Read miuco womens bamboo handbag handmade large tote bag reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all miuco womens bamboo handbag handmade large tote bag reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    6Pcs Round Bamboo Purse Handbag Handles Replacement for Handmade Bag Beach Bag Handbags Straw Bag Purse Handles []  2020-1-7 18:23

    Ecxatly what l need for my crochet bags

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6Pcs Round Bamboo Purse Handbag Handles Replacement for Handmade Bag Beach Bag Handbags Straw Bag Purse Handles []  2020-1-7 18:23

    Handles appear to be plastic or some other synthetic material but definitely not wood nor bambooPerfect sizing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6Pcs Round Bamboo Purse Handbag Handles Replacement for Handmade Bag Beach Bag Handbags Straw Bag Purse Handles []  2020-1-7 18:23

    Required handles for a bag I crochet & these are perfect!!! Amazing size!!! The finish was so pretty. Amazing quality!Find me on Etsy.....Sunny in NY ese bags are a huge hit!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on miuco womens bamboo handbag handmade large tote bag or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sameno Clear Bag ✿ Womens 2 in 1 Transparent Tote Bag Clear Storage Bag Waterproof PVC Plastic Handbag + Cosmetic Bag Zipper Purse Girls Handbag, for Stadium, Concert and Daily Use []  2020-1-20 18:19

    Just what I was looking for, beautiful. Delivered on time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BFB Replacement Purse Handbag Laptop Bag Briefcase Messenger Travel Tote Handmade Shoulder Straps – Make Your Bag Look Brand New with New Detachable Professional Designer Handles []  2019-12-23 18:30

    Fresh handles were a fast fix for an expensive laptop bag. The size is amazing for over the shoulder or carrying by hand. I bought this set as the hardware looked sturdy and a muted silver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BFB Replacement Purse Handbag Laptop Bag Briefcase Messenger Travel Tote Handmade Shoulder Straps – Make Your Bag Look Brand New with New Detachable Professional Designer Handles []  2019-12-23 18:30

    These are perfect. Quick delivery and exactly how described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BFB Replacement Purse Handbag Laptop Bag Briefcase Messenger Travel Tote Handmade Shoulder Straps – Make Your Bag Look Brand New with New Detachable Professional Designer Handles []  2019-12-23 18:30

    These were excellent - the excellent length and matched the purse I required them for perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BFB Replacement Purse Handbag Laptop Bag Briefcase Messenger Travel Tote Handmade Shoulder Straps – Make Your Bag Look Brand New with New Detachable Professional Designer Handles []  2019-12-23 18:30

    I haven't used these for long enough to tell if they're truly durable, but upon opening the package, i did message right away that they seemed very sturdy. I really appreciate the metal clip springs being as tough as they are, that means it probably won't ever be the point of failure for these straps. I really like that they're embossed with a slight surface texture, it helps it not slip off smooth silky shirts or sloped shoulders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BFB Replacement Purse Handbag Laptop Bag Briefcase Messenger Travel Tote Handmade Shoulder Straps – Make Your Bag Look Brand New with New Detachable Professional Designer Handles []  2019-12-23 18:30

    These are amazing straps but wished they came in black. It’s hard to search steps this size for huge purses so I was really satisfied to search these at all. Otherwise I would have had to toss out my favorite work bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BFB Replacement Purse Handbag Laptop Bag Briefcase Messenger Travel Tote Handmade Shoulder Straps – Make Your Bag Look Brand New with New Detachable Professional Designer Handles []  2019-12-23 18:30

    Beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BFB Replacement Purse Handbag Laptop Bag Briefcase Messenger Travel Tote Handmade Shoulder Straps – Make Your Bag Look Brand New with New Detachable Professional Designer Handles []  2019-12-23 18:30

    Horrible!! Screw fell out of the latch connector after less than a month of use. Very poorly made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BFB Replacement Purse Handbag Laptop Bag Briefcase Messenger Travel Tote Handmade Shoulder Straps – Make Your Bag Look Brand New with New Detachable Professional Designer Handles []  2019-12-23 18:30

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BFB Replacement Purse Handbag Laptop Bag Briefcase Messenger Travel Tote Handmade Shoulder Straps – Make Your Bag Look Brand New with New Detachable Professional Designer Handles []  2019-12-23 18:30

    Durable and the excellent size. Simple to use too. Replaced my diaper bag straps and these are better than the originals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BFB Replacement Purse Handbag Laptop Bag Briefcase Messenger Travel Tote Handmade Shoulder Straps – Make Your Bag Look Brand New with New Detachable Professional Designer Handles []  2019-12-23 18:30

    My handles are wonderful. Although I would have preferred to have gold on the ends, I did not check to see if they were gold or silver, but it is not that important. I personally think they are better than the ones that were originally on the bag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LXY Womens Overnight Weekender Travel Bag Canvas Duffle Bag Carry on Tote Luggage Underseat Bag(Blue) []  2019-12-21 18:59

    I love it!! I honestly thought it was gonna be a easy tote bag, because sometimes pictures can lie 😉but this product is amazing, Spacious yet compact and the material is very good... sturdy and excellent for a carry-on. I simply love it and will definitely the other bags they have!So I definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LXY Womens Overnight Weekender Travel Bag Canvas Duffle Bag Carry on Tote Luggage Underseat Bag(Blue) []  2019-12-21 18:59

    Took this with me on a flight to Mexico.I place all of my sandals, panties, chargers, Wallets etc in the bag. Bag is very spacious and still fits perfectly under the seat on a plane. Very stylish and everything is still together, no wears or tears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LXY Womens Overnight Weekender Travel Bag Canvas Duffle Bag Carry on Tote Luggage Underseat Bag(Blue) []  2019-12-21 18:59

    As shown and described in the description. Amazing quality and beautiful. Loved it the min I unpacked it. A must buy. Spacious and very useful for short trips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LXY Womens Overnight Weekender Travel Bag Canvas Duffle Bag Carry on Tote Luggage Underseat Bag(Blue) []  2019-12-21 18:59

    I didn’t expect it to be a very amazing quality. Even if I was expecting it to be more bigger, it still has the zone that I need for my upcoming travel. This is so chic and high quality bag. Loved it! Don’t hesitate because it is really worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LXY Womens Overnight Weekender Travel Bag Canvas Duffle Bag Carry on Tote Luggage Underseat Bag(Blue) []  2019-12-21 18:59

    The inscription on the gold plate on the exterior of the bag says “Parlober. Life is a journey to experience to learn and to enjoy” (no punctuation).It’s a nice and easy bag that appears to be sturdy. It is very cute and about the size of a school backpack. I’d definitely say it’s worth the money. But it’s obviously not your top of the line travel bag, which is expected. I am very content with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LXY Womens Overnight Weekender Travel Bag Canvas Duffle Bag Carry on Tote Luggage Underseat Bag(Blue) []  2019-12-21 18:59

    I ordered this for an overnight this past weekend. I love it so much that I plan on purchasing the weekend bag as well. My husband and I will be doing more weekend trips and I am so glad that the bag was well created because I stuffed it to the brim lol. It is stylish and I really loved the design of the bag. I have absolutely no complaints for this item!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LXY Womens Overnight Weekender Travel Bag Canvas Duffle Bag Carry on Tote Luggage Underseat Bag(Blue) []  2019-12-21 18:59

    The bag is definitely a looker. Very chic and functional. If packed efficiently, you can fit in a weekend worth of clothes and accessories. Would recommend down side- if the bag keeps rubbing to your jeans, you're going to see some color bleed. And the zone on the bag that rubs to your jeans will seem a @#$%!&afed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LXY Womens Overnight Weekender Travel Bag Canvas Duffle Bag Carry on Tote Luggage Underseat Bag(Blue) []  2019-12-21 18:59

    I take this on every trip! Fits mostly everything necessary...if your an over packer this isn’t for you..the zipper opening could be a small longer but not a huge deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LXY Womens Overnight Weekender Travel Bag Canvas Duffle Bag Carry on Tote Luggage Underseat Bag(Blue) []  2019-12-21 18:59

    It was excellent and sturdy. It was flexible too, after picking up a few additional items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LXY Womens Overnight Weekender Travel Bag Canvas Duffle Bag Carry on Tote Luggage Underseat Bag(Blue) []  2019-12-21 18:59

    This has become my go to bag for short overnight trips. It’s sturdy, roomy, beautiful and simple to carry. It fits method more that you think it can and I love that it has a shoulder strap as well as the handles. [email protected]#$%! came in other colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOCO NCAA Alabama Crimson Tide Womens Printed Collection Foldover Tote Bagprinted Collection Foldover Tote Bag, Team Color, One Size []  2019-12-25 19:2

    A lot smaller than i thought it was

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOCO NCAA Alabama Crimson Tide Womens Printed Collection Foldover Tote Bagprinted Collection Foldover Tote Bag, Team Color, One Size []  2019-12-25 19:2

    Amazing purse. Very satisfied with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOCO NCAA Alabama Crimson Tide Womens Printed Collection Foldover Tote Bagprinted Collection Foldover Tote Bag, Team Color, One Size []  2019-12-25 19:2

    Arrived quickly and product is as described! Amazing bonus for and Bama fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Coast Signature Large Rolling Shopper Tote Bag, Hawaiian Pink []  2019-12-21 18:59

    Had this a bit less than 4 months and there is a hole on the bottom, so not too sturdy. I kept it because of the size, but had it's faults at first sight. For one, there are no inside pockets....at all. Also, the lining is not completely attached to the body so things can slip through. Hope my next fairs better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Coast Signature Large Rolling Shopper Tote Bag, Hawaiian Pink []  2019-12-21 18:59

    Love this!!! As a mom of two working in a school I carry a LOT of bags !!! I also have back problems from carrying my bags and carrying around the baby and diaper bags and what not . This bag fits a lot if not all the things I take every day (water bottles , breast pump , lunch,etc) it's also my favorite pattern and color !!! Very satisfied I purchased this bag !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Coast Signature Large Rolling Shopper Tote Bag, Hawaiian Pink []  2019-12-21 18:59

    Got this for my mother in law to use when going to the gym. It works amazing so far and she loves it, but the handle doesn't lock into the up postion, which would have been nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Coast Signature Large Rolling Shopper Tote Bag, Hawaiian Pink []  2019-12-21 18:59

    I love this bag !! I got it specifically for travel, as it holds just the right amount of 'stuff' that I don't wish to place in my suitcase. Or for a short trip, it's all I need (and I'm a female !!..lol ?) Altho I have bought another of these bags just for flea shop shopping...also excellent !! It's rollers are smooth and sturdy...side pockets for other 'stuff' (umbrella, little electronics, or ?) and it is very amazing looking, massive duty fabric, and very stylish. I love it...I think you will too !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Coast Signature Large Rolling Shopper Tote Bag, Hawaiian Pink []  2019-12-21 18:59

    I ordered this bag in zebra - it's a nice design (would have been better with more white, but it's not poor regardless) and seems to be sewn well. If those were the only criteria, I would have given this shopper a 5-star ever, it lacks a feature which I consider crucial, and that is that the telescoping handle does not lock in place. Even though you pull this bag behind you, that's not enough tension for the handle to always remain extended - it often slides back in a bit, which is very annoying, and not a little inconvenience, especially when trying to maneuver the bag around corners and such.Another shortcoming of this tote, in my opinion, is that it does not stand up unless it's filled with stuff. And even when filled, it doesn't stand up straight, it leans back considerably, and that's because the angle between the back of the bag and the bottom is obtuse. In fact, you often end up dragging the bag on its bottom on the asphalt outside because it barely lifts up from the ground at all when you are pulling the tote on its wheels.I returned the bag because I just couldn't stand using it. As far as I am concerned, this is a defective design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Coast Signature Large Rolling Shopper Tote Bag, Hawaiian Pink []  2019-12-21 18:59

    I use this daily to obtain my things (purse, lunch, etc) to work. Simple to maneuver, doesn't collapse while trying to fill & very light for its size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Coast Signature Large Rolling Shopper Tote Bag, Hawaiian Pink []  2019-12-21 18:59

    I use this to walk to work in the mornings! I walk about 1 1/2 and then walk back home four days a week. I required something to carry all my items without it being on my shoulders. I was a small nervous because of the little wheels but this thing is mint! It goes over all the not good streets and sidewalks. I’m careful not to hit every bump but when I have its seems to be fine. I read a review about the handle bar always unlocking when pulling it but I have never had any problem with it. I think if it’s standing up the handle bar doesn’t take a lot of pressure to claspe but when pulling it, again I’ve never had any trouble. I just had a baby so I was pumping at work and so I’ve been able to carry my breast pump in there with a purse and misc items. I sit my lunch pal on top and use one of the straps to keep it there. Which the strap is not meant to carry a lunch pal but it works for me. I’ve also walked in light rain and nothing inside has ever gotten wet. Front pocket holds my umbrella and there is a side netted pocket for small stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Coast Signature Large Rolling Shopper Tote Bag, Hawaiian Pink []  2019-12-21 18:59

    This was to ease the back pain by allowing a mate to use it instead of carrying massive papers, folder and groceries. I bought the leopard print and it works perfectly with her sense of style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Coast Signature Large Rolling Shopper Tote Bag, Hawaiian Pink []  2019-12-21 18:59

    Not only was I happy with the design I chose, the leopard print, but after reading some of the reviews I was hesitant until I received the pack to know my choice was okay. For a five foot 3 1/2" person of little frame, I found the Pacific Coast Signature Roller Tote excellent for me. The rollers are quiet and the handle is comfortable for my size. Even with a wet suit and shoes the bag isn't too massive to lift to the car's back seat. There's enough room between the handle and the tote to add a bag with my aqua dumbbells. I'm satisfied to search a roomy, pockets- enough bag to go to pool. And in a pinch, when I grocery shop, I have the excellent carrier for my grocery bags!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacific Coast Signature Large Rolling Shopper Tote Bag, Hawaiian Pink []  2019-12-21 18:59

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBLUE Oversized Canvas Genuine Leather Trim Travel Tote Duffel Shoulder Weekend Bag Weekender Overnight Carryon Handbag Durable Bag []  2020-1-31 8:38

    I really like this bag, and I'm glad I bought it! I was tired of buying travel bags from walmart, etc. and them breaking on me while I am travelling. I just got back from my first trip (a 4 day business trip) and this bag did great! I am confident it will latest me a lot of years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarleton Satchel Handbag for Women, Ultra Soft Washed Vegan Leather Crossbody Bag, Shoulder Bag, Tote Purse, Ash, H129224 []  2020-5-22 18:36

    This purse is a gorgeous eggplant purple with silver accents and plenty of handy compartments for storage. There are two main compartments with 3 total inside subcompartments. The front outside has 3 little compartments and the sides each have a compartment with a magnetic closure. There is an extra compartment on the back that is huge enough for a huge intelligent phone and other private items. It comes an additional strap to attatch that is a shoulder length adjustable strap. It doesn't really have a noticeable odor and the material is beautiful soft. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarleton Satchel Handbag for Women, Ultra Soft Washed Vegan Leather Crossbody Bag, Shoulder Bag, Tote Purse, Ash, H129224 []  2020-5-22 18:36

    So I am very particular about purses. I love the felling of this purse, it's so smooth. It has TWO zipper pockets for the inside!! There 3 zippers on front, one of which you cannot use, a zipper pocket on the back of the purse and 2 side pockets. There is a zipper pocket inside the purse and also 2 regular pockets inside the other zipper part of the purse. It came with another strap to attach to the purse for longer straps if you want! This purse seems to be created VERY well and doesn't have any weird smell that items from online can sometimes have. I got the color Ash. I was kind of iffy on the gray color in the picture but it's really just a flat gray. I hope this purse lasts me a long time! I would for sure hands down again!!!! And recommend also 😀Update. I purchased in November 2017. It's now July 2018, the purse is still in almost excellent condition and I have used it EVERY DAY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBLUE Oversized Canvas Genuine Leather Trim Travel Tote Duffel Shoulder Weekend Bag Weekender Overnight Carryon Handbag Durable Bag []  2020-1-31 8:38

    I'm absolutely impressed with this product! Being an old salty Marine we have the ability to destroy the indestructible. However, this travel bag debunks that assertion. I required something that was durable enough to survive in the belly of a plane (should it have to go there), but little enough to serve as a carry-on for my short trips. I despise waiting for luggage and I'm even more perturbed by the cost that some carriers charge for checked luggage. I usually only need 4 to 5 days of clothing when traveling and this bag fits the bill. It's very well built, sturdy, reinforced double-stitched seams and it looks good! I've provided pictures, but they hardly do this bag any justice. I was going to spend $299 on a leather bag but decided to wait and do a small more research. I'm glad I waited. Also, along with the duffle bag, I picked up the toiletry bag as well. My latest 4 day trip I took three pairs of shorts, workout clothes a pair of running shoes, 5 pairs of underwear three shirts (t-shirts), and the contents of my toiletry bag. It slid into the overhead compartment with no issue. I did obtain stares from the overhead bin police, but nothing to worry about. I highly recommend this bag for the quality, service, and the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBLUE Oversized Canvas Genuine Leather Trim Travel Tote Duffel Shoulder Weekend Bag Weekender Overnight Carryon Handbag Durable Bag []  2020-1-31 8:38

    Handy carry on. It has style and a color that will not present dirt easy. The straps and zipper are strong. If you can push hard enough, you can force into a very little zone in an overhead bin on the plane. That is, if there is nothing breakable inside. It could have 1 more outside zipper compartment. Well maybe not. I test to cram too much items into a carry-on. I would design it with pair of retractable rollers so it could be pulled not lugged with a load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarleton Satchel Handbag for Women, Ultra Soft Washed Vegan Leather Crossbody Bag, Shoulder Bag, Tote Purse, Ash, H129224 []  2020-5-22 18:36

    Just received this purse and it's perfect! It feels great, so much zone with out the clutter or size of a huge tote! I'm transitioning from a diaper bag back to a purse and this will let me to squeeze in a few diaper bag stuff with out compromising anything. It's stylish and trendy. I don't feel like just a "mom on the go" with this purse....it helps create me feel like I'm place together! Haha Definitely love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarleton Satchel Handbag for Women, Ultra Soft Washed Vegan Leather Crossbody Bag, Shoulder Bag, Tote Purse, Ash, H129224 []  2020-5-22 18:36

    Very disappointed with this purse! It came in a box smashed all to hell, the emblem is on upside down and there is no long shoulder strap. Returning ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBLUE Oversized Canvas Genuine Leather Trim Travel Tote Duffel Shoulder Weekend Bag Weekender Overnight Carryon Handbag Durable Bag []  2020-1-31 8:38

    I despise checking a bag if I'm traveling via plane and going away for less than a week. I have over a half-dozen 2-4 day private and business trips coming up and wanted something more professional looking than the nylon duffel bag I have used for years. This bag is a excellent replacement! At it's biggest and stuffed with everything I need for a week's worth of business casual travel I can fit this bag in the overhead compartment; that contains clothes, a spare pair of shoes, a pair of sneakers and my toiletry kit. The ability to cinch down the sides with the hooks mean it can also double as my gym bag without being obnoxiously large. The bag came with an adjustable shoulder strap, has 2 outside zippered pockets and another zippered pocket inside the bag, along with a storage area/pockets for a couple pens, and a phone and charger, and keys. I've only had the bag for a short period of time so I can't speak to the durability but from what I can tell I'm confident that the zippers (no snagging to this point), canvas body and leather straps will all keep ;dr -- If I had to create a getaway this is the bag I'd grab...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBLUE Oversized Canvas Genuine Leather Trim Travel Tote Duffel Shoulder Weekend Bag Weekender Overnight Carryon Handbag Durable Bag []  2020-1-31 8:38

    Extremely pleased. You may see other bags that look to be related quality. But I doubt they are. This bag is durable canvas, heavy-duty zippers, and high-grade leather for the straps. No fake leather or suede. 100% leather looks great, feels durable, and definitely worth the additional $40-50 in my opinion.I've also had a few compliments at airports just in my first few weeks of traveling. People seem to think it looks cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBLUE Oversized Canvas Genuine Leather Trim Travel Tote Duffel Shoulder Weekend Bag Weekender Overnight Carryon Handbag Durable Bag []  2020-1-31 8:38

    Rugged and well created with lots of pockets--several with zippers. It is a bit heavy. Looks good. The strangest thing is that the carrying strap is much too long even at its shortest length. I am 5 ft 9, and the bag would be hitting the back of my knees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarleton Satchel Handbag for Women, Ultra Soft Washed Vegan Leather Crossbody Bag, Shoulder Bag, Tote Purse, Ash, H129224 []  2020-5-22 18:36

    THE PRO: Beautiful. Excellent size to carry essentials and then some. A lot of pockets for organization. Amazing strap length.I wish to begin off by saying I absolutely love this bag. It's decently sized for me, being a medium-sized purse that isn't too little but not too big. It has two separate pockets instead of one large pocket, which is convenient for me. I've had purses with one pocket separated with a zipper pocket in the middle, which I would prefer, but then I'd be carrying more items than I am now. I love the three little pockets in the front, making it simple access for things like eye drops, hand sanitizer, earphones, etc. Then the two cell phone pockets on the sides. I just love all the pockets! It keeps me organized. This is also the first bigger bag that I've used where the regular straps are a excellent fit for me. Usually, I'd need to use the extended strap and adjust accordingly, since handles usually are only huge enough to keep up to your E CON: Small, inside zipper broke. Buttons are easily popping off.I don't know what it is, but this purse has flimsy hardware. The moment I received this purse, I was testing out every pocket and the zipper for the small, inside pocket BROKE. In a frustrated state of mind, I thought I could fix it, only to waste my time to realize that the zipper broke in a method that it cannot be re-attached (see pic). The bottom of it broke somehow when I was casually zipping it. Then the first time I grabbed my bag on the method out, a button popped off. Gah, I can live with that. I've had this bag since May 23rd, have been using it every day since, and two days ago I hear something pop off my purse as I'm walking. Me thinking "no, no, no, please..." LUCKILY, one half of it popped into my purse, the other half is now forever gone. The buttons popping off attach the handle to the purse, which is unfortunate for me if they become unusable because the straps are excellent length for me to not use the extended strap included with it.I might another of this bag, maybe even in a various color, just because I love the look and convenience of it. Maybe then I'll search out if I either received a badly-made bag or if it's the manufacturing of it as a whole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarleton Satchel Handbag for Women, Ultra Soft Washed Vegan Leather Crossbody Bag, Shoulder Bag, Tote Purse, Ash, H129224 []  2020-5-22 18:36

    I received this mid September and use it daily. I love the outside and design of the purse, my problem is that the inside lining ripped/came apart at the bottom so now everything that was separated in the compartments ends up in one jumbled mess at the bottom of the purse underneath the lining. If that had not occurred I would have given this purse 5 stars. Now I am searching for a fresh purse that will latest longer than a month and a half with everyday use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBLUE Oversized Canvas Genuine Leather Trim Travel Tote Duffel Shoulder Weekend Bag Weekender Overnight Carryon Handbag Durable Bag []  2020-1-31 8:38

    Ok, had this bag two years and used it for travel. Maybe 20 times. Then the zipper stopped working. I would close it and it would begin in the middle. I contacted the company expecting them to to replace the zipper since the bag is 8n such amazing condition. But instead they told me to but another one from them. Why would I do that? The one I bought is broken. why would I waste my on another? For it to break so easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBLUE Oversized Canvas Genuine Leather Trim Travel Tote Duffel Shoulder Weekend Bag Weekender Overnight Carryon Handbag Durable Bag []  2020-1-31 8:38

    I am generally happy with my purchase, but I'm not positive I would choose this exact bag again. There are lots of very similarly designed bags on amazon, making it hard to tell which is the original and which are knock offs. With the of the iBlue bag being $99, I really do hope it lasts 3 years. It seems durable and is definitely masculine which was what I was looking for.I must also caution buyers to read the product dimensions, as the bag is 21 inches long and 14 inches tall. The photos online create the bag look signicantly longer, more like a gym bag than the actual product is. The bag that was delivivered to me does fit the dimensions provided and I do think that will be plenty huge for one person for a weekend, or as a carry on but it wasn't what I was expecting based off of the photos e only other comment I have is that when this bag was delivered to me, it did not have a pleasant smell... perhaps like it had gotten wet and not properly dried at some point. I was able to take care of that by cleaning and air drying the bag but that's not how I like my high quality products to arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarleton Satchel Handbag for Women, Ultra Soft Washed Vegan Leather Crossbody Bag, Shoulder Bag, Tote Purse, Ash, H129224 []  2020-5-22 18:36

    this purse is great! just what i was looking for and at a amazing price. its but not floppyand has nice shape, the color is as pictured and its just the right size for daily use. the pockets are great, both decorative and functional. very satisfied with my and arrived very fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarleton Satchel Handbag for Women, Ultra Soft Washed Vegan Leather Crossbody Bag, Shoulder Bag, Tote Purse, Ash, H129224 []  2020-5-22 18:36

    This is just what I was looking for for daily use. It's very and fashionable. The color is exactly how the pictures are. You can fit two bottles of water in both top compartments. I carry a Contigo mug daily and there is more than plenty of room for that and a bottle of water in just one of the compartments plus a lot of more items. They are both very spacious. The sides pockets are little and both the same size. One fits my Samsung Galaxy 7 perfectly. I use the other for hair ties, lip balm, a little bottle of hand lotion etc.. The three front zip compartments are little but huge enough where you can fit cards, lose change, rings, (maybe) a package of cigarettes. There was no longer shoulder strap that came with this purse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBLUE Oversized Canvas Genuine Leather Trim Travel Tote Duffel Shoulder Weekend Bag Weekender Overnight Carryon Handbag Durable Bag []  2020-1-31 8:38

    I bought this bag in March 2017 and just love it! I use it on little weekended getaways and it really does the job. I just got back from another weekend with a friend, but in this case I packed it to the max (unintentional, just how it worked out) the bag was fully loaded and massive as can be and I even hooked the shoulder strap on! Shirts, pants toiletries, pockets for electronic devices, tablet, you name it, I got just about everything in there! I can't speak highly enough about this bag and would recommend e zippers are massive as can be and there are two latest note, there are a LOT of these type of bags, and little small differences in them can create a difference like on this bag there are side adjustable straps to stick an umbrella if needed, but the one thing I found (at the time of purchase, it may have changed) is that the IBLUE company gives you a 3 YEAR QUALITY WARRANTY on the bag. Test and search that on other bags (I think one other company had a 1 year warranty, but that was it).A worthwhile investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBLUE Oversized Canvas Genuine Leather Trim Travel Tote Duffel Shoulder Weekend Bag Weekender Overnight Carryon Handbag Durable Bag []  2020-1-31 8:38

    Nice bag. I used it already on a weekend trip and it was enough room for 4 days and I place 3 various pairs of shoes in it and it still fit in the airplane over head. I will be using this on future flights because with intelligent packing, I'm sure I could obtain a week worth of moderate clothing in this bag. Very well made, very sturdy and it has inside pockets and outside zipper pockets too. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarleton Satchel Handbag for Women, Ultra Soft Washed Vegan Leather Crossbody Bag, Shoulder Bag, Tote Purse, Ash, H129224 []  2020-5-22 18:36

    I absolutely love this purse! I wasn't sure how U would feel about the grey color but it's grown on me. The purse is so and fits a TON of items without looking huge. I wish more than one nowUPDATE - received my second today .... In Blue. Came in excellent condition. Love it. It's more of a dark grey - the "blue" tip is very subtle . Definitely another GREAT purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scarleton Satchel Handbag for Women, Ultra Soft Washed Vegan Leather Crossbody Bag, Shoulder Bag, Tote Purse, Ash, H129224 []  2020-5-22 18:36

    I love this purse! Lots of room. Lots of pockets. Slouchy. Perfection. It's huge without looking huge. I am able to carry all my needs plus a diaper, wipes, 2 sippy cups, and a few snacks for my 2 little children. If it wears well the next few weeks I am going to it in the ash color as well. I will be sure to come back with updates on how well it holds n in CoffeeUpdate: I have been using this purse almost everyday for the past 4 months and it is holding up great. I still love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USB Laptop Tote Bag,Large Woman Work Bag Purse Teacher Bag Fits 15 Inch Laptop []  2019-12-17 21:32

    As a digital entrepreneur, I travel quite a bit and usually work at coffee shops. Of course, everything I need to do my work travels with me as well, and keeping everything organized is always a is laptop/tote/work bag has so a lot of compartments and pockets so that everything – and I mean everything – has its own place. There are slots for pens, chargers, a passport, umbrella, glasses, a little detachable makeup bag, key holder, and much more. The slot for the laptop is padded and has a velcro closure to hold it e only issue I have with it so far is remembering which pockets I place items in. Fortunately, some of the pockets are mesh, so it’s simple to see some of the ter seeing my bag, my mom raved so much about it that I ended up buying one for her!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USB Laptop Tote Bag,Large Woman Work Bag Purse Teacher Bag Fits 15 Inch Laptop []  2019-12-17 21:32

     Loved the bag. Very spacious and lots of compartments which is perfect! Favorite part is the it has a USB plug so you can charge your phone where ever you are! It’s awesome !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USB Laptop Tote Bag,Large Woman Work Bag Purse Teacher Bag Fits 15 Inch Laptop []  2019-12-17 21:32

    This bag is excellent size for traveling! It has a lot of various compartments for fitting everything you need to take on the plane but it also fashionable enough to use as a pure, I like that it also comes with a smaller bag to fit passports/cards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woman Laptop Tote Bag,USB Teacher Bag Large Work Bag Purse Fits 15.6 in Laptop []  2020-1-18 2:5

     This bag is super great! Been looking for a nice bag that I can take to school without looking like a true student! HahaIn the video you can see how nice it looks and definitely how much room it has. I definitely didn’t expect it to look this good. The best thing I would have to say is the material, I can clean it without having to worry that it will stain or anything. Also the USB port is beautiful cool. Just remember it doesn’t come with a power bank! The only thing I would say is that it does have a bit of a weird smell but I’m sure it will obtain better when it gets aired out more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woman Laptop Tote Bag,USB Teacher Bag Large Work Bag Purse Fits 15.6 in Laptop []  2020-1-18 2:5

    I love the color combination on this bag. I bought this for traveling with small children so I can bring there homework along with some coloring books. But still hold all my items in that I need. I love the outside charger. It makes it easier to charge respond a phone call and hold an eye on my kids. Super excited to use this. It's super cute and you can still be stylish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woman Laptop Tote Bag,USB Teacher Bag Large Work Bag Purse Fits 15.6 in Laptop []  2020-1-18 2:5

    I absolutely love this bag. Very sturdy and I love that it has pockets for an umbrella and water bottle!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woman Laptop Tote Bag,USB Teacher Bag Large Work Bag Purse Fits 15.6 in Laptop []  2020-1-18 2:5

    Got this bag for travel with work laptop. Fabulous for plane travel as a "purse" carry-on. Holds so much items with the a lot of pockets. The straps are super durable and it is easily cleaned. The only problem I have had is that the inner pocket seam has come undone after only 2 months, which I hate, because otherwise, I love this bag and would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MONSTINA Woman Laptop Tote Bag,USB Teacher Bag Large Work Bag Purse Fits 15.6 in Laptop []  2020-1-31 8:36

    I can not say enough about this laptop bag. It looks extremely professional and well made. It has a very high end look but at a reasonable cost. This laptop toy bag features small peg feet on the bottom for self standing, the inside has a padded zone for your laptop. It is very roomy inside with secure locations for keys, office supplies and more. On each side of the inside there is a secure put for water bottles. It also has a charging port and little pocket on the outside. Very simple to wipe clean. Super powerful and durable bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MONSTINA Woman Laptop Tote Bag,USB Teacher Bag Large Work Bag Purse Fits 15.6 in Laptop []  2020-1-31 8:36

    I like that it is spacious and has a lot of pockets to organize things. I am using it to transport my supplies while student teaching. It keeps all my things in one put and I can quickly access them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MONSTINA Woman Laptop Tote Bag,USB Teacher Bag Large Work Bag Purse Fits 15.6 in Laptop []  2020-1-31 8:36

    This tote bag far exceeds my expectations, it looks like it should cost a lot more and it holds so much, it’s not heavy, and at first glance one would think the trimmings are leather. I commute and this bag holds all of my stuff easily with room to spare. It’s roomy enough to be a overnight if your destination is a bed and breakfast. I’m very happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USB Laptop Tote Bag,Large Woman Work Bag Purse Teacher Bag Fits 15 Inch Laptop []  2019-12-17 21:32

    I have been using this bag for over a month and a half now and I absolutely love it! I purchased it because I required something that I could use to consolidate everything I take back and forth from work into one bag.What I Love About this Bag:1. The Construction: The outside is created of sturdy material with leather trim, straps and bottom panel, and silver metal zipper pulls. (Love this feature since I've had the "leather" and cloth pulls always tear away from the zipper for me!) The straps are adjustable (using buckles) and come with a removable shoulder pad in the same color as the bag. The bottom has feet so that when you set it down, it stands without the bottom panel actually touching the ground. The inside lining is created of a almost parachute-like material which is easily wipeable, with the same trim as outside. The laptop section is nicely padded and the seams, pockets and zippers are all well sewn with no loose stitches or defects that I can see. Velcro holds nicely, none of the elastic is stretched out, even after use, and the zippers work smoothly. The included pouch is constructed in the same manner.2. The Capacity: This bag has sufficient pockets, sections and zone to carry everything I need, and in a method that I can actually search everything. There is some serious organization going on here. And I have beautiful much stuffed my bag to capacity and it still does not look overstuffed. Example - I can fit my umbrella, a huge Tervis cup, a Kindle tablet, a note pad, a pair of shoes, a sweater, a bento lunch box, a book, assorted pens and keys, wallet, 2 chargers, phone, earbuds and assorted other little stuff with no problems closing this bag.3. It looks good. Very professional looking if you need it to be, but it also works in more casual settings. The outside is a heather gray material, with leather trim, the inside is a wipeable (translate: easy-to-clean) parachute-like material, that seems to be water-resistant.4. It zips closed. Stuff inside stay dry when it rains. They'll stay dry when it snows. Or both. That happens where I live sometimes.What I Don't Love So Much:1. The detachable shoulder pad tends to twist if you don't center the straps in it just right, and match up the Velcro evenly. But I can live with that.2. The Capacity - only because since it holds so much, I tend to over package it with more than I need. ;-)I haven't traveled with this yet, but I think it would create a amazing under-the-seat bag on a plane. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a sturdy, stylish, organizing bag for daily use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USB Laptop Tote Bag,Large Woman Work Bag Purse Teacher Bag Fits 15 Inch Laptop []  2019-12-17 21:32

    This bag is so chic and practical. The amount of pocket zone it has is unbelievable. I am getting ready to go on a business trip and I can tell this is going to create my life so much easier. It feels durable and sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woman Laptop Tote Bag,USB Teacher Bag Large Work Bag Purse Fits 15.6 in Laptop []  2020-1-18 2:5

    I can not say enough about this laptop bag. It looks extremely professional and well made. It has a very high end look but at a reasonable cost. This laptop toy bag features small peg feet on the bottom for self standing, the inside has a padded zone for your laptop. It is very roomy inside with secure locations for keys, office supplies and more. On each side of the inside there is a secure put for water bottles. It also has a charging port and little pocket on the outside. Very simple to wipe clean. Super powerful and durable bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woman Laptop Tote Bag,USB Teacher Bag Large Work Bag Purse Fits 15.6 in Laptop []  2020-1-18 2:5

    Love it, very roomy, and I love the fabric. It is very amazing quality. The tan is not leather, but the pleather/PVC is still really nice. I would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woman Laptop Tote Bag,USB Teacher Bag Large Work Bag Purse Fits 15.6 in Laptop []  2020-1-18 2:5

    I like the size of the bag, but it wasted so much zone with the small built in dividers and compartments. Everything in it's put is a nice idea, but it makes it inflexible. It's harder to carry larger stuff that aren't flat and thin. Anything too wide fits awkwardly. I would gladly rip out a few dividers to give it more e material is nice, and I has held up for 4 months of everyday work use so far without issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USB Laptop Tote Bag,Large Woman Work Bag Purse Teacher Bag Fits 15 Inch Laptop []  2019-12-17 21:32

    This is the bag you will need if your constantly on the go! From the amount of zone and all the pockets to hold you organized. There is a USB port to add your battery package to hold your phone charged all the time. LOVE THIS BAG!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USB Laptop Tote Bag,Large Woman Work Bag Purse Teacher Bag Fits 15 Inch Laptop []  2019-12-17 21:32

    Love this laptop bag. Had been looking for several months for a laptop bag that would it my 17" laptop, that is fashionable and slim line. While it says this is for 15 to 16 inch laptops was able to obtain my slim line 17" laptop inside it, now note, it fits on the side with all the pouches and pockets the other side was a quarter of an inch to small. May take it to our tailor to see if they can add a bit of additional fabric and seam it, as there is room inside that would let for a lot and this is so convenient. It fits everything required for travel and yet it does not bulk out. It is simple to carry and simple to obtain things in and out of it while on the plane. Plus, upon arrival to my destination, it helps me to hold organized. After years of having this bulky, sloppy nylon laptop case am so appreciative of finding this one. It goes with everything and is beautiful. Love it. It is sturdy, too. It still looks like it is brand fresh and have used it a lot in the latest few months. Highly recommend this if you love the style. Am thrilled to have found this. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woman Laptop Tote Bag,USB Teacher Bag Large Work Bag Purse Fits 15.6 in Laptop []  2020-1-18 2:5

    This tote bag far exceeds my expectations, it looks like it should cost a lot more and it holds so much, it’s not heavy, and at first glance one would think the trimmings are leather. I commute and this bag holds all of my stuff easily with room to spare. It’s roomy enough to be a overnight if your destination is a bed and breakfast. I’m very happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MONSTINA Woman Laptop Tote Bag,USB Teacher Bag Large Work Bag Purse Fits 15.6 in Laptop []  2020-1-31 8:36

    Bag arrived on time and exactly as pictured on Amazon. Created of very amazing quality material and looks great. comes with multiple external and internal pockets. simple to adjustable handle and reversible. This is probably one of the bag that can handle my wife's 17 inch work is is a amazing product and I highly recommend mates or family give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MONSTINA Woman Laptop Tote Bag,USB Teacher Bag Large Work Bag Purse Fits 15.6 in Laptop []  2020-1-31 8:36

    I like the size of the bag, but it wasted so much zone with the small built in dividers and compartments. Everything in it's put is a nice idea, but it makes it inflexible. It's harder to carry larger stuff that aren't flat and thin. Anything too wide fits awkwardly. I would gladly rip out a few dividers to give it more e material is nice, and I has held up for 4 months of everyday work use so far without issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USB Laptop Tote Bag,Large Woman Work Bag Purse Teacher Bag Fits 15 Inch Laptop []  2019-12-17 21:32

    You gotta obtain this bag!I’ve been using this bag for over a month and I’m in love. The quality is amazing, and the multiple compartments makes it so simple to hold yourself organized. there are 2 huge compartments, one side is excellent for a laptop or work folders and has a velcro closure to hold it separate from the other compartment that has multiple packets. There are 4 pen compartments, so no need to dig to the bottom of your bag anymore. There are two side pockets that fit a bottle of water, or a compact umbrella. One wall of this compartment has mesh pockets that fit things like loose change, keys, books, planner, sunglasses or a little change purse or wallet. The other wall has solid material pockets that fit things like your cell phone, iPod, cards. There is also a pocket to keep your portable ere is also an included smaller zip bag that can be attached to the inside strap to hold it easily accessible. This could be amazing to keep charge, cards or private stuff discretely.Another amazing thing about this bag is the USB port on the form of the bag. How amazing is that? This lets you change your devise from the outside of your bag by plugging the bags included cord into your portable charger inside the bag. I don’t know how a lot of times I’ve had a dead phone because I didn’t have a method of plugging it in. this has saved me multiple e grey color is classy and I love the clean look of the bag with the little info for the black straps with the buckles and silver zipper. I also like the silver footing on the bottom of the bad. The should straps are sturdy and included is a Velcro shoulder pad to add for comfort. The bag is created of a durable water resistant material that can be wiped down easily with a damp cloth if needed.I’ve had a lot of compliments on this bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woman Laptop Tote Bag,USB Teacher Bag Large Work Bag Purse Fits 15.6 in Laptop []  2020-1-18 2:5

    Bag arrived on time and exactly as pictured on Amazon. Created of very amazing quality material and looks great. comes with multiple external and internal pockets. simple to adjustable handle and reversible. This is probably one of the bag that can handle my wife's 17 inch work is is a amazing product and I highly recommend mates or family give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MONSTINA Woman Laptop Tote Bag,USB Teacher Bag Large Work Bag Purse Fits 15.6 in Laptop []  2020-1-31 8:36

     This bag is super great! Been looking for a nice bag that I can take to school without looking like a true student! HahaIn the video you can see how nice it looks and definitely how much room it has. I definitely didn’t expect it to look this good. The best thing I would have to say is the material, I can clean it without having to worry that it will stain or anything. Also the USB port is beautiful cool. Just remember it doesn’t come with a power bank! The only thing I would say is that it does have a bit of a weird smell but I’m sure it will obtain better when it gets aired out more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MONSTINA Woman Laptop Tote Bag,USB Teacher Bag Large Work Bag Purse Fits 15.6 in Laptop []  2020-1-31 8:36

    Love it, very roomy, and I love the fabric. It is very amazing quality. The tan is not leather, but the pleather/PVC is still really nice. I would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MONSTINA Woman Laptop Tote Bag,USB Teacher Bag Large Work Bag Purse Fits 15.6 in Laptop []  2020-1-31 8:36

    I absolutely love this bag. Very sturdy and I love that it has pockets for an umbrella and water bottle!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woman Laptop Tote Bag,USB Teacher Bag Large Work Bag Purse Fits 15.6 in Laptop []  2020-1-18 2:5

    I like that it is spacious and has a lot of pockets to organize things. I am using it to transport my supplies while student teaching. It keeps all my things in one put and I can quickly access them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USB Laptop Tote Bag,Large Woman Work Bag Purse Teacher Bag Fits 15 Inch Laptop []  2019-12-17 21:32

     It’s very spacious and it’s created with a amazing quality fabric. The color and style is so sophisticated. I loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USB Laptop Tote Bag,Large Woman Work Bag Purse Teacher Bag Fits 15 Inch Laptop []  2019-12-17 21:32

    I loved this bag. I was looking for something that would keep my laptop and a stack of files comfortably for an airline flight. The strap worked amazing and didn’t create my shoulder feel weighted down. I’ve only used it for a few weeks, so I can’t speak to how long it will latest but worked amazing for what I required it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MONSTINA Woman Laptop Tote Bag,USB Teacher Bag Large Work Bag Purse Fits 15.6 in Laptop []  2020-1-31 8:36

    I love the color combination on this bag. I bought this for traveling with small children so I can bring there homework along with some coloring books. But still hold all my items in that I need. I love the outside charger. It makes it easier to charge respond a phone call and hold an eye on my kids. Super excited to use this. It's super cute and you can still be stylish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MONSTINA Woman Laptop Tote Bag,USB Teacher Bag Large Work Bag Purse Fits 15.6 in Laptop []  2020-1-31 8:36

    Got this bag for travel with work laptop. Fabulous for plane travel as a "purse" carry-on. Holds so much items with the a lot of pockets. The straps are super durable and it is easily cleaned. The only problem I have had is that the inner pocket seam has come undone after only 2 months, which I hate, because otherwise, I love this bag and would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Geometric Tote Handbag Purse for Women girl Luminous Backpack Purse and tote bag set Crossybody Lady Purse (Crossbody bag+Handpurse) []  2020-5-22 18:36

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Geometric Tote Handbag Purse for Women girl Luminous Backpack Purse and tote bag set Crossybody Lady Purse (Crossbody bag+Handpurse) []  2020-5-22 18:36

    I LOVE IT!!! when I took it out of the bag I was like wtf? It's just a black bag but when i place it in the sun omg it's so beautiful!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Geometric Tote Handbag Purse for Women girl Luminous Backpack Purse and tote bag set Crossybody Lady Purse (Crossbody bag+Handpurse) []  2020-5-22 18:36

    Awesome quality and so fun!! My daughter will love this as a bonus for Christmas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Geometric Tote Handbag Purse for Women girl Luminous Backpack Purse and tote bag set Crossybody Lady Purse (Crossbody bag+Handpurse) []  2020-5-22 18:36

    They are great. When you just place light on them they kinda don’t look that bright but in a picture with flash they are blinding. So cute for something easy with small edge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Geometric Tote Handbag Purse for Women girl Luminous Backpack Purse and tote bag set Crossybody Lady Purse (Crossbody bag+Handpurse) []  2020-5-22 18:36

    Absolutely not the colors as expected from photos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Geometric Tote Handbag Purse for Women girl Luminous Backpack Purse and tote bag set Crossybody Lady Purse (Crossbody bag+Handpurse) []  2020-5-22 18:36

    So FREAKING stylish and cool. I can't believe i bought this..i normally dont cool stuff...but i did today..i love this bag...LOVE!!! Nicest purse I've bought in a long time. Yeah ME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Geometric Tote Handbag Purse for Women girl Luminous Backpack Purse and tote bag set Crossybody Lady Purse (Crossbody bag+Handpurse) []  2020-5-22 18:36

    This set is so stunning. I loved it so much that I’ve gotten one for my cousins as a Christmas present!I was slightly upset that my 7th gen iPad didn’t fit well. I use my ipad for note taking in class and take it with me to study on trips. It’s ok! Still beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Geometric Tote Handbag Purse for Women girl Luminous Backpack Purse and tote bag set Crossybody Lady Purse (Crossbody bag+Handpurse) []  2020-5-22 18:36

    So pretty!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Geometric Tote Handbag Purse for Women girl Luminous Backpack Purse and tote bag set Crossybody Lady Purse (Crossbody bag+Handpurse) []  2020-5-22 18:36

    When I first took this out the package, I started to regret the purchase. I thought the packaging would be a small nicer and I thought the bag and the purse was larger. I’m also not too crazy about the material. Which is why I’m taking off a star and only giving 4 stars. It doesn’t look as much like the picture in person. It wasn’t until I decided to take a picture of the bag with the flash on. That’s when I started to see its beauty. The colors are attractive and radiant when light hits it and this is why I give it 4 stars. It’ll be really cute with the right outfit and accessories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holographic Geometric Tote Handbag Purse for Women girl Luminous Backpack Purse and tote bag set Crossybody Lady Purse (Crossbody bag+Handpurse) []  2020-5-22 18:36

    Absolutely beautiful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Tote Bag Purse, NFL & PGA Approved Clear Stadium Bag for Women,Clear Handbag Crossbody Mother & Child Bag with Removable Strap for Rose Bowl,Stadium, Concerts,Beach []  2020-4-14 18:42

    I'm very satisfied that I got these transparent bags, I can carry them anywhere, football games, concerts, ... And it's also very amazing for the beach, I don't need to worry about the sands. I gave the little one to my niece and she loves it too. Satisfied purchase, five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Tote Bag Purse, NFL & PGA Approved Clear Stadium Bag for Women,Clear Handbag Crossbody Mother & Child Bag with Removable Strap for Rose Bowl,Stadium, Concerts,Beach []  2020-4-14 18:42

    Beautiful cute clear bag. It’s excellent for the beach and/or for a casual day. I bought the burgundy one because I liked the color for this e bag has plenty of zone to carry your essentials. I use the small pouch as a travel makeup bag also and it also comes with extra straps which is conviniéndole

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Tote Bag Purse, NFL & PGA Approved Clear Stadium Bag for Women,Clear Handbag Crossbody Mother & Child Bag with Removable Strap for Rose Bowl,Stadium, Concerts,Beach []  2020-4-14 18:42

    The straps were slightly shorter than I wanted, but it still worked as a cross body bag. It had a slight chemical odor when you first begin the package. It cleared out after a few hours of airing out. Loved that I have a small purse to use in case just need my wallet and phone.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386