Read missoula marathon reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all missoula marathon reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missoula Marathon [App]  2019-7-1 13:38

    amazing method to track runners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missoula Marathon [App]  2019-7-1 13:38

    It was phenomenal to watch my mom's progress in her first half marathon! i was even able to create it to obtain finish line in time 😄😄 It was also fascinating to see her pace change over time; I could see when she was hustling toward the end 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missoula Marathon [App]  2019-7-1 13:38

    One of the better race tracking apps I've used

    0  


    Add your opinion on missoula marathon or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missoula Marathon [App]  2019-7-1 13:38

    Best racing application I've used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missoula Marathon [App]  2019-7-1 13:38

    Love it. Works like a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missoula Marathon [App]  2019-7-1 13:38

    Seemed to conveniently have anything I thought I wanted as a family member of a runner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missoula Marathon [App]  2019-7-1 13:38

    love being able to track my runners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missoula Marathon [App]  2019-7-1 13:38

    perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missoula Marathon [App]  2019-7-1 13:38

    Sign up to track someone?... No race results?... Seriously, this is just a web wrapper to the www service with user tracking permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missoula Marathon [App]  2019-7-1 13:38

    At first it wasn't moving (at all) to the pace of the runner I was tracking... So I missed them when they were about a block away from my house.🙄 When I closed and reopened the app, it got caught up and worked well after that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missoula Marathon [App]  2019-7-1 13:38

    fun👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Missoula Marathon [App]  2019-7-1 13:38

    Easy and effective While race day isn't here this application is excellent for my family to track my progress and obtain updates for where I am!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Biking Missoula (Regional Mountain Biking Series) []  2020-1-13 19:39

    Amazing book... a small outdated but still a amazing book for anyone wanting to ride around Missoula and the surrounding area

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffalo Marathon [App]  2019-5-25 13:42

    Had to sign up for an acc too for no reason. Deleted it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma’s Marathon [App]  2019-6-10 13:42

    Junk App. Requires you to sign up for acc to use main features of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma’s Marathon [App]  2019-6-10 13:42

    Cannot search runner Searched for my mate multiple ways and she didn't show. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma’s Marathon [App]  2019-6-10 13:42

    can't search my runner. tracking not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma’s Marathon [App]  2019-6-10 13:42

    Doesn't work None of the runners I was looking up were there... very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma’s Marathon [App]  2019-6-10 13:42

    Kevin sluss Watching him run

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin Marathon [App]  2019-4-14 13:42

    Amazing application for races! After my initial hiccup, the next day the Application worked again as expected. The tracking feature worked well and the amount of resources within the application was great. I will expect all of the marathons I run in the future to have a related option. Really well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philadelphia Marathon [App]  2019-11-20 13:49

    Just not working at all. Cannot obtain any informations on the runner. Information all enter in favorite and nothing for the half. Will see if it work for 8k. And marathon tomorrow as i have mates in all events. REALLY DISAPPOINTED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philadelphia Marathon [App]  2019-11-20 13:49

    The bib lookup function doesn't work yet, but this is incredibly helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    this application tells me everything I need to know beautiful much to monitor my mates while they do the race. If there was one Improvement I would suggest, unless it's a setting I am not aware of, is when people finished, have that person's name dropped to the bottom of the list, so only the people who are not yet finished appear at the top and simple to find. Especially helpful if I'm monitoring 10 people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    Beautiful sure ive never left a negative review before, but this might be the most useless application in the Play Store. Still says 2018. No information at all. Updated a few days ago and nothing. Very dissatisfied. Grateful it was free. UPDATE: I AM AN IDIOT. After a rapid answer from the developer, it was entirely user error. I never noticed the "select a various event" option. rating 5 stars for service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    Continues to say I do not have a network connection when in reality I actually do and every other app/internet on my phone works. This occurs when I am searching for a participant by their name and bib number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    overall the times showed up quickly which was much better than other marathon apps. If some type of elevation could be shown I would give it a 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    Great... until it's not. Application stopped tracking and now can't locate my athletes. Won't load leaderboards. beautiful worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    Application worked fine before but now it stopped working after the Android device update. Please fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    Good, but, would be amazing to have both mi and km for all the check points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    It crashed several times during the race. Terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    I'd like to be able to leave a notice for the runner when her chip is read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    Amazing to track runners and all other information provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    method better than latest year's!! thank you developers and testers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    amazing real-time updates and no interruptions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    Simple to use. Simple to search participants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    great. only had one time delay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    it allowed me to track multiple people and was very accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    much improved tracking!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    Love watching how well our mates are doing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    stupid application keeps saying i don't have an internet connection. yet here i am!😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    really enjoyed keeping up with niece Christian Kelly Bjorn as she progressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boston Marathon []  2020-1-20 19:3

    Loved the boo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boston Marathon []  2020-1-20 19:3

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marathon Quest []  2020-1-19 22:15

    I have never bothered to "find time" to write a review. But after reading this book which tells how Martin Parnell dedicated his time, his life, to achieving different sporting quests for the charity "Right to Play" I had to do my is is how Martin chnaged his life and thousands of others by setting himself the quest of completing 250 marathons in 1 year and achieving a globe record in Guiness Book of it, give it, circulate it. Be inspired, do your bit and inspire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marathon & Beyond []  2020-2-2 12:29

    Gives me articles not in other running mags. The articles are somewhat a small on the he long side but still good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marathon & Beyond []  2020-2-2 12:29

    Although the publication is attractive and nicely assembled. The articles are more advanced than I'm ready for. I would not as a beginning runner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marathon Health [App]  2020-1-13 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marathon Quest []  2020-1-19 22:15

    Marathon Quest is a true life adventure story that shows us how one person really can create a difference and have a positive impact on so a lot of lives. This uplifting story recounts the highs and lows of Martin’s amazingly unselfish commitment to support the most disadvantaged kids with his fundraising e humanity and sense of humor, and inspiring can-do attitude that comes through is 100% Martin.When you read this book you can’t support but being inspired by the goodness of the human spirit and what can be achieved with commitment and perseverance, as well as a amazing reminder that we should never lose our sense of play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma’s Marathon [App]  2019-6-10 13:42

    trying to obtain family set up for the 2019 race to track me in my 1st marathon and it is still loading and showing everything for 2018. frustrated that we are 9 weeks out and cannot obtain current information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma’s Marathon [App]  2019-6-10 13:42

    Not able to track all runners Wouldn't load the runner I wanted to track. Some runners worked but not all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma’s Marathon [App]  2019-6-10 13:42

    Can't locate runners Couldn't search runners even with bib numbers. Found one only after finishing the race

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma’s Marathon [App]  2019-6-10 13:42

    no indication it works slow UI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illinois Marathon [App]  2019-4-19 13:43

    Requires login to track runners. You can't just begin it and place a bib number in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffalo Marathon [App]  2019-5-25 13:42

    Not working! You had one job...help us track our runners. #appfail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin Marathon [App]  2019-4-14 13:42

    live watching daughter now! awesome!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philadelphia Marathon [App]  2019-11-20 13:49

    Not sure what this application is supposed to do. Just gives an object error when I refresh and doesn't have a menu or any info about the race. Only a countdown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philadelphia Marathon [App]  2019-11-20 13:49

    Needs access to my microphone ? Seriously?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    Right now I'm totally not happy. started off amazing but it shut down and erased people I'm tracking and cannot locate them now! states it lost connection. and my connection is fine. follow up. it is back up. maybe a glitch?. it's an simple to use application so i re-rated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    It just does not work. 25 days until the race. Come on, people, obtain your act together. UPDATE Changing the happening to the current year created the application working. Still - this was a rather unintuitive UI design decision.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    I got the application mostly so family can track me in the half marathon, but when I test to enable live tracking, I just obtain an "invalid user" notice even though my bib, birth date, and email are all correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    I'm unable to share my My Race Live. When it asks me to confirm my user I enter my bib, email and DOB and says invalid user, yet I'm using the right info (I've tripled check). :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    Amazing app. I was able to track mates and receivd notifications on their progress! thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    My live tracking is gone and finding runners no longer works... update: live data seems to be back...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    Loved this application but it stopped working several times during race.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    trying to track a participant live. Application keeps stopping. unable to track participant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    The application doesn't do anything. The home is blank and the route doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    Frequent accurate updates created it simple to follow my mate running the Boston Marathon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    tracked really amazing the whole race except in the town itwas iffy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    Poor there is no button for the marathon it's stuck on the 5k

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    Virtually watching mate run marathon is just as stressful as if I was there live! Amazing luck to all the runners today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    horrible cannot search participants on day of race even though day before did. Overwhelmed or just plain poor design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    very informative and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    started off not working, but then began and was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    won't install for me. keeps saying goes -pending?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    amazing to be able to have real-time updates of my friend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    been amazing keeping track of people i know or mates of mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    best marathon tracking application to date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louisiana Marathon [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Doesn't seem to be working for tracking during the race. What a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Louisiana Marathon [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Tracks every 0.1 miles Only issue is that the runners split is supposed to be in min/ mile because I chose imperial as my units. But it is showing in min/km. There doesn't seem to be any method to fix this so I'm uninstalling and reinstalling trying to change reporting to mph.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin Marathon [App]  2019-4-14 13:42

    great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin Marathon [App]  2019-4-14 13:42

    Helpful This application was very helpful and worked very well when needed. I was a watching volunteer and required to hold track of everything that I could. This helped in a lot of ways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illinois Marathon [App]  2019-4-19 13:43

    Application doesn't give accurate data when I look up my own results I see someone else. And live map loops incorrectly, bounces around doing odd things!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma’s Marathon [App]  2019-6-10 13:42

    Trying to sign up for an acct to track and it's not working, very frustrating. Should just be able to track with out creating acct. Sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma’s Marathon [App]  2019-6-10 13:42

    Can't search runner Shows only the half marathon runners. Frustrating. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma’s Marathon [App]  2019-6-10 13:42

    It worked.... Kinda I could only search one of the people I know who running. The rest don't present up when I find them.... But for the one person I found it looks like that part of the application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandma’s Marathon [App]  2019-6-10 13:42

    Wow! Used this to track 3 various people and it was very accurate! Best race tracking race application I have ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buffalo Marathon [App]  2019-5-25 13:42

    Not tracking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philadelphia Marathon [App]  2019-11-20 13:49

    Simply not useful at all. Very not good user experience for the one and only thing that people marathon apps. Tracking. Just useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marathon Quest []  2020-1-19 22:15

    A wonderful, well written book, and excellent educational tool for any first time runner, marathoner or veteran athlete. I have been motivated to obtain up off my couch and change aspects of my life to be a healthier person not only for myself but my kids as well. To read a first hand acc of someone who has done so much physically and mentally in such a short time span is phenomenal. It was an experience to take this journey with Martin and I look forward to hopefully reading more works in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marathon & Beyond []  2020-2-2 12:29

    There several stories from people running that tell how they train, overcome obstacles in life, etc I love it and will be renewing my subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    Worked fine until about 30 mins ago. Was tracking 3 runners then all of a sudden it says I have no internet connection, won't remember the 3 runners I'm trying to track and will not let me to me to do anything such as checking leader boards. Just keeps saying no internet connection available and unable to track without a connection. Awesome since I'm able to do everything else on my phone right now. Including typing and submitting this review.......while connected to the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    I am sorrry 1 Star is the minimum I can rate this turd. It stopped working shortly into race and did retuen later. Live tracking had detailed pace data but now after the race all of that info is gone. Please fix before next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    Following three mates running today (2019) and its been super simple to use and watch them on the map! I also lived in Boston for four years so its been cool to watch them pass thru my old neighborhoods!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    the amazing application where I can follow my nephew but it does have some bugs cuz it did crash like it did latest year hopefully they can fix it and create it better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    Very handy application for a remote spectator. The live tracking feature worked great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    amazing application to take. use it to hold track for other racers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    Was able to follow a runner with ease. Could be slightly confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    can't access network, crashes. doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    Excellant, other than abt a 15 minute window when I couldn't obtain it to modernize at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    B.A.A. Marathon [App]  2020-5-29 21:36

    Lost connection a few times but on the whole it was very amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386