Read mis mas grandes exitos reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mis mas grandes exitos reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soy Tuyo: Mis Mas Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-17 1:4

    I am a fan of Ricardo Montaner and have some of his albums and this one create me smile when I'm in my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soy Tuyo: Mis Mas Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-17 1:4

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-17 0:25

    Excellentcd

    0  


    Add your opinion on mis mas grandes exitos or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-17 0:25

    Along with El Grupo Niche, Joe Arroyo represents hard core Colombian salsa. Trust me, you cannot go wrong with any track on this CD. If it goes out of print, use this CD's songs as a try for any other compilation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-17 0:25

    Awesome melody and sad to search out he passed away so young.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-17 0:25

    Please understand that the person that wrote the March 7th review has absolutely no clue what he's talking about. This is a salsa/CUMBIA compilation of Joe Arroyo's greatest hits. Understandably a person who can understand the lyrics and the melody itself will appreciate this album, but even if you are not latin, and you feel the soul of the music, you'll like this. Instead of criticizing something you barely understand, write a helpful review on something you know, Mr. Olympia!Que viva Joe Arroyo! Que viva COLOMBIA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-17 0:25

    Amazing music, like Joe Arroyo's (and so a lot of others'- Carlos Vives, Ruven Blades, Juan Luis Guerra...)help you have fun life, forget about troubles, be a better person, and lot of other amazing things. Lissen to Arroyo's melody and, believe me, you'll smile, you'll have a better day and you'll have all the possibility to live longer and happier !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-17 0:25

    Joe Arroyo is the greatest of the a lot of amazing Colombian Salseros. This compilation hits on a lot of of the varying styles that this unbelievable entertainer represented. Joeson, Cumbia, and even straigt ahead Salsa. I love the cumbia tracks 2 & 12. Track 3 is played all the time on latin radio. Outstanding CD but as with Joe Arroyo who has a prevelant discography, more tracks could have been included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-17 0:25

    Along With Grupo Niche, Joe Arroyo is one of the most necessary singers that Colombia has ever known, it is known in every town and every city here in Colombia. His melody is filled with RITMO, BEAT, SOUL...call it what you wish but this melody is enough to obtain any party going. If You wish to know how necessary he really is, check out his interview in ROLLING STONE (latin america edition) and if you wish to dance and test to obtain the latin groove, obtain this cd...is the best of the Beast!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-17 0:25

    Do not miss this compilation from one of the most necessary and innovative Latin Artists and composers. Songs like Rebelion, Suave Bruta, and very specially P'al Bailador are just some of the best Salsa or Tropical ever!!! If this guy was Cuban, Puerto Rican or Dominican he would be compared to el Gran Combo or Oscar De Leon, but I think that he is superior in a lot of ways.... But he is from Colombia...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-17 0:25

    As in my 32 Cañonazos review:Joe Arroyo is one of the greatest, yet unknown, tropical musicians of all times. His special style, joeson, is a very interesting mixture of caribbean, african and latin rhythms, all in one. Amazing for dancing, listening or hanging out!!! This particular selection has his older hits, early 80's - early 90's. I'm not sure if it's available on Amazon, but if possible, obtain your hands on 32 Grandes Exitos (5 stars!!!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-17 0:25

    Because the person from Olympia, WA gave this product one star, the rating of this CD is less than it should be. Rebelion is one of the best salsa songs to date. Even in 3003, salsa clubs will still be playing this song. Also don't be fooled by versions, Raulin Rosendo also sang this song. Sometimes this song is also called "No Se Pegue La Negra".I still like Joe Arroyo's work more when he was with Grupo Niche.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oro: Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-17 0:57

    ABBA in the seventies was a musical juggernaut sweeping the top 40 of mostly all international markets. South/Latin America though was not one of these markets. So ABBA decided then to re-release their songs in Spanish. The effect was a smashing success that made a loyal fan base.While Fernando, Chiquitita, and Mamma Mia translated quite fine, their ver of "Conociendome, Conociendote" or "Knowing Me, Knowing You" was a small tougher, but still sounds good. Hasta Manana and Andante, Andante are two very pleasant and private songs that hit that nerve [email protected]#$%!s accomplished. Even to the untrained Spanish speaker, Agnetha and Frida still sound very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oro: Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-17 0:57

    Abba music. Amazing part of my youth and growing up. Specially this spanish ver was always one of my favourite.Quick shipping and fair price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-17 1:44

    I ordered this cd on Monday 5/7/18 and received it 5/12/18 as expected. This was a mother’s day bonus for my mom she absolutely loves Diomedes melody all her favorite songs were on this volume. I definitely will be ordering volume 2 soon. Love how the lyrics to all the songs come included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-17 1:44

    The latest reviewer (Music fan) doesn't know what he is talking about. This is amazing music. Carlos Vives learned from people like Diomedes Diaz. His voice is excellent for vallenatos and the accordeon that accompanies him is superb.If I had to choose one vallenato singer it would be Diomedes. Diomedes may have been involved in the death of his girlfriend, but we are not judging the man, but rather his music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVG: Grandes Exitos []  2020-5-1 18:41

    absolutely love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVG: Grandes Exitos []  2020-5-1 18:41

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-23 3:43

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oro: Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-17 0:57

    Not sure how to rate songs that are famous around the world. Abba is the best, in any language. It just so happens Spanish is my second language, so I love these songs. Abba did extremely well in their pronunciation, not like so a lot of others who don't know Spanish. In an interview one of the girls said English was a strain for her because she never spoke any and so she didn't know what the heck she was singing, but you'd never know it. Likewise in this recording. I picked up a small slip here and there but nothing laughable or one could/should criticize. Their Spanish coach deserves an A+ and so does Abba. It seems strange reviewing songs that were recorded 30 years ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oro: Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-17 0:57

    Love IT. This is a Spanish ver and I don't understand a lot of words, that's OK...the melody is great. I also have the English version

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-17 1:44

    i know what he didi in his private life was not good- But I like his melody i have fun to much listing his songs ....it wil never one like Him.!!If you like Vallenatos yous must have this cd!! My favorites...mi primera can- mi muchacho-me hace llorar porque veo ami hijo y su papi-..Bonita ..sin medir distancia...etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-17 1:44

    Excelente, Todas sus canciones reflejan el sentir de un gran artista que está saliendo de un momento dificil en su vida. Y quien más sino Diomédez Díaz para plasmarlo en una Canción. El Cacique de la Junta conjuga el sentimiento de amor con los ritmos vallenatos más movidos, logrando una mezcla agradable. El mejor artista vallenato de Colombia Triunfa de nuevo y le entrega un gran trabajo discográfico a su Fanaticada, como el mismo lo dice...¡Con mucho gusto!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos, Vol. 1 []  2020-1-23 2:57

    Without doubt, and thus far, she is the Greatest Latin America's "Diva" in the particular kind of melody she represents. Mercedes will live FOREVER due to that easy fact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-23 3:43

    Amazing melody from a amazing artist. Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-23 3:43

    All is OK. THANKS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVG: Grandes Exitos []  2020-5-1 18:41

    Nunca he tenido un CD de LOVG pero esta recopilación es sencillamente única. Recoge las mejores interpretaciones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVG: Grandes Exitos []  2020-5-1 18:41

    This CD has some amazing songs. I guess I would havepreferred some of their other songs on this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oro: Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-17 0:57

    Abbas greatest hits in Spanish. A amazing listen even if you don't understand the Spanish lyrics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-17 1:44

    I did like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-23 3:43

    Just had to it melody reminds me of my Mom he was her favorite. But I like it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-23 3:43

    Lo compre, pero no es lo que yo esperaba

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVG: Grandes Exitos []  2020-5-1 18:41

    Amazing Items ! ! !If you like this group this is a must have. The songs that I have liked for years and years are all on this disk. There are like 4 or 5 songs that I have never heard before and am not crazy about right now are also very very good. This group is awsome. I have been looking for this CD for a lot of years and found it within one min on And I am not just saying that cus the founder is from Cotula, TX right down the street on IH 35 from where I live in San Antonio, TX or because they are building a multimillion dollar Distribution Center right up the street in Schertz, TX but I am seriously impressed. Me and my wife have been listening to it full blast in the truck all weekend long. I would definitely recomend you to obtain this CD. It will definitely rank in my top 10 CDs I have bought in 25 years and I would go as far as to say it is in the top 5. I cant think of any better right now but I just may. If you are on the fence on this CD allow me give you a small push over the edge, dont think about it, just BUY IT !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVG: Grandes Exitos []  2020-5-1 18:41

    I got it and was so happy! I definitely recommend ALL THERE ARE GREAT SUCCESS! ROCK ON GOOD I RECOMMEND IT.LO RECIBI Y ESTABA TAN CONTENTA!! LO RECOMIENDO DEFINITIVAMENTE TODOS LOS GRANDES EXITOS AHI ESTAN !! LO RECOMIENDO BUEN ROCK EN .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oro: Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-17 0:57

    Let's just say Abba was not played in my home very often and I'm not familiar with the band or their songs. I bought this album for my Abba loving girlfriend thinking it would be a amazing present. I bought the Spanish ver instead of the normal ver and now I'm embarrassingly writing this review after ordering the correct version.Overall the vinyl discs are amazing and they sound wonderful. The paper insert is like most vinyl products I've bought off amazon. That is, the sides are shredded where the discs rub versus the sides. The case arrived in amazing condition with some minor bends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oro: Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-17 0:57

    I did not received this CD, instead I received another artists CD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-17 1:44

    thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-17 1:44

    Diomedez Diaz is one of the best vallenato artist I have heard! My favorate song is *El culpable soy yo* His melody brings me back to the days when I was in Colombia and all the parandas (parties). It was one amazing year of my life. This melody is very alive in colombia and I recomend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-17 1:44

    AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME,yeah its kind of rough around the edges, a small brutish but its from his heart the melody he speaks volumes I hated latin melody till I started hearing his lyrics, absolute poet so basically brek out the aguardiante and your mangoes biche with limon y sal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVG: Grandes Exitos []  2020-5-1 18:41

    Lots of amazing songs. The lyrics are clear. I love the music. The best hits of La Oreja De Van Gogh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVG: Grandes Exitos []  2020-5-1 18:41

    Excellent for driving. Amaia Montero has a attractive voice. Want they were still together as a group.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-23 3:43

    Amazing old songs. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-23 3:43

    I bought this for my father in law, who is 76 yrs old, and he loved it so much. He said that the songs were as amazing as when he first heard them (as a teenager). He enjoys the whole cd...great cd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oro: Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-17 0:57

    The sound is defective. The album sounds as if it were copied from an old and defective magnetic tape. The "Amazon Music" player that I just downloaded seems to be part of the problem. Two songs disappeared from the list, and it refuses to select certain songs. I have not encountered such issues in the past, but I do not expect I will be risking any more downloading digital albums this way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oro: Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-17 0:57

    One of the Best pop acts of all time!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oro: Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-17 0:57

    To Fellow Fans of ABBA:Not very long ago, to add to my audio collection of the "most successful 'sexually inteegrated' band (ladies AND gents in the same group) in the history of recorded music", I added "ABBA-Oro" to my collection of their amazing music...,,,and even though this CD's works ARE primarily targeted for the Spanish-speaking audience worlwide, even English-speaking fans of ABBA can have fun their melody on this CD.I do admit to placing the Spanish (from this CD) and English (from the 4-CD "Thank You for the Music" ABBA melody collection) versions of the same ABBA song beside each other, and greatly have fun hearing both of them together when listening, and it's only increased my respect and admiration for what's got to be the BEST sounding famous melody works ever written.With Spanish becoming so necessary in the USA, letting any Hispanophone mates hear ABBA's melody in Spanish for themselves, is bound to obtain them enjoying the "Scandinavian Fab Four's" melody as well.I'd definitely recommend "ABBA-Oro" for another amazing method to have fun Agnetha, Björn, Benny and Frida's unbelievable hits.Dave from Fresh England

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-17 1:44

    Enjoying every song, Diomedes is the greatest!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    30 Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-17 1:44

    Chevere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVG: Grandes Exitos []  2020-5-1 18:41

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOVG: Grandes Exitos []  2020-5-1 18:41

    Amazing CD it's really good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos (2CD, Jewel Case) []  2020-1-17 1:43

    There are a couple of tracks that are fresh to my ears that I like. Although I have a lot of of the songs in their original CD, I an glad that this is part of my collection. Amazing quality from the seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos De Charles Aznavour []  2020-1-23 2:49

    Discent recording of songs. Not my favorite mix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie de Oro: Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-25 19:13

    I have enjoyed Lucho Gatica's voice since my youth. His voice is haunting and memorable. If you are a fan of love songs, you will like the selections in this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie de Oro: Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-25 19:13

    A fine selection of romantic songs recorded during the artist's prime, with his mellow voice at its best. Especially brilliant arrangements of 3 tracks: Contigo en la distancia, Sinceridad and Tu me acostumbraste, that should be in every bolero lover's collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos (2CD, Jewel Case) []  2020-1-17 1:43

    A very amazing collection of his best songs , I liked private the song America, amazing version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos De Charles Aznavour []  2020-1-23 2:49

    Aznavour has been referred as the French Frank Sinatra. His voice and hi passion for melody are very well presented on this classical CD. Old songs that will never become forgotten. If you are a romantic and love melody in Spanish this CD is one to have in your collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos (2CD, Jewel Case) []  2020-1-17 1:43

    This is the best bonus i could have done for myself...the melody is incredible.. and it soothes my children in the car...i just love the melody and the singer..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos (2CD, Jewel Case) []  2020-1-17 1:43

    Excelentes canciones, me gustó todo el disco,valió la pena comprarlo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos (2CD, Jewel Case) []  2020-1-17 1:43

    My favorite Hispanic singer. His love ballads are attractive along with his amazing voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos De Charles Aznavour []  2020-1-23 2:49

    Charles Aznavour once again proves that he is the BEST singer on the globe! All songs on this are beautifully sung. My favorite is Y POR TANDO which is the spanish ver of his french classic ET POURTANT.I love the method Charlie can sing in a number of languages, including French, English, German, Russian and Italian. Not a lot of singers can accomplish this.A definite must for all Aznavour collections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos De Charles Aznavour []  2020-1-23 2:49

    Monsieur Aznavour always a amazing performance and amazing touch in each song with his unbelievable voice. I got it in Spanish, I will obtain other album in French ... obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos De Charles Aznavour []  2020-1-23 2:49

    Got this CD for my grandfather. He loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos (2CD, Jewel Case) []  2020-1-17 1:43

    Luis Miguel is my favorite interpreter of old boleros and a lot of other attractive songs. This CD has a lot of attractive songs and he excels in his interpretation of each one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos (2CD, Jewel Case) []  2020-1-17 1:43

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos De Charles Aznavour []  2020-1-23 2:49

    Never ordered whatever this is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos De Charles Aznavour []  2020-1-23 2:49

    Aznavour. Love his songs and interpretative style en francais ou en espanol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos De Charles Aznavour []  2020-1-23 2:49

    Excelente.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos De Charles Aznavour []  2020-1-23 2:49

    Sweet!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Serie de Oro: Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-25 19:13

    I have fun Lucho Gatica's smooth delivery of songs and his phrasing is related to American male vocalists of the past, i.e., @#$% Haymes, (who happens to be from Argentina) as well as Italian/American, Frank e songs that are in Lucho's selection are old time favorites of mine from my childhood days. My mother was from the Dominican Republic and Spanish melody has always been my favorite melody and then American music, i.e., jazz and nior citizens, like myself, (young at heart) or younger people would have fun this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos De Charles Aznavour []  2020-1-23 2:49

    Charles Aznovour reminds me of my childhood, reminds me of my mother, who had the albums of this attractive voice. I listen to ths cd at least once a day and it always gives me the same pleasure. The attractive "Venecia sin ti" and "Quien" my two all time favorites are as effective today as 30 years ago when i first heard them. The sentimental "La Mama" brings tears to my eyes. The songs are all about loosing or dying love which is something mos t of us have experienced. The lively "te espero" and " y por tanto" are also such unbelievable songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos (2CD, Jewel Case) []  2020-1-17 1:43

    I purchased this 4 my husband as a gift. First I wonder why little CD place into very huge envelope? After I remove yellow envelope and search out there is few scratches back of the CD when plastic cover is still seal? At the side is a small crack but outside Envelope is looking fine? This is CD I purchased as NEW condition not USED but WHY???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos (2CD, Jewel Case) []  2020-1-17 1:43

    No tengo de,que descepcionarme. Muy contenta con el Cd. Mejores éxitos de Luis Miguel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos (2CD, Jewel Case) []  2020-1-17 1:43

    Product was exactly what we wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos Del Barbaro Del Ritmo []  2020-1-18 22:44

    Its got most of [email protected]#$%!s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juan Luis Guerra: Grandes Exitos En Video []  2020-1-18 23:13

    compre este dvd porque me gusta juan luis guerra especialmente sus exitos viejos,el disco esta excelente y le daria 5 estrellas si estuvieran los exitos: bachata rosa,como abeja al panal,y carta de nque sea en vivo pero no estan ni en video ni en vivo por lo demas todo esta ta es la lista de tracks:1.El niagara en bicicleta2.Burbujas de Amor3.El costo de la vire5.Ojala que llueva cafe(en vivo) ronita de lomita Blanca10.A pedir su trellitas y duendes12.QuisieraBonus videos: Bilirrubina(en vivo)apola(en vivo) para un sueño

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juan Luis Guerra: Grandes Exitos En Video []  2020-1-18 23:13

    it's amazing melody for the money. there should be one available with the recent live concerts. it will be a amazing success!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Bukis: Grandes Exitos En DVD []  2020-5-27 18:49

    He is a solo performer now.....still my all-time favorite singer. !! Saw him one-time at a performance in our City....Salt Lake City

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juan Luis Guerra: Grandes Exitos En Video []  2020-1-18 23:13

    Nice video!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juan Luis Guerra: Grandes Exitos En Video []  2020-1-18 23:13

    This man is a genius of it's kind. There will never be another Juan Luis Guerra & Dominicans have another artist they can be proud of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juan Luis Guerra: Grandes Exitos En Video []  2020-1-18 23:13

    very very old videos, not good quality of the images. I was hoping for something more up to date, not videos from the 80's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Bukis: Grandes Exitos En DVD []  2020-5-27 18:49

    ESTAS SON LAS CANCIONES EN EL DVD 1-MI PEOR ENEMIGO, 2-BASTA, 3-CORAZON BANDIDO, 4-UN FIN DE SEMANA,5-QUE NO QUEDE HUELLA, 6-SI TE VUELVES A ENAMORAR,7- AMIGO BRONCO, 8-QUE NO ME OLVIDE 9-SED,10-CORAZON DURO-- QUE LAS DISFRUTEN TANTO COMO YO..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Bukis: Grandes Exitos En DVD []  2020-5-27 18:49

    Love it, Pedro Fernandez at his best. Amazing choice of songs, his "charro" attire excellent, and his form perfect. Bravo!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Antonio Solis 30 grandes exitos enganchados [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    Buena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juan Luis Guerra: Grandes Exitos En Video []  2020-1-18 23:13

    Juan Luis Guerra a professional musician influenced by a lot of various artist within the non commercial stage in melody such as progressive music, jazz, blues and traditional non commercial latin/spanish (?) melody and very well known within the latin american tropical/romantic music. Grandes exitos is a amazing collection but . . . not the best from this amazing musician/composer and singer of merengues, salsas and BACHATAS. The richness of the language place into songs in a romantic or protest statement. "Cuando te Beso" or "El Costo de La Vida" "El Niagara in Bicicleta" "Burbujas de Amor" "Ojala Que LLueva Cafe" "Bachata Rosa" etc., are some of the tons of songs written by this amazing musician/composer/singer. I guess there will be more . . . what do you think? Do we wish more from the amazing Juan Luis Guerra and 4:40??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juan Luis Guerra: Grandes Exitos En Video []  2020-1-18 23:13

    Nice business

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Bukis: Grandes Exitos En DVD []  2020-5-27 18:49

    De por si son los mismos que ya estan contenidos en su compilacion llamada "Antologia Musical 3 cds + dvd) te recomiendo comprar ese. Si por cuestiones de presupuesto no puedes, pues comprate este, pero ten en cuenta que las mismas canciones que estan en este dvd son las mismas que estan en el dvd de Antologia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Bukis: Grandes Exitos En DVD []  2020-5-27 18:49

    The melody is nice and enjoyable. The sound and the photography are good. This DVD shows more of Marco Antonio Solis rather than the Bukis group. The for this entertainment is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Idolo Del Pueblo: 15 Grandes Exitos []  2020-1-25 19:17

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Antonio Solis 30 grandes exitos enganchados [App]  2019-6-6 13:37

    Ich

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos Del Barbaro Del Ritmo []  2020-1-18 22:44

    THIS IS A 2 CD ALBUM WITH THE BEST OF THE BEST AND HAS A FULL COLOR BOOKLET WITH INFORMATION ABOUT BENNY'S LIFE AND ACHIEVEMENTS.El Benny, nacido en Santa Isabel de las Lajas (1919), tuvo un inicio humilde en la música, En su pueblo se le vio cantando canciones acompañándose de una guitarra o en diversos conjuntos. En La Habana se estableció buscando mejores condiciones de vida hasta que fue "descubierto" por Siro Rodríguez, integrante del Trío Matamoros que necesitaba un cantante para ampliar su conjunto. Actuó en México con los Matamoros y más tarde con Pérez Prado. En esta orquesta alcanzó grandes éxitos y aprendió recursos de instrumentación de una manera empírica, pues no sabía regresar a Cuba estuvo vinculado a la orquesta Mercerón y sus muchachos logrando estabilizar un estilo propio. Luego integró una orquesta en la que reunió los principales y valiosos instrumentistas y autores. Se reunía cotidianamente con ellos para escoger los temas que le proponían, y colectivamente, con autores e instrumentistas lograba el resultado que participación, desde niño, en las manifestaciones musicales de su pueblo natal lo vincularon con los ritmos afrocubanos, con montunos o estribillos de sones antiguos y con la improvisación de décimas y cuartetas actuación frente a una banda (jazzband) con percusión cubana, cantando boleros en los que hacía una interpretación impecable dentro del feeling con Oh, vida, bolero de Yáñez y Gómez y otros--, guarachas, mambos y sones montunos con un estilo peculiarísimo en que jugaba hábilmente con el ritmo, lo situó en la cima de nuestros cantantes populares. Benny Moré falleció en La Habana en 1963. Grabó una gran cantidad de discos en Cuba y en México. Además, quedaron en los archivos grabaciones de actividades por la radio y la nta Isabel de las LajasFrancisco GuayabalSoy CampesinoComo FueOh! VidaMarianaoEl Conde NegroMaracaibo OrientalBusco Tu OlvidoCorazon RebeldeEl AgarraoManzanilloNo Me Vayas a EnganarTratame Como SoyBuscando la MelodiaDolor y PerdonMedia NocheBaila Mi SonVano CaprichoTu Solo TuMi Amor FugazQue Bueno BailaCienfuegosMulatas del Cha-Cha-ChaFiebre de TiY Hoy Como AyerEl CanoneroManiguaDulce DesenganoNena Me MueroDevuelveme el CocoVida Es un SuenoQue Te Hace PensarComba y JoseComo Puedes PensarTumba TumbadorY Te EncontreMi SaocoDonde EstabasTe Quedaras

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juan Luis Guerra: Grandes Exitos En Video []  2020-1-18 23:13

    Uf!! if you wish to be satisfied and forget all day problems, you will need to have fun this Jual Luis Guerra video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Bukis: Grandes Exitos En DVD []  2020-5-27 18:49

    I bought this for my wife and she just loves the DVD. She watched it right after it arrived! She wasn't disappointed! Buy it and you'll have fun a superb present given this perfect Mexican singer and entertainer. You won't be disappointed either!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Bukis: Grandes Exitos En DVD []  2020-5-27 18:49

    Estas son las canciones que van a disfrutar--1-SI YO FUERA EL, 2-MOTIVOS, 3-MUJEREZ, MUJEREZ 4-CALDO DE POLLO 5-PIENSA EN MI 6-LLORAR QUEDITO 7-HE PERDIDO UN AMOR 8-TE QUISIERA VER 9-AMARTE ES UN CATIGO 10-EL AMOR MAS FIEL.. Disfrutenlo---

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos Del Barbaro Del Ritmo []  2020-1-18 22:44

    My dad's face was priceless when he opened this Christmas gift! One of his favorite artist and this CD has 40 of the greatest hits! check out my dad's expression

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juan Luis Guerra: Grandes Exitos En Video []  2020-1-18 23:13

    Vale la pena para los amantes de JL Guerra (los otros corremos a otra habitación y nos pondremos a oir otra cosa, o version el partido)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juan Luis Guerra: Grandes Exitos En Video []  2020-1-18 23:13

    amazing video, shipped well. I had heard him sing when I was in Mexico and thought I would have fun the DVD. I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Los Bukis: Grandes Exitos En DVD []  2020-5-27 18:49

    Very amazing product, everything arrived according to Peru, in the times given, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Grandes Exitos y Joyas Perdidas De Su Discografia 2CDs []  2020-1-17 1:13

    I would recommend this cd it was a original recording, my husband enjoying listening to his oldies melody the sound was clear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Grandes Exitos y Joyas Perdidas De Su Discografia 2CDs []  2020-1-17 1:13

    Perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandes Exitos de Juan Luis Guerra Y 4.40 []  2020-1-18 23:13

    Attractive music. The CD case had a defect, but the CD played well. Since it was not a bonus item, it was not issue.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386