Read mixie social reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mixie social reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixie Social [App]  2019-11-9 13:17

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixie Social [App]  2019-11-9 13:17

    none

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixie - A private social club [App]  2019-3-25 13:31

    Love it!

    0  


    Add your opinion on mixie social or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixie - A private social club [App]  2019-3-25 13:31

    none

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media - Social Wings [App]  2019-3-5 13:19

    Perfect and marvelous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearsay Social [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Cant sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearsay Social [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Every time I attempt to sign in, I recieve an "Access Restricted Test Again Later" prompt. Ive uninstalled, and reinstalled over the course of a few weeks, and this has not changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearsay Social [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Very useful but I hold having to uninstall and reinstall because it fails to open. Happens about once every other week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearsay Social [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Takes you to a broken link

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearsay Social [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNO Social [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    Amazing application to search out items event on campus and interact w/ ppl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNO Social [App]  2018-3-25 21:8

    Cancer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Security [App]  2018-6-24 21:8

    When entering your DOB the date stops at the 15 day of the month. I was born on the 19th.πŸ€”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Security [App]  2018-6-24 21:8

    To hard to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Security [App]  2018-6-24 21:8

    Cant even add a birthday if its past the first week of the month

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Security [App]  2018-6-24 21:8

    Free application has low functionality, no interactive graphs. one time look gives approximate idea of extra yearly mba from pia at age 66, retirement age, up to 70 where increases max out, so no break even point can be calculated as best time to take full benifits. Pay to search out and play with delayed claim options and extra earnings effects on interactive graphs, as no max wage earnings after 66, and yearly COLA. Call to ss or visit some type of local senior ss sevices will obtain same information as when best to create your own claim, especially if on survivors benefits, and when best to switch onto your own, depending on your own situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Security [App]  2018-6-24 21:8

    Use this one very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Security [App]  2018-6-24 21:8

    It is absolutely awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Security [App]  2018-6-24 21:8

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Wallet [App]  2018-3-16 21:10

    An application nicely done for all ages. Superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Social [App]  2018-10-22 21:0

    Just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Security. [App]  2019-1-31 13:8

    This application takes the pain out of doing the math to figure when to file. Nice app. Thank you for making it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peeks Social [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    You have to scroll month by month, each year to obtain to BIRTHDAY entered. so I scrolled from Jan 2004 back, one month at a time. I required to obtain to 1962, too much to scroll, I aborted the installation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peeks Social [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    There is literally no method to link my bank acc up with this app. there is literally not a single option to do. I will not be posting anymore and I just created this acc and was creating a decent base. thanks a lot for ripping me off scammers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peeks Social [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    only works for who they wish it to work for. Dnt bother guys after so long you will stop receiving payments they still owe me $$.much better tournament out here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peeks Social [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    PEEKS is a scam! They do not the broadcasters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peeks Social [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    I can't use my coins i can't stream don't know why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peeks Social [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    Application wouldnt allow me log back in it logged me out. I finally obtain into it and it won't allow me post anything at all it sucks now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peeks Social [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    It needs a better notification system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peeks Social [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    Cant watch any videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Cross [App]  2019-4-26 13:20

    It wont allow me join. Tells me gender is invalid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Librem Social [App]  2019-5-2 13:32

    just replaced the tusky logo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Zodiac [App]  2019-7-3 13:19

    amazing application πŸ‘Œ . having so much fun when im on this app. You are able to see all your zodiac news.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farmasi Social [App]  2019-6-27 13:51

    Ig kullanΔ±cΔ± adΔ±nΔ± kabul etmiyor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mood Social [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    it's very amazing application n interesting .....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mood Social [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Club [App]  2019-7-17 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Social [App]  2019-3-3 13:14

    hi Sathish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TuneCore Social [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    i hav tried signing in and i hav failed wats wrng with dis application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TuneCore Social [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    Amazing for fresh and upcomin' artists

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TuneCore Social [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TuneCore Social [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    Amazing for fresh and upcomin' artists

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TuneCore Social [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    fake application add kuch aur deta hai kuch aur ha i isme ise mat karo fake application hai ye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    mother dickerπŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ˜ πŸ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    CHOTU banna

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    hi amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Bicycles [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    Everything was fine up until now where I just wish to top up my negative balance so I go on the application to go add funds and i'll type in the amount and press got to payment aND THEN IT'S JUST A BLNAK WHITE PAGE WITH ADD FUNDS AND THE BACK BUTTON AT THE TOP AND I TRIED IT ONLINE AND COULDN'T FINE WHERE TO ADD FUNDS! I JUST WANT TO ADD THE FUNDS OMGGGGG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Bicycles [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    The bike share is awesome. Like any innovative tech application there will be bumps in the street but what impresses me is how the company customer service responds and reacts to customers. The transparency is refreshing and pricing is reasonable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Bicycles [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    Amazing app, been using for nearly a year and only had one problem when SoBi had a meltdown. Its updated and working fine. Fast and simple to use, search bikes, reserve them and top up funds. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Bicycles [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    This application should be merged with JUMP Bikes as they are the same company. it's absurd to create LA users obtain two various memberships for essentially the same bicycles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Bicycles [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    Their customer service is bad. They charge you for things that you didn't do. Their system sucks. Most of the bikes are broken. Their record of incidents is off. The whole system and their service is dysfunctional and disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Bicycles [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    Bikes are alright but if you have of the bike is broken, getting the next available bike is a nightmare. You have to report the bike as broken, cancel the ride (which can take anywhere between 1-10 minutes) and manually place in your acc info into another bike once the cancellation finally goes through. I depend on these bikes alot, and when this issue occurs I have to accept that I'll most likely be late to whatever I was going to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Bicycles [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    Sucks keeps saying balance is frozen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Bicycles [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    The application itself is clunky and not very user friendly and info is incorrect bikes are available when the application says they're not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Bicycles [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    My company has 10 bikes parked out in front that never move and I can see why. No one can establish an acc through this crappy app. My numerous attempts have been met with "ERROR" each and every time. I'm moving on to Lime Bike or OFO. They seem to be rentable in Tempe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YouMe Social [App]  2019-2-21 13:13

    opens but craps out immediately. every time on my Pixel XL. I was able to install it on my Chromebook but there's no Google sign in (i signed up using ym Google account) so i could not login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Pro [App]  2019-2-28 13:24

    Davinder singh β˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Social [App]  2019-3-9 13:38

    Can't obtain started everytime I test to log in or restart my password so I can log in there seems to be a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Social [App]  2019-3-9 13:38

    Amazing idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tidbit Social [App]  2019-8-12 13:31

    Fantastique

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tidbit Social [App]  2019-8-12 13:31

    Amazing application to hold mates connected and feel like you have dined together even if you aren't there at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tidbit Social [App]  2019-8-12 13:31

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tidbit Social [App]  2019-8-12 13:31

    Perfect app! Really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mebo Social [App]  2019-8-23 13:35

    I was looking for an application that will create my campus life more enjoyable. And guess what?...I found Mebo Social. It's really awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    It's all screwed up not fun anymore its becoming annoying after the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    can't open. before i connected to Fb but now i don't know what happened. i can't begin this app. so upset. please fix it. i really wish this and i have a lot of tokens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    I synced the application with my fb acc and it asked for a username. When I entered the user name it always says "username error". So I decided to uninstall the app. Such a waste of time. Trash! thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    always disconnected from the server...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    challenged to play to social tongts media and existing android game to all my mates lits go have for fun πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    4 star binigay qu kasi i love this game..Pero after qu siya ma modernize ng eerror na siyaπŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    ibalik nyo old ver i uninstall ko na to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    Not working for so long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    im having fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    amazing i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    nice apps android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    I like the old ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    its not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    Bakit po di maopen laging Unfortunately social tongits has stoped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    Slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    Best tongit application so far. A small improvement about bugs and lags at middle of the android game would be amazing tho. I knows you guys are working really hard for it and test to do your best to improve those not-so-major issue and we will appreciate it if you guys would do something about those. Thanks a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    Social

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    automatically disconnected esp if malaki na un pot. bakit ganun? tapos kapag tie kau ng score ng kalaban kahit ako un latest card talo pa rin ako. bakit ganun? ang daya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    pano po ba ma edit yung username ko kasi ang nakalagay pang boy name eh ... girl po ako please support naman po thanks..hindj ko po kasi sya ma edit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social detective [App]  2019-9-1 13:35

    I think it's the most accurate dead on who I talk to alot via messenger as far as Fb or if they are following me I guess that's the same

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social detective [App]  2019-9-1 13:35

    what does the symbols mean ? like the circle with lines and the red arrow down and green arrow up?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social detective [App]  2019-9-1 13:35

    it's amazing so far but I don't understand the arrows red green and this other circle sign

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social detective [App]  2019-9-1 13:35

    This application is just like the girls I date! Fun to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social detective [App]  2019-9-1 13:35

    it was working fine until latest update. now the application crashes after two clicks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social detective [App]  2019-9-1 13:35

    very and a waste of tym....ghtia application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social detective [App]  2019-9-1 13:35

    Awesome! Just love this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social detective [App]  2019-9-1 13:35

    its cool so far just the damn ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Checker [App]  2019-9-2 13:8

    Amazing one but show it is limited to only Ig and flipkart. hold adding features to it πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tribe Social [App]  2019-10-24 13:36

    Won't allow me login. Just says Unable to Login.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386