Read miracomofollo.com/porno-casero/follando-a-mi-novia-en-la-cocina/ reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all miracomofollo.com/porno-casero/follando-a-mi-novia-en-la-cocina/ reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girlvert: A Porno Memoir []  2020-1-23 19:12

    Oriana Little , the author of this memoir with the name Ashley Blue,was a film hero called Girlvert who performed full-time in the adult industry over a period of six hely had a recurring role as the Girlvert character, an angry, abusive , young girl who forces other girls into rough in thecourse of her the height of her career,she won the best female performer of the year in eryl,her mother used to have multiple partners. She shares her experiences with swinging, drugs ,alcohol and partying in the course of her career while stressing the fact she considers to be an art form and has never regretted getting involved in a lifer who still works in she points out that she has moved on to become a writer with a steady partner after the years she spent in the adult industry.What I like about the book is that it challenges all the prejudices and stigma that exists incertain circles about porn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girlvert: A Porno Memoir []  2020-1-23 19:12

    The story begins when she starts in 2004 around age 20. The book wraps up around the time she met Dave Naz and stopped being a common figure around 2009 or 2010. The story flows and the pages turn. Sometimes I got tired of her and the dreary tales of drugs and douche-bag boyfriends. The massive drug use and the diseases were annoying to read about. She acknowledges that things like staph and UTIs and serious STDs run amok in the her she does not sugarcoat or bs. She has intellectual gifts. Her childhood was abusive. Those two things combined into a variegated person with whom a lot of of us would not be able to obtain along. You can imagine it right? A high maintenance druggie who is full of conflicted feelings of power and vulnerability. But deep inside you obtain the feeling this person could have been very luminous and productive if raised better. I think she has probably transcended a lot of her problems. I did a find today (September 2017) and saw a picture of Oriana and Dave. She has matured but has not lost her facial looks. She is beautiful. I obtain the feeling she is still kind of obnoxious sometimes. But her story is far from the typical valley misfit. I think it is probably because she does have intellectual gifts. This comes out in subtle ways throughout the story and makes it interesting.I would have liked more info about the industry and the players. About the studios and the locations. That is what I am most interested in and why I looked for books on porn. I would have preferred less about her and the drugged-out drama and more about the experience of driving up to Max Hardcore’s house. But she did provide a decent amount of that, and so I was satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girlvert: A Porno Memoir []  2020-1-23 19:12

    I started this book with the trepidation that it would come down hard on some sort of moral viewpoint or lessons learned or come across as some sort of victim story, etc. Instead I got what I found to be a very ego-free, message-free description of one young woman's career in the hardcore industry as we know it be sure, the hardcore industry eats her young alive and this book makes that as clear as anything I have ever read. But to some extent it is a question of whether one comes into it with eyes wide begin and whether one wishes to characterize those things we voluntarily do as making us stronger or weaker. Despite all of the abuse, manipulation, drugs, etc, Ashley never makes excuses for any of it, she tells her story and gets on it with a frank honesty that few could possess. The book is surprisingly well written (and edited I'm sure) such that it reads well and is not simple to place down. Ashley's ability to so well see herself objectively as well as those around her create for a unbelievable read - at least from my standpoint. I was looking for an insider's view of the industry as it is today and feel like I really got it.I want all the best for Ashley in her future endeavors, including the writing of this most honest memoir, she appears to apply a consistent philosophy seeking experience above all else and from this alone I think we can all take something positive away, even from a woman surrounded and used by some of the most sordid, selfish and sleaziest people one could ever imagine. I definitely came away from this with a newfound respect for just how far people will go in pursuit of the almighty dollar.

    0  


    Add your opinion on miracomofollo.com/porno-casero/follando-a-mi-novia-en-la-cocina/ or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girlvert: A Porno Memoir []  2020-1-23 19:12

    Definitely not what I'd usually read or go for but really interesting nonetheless - this book does have some beautiful graphic gritty parts to it but I couldn't seem to place it down. I was really captivated and enthralled with what Oriana's next decision would be and where life would take her, when she would search redemption and peace and all her choices along the way. I have mixed feelings about the industry and that's partly why I choose to pick this book up. I wanted a first person perspective of the industry and had heard amazing things about this memoir. I'm still not sure how I feel about the industry as a whole but I do think this book provoked a lot more feelings of compassion for workers than I was expecting. They are after all people too. This book wasn't any kind of study into the industry like I was expecting it to be but was more of just one woman's brutally honest story and experience and I'm satisfied this book was that instead. I feel like I learned more and had a better reaction and could hold reading because of that. I couldn't stop talking about all the shocking, sad and crazy parts of this book to my boyfriend and read through it so fast! It's a very true glimpse into another's life that I can tell was written with full honesty which was refreshing. Four out of five!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girlvert: A Porno Memoir []  2020-1-23 19:12

    This was a difficult book to read. It had parts that were difficult to stomach, but in the end I was glad I had read it. It is obvious that the author dug deep and wrote honestly about every aspect of her life during the time period. I have seen related books where the authors just test to paint a rosy picture and they aren't even interesting enough to obtain me to read past the sample. I would call this book...enlightening. I give her kudos for putting it out there. It cannot have been simple to write. I gave it four stars because I don't give five unless it's the Grapes of Wrath or something, but for me that's about as amazing as it gets. It's not for everyone, but if the topic matter interests you, it's probably one of the most honest books you can read. A amazing insight into the business and the author's life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girlvert: A Porno Memoir []  2020-1-23 19:12

    Apparently, that’s the theme of the book, but it doesn’t stop there. The book’s got plenty of juicy domestic violence, and emotional abuse, drug and alcohol addiction, risky high-risk lifestyle choices and behaviors, and so a lot of other textbook cases of psychological “crutches” that it’s a Pandora’s Box of dysfunction, aberration and pathology – more than enough for a squad of Freudian psychologists from Vienna, or a team of detectives from the Unique Victims Unit investigating sexually similar crimes, to process in a e book describes the most deviant and perverted acts imaginable, written as explicitly as possible, yet it’s neither gratuitous nor pornographic. It’s written to shock, and it does, but the erotic narrative is not shocking in itself; the insinuations are shocking, things that are sneered at in “polite” society. The and drugs are true and hardcore, not simulated, and not safe by any means, but the reader will not easily separate the FROM the drugs, because one feeds the other and neither can live withOUT the other. At least that’s how it is until Oriana Little (aka star “Ashley Blue”) finds a method to live without abusing either one. Her story is certainly not a confessional. She doesn’t ask for, nor expect, absolution and forgiveness for anything; and why SHOULD she? There’s no trace of regret, remorse or victimization. This is not the story of a submissive woman looking for explanations and reasons -- just the opposite: only a self-confidant woman, albeit emotionally damaged, could live through this and write about it and still be more than a e book is, possibly, the best example of “authenticity” I’ve ever e story is also about a town -- Los Angeles, California -- where people live earsplitting lives of distraction on a everyday basis. Los Angeles (especially San Fernando Valley) is the centerpiece for the industry, and the book lets us see another side of urban sprawl. We can almost smell the cigarette smoke rising from an ashtray, or from a cigarette butt smoldering on the top of a soda can in a stale, dusty room when the sunlight comes in low from the east and hits it just right, through a half-opened curtain hiding a dirty window in an apartment near Fountain and La Brea, after a night of group sex, recreational drugs and no sleep, AGAIN. Hollywood, West Hollywood, Santa Monica, Santa Ana, Studio Town and the entire southern California freeway system are characters in the story with just as much importance, if not more, as any dialogue between boyfriends and girlfriends, filmmakers and wanna-be starlets strung out on crystal meth. From Universal Town to Las Vegas, from Northridge and Chatsworth to Palm Springs: the story goes everywhere and takes plenty of and drugs along for the ride; in this book, and drugs are really the only ride.But the book also lets the reader examine a completely various “ethos-system” of co-dependence, honesty, and love -- redefined in terms that are unknown and unavailable to most people. In a netherworld where you and most of your mates are young and damaged goods, barely to be trusted, your collective myths are accepted as “truth”, created to make personal pretexts for public consequences. It’s almost, but not literally, a “parallel world”, alien to most common shared realities, and yet there are obvious similarities. As the book makes clear, intensely powerful loyalties and bonds are formed between people who have more than their share of jealousies, insecurities, possessiveness, emotional withdrawal, self-doubt and estrangement; but they’re just as capable of expressing romantic sentiments as anyone else. The fact that the book describes them having with lots of other people, on movie and for money, with which to more drugs and have with even more people, doesn’t even an outsider looking in, the reader is provoked, or maybe I should say "invited", to defer to a morality that’s intolerable, misunderstood and even condemned. And yet throughout her largely self-inflicted misery, for Oriana Small, at least, at the end of a very long day that had turned into years, the experience of love, a marriage, regeneration and self-renewal were waiting for her at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girlvert: A Porno Memoir []  2020-1-23 19:12

    Oriana Little writes a very begin and honest acc of her professional and private life in "Girlvert." This book is very well written and clear, peppered with higher level vocabulary that provides vivid descriptions. The openness and info of her life are what makes this book ere is a lot about the industry in this book, but also so much more: her upbringing, family, relationships and wild youth, and people she met in the business. Author Little also info the income she created and how she spent it. I got the feeling of a young, spontaneous youth (that a lot of of us experienced when we were in our early twenties) but she's also very introspective. She also gives her perspective on the industry and her viewpoints on herself as a does not need to be interested in the industry to have fun and learn a lot from this book.Well worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girlvert: A Porno Memoir []  2020-1-23 19:12

    The book cover image is her hand in her mouth. Amazing read. Interesting and very detailed. Seems she was on the rough end of the business. Young girl, no skills who thinks for a few months doing a bit of will be fun and support finances. Her boyfriend is totally unlikeable. He used her and forced her to do things. And in the name of love she did. Of course that relationship is now over and she according to her is with a amazing guy. Also a fresh occupation as girls obtain used up in the business. Fresh younger new girls take their place. In true life my feeling is I would like her. Now in that her wild live is over. How she came out of all this is amazing. While I have never seen any of her videos of course now I would like to see on that essentially covers most of what she specialized in. This book could be a five star rating. But not having read others to compare it is a powerful four. If you a fan of or never viewed one, the book. It is worth it and keeps you interested all the way. No dullness anywhere. Thanks for this author who gave a lot of people insight into this world. And of course she came from a dysfunctional life as a lot of do. A wild child with no direction when entering this adult industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girlvert: A Porno Memoir []  2020-1-23 19:12

    Oriana Little writes honestly about her experiences in her 20s as a star of gonzo (just think any act that is painful or gross and frequently both.) But what struck me about the book were her relationships with men who were obviously using her. She seemed to wish to please these parasitic guys, because she "loved" them. Then again, she was quite young and she remembers more about her 20s than I do about mine. But sometimes I just wanted to shake her. She seemed to place up with all of their poor e does a ton of drugs, which seems not uncommon among performers, and burns through a ton of money, finally resorting to (which is gross but funny in an poor sort of way) ail's acc is honest and unintentionally sad, though she never sees herself as a victim (I do think she's damaged,however.)An engaging read, though not for the squeamish or prudish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girlvert: A Porno Memoir []  2020-1-23 19:12

    You never know what you are going to obtain when you read a star bio. It could be an amateurish whine-fest with some arousing experiences Lights, Camera, Sex!, or it might be Ron Jeremy's Ron Jeremy: The Hardest (Working) Man in Showbiz, which is surprisingly well written. This book is closer to the second, though it really turns up the shock value. Little pulls no punches in her description of either the actors or the actions that comprised her adult movie career, and her brutal honesty at times was almost too much to ever, as the book follows Little through the transformation from Oriana Little to star Ashley Blue, the reader is struck by both the brutal language and the brutal honesty. Little doesn't keep back when discussing her mistakes (drugs, yes, porn, no) and the feelings and needs that were made and happy along the way. Even with all the cruel language, the book is well written, moves well, and holds the reader's spite some truly horrible situations, one stops short feeling sorry for Small, as her unbeatable attitude comes shining through. At the end of it, I was almost proud of her, and definitely satisfied for her. Not what I expected, but worth the ose interested in the industry will search this book interesting. Those who may wish to hold their kids OUT of the industry may also search it valuable.If you don't search this review helpful, please leave a comment as to how I can improve my reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Como ver la clave de wifi guardadas en mi teléfono [App]  2019-12-1 13:43

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Como ver la clave de wifi guardadas en mi teléfono [App]  2019-12-1 13:43

    perdida de tiempo esta mieeerda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Como ver la clave de wifi guardadas en mi teléfono [App]  2019-12-1 13:43

    Completamente inútil, no cumple el propósito, solo tiene ads, El diseño es horrible, debería borrarse de play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Como ver la clave de wifi guardadas en mi teléfono [App]  2019-12-1 13:43

    No sirve! perdida de tiempo. Ni la descargen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Floras Kitchen: Recipes from a New Mexico Family : LA Cocina De Flora : Recetas De Una Familia De Nuevo Mexico []  2020-1-31 4:57

    I love this cause this is from my family. I grew up having this meal as in the cook book they mention my aunt Dolores. Flora was my amazing grandmother from what I understand. My mother Mary Gertrude Romero Aragon passed when I was just a young boy. But to this day I remember making the tortillas and tamales and enchiladas with my family. I still know how to create the red Chile from heart and every now and the create some of the dishes I know. I look forward to learning the rest of the recipes. So grateful to have been able to relive some of my childhood memories and to have a better understanding of my family that I have not seen since I was about 6 years old. I still remember the stories and I remember when uncle Charlie came to visit with Lupe from gallup Fresh Mexico. I want I knew more about them. But this cool book will have to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Floras Kitchen: Recipes from a New Mexico Family : LA Cocina De Flora : Recetas De Una Familia De Nuevo Mexico []  2020-1-31 4:57

    I'm a native Fresh Mexican and when I lived in Albuquerque back in 1998, I found "Las Recetas de Nuestra Abuela - Our Grandmother's Recipes" in a smallresale shop. It was 23 pages thick and I thought it was a charming book! The stories about Grandma Flora reminded me so much of my own grandmother - I had to this recipe book! I have used her way of making red chile pod chile sauce so much so that I have abandoned my old way of using red chile powder. If this fresh recipe book has 127 pages, well then I know I will truly experience heaven on earth!Muchisimas Gracias y Feliz Navidad Regina!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Floras Kitchen: Recipes from a New Mexico Family : LA Cocina De Flora : Recetas De Una Familia De Nuevo Mexico []  2020-1-31 4:57

    I have tried a lot of of the recipes in this book and they were Authentic & Muy Sabroso (Extremely Delicious)!!!!! It was like having my Grandma Frances Gutierrez-Torres with me again and teaching me how to cook. My Grandma like Grandma Flora didn't have her recipes written down because they were all stored in her memory. That's how she taught me to cook. Her measurements were a pinch of this a scoop of that. I was sad that I had forgotten some of her recipes throughout the years. So you can imagine my delight when I discovered this Treasure Chest of Recipes, a lot of of them just the method my Grandma used to cook. I especially enjoyed the Chili Rellenos (Manita style), Sopaipillas, Navajo Tacos with Fry Bread, Natillas (vanilla pudding), Spanish Rice, Tamales, Beef Fajitas, Flan (custard), Biscochitos (cookies), Arroz con Pollo (chicken with rice), Manito Cornbread. I could go on & on. I would like to personally Thank Regina Romero and her family for preserving all of these unbelievable recipes that were handed down from one generation to the next. And an even bigger Thank You, for Sharing them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Floras Kitchen: Recipes from a New Mexico Family : LA Cocina De Flora : Recetas De Una Familia De Nuevo Mexico []  2020-1-31 4:57

    It is delightfully written and it gives me such a unbelievable view of my Grandmother Flora's life and her unbelievable cooking. It is such a treasure to have. The recipes are just so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Floras Kitchen: Recipes from a New Mexico Family : LA Cocina De Flora : Recetas De Una Familia De Nuevo Mexico []  2020-1-31 4:57

    A was everything we hoped for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Floras Kitchen: Recipes from a New Mexico Family : LA Cocina De Flora : Recetas De Una Familia De Nuevo Mexico []  2020-1-31 4:57

    I know the author. This is a very interesting book with amazing recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Floras Kitchen: Recipes from a New Mexico Family : LA Cocina De Flora : Recetas De Una Familia De Nuevo Mexico []  2020-1-31 4:57

    Love this book! I bought this recipe book about ten years back, and of all the recipe books I have, I use this one the most because I love Fresh Mexican meal and these recipes are great. I got my copy ring bound so it will lay open, and now the pages are crinkled an it looks so well-loved. I have created the "Green Chile Caldo" a lot of times. I take it to parties where folks like it a amazing deal. I have also created the Manito Cornbread frequently. Previously, I have also tried the Arroz con Pollo, the beans, and the Chile Colorado. Some of the recipes needed some tweaking or clarification to work in my kitchen (e.g. the cornbread requires a *small* can of creamed corn, not a regular sized one -- oops.) And I usually halve the amount of potatoes it calls for in the Green Chile Caldo. The book is entertaining to read, and the recipes worked either right away excellent or once I tried them once to shake them out and create them work for me. If you're interested in trying out authentic Fresh Mexican cooking, this is a amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Floras Kitchen: Recipes from a New Mexico Family : LA Cocina De Flora : Recetas De Una Familia De Nuevo Mexico []  2020-1-31 4:57

    I loved the stories the author shares, in addition to the yummy recipes! Enjoyed it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Floras Kitchen: Recipes from a New Mexico Family : LA Cocina De Flora : Recetas De Una Familia De Nuevo Mexico []  2020-1-31 4:57

    Book came exactly as promised and in amazing condition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Floras Kitchen: Recipes from a New Mexico Family : LA Cocina De Flora : Recetas De Una Familia De Nuevo Mexico []  2020-1-31 4:57

    A delightful book that a history to go along with this famous regional cooking style. Informs of the process and orgins. Charming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preventas, para informáticos: En base a mi experiencia, vender es una cuestión de confianza. La preventa requiere, además del expertise en tecnología, ... de cada una de las ventas (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-18 20:41

    Me gustó la estructura del los temas y me hubiese gustado más ejemplos de como aplicar las estrategias que se describen.Llevo más de 7 años como preventa y sin duda éste libro aporta más a mi rutina profesional por lo que recomiendo éste libro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preventas, para informáticos: En base a mi experiencia, vender es una cuestión de confianza. La preventa requiere, además del expertise en tecnología, ... de cada una de las ventas (Spanish Edition) []  2019-12-18 20:41

    Excelente recurso para aprender como vender y posicionar tecnología. No es fácil la preventa, sobre todo, porque si hace bien, pues así debería ser, no han ganancia, pero si hace mal, puede acabar con la entrada de la marca en el prospecto. Muy recomendado!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recetario de Cocina Mexicana Tomo I: La cocina mexicana hecha fácil (Volume 1) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-2 17:49

    No hay como la cocina Mexicana de familia por eso tengo un canal en youtube "las recetas de Chanok" con recetas de mi abuelita, mama y familiares y unas que lei en este libro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocina en casa con chef James: Ingredientes simples para una cocina extraordinaria (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-2 17:48

    Increíble! Bello el libro y el contenido espectacular

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocina en casa con chef James: Ingredientes simples para una cocina extraordinaria (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-2 17:48

    I almost wish to return this book, im Venezuelan and I didn't like any of the meal on this book, it lacks creativity and like that X factor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocina en casa con chef James: Ingredientes simples para una cocina extraordinaria (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-2 17:48

    I liked this book a lot! My mom watches his segments on the morning dozens present she's on and I liked his recipes, so I decided to my mom this book. I looked over it and, wow! Lots of good, easy, easy recipes. He splits it up into various sections too, so you can look at drinks, or main dishes, or appetizers! There are some words in there I had to look up in a dictionary as my Spanish is very general and he uses some regional names for a type of fish, for example, but it was simple to understand and the pictures are gorgeous. I would definitely recommend this cookbook as a bonus or for yourself, if you wish to test out some dishes with a latin twist!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocina en casa con chef James: Ingredientes simples para una cocina extraordinaria (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-2 17:48

    Book came broken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayumapp - Ayuda a la gente en situación de calle [App]  2019-8-6 13:14

    Qué buena iniciativa. Entre todos, podemos hacerla crecer. La descargué en un Samsung Galaxy S9 y funciona perfecto.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ayumapp - Ayuda a la gente en situación de calle [App]  2019-8-6 13:14

    amazing initiative, works amazing on a oneplus 6t.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocina en casa con chef James: Ingredientes simples para una cocina extraordinaria (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-2 17:48

    Excelente!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocina en casa con chef James: Ingredientes simples para una cocina extraordinaria (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-2 17:48

    Perfect book, for all cooks from beginners to advance. Amazing recipes and super useful information. Method to go Chef James!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocina en casa con chef James: Ingredientes simples para una cocina extraordinaria (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-2 17:48

    The book is amazing and has looks of pictures of the foods the only disappointment Is that this was going to be a bonus and the book came with the corners all bent. It just looks bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocina en casa con chef James: Ingredientes simples para una cocina extraordinaria (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-2 17:48

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocina en casa con chef James: Ingredientes simples para una cocina extraordinaria (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-2 17:48

    To much talk not enough recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocina en casa con chef James: Ingredientes simples para una cocina extraordinaria (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-2 17:48

    Dislike. Too a lot of paragraphs with history and less recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi hijo precioso [Beautiful Boy]: El viaje de un padre a través de la adicción de su hijo []  2020-3-31 19:20

    Gracias por todo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi hijo precioso [Beautiful Boy]: El viaje de un padre a través de la adicción de su hijo []  2020-3-31 19:20

    Me encanto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi hijo precioso [Beautiful Boy]: El viaje de un padre a través de la adicción de su hijo []  2020-3-31 19:20

    Amazing Book!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi hijo precioso [Beautiful Boy]: El viaje de un padre a través de la adicción de su hijo []  2020-3-31 19:20

    Relata el proceso de lucha de un padre y su familia por ayudar a su hijo a superar sus adicciones. En mi opinión es una lectura no solo para padres con hijos adictos, sino para cualquiera que quiera aprender sobre el tema. Siendo esta gracias a Dios mi situación al día de hoy, el libro me reforzó mi pensamiento de que los hijos son nuestra vulnerabilidad andando fuera de nuestro ser y que el amor de uno de padre nunca muere; se hace más l autor: "Se que debo dibujar una línea sobre la arena para indicar lo que aceptaré, lo que haré, lo que no aceptaré y lo que no haré más, y también debo ser lo bastante flexible para borrarla y dibujar una nueva línea".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi hijo precioso [Beautiful Boy]: El viaje de un padre a través de la adicción de su hijo []  2020-3-31 19:20

    Amazing book. I bought it as a bonus and it was greatly appreciated it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi hijo precioso [Beautiful Boy]: El viaje de un padre a través de la adicción de su hijo []  2020-3-31 19:20

    La triste y not good historia true de un padre desesperado que busca por todos los medios alejar a su hijo de la droga.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi hijo precioso [Beautiful Boy]: El viaje de un padre a través de la adicción de su hijo []  2020-3-31 19:20

    I purchased Spanish translation of this book as a bonus for a mate who is going through the same or very related experiences. Personally, I have not read the book. Based on comments created by my mate and his spouse, its contents provide guidance and encouragement; and, they hope to be able to continue to struggle until their son has been cured.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi hijo precioso [Beautiful Boy]: El viaje de un padre a través de la adicción de su hijo []  2020-3-31 19:20

    If you are a parent of a tennager, you should this book, I believe is in english as well. Be aware of what's out there waiting for your love ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi hijo precioso [Beautiful Boy]: El viaje de un padre a través de la adicción de su hijo []  2020-3-31 19:20

    Interpretation in Spanish is great. Bought this book for a Spanish speaking family member and they loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi hijo precioso [Beautiful Boy]: El viaje de un padre a través de la adicción de su hijo []  2020-3-31 19:20

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dejala En La Puntica []  2020-2-2 21:14

    For percussion collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Diva En Vivo!! []  2020-1-18 23:45

    I have the original CD which came out several years ago. This one I just bought does not compare. Poorly created copy, you can actually hear when the CD is stopped and starts again. However the is not poor at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Gracias a Dios me encanta leer y version su palabra la gue nos conforta a todos me encanta el application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Cuando necesites la palabra de Dios esta es una Biblia en la que puedes confiar!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Me encanta la application de la biblia en español!! Gracias!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    alabado sea el señor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    I like it because it is simple and practical to search.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Simple to use and to understand!!👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Practical and enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Ésta aplicación ayuda a leer la palabra de Dios de una manera fácil y entendible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    TODA HONRA Y TODA GLORIA AL MAS ALTISIMO...EN EL NOMBRE Q ES SOBRE TODO NOMBRE...EN EL NOMBRE D JESUS...ABBA PADRE...😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    It helps me meditate and practice my Spanish at the same time. It is very user friendly as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    la palabra de Dios

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Simplemente excelente!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Muy Buena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Amazing study tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dejala En La Puntica []  2020-2-2 21:14

    This is a amazing compilation of traditional Cuban music. This is a splendid CD that came well-packaged and in advance of delivery time. I really have fun the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Diva En Vivo!! []  2020-1-18 23:45

    Amazing CD!You ARE Very Missed Diva.#JenniVive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Lo mejor es que puedes registrar tus lecturas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    es muy practica

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    I Love GOD this is life ✌❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    It's a blessing🤗🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    beutiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Diva En Vivo!! []  2020-1-18 23:45

    Love it to hear her voice live concert

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Diva En Vivo!! []  2020-1-18 23:45

    Very amazing cd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Diva En Vivo!! []  2020-1-18 23:45

    I would again from this company. Keep the product in amazing condition. I would recommend to my friends. I purchased the item for my sister. She enjoyed it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    En La Calle []  2020-1-23 3:42

    Actually, I don't think Tosco uses that phrase until later in his career. It is unfortunate that some of these reviews were written in the early 2,000s with the expectation of a NG La Banda rebound that never happened and probably never will happen, with the artistic decline of Tosco (Jose Luis Cortes) and the physical collapse of Tony Calá (who is the only original member remaining with the group). Also, these reviewers at the time had every right to insist that the Golden Age of Cuba is "now". But these Golden Ages are short lived. Cuba has in fact enjoyed several musical Golden Ages, and the amazing creative explosion of the '90s should not take away from the equally amazing eras of the 70s, the 40s through the 50s, or the late 20s and 30's. All of these eras were distinct, but the truth is that apart from the years immediately following the Communist Usurpation, Cuba has scarcely had a Non-Golden gardless, NG La Banda remains the first and greatest Timba group that has ever existed, and this is amongst their 2 best efforts. It's really a selection from their 2 earliest albums a distinct "En La Calle" and "No Se Puede Tapar El Sol", but since those are very difficult to find, this is beautiful much their de-facto debut, and it's glorious. My private favorite is "Lo Que Siento Es Le-Lo-Ley", but every track is very amazing and I would venture to say that as much as 6 of the 9 are downright genius-level masterpieces. (I do not place "Necesito Una Amiga", "Un Tipo Como Yo", or "Sufres con lo que Yo Gozo" in that highest echelon, though you very well might.) Other groups might have a more aggressive sound and a more intense and furious beat, but for arranging, songwriting, gorgeous hooks and riffs, and moments of easy inspiration, sheer instrumental skill, and excellent execution, NG is unbeatable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    lastima q el o los herrores mas terribles que tiene esta biblia es que el pronombre EL refiriendose a nuestro Señor Jesucristo estan ej minuscula......no pueeo creer q esto haya sido casual ya q no es una o dos veces sino lean el libro de Efesios y veran......esto parecece ser una de las estrategias del enemigo para confundir al pueblo de Dios en viertos versiculos y hacer version a Satan como Jesus en algunas blicas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    makes me wish to know more about christianity how it all happen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Me gusta mucho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    goob application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Diva En Vivo!! []  2020-1-18 23:45

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Me encanta y muy facil de usar!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Is not original version. But still amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    not that amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    amazing application to read and study.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Exelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    Amazing App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    is simple to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Biblia en Español [App]  2019-3-19 13:40

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Diva En Vivo!! []  2020-1-18 23:45

    loved it, went to this concert, brought back memories. its got amazing music, a must have for your home or car

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Diva En Vivo!! []  2020-1-18 23:45

    I love this album. Amazing how we obtain to hear jenni rivera sing with the mariachi. i got this album at a amazing price. I received my on time and amazing condition. I would definitely from this seller again.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    merka kids placemats educational placemat non slip transport set city construction cars planes boats reviews merka kids placemats educational placemat non slip animal set farm wild sea home animals reviews merka kids placemats educational placemat non slip reusable plastic toddlers set letters colors shapes numbers reviews black lunch box with pocket reusable neoprene lunch tote thermal insualted lunch bag fo adults small lunch box for men women suitable for work outdoor travel picnic reviews baloray lunch bags for women men large insulated lunch tote cooler easy to clean adult lunch box roomy reusable lunch pail for school office outdoors meal prep bag lunch organizer reviews das trust upgraded reusable insulated meal prep lunch bag for women men kids leakproof freezable cooler bag durable tote bag fashionable lunchbox container for work school gym picnic grey flamingo reviews oxo tot silicone divided plate navy reviews liangting spill resistant gyro bowl with lid reviews oxo tot silicone plate navy reviews oxo tot silicone spoon set navy reviews oxo tot silicone bowl navy reviews bosom baby pink dot breastfeeding pillow reviews rrshun multifunction elevate adjustable nursing pillow infant feeding support mom feeding pillows reviews dream on me multifunctional nursing chair in blue reviews forart baby breastfeeding pillow nursing pillow newborn support cushion adjustable baby protection pillow reviews the adventures of sajo and her beaver people reviews the teenage diary of razia sultan reviews space a visual encyclopedia reviews rhyme bible reviews titan conquest rpg reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386