Read mizuno mvp baseball batting gloves reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mizuno mvp baseball batting gloves reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Batting Training [App]  2020-2-2 21:43

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Harper Hustle Baseball Batting Gloves,Black (001)/Graphite,Youth Small []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My grandson loves this batting glove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Boys' Harper Hustle Baseball Batting Gloves,Black (001)/Graphite,Youth Small []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Muy buen producto una piel de excelente calidad y muy ajustable

    0  


    Add your opinion on mizuno mvp baseball batting gloves or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Youth Premier Piped Baseball Pants, Grey-Black, Youth Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I have bought several pairs of these over the past few years for my growing sons. They are very sturdy pants with reinforced knees. My sons are both very slim and these fit them perfectly. They were swimming in other brands. Additionally, I've never had a issue getting grass and dirt stains out of them with minimal scrubbing, which is definitely a plus for a busy baseball mom. I would definitely recommend these pants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Youth Premier Piped Baseball Pants, Grey-Black, Youth Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    This was a amazing purchase. I only gave them 4 stars instead of 5 because they have ed a small after just 6 weeks of use. But they are thick and amazing quality otherwise, and my son will have outgrown them by next summer anyway. These are a amazing choice for stocky/husky boys who need to size up for their waist but can't have the legs go six inches past their cleats :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Youth Premier Piped Baseball Pants, Grey-Black, Youth Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Nice pants. These are the elastic bottom pants. My baseball son loves to present his socks like baseball players have historically worn them. He does not like the to-the-shoe-length pants that are in style now. I didn't know the elastic bottoms were what I was getting with this order, all I see is "ankle length" maybe that's what that means? But he is very satisfied with them. If he had not been, I could have slid the elastic out probably, but they would have been too short for him. Just wish you to know what you're getting! The quality is amazing though.Update 6/2015- my son plays almost year round baseball between tournaments and practices between Spring and Fall. And he is a stealer/runner/slider- slides and dives everywhere. The knees finally gave out- just the top layer halfway through Spring Season, so created it 1.5 full seasons. If the price hadn't quadrupled, I would buy more! I got these 2 pairs for $20 latest Summer. They are now $35 a pair. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Youth Premier Piped Baseball Pants, Grey-Black, Youth Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    We received a pair of these used from a family member, so we wanted to obtain a pair for our other child. We ordered a pair and they are great. They are massive duty created to last. They haven't worn thinner from sliding yet. They fit nice and seem to be comfortable for him to wear during the game. The belt loops provided us the opportunity to obtain a cheap baseball belt and create the children look like pros.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Youth Premier Piped Baseball Pants, Grey-Black, Youth Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    I recieved the wrong size! I didn't begin the pack until opening small league baseball day...... Unfortunately I had to squeeze my son into these pants! On the Pro. side they are unbelievable pants...material great...length great...butt slide panels....reinforced knees

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Youth Premier Piped Baseball Pants, Grey-Black, Youth Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    The quality of these pants are great. They have a quilted liner in the seat of the pants for added protection and reinforced knees. He played the whole season without a tear in the knees. The only negative, (the reason for the 4 stars and not 5), is that I sized my son according to their size chart and picked the next size up thinking it might be a small loose on him to be more comfortable. I was surprised to search that these pants fit him snuggly and just to the top of his ankle. Glad I ordered one size up! I would have exchanged them for the next size, but he had a android game the next day and couldn't wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Youth Premier Piped Baseball Pants, Grey-Black, Youth Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    The fit at the waist is perfect, the length was a small long which I already knew from previous purchase, just know if you are buying this pants they will most likely run a small little than what you are used to, might need to buy one size bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Youth Premier Piped Baseball Pants, Grey-Black, Youth Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    these pants are worth the price. amazing quality - very thick (especially at the knees) and held up to a busy travel and intramural season, even through fall ball. my son is 9 so he is murder on baseball pants (they all slide on thier knees across the grass.... just for fun....) I used spray and wash on the clay and grass stains after every wear and they washed up great. eventually my son wore holes in the knees of one pair, but this is after extensive use (2-3 android games per week throughout the summer). I will be buying for next season!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Youth Premier Piped Baseball Pants, Grey-Black, Youth Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Best quality baseball pants we have found. Every child is built different, but alot of pants are too short for my son if they fit in the waist. These are proportioned well for him. The fabric is thicker than most and have additional lining for sliding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Youth Premier Piped Baseball Pants, Grey-Black, Youth Small []  2020-2-11 19:55

    Holy mackerel were these small! I ended up having to exchange the medium I purchased for an additional huge for my 8 year old. My son is tall and muscular but he fits in to medium just fine in every other brand we've tried. It was a bit of a hassle to figure out the size but the overall material quality of the pants is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Powerstrap Batting Gloves, Black/Black - Adult Small []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Overall the gloves are amazing, just don’t use them during batting practice!! After continuous use the leather dyes your hand purple in some locations in the hand (see pictures). We’ve been using Franklin products since my son was 5 and he now 15 and this the first time this has happened!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Powerstrap Batting Gloves, Black/Black - Adult Small []  2020-1-27 1:18

    My sons love these. Are holding up well given the amount of everyday use they keep in club baseball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Powerstrap Batting Gloves, Black/Black - Adult Small []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Nice gloves. They seem to latest a half a baseball season...i.e. July to December or about twice a year. They start to stink, but can be washed. They do shrink and obtain stiff when they are washed. However, they soften back up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Powerstrap Batting Gloves, Black/Black - Adult Small []  2020-1-27 1:18

    First pair of batting gloves that ripped at the seam and the baseball season hasn't even started yet. My son's squad only workout twice a week and the only batting was done in the batting cage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Powerstrap Batting Gloves, Black/Black - Adult Small []  2020-1-27 1:18

    The entire palm of these ripped out after only about 4-5 weeks. That is just not good quality in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Powerstrap Batting Gloves, Black/Black - Adult Small []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Although I thought I was buying official Franklin gloves, I received a cheap, knock-off brand. Note the giant N on the front of the glove. These gloves were NOT what was advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Powerstrap Batting Gloves, Black/Black - Adult Small []  2020-1-27 1:18

    They fit my hands nicely, and I never had to adjust them...because they lasted about three hours. That being said, after about 60 swings, the portion between my thumb and index finger of my top hand ripped. There was literally a hole the size of a peanut by the end of my first hitting session with them. I thought that maybe it was just one poor stitch and elected to use them a second time. The hole is roughly the size of a bottle cap now and nearly rendering these useless after only two uses. I keep the bat with my fingers, not my palms, so there isn't much friction in the affected area. I've always used Franklin batting gloves, but these have seriously created me reconsider my stance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Powerstrap Batting Gloves, Black/Black - Adult Small []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Ok its only been 2 android games so I can't give any verifications on durability, but right out of the box these are great. I am using them for softball so I don't have to worry about any tacky substances causing failures. They feel awesome, look sweet, and most importantly they stay beautiful cool. I've had batting gloves you can only wear when you are hitting and even that min or two they are on you will soak them with sweat. I had these on for almost the entire android game and they were amazing the whole time. I highly recommend. If I have any problems with durrability in the next 30 android games then I'll add to the review, but outside of that span just assume the durrability is amazing as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Powerstrap Batting Gloves, Black/Black - Adult Small []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I ordered a pair of huge gloves for my son, but when they came one is huge and one is additional large. I have left messages asking Franklin how to remedy this without a response, and will likely return them and purchase something various locally. It is too bad, because the huge glove fits him perfectly... the additional huge is... well, too large.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports MLB Powerstrap Batting Gloves, Black/Black - Adult Small []  2020-1-27 1:18

    This became my favorites model... the strap is powerful and gives the help I need... also they are durable... before Franklin I was spending 2-3 pairs of batting gloves per season, now 1 gets it all done...!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Adult Men's Premier Short Knicker Baseball Pant, Below the Knee Fit (Grey, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:25

    Bought the men’s little for my 13 year old. He is tall and very thin. These work perfectly. He does not like tight clingy pants. Room for growing. The youth sizes in all brands were just too little in length.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Adult Men's Premier Short Knicker Baseball Pant, Below the Knee Fit (Grey, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:25

    The baseball pants seem to be durable, but have only worn for 3 android games so far. Clay stains do not come out of the white pants. Complaint is being charged return postage to exchange sizes of pants from Huge to XL. I am even Prime and was not charged any shipping originally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Adult Men's Premier Short Knicker Baseball Pant, Below the Knee Fit (Grey, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:25

    My son is 10yr old he is about 115 pounds 5”2 it fits him amazing he said they are comfortable size small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Youth Select Short Knicker Baseball Pant, Below the Knee Fit (Grey, Small) (9191) []  2021-3-7 21:20

    These are amazing pants, but as with other Mizuno youth sliding pants and pants, they run nearly a full size small. My son should be in a large, but wears XL in Mizuno and has always bought a size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Youth Select Short Knicker Baseball Pant, Below the Knee Fit (Grey, Small) (9191) []  2021-3-7 21:20

    I bought two pairs of the youth XL pants for my son for Cooperstown Dreams Park. He is stocky- 4’11” and 125 lbs. These are sized at least a size smaller than other brands. He wears a youth huge in Alleson and youth XL in Under Armour and Nike baseball pants. I didn’t have time to return them so he wore them but they were extremely tight. The length was amazing for his height, but these are definitely created for slim kids. The quality is great; they seem thick and padded. The only reason for 3 stars is the sizing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Youth Select Short Knicker Baseball Pant, Below the Knee Fit (Grey, Small) (9191) []  2021-3-7 21:20

    By far, these are the best short pants on the shop for youth. The quality, chop and fit are superior! We had to buy online because none of our local sports carry the Mizuno brand - again, I don't know why. These pants are built for the tough ball player, the fabric is thicker than other brands. For size - my son is an athletic 9 year old, 4'9'', 85lbs - size L is a amazing fit with a small room for growth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Youth Select Short Knicker Baseball Pant, Below the Knee Fit (Grey, Small) (9191) []  2021-3-7 21:21

    My son is a bit thicker than his squad friends (not heavy, just thick). He wears Medium in different pants and these pants just fit a bit tighter. I don't think he cares to much about that and loves the pants and the method they look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno B19-PWR CRBN Big Barrel Youth Usa Baseball Bat (-10), Silver-Gold 29"/19 oz. []  2021-3-6 21:8

    Purchased in February, first bat delaminated within first 6 weeks, Mizuno replaced. Second bat delaminated within a month. Mizuno refused to replace. Do not buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Youth Select Short Knicker Baseball Pant, Below the Knee Fit (Grey, Small) (9191) []  2021-3-7 21:20

    Mizuno has probably by far the best youth baseball pants out there in terms of quality, fit, and cut. It's the only baseball pants that my son has ever worn. I did have a few pants that had a shredding waistband after numerous washes, I think it's the bleach that I add to wash the white pants. I don't expect these to latest more than a couple of years as it is for baseball, it's meant to go fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Adult Men's Premier Short Knicker Baseball Pant, Below the Knee Fit (Grey, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:25

    The pants is for my son and he wanted to have this type of pants which comes down to just below your knee.He is on skinny side with 5-9 and 110lbs. The waist is around 28-30". Pants looks nice and seems to be durable.He has another Mizuno pants which are long and comes down to the knee. The material is not as thick as those, but still should be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Adult Men's Premier Short Knicker Baseball Pant, Below the Knee Fit (Grey, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:25

    Amazing looking pants. Hard to search knee high pants in stores. Mizuno makes a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Youth Select Short Knicker Baseball Pant, Below the Knee Fit (Grey, Small) (9191) []  2021-3-7 21:21

    Love Mizuno baseball pants. Yes, they are a small heavier but much more durable. We usually by Mizuno pants at full length, but bought the knee length for the Cooperstown Fresh York Tournaments. These pants are so simple to clean with pretreatment. The red field dirt comes right out. We had also bought the white pants in the 2-pack pack directly from Cooperstown which had to be thrown out after the week was over, the ripped and I couldn’t obtain the stains out. Mizuno’s sizing are right on and excellent for tall, skinny, leggy youths. I’ve been buying Mizuno since my son was 8 years old and he’s now 13 years old. We love Mizuno’s and will ALWAYS buy them in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Youth Select Short Knicker Baseball Pant, Below the Knee Fit (Grey, Small) (9191) []  2021-3-7 21:21

    Beautifully made, nice padding in key locations for a softer landing when sliding into home. Very nice looking but they do run a small tight in the waist and thighs! My son is size 14 and the Youth XL was too snug in the waist and thigh. Fit well in the butt and length though. I am exchanging for a larger size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Youth Select Short Knicker Baseball Pant, Below the Knee Fit (Grey, Small) (9191) []  2021-3-7 21:21

    I bought two pairs of the youth XL pants for my son for Cooperstown Dreams Park. He is stocky- 4’11” and 125 lbs. These are sized at least a size smaller than other brands. He wears a youth huge in Alleson and youth XL in Under Armour and Nike baseball pants. I didn’t have time to return them so he wore them but they were extremely tight. The length was amazing for his height, but these are definitely created for slim kids. The quality is great; they seem thick and padded. The only reason for 3 stars is the sizing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Youth Select Short Knicker Baseball Pant, Below the Knee Fit (Grey, Small) (9191) []  2021-3-7 21:21

    Mizuno has probably by far the best youth baseball pants out there in terms of quality, fit, and cut. It's the only baseball pants that my son has ever worn. I did have a few pants that had a shredding waistband after numerous washes, I think it's the bleach that I add to wash the white pants. I don't expect these to latest more than a couple of years as it is for baseball, it's meant to go fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Youth Select Short Knicker Baseball Pant, Below the Knee Fit (Grey, Small) (9191) []  2021-3-7 21:21

    Love Mizuno ball pants. The fit is amazing for my young catcher (who maybe could be a small taller for his width). They wear and wash well (thank you "out brite white laundry conditioner"). They are our go-to pants. My son likes the knicker version. I want they had the charcoal color in this chop as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Adult Men's Premier Short Knicker Baseball Pant, Below the Knee Fit (Grey, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:25

    I purchased these in the beginning of the baseball season for my son.. they run a size small. So if you do plan on taking a possibility on them order a size up.I typically buy Rawlings at a local sporting amazing store, but they unfortunately went out of I decided to take my chances with these, Even though they were twice the price of what I normally pay for the other brand. But I I required them quickly. And had no choice but to order very disappointed.!!The material is a super thin cheap polyester, After just the first day of use there were a lot of snags all over ey looked poor after just one game. By the end of the season the elastic around the legs were completely stretched out. A lot of Pin sized holes, in the locations that snagged from the typical brand would latest my children 3 years.!!I couldn’t believe, these expensive pants only got us through 5 games.I don’t recommend these at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Adult Men's Premier Short Knicker Baseball Pant, Below the Knee Fit (Grey, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:25

    My boys have to have knickers for their teams. These work great, and the price was perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Youth Select Short Knicker Baseball Pant, Below the Knee Fit (Grey, Small) (9191) []  2021-3-7 21:20

    Grandson loves these baseball pants. He is 7 with a slim build. These are the only ones out of three other brands (Easton, Rawlings and Champro) that we tried that DIDN’T swallow him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Youth Select Short Knicker Baseball Pant, Below the Knee Fit (Grey, Small) (9191) []  2021-3-7 21:20

    Beautifully made, nice padding in key locations for a softer landing when sliding into home. Very nice looking but they do run a small tight in the waist and thighs! My son is size 14 and the Youth XL was too snug in the waist and thigh. Fit well in the butt and length though. I am exchanging for a larger size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Youth Select Short Knicker Baseball Pant, Below the Knee Fit (Grey, Small) (9191) []  2021-3-7 21:20

    Love Mizuno ball pants. The fit is amazing for my young catcher (who maybe could be a small taller for his width). They wear and wash well (thank you "out brite white laundry conditioner"). They are our go-to pants. My son likes the knicker version. I want they had the charcoal color in this chop as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Adult Men's Premier Short Knicker Baseball Pant, Below the Knee Fit (Grey, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:25

    Amazing fit! Love the authentic look, but the white pants have yet to come clean!😡 Any other brand (in white) I have purchased prior to these were always able to become “Like new” clean, within one wash, using Oxiclean. I’m on my third wash and see pic! Not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Youth Select Short Knicker Baseball Pant, Below the Knee Fit (Grey, Small) (9191) []  2021-3-7 21:21

    Grandson loves these baseball pants. He is 7 with a slim build. These are the only ones out of three other brands (Easton, Rawlings and Champro) that we tried that DIDN’T swallow him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Youth Select Short Knicker Baseball Pant, Below the Knee Fit (Grey, Small) (9191) []  2021-3-7 21:21

    By far, these are the best short pants on the shop for youth. The quality, chop and fit are superior! We had to buy online because none of our local sports carry the Mizuno brand - again, I don't know why. These pants are built for the tough ball player, the fabric is thicker than other brands. For size - my son is an athletic 9 year old, 4'9'', 85lbs - size L is a amazing fit with a small room for growth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno B19-PWR CRBN Big Barrel Youth Usa Baseball Bat (-10), Silver-Gold 29"/19 oz. []  2021-3-6 21:8

    It makes a very funny sound, has no pop and the vibration through the handle is poor it hurts when you hit it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Youth Select Short Knicker Baseball Pant, Below the Knee Fit (Grey, Small) (9191) []  2021-3-7 21:20

    My son really likes these pants. He has been wearing Mizuno before, but always pulled the long pants up to the knees, creating the leg to bunch up. He loves the shorts version, now he wants a second pair in grey. These are thick enough in the key areas, it is too early to rate for longevity but these are the same Mizuno we had in the long ver lasting a full club season and more since my son doesn't seem to grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Youth Select Short Knicker Baseball Pant, Below the Knee Fit (Grey, Small) (9191) []  2021-3-7 21:20

    Love Mizuno baseball pants. Yes, they are a small heavier but much more durable. We usually by Mizuno pants at full length, but bought the knee length for the Cooperstown Fresh York Tournaments. These pants are so simple to clean with pretreatment. The red field dirt comes right out. We had also bought the white pants in the 2-pack pack directly from Cooperstown which had to be thrown out after the week was over, the ripped and I couldn’t obtain the stains out. Mizuno’s sizing are right on and excellent for tall, skinny, leggy youths. I’ve been buying Mizuno since my son was 8 years old and he’s now 13 years old. We love Mizuno’s and will ALWAYS buy them in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Youth Select Short Knicker Baseball Pant, Below the Knee Fit (Grey, Small) (9191) []  2021-3-7 21:20

    My son is a bit thicker than his squad friends (not heavy, just thick). He wears Medium in different pants and these pants just fit a bit tighter. I don't think he cares to much about that and loves the pants and the method they look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno B19-PWR CRBN Big Barrel Youth Usa Baseball Bat (-10), Silver-Gold 29"/19 oz. []  2021-3-6 21:8

    Bat has no “pop” ! It’s beautiful much overrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Adult Men's Premier Short Knicker Baseball Pant, Below the Knee Fit (Grey, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:25

    I've bought a dozens of various kinds of baseball pants for my son who's now entering mens sizes. Mizuno's are the best by far. They all seem to be chop well, but I'm particularly impressed by their durability. Despite massive use, there's no torn knees or rear ends, and frankly even few loose threads. The zippers and snap buttons are all high quality too. Amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Adult Men's Premier Short Knicker Baseball Pant, Below the Knee Fit (Grey, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:25

    My son's been playing baseball for years, so we've gone through quite a few pair of pants. These are by far his favorite. Light enough to not feel heavy, but heavy/durable enough to survive sliding. They do wear our with normal wear (during the year-long club/HS ball circuit), of course, but these are now the only kind we'll buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Youth Select Short Knicker Baseball Pant, Below the Knee Fit (Grey, Small) (9191) []  2021-3-7 21:21

    These are amazing pants, but as with other Mizuno youth sliding pants and pants, they run nearly a full size small. My son should be in a large, but wears XL in Mizuno and has always bought a size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Youth Select Short Knicker Baseball Pant, Below the Knee Fit (Grey, Small) (9191) []  2021-3-7 21:21

    My son really likes these pants. He has been wearing Mizuno before, but always pulled the long pants up to the knees, creating the leg to bunch up. He loves the shorts version, now he wants a second pair in grey. These are thick enough in the key areas, it is too early to rate for longevity but these are the same Mizuno we had in the long ver lasting a full club season and more since my son doesn't seem to grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mizuno Youth Baseball Bat, B20-MAXCOR-HOT METAL - Big Barrel Youth USA Baseball Bat (-10), 28 Inch/18 oz []  2021-3-6 21:8

    Beautiful sweet bat my son is 12 years old playing for 6 years. Was hesitant to spend so much for a bat but he literally hits doubles, triples, HR's .. after this bat no more singles!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Fit my 10 year old daughter. Cool color and amazing brand. This is what you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKLZ Contact Ball Baseball and Softball Batting Training Ball, 15 Ounce []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Simply didn't expect it to be soft - like very soft - like liquid inside or gel or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKLZ Contact Ball Baseball and Softball Batting Training Ball, 15 Ounce []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2021-4-8 0:0

    This is created for older kids, but is excellent for my slightly larger headed 5 year old. All of the age appropriate helmets I had gotten her prior would not even go on her head. I went with this one, and it's perfect, but still secure while she is running the bases. The pink is also much brighter than what is pictured, but I had read that in other reviews and that is what I wanted. So it's perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Like the color. It is for our 8yr old so we had to add some padding inside for it to fit. I like that it does come with the mask and a chin strap. Only 3 stars as the padding inside is not as amazing as some helmets (it's thick enough, but doesn't cover the inside like others. Plus there is a sticky residue where the padding isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    The helmet has a solid build quality and fit. The color is a matte finish pink with a white cage. Welike the protection as my daughter also wears a mask in the field. The visibility is clear while batting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKLZ Contact Ball Baseball and Softball Batting Training Ball, 15 Ounce []  2021-3-6 21:2

    These balls are amazing for a fast pre-game batting warm-up where each squad member gets about 9 swings. I've only done one session where each batter got about 50 swings, but the balls are definitely helping identify amazing swings/contact vs poor swings/e balls have not shown any wear at this point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I purchased this helmet to prep for T-ball season for my 5 yr old daughter. The helmet is a matte neon pink, white face guard, black chin strap. My daughter is a bit on the little side, with an average sized head, for the helmet to sit comfortably I did tie her hair up into a messy bun and items it all up into the helmet as "padding", tightened up the chin strap nearly horizontal, but she was perfectly satisfied with it. She did not complain of weight( I was surprised how light weight it was) or have any wobbling problems with it on her head. This is definitely a helmet to grow into, so if your baby is amazing with it, probably will wear it for 6-8 years as it is a a quality helmet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Comfortable for kids! Fits 11yr old softball player with room to grow. Not too heavy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I allow my daughter rate the review (except the "value" rating - she's 8 so she doesn't really know what true value is) because this was for her! She really likes the helmet and it fits e only complaint she has is that the color is a bit off. It doesn't match the mask we bought to go with it. It wasn't supposed to be "neon" color I guess? Regardless, my daughter didn't wish to return it and it's not a major issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    The color of this helmet is definitely more on the magenta side, which my daughter actually preferred, but something to note. Fits great, she's nine and has a larger than average head size. Amazing price and I'm satisfied she didn't need to use the squad helmets, it's really encouraged to obtain their own helmet for both hygiene reasons and to be ready in the batting order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    The helmet color we received looks nothing like the picture I selected when ordering. I wanted The deep purple and it’s definitely not. It’s a nice helmet, but disappointed that the color is nothing like what I thought I ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I ordered two helmets and both arrived promptly and they fit my 9 and 12 year old girls. I only gave 4 stars because only 1 helmet arrived with a chin strap. I reached out to help to inquire about the second strap being sent to me and will await their response. All in all, amazing quality for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKLZ Contact Ball Baseball and Softball Batting Training Ball, 15 Ounce []  2021-3-6 21:2

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I did not give 5 stars because much like other people I didn't obtain the same pink I ordered. It's a softball helmet so it's really not a huge deal but if I would have been ordering based on color to match her squad colors it would have been. It has the face guard so it meets our team's safety standards it fits amazing the only complaint is it's not the exact color I ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Like the color. It is for our 8yr old so we had to add some padding inside for it to fit. I like that it does come with the mask and a chin strap. Only 3 stars as the padding inside is not as amazing as some helmets (it's thick enough, but doesn't cover the inside like others. Plus there is a sticky residue where the padding isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I did not give 5 stars because much like other people I didn't obtain the same pink I ordered. It's a softball helmet so it's really not a huge deal but if I would have been ordering based on color to match her squad colors it would have been. It has the face guard so it meets our team's safety standards it fits amazing the only complaint is it's not the exact color I ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Comfortable for kids! Fits 11yr old softball player with room to grow. Not too heavy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Helmet is exactly as described. Fit perfectly on my 13 year old with a little head. She said it was comfortable as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKLZ Contact Ball Baseball and Softball Batting Training Ball, 15 Ounce []  2021-3-6 21:2

    This ball is supposed to be so you can train with it, meaning it supposed to withstand repeated impacts with a bat,i mean come on ! i'm not trying to say it was supposed to latest forever but it just didn't latest at all what i'd expect something meant to be hit with a bat should deflates now and if hit it sprays the black powder it has inside with a bit of a foul smell i might add , this ball took 40 swings per month from my 8 and 11 year old sons for 4 months, about a total of 120 hits and id say method less than that since id count the times they'd swing and only brush the ball or miss completely ... just garbage id say, if it cant handle children that would miss the ball and haven't developed strength yet then itd latest a week if used seriously by a teenager or adult .AVOID.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2021-4-8 0:0

    The helmet color we received looks nothing like the picture I selected when ordering. I wanted The deep purple and it’s definitely not. It’s a nice helmet, but disappointed that the color is nothing like what I thought I ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Helmet is exactly as described. Fit perfectly on my 13 year old with a little head. She said it was comfortable as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I purchased this helmet to prep for T-ball season for my 5 yr old daughter. The helmet is a matte neon pink, white face guard, black chin strap. My daughter is a bit on the little side, with an average sized head, for the helmet to sit comfortably I did tie her hair up into a messy bun and items it all up into the helmet as "padding", tightened up the chin strap nearly horizontal, but she was perfectly satisfied with it. She did not complain of weight( I was surprised how light weight it was) or have any wobbling problems with it on her head. This is definitely a helmet to grow into, so if your baby is amazing with it, probably will wear it for 6-8 years as it is a a quality helmet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKLZ Contact Ball Baseball and Softball Batting Training Ball, 15 Ounce []  2021-3-6 21:2

    If you wish to obtain your player to hit the ball hard without fear, this is the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SKLZ Contact Ball Baseball and Softball Batting Training Ball, 15 Ounce []  2021-3-6 21:2

    I love how this item helps me with my batting android game and not chase after the ball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2021-4-8 0:0

    The color of this helmet is definitely more on the magenta side, which my daughter actually preferred, but something to note. Fits great, she's nine and has a larger than average head size. Amazing price and I'm satisfied she didn't need to use the squad helmets, it's really encouraged to obtain their own helmet for both hygiene reasons and to be ready in the batting order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I ordered two helmets and both arrived promptly and they fit my 9 and 12 year old girls. I only gave 4 stars because only 1 helmet arrived with a chin strap. I reached out to help to inquire about the second strap being sent to me and will await their response. All in all, amazing quality for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports CFX Fp Chrome Softball Batting Gloves Pair, Red, Women's Large []  2020-9-21 20:47

    Exact matches to what I purchased from a reputable sporting goods shop before losing one of the pair, visually. I have since noticed that these do not have a Franklin mark on the inside like the ones bought from the store. The mark indicates where they're created as well as model number. Neither of these gloves have that. The first pic shows shop bought on left, Amazon ordered on right. Also after taking a few swings in the mirror the right glove shows separation in pic 2. I've lowered my rating and expectations. I'm beginning to think they're knock offs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports CFX Fp Chrome Softball Batting Gloves Pair, Red, Women's Large []  2020-9-21 20:47

    These used to be amazing gloves but obviously quality control is a thing of the past. They tore the very first time my son wore them for BP this winter. Very disappointed because these were my favorite gloves back in the day and I never paid this much for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports CFX Fp Chrome Softball Batting Gloves Pair, Red, Women's Large []  2020-9-21 20:47

    I’ve bought about 6 pairs of these altogether. It seems these have factory defects. Some fit really well from the first time worn, others are too tight altogether, or one is fits as should and the other is too tight. Also, some have ripped apart at the seems (thumb or wrist) the second time worn. In addition, the recent a pair of the red dozens were sowed beautiful badly; especially on the thumb area. There was more of the bottom leather and it sticks out notoriously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports CFX Fp Chrome Softball Batting Gloves Pair, Red, Women's Large []  2020-9-21 20:47

    These were excellent for the first week I used them. After that, they just started to disintegrate. First the threading fell apart then the material started to rip with small holes on the leather. No I wasn't using them heavily and no, I didn't wash or wet them. I used them for a few hours while driving around at work. By the end of week 2 I just tossed them in my work bag and forgot about them. I kept meaning to write a review but didn't have time. I had completely forgotten how much I paid for these things! I bought these to replace a pair I had for 8 years that got stolen. Never again...the $2 Walmart gloves work and latest better than these. Not sure what happened with the pair I received but they definitely weren't up to standard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports CFX Fp Chrome Softball Batting Gloves Pair, Red, Women's Large []  2020-9-21 20:47

    I’ll begin with the positives. Fit real to size, nice clean white, amazing range of motion and flex. I plan on using them to go under my fielding glove (aka just one) but also to ever, upon opening the package, I noticed that there significant signs of wear on the right handed batting glove (picture 3). There is black/brown on the right thumb and pointer finger, as well as worn down traction along the pinky and ring fingers as well as the palm below those two fingers. The left hand glove is fine and looks brand new, but the right hand is definitely NOT new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports CFX Fp Chrome Softball Batting Gloves Pair, Red, Women's Large []  2020-9-21 20:47

    **UPDATE** The leather has held up fairly well but the stitching is falling apart. It's too bad, I actually like the leather used in these gloves. Better stitching and I'd create this a 5 star review.I got these about a week ago, spent a small more on these hoping for better quality. Sadly the right pinky is already tearing at the seam. I like the grip and the leather feels good, just want the sewing was higher quality.I'm giving them 2 stars because I like the leather on the so, I like to buy XL sized gloves because I like them a small baggy. These gloves in XL are very tight. To the point that a huge (which I would wear if I didn't like em baggy) wouldn't fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports CFX Fp Chrome Softball Batting Gloves Pair, Red, Women's Large []  2020-9-21 20:47

    I bought this set of gloves because the velcro no longer holds on my old glove, even though the rest of it is in perfect condition. I like how this one has a longer, more substantial piece of velcro than my old glove.I guess I'm old school, because all I wanted was one glove, that I use for batting and for fielding. All I could search on Amazon in the size, color, and quality that I wanted was this pair of gloves.I don't imagine myself ever using the right-hand glove, but the price was still a amazing value for just the one glove that I use.I am very satisfied with the comfort, fit, and grip of the glove. I can't tell what its long-term durability will be, but I used it for the latest half of the season, and it is still basically in excellent condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports CFX Fp Chrome Softball Batting Gloves Pair, Red, Women's Large []  2020-9-21 20:47

    BEWARE OF RETAILER who may be fulfilling the order! Ordered a size too little for my son . . . the actual Franklin batting gloves are awesome, but the order was fulfilled by ASAP Sports, who charges a restocking fee of 15% and created me pay for return shipping. And they do not provide a phone number to call. Dark Ages mentality toward consumer . . . I would expect this from a retailer in a third-world country, not in modern-day USA. Buyer beware, but shame on them. Amazon should not let retailers like this to take part in their distribution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports CFX Fp Chrome Softball Batting Gloves Pair, Red, Women's Large []  2020-9-21 20:47

    Amazing gloves! These keep up for at least 1 season where other gloves I cant obtain through half the season. Just for reference I hit roughly 4-5 days/week for almost the whole year. Also...I take them off when I'm on the bases which I think adds a ton of life to the gloves. I use my old gloves for running the bases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports CFX Fp Chrome Softball Batting Gloves Pair, Red, Women's Large []  2020-9-21 20:47

    These have already completely ripped down the index finger on my right hand. I’ve worn them maybe 25-30 at bats. I’m not sure these are true franklin batting gloves if they are they have very poor stitching down the seams and I wouldn’t recommend. They fit fine and are comfortable but durability is a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champro Youth MVP Open Bottom Relaxed Fit Baseball Pant, BLACK, X-Small []  2021-3-7 21:20

    I ordered a Youth Large. My son already had a pair of Champro baseball pants in the same size that fit great. The reviews I read said these fit real to size, but they were WAY too big. It's almost like they sent an Adult Large, but they definitely say 'Youth' on the tag. The length is about the same as his other ones, but the waist is huge. So it's not likely that they will ever actually fit him. Also, the Champro pants we already owned had velcro inside the bottom of the legs (to shorten the pants) and these do not, but other than that seem to be created the same. Of course, he removed the tags so I can't return them but we won't obtain any use out of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champro Youth MVP Open Bottom Relaxed Fit Baseball Pant, BLACK, X-Small []  2021-3-7 21:20

    This is the only brand that is long enough on my son while little enough around the waist and not too baggy everywhere else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champro Youth MVP Open Bottom Relaxed Fit Baseball Pant, BLACK, X-Small []  2021-3-7 21:20

    Amazing quality pants. My son is 12 but on the lean side, these fit excellent in the waist and length. 4’9 and about 80 lbs medium fit perfect. Love black baseball pants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champro Youth MVP Open Bottom Relaxed Fit Baseball Pant, BLACK, X-Small []  2021-3-7 21:20

    So I love this brand of pants, however the difference between sizes is crazy. My 9 yr old, who is 4’10” and 91 lbs, can barely squeeze into his almost too short youth mediums. I ordered him a youth huge to replace the mediums and they are huge. A few inches too long in length and inseam and they fell down bc the waist is too huge as well. He’ll grow into them, but want the difference between sizes were slightly closer together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champro Youth MVP Open Bottom Relaxed Fit Baseball Pant, BLACK, X-Small []  2021-3-7 21:20

    My 15-year-old son is just under 5’7” and 130lb with a runner’s build. I was concerned that the inseam would be wrong based on some of the reviews, but they fit him well in length. They are a bit tighter in the waist than he would prefer, but for the price they’ll be amazing practice pants this spring and should keep up for Rec League ball this summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champro Youth MVP Open Bottom Relaxed Fit Baseball Pant, BLACK, X-Small []  2021-3-7 21:20

    Look, my son has had all the main brands of pants. None are as sturdy as Champro. These are the strongest pants you'll find. They have all the features you need... reinforced knees, silicone lined waist band, sturdy belt loops, powerful snaps and a robust zipper. Can't say enough about them....

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386