Read mishela reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mishela reviews below or publish your opinion.

49 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Great app. So easy to search and find tails with the interface. Really appreciate it and recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    I've been looking for conctail recipes for so long now. I'm very happy I found this app. You can't get this many free recipes anywhere else. It's so easy to find tails you like and you can also search by ingredients you have at your disposal. I recommend this app to anyone interested in mixology or just feel like getting some great tails to easily make at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    It is awesome useful app for people who likes to mix alcohol. One thing that I recommend is to make tail icons is more colorful and maybe detailed to make them more attractive. But still, it's awesome.

    0  


    Add your opinion on mishela or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    I was always looking for a good recipe app for drinks and I found this app and it did not disappoint me. I like it specially because it's free and there are no ads. Must have app if you love tails"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Easy to find tail and drink recipes. Great when making drinks at home and looking for new ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Thanks for your help! This app helped me to pick a tail and even discover new ones! I can't wait for it to grow and get even better - more pictures will help :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Very nice app to get tail recipes for free. App has very good interface and easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Perfect and well design App, I like because of it free recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    It's very convenient to make tail with this app at home. Nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Love it. This is the perfect app for a hobby barkeeper like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Awesome tails app that allows you to mix with ingredients you select. It also provides lots of choices of drinks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Great app to mix tails. Free, no ads and easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Vaay. harika koktely yapabilirsiniz. Çok zengin içerikler var. Çok hızlı ve iyi çalışıyor. Kullanımı çok kolay. Teşekkürler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Mishela is amazing recipe app. I like how easy to find recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    The best tail guide app. And there are no ads. Really good. Now I can double check my bartender 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Love love love this app. Such a great app for my little get togethers. They have all kinds of tails, dessert, frozen, vegan, non-alcholic drinks and much more. Cant think of what to drink download this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    I like that you can list what you have at home and it tells you what tails you can make

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    The best tail app I've used so far. In addition, there is no ennoying ads and FREE as well. Recommend everyone to give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Terific resource of tails. So now it's very easy to make tails at home with provided recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Very easy to find tails of all types. Must have for a bartender.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Fantastic app. Now I can mix and make my favorite tails like a bartender at home with the given recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Wonderful app! I never knew how easy making tails was!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Amazing tails guide companion. We can access hundreds of tail recipes for free and make our own tail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    What a great app for making tails at home 🍸🥃🍹Cheers! 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Very useful app for searching best tails 😊 Thanks for free and ads free app 🙏🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    This is very nice concept, make your bar online and customer can make order of his favourite brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Make tails like a pro with this app. Easy to use and nearly categorised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Your tail guide companion. Access hundreds of tail recipes. I although think that you should reduce the download size of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Mishela is pretty cool app, i definitely recommend it to download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Mishela app is good and amazing. I like this easy to use app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Easy to use, great recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Лучшее коктейльное приложение, которое я когда-либо видел. Очень удобно, все понравилось

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Mishela is great, it's free and there are no ads! A must have app if you love tails!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Nice App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Great tail guide companion app. Wonderful interface and controls. Easy to use. A lot of content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Best tail guide app ever! You can access so many tail recipes which is so cool. I will totally recommend this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Michaela is very easy to make tails at home with this appbest tail app I've seen so far and it's also free and there are no ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    This is a professional and straight forward to use app for getting advice from experts on hundreds of tails. I love the feature where the app tells you what you can make from the ingredients you already have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    This is the best app for mixing tails. Very nice UI and easy to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    This is the best tail app I've used so far... It's easy to follow the instructions to make tails at home with this app. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Best tail app, you can make drinks at the convenience of your home and skip the bartender j.k but perfect app for mixologist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    It's very easy to make tails at home with this app.I like it because it's free and there are no ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    This app is cool for those who loves tails. I like that I can list what I have at home and it tells what tails I can make.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Have been looking for the perfect app for mixing drinks and i have found it! THanks, must use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Perfect app for every bartender or anyone who loves tails. Greetings to the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Thank you Mishela for providing ne with all these tail recepies in a simple way

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Couldn't find the godfather drink

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Super mishela app in veri nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mishela [App]  6/10/2021 14:15

    Easy to use... Awesome app!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386