Read mixpad multitrack mixer free reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mixpad multitrack mixer free reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    Ever since the update, I can't drag my finger left or right to scroll from side to side... It just highlights part of the clip now.. Any ideas?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    nice app, I love it, hard to learn but simple to use. but u need to fix some things to create it perfect, like preventing sound from another clip re-recording itself, when you test to record ur voice, even If I use earphones, it still does the same.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    This is th the first time I tried this. it asks if I've moved any file I test to open. Useless if you can't begin any tracks.

    0  


    Add your opinion on mixpad multitrack mixer free or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    why it is i cant move the cursor when i test to zoom it and when i load a fresh file it take almost 5 mins to load a file? test to fix it i like this application but this modernize idont think please back the old ver before this recent modernize thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    Amazing app. I use it on my pad. Serves the purpose and gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    It was a amazing experience. But I had a small issue with my resolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    Unusable. The interface and controls are worse than YouTube Rewind 2018.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    it crashes and deletes saved data..like alot complete garbage..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    It won't add any music. dont create an application that is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    At least I'm not paying $99 for the same on my computer....thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    Amazing for mixing songs i give it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    its not amazing but its the best for this retarded chrome OS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    Its not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    it doesn't work at all. just waste my time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    MIX PAD IS THE BEST THE WEST I NEED A MILLION DOLLARS IM THE BEST ARTIST ILL RATE YOU 5 i wanna mllion dollars you decide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    This don't wish to be downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    Is very amazing to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    I like the editing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    UPDATED: Application took a while to search how to add an exsisting audio file. Voice effects were nice. Saved Project, tried to re-open project. Can never begin project. The only thing the application then tells you is that they created an un-expected error. Then test to add doubt blaming you, saying that you possibly deleted or moved this Saved Project File. I closed, then re-opened my saved project, within 3 seconds. Therefore I obviously did not delete or move these files. If you search the files, and test to select individual files withing the project folder, it will begin a picture app, that you never knew you downloaded. Only method around this is to save every latest track(layer) as an MP3, so you can re-add aka re-create every single part of a song you're working on piece by piece every single time.. hoping you remember each exact placement. I searched several www services including videos and no one is covering how to actually fix this.. upgrading this application "fixed some bugs" no they did not.. that is a lie.. didnt fix this extremely necessary bug.. yet still holds a tab saying you "can" the "upgraded" version.. for what? why would this become appealing considering the current issue? .. *Now, i can NOT even File, or to even load anything(clips). It deleted everything, and i can not do anything.. its just a visual paper weight now. PLEASE FIX, i can handle MP3'ing every aspect of a song(tracks/layers) but this Application is REALLY Getting Worse Over Time (Yes, I have the Application updated).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    Very useful but has numerous glitches that cause the program to close out and creates a time delay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    Its good. but they need to work on the zoom factor, and the reverb result is so sour. Importing a placing vocals is very hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    yea it was working fine then all of sudden I cant transfer files to the studio platform anymore help!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    The application is amazing but the lay out is poor difficult to navigate throughout please improve other wise you will lose shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    Love it! nce sliced bread! Does what it says perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    This App is very necessary for All Fresh Singer and Songwriter and Rapper And use is very Simple Mixed Anyone Song #iamlost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    Alhamdulillah! This application is very helpfule for us....!!!!! Thanks the application Company...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    I got some latency issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    application handle is not simple compare other edit application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    Fast mix & fix !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    this application is the only one that lets u edit trak by trak

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    Absolutely have fun it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    oh!! amazing this is nice am gratefull bcoz I bcem someone in life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    the modernize created this useless. beautiful sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    WHAT WOULD YOU LIKE TO HEAR?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    Amazing job well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    Its really amazing no dought about it 🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    In the fresh update, I can't scroll up and down, or side to side. Also, curves for the visual EQ would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    If I could give this negative 80 stars I would. Will not load ANYTHING. How embarrassing for this company really. We're tops in sound egineering, oh damn. Our items doesn't work. Uninstalled. I am even more upset about paying for the Wave Pad thinking the supplemental program that mixes multiple tracks. DO NOT BOTHER WITH NCH. I WANT MY MONEY BACK!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    I downladed this a few times, even tried the ver but it won't even open, just goes to a white screen....pretty frustrating since this seems to be exactly the application I'm looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    this application won't even let me to add a track,maybe with a few adjustments this application can be the best mixing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    Probably the best (mostly) all in one application for layering, editing and mashing. -1 star for having a horrendously visually unattractive interface in 2018.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    It's a small bit annoying to use, but out of all of the other audio editing apps I've used so far, not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    latency. tracks dont sync and attempts to manually move them into put cause unwanted edits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    UI looks professional, but I am not able to load tracks,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    nch makes nice application also I use it for May all songs mixing and editing it's supporting me every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    It's a true straight shooter . I like the fact that it takes up very small zone . Go Browns!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    Please add a pitch shift result and change tempo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    it just works its brilliant i love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    Discount for 50 cents 49 cents application I love it Google play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    Uninstalling the app..not inserting the fresh clip..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    wont access my downloads at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    Very useful apk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    Works like a champ...I perfected it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    It's the bomb huge fan ica create quality musuc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    edit this appis not instal i do not dowoloa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    I like melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    this application i use to my pc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    Seemed promising, but all i obtain us an error notice saying: "enable record mode" 'No enable record' option anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    It has an impressive array of editing capabilities, but there is no audio input. Other apps have input. The manual only says if the meter doesn't move, then your input devices are not set up correctly- but the application has no option to set up input devices anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    are you kidding me? it says it mixes audio but can't IMPORT A FILE. im trying to delete one recording for an hour and I just can't. this application doesn't belong in play store. Dear developers, please stop making this application available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    OH YESS!! Whatever you did in that fresh modernize has created it work perfectly! I'm so satisfied that it finally works again! You don't know how grateful I am!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    Amazing App who loved and intesting in mixing.....i used since 5 years...this is very very most using application....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    The application is practically USELESS! So hard to use because their is NO Zoom feature! How can you Mix anything precisely?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    I liked the method it adds effects on melody but I dont know where the tempo is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    I think its cool since I am able to produce song with it I hope that they improve it more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    what's wrong with the fresh version,. it is stucking a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    Can't even pan to the middle of track.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    Very amazing for a phone app...does what I need it to do...well done!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    Can't even begin any file.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    its a small bit annoying to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    this one don't work it's better on laptop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    i have purchased the application but didnt obtain the full version. support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    Very amazing aap I like every time please this aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    This is off the chains top the hook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    I love mixpads plz I need it in my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    can i master my melody on this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    Love you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    lets create it little

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    Almost perfect. I bought some items... But the issues are there, like, for instance, when we test to stop at particular place, it goes all the method to a very start. One has to war with zoom etc. for a while for simply getting into that particular point (unless of course he has a bookmark there...). The undo list performance isn't amazing too. Unfortunately, nice option to delete any fade point - which worked in earlier versions - has disappeared now.. etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    totally frustrating. I don't know how but it takes a unique skill to create multitrack recording this difficult! the format is totally cluttered and to relieve the Clutter you would need a screen roughly 20 in. wide. UNINSTALING PRONTO!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    I'm trying to upload a Audio file in it but when I test to upload automatically this application going to close. I'm using mixpad pc ver from latest 10 years.. that is superb software... But this Android device ver is not good...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    Amazing application for importing and recording. Amazing sound quality. No latency problems and ease of exporting in Your preferred format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    I cant change the metronome bpm. It stays at 120bpm whatever speed i enter. If this worked it would be a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    The design is so unattractive that I didn't even wish to give it a chance. The application kept crashing and the ads are too consistent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    absolutely nothing makes sense. i cant figure out how to move existing audio files into the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    Amazing over all application sound quality could be a tad better and maybe add autotune

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    This application is very amazing for strugglers who are working hard for melody industry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    i like the old ver of apps😢 idont the updated ver becoz of auto add of fade point every

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    Not loading songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    Amazing app, very useful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    not so grate for the Android device but its still one of the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    ad is huge then working zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    doesnt have portrait view.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    My favourite and the best editing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    created me satisfied that I have this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    Won't allow my necessary tracks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    NCH soundz quality is excllnt nd it givz u wht u wnt..thnx 2 yhoaa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MixPad Multitrack Mixer Free [App]  2019-12-9 13:36

    Worst of time

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386