Read mis tradiciones reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mis tradiciones reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Derechos [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    Muy útil, ahora tenemos que enseñar como usar el celular. Pero todo es posible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    A que esperan a meter el PADEL!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    La mejor aplicación referente a resultados y demas temas deportivos. El cambio de diseño esta muy bueno y es mucho mas comodo ahora navegar por la app. La recomiendo 100%

    0  


    Add your opinion on mis tradiciones or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    amoled theme please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    Últimamente no me está enviando notificaciones de mis partidos o de los partidos de mis equipos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    Después de la actualización ya no llega ninguna notificacion y si llega es super tarde, mejores eso que era una buena aplicacion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    Does the English ver of this application still exist?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Romances []  2020-7-14 19:42

    Love his singing voice and songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    jor application del mercado del fútbol...2019

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    Muy buena, tiene todos los marcadores, hasta los torneos U-20. Sólo una cosa, sería bueno que se pudieran quitar o esconder algunos marcadores y ligas que uno no sigue. Si pudieran añadir eso, les daría las 5 estrellas sin duda. 👏🏻👏🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    No sé por qué no me salen las cuotas de ningún partido. Antes si me aparecían ahora ni entrando al partido salen las cuotas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    Just one language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    Muchachos, hacen un gran trabajo, los felicito. Sé que es complejo implementarlo pero lo único que le falta a ésta Application es que muestren el diferencial de juegos entre equipos en la tabla de posiciones de deportes tales como el béisbol y el baloncesto en lugar del %PG. Todo lo demás está excelente. Sigan así.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    Muy buena application me gusta y le estan dando mucha competencia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Derechos [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    Es una muy buena herramienta para la defensa de los derechos de los migrantes en Estados Unidos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Derechos [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    esta muy interesante. felicitaciones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Derechos [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    Muy útil!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Romances []  2020-7-14 19:42

    fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIS BOLEROS []  2020-12-28 21:31

    Amazing songs of yesteryear. If you're a melody lover you will have fun this CD. Lovely words and melodies, transcend language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    excelente application deportiva ... POR FAVOR PONGAN EL NOMBRE DE LOS ESTADIOS DONDE SE JUEGAN LOS PARTIDOS Y AMPLIAR MAS LOS ESCUDOS ej: AC Milan versus Inter, Stadio San Siro puede ir en medio de los escudos !!... En baloncesto en vez de mostrar los promedios pueden mostrar los pg-pp ej: Fighters 35-7 !... GRACIAS !!...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    Gran aplicación.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    es muy buena pero le hace falta algunas segundas divisiones que son buenas . y a veces no pone las cuotas de los equipos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    Application fantastica. La mejor que hay hoy en dia. Algunos errores o fallos menores pero como todas las apps de hoy en dia. A seguir asi!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    No muestra mas las cuotas de los equipos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Derechos [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    Es Bueno saver nuestros derechos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Romances []  2020-7-14 19:42

    ¡Excelente! Me encantó. Muy al estilo que esperaba. Que continúe con su experimentación en baladas clásicas... música romántica.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Romances []  2020-7-14 19:42

    A real collection of love songs sung by one of the worlds greatest vocalists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Hijos []  2020-6-27 19:8

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    Sigo creyendo que esta application es perfecta. Pero podriais valorar la posibilidad que cuando seleccionas H2H en un partido se indicara a que competicion corresponden dichos partidos ? Se que esa information puede obtenerse en otras opciones de la app, pero de esta manera resultaria mas agil. Un saludo y seguid asi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    Muy buen cambio, me encanta la nueva apariencia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    When you sort the matches by starting time, no matter ir they begin in a few days, you always obtain first those ones with earlier time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    ya no me llegan notificaciones y tengo compañeros quienes presentab el mismo inconveniente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    Pádel y squash pleaseeee. Mas combates de boxeo:).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    Tras la última actualización la aplicación presenta fallos de conexión y las notificaciones ya no llegan, espero que corrijan eso pronto. Por todo lo demás que ofrece es excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    Deberian poner Foros o comentarios para los partidos/ The application should place comentaries for every match like the others apps of football

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    La mejor aplicación para futbol, mi sugerencia es que habiliten los marcadores en línea de los partidos de ascenso en Colombia. Gracias.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    No vale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Romances []  2020-7-14 19:42

    I loooove all of Luis Miguel's Romance covers so all there is to rate is the service I received from the vendor. That said, it's a 5-star rating overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Romances []  2020-7-14 19:42

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIS BOLEROS []  2020-12-28 21:31

    I had been looking for this cd foreverI love it all the songs thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    Está muy bien. El único problema son las notificaciones, recibo dos por cada evento, una sin los escudos de los equipos y otra con, lo cual es bastante molesto porque el teléfono vibra el doble de veces. Además cuando los textos de las alertas son muy largos los escudos y los textos se superponen y se hace difícil leer el contenido. Deberían colocar el contenido en dos líneas separadas en mi opinión. Ojalá puedan corregir estos detalles que molestan un poco. Gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    Es buenísima, muy completa, cubre todos los deportes, una gran herramienta para el easy seguidor deportivo como para los apostadores, me ha servido hasta para Actualizar Pes2019 😬🤪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    Me gusta mucho la nueva interfaz de la aplicación, solo una cosita mas si se podría añadir una opción de un tema oscuro sería fantástico, gracias por la gran aplicación

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    Sería genial que se pudiera colocar el formato de 12 horas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    Me ha parecido una application bastante buena y fácil de usar, lo único por lo que no le doy 5 estrellas es porque en la primera pantalla que muestran (donde aparecen todos los resultados de todas las ligas) me parece que está un poco saturada... Siento que deberían de dar la opción de poder elegir únicamente las ligas que quiero que se muestren en esa pantalla. Por lo demás, bastante buena la app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    Muy buena aplicación pero desde la última actualización no aparecen las cuotas de los partidos. Gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    mala, era buena hasta que quitaron las cuotas, manada de pelmazos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    Buenísimo y punto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    Fantástica aplicación, pero desde hace un par de semanas ha dejado de mostrar las notificaciones y así es completamente inútil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    Please Eng language...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Marcadores [App]  2019-5-31 13:41

    Amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Romances []  2020-7-14 19:42

    Luis Miguel is one of my favorite singers. My favorite songs are his boleros, he has his own style and his voice now has the maturity of life and age. His recent CD, Mis Romances, is great. I feel that he is now singing more with his heart than he did in the past and that has added a fresh direction to the songs in his fresh CD. The orchestras give each song a unique tone. I love the method Luis Miguel interprets all the songs in his fresh CD. I bought it on Saturday and have listened to it a amazing number of times, to taste all the songs and digest them. Thank you Luis Miguel, as usual you went the additional mile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Romances []  2020-7-14 19:42

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Romances []  2020-7-14 19:42

    Luis Miguel, enough said

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Romances []  2020-7-14 19:42

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIS BOLEROS []  2020-12-28 21:31

    Very romantic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Comics MX [App]  2019-10-8 13:22

    No aparecen algunas (muchas) portadas, se ve mal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Using MIS (9th Edition) []  2020-2-1 10:39

    Book I received was filthy and all the pages have water hurt making most unreadable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Rancheras Favoritas []  2020-2-2 5:5

    another amazing musician ,knew about him in the 1990 ,through a mate of mine,since that time have bought at ;least 18 CD of him,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Libros − Gratis [App]  2020-5-14 21:28

    Excelente aplicacion se encuentra de todo tipo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Primeras Grabaciones []  2020-1-23 3:34

    I love this album. She sounded amazing even thought Selena was young. All Selena fans should obtain this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Historia...Mis xitos []  2020-7-28 21:46

    As promise deliver on time works great, and amazing price amazing quality Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Planes Son Amarte []  2020-7-24 19:48

    Juanes is back with a really solid fresh album. Some of my favorite songs are Angel, Es Tarde, Esto no Acaba, just to a name a few.If you're fan of Juanes' prior works, you should definitely pick this album up. Also check out the different videos that he released for each song on YouTube to better tell the story of each one... enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Planes Son Amarte []  2020-7-24 19:48

    I love it so much this album showed me that juanes it is a master!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Boleros Favoritos []  2020-9-17 19:54

    It's beautifully done, it's done with the e gift track is wonderful, it's another jewel in the crown of El Rey.I really appreciate that Luis Miguel created it clear in his recentinterviews that it's not a fresh album but a compilation his record company wanted to place together, that his fresh album will be coming out next year.I am very thankful for the DVD with the videos. For a lot of years I have tried to see full versions of Luis's melody videos...but I've had no luck. To be able finally to watch seven of them in a full ver and full screen is for me like a bonus from the angel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Boleros Favoritos []  2020-9-17 19:54

    The product was defective as it would not play on my equipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis 30 Mejores Canciones []  2020-11-17 20:1

    Some of the songs I haven't heard before, and I have been listening to Javier Solís for a lot of years. I am satisfied I bought this cd. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picasso en Mis Ojos []  2020-11-19 19:38

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picasso en Mis Ojos []  2020-11-19 19:38

    This is one of the most gorgeous, musically layered CDs to come out in years, bar none. I've listened to it hundreds of times and not only never tire of it, I hear more and more each time. The mix of flamenco and European jazz is seemless and artful, and the Picasso concept takes the work to yet another level. Do not expect more of what you hear in "Lagrimas Negras". That CD was a clever cross-pollination of two artists from various yet similar musical genres, but weighted heavily on the traditional Cuban bolero side. "Picasso en Mis Ojos" is Diego El Cigala doing what Diego does best, which is nuevo Flamenco. The melody in this CD expands the boundaries of flamenco by weaving it with an awesome pallet of musical textures and feels, mostly jazz inspired, yielding an amazingly new pallet of materials. The musicianship in the band is stunning-- the inner lines of instrumental writing and performance and the colors it yields are as amazing as it gets. And then there's Diego's singing, which I have always loved, passionate, crying, loving, talking, floating above and diving into the musical fabric of these songs. The other reviewers here on the Amazon website who express disappointment clearly wanted more "Lagrimas Negras" and don't seem to understand how much better a work "Picasso en Mis Ojos" actually is. Don't allow their comments sway you into missing out on a amazing amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIS Global Conference 2018 [App]  2018-2-2 13:7

    Doesnt begin on my htc u11

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Mejores Canciones []  2020-1-17 1:5

    Collectible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Libros − Gratis [App]  2020-5-14 21:28

    Me gusta que pueda poder leer aqui pero cada vez que termino de leer algo, cuando vuelvo a entrar tengo que pasar cada pagina otra vez asta encontrar donde estaba. No puedo simplemente llegar directamente a la pagina donde termine de leer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Primeras Grabaciones []  2020-1-23 3:34

    A "MUST HAVE" FOR ANY SELENA FAN, OLD OR NEW, SHOWCASES THE TEJANO QUEEN'S ABILITY TO SING GR8 AT SUCH A YOUNG AGE....EVEN AT A YOUNG AGE SHE SOUNDED GR8 & THIS CD PROVES IT....EVERY SONG IS GREAT....SHE HAD A STRONG & POWERFUL VOICE AT SUCH AN YOUNG AGE....THIS ALBUM WILL AMAZE YOU WITH HER TALENT....SHE IS ARGUABLY THE BEST LATINA SINGER EVER WITH TALENT THAT IS NOTICED AT A VERY YOUNG AGE & WELL THIS CD PROVES THAT AT SUCH A YOUNG AGESHE WAS GIFTED!!!! EVERY SONG IS AMAZING SHE GOT BETTER & BETTER AT SINGIN THROUGH OUT HER LIFE....SHE WAS TAKEN FAR TOO SOON BUT THIS CD SHOWS WHEN THE TALENT STARTED & HOW BRIGHT HER FUTURE WAS HEADING & THIS CD WILL NOT DISAPPOINT YOU & YOUR MISSIN OUT IF YOU DON'T BUY THIS CLASSIC ITEM BY A TEENAGE SELENA, WHO WILL ALWAYS LIVE IN THE HEARTS OF MANY!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Primeras Grabaciones []  2020-1-23 3:34

    The seller was unbelievable and shipped my order in a timely fashion. I was excited to obtain this album at such a amazing price considering how obscure and expensive it usually is. Unfortunately, this remaster did not do Selena y Los Dinos justice because the songs where in such not good quality and not really playable. Now this CD will simply be sitting within the pits of my collection collecting dust. Buyer Beware!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Using MIS (9th Edition) []  2020-2-1 10:39

    Got it cause I need it for a class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Using MIS (9th Edition) []  2020-2-1 10:39

    Arrived quickly. Purchased for a mate and she loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Using MIS (9th Edition) []  2020-2-1 10:39

    The book arrived in amazing shape, very simple to read pages, loved all the diagrams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Planes Son Amarte []  2020-7-24 19:48

    I really recommend this album! Amazing tunes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Historia...Mis xitos []  2020-7-28 21:46

    I am very pleasend with my CD and in perfect condition .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Boleros Favoritos []  2020-9-17 19:54

    Excellent melody for the romantic in you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis 30 Mejores Canciones []  2020-11-17 20:1

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis 30 Mejores Canciones []  2020-11-17 20:1

    Anyone who's looking for one of the most romantic singers that ever existed should give this man's melody a try. Just the poetry in this man's songs are enough to drive you to tears. The words are that beautiful. I've heard and listened to this mans voice for decades. He's incomparable. His voice can be both operatic and soft as a dove's all within the same song. There will never be another voice and songwriter like him ever again. He comes from a various era. From a various point in time that has come to pass. Listen and be transformed. Enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis 30 Mejores Canciones []  2020-11-17 20:1

    How do you start to describe Javier Solis and his voice. A lot of have described it as velvety, masculine, powerful, and rightly so. In my opinion one of the best voices that Mexico has produced, close to or as amazing as Pedro Infante. This is how Boleros are supposed to be sung. To any doubters, I encourage you to test his voice, im positive you wont be dissatisfied. I know, it sounds like im trying to sell the cd, but I can't say enough of this mans wonderful talent for singing. After you come to appreciate Javier Solis, test Pedro Infante, another amazing of mexican folklore music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picasso en Mis Ojos []  2020-11-19 19:38

    It is really amazing for those who have fun this kind of unique and lovely music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIS Global Conference 2018 [App]  2018-2-2 13:7

    Does not work on Galaxy S6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Using MIS (9th Edition) []  2020-2-1 10:39

    Amazing Book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Using MIS (9th Edition) []  2020-2-1 10:39

    Ordered it for my IMS class. It’s written in layman friendly language. Amazing book overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Primeras Grabaciones []  2020-1-23 3:34

    Five stars, Perfect product and perfect seller, very good!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Primeras Grabaciones []  2020-1-23 3:34

    The incomparable talents of Selena Quintanilla-Perez trace all the method back to her early childhood and to this, her first album recorded with The Dinos when she was a mere 12 years old. The song-writing is simple, the delivery bouncy and crisp, and the singing shows just what a talent the singer truly an ALBUM, Mis Primeras Grabaciones has nothing to offer a listener fresh to Selena. Because everyone working on the album and in the band were so green, the production is not very amazing and the songs do not impress. Selena's vocals, though impressive for her age, are still those of a 12-year-old (and not the auto-tuned 12-year-olds of today). I would liken it to listening to any band's demos or garage-recordings in comparison to their more polished and mature professional ever for a real Selena FAN and/or COLLECTOR, this album is a must for their collection. It is the humble beginnings of a Tejano Superstar and it's an awesome experience to see from where all that talent and energy is album is recommended to all long-time Selena fans. If you are just discovering the Tejano Queen, I would suggest her more mainstream and famous releases such as "Amor Prohibido" or "Dreaming of You."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Mejores Canciones []  2020-1-17 1:5

    Daniela Romo is a fresh artist in my library. There was one song I kept hearing on our Latin radio stations which really entranced me and I heard it once in a Mexican restaurant. I asked the waiter who the artist and song was, and he told me about Romo, and the song, "De Mi Enamorate". This, I think, is the greatest song on her album, "Mis Mejores Canciones--17 Super Exitos". There is a certain sentimental atmosphere of our collective youth in Romo's music, and that romance and fantasy come out in "Enamorate". Another amazing selection on the album is the first cut, "Quiero Amanecer Con Alguien". The seventeen songs on the album give a complete example of Romo's body of work, and there is a definite consistency in her performance ability. I would like to learn Spanish, and although I can't understand the lyrics on this album, it seems clear that there is a fine poetry in a lot of of the songs. Even so, the musical tunes can completely carry the attention of the listener even if he or she doesn't speak the language. This album is highly recommended because it captures a time in all of our lives which elicits the magic and love that we always long for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Historia...Mis xitos []  2020-7-28 21:46

    Ohhh amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Planes Son Amarte []  2020-7-24 19:48

    It's a very cool work. Songs are quite unique, loved the concept and I was really excited to see the video (more like a movie) included in the folder. I've followed Juanes' career from the begining and I'm satisfied to see he hasn't lost his touch and love for his craft. I obviously recommend Mis Planes son A-Marte.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Planes Son Amarte []  2020-7-24 19:48

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Planes Son Amarte []  2020-7-24 19:48

    Amazing record

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Libros − Gratis [App]  2020-5-14 21:28

    Lo amoo solo me gustaría que se pudiera poner en modo nocturno para poder leer mejor en la noche y que estuviera los libros de piratas del caribe porfaaa :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Boleros Favoritos []  2020-9-17 19:54

    I was so excited about this cd/DVD gift track. CD works amazing but DVD gift track tells me (region error) I bought this original fresh in USA! Why would seller sent me another region (country)?. Extremely disappointed! Huge fan of Luis Miguel we have beautiful much all of his melody and DVD's. Buyer's be aware!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mis Boleros Favoritos []  2020-9-17 19:54

    Amazing CD melody and performer

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386