agents they have in them, and of course, the amount of alcohol in them to work as a is is fairly weak on alcohol, so it's a nice speed wipe and you feel it's really conditioning your paint. It goes fine on glass, but doesn't disperse as easily as their ultra synthetic fast detail spray (purple). But, like the Extreme Slick Synthetic Detail, if you obtain it on the glass it wipes off nicely and, like I said, if you have to take one bottle on the street with you, this is probably it. You can use it to touch up the whole vehicle and even your wheels (Assuming they're not too dirty).What I do is dust my vehicle down true fast with my California Duster (Original, wooden handle, not the cheapo plastic handled version). I spray this on beautiful liberally and I use the lower pile end of the microfiber drying type cloth. Wipe it down, wait a few seconds and buff it. You'll feel the 'slickness' it leaves behind. It's amazing on rubber trim too, leaving it nice and can even wipe down your glass, but if you're going to use micofiber for that, create sure it's a well seasoned (Softer) microfiber towel and you use the low pile end of the towel (or use a waffle weave), the high pile end of some microfibers can leave peach fuzz fragments on your glass, and quite honestly, I beautiful much use cotton for my glass as microfiber builds up static and will keep that peach fuzz fibers on their beautiful good.But this Vintage Series Speed shine is a true nice ain, Chemical Guys makes quite a few products in this category, and it can be confusing, but consider this the medium grade, whereas at the upper end is their "Clear Seal Gloss" and at the lower end of the spectrum use case (Such as a washerless type wipe down, 1st pass --> the Extreme Slick Synthetic Detailer works very nicely for that app as it has more alcohol in it). Up from there would be something like V07, then this vintage speed shine, then the clear seal gloss). From there you work into thicker, yogurt type consistencies, like Jet Seal and then into thicker pastes, like Carnauba. (Note - - > Chemical Guys' liquid Carnauba is considered somewhat congruent to a "speed shine", however buffing carnauba's can produce dust, whereas none of the speed shines listed here make any kind of dust. Carnauba's usually are always considered waxes, but Chemical Guys' liquid carnauba is very 'fluid' and can even be worked out of a spray bottle).The trick with this vintage speed shine is to do it daily, I know it seems like a lot of work, but if you just dust the vehicle true quick, then wipe it down true quick, you can achieve phenomenal results in just 10 or 15 minutes. But, you have to have a love to do this, and for some people, I obtain it, it's just not there (Sometimes I consider those types lucky, cause being Type A about your vehicle is almost a curse) :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys WAC_202_16 Speed Wipe Quick Detailer (16 oz) review []  2020-1-4 20:52

    Purchased this detailer for the 1st time and can tell you that it will NOT be the latest time. I have purchased Chemical guys detailer before but there was a 1 month wait on it from amazon this time so I spent the additional to obtain this one. Simply put: NO regrets here. The coating left on the vehicle is absolutely awesome and super slick looking. Best part is, it doesn't leave the paint sticky/oily for dust to stick to it. Also an necessary point to mention, A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY and it is not hard to remove once sprayed. The smell is amazing too, so it makes it pleasant to work with. I took a couple of fast snaps after washing and then spraying my vehicle with the detailer.Washed it with chemical guys extreme body wash and synthetic vehicle wash shampoo. It seems to work very well and over a couple of washes you'll message a build up of wax/shine which is nice bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys WAC_202_16 Speed Wipe Quick Detailer (16 oz) review []  2020-1-4 20:52

    I had been using the lime green waterless wash and wax from Chemical Guys, but decided to give this a test since I didn’t like the hazing I tended to obtain with the green stuff, especially at temperatures below about 55/60 Fahrenheit. Anyway, this items is so amazing that I’m almost out after about a month or so and may just buy the gallon refill next. I am neutral about the smell. It’s the outside of the car, so smell isn’t that necessary to me. But it’s a pleasant cherry-like scent if you’re into that sort of thing. It provides a nice smooth finish without a wax-like haze, but you sometimes do need to buff it up just a small to obtain the shine you want. Although it’s not necessarily recommended for especially dirty vehicles, it can support in instances like after a rain where the vehicle has street dirt clinging and you can’t obtain to the vehicle wash. I’ve cleaned up my Ford Explorer like this in about 15-20 mins without issue. I think I could obtain 3-4 full cleanings out of a bottle, but it’s hard to tell since I’ve used it a lot for spot cleaning fingerprints and such. Although the smaller bottle tends to obtain knocked for the price being a small high, don’t allow that stop you from at least giving it a try. If you end up liking it, the gallon refill is much cheaper by volume. And if you’ve never heard of Chemical Guys before, introduce yourself to their products. They seem to have a quality solution for practically every automotive cleaning and care need. I am definitely a fan of their products!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys WAC_202_16 Speed Wipe Quick Detailer (16 oz) review []  2020-1-4 20:52

    Follow Up: I found an awesome use for this product. It changed my review from 4 to 5 stars. As far as the antistatic properties go I think it’s about the same as my original review. I didn’t plan on purchasing this again but then I created a discovery. This is an awesome drying aid. Allow me begin by saying I always dry off my cars in the shade. Speed Wipe helps reduce and remove water spots and leaves a streak free shine. I dry my cars with a waffle weave drying towel and combined with this product my cars look freshly waxed after every wash. Would recommend this to ells great. Work well. I just don’t feel like it’s a important product. It states to reduce static by 75% but over the latest few weeks I haven’t noticed any static reduction. My cars still had just as much dust and light dirt on them as always. Not sure if I’ll buy this one again. But all of chemical guys other products are outstanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys WAC_202_16 Speed Wipe Quick Detailer (16 oz) review []  2020-1-4 20:52

    This product should be called a "quick cleaner" because that is what it does. It is a convenient method to wipe light dusting from your paint without having to wash the car. The key word phrase here is "light dusting." This will not work for moderately or heavily dusted paint surfaces. For moderately dusty vehicles, please use a product labeled "waterless vehicle wash" because it will have more lubrication in the formula. Heavily dusted cars will need a full vehicle wash. Of all the methods used to clean the exterior of a car, the "spray detailer" way is the weakest and should be reserved for vehicles that are basically clean and just needs a small bit of dusting. This product is a spray e product works great. Tree pollen wipes away easily and there is enough lubricant in the formula to avoid scratching the clear coat. It leaves a glossy finish on smooth surfaces. But, it will not fill scratches like a paste wax would do. This is mainly for touch up work. You will obtain a lot of pollen if you live in an zone that has a lot of pine trees. This product is ideal for the fast removal of fine particles like that. Just do not let too much pollen to build up before removing. If the accumulation is heavy, like your vehicle looks yellowish, you will need to hose your vehicle with water.Why 4 stars instead of 5? Several reasons. There are at least two competing spray detailers that are both excellent. I am referring to Turtle Wax Ice Spray Detailer and Meguiar's Ultimate Spray Detailer. Both of these products have superior water beading and they give just as much shine as the Chemical Guys Speed Wipe. The Turtle Wax is better priced. You obtain more for your money. I am not one to hang an entire product evaluation on the water beading test. After all, it is only a measure of how much the product repels water. The largest threat to your paint is not water but UV rays from the sun. And there is simply no method for the average consumer to try the ability of these products to block UV rays. So we all imitate the water beading tests that we see on Youtube. It does at least tell you how durable the product is. The Turtle Wax and the Meguiar's seem to have more durability. In other words, they stay on the paint longer even after sun exposure. They will continue to bead water even after you leave your vehicle outside in the sun. All three are simple to apply.If there is one thing the Chemcal Guys products do that they deserve credit for, it is making vehicle washing fun. The detail geeks take a boring but important chore and they create products that create it fun. They use pleasant scents that create vehicle washing fun. And the cherry smell on this formula does just that. You cannot beat Chemical Guys for making vehicle washing fun. And maybe the fact that they run a Youtube channel that gives free tip makes up for the higher prices of their products. You will have to judge this for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys WAC_202_16 Speed Wipe Quick Detailer (16 oz) review []  2020-1-4 20:52

     This is the absolute BEST product. I have a 2017 4Runner and the vehicle wash just doesn't chop it. When I obtain home, I wipe my vehicle from top to bottom (including wheels) with this, and it shines like it did when it was brand new. It is awesome to see how much more grime comes off after going through the vehicle wash. I just bought a gallon of this to refill and I would give this product six stars if I could!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys WAC_202_16 Speed Wipe Quick Detailer (16 oz) review []  2020-1-4 20:52

    No idea how it works. The spray head arrived cracked nearly front to back. As well as down the screw top a little. A decent amount leaked all over the box. The bottle is just tightly shrink wrapped. Amazon bundled the bottle with some little electronics In the same box. So those are dead now too. 2 stars for now. I'll modernize once I use the small bit left.Update: items works good. It does decent at keeping dust off the car. The shine seems slightly better then off the shelf brands. Its wipes clean super easy!Would buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys WAC_202_16 Speed Wipe Quick Detailer (16 oz) review []  2020-1-4 20:52

    I've had hit or miss experiences with CG products but I must say this one is a home run! Absolutely love how fast and simple it is to lift dust, finger prints, bird poop, and bugs with this product! I drive a black mustang so 2 days after a full two bucket wash, foam cannon pre soak, I can see dust. Super annoying but this product gets me by until my next wash with ease!!!Highly recommend!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys WAC_202_16 Speed Wipe Quick Detailer (16 oz) review []  2020-1-4 20:52

    Love it, just like any other chemical guys product. I washed the car, then used chemical guys jetseal, followed by this product, speed wax. It smells great, and it slides amazing as well. It gave more of that "instant pop" . I also used chemical guys Diablo wheel cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys WAC_202_16 Speed Wipe Quick Detailer (16 oz) review []  2020-1-4 20:52

    I purchased this for my Tesla Model 3, as a means for fast exterior detailing. So far, the Speed Wipe has worked well with some of their black workhorse detailing microfiber towels and doesn't require that much app to remove dust, fingerprints, bird droppings, etc. I personally could do w/o the cherry smell, but that's just me. I did test using this as a means of a waterless fast detail and it wasn't very effective despite multiple passes and microfiber towels. Not that it's meant for that, but I thought I might obtain away with double-dipping on features instead of buying another product, but it didn't work well. It's best for fast spot-exterior detailing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miracle Metabolism: Your Step-by-Step Guide to Quickly Lose Fat, Gain Muscle, and Heal at Any Age review []  2019-12-25 18:42

    Allow me first start this review by saying that I love what Mr. Tadlock and his wife are doing by promoting a healthy and nutritious lifestyle. I think they've helped a lot of people overcome illnesses and people like myself to take control before illness strikes. As a person who still has weight left to lose, even though I've been following a plant-based diet for a while now, I was excited to buy Mr. Tadlock's fresh book. I read through it a couple times and have implemented smoothies into my everyday at being said, the reason I docked this book two stars is because Mr. Tadlock neglects to provide a solid guideline for how to eat for fat loss. He talks about smoothies and recipes, but he never really says how much or when to eat. I've seen a lot of people question that in his Fb group, so I know I'm not alone. Even in his Q&A video, when someone asked about eating like the example he uses early on in the book (the woman who ate three smoothies a day and two meals), he quickly dismissed the question by saying that was "her plan" and not anyone else's. Unfortunately, most people who buy books like these (myself included), need to have some kind of primary guideline to follow. Otherwise, we're left to muddle along. Mr. Tadlock does not fulfill that requirement in this at being said, I would like to see an updated ver of this book at some point with better and easier to follow dietary guidelines for the average person. How a lot of smoothies/meals per day? What exactly is a handful of flax/chia (in his Q&A, he maintains it's various per person, but we need a base amount because even my own handfuls can vary).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miracle Metabolism: Your Step-by-Step Guide to Quickly Lose Fat, Gain Muscle, and Heal at Any Age review []  2019-12-25 18:42

    Love this book! I learned so much from reading it! I'm definitely going to apply some of these methods to my clients!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miracle Metabolism: Your Step-by-Step Guide to Quickly Lose Fat, Gain Muscle, and Heal at Any Age review []  2019-12-25 18:42

    I've tried EVERYTHING...like everybody else. Nothing out there was ever written like this...this book is a life changer. I follow this author and his wife and hope soon enough that there will be more dietitians out there spreading such fact based and Proven info on weight loss and Health for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miracle Metabolism: Your Step-by-Step Guide to Quickly Lose Fat, Gain Muscle, and Heal at Any Age review []  2019-12-25 18:42

    Amazing hints on boosting your metabolism!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miracle Metabolism: Your Step-by-Step Guide to Quickly Lose Fat, Gain Muscle, and Heal at Any Age review []  2019-12-25 18:42

    Finally opened the book this morning and I am in love.1. As a trainer, it frustrated me how some clients obtain results and others don't. Now I can better support them.2. It explains why when I was a raw vegan (regular vegan now) I had the best body I've ever had!Thank you for this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miracle Metabolism: Your Step-by-Step Guide to Quickly Lose Fat, Gain Muscle, and Heal at Any Age review []  2019-12-25 18:42

    Your book is awesome !! Very well written !! I have almost read the entire book 😂 just received today ! My laundry sits in front of me waiting !! The book is just to amazing to place down!! I hope you have dozens and dozens of success with this !! My sister in law bought this book with me just sending my picture of me losing 40 pounds ! She has just seen me a month ago and was so impressed ! She didn't even question she just said your an inspiration I'm doing this !!! Oh and I have almost completely won the Lupus war all my numbers are almost normal and the Lupus marker says pre Lupus now !! You and your wife are awesome and real blessings to this earth!!! Hold up the awesome work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miracle Metabolism: Your Step-by-Step Guide to Quickly Lose Fat, Gain Muscle, and Heal at Any Age review []  2019-12-25 18:42

    Amazing Stuff..... Thomas is amazing at making it a very doable protocol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miracle Metabolism: Your Step-by-Step Guide to Quickly Lose Fat, Gain Muscle, and Heal at Any Age review []  2019-12-25 18:42

    Loved the book. Amazing support for someone serious about getting healthy they diet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miracle Metabolism: Your Step-by-Step Guide to Quickly Lose Fat, Gain Muscle, and Heal at Any Age review []  2019-12-25 18:42

    Amazing book for health, healing and weightloss. Really simple read. I like that it’s so easy to read and understand and information he provides is a must to understand metabolism

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miracle Metabolism: Your Step-by-Step Guide to Quickly Lose Fat, Gain Muscle, and Heal at Any Age review []  2019-12-25 18:42

    Wasnt all that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CliffsNotes Anatomy & Physiology Quick Review, 2ndEdition (Cliffsnotes Quick Review) (Cliffs Quick Review (Paperback)) review []  2020-1-12 18:53

    I used this book when I was studying for the HESI A2 exam. This book was a amazing alternative to re-reading the A&P textbook used at my university. I used this book in addition to my notes from A&P class. The amazing thing about this book is that each chapter covers a various system, allowing readers to jump to whatever system they need to review. Review questions are listed at the end of each chapter. The end of the book also has review questions. I plan to use this book if I need a fast review of A&P during nursing school. The book clarified some of the concepts I was struggling with. I want I had purchased this book when I was taking A&P at my school.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter