Read mister five by five reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mister five by five reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mister Five By Five []  2021-1-10 21:36

    An entertaining social style American Foxtrot Ballroom dance song for social dance parties at dance studios.Or for simple listening in the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIVE []  2020-1-18 23:32

    Yes,I'm a Prince Royce fan. The CD was delivered prmptly and in cherry condition. A few of those nopn bachata tunes ae in the mix, but I simply skip those. The bachata materioal is -fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIVE []  2020-1-18 23:32

    Good

    0  


    Add your opinion on mister five by five or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIVE []  2020-1-18 23:32

    The melody is very amazing go out and obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIVE []  2020-1-18 23:32

    Can't say enough amazing things about this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIVE []  2020-1-18 23:32

    Prince Royce is one of those artists who sounds better in Spanish than in English. This album makes that fact abundantly clear. While he does amazing on his own, this album also features a couple of duets, including one with Shakira which is beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIVE []  2020-1-18 23:32

    Love this cd, amazing buying experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIVE []  2020-1-18 23:32

    I like his melody and hopefully he'll continue recording more CDs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIVE []  2020-1-18 23:32

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIVE []  2020-1-18 23:32

    nice sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIVE []  2020-1-18 23:32

    I absolutely love this CD!! Each song is better than the last-highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Hundred (500) by NeuralPlay [App]  2019-7-23 13:24

    Better than expected. I was taught this android game by some Australians so sought out to search an application for it. This was the only application I found and fully expected it to be poor. Given its the only one out there it's really good. The computer locations beautiful funky at times and the graphics can be awkward but this is a job well done. I would suggest when someone plays begin nullo that their cards are displayed so that they are bigger and the screen doesn't have to be rotated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound of Music By Pizzicato Five []  2020-6-24 19:54

    Well received and satisfactory on general condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound of Music By Pizzicato Five []  2020-6-24 19:54

    Todos estamos acostumbrados a consumir la incomparable manufactura japonesa, sin conciderar los exponentes de música clásica, japón no supera sus fronteras en el pop, sin embargo P5 es una notable excepción eso sí no es muy masivo muy cultores de la fusión y del estilo del pop inglés de los años 70...esta es una muy buena recopilación a precio accesible....Ojo con las letras en romanji, pues no se ajustan mucho a la verdad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound of Music By Pizzicato Five []  2020-6-24 19:54

    The Sound of Melody is yet another entry by Japanese Pop group Pizzicato Five. The group ventures into several various things on this album and they go for the gusto. At no point in this album did I feel like they half did anything. While the track "If I Were A Groupie" isn't as infectious as the rest of the tracks, it is still listenable. Everywhere you look on this album you'll be sure to search something so catchy that you'll search yourself dancing in your seat before long. This is pop when it goes down the unbeaten path and isn't just another clone of mainstream pop. I for one am thankful for groups such as P Five and they will be is album is certainly worth a listen and I'm glad I spent what I did on the purchase of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound of Music By Pizzicato Five []  2020-6-24 19:54

    I like this album for listening in the vehicle when I am driving. There are some slow parts on this one that I want that weren't there ^mainly rock and roll^.My favorites on here are The Night is Still Young; Satisfied Sad; CDJ; Peace Melody (actually St. Etienne Remix); Strawberry Sleighride; and Airplace. The largest issue that mates have with this CD is the fact that there are only a few English songs on here. I reccomend that you obtain Satisfied End of the Globe if you wish an Pizzicato Five release with english on it. For those of you who do like to listen to Japanese music, this one is a amazing one for the collection. Although I won't say that it is a must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Dialogues (Translated by Benjamin Jowett) []  2020-1-21 20:54

    amazing condition. No complaints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Lessons: A Master Class by Neville []  2020-7-4 18:52

    Oh my friends, a book written a lot of years ago....sooooo insightful Huge influence for Dr. Wayne Dyer! Enjoy! Love. Peace. Gratitude. Kindness. Christina

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Dialogues (Translated by Benjamin Jowett) []  2020-1-21 20:54

    This edition of the Five Dialogues is worthless because it does not contain the original pagination (a.k.a. Stephanus numbering). This is sort of like publishing an edition of the Fresh Testament without chapters and verses. If you wish to write about or cross-reference particular passages with other sources, there will be no method of doing so, the dialogues are presented in the wrong chronological order (the Euthyphro should be first, then Apology, then Crito, then Phaedo).My guess is that the publishers are either incompetent or just looking to money in. Avoid this edition at all costs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound of Music By Pizzicato Five []  2020-6-24 19:54

    ...if they're anything like mine. Peer pressure notwithstanding, Pizzicato Five have a amazing sound, and some of these tracks really are excellent. Rock n' Roll and Strawberry Sleighride specifically, are some of the most pleasant and mellow tracks I've come across in a long time, and I listen to beautiful much anything from Classical to iggy Twiggy attracted me to the P-5, and this CD has created me a fan of the band. Their sound is both special and classic mainstream at the same time (reminds me of USSR-era Russian pop music), that not everyone might like or understand. But then again, just because a band is widely accepted, doesn't mean they're worth their salt - just look at N-sync.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Lessons: A Master Class by Neville []  2020-7-4 18:52

    I will admit upfront that I am bias on Neville. Since Dr. Wayne Dyer has turned me on to Neville Goodard, I can't read enough of his stuff. For the seekers of the world, Neville provides the special base or foundation for understanding the ebb and flow of the universe (spiritual and otherwise) and admittedly, I can not place his items down. Recommended to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Lessons: A Master Class by Neville []  2020-7-4 18:52

    If you're okay with some of the bible passages that Mr. Goddard has written in this book and you hold an begin mind, then you will learn a lot from this book. I say this because Neville Goddard has one of the clearest explanations on the Law of Attraction. Most people have read The Secret, and it certainly left me wondering, okay, so how does it work again? Enter Neville. When he explained it, it was an Aha moment for me. If you're a huge fan of first person shooter games, you're half method there to understanding this book. I have some of his books on Kindle and on my book case. You won't go wrong buying any of his books!Thanks!David DelgadilloAuthor, One Min To Done!: How To Begin Taking More Action and Procrastinate Less Using The Habit Builder System

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Dialogues (Translated by Benjamin Jowett) []  2020-1-21 20:54

    The book was in amazing shape. All pages and in amazing shape over all. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound of Music By Pizzicato Five []  2020-6-24 19:54

    Amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Lessons: A Master Class by Neville []  2020-7-4 18:52

    LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! Neville Goddard is one of the greatest teachers of all time in the law of Mind and in teaching the laws that govern our being. He is also perfect in helping to discern the allegory teachings of the bible and making them practical daily application. Growing up in church I had the most difficult time understanding how the bible possessed any significance to my daily living as the notion of doing amazing now for the sake of being rewarded after I die has always been of small interest to me. But with Neville's guidance of helping me to comprehend and discern the esoteric meanings of scripture I have been slowly getting better results and rewards in my life. Admittedly, any mental change is very challenging but it is only when we change mentally can we expect to experience any change in our lives of reality whether it by in our relationships, health, finances, etc.,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Lessons: A Master Class by Neville []  2020-7-4 18:52

    This book, if read with an begin heart and mind, shall change the method you think. Embrace that wisdom and make a attractive life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Dialogues (Translated by Benjamin Jowett) []  2020-1-21 20:54

    Was just what I required for class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Dialogues (Translated by Benjamin Jowett) []  2020-1-21 20:54

    My professor told me not to buy anything translated by Benjamin Jowett because he is not a published copyright translator, so his items is invalid. Do NOT obtain anything Benjamin Jowett for any sort of scholarly or professional work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound of Music By Pizzicato Five []  2020-6-24 19:54

    Pizzicato Five is back with another stereophonic sound spectacular. Their second US release can brighten any day. The sound is a bit more trippy, kicky fun than Created in the USA. I love the four tracks "The Night is Still Young," "Happy Sad," "Groovy is My Name" and "Strawberry Sleighride." They will have you singing them long afterwards and bopping along to the melody in your mind. The style is still groovy, still full of the unexpected sample or musical find, and still that instantly identifiable but indescribable mix of influences. Think of that party stage in "Breakfast at Tiffany's." Don't you wish to be Audrey Hepburn as Holly Golightly and throw crazy fun parties too? This is the CD she would play. Test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Lessons: A Master Class by Neville []  2020-7-4 18:52

    Can't obtain enough of this guy. I went to a Barns and Noble shop tonight in Manhattan and they didn't have 1 book of his. I've read this and The Power of Awareness and I wish more! Oddly enough, I do not believe what he does as far as not having an outside God, but I have my own take on it and it seems to be working. I am calmer and more confident.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Lessons: A Master Class by Neville []  2020-7-4 18:52

    I have long been a believer in the law of attraction. Arguably, it is force that operates within our universe as well as within our minds, thoughts, and beliefs. That “ like begets like” is an factor that operates and affects each of us. From a Christian perspective, I believe, in part, it is how our reality has been created. God made by speaking the realities that he sought to bring to fruition; our universe, our planet, and all life on it were made by His thoughts, His might and will to proclaim it into being. The Bible is the historical record of these miracles. However, Neville Goddard’s opposition to this fact is clear. He begins his emphatic opposition on the authenticity and authority of the Bible from the first chapter; “ allow me state now that the Bible has no reference at all to any persons who ever existed or to any happening that ever occurred on earth.” To Neville, the Bible is an allegory, stories that give help to the laws of attraction. Please do not allow this train of thought into your hearts and minds. There are a lot of metaphysical teachers that acknowledge the Bible and often use scripture to validate or exemplify their teachings. Neville espouses that since we are from God, we are one with God and therefore, a part cannot be separated from the whole. From which he extrapolates that we therefore are God. Again, my friends, do not fall into this trap. It IS NOT Biblically sound and we are warned in the Bible if this. “ See yo it that no one takes you captive through deceptive philosophy, which depends on human tradition and the elemental spiritual forces of this globe rather than on lossians 2:8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Lessons: A Master Class by Neville []  2020-7-4 18:52

    This is one of the best books I've read by Goddard. This book gives you step by step instructions on how to change your reality. This is the true deal here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Lessons: A Master Class by Neville []  2020-7-4 18:52

    I am really enjoying this book. I love his point of view regarding the bible. I grew up Catholic, 8 years in personal Catholic school but still had problems with the bible. This is an interesting read. It's slow for me though. I need to read several times to absorb it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Dialogues (Translated by Benjamin Jowett) []  2020-1-21 20:54

    Exclent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound of Music By Pizzicato Five []  2020-6-24 19:54

    Never can it be said that Pizzicato Five doesn't have fun with their music. In "The Sound of Music," this Japanese band revels in glitzy sound and poppy melodies. Dancey, sparkly, plastic, sugary and enchantingly earnest, this is kitschy pop at its most ter a brief intro with kids singing about how they love "P. 5, oh yes we do," the band launches into the thoroughly danceable (and ill-named) "Rock'n'Roll," an infectious small song that would be maddening if it weren't so much fun, and so darn judge from "Sound of Music," Pizzicato Five seem to be cheerfully cannibalizing different famous American melody periods: There's a disco tune, a bit of bossa nova, bouncy funk, jazz, dance, and bubblegum pop that refuses to be serious about anything. A few -- like the conversation-filled "Groupie" -- are somewhat less charming, but it's hard not to be charmed by the repeated sentiment of "If I were a groupie..."Pizzicato Five created melody for years before "Sound of Music" started to capture American listeners. It's awesome that these guys didn't obtain attention before that. Rather than the wild experiments of Cornelius and Buffalo Daughter, Pizzicato Five are out to have fun themselves (okay, they experiment once or twice). And they do so with amazing gusto -- the entire album sounds like a party where nobody cares what's cool, only what's rhaps one of the most entertaining things about "Sound of Music" is that the band does absolutely nothing halfway. If the melody is jazz, it drips jazz from every note. If it's dance, the tempo is mad. If they inject weird sound effects, it sounds like a haunted house. Synth, keyboard, wild drums and samples add to the fun, colourful r anyone who doesn't speak Japanese: Most of the lyrics won't create any sense at all, despite the odd English word ("groovy!") thrown in. "Happy Sad" is one of the exceptions, with a the upbeat question "shoop-e-doop-e-doop/happy sad/are you feelin'/are you feelin' bad?/Happy sad..."Pizzicato Five enchants in "The Sound of Music," a delightfully unpretentious album that tries out just about every dozens of pop there is. The hills are alive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound of Music By Pizzicato Five []  2020-6-24 19:54

    This was the album that broke them into the semi-mainstream in the UK, after spending more than a decade recording much the same music. As with Iron Maiden, It's just like their other albums, more or less - a collection of ultra-jolly lounge-core pop songs that, depending on your personality type, are either extremely satisfied and bouncy, or deeply cynical and blackly y of the songs are in Japanese, which leads to some very odd listening experiences - Japanese lyrics mixed in with 'groovy groovy'.I've just had a strawberry, incidentally. That's got nothing to do with the Pizzicato Five, it's just a small slice-of-life detail I like to add to things I write. It's odd that the strawberry doesn't taste like Strawberry-flavoured milk or chocolate or other Strawberry-flavoured things. Are strawberries various in the locations where they create strawberry flavouring, or were these poor strawberrys, what?The packaging is very nice, too, and I think they have a range of clothes and accessories to go with the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound of Music By Pizzicato Five []  2020-6-24 19:54

    that's all i can say about this me might view the five's melody as being easy bubblegum pop for kids, i suppose it could ironically be a compliment on how successful the five have meshed bossa nova,jazz,disco,funk with a devil may care attitude into one of the best albums this millenium. once you turn on the headphones, no matter where you are you just wish to obtain down and shake it like a swinging is is melody that takes you places, you could be in 60s london or fashionable paris carefreely skipping on the road in a funky get-up, not giving a total hoot about anything....pop pop pop that's alive and kicking, resurrecting the kitschy 60s to paint our bleak and boring millenium....what are you waiting for, grab your turtle-neck,cadillac and this album for a true party!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Lessons: A Master Class by Neville []  2020-7-4 18:52

    I have been quietly and slowly reading and gathering spiritual knowledge and guidance. The name Neville just hung out in the back of my mind - I mostly heard it when I listened to Dr. Wayne Dyer. Fifteen months after the begining of a painform private transformation - that I'm not even done with yet - I decided it was time to read Neville. I bought this book, along with Feeling is the Secret and the Power of Awareness. OMG! I don't think I would have gotten it if I had read it earlier. My introduction to this concept came from Rhonda Byrne's The Secret. All you serious and sometimes condescending people can poo poo her, but that simplified ver place me on the path. Later I would realize that I would have to obtain out my head in order to manifest huge things; I'm still working on that - this book is helping me obtain to that level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Psalms [App]  2019-7-11 13:36

    An perfect application for everyday use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Psalms [App]  2019-7-11 13:36

    Thanks Bryant, for developing a free application to encourage people to pray through God's Word. Why don't people just swap versions to kjv or net instead of lambasting a fellow brother trying his best with a free app? Amazing idea. Thanks again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Psalms [App]  2019-7-11 13:36

    Won't load content. Very disappointed since it was recommended by Don Whitney.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Hundred [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    This is a amazing android game but could be a small better. Could you please add a throwdown feature? If I have all of the remaining trump and high cards it would be nice if I could just throw down my hand and say that I have the remaining tricks like I do in person. This is a huge time saver over playing out every latest card in my hand trick by trick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Hundred [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Be sure to turn on LARGE CARDS as it's very difficult to see the difference between Spades and Clubs unless you do. I plays slowly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Hundred [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    I love playing this application it would be amazing with a few modifications where I have standard selected as my partner my partner makes some stupid bids even overbids me and has no possibility to create his bid partner also leads Trump and helps opposing squad rid us of our Trump remember my partner bidding miseries once thanks for taking my comments into consideration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Hundred [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Best 500 on Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Hundred [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    500 feedback. Best Card android game ever !!! . Perfect programing. Amazing IA. Love the fresh winning screen display.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Hundred [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    The Best 500 App. Out There Hands Down!!! This application is by far the best when it comes to the android game 500. I don't know why people don't give it a higher rating or why it doesn't have a higher rating, but it indeed is the only application out there with so a lot of various options. It is the only application which has options for Misere. It allows you to call Misere at any time if you choose, or you can choose the option that will not let you to call Misere if somebody makes a 7 book bid. Also has the option to bid even if you pass the first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Hundred [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Amazing application operator I had issues with the app, the operator worked with me until fixed. He just sent an update. The best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Hundred [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Love it especially now misere has been fixed. Amazing for teaching fresh comers to the android game - just want there was a 3 hand chop throat ver to create it excellent :-D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Words [App]  2019-3-11 13:44

    Very challenging But still enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Webster Five [App]  2019-9-26 13:14

    Love the amazing fresh features! Fingerprint log in makes for fast access. Simple to look up acc history. Manage my Card has some cool block filters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Hoops [App]  2019-11-18 13:54

    Obtain rid of the ads!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Wounds []  2020-1-22 21:30

    I'm on the fence about this one.I found the story interesting and a bit fascinating. It flowed very well, and stayed on point, but I'm not raving over n, annoyed the hell out of me. For a girl that was raised in a nunnery, she's basically a harlot. Not so much as she slept around, but every damn second, that she came out of that nunnery, she was having crushes left right and center. I don't even know what to call it. For all her beliefs, that was nailed into her head since she was five and how she wanted to be a nun, I can't seem wrap my head around why, she was so fast to dishonoured it. She swore her loyalty to the cause, but couldn't hold her hands to herself?She fell too hard, too fast. I guess being in that nunnery created her lose common sense.Enough on that, I'll be here all day raving about it.I did like some things about Nan. When she was captured she didn't break, lost hope and didn't give up. Though not loyal to herself, was loyal to the cause and her friends. There aren't a lot of people in the globe that could have gone through what she did and not break or thrown down in defeat.I just can't obtain over some of the stupid decisions she made.I found that the synopsis and the book cover were misleading. I was expecting something totally different, more along the line of a Joan of Arc type of deal. But the story, as I said, though interesting, didn't have any impact and it fell short. Not only did it begin slow, it felt at times, forced. Like the love quadrilateral, there was no substance, or for lack of a better word, emotion. Love was thrown around willy nilly, and I felt nothing for it. Nor did I feel anything for the characters. At one point I was sure Nan was going to die at the end, and I didn't e only true thing that kept my interest and the reason this novel managed to scrape into the three star spot, is because of the historical references. A lot of research went into this book and you can tell just by reading the first few lines. I've always been fascinated by the past, and how far we've come. I also begin to think "If I got transported back to that time, I'd be called a witch and probably obtain burned at the stake"In all, this read wasn't terrible. In fact, it was very well written, and it had a slow but smooth rhythm. Though I didn't quite like it, and there's still something that's irking me about it, I do recommend it. It wasn't for me, but I'm sure it will create someone else's cup of tea.Happy Reading-Emily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIVE Poetry []  2020-1-25 6:57

    Amazing material! This is an perfect re-read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Five []  2020-1-21 23:44

    Holy hell! I’m speechless well not really just sitting here with my mouth begin and actually excited. Yeah I know I’m a sick woman but damn this book definitely is one of the best dark books I’ve ever read and I’ve read a ton! “Our love story was a various beast, one filled with insanity, with heartache and misfortune.” My favorite quote from this book but there is soo a lot of it’s hard to choose. This book is dark, intense, gritty and pure insane and I loved every page! The Five is definitely one book I’ll never forget. Warning if your not into dark don’t read it but if you love dark romance and some sick nasty items then I bet you will love it as much as I do! 5/5 stars oh and nope not giving any spoilers. Just have fun Rainey’s story 😈😍😈 TOP DARK READ OF 2019!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Five []  2020-1-21 23:44

    It's dark, and the characters aren't altogether likable. You have to decide for yourself if this is the evolution love must take to survive in a globe of darkness, or if it morphed from something attractive into something l I know is, well, this love survived... versus all odds.If you aren't trigger-sensitive, read this book... and test your hardest to go in blind. Lily will create it allllll worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Level Five []  2020-1-16 10:39

    Perfect story from an author I read from Fantasy and Science Fiction July/Aug 2018 edition, Broken Wings, propelled me to look for more. His format is only in audio, but being that I have to drive on the highway for work everyday, it seemed time to test an audio book. The speaker and story is fantastic. Once I'm done I might even test Battle of the Worlds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Level Five []  2020-1-16 10:39

    Been a huge fan of Ledbetter's short stories for a while now, was thrilled to obtain his first novel. It's everything I've come to expect from him: amazing science paired with interesting characters and some amazing action sequences. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Level Five []  2020-1-16 10:39

    Loved listening to this audio book on my long drive. Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hi Five []  2020-1-31 20:17

    This is the first book I have read by Mr. Ide and I gave it four stars because he is a truly unbelievable writer but some of the structure kept throwing me. There are so a lot of things going on in this novel that it seemed as soon as I got involved with one group of characters the book would shift to another group of plot lines - sometimes in the past or future. This is my only issue with reading and I feel as if I were trying to tell Picasso how to paint. All in all I really enjoyed the book and have already ordered the rest. Hope for a long, long relationship reading future adventures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxbat Five [App]  2020-8-24 13:28

    This android game will become a amazing classic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Windows []  2020-2-2 21:42

    Wonderful! As always by this author

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Midnights []  2020-10-19 19:0

    This books was one hell of a journey and I wanna y’all about all I liked and the couple things I disliked about it. The dislike list is little so I’ll begin there.1. Their largest stars scene name was Papi Gringo, what in the colorism is that?2. Lupe confuses feminism with being rude because she doesn’t like taking support from people. Instead of being able to say thank you she barks “I can do it, feminism” which is counter to feminism entirely. (Nobody called her on it in the text and it bothered me.)3. The Spanglish didn’t feel organic to me. In locations you can tell it’s used not as an organic thing but as a method to translate the spanish being used and I know why that’s required for an English speaking audience but it still didn’t what I loved??1. Lupe and her struggle with being accepted as Puerto Rican spoke you my very soul. It was such an necessary conversation especially for those of us who’s family hails from PR but are born in the states.2. The whole mythology and use of El Cuco was perfection. It took my childhood and created it something more, bigger and other to my adult mind.3. The true conversation about substance abuses and the method they result mates and family.4. The conversation about gentrification of the island and how that effects natives and well as it’s relationship as a colony and the conversation about independence versus statehood. (Super damn important.)5. The food!!!! I was so damn hungry by the end of it omg. Every mention of meal created my hungry.6. The use of reggaeton as a legitimate melody genre which is isn’t always given the credit it deserves.7. The focus on true PR versus tourist PR is a valid thing and I was satisfied for the mentions of that. Appreciation for the second shouldnt erase the first and the people who live l in all I would recommend to any and everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Midnights []  2020-10-19 19:0

    You wish to stay up all night then read this. If you like thrillers you’ll be totally thrilled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Midnights []  2020-10-19 19:0

    Suspenseful horror for teens, set in Puerto Rico. Well written and scary!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Hoops [App]  2019-11-18 13:54

    Be better without ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Hoops [App]  2019-11-18 13:54

    Yessirr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Level Five []  2020-1-16 10:39

    This is a amazing nanotech/AI genre thriller. The audio performance is very amazing and the plot is refreshing and keeps you hooked. Definitely recommend it, and can't wait for a sequel!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Hundred [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Almost there The customizable rules place this 500 application above all others (no other application allows you to play as close to traditional American rules), but it needs the option to let everyone to only bid once per hand regardless of what else has been bid. The partner AI does some really stupid things sometimes, too, such as losing a trick by leading the King of trump, and then displaying later that they had the bower important to prevent that. The application just needs a few more updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Hundred [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    I hid the menu bar and now I can access settings. Graphics are awful. AI is really good. Customizations of settings and play styles is fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Hundred [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    It does not work on a 10 tablet, it did before you updated, so I swapped to another application for 500 since when do you have to discard the whole 3 cards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Hundred [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Amazing game. Best 500 android game on android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Hundred [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Fun and keeps being improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Hundred [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    The computer should deal a small more evenly. We pay for this app. I cannot adjust anything, no settings. Have not won a game. Crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Hundred [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    It was fun, but not any more! Reduced from 5 stars to 2. After latest modernize it was great, but maybe it realized I was having too much fun. Now it's rare to have anything but junk in your hand, just like before the update. Just plain depressing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Words [App]  2019-3-11 13:44

    Amazing android game with a suggestion Very entertaining and so far not difficult. One suggestion would be to number the puzzles as I like to have a goal. I'm glad they're not timed as I don't like pressure, but having a goal besides the satisfaction of completion would be a huge plus. For less than a buck it's fabulous though. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Words [App]  2019-3-11 13:44

    Amazing game! Excellent small word android game that you can play for a few minutes, or a few hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Five! [App]  2019-5-15 13:25

    Full functionality, very addictive. Can't wait for each improved modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Differences [App]  2019-6-9 13:30

    this android game is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Psalms [App]  2019-7-11 13:36

    This is a amazing app. However, I have been having issues with the content loading. The application opens up but know Psalms load, just a white screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Psalms [App]  2019-7-11 13:36

    VERY satisfied with this app. Was in a discussion with the developer, and he added the ESV and a couple other helpful versions of the Bible. I'm getting ready to dive in. I think this will absolutely support me create everyday Bible reading a fresh habit! Amazing job, Bryant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Psalms [App]  2019-7-11 13:36

    What a amazing application to support with my everyday time of praying through Scripture! It's very simple to use and very helpful to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Five [App]  2019-10-17 13:8

    Nice ideas of ways to better connect with kids, even older ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hi Five []  2020-1-31 20:17

    Hi Five by Joe Ide is an action-packed, multi-layered mystery. This newest release is the fourth installment in the IQ series but can be read as a fficial personal investigator Isaiah “IQ” Quintabe’s life is already complicated when arms dealer Angus Byrne “invites” him to discuss a case with him. He refuses to take the case but he has no choice but to change his mind when Byrne threatens IQ’s girlfriend Stella McDaniels. Isaiah is now tasked with ensuring Byrne’s adult daughter Christiana is not arrested for the murder of her boyfriend and her father’s right hand man, Tyler Barnes. Christiana is the prime suspect in the murder but she insists she is innocent. Isaiah is further frustrated by the case when Christiana’s mother, Gia, informs him her daughter has five itially skeptical, IQ is soon interviewing Christiana’s alters. Each have distinct personalities and quirks but he has yet to uncover definitive proof that Christiana nor her alters hired Tyler’s murderers. Reluctantly teaming up again with his mate and former partner, Juanell Dodson, Isaiah is soon balancing quit a few interconnected situations while trying to prevent Christiana’s aiah is at a point in his life where he wants to create a difference but he cannot see giving up his investigation business. He definitely does not to become entangled with Angus but with Stella’s career under threat, he knows he has no choice but to do the arms dealer’s bidding. As the investigation makes small progress, Isaiah fears he will never escape Byrne’s threats so he devises a plan to obtain his revenge. But will his plan work as intended?Isaiah notices immediately that Dodson is acting out of character. Dodson has struggled since ending his partnership in Deronda’s meal truck business. He is also deeply affected by the life-threatening injuries that local grocery owner Beaumont received in a drive by shooting. Dodson is also under pressure from his wife Cherise to search a job and take care of her and their infant son. With a lot of regrets about his past haunting him, will Dodson create positive steps to search solutions for his problems?Hi Five is a Hi Five by Joe Ide is an action-packed, multi-layered mystery. This newest release is the fourth installment in the IQ series but can be read as a fficial personal investigator Isaiah “IQ” Quintabe’s life is already complicated when arms dealer Angus Byrne “invites” him to discuss a case with him. He refuses to take the case but he has no choice but to change his mind when Byrne threatens IQ’s girlfriend Stella McDaniels. Isaiah is now tasked with ensuring Byrne’s adult daughter Christiana is not arrested for the murder of her boyfriend and her father’s right hand man, Tyler Barnes. Christiana is the prime suspect in the murder but she insists she is innocent. Isaiah is further frustrated by the case when Christiana’s mother, Gia, informs him her daughter has five itially skeptical, IQ is soon interviewing Christiana’s alters. Each have distinct personalities and quirks but he has yet to uncover definitive proof that Christiana nor her alters hired Tyler’s murderers. Reluctantly teaming up again with his mate and former partner, Juanell Dodson, Isaiah is soon balancing quit a few interconnected situations while trying to prevent Christiana’s aiah is at a point in his life where he wants to create a difference but he cannot see giving up his investigation business. He definitely does not to become entangled with Angus but with Stella’s career under threat, he knows he has no choice but to do the arms dealer’s bidding. As the investigation makes small progress, Isaiah fears he will never escape Byrne’s threats so he devises a plan to obtain his revenge. But will his plan work as intended?Isaiah notices immediately that Dodson is acting out of character. Dodson has struggled since ending his partnership in Deronda’s meal truck business. He is also deeply affected by the life-threatening injuries that local grocery owner Beaumont received in a drive by shooting. Dodson is also under pressure from his wife Cherise to search a job and take care of her and their infant son. With a lot of regrets about his past haunting him, will Dodson create positive steps to search solutions for his problems?Hi Five is a clever mystery with a topical storyline. IQ is a highly smart man but his choices sometimes culminate with unintended consequences. He is tenacious and continues fighting for the truth about Christiana and her possible involvement in Tyler’s murder. With shocking twists and stunning turns, Joe Ide brings this perplexing mystery to a very unanticipated conclusion. Old and fresh fans will be eagerly awaiting the next installment in the unbelievable IQ oryline. IQ is a highly smart man but his choices sometimes culminate with unintended consequences. He is tenacious and continues fighting for the truth about Christiana and her possible involvement in Tyler’s murder. With shocking twists and stunning turns, Joe Ide brings this perplexing mystery to a very unanticipated conclusion. Old and fresh fans will be eagerly awaiting the next installment in the unbelievable IQ series.I received a complimentary copy for review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Windows []  2020-2-2 21:42

    I am a huge fan of Dorothy Stevenson. This is one of my favorites that she has written. It takes you to the time and put she is writing about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Five []  2020-1-21 23:44

    Wow, Oh Wow, Oh WOW. I devoured, absolutely DEVOURED this ly White has served us up a wicked, sinful, deviously delightfully story.We meet Rainey, a easy woman who is being interviewed by Justin, a victims advocate told in dual POV. We are taken back to the beginning of just how Rainey became the sole survivor of a brutal slaying. This is a slow burn of a read and there are a lot of layers that need to obtain peeled back and we are lucky enough to obtain a front row seat to the life of is is where I was in life. Just like Rowan had said. A toy that men ******. A party favor. An entertainment and nothing say the least this is Erotica at its finest. It’s super hot, the is sinful and debasing (just how I like my books) but Rainey’s life has so a lot of triggers so if you can place them aside then sit down, buckle up and obtain ready for a roller coaster of a ride.I have read all of Ms White’s books and this is by far my most favourite of her standalone stories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Five []  2020-1-21 23:44

    The Five was awesome! This is my first Lily White read and it was everything I could've wanted and more - an amazing mystery, a dark and gritty path leading to a nice heavy mindf*ck thrown in and a whole lot of filthy and not good judgement in between. It was simply it's own thing and what a blessing that is!The Five centers around Rainey Day, what most would call a white trash girl, living with her single mom. At the beginning she's 17 and moving into yet another slum, Clayton Heights. Small does she know the day she moves in how much of an impact the Connor family next door will have on and in her life. Five men - the father and his four sons, the youngest being Rowan, the first she lays eyes on.But to even obtain to the begin of Rainey's life in Clayton Heights and her involvement with the Connors we begin with a psychologist brought in by the police because Rainey is the sole survivor of a party where the other 4 people were brutally murdered. Rainey seems to be murky in her memory of happenings and the police wish to know what the hell went down and also whether Rainey is capable herself of physically harming others. Thus we meet Justin, the psychologist that is assigned the case and spends his days at Rainey's home trying to pluck the info from her mind. But Rainey won't go there, she insists for him to understand, he must first hear her story from the day she moved to Clayton Heights five years ago and her relationship with the Connor men. The scenes go back and forth between Rainey telling her story of the past and Justin reacting and trying to pull more out of her.Rainey's story packs a whole lot of punches. Her story is truly horrendous. Born with a siren's body and aura, she has suffered abuse as a kid but she also makes not good choices as a young adult and allows herself to be used over and over again. Her self esteem seems to be nil. A lot of the story she recounts is graphic, degrading and she seemingly thinks there's nothing wrong with it as that is all her self worth is. The Connor men are all pieces of work outside of the youngest, Rowan. In Rainey and Rowan was an impossible love story that she still holds dear to her heart even after he died in a vehicle l of this she recounts to Justin, including much much more than stated above. She seems to know her station in life and accepts it and that's hard for the psychologist in Justin to hear:“I guess I have to think that things can’t obtain worse than they already have been. Rock bottom is the lowest a person can go, right? Well, I was born there.”As the time ticks by and Justin files his everyday reports, he becomes twisted up in Rainey's story while trying to rush her to skip to the end and the night of the party. He also finds himself attracted to her and tries to give a wide berth to stay professional.With all that being said, the above is just the hint of the iceberg. Who is Rainey really? Is she the totally used girl who allows abuse because she's used to it? Is she the young woman Rowan insisted she was although she always denied it? And what is the meaning of the five? You see, Rainey has 5 tally marks on her inner arm and Justin knows they signify the largest clue. But what exactly are the 5 when so a lot of various things add up into fives in this book?The slow unravelling of every small detail, every ugly demeaning part and every small slice of attractive is absolutely delicious. Trying to figure out what it all means is hypnotizing and Lily White takes you through a maze of a journey into Rainey's mind to come to the ultimate truths. And when she does, Wow, just Wow!I loved this ending. I probably shouldn't have but without saying anything to give it away, I did absolutely adore the ending and that probably makes me one sick puppy but I'm owning it and reveling in it. This book rocked from begin to finish and I was addicted from page one to the very end, I literally could not stop to take a break. And the ending? So totally worth it even when I didn't see it 5**** totally twisted stars for a book that will go down as one of my faves!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Wounds []  2020-1-22 21:30

    I read the immaculately produced Kindle edition of Katharine Edgar's 'Five Wounds'. The story follows the adventures of our 15 year old heroine Nan in the turbulent times of the Yorkshire rebellion versus Henry VIII and Thomas Cromwell - the 1536 'Pilgrimage of Grace'. Edgar gives a human face to a daunting historical period of complex public and personal loyalties, and her intimate depiction captures one's interest immediately and never lets up the hold. This is a globe in which violence lurks close to the surface, constantly abrading versus - and breaking shockingly through - the courtly veneer of Tudor civilization. A number of elements in this book come together to produce an engrossing read. The writing is beautifully done (clean in structure and studded with some gorgeous historical vocabulary well-placed for ease of understanding in their contexts - for example, it is surely time to reintroduce the 'fripperer' to our lives). There is a amazing feel for the period in terms of both the broader historical sweep and the info of everyday life (the meal is wonderfully done, for instance). The heroine is a powerful but flawed young woman to whom one immediately warms as she struggles to preserve her identity, freedom and life itself. Moreover, she has some perfect wardrobe changes. Supporting characters - including animals - are equally well-drawn. If I could single out one thing - from the many! - that particularly impressed me with this book, it must be the author's obvious love for the landscape of northern England. Edgar's settings should spark a pilgrimage in their own right. One can almost smell the verdure - and the ordure (the grosser info of Tudor life are not spared, and are a hugely entertaining means of making the past so accessible). Highly recommended for readers (YA and adult) with a taste for history and adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foxbat Five [App]  2020-8-24 13:28

    Sharp controls. Engaging gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Midnights []  2020-10-19 19:0

    Awesome contemporary fantasy. The scenes with the ‘monster’ are so creepy and well-written. Also amazing to see Puerto Rico represented so proudly and authentically. Highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Wounds []  2020-1-22 21:30

    I was gripped from begin to finish! I don't know how Edgar managed to cram so much into what felt like a fast read! The teenage protagonist, Nan, is a complicated and well developed person who does NOT lapse into stereotypical 'strong female heroine' or 'love-object' tropes. She struggles to know her own mind in some locations but is 100% committed to the rebellion that overtakes the north of England during Henry 8th's Reformation of the church. This is an exciting period of history and Edgar makes the stakes (souls and bodies) very true to the reader.I found Nan very likeable and her tribulations and adventures utterly compelling.I wish to read more about her!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Wounds []  2020-1-22 21:30

    I enjoyed the historical fiction, but got lost at times with the adventure. However, I always went back for more and I'm glad I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Windows []  2020-2-2 21:42

    In a letter to a fan, written in the latest year of Ms. Stevenson's life, she says that a lot of of her books are intended as "serious studies of character... human and carefully thought out..." FIVE WINDOWS may be the best example of this. Narrated in first-person, we hear the story of David Kirche, from his 9th birthday until the eve of his marriage in his mid-20s. Kirche is a born writer, as he discovers when he decides to write down everything he remembers about his best mate and mentor Malcolm, after Malcolm is killed in Globe Battle 2. David leaves home (a little Scottish village) to study briefly in Edinburgh, and then relocates to London, where Ms. Stevenson really outdoes herself in sketching out the wildly varying characters of the individuals David encounters, first in a dismal boarding house, later as his roaming through London covers a broader area. He eventually finds a comfortable haven in a flat above a bookstore, where at latest he has the privacy required to start a writing career which turns out to be almost immediately ere are some defects in the book, but they are predictable and easily forgiven. In one of the most bizarre turns, a minor hero suddenly announces that what's wrong with everybody in the globe today (it's the early 1950s) is that they no longer believe in a god. It's clear that the author wants this critique to be taken seriously. The other issue is that Ms. Stevenson takes care of the need for David to have a "romance" only in a very hasty latest chapter, where he "suddenly" realizes that he "loves" a girl he has known for almost his entire life. I would have been happier to see David as deprived of female companionship at the novel's end as he was at the novel's beginning... he required to concentrate on his writing!It's definitely worth seeking out a copy of this book, in expensive hardback or in a latest (but still rare) trade paperback reprint. This is Ms. Stevenson doing what she did best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Five []  2020-1-21 23:44

    This book was described as a romantic suspense. It may have been suspenseful and that’s questionable but is was definitely not a romance. There was not one hero in this book that was not insane or despicable. Don’t be misled by the cover. I have written a lot of reviews and I cannot remember saying I hate a book but I hated this book. I love amazing poor boy or dark romance but I need someone to cheer for or fall in love with. I could go on and on about this book there were so a lot of negatives. I only reason I gave it 2 stars in put of one is because I managed to finish the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Five []  2020-1-21 23:44

    I Got Five On It Now that’s no method to talk about a lady, but you should hear how Rainey Summer Day talks about herself. Indeed how Lily White speaks about everything. Now I can’t say I’m much better at what I’ve created women say about themselves. All I know is The Five is one of the dirtiest books I’ve ever read next to Lily’s “The Director.” Even that Tillie Cole title “Sick Fux.” Anyway for the gentlemen in the audience? If less is more, you obtain a amazing idea in Pure Taboo’s movie “Guidance.”Not saying guys don’t read any Erotica. Case and point still I’m one for language, or it could be the bombardment of in this title. Most stories are one to five ha drawn-out scenes. With this, you’re hit with it over and over. It’s a mishmash of fornication. Fast and to the point but never dull. You’ll be living on the edge of your seat. Though to be fair you’ll know what’s coming or rather who. Still, you’ll only wish it all the more with each page that flies by to be sure. Like the hero of Rainey, you’ll only crave so much more. How this title will deliver, whatever your fix is, , blood, a love spite everything, hold in mind that this is a love story. The typical how is the lovely girl going to obtain out of this predicament. Now her paramour never being the prince. Though comparing him to everyone else, is one man better or worse? The author attempts to steer you towards one. Only as you obtain deeper and deeper into the secrets of Rainey, you’ll say, yeah that’s not the method it’s going to go. For others that might be a fan of C.D. Reiss’s title Forbidden. It’s not a negative by any means. You’ll be rooting for Rainey, and one of the “gentlemen” leads throughout. So yeah I might end up giving it away at some point. May I have more restraint than ere is one secret, though and I must have been too blind to see it. Until it comes out near the end, I want I can say I was playing doctor. No, if anything, I wanted to be a customer as evil as they were towards Rainey. With this title though Lily White has easily created my top five in this genre. While I know, that doesn’t count for much. Only this is one more title of hers that I have become addicted to *sigh*. Now stop me if you’ve heard this one. A young girl gets into problem with guys, though in Rainey’s case she walked right on in. Still, because of her age, we’re to assume she’s trapped, which is real enough. I give marks to the author because of this. Sadly this might present what kind of man I am. Most of these titles the girl isn’t that young. They don’t dare to cross the line. Not Lolita young but depending on the age of consent. That didn’t stop anybody with Rainey is the only survivor of a murder spree. Anyway seeing as how she’s bruised herself and tied up at the time we obtain to meet Justin Redding. A doctor sent to evaluate her guilt or innocence of the crime in question. Even so, most of the story is Rainey telling a tale of the Connors. Four men guilty of abusing her but the youngest Rowan. Don’t obtain your hopes up that isn’t the five, anyway. Rowan was the one to care for her. The story switches back and forth between Justin speaking of his interview with her. Only Rainey continues the tale and then comes the somewhat at’s the only negative that you’ll hear from me. Again I wasn’t looking to be surprised I was rooting for the outcome the whole time. I don’t see how the author could keep back as long as she did. Also, she has a amazing understanding of men. Most women would hate that men think like this. A lot of men might hate the casting as such, but I was sitting there. No, I wasn’t falling in love with Rainey, pity yes but yeah I would be going to Hell. Every hero was covered. If anything, you are only hoping that it gets raunchier. I mean with everyone that Rainey encounters in bed or out. For example, the two detectives. Justin could set his sights elsewhere. Rather than with his subject, his e plot isn’t new. I’m always amazed at how specific authors can spin it this method and that to tell their story. Along with the various voices, each showing a particular aspect. I would never call Rainey a heroine but a survivor. How you’ll search nothing is lacking at the end, and everyone got what they deserved. I remain sad for Rainey despite it all. I’m just as guilty as all those preyed upon her. If I were going to recommend The Five, it would be those that study assassins as a hobby the real-life stories of evil. Though there is death in this, there is so much more I’m sugarcoating it. Why should I, it’s a five-star masterpiece as was The Director and for the record. With that book, my beef is I can’t buy a copy to place on my bookshelf. So that was a various sort of darkness that I e truth, if you read stories the true horrors that some have experienced. If you bleed for the victims and at the same time, you wish to know more. You wish every visceral image. This fictional acc will obtain you there. It’s like that stage in The Silver Linings Playbook. Pat listens to Tiffany recount her a lot of exploits and Pat gets so turned on. How you only wish to take the girl on the table right there. The Five itself comes with a trigger warning. If you know anything about and trading favors, or abuse, you might wish to skip this one. Now at the same time, it might support some heal with its way. While Rainey isn’t real, the exploits are seen every day in why the five stars? Well other than the colourful language and the constant abuse of Rainey. How does she fulfill so a lot of dark fantasies? Again Lily White doesn’t shy away from taboo subjects. There’s light at the end of a lot of dark tunnels? Only I choose the darkness again and again. There is only a trace amount of a redemption arc when it comes to Rainey and *spoiler alert* Rowan whom she chooses. Even Rowan forced his desires on her. How she never became a saint, she only delved into worse. The same with Justin, who couldn’t hold it in his pants despite wanting to come out as Rainey’s hero. In some shape or devilish form, which is why he got his ending of course.Dare I say it was like Winston and Julia in 1984? That I can’t support wanting a Rainey of my own, now how sick is that? I know but yes I Got Five On It.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hi Five []  2020-1-31 20:17

    IQ is back! So is Grace, the girl of his dreams. Issue is, he met someone while she was gone, the concert violist Stella McDaniels. Angus Byrne, a black shop arms dealer, has threatened to break Stella’s hands if IQ doesn’t search the evidence to exonerate his daughter, Christiana, from murder charges before she is arrested. Christiana is no support mounting a defense even though she witnessed the murder. Suffering from multiple personality disorder, each of her alternative identities saw bits of what happened and for unfathomable reasons, some of them don’t wish to cooperate. So IQ has to solve the riddle on his own before it is too late. The story is a well-paced page turner with an ending that harkens fresh beginnings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Level Five []  2020-1-16 10:39

    This was a beautiful amazing audiobook. Could it happen? Potentially which is beautiful scary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Differences [App]  2019-6-9 13:30

    Very enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Five! [App]  2019-5-15 13:25

    Amazing game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Words [App]  2019-3-11 13:44

    Amazing game. Challenging, yet fun. one of the best word android games I"ve come across. Awaiting to see any other android games from you.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386