Read misakia womens pleated athletic skorts high waisted running golf workout tennis skirts reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all misakia womens pleated athletic skorts high waisted running golf workout tennis skirts reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's 13" High-Waisted Tennis Skirts Pleated Mini Athletic Skorts with 4 Pockets for Golf Running Workout Skater Tie Dye Grey X-Small []  2021-4-8 0:1

    This is a Lulu dupe! A small shorter in front than the back like Lulu tennis skirts. Fits well and amazing quality all around! Well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's 13" High-Waisted Tennis Skirts Pleated Mini Athletic Skorts with 4 Pockets for Golf Running Workout Skater Tie Dye Grey X-Small []  2021-4-8 0:1

    High quality material. Amazing fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's 13" High-Waisted Tennis Skirts Pleated Mini Athletic Skorts with 4 Pockets for Golf Running Workout Skater Tie Dye Grey X-Small []  2021-4-8 0:1

    The skirt is cute and the fabric is very soft and comfortable. The shorts do ride up a bit.

    0  


    Add your opinion on misakia womens pleated athletic skorts high waisted running golf workout tennis skirts or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's 13" High-Waisted Tennis Skirts Pleated Mini Athletic Skorts with 4 Pockets for Golf Running Workout Skater Tie Dye Grey X-Small []  2021-4-8 0:1

    Fits perfect! Very real to size, and comfortable. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's 13" High-Waisted Tennis Skirts Pleated Mini Athletic Skorts with 4 Pockets for Golf Running Workout Skater Tie Dye Grey X-Small []  2021-4-8 0:1

    Really attractive skirt!! I will obtain more for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's 13" High-Waisted Tennis Skirts Pleated Mini Athletic Skorts with 4 Pockets for Golf Running Workout Skater Tie Dye Grey X-Small []  2021-4-8 0:1

    I love this skirt! It fits perfectly and it is very flattering!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's 13" High-Waisted Tennis Skirts Pleated Mini Athletic Skorts with 4 Pockets for Golf Running Workout Skater Tie Dye Grey X-Small []  2021-4-8 0:1

    I've bought a lot of pickleball skirts and this is by far my favorite style and fit. I'm 5'10 and 150lb and bought a medium. Totally perfect. The shorts underneath aren't too tight in the leg but won't ride up. Hoping for more colors... the material is also fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's 13" High-Waisted Tennis Skirts Pleated Mini Athletic Skorts with 4 Pockets for Golf Running Workout Skater Tie Dye Grey X-Small []  2021-4-8 0:1

    Fits real to size and feels great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's 13" High-Waisted Tennis Skirts Pleated Mini Athletic Skorts with 4 Pockets for Golf Running Workout Skater Tie Dye Grey X-Small []  2021-4-8 0:1

    Me encantó! Queda hermosa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BALEAF Women's 13" High-Waisted Tennis Skirts Pleated Mini Athletic Skorts with 4 Pockets for Golf Running Workout Skater Tie Dye Grey X-Small []  2021-4-8 0:1

    Love this skirt! Recently started playing tennis & required to invest in a skirt because all my leggings kept sliding off. It’s super cute & the shorts stay place through lateral movements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibeauti Womens Back Pleated Athletic Tennis Golf Skorts Skirts with 3 Pockets Mesh Shorts for Running Active Workout (Blue, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    This is Debbi, Dave's sig other I wanted this skirt for Flag Day, but it was so cute that I wore it the day after it arrived. I'm short and hippy and this skirt still fit well and looked cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibeauti Womens Back Pleated Athletic Tennis Golf Skorts Skirts with 3 Pockets Mesh Shorts for Running Active Workout (Blue, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I bought this skort to wear over bathing suit for long beach walks. Gives a small tummy control and prevents thigh chaffing! I plan to invest in a bunch of these and wear everyday during hot months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibeauti Womens Back Pleated Athletic Tennis Golf Skorts Skirts with 3 Pockets Mesh Shorts for Running Active Workout (Blue, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Super cute golf skirt. Amazing fit, material and style. The shorts underneath do not ride up at all. This skirt washes very well. I have not place it in the dryer, I just lay it flat to dry. And it dries very quickly. The pleats are there through the wash...no ironing :). I would recommend this skort for sureI ordered two extra for my daughter who works at a golf course. For reference, She is 5’5 and weighs 115. I purchased a little for her and it fit perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibeauti Womens Back Pleated Athletic Tennis Golf Skorts Skirts with 3 Pockets Mesh Shorts for Running Active Workout (Blue, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    The quality is not good and is method too huge and long for a size small. It is also massive material which is not breathable. I asked for a return before it arrived at my house because I did not wish to wait that long (arrival date was in July). However, the seller ignored my cancelation request and shipped it faster (arrived in May). Now I only have gotten 50% of the cash back. Very disappointed. I do not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibeauti Womens Back Pleated Athletic Tennis Golf Skorts Skirts with 3 Pockets Mesh Shorts for Running Active Workout (Blue, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    CUTE CUT AND WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. THE INNER SHORTS DO RIDE UP A BIT BUT CERTAINLY NOT UNCOMFORTABLE OR A REASON TO NOT LIKE OR WEAR. GOOD FOR THE PRICE- SATISFIED!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibeauti Womens Back Pleated Athletic Tennis Golf Skorts Skirts with 3 Pockets Mesh Shorts for Running Active Workout (Blue, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I LOVE this skirt. It’s hard for me to search something stretchy that fits well. Makes your booty look amazing and also very stylish for the golf course 😊 can’t wait to wear this on Sunday! , ( I’m 5’4 150 pounds very curvy and I ordered an XL because you never know if it’s going to stretch or not) it looks unbelievable !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibeauti Womens Back Pleated Athletic Tennis Golf Skorts Skirts with 3 Pockets Mesh Shorts for Running Active Workout (Blue, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Bought this to play tennis. It is perfect. Multiple pockets. Not too short. Light blue is very flattering versus my brown skin. I am 5’5” 130, 27” waist, 37” hip, and I got the medium. I debated between the medium and the small, but went with the medium. It’s a small loose on me, but I didn’t wish it skin tight, so I’m ok with it. You won’t go wrong this this short. I am so satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibeauti Womens Back Pleated Athletic Tennis Golf Skorts Skirts with 3 Pockets Mesh Shorts for Running Active Workout (Blue, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Looks nice and bright. Just like what the picture shows. Not super short, which I love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibeauti Womens Back Pleated Athletic Tennis Golf Skorts Skirts with 3 Pockets Mesh Shorts for Running Active Workout (Blue, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Sizing is off by about 2 sizes. Very disappointed and since there was no paperwork in the mailing pack I couldn’t recall where I purchased it and by the time I figured it out the return window had closed. 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibeauti Womens Back Pleated Athletic Tennis Golf Skorts Skirts with 3 Pockets Mesh Shorts for Running Active Workout (Blue, Small) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Very amazing quality material and flattering cut. Runs a small little - would recommend sizing up if in between.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I bought this skirt to look more “professional” on the golf course with my boyfriend when he golfs. I bought a size medium and it fits perfect! I am 5’9” and between 140-145 lbs. Super comfy and the shorts on the inside don’t ride up either. Definitely going to purchase more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Excellent 🥰 I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Cute skort. VERY white and the under pants part is a bit loose. Overall, a amazing skirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    It's as expected. It's cute it's comfortable and looks fashionable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    It's so cute, but it's so short... Just an FYI, like you wouldn't be able to actually wear this and have your butt not present if the shorts werent sown in. Amazing quality though and as long as you're not trying to be modest, this will be a amazing addition to your wardrobe!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Excellent fit, very comfortable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    The shorts underneath the skirt are extremely annoying. They do not stay in put and I need to adjust them constantly. Do not purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Amazing material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I really like this skirt I got it for my PE class BUT....It is a BIT short so Idk if I'm gonna wear it infront of high school boys 🧍‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Tennis Skirts with Pockets Actice Skorts for Golf Yoga Workout Running Pleated Skirts Athletic Shorts Black XS []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I bought these to casually wear and be a small more “put together”. They are so cute! I love a amazing skirt to dress up or down. The material is amazing and comfortable. I wanted a skirt that was slightly shorter but not too ridiculous. I’m 5’4 and hits about mid thigh. It’s not snug, I could probably fit an XS huge little fits fine! but If you wish a small more modest I’d obtain a longer one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sylfairy Women's Active Athletic Skort Tennis Pleated Skirts Lightweight High Waist Skirt Built-in Non-Slip Shorts for Sports Running Tennis Golf Workout(Colorful White, S) []  2020-3-31 20:29

    I am so happy about this purchase. to search a tennis skirt at this price is rare plus it's super cute! Obtain dozens of compliments on it. I am a size 6 and the little fits great, it's a tad too long but I just roll up the waist band and it's fixed. The shorts are great, better than lululemon dare I say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sylfairy Women's Active Athletic Skort Tennis Pleated Skirts Lightweight High Waist Skirt Built-in Non-Slip Shorts for Sports Running Tennis Golf Workout(Colorful White, S) []  2020-3-31 20:29

    I ended up returning this item due to the fact that it was too large. The description of how it fits is misleading. Also, the fabric is quite massive for working out in. It fit longer in the front than the back. I loved the print so I was sad it didn't work out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sylfairy Women's Active Athletic Skort Tennis Pleated Skirts Lightweight High Waist Skirt Built-in Non-Slip Shorts for Sports Running Tennis Golf Workout(Colorful White, S) []  2020-3-31 20:29

    it is longer than picture showing. I’m 5’5” and it’s a knee length for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sylfairy Women's Active Athletic Skort Tennis Pleated Skirts Lightweight High Waist Skirt Built-in Non-Slip Shorts for Sports Running Tennis Golf Workout(Colorful White, S) []  2020-3-31 20:29

    Super fun print! Loved wearing it to a race. Got lots of compliments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sylfairy Women's Active Athletic Skort Tennis Pleated Skirts Lightweight High Waist Skirt Built-in Non-Slip Shorts for Sports Running Tennis Golf Workout(Colorful White, S) []  2020-3-31 20:29

    This skirt has a fun comic print. The elastic on the legs is related to Lulu quality and keeps the shorts in place. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sylfairy Women's Active Athletic Skort Tennis Pleated Skirts Lightweight High Waist Skirt Built-in Non-Slip Shorts for Sports Running Tennis Golf Workout(Colorful White, S) []  2020-3-31 20:29

    Love this skirt for pickleball. Cute design and members at the Y have asked me where I purchased it😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aihihe Womens Teen Girls Casual Mini Tennis Skirts Stretch Waist Flared Plain Pleated Skater Skirt High Waisted Skirt Black []  2020-11-14 20:47

    no ✨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aihihe Womens Teen Girls Casual Mini Tennis Skirts Stretch Waist Flared Plain Pleated Skater Skirt High Waisted Skirt Black []  2020-11-14 20:47

    Loved it! The skirt was not too short I’m 5’4 and got a size small, only probably was the shorts underneath was a weird material and was kinda tight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aihihe Womens Teen Girls Casual Mini Tennis Skirts Stretch Waist Flared Plain Pleated Skater Skirt High Waisted Skirt Black []  2020-11-14 20:47

    took WAYYYY too long to ship, which is understandable because of covid but still. I like that there's shorts under because this skirt is beautiful short. fits nicely, I'm 5'6, roughly 160lbs and I think I got an xl?? Fits the waist PERFECTLY. I would buy it again in other colors if the shipping was a small faster 😌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aihihe Womens Teen Girls Casual Mini Tennis Skirts Stretch Waist Flared Plain Pleated Skater Skirt High Waisted Skirt Black []  2020-11-14 20:47

    didn’t fit but that was my fault, in overall amazing quality just hold in mind that it is in asian sizes which are usually smaller than us sizes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aihihe Womens Teen Girls Casual Mini Tennis Skirts Stretch Waist Flared Plain Pleated Skater Skirt High Waisted Skirt Black []  2020-11-14 20:47

    okay quality hard to wash smaller than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maks Womens Athletic Cycling Running Pleated High Waist Tennis Skort Skirt (Black, S) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    fit according to size chart and amazing quality. my daughter loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maks Womens Athletic Cycling Running Pleated High Waist Tennis Skort Skirt (Black, S) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    It’s the dirty white color. I won’t wear it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maks Womens Athletic Cycling Running Pleated High Waist Tennis Skort Skirt (Black, S) []  2020-6-10 21:29

    tennis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Women's Tennis Skort Active Pleated Skirts with Pocket for Running Golf Black S []  2020-6-10 21:29

    The string is really long and has problem staying tied. I have a booty and that makes it fit more snug but it’s cute. Pocket isn’t designed to fit the iPhone 11 well but so far it hasn’t fallen out. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Women's Tennis Skort Active Pleated Skirts with Pocket for Running Golf Black S []  2020-6-10 21:29

    LOVE this skort. Soooo comfortable. Bought one in black and white. Will never wear shorts again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Women's Tennis Skort Active Pleated Skirts with Pocket for Running Golf Black S []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I like the length and fit of this flowy skirt. I have fun wearing it playing pickleball and also around the house and walking. Very comfortable. I bought three of these in various colors. Would buy them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Women's Tennis Skort Active Pleated Skirts with Pocket for Running Golf Black S []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Runs huge and long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Women's Tennis Skort Active Pleated Skirts with Pocket for Running Golf Black S []  2020-6-10 21:29

    high waisted skort, amazing length ,very comfortable. I like that it has a string.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Women's Tennis Skort Active Pleated Skirts with Pocket for Running Golf Black S []  2020-6-10 21:29

    It is created great. Not super short and the shorts under do not ride up in places. Very recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Women's Tennis Skort Active Pleated Skirts with Pocket for Running Golf Black S []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Me gusto mucho el color, la tela y su frescura, la confección bien hecha de la prenda. Además venía con 2 bolsillos ocultos, ideales para colocar los tees de golf o alguna cosa pequeña. Muy buen artículo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Women's Tennis Skort Active Pleated Skirts with Pocket for Running Golf Black S []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Length, color, and size were as stated. Amazing skort and figure flattering for any size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Women's Tennis Skort Active Pleated Skirts with Pocket for Running Golf Black S []  2020-6-10 21:29

    The huge fits me PERFECTLY.. I'm 5'9 around 160.. LOVE IT !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Women's Tennis Skort Active Pleated Skirts with Pocket for Running Golf Black S []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Fits a small small. But it fits. And its comfortable. Wicks away sweat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beautifulfashionlife Women's Japan high Waisted Pleated Cosplay Costumes Skirts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    Holy crap, for a "cosplay skirt" This thing is built incredibly well!! I bought this just for daily use. I am 5ft tall ~105 pounds and I bought the size small. My jean size varies but I can reliably fit in a 25". The waist of the skirt hits a small over an inch above my belly button and doesn't feel like it's squeezing too hard. The skirt is short without being immodest for me, a couple inches below the bottom of my e is no stretch in the waist. I want there was because it would be nice to have a huge food sometimes while looking cute!!I have not washed the skirt yet. It seems to be a polyester material that shows stains easily. It also keep wrinkles, easily, and is still creased from the method it was folded when I first received it. Hopefully I will modernize my review after the first wash and iron.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beautifulfashionlife Women's Japan high Waisted Pleated Cosplay Costumes Skirts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    I decided to take the tip of another customer and buy a size larger - in this case, I have waist measurements around 26-28 and hip measurements around 28-30. For reference I am 5”2 and around 115 lbs. because I wanted to wear the skirt at the waist, I bought a size Huge and it fit perfectly at the waist. And I know that if I wish to wear this skirt at the hips, I can buy an XL. The colors were method more vibrant than expected and the material quality was soft enough to wear regularly. However some of the colors (my case, Light Blue) were a small too obnoxious to wear outside of cosplay, so next time I’ll just buy a various color!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beautifulfashionlife Women's Japan high Waisted Pleated Cosplay Costumes Skirts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    It came WET! The skirt was damp, how gross.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beautifulfashionlife Women's Japan high Waisted Pleated Cosplay Costumes Skirts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    The only quibble I have with it is that the size wasn't quite what I expected when I measured with measuring tape. I got the L size (28 in)---I was actually a small worried it would be tight since I'm usually 28-28.5 inches in American sized dresses/skirts. However, when I tried on the skirt, it sat just above my hips, an zone that's wider than where I initially measured the 28-28.5 in. I'm cool with it since that just means additional zone to tuck in shirts and sweaters but if you wish a smooth/tight fit, it may behoove you to go a size lower if you're exactly at the stated size measurement. ***Fair warning though, I've never tried on the M so I can't create definitive statements about whether or not the next size down would necessarily fit better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beautifulfashionlife Women's Japan high Waisted Pleated Cosplay Costumes Skirts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    For reference, my waist is 28 in., my hips are 36 in., and my upper thigh cirference is 20.5 in. I bought an XL (29.5 inch waist) with the idea in mind that I could have additional room for shirts and sweaters to tuck in. However, I had WAY too much room. The skirt fit right above my hips.. And I wanted to wear it high-waisted. I measured the skirt's waist and found that it was approximately 30 inches.. So, just a warning - their measurements aren't exact. Sewing the button flap back and on the inside of the waistband (see 5th pic) didn't help. I'm not sure what I'll do - add an elastic waistband, reduce the size of some/all of the pleats, chop out a pleat or two entirely? It's tricky to create a pleated skirt smaller through alterations so you have to be 100% sure to obtain the correct size. Before ordering, I knew that an L (27 inch waist) definitely would not fit. As an aside, I'm not sure why there's a whole 2.5 inch increment between an L and an XL?? From the XL to the 4XL, the increment between each size is only 1.5 inches. I really want the sizing was consistent and that there was a 28.5 inch size!****EDIT: They've since fixed the sizing increments. Now there is a 1.5 inch increment between every size. It used to be that the L was 27 in. and the XL was 29.5 in. Currently, the L is 28 inches. If only that were the case when I bought this skirt three months ago....**** When the skirt arrived, there was a crease where the skirt was folded for packaging. After ironing the entire skirt over twice, I managed to smooth it out. The pattern is bright and cute. The pleats are a decent size (1.75 inches wide). The length of the skirt itself is about 15.5 inches, the same for every size. The material is light, but it definitely isn't sheer. In the latest picture I'm holding one part of the skirt up to light to present how thin the material is. It's definitely some sort of cotton/polyester blend. HOWEVER, you cannot see through the skirt at all. It's light enough to wear in the spring, and even summer. Also, the skirt does not flare out as much as in the product picture which was a bit of a bummer. It was clearly created to be worn on the hips, and NOT on the waist. It's misleading to advertise it as high-waisted. NOTE: I think a lot of reviewers are saying that it "runs small" because they didn't measure themselves properly. They just see that other reviewers say to go up 2-3 sizes, which isn't applicable to every person due to each individual's perceived size, actual body type, what size chart they're using to measure their size, etc., etc. So, because the buyer didn't take the time to measure their waist, they received a skirt that didn't match up with their actual size. Others may just be commenting that it's shocking to search that an Asian M is the equivalent of an American XL. Now, some may mean that the skirt runs little only in terms of length. Each skirt is 15.5 inches long, regardless of waist size. For bigger women, this could prove to be an problem as wider hips can create the skirt flare out. Thus, the skirt doesn't cover as much skin than if it was worn by a thinner woman with smaller hips. The skirt would lay more straight on the thinner woman, and thus appear longer. But overall, this is a decent skirt. It's hard to search a pleated, plaid skirt on Amazon that isn't super revealing. It works for daily wear.EDIT: I updated this on 10/10/16 to contain more helpful info, as well as to point out that the sizing problem has been fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beautifulfashionlife Women's Japan high Waisted Pleated Cosplay Costumes Skirts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    I have this brand skirt in solid colors with a slightly various style having a yoke above the pleats. I ordered this skirt in the same size and it is excellent sizing just like the other style. The waist measurement is exactly as listed, the pleats are sell defined and hold their shape extremely well. This skirt is 16" long which is one inch longer than the yoke style which actually makes it a excellent length. Unlike the yoke style, this style puffs out just enough that the additional inch of material keeps it from being too short or indecent. The material is excellent, not too massive which is amazing for spring and summer but still thick enough to not be see through. The price is very reasonable and the color selection is to die for. I already ordered the green!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beautifulfashionlife Women's Japan high Waisted Pleated Cosplay Costumes Skirts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    Bought as part of a latest min costume, the item was delivered on time but was not marked anywhere on the pack what size it supposedly was. I ordered a 4XL which was in stock and in the color desired. The skirt arrived and was incredibly small, and you could see where a mark had been chop out of the seam. The person this was purchased for could fit it over one leg. I am a size 6 in women's and it fit comfortably on my hips and did not fall down at all. Severely disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beautifulfashionlife Women's Japan high Waisted Pleated Cosplay Costumes Skirts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    So cute !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beautifulfashionlife Women's Japan high Waisted Pleated Cosplay Costumes Skirts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    Perfect material and excellent color for velma! I defiently recommend this skirt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beautifulfashionlife Women's Japan high Waisted Pleated Cosplay Costumes Skirts []  2020-1-31 8:26

    Amazing skirt! I'm using it for a Harry Potter cosplay/costume, and it's perfect. It seems to be high quality - you can't see through the material and it's not super thin. They texted me to verify the waist size, which I appreciate. It did have a crease in it from being folded to fit into the shipping pouch, but that's to be expected. They also included a pair of black knee-high socks for free, which was amazing because the ones I ordered separately didn't end up working out! I'd definitely order from these guys again if I need another skirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    I'm done paying for expensive swim bottoms that don't fit right. This skort has it all - falls mid-thigh, covers my mom-bod nicely, the shorts prevent thigh rub, it has a pocket for a phone/credit card/key/etc, and it's nice and stretchy so when I sit, I don't feel like I'm busting out of it. I live and swim in these. The material is related to a swim suit so it dries quickly. We have a pool so I'm in and out of it all summer. I dislike changing so this skort meets all my summer fashion needs. :) I'm 180lb and an XL was a amazing fit. The only thing I want is that there were more colors available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    It's cute but doesn't fit my needs. The shorts rid up while I am playing tennis or running. There is only one small pocket. If just walking around then it's fine not suitable for activity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    not turquoise this is GREEN , so if green is what youwant then go for it and fits loose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    Love how soft they are and the pocket under the skirt is so convenient for my iPhone. I’m 5’11” and 155#. The skirt hits mid thigh. Washed in cold water and dried and it came out great! I got the turquoise and the color is so pretty. I wear it with a racer back top and it looks so sporty! I would order again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    Amazing color and I love the pocket inside the shorts under the skirt. Fabric is amazing quality. The price you can’t beat the skort!Waist band is comfortable. I can actually fit my iPhone max into side pocket without fear that it’s going to fall out around the house or to go for a walk. I would not feel comfortable with the phone this huge in this small pocket if I was running.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    I love this skirt! I’m 5’5” and 130 pounds and got a additional little and it fits perfect. I will definitely buy more it’s so soft and it’s stretchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    Fits great. Looks great. The pocket is my favorite part!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    I ordered this and read some comments of it running small, that is not true! I'm 5'7", 125 lbs usually wear a small. I ordered a medium and it's very loose. I should have stuck with my regular size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    There is zero help in this skirt. The waist sags and somehow emphasizes my e shorts ride in every direction they arent supposed to and the seams are not sewn well and snagged on the first e main title says "pockets", and the image gives the impression there are two since it shows one on both the left AND right scription states one pocket, I should have read closer and not trusted the e color is off from what is pictured, but maybe that's my display.I didn't realize I had 30 days to return and missed my window. That's on me.Pick a various skirt, this one is a disappointment and waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLEVONH Women Tennis Skirts Inner Shorts Elastic Sports Golf Skorts with Pockets (Blue, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:18

    Material is so soft, not too thin, not to thick. I am short so I do not like mid thigh length. These fit me above it, but not too short that it would be inappropriate. I usually wear size 18, so I got the xxl. The rise is higher on the front and lower in the back, waist wise. The only poor thing for me is that the waist is loose and comfortable but they run down when running. They do not have a tight elastic band at the waist. The elastic is too thing and not tight enough. These shorts are not adjustable by the waist. I am keeping them to use them at home . They are really comfy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Leggings-High Waisted Leggings for Women Premium Tummy Control Jeggings for Yoga, Workout,Hiking,Running []  2021-3-7 21:6

    Soooo comfortable and doesn’t slide or roll down. Excellent length for me. I got the One Size and am 5’4” and 140lbs. I love that it’s not see through and oh so soft. I can’t believe I got two pair for an wonderful price and the product wasn’t cheap feeling. I told 2 others about them and they just bought a pair and love them too. Don’t hesitate, just obtain them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Leggings-High Waisted Leggings for Women Premium Tummy Control Jeggings for Yoga, Workout,Hiking,Running []  2021-3-7 21:6

    My wife found this 3 package of leggings on Amazon and asked me to order then for her. she said that she was going to give one to each of our daughters and hold one for yourself. When they came in they all rushed to the pack and each of them grabbed their pair. They all expressed their satisfaction with with the soft feeling of the fleece lining. It is winter now so the fleece lining is really necessary to stay warm. All three pairs have been washed and no problems with the stitching. They all still look fresh after being washed and no shrinkage. All the ladies in my house said that they run real to size. They're very satisfied with the quality and especially with the amazing price for getting three pairs of leggings. Just an amazing deal and we highly recommend these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Leggings-High Waisted Leggings for Women Premium Tummy Control Jeggings for Yoga, Workout,Hiking,Running []  2021-3-7 21:6

    These pants are SO soft & comfortable but slightly see through in the bum so I create sure to wear a tunic with them. They rival a related “buttery soft” legging company as far as texture & softness go. I absolutely love these pants & the 2 package is so convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Leggings-High Waisted Leggings for Women Premium Tummy Control Jeggings for Yoga, Workout,Hiking,Running []  2021-3-7 21:6

    Looooooove these leggings! Super nice quality, very flattering. Material is thin but not see through, they’re buttery soft and create even thighs and butt look very smooth. Super flattering and I love the high waist. I’m 5’6 and about 160 and the one size (2-12) fits comfortably. If you’re thinking of going up to plus size (12-24) think twice, there’s plenty of room if you’re a sz 12. I wear in 12 in jeans and am glad I didn’t order the plus size. I bought gray, rose pink and black and I love all 3. Certainly cash well spent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Leggings-High Waisted Leggings for Women Premium Tummy Control Jeggings for Yoga, Workout,Hiking,Running []  2021-3-7 21:6

    I am 5'8, 180 and wear between a 14 and 16 pant just depending on the brand because I have a huge badonkadonk. THESE ARE THE BEST LEGGINGS I HAVE EVER WORN. I am a bargain per anyway so I haven't owned a pair of SUPER nice leggings ever in my life but these are by far the best I've ever worn. As previously stated, I have a bit butt and these poor boys are squat proof all day long! I got the 3 package after reading the reviews and I'm so glad I did. Best $24 I've spent in a long time. I've washed them several times and they are still just as amazing as the first time I place them on. I can't attest to how they would be working out because that's not something I do with my life however, I can't imagine why they wouldn't be amazing for that. They are high waisted and don't sag at all so just stop reading the reviews now and go buy these things!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Leggings-High Waisted Leggings for Women Premium Tummy Control Jeggings for Yoga, Workout,Hiking,Running []  2021-3-7 21:6

    I absolutely love these leggings. They aren’t see through. I am 5’5 125lbs and I got a small/medium. After drying they shrunk a small bit and fit better. They are high wasted and I can wear them up above my belly button. Only thing is they are a small short on the ankles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Leggings-High Waisted Leggings for Women Premium Tummy Control Jeggings for Yoga, Workout,Hiking,Running []  2021-3-7 21:6

    This is not a sponsored review, just my unbiased opinion. These leggings are excellent for lounging or working out. They’re created of a soft material which is definitely related to my lululemon leggings, I’m shocked! They’re thin leggings, so not exactly suitable for the cold. However, don’t allow the thinness fool you — these babies are squat-proof and not at all see-through! They’re very comfortable, even to sit in — I don’t search it squeezing my tummy. However, the caveat is that they therefore don’t offer much tummy-control/support. Also, the waistband literally goes all the method up to the bottom of my rib cage. I just folded it down on itself, and it hasn’t added any bulk or bunching since the material is so thin, so the high waist is certainly adjustable. In summary, so long as you’re not looking for tummy control or something that’ll hold you particularly warm, these leggings are fantastic! Especially for the price. (For reference, I am 5’7”, weight 155lb, and ordered the S/M. They fit very comfortably and are a amazing length.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Leggings-High Waisted Leggings for Women Premium Tummy Control Jeggings for Yoga, Workout,Hiking,Running []  2021-3-7 21:6

    I LOVE my lulu aligns but with a 6 month old baby I can’t rationalize spending $98 on one pair of leggings. Saw these reviews and thought I’d give them a shot and OMG this material is EXACTLY the same!! I haven’t worked out in them yet so no say as to how they will keep up but they have done their job for walks around the neighborhood. I am a size 12 normally so didn’t know which size to obtain so I got the large/xl just to give it a shot and there’s so much stretch in these and they are so high waisted they don’t fall down. The ankles are a small baggy but that’s beautiful standard in leggings. They are squat proof too, but that could be because I have a lot of additional fabric since I’m the smallest of the size I got.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Leggings-High Waisted Leggings for Women Premium Tummy Control Jeggings for Yoga, Workout,Hiking,Running []  2021-3-7 21:6

    Bought this for my is is what she has to say:I know that the description of the product is yoga pants, but lets be true - I wear them as regular pants. If I am being quite honest, I have worn these beautiful much every single day since they were delivered - and that was two weeks agoGOOD THINGS:-Comfortable!-NOT see through!-Makes movements smoothBad Things :( :-They slide a BIT. They've never slid completely off accidentally, but throughout the day I have to pull them up.I highly recommend you purchase these, because at the end of the day, they are amazing and at a amazing price point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Leggings-High Waisted Leggings for Women Premium Tummy Control Jeggings for Yoga, Workout,Hiking,Running []  2021-3-7 21:6

    I’m 5’8” and weigh about 235. I wear a size 12 in American Eagle jeggings and a size medium in Old Navy yoga leggings. The L/XL of these fit me well. They fabric is thin but they aren’t sheer. They passed the squat try and the boyfriend likes how flattering they are to my ese are the ones.I almost don’t wish to write this review so that they’re never back ordered.But really, I bought a three package and I liked them so much I bought a second three package so that I can wear them every day when on the road.I’m the kind of person that hates wearing more clothes than I can legally obtain away with. If I could go the whole year in dresses and shorts, I ese are so comfy I’m not rushing to take them off. Truly excellent leisure or travel pants. I’ve also worked out in them and they keep up well without needing to be pulled up constantly. They sit nicely whether worn with a shirt and a cardigan or jacket or worn with a sweater dress. I can’t say enough amazing things about these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Love how soft they are and the pocket under the skirt is so convenient for my iPhone. I’m 5’11” and 155#. The skirt hits mid thigh. Washed in cold water and dried and it came out great! I got the turquoise and the color is so pretty. I wear it with a racer back top and it looks so sporty! I would order again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    I ordered this and read some comments of it running small, that is not true! I'm 5'7", 125 lbs usually wear a small. I ordered a medium and it's very loose. I should have stuck with my regular size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Fits great. Looks great. The pocket is my favorite part!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    not turquoise this is GREEN , so if green is what youwant then go for it and fits loose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Cute. Comfy. Short....I like all around. They are like a swim suit bottom, that kind of material......not a soft cotton.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Thinner then expected just waist bit tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    Perfect. I have the black and teal. Excellent for the tennis court

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    It's cute but doesn't fit my needs. The shorts rid up while I am playing tennis or running. There is only one small pocket. If just walking around then it's fine not suitable for activity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    looking forward to warmer weather so I can wear them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blevonh Skorts Skirts for Women,Comfy Sport Running Skirt with Liner Womans 2020 Fashion Cute Pencil Skirts Girls Yoga Walking Weekend Skorts Golf Business Skort Black XS []  2020-6-10 21:29

    The material is soft, color is just as pictured and the fit was great> I used the size chart and it was spot on. I love this for golf and will be ordering more!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOEONS Yoga Shorts for Women Spandex High Waisted Gym Shorts for Workout Biker Running Athletic Tummy Control with Pockets []  2020-6-10 21:28

    I’m very satisfied with these shorts! They are the right length for me. At 5’4 some shorts are too long. These fit me 4 inches above the knee. The mesh sides create the shorts look y while still being appropriate. Real sizing and I like the high waist which helps with tummy control. Pockets are deep and will come in handy for my keys and phone while on a walk. These are not sheer. Will be purchasing in more colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heathyoga Workout Shorts for Women with Pockets Biker Shorts for Women High Waisted Yoga Shorts Athletic Running Shorts []  2020-7-27 0:32

    I do a lot of running and trail running, and typically carry my keys, phone, and maybe even have to test and handle my dog with a leash. I don't like running with a backpack or fanny pack, so I have to carry a lot of stuff. I wanted to check these out due to the pockets mostly. I also SWEAT when I run, and I have huge legs. This review is for the shorts, and I have worn and washed these several times before I decided to post a e good:*These are super comfy and soft. The fabric truly shocked me how soft they were!*The waistband is thick and doesn't roll and make "muffin-top".*I do NOT have "thigh-gap". My thighs rub together when I run. I am a runner and have thick legs. When I wear boy-shorts or short-shorts while running I end up with a rash on my inner thighs. These are long enough and just enough compression that they don't roll up and protect my inner thighs. Success!*The side pockets are deep enough for my phone and keys, and securely keep them in place. Caveat: I sweat a lot so I typically don't hold my phone in the pockets the entire time as it will obtain wet with my sweat! But the pockets do the job.*I am 5'8" and typically wear a size 8 but have thick thighs so I ordered the medium and they have just the right amount of compression and fit great.* Have worn these multiple times and washed multiple times now and they have kept their shape and softness.*They are opaque and not sheer. HUGE bonus!The bad:*Nothing really other than they are thick so a small warmer than some of my other compression shorts, but they wick the sweat away beautiful well and I like that they remain opaque and cover commendation: I highly recommend these and have bought them in full leggings and capris now too! Those reviews to be posted later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heathyoga Workout Shorts for Women with Pockets Biker Shorts for Women High Waisted Yoga Shorts Athletic Running Shorts []  2020-7-27 0:32

    These shorts were everything I needed! The only remotely negative thing I can say is that they smelled a small funky coming out of the bag... but that’s beautiful normal when buying clothes online, from my ey fit really well, real to size. I’m 5’ and 115 lbs and ordered a small. Feels just right.I love the pockets! That was the largest feature I was needing and they’re excellent for putting your phone ey’ve got a gusseted crotch, so no annoying ey’re squat-proof, as far as I can e material is powerful but still soft and comfortable. Not at all like some previous sets of workout shorts that were created of crappy athletic material.Overall, really satisfied with this purchase. I just want there were more colors/patterns available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Waisted Leggings for Women - Soft Athletic Tummy Control Pants for Running Cycling Yoga Workout - Reg & Plus Size []  2020-8-29 19:21

    Love these leggings so comfy and high waisted suck it all in there like a yoga pants but buttery soft Ima USA size 12 and they fit excellent and not see thru excellent will order more in various colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Waisted Leggings for Women - Soft Athletic Tummy Control Pants for Running Cycling Yoga Workout - Reg & Plus Size []  2020-8-29 19:21

    I just received my pkg of 3. I bought the black, dove grey, & olive.I immediately tried them all on and I’m in love!!! I’m 6’6 xxtra fluffy & these go on easy, they are very soft & I don’t look like a “stuffed turkey” in them!They fit excellent around my waist, all my other yoga leggings/pants “slip or I hold pulling them up”.I bought the XXL bc I know it’@#$%! or miss due to the sizing...made for smaller framed ppl, usually in my ese feel like silk almost tights but feel “yummy” versus my skin. I’ll be wearing these 4 my oral surgery Monday ‘ with a long light weight shirt that covers my old butt, I’ll be able 2 come hm & roll into bed.We shall see how comfy they are when the Texas sun/heat starts up in a few days/week or ese would be excellent to wear under a shot dress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Waisted Leggings for Women - Soft Athletic Tummy Control Pants for Running Cycling Yoga Workout - Reg & Plus Size []  2020-8-29 19:21

    I tried to cancel right after ordering because I hate spending cash on myself. I didn't message that it was apparently too late to cancel, so I was shocked to see that they were delivered the next day. I decided that I might as well test them on and then I can return them.Well, I place them on and come to search out they are just amazing! Super, buttery soft, fit like a excellent glove, a normal dark black color and NOT see through at all. Okay, you got me, I'll be keeping these and ordering more in the future!For reference for future buyers - I am a huge girl after having two kids. I went back and forth between the plus size and the extra. I ended up going with plus and they stretched just the method I need. I am 4'11 and the length is near perfect, I am small under 205lbs and I carry more of my weight in my lower belly and have very thick thighs. These go up about midway between my bellybutton and under boobs but it does come up shorter in the back which isnt a problem. It does not dig into the skin anywhere and doesnt make any rolls, also does not roll down.I reccomend these!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386