Read missing words reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all missing words reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    After Words (Missing collection) []  2020-1-21 23:18

    When one’s intellect is tied to one’s identity, it must be devastating to lose the use of language. This short story explores what it was like when Nina Mitchell’s mind went pop at the age of 26, and how she regained her facility with words. Her sense of humor and personality are on every page, reassuring the reader that Mitchell has recovered her words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    After Words (Missing collection) []  2020-1-21 23:18

    After words is a story about a women who has several strokes and how she worked very hate to obtain over it and become herself again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    After Words (Missing collection) []  2020-1-21 23:18

    I found myself saying, "wow" every few paragraphs.just thinking if the enormity of how we take our "basic" everyday bodily functions for granted and how quickly things can change .this real acc of the authors life changing aneurysm at 26 is enlightening and engaging. what a help system this lady.has.i found the perspective of the author to be realistic, warm, saddening and uplifting. courage , strength, determination and amazing medical care (insurance and dough $$$)?humorous all the method through. i

    0  


    Add your opinion on missing words or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    After Words (Missing collection) []  2020-1-21 23:18

    This is a interesting read. We knew Nina as a child. Visited her in the hospital in DC and maintained our friendship with both her and her parents. This book however told me much more of her experience than I ever knew. It is a fascinating acc of her experience and the beginning of her recovery. I am glad I read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    After Words (Missing collection) []  2020-1-21 23:18

    Imagine yourself in your twenties: brilliant, energetic, social, on your method to graduate school, a successful professional career, and a parent of two unbelievable children. Now imagine that one day your brain simply goes pop. Ms Mitchell crafts this bone chilling premise (aka her actual life) into a warmly touching, fast, funny, instructive and incredibly relatable first story. No surprise at all that Amazon optioned this story and that it slightly beat out President Obama’s work on their current bestseller list. Most highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    After Words (Missing collection) []  2020-1-21 23:18

    I work with Neurosurgery and this was very enlightening. Amazing read! Humorous, quirky and realistic! Obtain the true feel of what the author was going through

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    After Words (Missing collection) []  2020-1-21 23:18

    Me hizo darme cuenta de que todo lo que uno da por sentado puede desvanecer en cualquier momento. Hace que aprecie mas las cosas simples como hablar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    After Words (Missing collection) []  2020-1-21 23:18

    This story is about a young woman who had a stroke and had to re-learn a lot of primary things. I similar to this story very well. When I had my stroke I couldn’t stand bright lights or loud sounds. The physical effects lasted only a short time, but I remember trying to read something and not being able to and it just killed my soul. Luckily, I have been an elementary teacher and have lots of low level books which I started reading and gradually increased the difficulty as I began to read better. I still have issue thinking and putting words together sometimes, especially when I’m tired. I haven’t returned to the pre-stroke me, probably never will, but I obtain along alright and that’s what this girl did too, she created it the best she could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    After Words (Missing collection) []  2020-1-21 23:18

    I found this story very interesting. I had never really thought about the depth of losing the ability to recall words, the most primary form of human communication. This author describes very well the devastating effects of that and the struggle it is to overcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    After Words (Missing collection) []  2020-1-21 23:18

    Amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graded Chinese Reader: HSK 1 (150 Words Level): Guo Guo Is Missing []  2019-12-18 20:27

    It is simple and relevant for my beginning of Chinese Study.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graded Chinese Reader: HSK 1 (150 Words Level): Guo Guo Is Missing []  2019-12-18 20:27

    I’ve read different HSK1 leveled readers, both printed books and online/apps. It’s always awkward to write a cohesive story with limited vocabulary, but this is one of the best ones I’ve read. I look forward to reading others made by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Words [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    Amazing begin of an application with a lot of various possibilities as it is further developed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Giant Book Of Missing Vowels Word Search: 501 Puzzles, 20 Point Extra Large Fonts, 15,000 Words, Volume 1 (My Giant Book Of Word Search) []  2020-4-17 18:49

    keeps us busy ......good mind find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Giant Book Of Missing Vowels Word Search: 501 Puzzles, 20 Point Extra Large Fonts, 15,000 Words, Volume 1 (My Giant Book Of Word Search) []  2020-4-17 18:49

    Amazing puzzle book. Bought for my mother. She is enjoying it greatly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Molly [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    Loved this book! The hidden identity plot is so clever, and the impact on Rachel/Molly’s private and professional lives is brilliantly delivered. I’m a large Natalie Barelli fan, and the Missing Molly characters have the familiar sharp wit we’ve seen in Barelli’s Emma Fern series. The huge difference here is that the lead hero is fundamentally amazing and her actions are motivated by survival, rather than the nefarious schemes that drove the earlier books. And Barelli delivers in spades! Amazing plot twists, and fun dialogue throughout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Link []  2020-2-7 21:29

    The animation is up to par with all other Laika and enjoyable effects. The story line is a small weak, and they are massive evolution (it's a story about Sasquatch, so expected), but overall it's a cute story. Not one we would own, but amazing enough to rent occasionally. I feel like the overall lesson is good. *Spoiler alert* It surprised is a small that unlike most animated children movies, the guy doesn't obtain the girl, and some of the poor characters die (fall off cliff, not gruesome).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Songs []  2020-1-28 1:36

    A amazing CD. I like the band and there are some amazing songs on this CD. Cover girl looks hot too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Helping apps for those people who are illiterare or not good and does not able to reach One thing which i would like to share is that the info of patna saheb and patliputra Constituency has not erefore requested to you please upload immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    yesterday I and register and I went thru application, it's very good. today I went to log in showing mobile number incorrect. I tried to creat fresh acc same info as mobile number incorrect. I install again 2nd time but same notice coming. please advise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    I have found it lagging, but I think they need more powerfull servers as they must be getting large traffic. Catching text from table format pdfs and retaining format is a daunting task. Those who do it charge minimum 20000 INR per assembly data for their software. Jo slow ki ya kam nahi karneki complaint kar rahe hai wo ye janle ki ye project fee sabilillah chal raha hai. Powerfull servers k liye sarmaya inke paas nahi hoga. Jo kar sakte hai wo inki hasbe taqat madad kare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Nice App.. but unable to login.. after creating used id.. very slow in terms of loading data.. took half an hour to obtain some details.. please guide..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Utter Pardesh me Kiyon nahi Kaam kar raha hai Apka Application Registration hi Nahi Ho pa Raha hai No Data Found Batata Hai Plz Give me Solution

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Assalamu Alaikum bhai ye App missing voters Gulbarga district k liye nhi aa raha plz solve this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    not able to register.. called the number mentioned in app.. no answer.... this is verry nice app.. just tune up some bugs.. so people who wants to support can do actually.. thanks you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    very amazing initiative but unable to register as a fresh user it is giving me error mobile number is invalid i am putting my 10 digit standard mobile number please can you fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    I am Unable to make my account. It is telling invalid number please test again later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Status: MISSING []  2019-12-24 20:15

    Wow! This book sucked me in from the first page. I was on the edge of my seat, rooting for Megan Sloan to figure out how to regain control of the plane before it was too late. But every theory seemed to lead nowhere. In the meantime, I got a behind-the-scenes view of the people responsible, giving the story more power and is race-against-time thriller kept me glued to the pages. I simply could not place the book down until I finished. The different points-of-view made a complete picture of the situation without telling me how it would end. The author gave me just enough insight and background for the characters to create them real. The technology, intelligence methods and tactics were so factual I felt like a fly on the wall watching Sloane is well-written thriller will have you in it's grip and won't allow go until the heart-stopping ending. Everything a thriller should be, this book is one you won't wish to miss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Status: MISSING []  2019-12-24 20:15

    Best! That is all I can think to say about the book.a a a a a a a a a a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing 411 []  2020-7-26 23:55

    As an avid listeners to David Paulides interviews and viewers of his Youtube channel, my mate and I were excited to finally watch this together. Paulides is a thorough and thoughtful investigator with powerful credibility and a deep compassion for the victims. He's also a amazing speaker and presents evidence very well, particularly the patterns and similarities between cases that create up the evidence that is Missing 411. He's unbelievable at connecting the dots for the listener/reader but careful to walk the line of allowing you to come up with your own theory. He's long been guarded of what his theory behind the vast collection of abnormal National Parks Missing Person Cases is. None of that was show in this film. I know he teamed up with his son to create this movie and I have to say it was attractive shot. The footage/camera work is gorgeous, as is the lighting and sound quality. The issue is that nothing is presented. For some reason the cases explored are all male children, which makes no sense given Mr. Paulides normally presents cases of both genders of all ages. They don't talk about the patterns or even show that material. Nothing about water, boulder fields, being the latest person in a row of hikers, etc. It's really strange that they left that out. It feels more like a Dateline episode as it focuses primarily on one case which the info of are told again and again and again, while intercutting other stories. All the cases they presented are easily dismissed as being the fault of negligent adults who weren't watching the little kids properly. One even contains a mentally challenged pedophile former convict, so you can't support but assume he did something awful. That particular kid also has a creepy Great-Grandfather who refers to the missing 2 year old consistently as "the kid" and laughs frequently while answering questions about his disappearance. Further, the Great-Grandfather refuses to be on camera. WTF? It's also strange that they focused on cases where the families were all of rural-lower-socio-economic circumstances. You'd think they would have used more of a cross-section. Basically it feels like they could only obtain these few families to agree to be interviewed and so they created the film with the footage they had instead of taking the time to obtain more interviews so it was a stronger thesis. I hope they will create another film and will fix these issues. I feel not good for all of the parents/families who have lost someone and Mr. Paulides work is so important. He's a unbelievable person with a strong-skillset and the ability to draw attention to his cause. I just don't think this film is doing that. I really hope they will obtain more interviews about missing adults and recut this movie with that fresh footage and create a sequel that contains all of the patterns of these cases, as well as all of his hints for how to avoid going missing. Also, it was very hard to follow who was who and which case they belonged to. It would have been nice to have names appear on screen each time a talking head reappeared. A lot of of the rural people look very related so it was hard to remember who was who.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Giant Book Of Missing Vowels Word Search: 501 Puzzles, 20 Point Extra Large Fonts, 15,000 Words, Volume 1 (My Giant Book Of Word Search) []  2020-4-17 18:49

    Uneven rows, crowded puzzles. Does not compare with Penny Dell puzzles. Very poor fot those with not good eyesight. The printed words are nice and big, but the puzzles are crowded and hard to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Molly [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    What a unbelievable story and interesting premise--young woman hiding from her past and working for a local newspaper that decides to do a series on the long-missing young woman. So a lot of twists and turns that the author kept you guessing until the very end. This was so amazing that I read Ms. Barelli's Emma Fern Series. Definitely looking forward to her next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Please Application App ko aur Light Weight banaye bohot lodging leta hai... Aur main apne zone me khud se Online Apply kar de rha hu directly... aur ek baat Nvsp portal 23 feb bohot kharab chal rha uski complain kare.. Maine apne Father ka name Correction kiya 23 ko but avi tak 1st step se aage nhi gya hai..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    This application is an perfect app. Because of this application till now we have registered 1485 voters and people are very satisfied as this is very simple & it requires zero & zero y the issue is the election authorities who are less cooprative but there also we are fighting with them to register our voters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    State/UT Selecting option is not functioning... It stucked/hanged there only, please rectify

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Job done good.. 3 crore Muslims total 21.8 crore of 135 crore indians.. Modi said in 2015 that only 17 crore muslims

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    bakwas application hai 4 time I tried to registration and every time notice showing that your mobile number is wrong. what is this, than my mobile number is 12 years old I used this number from 12 years, and a lot of applications I handled from this number. this is a your app problem fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    I tried to sign in but I could not because it showed invalid user inspite of getting otp the application is also very slow really disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    its calling my number invalid !!! i tried several times with the same number and after 10 mins i am getting OTP messages one after another... and when i entered one of those OTP ...the application proceeded until the registration part came ,where the application called me a duplicate user ! BTW , my internet connection is weak ...may be thats the reason of this inconvenience. otherwise, the motive of the application is appreciable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    application is not working. Invalid my mobile number bata raha hai. mera mobile number ten years purana hai but application invalid bata raha hai. please support solve this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    aisa lagata hain application begin hote hote election khatam hojayenge, your application is very slow,need lot of improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    poor aap no working and not the present little village or town I m install application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Status: MISSING []  2019-12-24 20:15

    Status: Missing is a political thriller about a plane full of US politicians...and the plane disappears. Major Megan Sloan is assigned to search out what happened and fix it. This "based in reality" story is told with taut precision while interweaving the private lives of the characters. I stayed up method too late to finish this action-packed tale. Status: Missing is highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Status: MISSING []  2019-12-24 20:15

    The book held my interest and did not seem too far-fetched. The characters were believable, the plot a amazing one. Makes you wonder what's going on in this globe that we will never know about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing 411 []  2020-7-26 23:55

    Not at all what I expected. The cases are kinda interesting but not overtly interesting. At times they seem to imply that the explanation is a murder, kidnapping, or wild animal. I do appreciate that they discover those possibilities in an unbiased way, but I hoped they would have focused on cases that were clearly not caused by murder, kidnapping, or wild animals. Because of this, I feel that the documentary does not deliver what's advertised. I also think the documentary style was a small fragmented and disjointed. Overall, it was okay but it wasn't worth buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing 411 []  2020-7-26 23:55

    I was really glad to finally see the Missing 411 movie, any time David Paulides is on Coast To Coast AM I will listen in. While I enjoyed the movie, I feel like it didn't really express the real strangeness that surrounds a lot of these cases. The method the film is structured and presented it will almost convince you that one of the five disappearances has a prosaic explanation. I felt that there were better examples in the lexicon of cases than what were used here. I feel that the camera work as a whole was really good, and the melody was amazing also. Production-wise, they did a amazing job. Still definitely worth a watch, and I hope they create a second one with much more detail and better cases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Link []  2020-2-7 21:29

    Almost every film that I think I can watch with my children has attempted murder in it and no warning about it (the rating isn’t specific). This could have been a amazing film without all the attempted murder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Songs []  2020-1-28 1:36

    A year of impressive live performances and hot singles such as Apply Some Pressure and Graffiti have created Maximo Park's debut album A Certain Trigger a favourite for fans of the revitalised British rock movement. Frontman Paul Smith's scene presence is equal parts Ian Curtis and Ian McKellen, orating like a Shakespearean actor from a book of lyrics one min before erupting in an angular dance aptly aping the Maximo Park sound.With the advent of Dual Disc, tour editions and repackaged albums it seems that melody fans are being suckered into buying numerous versions of their favourite albums to ensure they don't miss out on the rarities. Unlike closely aligned UK group Bloc Party - who have managed to release four separate fan-screwing versions of their debut Silent Alarm this year - Maximo Park take a positive stance by offering Missing Songs as both a stand-alone disc and as a unique pack coupled with the staggering A Certain ocking in at a small over a half hour, Missing Songs kicks off with the perfect A19 and the brief John Lennon cover Isolation, previously available as part of a Q magazine promotion. As well as the dead Beatle, XTC are also offered a tribute of sorts with the track Trial And Error, which comes close to approximating Andy Partridge and Colin Moulding's art rock sound. The acoustic Stray Talk and the Kaiser Chiefs-with-added-xylophone feel of Hammer Horror are highlights, with the gloriously tinny demos of Apply Some Pressure and Graffiti an intriguing commodity compared to the versions polished up by in-demand Brit producer Paul prising unreleased commodities and non-LP tunes from the Newcastle group, Missing Songs emerges as a worthier and more revealing album than a lot of legitimate releases from 2005 upstarts such as Art Brut, Babyshambles and The Subways. The double-headed power of A Certain Trigger and Missing Songs prove that bringing back the comb-over is the least of Paul Smith's 2005 achievements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Giant Book Of Missing Vowels Word Search: 501 Puzzles, 20 Point Extra Large Fonts, 15,000 Words, Volume 1 (My Giant Book Of Word Search) []  2020-4-17 18:49

    Bought this book for Mom who is 98 since she loves to do puzzles, word searches and anything that will challenge her and she positively loves this book. So satisfied that I got it for her!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Giant Book Of Missing Vowels Word Search: 501 Puzzles, 20 Point Extra Large Fonts, 15,000 Words, Volume 1 (My Giant Book Of Word Search) []  2020-4-17 18:49

    my husband loves the missing vowels this will hold him busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Molly [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    CompellingStand-alone that is simple to follow. Some violence, no drag-you-down riguing and sad story with plenty of twists. Believable characters with distinct personalities. Entertaining desire to re-read this story. I may be interested in other works by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Molly [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    I seldom books with all the freebies available. I saw this book advertised, and I knew I had to it. Very suspenseful. I wasn't sure who was who. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Status: MISSING []  2019-12-24 20:15

    If you wish your adrenaline climbing in anticipation of what’s to come, then this thriller is for you. Planes have been disappearing around the globe without a trace -- three within a one-year time span, which is method too many. Former military field operative, Major Megan Sloan, is now the Advisor to the Government’s Drone Theory Task Force. She and her squad have been desperately trying to search out how and why planes and their passengers are vanishing – there one minute, gone the next – and have been unsuccessful until the puppet of a madman finds his conscience while targeting two more planes. There are a lot of characters in this story from the government and military, and even a former hacker, that come together to test to solve the mystery and prevent another catastrophe from occurring. I was mad and sad and hoping and praying throughout the chapters of this book. I also learned a lot as well. The story is so believable, that I may never fly across the Atlantic or Pacific Oceans for any reason. I wanted to hurry up and obtain to the end, while at the same time hoping it would never end. You’d never know this was the author’s first thriller because, in my opinion, it was brilliantly written. The ending has me wondering if there could be a sequel, and I would say “yes, please”, to that. Well done, D.W. Maroney!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Status: MISSING []  2019-12-24 20:15

    Move over, David Baldacci! A fresh thriller writer has a heroine that can kick your hero’s butt! Cancel your appointments and set aside a day just for this book because you won’t be able to place it down. I give MISSING 5 military stars and an enthusiastic recommendation for this summer’s amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    unable to make acc as assembly detail want. where no assembly existing in my constituency because i am from union territory. fix issue and modernize latest 4 digit mobile number is 0985. you can call

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    This application is perfect but my show existing mbl no is various then having in aadhaar card, because in aadhaar card mbl no were loop mobile, now the company has closed, to change mbl no in aadhaar what should I do to replace existing no. Please tutorial me proper method to insertion of fresh number in AADHAAR CARD. A lot of people facing the issues & not able to cast their votes for election, you guys presenting the perfect jobs as we may choose the right person on the seat. U'll obtain reward hereafter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    creating acc it say your mobile no. is invalid and when i called you, the mobile was switch off. what to do and in reviews every time you are giving us the wrong no. You created us fool ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    sir mera to make acc ho hi nahi raha hai jab bhi make acc kar ne ki koshish kar raha hoon something went wrong ka notice aa raha hai aur phir otp aa raha hai lekin otp submit karne ka page nahi khul raha hai please sir support me main pichle 8 saalon se from bhar eaha hoon lekin Mera voter ID card abhi tak nahi bana hai naam aata hi nahi hai kya kare please support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Not able to register , not able to select state and its mandatory , plz request you to support me on this and the number provided is not correct

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    application installed but not creating any acc and stops every time=, there is some problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    creat acount me mobile number dalne ke bad,(your mobile number is invalid please test again.) please support me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Link []  2020-2-7 21:29

    This is a film for adults - not children- for they will miss the nuanced, hilarious repartee that goes on in this movie. It was a pleasure on a lot of fronts: the selfish man stays selfish; the independent woman stays independent; and the 'Link' doesn't stay with found tribe but leads a successful life on his own. No Disney endings which was a GREAT thing! The subtle jokes are amazing but again, not for children. Brava!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing 411 []  2020-7-26 23:55

    The overall look to this documentary was very professional, however the decision to use the Deorr Kunz case as the main focus was a not good judgement call! The characters in this case were sketchy to say the least! I thought the focus was going to be on a run down of the major parks where disappearances took place, backed up with interviews from S&R squads and the relatives of the victims. The main case squarely would disqualify itself due to the fact that there was a man show in the cast of main characters, that was a offender. And there was a time line that allowed the parents to dispose of there son when they returned from city with gas. Don't blow your five bucks on this stinker!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing 411 []  2020-7-26 23:55

    I don't understand why people are giving this high reviews, then condemning the content for not actually covering any of the "Missing" data. This entire film was a story about a few cases, which do not even start to dive into the content available on youtube. There is nothing mysterious about these 5 cases, there is then nothing that ties them all together. -- Which is the entire point of David's work. Without any glue to bond any of these together, they are just isolated instances. This is exactly what David himself says. This film was a waste of time. As a lot of others have mentioned, I wanted to share this with my partner, so she could sort of obtain a clue into this globe of missing people at national parks. At the end of it, she was bewildered that I even cared about isolated incidences of missing people. This had absolutely nothing to do with his work, and was falsely represented. DO NOT BUY - OR RENT this movie. You wont actually search conversations about the data and patterns, none of that was even in the movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Molly [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    This is a unbelievable book. Before this I read "The Loyal Wife" by Natalie Barelli. That book was also very good, amazing as in I wanted to read another one of her books right away. I read this book in one day as I could not place it down. It certainly grabs you from the beginning and does not allow you go. I have certainty found a fresh author and am starting one of her other books as soon as I finish this review. I hope she writes another soon because there are only two books of hers I haven't read. Anyone that enjoys a quick paced physiological thriller, read this book. Trust me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Molly [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    I'm not much of a reviewer and others have already told you the story of Molly. This is one of those MUST READ books. I already have her next book queued up to read. Natalie is a amazing writer and even took time out yesterday to support me obtain a copy of the updated book. Thanks again Natalie. You will not be sorry for the time you spend reading this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Molly [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    This is my favourite of the Natalie Barelli books to date. I read it in 2 sittings over a long weekend and was captivated from the first chapter. At the end of the first chapter it is as if it went into top gear and is like a rollercoaster and I just required to hold reading to see how Rachel/Molly was going to be at the end? Would she stay as Rachel or would people search out she was Molly? Would the true murderer be brought to justice? If so, how? Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Molly [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    This was an exciting quick moving mystery . It is written in an interesting and various method keeping you moving forward in Molly's life and yet keeping you intrigued with the story a very amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    sir plz solve my issue . i register my number but app say its invalid ... and then change my number so i type otp in application and fill the form i type my name and password but state list not begin plz solve this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Mera acc nhi ban rha hai Could you please solve this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Ek bahot badi khala ko aap ne pur kardiya hai jis ki kafi dino se kami mehsoos ho rahi tthi shukria

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Worst app. this application only shows completed cinstituencies. I wish to check my consituency my home. but no link is working. only saharanpur's one consitunecy is completed in up . how to check my Dist Amroha. Donation link is working at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    application sahi se kaam nhi kar raha hai. data not found bata ra. give right solutions plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    issue has been solved. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Id banane k poor bhi log in nahi ho raha hai.. Invalid user bata raha hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Status: MISSING []  2019-12-24 20:15

    A tight, well-written thriller that will hold you glued to the edge of your seat. Rooted in Drone Theory and the premise that the chance exists aircraft can be remotely hacked, hijacked and taken off the grid, Maroney crafts a tight plot that appears to be a series starter. I expect to see both Major Megan Sloane and Liam Donovan again. Their past contains some unforgivable sins on Liam's part that he both regrets deeply and deserves to be waterboarded for while she stands by gleefully bearing witness while snacking on popcorn. That aside, feelings that dance between love and hate still simmer for both them. But create no mistake, Sloane is the alpha in this equation and I expect her to be back to kick some butt. For anyone who loves big-name political thrillers, test D.W. Maroney, you won't be sorry!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Status: MISSING []  2019-12-24 20:15

    If I obtain caught in a dark alley in a horrible place, I sure as hell wish Major Megan Sloan by my side! She is not only a tough fighter woman (military style), but possesses a compassionate heart. A amazing combination. Set versus a nightmarish scenario of planes going missing with innocent lives aboard, Megan Sloan wars a moral and true war with modern technology wielded from pure evil. This book truly lives up to the saying, "I was on the edge of my seat," because I was!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing 411 []  2020-7-26 23:55

    Really really allow down honestly. The books are awesome, and they really present a pattern of extremely strange missing persons cases. Most are down right spooky and point to something paranormal causing these cases. So i was expecting that in this documentary. I was expecting to hear all about the strange and unusual incidents that shows like Coast to Coast always talk about. I was expecting to hear testimony regarding those cases and from the law enforcement and find and rescue involved. I was expecting to hear about the strange patterns that have emerged and hear alot from Paulides himself. BOY WAS I LET DOWN. The movie is place together nicely, and is professionally filmed. But i expected method more from Paulides. This movie would be more appropriately shown on any common episode of FBI e entire movie focuses essentially on 2 incidents, and neither one are interesting really at all. One incident focuses on the disappearance of a young boy who beautiful obviously was the victim of some type of murder or kidnapping with collusion from family members. The people involved didn't seem to particularly care and it had nothing to do with anything strange or unusual. You would expect to see such a case on a boring episode of forensic e other incident the movie focuses on is a kid who went missing on a trail head and remains found high up on the mountain. However if you are expecting the movie to go the direction of the books and suggest something odd happened, you would be in for a allow down. The highlight of the case is boring and mundane, and there is no sense of strangeness to the s hard to believe that the full movie focused on these 2 very boring and non mysterious disappearances. I mean this would have been a unbelievable opportunity for Paulides to show this to the masses and really present something crazy is going on in our parks. But this movie doesn't highlight that at all. Its worth a one time watch if you go into it realizing its nothing like the books. I hope someone does another movie and does this info justice. Anyone looking for that sense of wonder, entertainment, mystery, and even horror presented in the books, i would suggest to look elsewhere. I really am shocked Paulides place this film out. It really hardly has anything to do with the books. Its just a mess. Really allow down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing 411 []  2020-7-26 23:55

    Large disappointment. I have been obsessed with these cases, the clusters and set of circumstances they each follow. This didn't address ANY of that. I almost thought I purchased the wrong movie. The interviews on YouTube about these cases are more entertaining and free. This film makes me suspicious that everything he spoke about is being covered up cause it certainly isn't in this film.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing 411 []  2020-7-26 23:55

    This is what I waited for? What a disappointment!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Link []  2020-2-7 21:29

    This was a very amazing movie. One complainer claimed that his 5 year-old daughter didn't like it. DUH! Of course shedidn't like it; it's an animation movie for adults who know about evolution, extinction and the evil men do to obtain whatthey want. Just because it's animation it's not for kids! Pay attention next time and choose something age that that's out of the way, this animation movie is LOL funny with inside joke historical references that hit the mark. If you're an adult who likes animation with social commentary, watch this and have fun a lot of inside jokes. I thoughtSusan hilarious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Link []  2020-2-7 21:29

    I love every actor who lent their voice to this show, but really did not love this movie. The things I look for in a family film are that everyone is entertained in some capacity. It didn't not capture my children attention- which I expected with the 5 year old, but even the 9 and 11 year old said that they thought the notice was cute, but that it was really boring.I did laugh out loud a few times, but think the jokes may have been too subtle for the kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Link []  2020-2-7 21:29

    I was pleasantly surprised by this movie. it was entertaining for the adults as well as the kids. A plot with a amazing message, lively dialogue with plenty of jokes, some sly. Amazing performances and unbelievable animation. We watched it with three adults ages 40+, and three children ages 6, 10, and 12 and everyone liked it! yay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Link []  2020-2-7 21:29

    In a year when every other major animated film is a continuation of a story audiences have become familiar with, comes this original gem replete with tastefully veiled cultural criticism touching on topics from Us/Them Politics, Toxic Masculinity, and how we define our reality as the globe around us changes at breakneck pace. It's also just delightful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Missing [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    There's always the next something, Maggie. And that will take a man away. The Missing is directed by Ron Howard and adapted by Ken Kaufman from the novel The Latest Ride written by Thomas Eidson. It stars Tommy Lee Jones, Cate Blanchet, Eric Schweig, Evan Rachel Wood, Jenna Boyd, Ray McKinnon, Val Kilmer & Aaron Eckhart. James Horner scores the melody and Salvatore Totino is the cinematographer. New Mexico 1885 and frontier doctor Maggie Gilkeson (Blanchet) has to seek support from her estranged father Samuel Jones/Chaa-duu-ba-its-iidan (Lee Jones), when her eldest daughter is kidnapped by Pesh-Chidin/El Brujo (Schweig) an Apache Warlock who sells girls into prostitution. An obvious variation on John Ford's The Searchers, The Missing slipped under the radar some what of Western fans who were greatly served by Kevin Costner's Begin Range released the same year. It was a box office flop; which in a genre that has rarely hit amazing heights in modern times is hardly surprising, but to dismiss Howard's movie as a fop is just wrong. Real enough it's hardly original on the page, but it manages to not sacrifice hero depth as it crams in the Western staples. While there is plenty enough here for none Western fans to enjoy; from the a lot of colorful characters on present (including a amazing horror film like villain in Schweig), to the panoramic scenery, and the number of action sequences that flit in and out of the narrative. There's a small something for most film loving fans. The cast, too, are value for money. Blanchet gives it guts and layers as Maggie, emotionally cold, is forced to place family dissension to one side and take up arms as a Western heroine, and Wood equally holds court with her transference from irksome waif to bold babe. Tommy Jones enjoys himself as he finds a cowboy role to suit his craggy features, features that impressively dovetail with Salvatore's stark photography of the landscapes. Along with the plucky and endearing young Jenna Boyd's performance it obviously only really mounts up to a broken family coming together under duress. But as a quartet, and with Schweig's vile turn as the "monster" of the piece in amongst them, they function so well, thus all hero arcs are acted skilfully and please the senses. Also to be applauded is the use of genuine Apache language from some of the actors, a nice touch that shows a director taking his material seriously. There's a few endings available to view via DVD etc, but the one that Howard chose for its general release is the right one. It perhaps doesn't keep any amazing surprise, given the directors reputation and output thus far, but it works well in the context of the story and the period tone set throughout. A safe film, then, one that is very well created and tells its story efficiently in structure and verse. If only the script had dared to take a few more risks then this surely wouldn't have been the monetary flop it was. Still, give it a go and you may search as much to like as I did. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Am I supposed to obtain a notification or conformation after I hit Submit? how will I know if my registration has gone through or not? Please support as I would like to contribute to this cause...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    When i on state Maharashtra application gets totally freeze, when i test with other states it is working fine pls support for the same, i stay at mumbai, lot of voters are missing in our society

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    bhai data submit karne ke poor kisi bhi tarah ka maassage nahi aa raha hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Bhai ye to work nahi kar raha hai aage K posses nahi horaha bas mobile password dala uske poor options hi nahi aata

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Amazing application and Amazing interface for the Most necessary role of helping our countries democracy. Is it possible to withdraw an application, cause I have ended up doing couple of duplicate entries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    mera number nhi ley raha hai invalid bol raha hai kiya kare aur apps me diya hua number nhi lag raha hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Voters [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    I cant make my acc it says mobile number invalid.. What i do now.. Application is gud but cant make account.. Plzzz fix problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Molly [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    Absolutely loved this book and I could not place it down! The story line was so interesting, loved how the characters evolved. Quick paced read. I would definitely recommend this book. Cannot wait to obtain my hands on another barelli book! This is my first time reading this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Molly [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    I enjoyed this story. I like that we know from the beginning a lot of Molly's story. I also like that despite the topic matter, this book was humorous in parts. Felt like the author didn't take herself too seriously. Quick, interesting read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Status: MISSING []  2019-12-24 20:15

    The excitement that was generated in the first few pages never stopped building. Even the casual reader could not place this story down. Stone one if not the major player makes point that brings you attention back to “WHAT”. You think you are on track you are left hanging to hear what else is event at the same time. A scream read that you wish more. I’m very disappointed to search that isn’t another book by this perfect author. Please write again we loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Status: MISSING []  2019-12-24 20:15

    Oh. My. Word!!! I volunteered to review an ARC of this book and I couldn’t read it quick enough, spell-binding thriller, gripping action. I could feel the hope, anger and acceptance of the characters. There were moments when I did a mental fist-pump and others where I cried. Well-written with multiple points of view (POV) so as to see the action through everyone’s eyes: good-guys and bad. At times I thought I was reading a screenplay b/c it felt like I was reading a movie, if you can understand e premise is that a passenger plane has disappeared from radar and b/c this has happened several times before, a unique task force has been called in. Major Sloan is head of this task force and along with her squad obtain to the bottom of it. Along the method she encounters old acquaintances and lovers and we obtain to see their interactions. This was a stunningly fascinating read. I couldn’t place this book down. It comes highly recommended for those readers who have fun books by Vince Flynn, John Grisham or Tom Clancy as well as films by Clint Eastwood. It gets 5+ stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Link []  2020-2-7 21:29

    I don't go to films anymore, but always pick up my favorite movies digitally after their release. I didn't even realize this movie was coming out so it was a satisfied surprise to search it in the fresh movies is movie was funny, attractive and touching. It's hard to say without more watchings but my top two Laika favs are Coraline and Paranorman. I think I would rate this just below them, but possibly that is because I've loved those movies for so long?Adults that love animation/stop-animation will likely have fun this film. The humor can be more subtle, though I suspect some kids will pick up on it and be entertained as well. If you and/or your children like Laika films, this is another amazing one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Link []  2020-2-7 21:29

    Very enjoyable - Amazing cast and amazing story - Family fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Link []  2020-2-7 21:29

    My children and I loved this movie. It has some adult jokes however not harmful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missing Songs []  2020-1-28 1:36

    This album is a collection of nine tracks(B Sides and non-LP) plus three original demo versions,comprising a true patchwork quilt compilation from Maximo e opening track"A19"is raw and intense, and the rest of the album is very 60s and 70s influenced. These songs from Britain's most exciting fresh band(some would say that was begin to debate) were the blueprint for greater st of us will have heard "A Certain Trigger"by now,which a lot of would hail as Maximo's is album preceeds it musically but still includes the same charm,anger,intense lyrics and musical style,without as much theatricality and drama as "Trigger" contained. Still as listenable as "Trigger" however,and with so a lot of amazing tunes that it's hard to choose between them all. This album carries a raw energy,powerful hooks and that urgency which is so special and central to Maximo's music. My favourites contain "A19", the dry,humourous "Year Of Doubt" and the beautiful,acoustic,somewhat sad "Stray Talk."If you like this band,you may already have this album in your collection. If you haven't got into their melody yet,try and give this a listen. It will obtain your attention, and hopefully hold it. As for frontman Paul Smith,with his special hairstyle, well-I'm a total fan! I haven't seen Maximo play live yet,but will have the pleasure later in 2006. I'm sure I won't be disappointed.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386