Read miramar collection 2 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all miramar collection 2 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    Hate having to filter the amount of you let on the android game chats by not monitoring and taking action. The report function you have set up is utterly useless as you can only report 5 players or less before you can't report for the next 24 hours. Fix the chat. I haven't spent any on this android game for so long cause I don't play as much as it's hard to search people to play with through all the BS in the chat PS create an Australian server, which will immediately bring more players into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    I thought it was a android game i am waiting for, but from season 12 , the android game is being freezing and crashing continuously. Look at my KD, when opponent comes nearby it hangs or crashes or freezes. Also the kindly solve the mic issue, as if i obtain call during game, mic stops working sometimes i didnt hear anything from my teammates. Its very frustrating. I am also unable to live stream the game, as it dont help dual application mic, when streaming application uses mic, i cant use mic in game, kindly fix these issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    Fun android game to play and time assassin yet there's some bug or glitch in the loading screen just before the match. The bar in the bottom suddenly stops and never continuous. It usually stops around 50% or 65% of the load. Latest week when i first experience this bug, I just solve it by rebooting the android game but since yesterday when the loading stops I already rebooted 4 times and i still cant reconnect to the game. And when i reconnect it results to either i got "killed" or i was stuck in the lobby.

    0  


    Add your opinion on miramar collection 2 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    From latest summer i have noticed that with every modernize the android game has more bugs and it's to the point that you can't even play properly. Every time im trying to aim the whole android game just lags and it might switch guns automatically. Also every time i step out of a car and there is an enemy close to me, my player just freezes for a second and sometimes it's too late and i emd up dying. Except these problems, i have also noticed that there is a need of upgrading the servers and stop adding skins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    From past 8-9 days my android game is lagging and freezing time due to which the item I pick takes 50 test to pick it up and I obtain teleported to various floors of a building and the person I slay is not even knocked when I move. I tried everything, I turned the audio off, I turned the graphics to primary but I don't know why this is event even though I have 100 mbps internet connection and I turn wi-fi and mobile data on simultaneously and the audio is error too, so please look into the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    Video test etc is amazing but the android game has a lot of bugs, like a lot. There's no method you'll play this android game without a bug. Like in my case, the hero starts moving on it's own and I have no control over it. Also sometimes when I begin the scope, it'll not move and freeze at a single place. And when I talk about freezing, no matter how high end specs your phone has, the android game will freeze eventually, for a second or two and you'll die. Also sometimes the android game freezes totally and I have to reset it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    Hello.. This android game is great. But the issue is when we plays this game, always got bug. Example is when opponent shooting at you and you test to hide behind the wall, you will always got knock in the latest bullet even you able to reach the wall to hide. It's like the bullet can curve the wall to hit the enemies behind it. And also the android game always created our players got freeze or error their frame phone. And that create them disconnected and also AFK from the game. I hope you guys can fix it.πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    Every few match surely encounter cheater in game. From vehicle teleport, auto-aim no recoil bullet hack kills off your squad in 3 seconds, x-ray wall cheat 1 person just come from no where and kills your team, to no footstep shown and heard. I don't know what happen to this game, I'm not enjoying the android game right now. This android game have been breach and really had to work on anti-cheating firewall. In android game you have ban for cheating but those cheater just hold coming back make fresh account. Please resolve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    I had a really amazing experience playing this android game but. Nowadays I'm facing a huge issue of mic. I am not able to contact with my squad mates. It happens 3 - 4 times in a video test of 3 hrs. And I have to reset the android game to bring back my audio. I have also discussed with a lot of other players and they also face this same problem. I hope you will fix this problem asps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    Everything in this android game is so amazing. Awesome graphics, best sound quality, Connectivities is just unbelievable. But in the room, the android game is so choppy and bugsfully. I know it has only one reason that the network connection of SIM. But however, I like this android game as i want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    It used to be an epic android game all the other problems such as lag and glitches and android game crashing was Normal cause that's an occupational hazard however the reason why this has gone down is being of the cheating epidemic on the game. All that effort you place in the android game hours and hours only to be ruined by someone who is using cheats and hacks think I am gone go back to PlayStation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    best android game ever i have played in my life.. i have 2 suggestions for fresh modernize . 1st of all if there could be side rolling option while lying , hence it increases more difficulty. 2ndly i suggest there should be auto recording or screen recoding of each android game any individual play so if he/she wanted to save it into gallery or wish to see it.. he can able to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    My Mobile samsung is Note 5. But HD features have not been given in the more features have been Asia mode, the android game starts with a lot of time.If started, then the android game en reset it.I have to reset in playing time at least 4-5 times in 2 hours. All mode networks are very Asia mode the network is very e android game stops too much when playing Asia mode (network) And if any opponents come near, the android game stops. The android game runs on freeze.But the android games are very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    Coming with the recent updates i'm facing lot of bugs. Most of the the Android game gets crash. Strange thing happened, i was in training mode n suddenly the android game stopped automatically in middle of the training and a dialogue box appeared"The match has ended" and when i reset the game, it ask for re-enter the match. So i re-entered a training match but a dialogue box appears "You were killed in the latest round". My question is: How can one gets killed while in training mode? Its really a headache.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    I love this android game but what I've noticed is that it seems as hackers aren't getting banned, this could be that there are just so a lot of Cheater. I hope android game modes that were removed be place back in, in to complete achievements. Recently they added ranked arena. This is an amazing addition to the android game but the Groza is method too strong for it cause nearly everyone to use it, making it a lot less enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    Best war royale android game in mobile. PUBG mobile has the best features as compared to other war royale games. One thing I like the most about this android game is the video test management thats reminds me to rest when I play it for more than 4 hours. So I don't waste too much time playing it. Fresh features are most awaited. If PUBG mobile add BMX cycle in the next update, it will be really fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    This android game is filled with bugs. I used to love this android game till season 11. Now the android game sucks. Example- the android game says unable to connect to the server even if i am using 4G wifi. My phone is realme 3 pro with snapdragon and 8GB Ram so no possibility for my fault. This android game is completely ruined if you not focus on the fair video test and Server problems then i am gonna unistall it. I still have some hopes for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    This is the best android game I have ever played. The android game has the best graphics ever because its like a mixture of a begin globe and a shooting android game and rewards,the skins,etc are fantastic,excellent,best I don't have words to explain how unbelievable the android game is its just the best just and obtain into the fresh globe of war royale!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    Very amazing game. I like the control and sensitivity of this game. But the issue is that it become very huge game. Only iPhone 11 and Samsung s20 ultra etc play smoothly. I mean every man can't this expensive mobile phone. It can't work smoothly with 4gb or 6gb ram mobile.. although my net is well but I can't play smoothly because of lagging and scratches... plz solve this problem.. I shall be very thankful to you. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    Pubg is amazing. I love the designs and the costumes! You can be almost anything. I have a suggestion though. Can you maybe create the old items a small cheaper. One more thing. Can you also not create everything mostly UC? Either way, I still love the android game and will continue to play it! I have another suggestion. Can you create one video test idea this. Can their be an option to play a mode that has You and 3 other people that have face off hords of zombies to obtain the parts for the chopper and escape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    I love the game, the grafics aren't anything too unique but everything about the video test is great, though it does become a bit lag-y at times since the servers aren't stable. the updates are also good, they create playing even more interesting and im sure a lot of awesome things will come with the latest 2nd anniversary modernize aswell. In conclusion i love playing the android game and i may just be addicted at this point!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    There are hackers around almost every android game I play, there are ssooooo a lot of glitches during the android game and it makes it unplayable, the android game also it's not fun anymore with around 80% brainless bots around, so you basically loot all day long during the android game for 1 min of fun at the end... Of course if the android game doesn't glich in that moment, so I am just uninstalling it and going to play another related game, it will be better than this for sure πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    Everything is going smoothly (80 90 ping) then suddenly i found "timed out, reconnect?" On my screen after 2 or 3 attempt, it shows "server lost" then 2, 3 time "enter match again" option.. Even during crucial war or in latest zone. I obtain sooo irritated from all this. I tried all possible things like Wi-Fi, mobile data, cleared cache, cleared whole data but found no improvement. Please fix it immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    The android game is really nice and all. But it's full of hackers now. I personally play on Emulator and there are hackers in every other android game be it classic, Arena or TDM whatsoever. Most of the players are using ESP and Aimbot. Some are also using Speed cheat and Wall hack. The gaming experience is really getting worse every day. I might as well leave the android game soon because of this reason only. All our efforts, hardworking and skills go to waste in a blink of an eye just because of these hackers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    The android game is Awesome! I really have fun the android game and I really like this Arctic mode. But nowadays in the Classic Erangel map I didn't found any Anniversary mode! Why? Whatever I really like all the maps. But you have to improve something more in Miramar map. The graphic is not so good. It's OK! But if can improve someting on it that will interesting to play. I have a suggestion if you like it so please accept it. I think you have to add some weapons in android game like land mines, time bombs and moch more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    I don't know what's wrong with this game... It was excellent as I've reached ace in the previous seasons but latest 2 seasons the android game always keeps saying ni response from the server, request time out, go back to login page.. There is no internet connection issue both wireless connection as well as network providers are working good... Please fix this problem ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    Best Graphics, Best Shooting Android game of the world. I have been playing the android game since 18 months and me and my mates are the fan of this game. Just One Complain - After each and every modernize the lag increases. In Season 6 there was no lag but now in season 12 the android game is lagging in low end device. It's the request of every low end device player to please reduce lags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    I think this android game is awesome. But there are certain things that I have to inform. I was playing this android game now for about six months,then I uninstalled it due to my exams. But after this,I am not able to install it again. I am trying to install it , unsuccessfully,for 4 times now . Every time I test to install it goes up to 99% and suddenly stops . And when I back from appstore and begin again...it starts to install again from 0%. No network problems. This is my 5th try, and it's sucking my mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    I really have fun this android game a lot i can rank up at times but the issue is it sometimes say "no response from the server" when i am about to play also when i am playing it just say "match server timeout" and then when i reconnected to the android game it already say "better luck next time" this android game deserves 5 s but with this inconvenience i am giving it 3 please i hope you fix this issue for me to give a 5 s to this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    Mostly server and ping problem. It's more convenient for royal pass player there are nothing for regular player. Upgraded devices need to play this game. When players are together in zone it's rendering so much that even we can't control anything. Erangel map don't have enough Guns and scope except some main and huge area. Sanhok need graphic change because even if you play hard and survive still end in the latest it's hard to search player when they are sleeping in grass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    The pubg android game is the top android game for me to date. But as the versions of this android game are increasing, so are the hackers in this game. Hackers' videos have been uploaded on a lot of social websites and these videos are increasing. Take some fresh decisions so that we can play these android games comfortably. Otherwise only hackers will see the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    I Love this android game most,I love to spend time in this game, I love the one who created this game.....and I have a request to ban those hackers mostly cheat by rooted phone users.I reported a hacker but i can still see him online till today(three times reported). n lastly please fix the lag issue also....I know u r trying your best,you are the one who made this android game you can fix it....it's possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    The android game is very amazing and very enjoyable,but from some days it is always showing match server did not answer even though the ping is so low as I connect to WiFi and play but then too it shows this,And also shows you were killed in the latest round even though I am alive in the android game ,And today I was playing a challange match and it started showing match server did not answer at latest when I entered again then it is not showing the button to exit UAZ just showing Obtain in and Drive button😑.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    I have been playing for a couple of years now, but here recently I have started experiencing a poor issue where the android game starts reloading during my game, causing me to obtain killed or at the least causing me jump issues or other such trouble. I've reported this, I've tried re loading the game, nothing is fixing the problem. Very unhappy with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    There a lot of glitches in game! And the latest day the android game was reloading with any reason. No any network issu. And you need to setup the voice glitches. And when we create a room card then we invite the player. The username are various shown on the other screen. And one more whenever we are land in classic the Avatar was take a rotate JUMP. I think you need to remove it. It's has poor to look and he will replace the position of avtar.! Please to work on this! And the android game is Amazing !! I like IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    This is a amazing android game I love it.. I've been playing it since season 2 and was conqueror in duo once , in the latest season I've seen people who use funny voice chat of a Japanese girl but it's not available anymore so please bring it back .. this needs a small fun right I really loved that voice package I'm hoping you'll add it in the next season

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    Well amazing android game as always. Only 3 stars because of your security problems in android game (hacking and all). My precious acc has been banned because i used a graphics tool.( i have a low end phone). You talk about fairness in android game but all the hackers still exists and the saddest part is that they are still cheating in android game and you can't do a thing versus them. Yet guys like us suffer. Not playing this android game anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    The android game lags like crazy. You people push out unnecessary cosmetics but can't even fix the lag. The team matches lag like hell! Numerous times the android game lags a lot and suddenly freezes. I have a OnePlus 5 (8/128). It's so disappointing to see that a android game that is being played by every single human being, can't run smoothly. It's time to stop pushing fresh updates with unnecessary cosmetics and fixing the bugs and lag and making the video test much more playable and smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    This android game is all best but one thing that I am giving this 1 starts. Because there are a lot of issues in the android game that makes me dis satisfied. Issue NO.1: You destroys Ump9. That's ok that you change its bullet and ammo capacity but you don't have to change the sound all players of pubg don't like it. At lease just don't change the sound. You also didn't change the sound of vector. Issue NO.2 : Please remove win94 from the android game it doesn't have the scope. It's not sniper rifle or shotgun yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    Pubg WAS probably the best mobile shooting android game ever until I started experiencing bugs in domination and TDM mode. My android game takes forever to begin and I can't see my opponents and teammates in the match, it stops at "match starts in 10 seconds". I hold waiting and waiting but it never works. They hold killing me and i cant even see them. Reported a thousand times but no response from pubg. My internet is perfectly fine and i have 12 gb additional zone in my phone. Pubg is not fixing this problem it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    no doubt, it is an perfect game. but after the fresh season arrived, the android game is lagging a lot. Whenever the opponent comes nearer to me, instead of firing at him It fires in the air or on my teammates. And also sometimes the mike automatically gets muted. When I switch it on, me and my teammates still face difficulty to hear each other because of which i have to reset the android game again and again. Its my request to resolve this issue ASAP. Other than that, the android game is quite expensivebut isverygood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    the android game is awesome. everything from graphics to all the unique features. just 2 things I would like for you to really look in to. #1 MOST IMPORTANTLY STOP THE HACKERS.. go on YouTube and check out the recent hacks. It seriously is ruining the gaming experience. that has cost you guys 2 stars. I know you work hard to provide a amazing experience but that's got to go. #2 can we obtain better for completing missions. other then that amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    I love this game. In all honesty, this could be better, but the android game already is SUPER GOOD. I of course would recommend this to anyone. Personally, I think this android game is slightly going to sci-fi themes into each season, and it just doesn't fit pubg well. It is kind of turning into Fortnite. I would suggest a Crossbows only mode in arcade, and maybe more realistic themed seasons. But, I LOVE PUBG. Especially Mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    This android game is really awesome but there are still a lot of issues a lot of people are facing the same problem as I am facing it why the server is not responding even though my internet speed is stable there's no fault in network or server...this android game has a lot of bugs and server problems please I request you to fix it as soon as possible...!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    The android game is amazing and realistic but there is one issue that created me rate three stars, why is it that Everytime I play the android game it will always freeze or buffering especially infront of opponents I died a lot because of this issue and it created the android game unpleasant, can you fix this issue if you did fix it I will give a rate of 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    Please recheck ranked arena rating. I killed 19 opponents but lost the match as two of my random teammeats left the match, I ranked 7- points in that match. That's not fair. Same thing goes for all. In the other match I did 5 kills with 0.7 k/d but i achieved 8+ rating. As my teammeats played well. But what about private activity. So please review ranked arena rating system in the upcoming season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    The problem of having "No response from the server"and"In android game exit" and even if we are alive it is not at all supporting s event from some days past.Facing a critical issue with the server..Many are facing the same ke a notice,focus on it,fix it,make the players to be enjoyable,My deep request..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    I have note 10 exynos variant and recently after this month's android device modernize I'm experiencing low fps even on smooth/ultra fps options. Please fix this. It was smooth before this update. I've reported this problem in android game I hope to obtain a response. I've tried everything like reinstalling and thirdy party apps to lower the graphics but they won't work. I can't play like this it's getting in my gaming experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    It is very frustating when I obtain amazing loot. The server gets me off the game. And I test to begin YouTube to see if it's my wireless connection problem. And the wireless connection is fine. U just kick me out of server bcoz I obtain m24 or awm. Or during latest moments of the game. Fix ur servers plz.. I recently changed my review to 1 star from 2. Every time I play or in the lobby it's always loading. And during match connection lost. Nd when I play COD at the same put with same internet I face no lag at all. Really poor servers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    Once I gave this android game 5 star but for the latest couple of seasons there is a severe problem......that is the voice glitch....... Sometimes while playing we cant speak with other members of our squad and that's a large setback for...try to solve this issue as it is being ignored for quite a some time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    I've been playing this android game for almost 2 years now. I enjoyed it a lot tbh plus have spent more than $2000 on this android game just in the past two months! Now with fresh updates where the ping is amazing but hackers are literally on every single game. I report them but I obtain tired, I usually have fun the matches that I play but nowadays I can't even obtain to the top ten anymore! You need to place all Kuwaitis in one server and they can play alone without us. They have ruined the android game for us by hacking everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    Now only the issue is there is mic glitch anytime. The mic doesn't answer . I don't know why . The voice is unable to hear and my voice is also unable to hear my teammates or anyone. I need to reset the android game every time it happens or the mic after some time is automatically enabled and voice is able to hear and speak. Is it with the android game or my device? Whenever I turn the mic off sometimes it happens or after a match has finished it happens. And also the ping automatically gets high. Plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    Please PUBG MOBILE, There is something wrong, After Season 12 modernize the android game became less smooth than season 11, the android game became Slowly and There are so a lot of bugs in the android game In season 11 i was play on HD and 30fps and there are no issues and the android game so amazing Now in season 12 i am play on Smooth and 30fps and there are a lot of bugs, the android game stopped during the War and i don't know what i should do Reminder: this issue wasn't mine only, but a lot of people had this issue too. Support us please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    Amazing android game I have played ever. I am playing this android game since 1 year. It's really interesting. We can say that this is the best android game in the world. Graphics, audio, microphone, music, sfx etc. are really amazing as compare to other games. You can able to play this android game above 4gb ram mobile Or higher device if you play this android game in below 4gb ram mobile then you will not able to have fun the android game I mean It lags and fluctuate too much in lower device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    I love most of their modes. Love it but...I hate their Battle mode. It glitches all the time. I have been sending reports time and times. But it never got fixed. Same thing with their TDM and their Payload a lot of people are having problem with the video test now. Ever since season 12.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    The android game is so amazing but unfortunately i happened to experience a issue on this game. Sometimes the mic automatically switches off and the speaker too. Once a war finishes only the mic and speaker come to active mode. If a player happened to re enter the match, the squad members can't hear him talking. And the player also can't hear his squad friend speaking. Please fix this problem as soon as possible before the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    This android game is good.... It has suspense, thrill, etc. It is amazing but it is imperfect. You all are just making updates and you're not seeing if everything is amazing or not. It hangs and stucks too much. It has to be improved. The worse part.... It is edective.... Which has profit only for you all but loss for the one plays this game.... Overall it's good.... I won't say it perfect 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    The android game is really so amazing as we all know that this android game have its own name and place. But i faced a issue with it whenever I play it with my mates our mic always glitch that why we can't communicate well and have to reset android game to back our communication. So i request to the tencent that please test to fix it. I will be thankful to you for it. In other the android game extremely amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    To be honest, this is literally the best addicitive android game on android. And I have some suggestions and ideas for you! I know you wont but still please remove atleast the primeplus subscription, you know that most of the things(about 90-95%) cost UC and once you come more lvl 20, BP is not at all benefitable. Literally to be honest, you can 25 frags for 5000 everyday or just begin a soldier, thats not interesting. So if u remove that primeplus option, players atleast create use of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    Such a nice game... Amazing time killer.... And also the video test management system is amazing which tells me to take breaks...and only allows a play time of 6 hrs a day Simple to understand hard to master...this android game is such a amazing themed addictive game...better than fire and fortnite.. I started it late and misunderstood it as a "not that cool" game...but playing it changed my mind. U should test it once...u will never regret it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    Two days ago there was an update. My mates got 2 crates. Lucky me! I got nothing. Someone explain this to me. Also the android game is totally unstable and it freezes every time. After 2 years of playing this android game and buying the royal pass i can say that im really losing interest in this game. Latest time i got a flare gun and when i opened the drop there was AWM and then it disappeared and only the bullets were left. How could this be???? Whats next with this android game and its bugs? Someone reply!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    I just installed this game, entire the day I tried to obtain content and play this game. A message pop up (server is currently under Maintenance. Please check the official website for further information) I just wanna to know, I'm the only lucky person in this planet or someone else having this problem as well!!! I'm trying to play this android game in Huawei Friend 20.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    It's best game.... issue with pubg is some time when you are middle of a match .the android game close itself and when you test to enter match it says that match has ended but I can still see my mates in match. And another issue is with your redemption centre on internet which never work and always say that redeem code is wrong. Fix that problem.... in conclusion I recommend this android game to all people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    I love this android game I play with my team and it's android game play, controls are nice but android game gets freeze a lot of times because of that if I reset the some time it shows that I was killed in latest round but in my team I'm alive and I lag agree that it's our network issue and there are a lot of bugs, glitches, etc. So it's kind request to fix the bugs,glitches, and android game freeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    Such a shame. You hold rolling rubbish unnecessary updates and introduce useless features that aren't even required. But you can't control hackers and odd hero movement. Earlier you had the in-game reporting feature. Where is it now? Roll back to season 5 or 6 update. Nobody wants useless flashy nonsense. Just a lag free, hacker game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    Awsome graphics, awsome gameplay. But I will not say its a amazing experience. I have been playing this android game from season 3. I have seen this android game growing and growing. The thing that created me to give 3 star is the ping which is one of the most necessary component of online gaming. I have a stable network, average speed of 800kbps but still I obtain 200+ ping. I hope you will solve this problem very soon. With Regards Rudra Prasad Gangai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    Its just getting hell day by day. It just shows No response from the server. Request timed out. Go back to login page. It takes loading in the android game while drivinig jeep. I am cleaning my phone now & than. It has 4gb ram than to android game is not working well. I have lost mine sevral points and kills. Pls solve this problem as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    It's only a android game I have ever experienced which makes you feel that you are really in the war ground, Realistic things like in the Sanhock sound of raining and the sound of stopping of raining In Erangle the night mode and the sound of when morning starts But it is very addicted android game so guys please don't play this android game more than 2-3 hours but if you have the power to control your addiction any time then you can play it for long hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    Wherever I go I see them(hackers). Yes, that what I wanna talk about. I Don't have any problems with game, it's perfectly fine and working amazing enough. You guys banned thousands of hackers yet not enough. Just now I met another hacker in challenge match (solo) and he was teamed up. Firstly PUBG M needs to stop player from teaming up. My suggestion is remove all chat mic from solo matches so that they can't chat and squad up, either method there isn't any need for all chat mic in solo matches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    I think the android game is amazing but some times I can't obtain in to a mach but then I reset the android game and I enter it, Another thing is that like 2 or 3 weeks ago I couldn't enter any android game is said that I was in the wrong server and region and had to wait like for 2 hours to play again, btw in miramar are some glitches that are very annoying in some houses are transparent and you can see through the walls but the objects are physical and got glitched out the map with the motorcycle and that was a nightmare

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    The fresh arctic mode is amazing I really loved it. Please fix the bugs whatever I speak to talk with my teammates or opponents . They can't hear what I am saying. I had also allowed all permissions , then also I am not able to talk to them. Please fix the mic problem rest all the things are good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    Been playing since S1 and its hands down the best mobile android game I've ever played. However S12 has been a horrible lag fest to the point where I'll probably uninstall after the seasons up. Also ALOT of people are still reporting seeing hackers despite all of your "effort" with your latest "ban waves". So when I see Tencent continually prioritizing their chinzy MTX BS above actually optimizing the android game and doing something about the cheating its clear to me they just dont care AT ALL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    The android game is very amazing than the other game. But i think some more facilities should be added to create the android game more ease add some facilities in classic ain 50v50 match will be a interesting so there are some glitch that should be ease investigate the android game very carefully to solve all the lags and glitch.If you dont mind there are some players who play very amazing but for lag they can't play at all. again if you organize some match in between local ara and give skin and dress. it will create the android game more ank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    It is one of the best ganes that i have played in my life. thanks a lot tencent android games for making this gane.But i still have some problems with the game. The worst one is when you drive a car on any player and nothing happens. There are also a lot of glitches in the game. I hope you will fix it soon. Otherwise its my one of the favorite games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    Been playing since season 2. I'm at level 76 currently. Play daily. Each modernize brings fresh features, modes, material items, etc. Unfortunately somethings never change... Cheaters, connectivity issues, bugs (the same bugs season after season), and the lack of response & improvement by tencent. I still play, I still spend money, but it's done out of habit rather than enjoyment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    Nowadays this android game is lagging so much though ping is high and lots of glitches also ease reduces such kind of glitches and lag in s create us mad while playing .we wish to play smooth android game . Ping is fine ,device also best but android game is too choppy and lagging while ,sort out these kind of issue which create us play smooth android game and we can have fun it. Best wishes from all pubg lover Hold it up. Once again I am saying that fixed all the glitches,dishing and remove hackers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    I love this android game alot and I have been playing it since season one. But this video test policy is too irritating. I'm 25 years old and it is showing below 18 years on the game. Because of this I have to close every time and also I cannot play for more time. When I tried to change the same, it is not allowing me to change the same. It reached height when it showed that I cannot change it for 1 month. Seriously TEAM PUBG. During this lockdown period, how should I survive. Please resolve this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    The voice chat has a mind of its own. It would randomly stop working entirely: 1. After a android game ends and you are taken to the lobby. 2. If the microphone is turned off during a match. 3. If you switch to a wired earphone from a bluetooth earphone. 4. In case you disconnect your wired headphone. And the only method to fix it, is to reset the android game by killing it from the memory. Device used: Oneplus 6, OS: Android device 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    This android game is beautiful amazing for rookies and people who love war royale this is the best war royale ge I feel. But there are a lot of issues in the android game .mainly from my side the android game lags a lot and sometimes there players vanish from one put to the other . I obtain @#$%ed with such things .But overall Tencent have done a very amazing job floor those game. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    I like the android game very much. The only issue is this that there was an zombie mod in season 11. Please reinstall the zombie mod in the game. I wish to play it with my friends. Otherwise the android game is very good. I like it very much. Thankyou for your time. In the end i will ask other people to install pubg mobile. It's really very amazing android game ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    Recently I have been having some issues with this game. I see a notice on the screen your android game has been stopped please login again in 45 mins with again and again what does that mean....I don't even play it that much, I see these messages on the screen again and again....Sometimes it increases the login period further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    This android game is awesome, I've been playing this android game since season 2, but it been getting worse ever since the fresh updates the maps are glitched out. The buildings are blurry and take within 15 seconds to load properly. When I land I don't roll, I just lean forward. Within 15 seconds I end up rolling, that gets really annoying. And when I'm in a match I begin lagging, it cant be my Wi-Fi because it's high speed. I uninstalled it and installed it again but it still continues with the glitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    The android game always gives me the "No response from the server" problem on each and every network I am connected with and all those connections range from 10 to 20 MBPS. Please fix this issue. I kept on getting this problem when I had to repair the resources of the game. Please fix the problem so I can have fun the as I used to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    Four Major Problems ! #1 Most of the times ,"No Response from Server," But I have high speed internet (50mbps). #2 sometimes I see" Loading " in screen in between an intense war with enemies! Don't know why? #3 Not usual but still, in middle of android game seeing"match has ended return to lobby" why? #4 android game lags tremendously when opponents appears or approaches ! (Fyi my phone is OnePlus 7pro with SD 855 !12 gigs of Ram) why ? Please fix it or else it will be a huge failure ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    It fun and all but most times it lags and I have excellent signal. Plus you test to touch the firing button and it moves the player instead of firing. Plenty times I think its rig. How a lot of time you have to shoot them while they are down. Give like 1 shot and die. That's the whole point of dying. You already down and 1 more shot your dead not 5 to 10 shots. Oh everytime I shoot some all in the face and blood flying everywhere but they seem to pull a gun out and slay me. Fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    This android game is amazing πŸ‘Œ I mean the gameplay, the graphics everything is superb, but the only problem I found that sometimes even after you have an perfect system like realme x2 pro or one plust 7t, the android game still has lags and FPS fluctuations in smooth and extreme setting, in hdr mode problems are more, I would ask the developer squad to kindly look into this problem first and fix it before introducing fresh features, because the classic mode is the best part of the android game and it needs to be problem free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    Just adding more and more outfits and themes for while not caring for user experience.... The android game had become so much difficult to play on a slower network... Sometimes even 100kbps connection is not sufficient.... Now only those can play who have a separate connection for pubg.. Not everyone can afford that... And remember most of your user base comes from that type that can not have a dedicated connection.. It is a mobile android game so create it more optimized for mobile data rather then wifi..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    This android game is my favorite n I Love playing it but the only issue i'm facing is that after every 2-3 months it stops working. Like today I opened it and it was saying "Starting..." I waited for an hour but it didn't work.. I don't understand? Why does this happen? N now i'm here to reinstall it again. πŸ€¦πŸ’”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    I love this android game it's fun and enjoyable but everytime I play with my mate the exact moment we meet people in a fire war or just riding in a car the android game lags majorly and even sometimes crashes. I want I could give it 5 star but this issue is just annoying and makes me and my mate not even wish to play together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    The android game was great, but it is getting more bugs with every fresh modernize and cheaters really suck, I was attacked and killed by someone who had x-ray vision, silent footsteps, and was invisible and became visible only after the kill, gunshots were without sound too. I have been with this android game from very begining and gave it 5 🌟, then 4, now I rated it 2 🌟 but after the latest modernize its a 1 🌟 from me and...I will delete it from my device. Congratulations developers, you have ruined a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    I like this android game a lot . In fact this is the only android game I play in my tablet . The reason why I am giving it 3 stars is because it has so a lot of glitches and it is not well optimised . I feel like the developers should fix the bugs and the glitches in this android game more than bringing fresh content on every modernize .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    Graphics take too long to load while landing, I've been buried under the ground severally, only to search out I'm killed when it finally loads... Increase the loots, even when I land in the hotdrops loke pochinki and school i only search melee weapons and pistols and level 1 vests... The android game kicked me out severally when I was close to winning a match, then telling me I was killed in the latest round... Lagging even with amazing internet connection, hackers, unfair matchmaking... Fix these problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    It's been a amazing experience so far with Pubg mobile it's an addictive android game but now a days we the Gamers are facing lot of issues like hanging, lagging, mic going off, getting kick out from the game, automatically getting restart, hearing the conversation from your latest team members and a lot of more problems so please fix it ASAP hope you will do it and overall you guys rock βœŒπŸ’“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    It's okay graphics but the controls are extremely clunky. The physics are absolutely bad.when it comes to jumping and like getting on the ledges and items you can't even do that you just bounce off like you're on a f****** trampoline. For a android game that prides itself on its realistic gameplayin the end if somebody doesn't know how physics works they probably shouldn't be making a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    Amazing Graphics, amazing gameplay, user friendly, fun to play. But with each fresh modernize the number of hackers is increasing exponentially. The android game over all is amazing but the hackers are making it bad. There is always atleast one hackers team in the match in ace tier. The devs need to work hard on banning more hackers. Why is there no death replay option in settings?? Fix it soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    Once this android game was beast in the Shop but as time passed, This android game turned into "Pay-to-play". Spend large amount of in the to have a nice suit or Backpack skin or gun skin et cetras. If you haven't spent a penny no matter how amazing you are in the game, You will look as clown among other premium players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    This android game is Always crashing in the middle of playing. Sound is always glitch. Android game concept is amazing but android game designer are very bad. Android game is full of hackers. Android game company don't know how to with such situation. so don't Royal pass just play of cost. it's a West of money. When you complain then nothing has done. Poor game. Poor faculty. Having no responsibility towards real gamers. Same on you pubg android game designers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    it is a amazing game. it has a amazing community to begin with and the android game it self is interesting once you had stared playing it. has a few selectin of maps to play and each of the maps are playable ,as in fun, and the expectations of the android game is just like IRL. the android game has grown a lot since the time it was released and a heavy improvement was seen in season 5. android game is often very much competitive seeing into pro player standards. The idea of the android game is very much easy to understand which makes it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    It is a unbelievable android game and i am playing from from Season 6 . I realized that it has improved very much but there is a small issue that if you do not Royal pass then you have less possibility to obtain Legendary item and please to create a Royal pass lite which we can without giving . . So please think about my tip else it is a unbelievable game❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PUBG MOBILE - Mad Miramar [App]  2020-5-7 13:24

    This android game is very very amazing πŸ‘. I used to love this android game and I love this android game also today. But the main issue with this android game is that there are a lot of Cheaters after crown 2. And there are also Cheaters and Hackers in the leaderboard. But still you guys don't ban the Cheaters. That's why I am giving 4 stars. If you ban all Cheaters I will give you guys 5 star. Thanks for reading my review.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386