Read mission control gg reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mission control gg reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Control GG [App]  6/10/2021 15:8

    Phone number cut off last two numbers when signing up now I cannot verify my account as the verification code is going to a non working number. I cannot log in because the account is not verified and I cannot sign up again because my email address is taken. Locked out before I could even get started. The logo looks cool though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Control GG [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    App is slow and unresponsive at times. Very hard to navigate. There's a messaging mechanic in the app that is absolutely garbage, you can't receive notifications and the messages don't automatically scroll to the bottom you have to manually scroll to the bottom. Only downloaded this for a charity event I will never look at this app again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Control GG [App]  6/10/2021 15:8

    My school did an esports intramural league over this app. Overall I thought it was run pretty well. the app is a little clunky, I had trouble with the notification system and tracking results, but in general they did an amazing job communicating the rules and scheduling. My personal experience went pretty smoothly.

    0  


    Add your opinion on mission control gg or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Control GG [App]  6/10/2021 15:8

    Ap is not user friendly. Had to set up a second acopunt after the regisyration cut off the last two dogots of my phone number. Opponent did not show for the first match and the ap does not allow me to enter a forfeit. I will contact my orginization and ask that they find a different league host.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Control GG [App]  6/10/2021 15:8

    Works as an app but communication is not good. I can't get the notifications to be silent so my phone is constantly going off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Control GG [App]  6/10/2021 15:8

    Glitchy. Half the time this app doesn't load anything and tells me im not in a league yet. The other half it works fine. Very annoying when I'm trying to look when my game is and can't get anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Control GG [App]  6/10/2021 15:8

    When is the rocket league tournament going to start

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Control GG [App]  6/10/2021 15:8

    I can't log in even after changing password. It keeps giving us update info but no updates are available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Control GG [App]  6/10/2021 15:8

    Easier to navigate tha IM leagues(not saying much) and isn bad to look at but the school selection menu needs an easier way to scroll through schools. Also very clunky to navigate. I also dislike that I had to download the app to use mission control. To me thats ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Control GG [App]  6/10/2021 15:8

    Super buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Control GG [App]  6/10/2021 15:7

    Straight up did not work for me. My local rec league tried to set up online tournaments with this thing, but it's glitched out big time. Can't view my leagues. Can't view my upcoming matches. Nobody can record their wins. It keeps acting like my internet isn't working, BUT my internet not only works fine, but I've tried using on multiple different wifi networks. Customer service has been borderline nonexistent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Control GG [App]  6/10/2021 15:8

    Constant "minor technical issues" that disrupt the entire experience from communications to game setup to actual play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Control GG [App]  6/10/2021 15:8

    An organization at my college is putting on virtual videogame tournaments as part of a list of activities during our semester from home die to covid-19. They have created leagues using this app, and I have spent the last 20 minutes trying to make and log into an account, but it either loads indefinitely, neither telling me my info is incorrect nor logging me in, or it fails to even launch and just gives me an idea get screen followed by crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Control GG [App]  6/10/2021 15:8

    It is a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mission Control Training App [App]  2/8/2020 15:7

    Easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG| [App]  10/31/2019 8:50

    I want to use the app and it looks fairly fleshed out, but text inside option boxes and other areas is always cut off. The sign in button is just SIGN-. Is there a way to fix this? It doesn't feel right using it this way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG| [App]  10/31/2019 8:50

    It's great until it stopped working, nothing loads and it's become unusable, this is purely constructive feed back and I'll change my review once it works again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG| [App]  10/31/2019 8:50

    Needs better browsing options. I want to be able to fill out my account with a comprehensive list of every game I've ever played, but currently that's only possible by searching for all of them. Will a browsing feature be added? Being able to browse by console, year or genre would be huge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG| [App]  10/31/2019 8:50

    Good Reads for Games! Need I say more? Download this App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG| [App]  10/31/2019 8:50

    Overall great app, I use it as a way to track my backlog to make sure what games I still need to beat. However, when selecting an category for your collection, I wish you can simply just tap the proper category and get on with the next game. Instead, I have to also click save so that the option has been set. Other than this small critique, I love the UI and hope to see where this goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG| [App]  10/31/2019 8:50

    I was recommended this on a forum and I like the clean aesthetic. But some more funtionality would be nice. maybe being able to rate games using a simple 5 star system as a quick way to let others know how we feel about them? It would also be nice to break a collection down into platforms. Maybe when we add a game to our overall collection we can chose what platform we own that game on and it automatically gets added to that platforms specific collection list? its a good start though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG| [App]  10/31/2019 8:50

    A nice little app that serves as a means to keep your gaming experience in order. You can sort your games into several lists, Playing, Want To Play, Beaten, Completed, Shelved and Abandoned. Each has it's own set of parameters and you can distribute your games, and those you want to play, accordingly. The GG App is also full of other gamers and their collections. You can compare collections and ask the opinions of others with similar tastes to you. It's like a paradise for the gaming community

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG| [App]  10/31/2019 8:50

    Letterboxd for Games. It keeps improving!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG| [App]  10/31/2019 8:50

    I really want to like this app, but it's fairly laggy and the UI doesn't feel very "Android-native." If the lag were fixed I'd bump it to 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG| [App]  10/31/2019 8:50

    I dig the functionality and form factor GG| provides. Looking forward to watching it grow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG| [App]  10/31/2019 8:50

    all it needs is user reviews and itll be a-okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG| [App]  10/31/2019 8:50

    not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG| [App]  10/31/2019 8:50

    This is a really solid app and I have enjoyed using it. It is literally like good reads but for video gamed which is what I have been looking for forever! There are a few things keeping it from being a 5 for me though: 1. On Google Pixel XL, it tends to crash every few minutes or every few times I change my play status on a game - not sure if this is happening on other Android devices or if it is just Pixel. 2. It sorts games in the order you added them to your list; in the future I think it would be great if there were a way to reorganize the games I add alphabetically. 3. Same line of thought as before, it would be cool if I could organize the order I wanted to play my backlog in. With all that being said, I would still absolutely recommend this app to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG| [App]  10/31/2019 8:50

    It's a great ap but it's still a little buggy. Needs some work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG| [App]  10/31/2019 8:50

    Can't sign up, keep getting "There was an error communicating with the server".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG| [App]  10/31/2019 8:50

    Really nice looking app that seems to work well. Looking forward to new features in upcoming versions!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG| [App]  10/31/2019 8:50

    Beautiful layout and easy to navigate. Highly recommended for any gamer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG| [App]  10/31/2019 8:50

    Love the clean look to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG| [App]  10/31/2019 8:50

    A sharp looking app that is hindered by requiring a database. 3 of the 5 games I'm currently playing couldn't be found so I had no option to add them. For this reason I'll stick to Backloggery. Also, there is a nasty bug where any 0 result search renders the search function unusable until the app is restarted. This didn't impact my rating of the app, this is just the easiest way that I have to submit a bug report.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG| [App]  10/31/2019 8:50

    Simple, Clean, Useful. Perfect for gamers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG| [App]  10/31/2019 8:50

    Essentially the website in mobile app format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG| [App]  10/31/2019 8:50

    nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG| [App]  10/31/2019 8:50

    Unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG| [App]  10/31/2019 8:50

    Great App for anyone who's into gaming and wants to keep track of what games thry want to play, I love that I can select upcoming games to put In my want to play folder too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG| [App]  10/31/2019 8:50

    This app is a must have for anyone who has a game library. It is easy to use, convenient and clean. Download this app, use this app and rate this app. No Damage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG| [App]  10/31/2019 8:50

    love the app, sadly it keeps crashing almost every time i put a game on pre made list, hope they fix it because already add over a 100 games on my list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG| [App]  10/31/2019 8:50

    simply the best app to help you organize and keep track of your backlog. definitely reccomend it to all gamers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG| [App]  10/31/2019 8:50

    Great barebones way to start organizing a backlog. I hope to see traditional sorting options in the future like alphabetical, release date, by system, etc. I'd also like to use a profile picture instead of a "Gravatar." Not sure how to change that and I've tried everything from a long press to tap. Looking forward to the future of GG.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG| [App]  10/31/2019 8:50

    I love using this app. It helps me keep track of all new games coming in and beaten games going out. The only problem is that it keeps freezing on me. Hoping that gets fixed down the line. That said, real good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG| [App]  10/31/2019 8:50

    I dont use credit cards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG| [App]  10/31/2019 8:50

    It work real good. Use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG| [App]  10/31/2019 8:50

    This is an awesome app. Would suggest download 10 of 10. If you want to keep track about games, this is the app. I have wondered if I've played a specific game, don't need to wonder anymore. Can't wait for the updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG| [App]  10/31/2019 8:50

    Great concept! I hope to see some social features in the future such as groups, game reviews, and possibly retrieving library data from Steam or console platforms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG| [App]  10/31/2019 8:50

    Goodreads for gaming! This app is amazing. Keep up with what you're playing, your backlog, and your trophies. It has a fresh clean look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG| [App]  10/31/2019 8:50

    If you are passionate about your games, this is a great tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Why isn'@#$%!&howing in English ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    how can someone use this ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Best app ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Fejków I botów co naciągają i proponują rzeczy za kasę masa, a blokują normalnych ludzi. Nie da się nawet korzystać. Do śmieci to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    same pojeby tu siedzą

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Powinien być jakiś system wizualnego powiadomienia że ktoś napisał, jak na insta i msg, bo jak się ogląda netflixa np to przestaje się odpisywać. I może więcej osób by sobie przypomniało o GG jakby coś takiego zobaczyło u kogoś :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Świetna aplikacja! O ile ma się milion adresów e-mail. Konta są banowane bez ostrzeżenia i powodu, wystarczy że parę osób je zgłosi bo myśli że to fejk. Zero jakiejkolwiek moderacji czy dbania o użytkowników. Po założeniu nowego konta zostałam zbanowana po dwóch dniach. Powód? Duża ilość zgłoszeń. Jakby moją winą było to, że ludzie zgłaszają wszystko jak leci.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Edit: ogarnijcie się. Brak powiadomień o wiadomościach przychodzących, losowe rozłączanie się z siecią. Nadal brak przycisku umożliwiającego wyłączenie aplikacji. --- Może być (dałabym 5 gwiazdek), gdyby nie został w ostatniej aktualizacji usunięty przycisk "Wyjdź". Aplikacja nie daje się wyłączyć inaczej niż przez zatrzymanie systemowe i cały czas działa w tle; nie wyświetla się też jej ikona na pasku powiadomień. Zwaliliście robotę.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Nie mam zastrzeżeń. Mozna popracować nad zmniejszeniem zużycia baterii i transferu, bo na szybkość działania nie mogę narzekać nawet na 3,5 letnim telefonie ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Zaje... ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    ciągle się rozłącza..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Losowanie nie działa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Przy większej ilości wiadomości przy włączaniu aplikacja sie blokuje i nic sie nie da zrobic. Przy losowaniu jak sie dostaje wiadomosci to scina, bateriozerna.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Pierdolniety komunikator 99.9% to boty z nikim zywym tu nie pogadasz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Nie wiem nawet jak się odnieść do tego burdelu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Dużo reklam, brak reakcji adminów na zgłoszenia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Pełno ekranowe reklamy w komunikatorze!? Naprawdę!? To nawet apki robione przez studentów nie są tak intruzywne, a to niby poważna firma. Żałosne. Komunikator działa, ale to jedyna zaleta tej aplikacji. Nie oferuje nic więcej niż inne komunikatory, a nawet oferuje znacznie mniej. Do tego reklamy irytują i zżerają baterię. Wersja PC i Web są praktycznie nieużywane (chyba że ktoś siedzi jeszcze na windows 98) - zatrzymali się w rozwoju w poprzednim stuleciu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Ogarnąć te ero profile z nagimi częściami ciała, możliwość nagrania i wysłania filmu, naprawić raporty o zamknięciu GG , jak i te koło bo sie psuje co jakieś limity ma czy co? Zrobcie cos w końcu bo przejeliscie GG a nic nie robicie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Używam w pracy do szybkich kontaktów służbowych. Polecam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Best app to find best person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Jest super, ale brakuje mi dymków czatu takich jak na messenagerze... Oglądam film na YouTube i muszę wyjść z niego specjalnie żeby komuś odpisać!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    interested with women

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Wszystko git ale nie widze opcji dodania numeru zagranicznego jako ze prefix jest automatycznie ustawiony na polski 48

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Wylaczenie dysku nie bylo madra decyzja. Zdjecia mialybyc automatycznie usuwane lecz widnieja wciaz po uplywie 3m-cy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Wystarczy, że zablokuje telefon albo przejdę na inną aplikację, a GG zmienia mi status na niedostępny i wiadomości nie przychodzą. Dopiero po wejściu w aplikację status sam sie zmienia i wszystkie wiadomości przychodzą na raz. Trochę to denerwujące

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Apka działa bez zastrzeżeń. Minus dwa punkty za natrętne reklamy. Największa konkurencja, do której wszyscy uciekli, nie ma żadnych reklam. Wnioski wyciągnijcie sami.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Zepsuli praktycznie wszystko co óbowałem skontaktować się z jakimś biurem obsługi klienta,nawet nikt nie raczył odpisać.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Masakra. Po zainstalowaniu nowej wersji nie moge zalogowac sie. Przypomnienie hasla nie dziala.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Reklamy wkurwiaja

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Minus jedna gwiazdka za ilość reklam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Uninstalling. App stopped to work. "You have to approve consent on the next screen" and the screen is pure white. Pressing "back" causes endless loop, because the info is displayed again and it will not pass to the messenger. Bye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Rubbish. I use before GG (Gadu-Gadu)years ago but I can't remember my GG number. Without number i can't use my old GG.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Horrible full screen ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    This app is very bad I can't even sign up with my email please improve the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    a foreign easy wears for affordable price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    my Account has been blocked how can active

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Please add video call and voice call

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Photo sent aren't viewing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    If this polish messenger so why people from another country can use this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Upgrade the language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Sorry can't speak polish!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    people in this app they don,t repily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    U should add all females of the world

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Samo się włącza

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Nie wiem co jest z wami nie tak czy jakiego ułomnego algorytmu używacie ale zablokowaliście mi już 7 kont bez podania przyczyny, gdzie nieprzyjemni użytkownicy i spam dalej sobie w spokoju funkcjonują. Aha, jeszcze jak blokujecie konto to może by tak ZROBIĆ WYJĄTEK DLA WASZEJ INFOLINI BO W TYM MOMENCIE POZOSTAWIACIE MNIE BEZ JAKIEGOKOLWIEK KONTAKTU I WAMI W CELU WYJAŚNIENIA SPRAWY DZBANY. Nie pozdrawiam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GG [App]  2/1/2020 15:23

    Ok

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386