Read mj all ringtones reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mj all ringtones reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MJ All Ringtones [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    It is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MJ All Ringtones [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MJ All Ringtones [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I 😍MJ

    0  


    Add your opinion on mj all ringtones or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MJ All Ringtones [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I love it mj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MJ All Ringtones [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    i love micheal jackson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MJ Fitness [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    Intelligent guy who only wants to support everyone around him! Application makes everything easy, everything all in one spot!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MJ Fitness [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    Been in Mark's challenges from the start. Was so excited for this next step. Love having the narration of the workouts, the community support, nutrition suggestions, and everyday motivation to stay on this healthy journey. Plus he's constantly adding fresh things to create the experience even better!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MJ Fitness [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    My first fitness application and will definitely be my only!!!! All I could ever need in one location, sayyyy whatttttt!!!! Nutrition, Exercise, Community and Competition, what else can I ask for??? Perfectly armed for this Healthy Lifestyle. Shoutout to the creator Tag Jansen for those Amazingggggg demonstration videos for each exercise. I will be a Pro in no timeeee 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MJ Fitness [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    I love this app. It has everything I need in a fitness app. There's no other application out there that compares to the MJ fitness app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MJ Fitness [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    Hands down the best fitness application on my phone! You can't search a better workout, or community out there! Tag Monstermilk Diesel Jansen does it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MJ Fitness [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    Tag Jenson has a desire to support people in a community setting to reach their fitness goals ... no matter the age. He is supportive and encouraging along with knowing the anatomy of working out, nutrition and keeping you going!! He's sincerely dedicated to his community!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MJ Fitness [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    Thank you Tag for all you've done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MJ Fitness [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    Simple to use and I love the food plan already pre planned. I dont have to obtain creative and can fit this lifestyle into my life easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MJ Fitness [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    I'm so satisfied with this app! Thank you Mark!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MJ Quiz [App]  2019-5-4 13:27

    Love the idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MJ Fitness [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    love this app! have tried a lot of other fitness apps and never found one as awesome as mjfitness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MJ Fitness [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    This application looks incredible! Looking forward to trying it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BTS All Ringtones [App]  2019-11-12 13:39

    A well made, simple to use app. But it lacks updates and BTS' newest songs. I do highly recommend, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BTS All Ringtones [App]  2019-11-12 13:39

    i love this application so i can obtain melody to be as my ringtone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BTS All Ringtones [App]  2019-11-12 13:39

    this dont work plz DO NOT DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BTS All Ringtones [App]  2019-11-12 13:39

    it is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Bollywood Latest Ringtones [App]  2019-6-14 13:34

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BTS All Ringtones [App]  2019-11-12 13:39

    very amazing ... add more ringtones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BTS All Ringtones [App]  2019-11-12 13:39

    I like this application I don't know how to set up the dozens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BTS All Ringtones [App]  2019-11-12 13:39

    i couldn't even figure out how to place it and the song names are not correct

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BTS All Ringtones [App]  2019-11-12 13:39

    i love this app. because i am BTS lover. any other people like this aop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BTS All Ringtones [App]  2019-11-12 13:39

    I clicked five stars, and u know every troops did that! 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BTS All Ringtones [App]  2019-11-12 13:39

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AC/DC All Ringtones [App]  2019-11-22 13:38

    ike it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BTS All Ringtones [App]  2019-11-12 13:39

    this doesnt allow me place as my ringtone? why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BTS All Ringtones [App]  2019-11-12 13:39

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AC/DC All Ringtones [App]  2019-11-22 13:38

    it is a rocking application its also amazing for any fan you been thuderstruck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AC/DC All Ringtones [App]  2019-11-22 13:38

    not amazing quality sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty MJ Michael Jackson Costume Bundle With Fedora Hat Glove and Sunglasses []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Excellent bonus for my 6 year old son. He loves micheal. He uses these everyday! The glasses are a small simple for the shades to come off but it’s simple to replace it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Currie Enterprises CE-9701DLR Left Hand Thread Drag Link End for Jeep TJ/LJ/XJ/MJ []  2020-1-25 19:56

    Currie makes amazing parts that last. Replacing the drag link end after about 6 years of wheeling and highway driving turning 35s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Currie Enterprises CE-9701DLR Left Hand Thread Drag Link End for Jeep TJ/LJ/XJ/MJ []  2020-1-25 19:56

    It works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty MJ Michael Jackson Costume Bundle With Fedora Hat Glove and Sunglasses []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Got the job done! The hat is a small little and cheaply created (which I expected from the price) but worked amazing as it just sat on top of the wig a small crooked, exactly how Michael would have wanted. The glasses are decent aviators that I will keep, and the glove is reasonably sized, comfortable, and a decent quality. Definitely worth the amazing it’s listed for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty MJ Michael Jackson Costume Bundle With Fedora Hat Glove and Sunglasses []  2019-12-18 21:44

    My 6 year old daughter in MJ's #1 fan and will be having a 80s themed party with MJ coming to perform! I purchased these costume accessories and we couldn't be happier. She loves the hat and glove, the glasses however hold falling off her face. I am assuming this is because it's for an adult. Nonetheless, this is excellent for all MJ fans!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Currie Enterprises CE-9701DLR Left Hand Thread Drag Link End for Jeep TJ/LJ/XJ/MJ []  2020-1-25 19:56

    Worked perfectly to replace the same (worn out) part in my husband's 1999 Jeep Wrangler. Drivability and stability was greatly increased. He was not able to search it locally despite being well connected with a couple of local 4X4 fabrication shops. They would have had to it as well. I heard no complaints about installation, but if you have any questions feel to comment below and I'll obtain my husband to respond ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Currie Enterprises CE-9701DLR Left Hand Thread Drag Link End for Jeep TJ/LJ/XJ/MJ []  2020-1-25 19:56

    nice and powerful parts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Currie Enterprises CE-9701DLR Left Hand Thread Drag Link End for Jeep TJ/LJ/XJ/MJ []  2020-1-25 19:56

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Currie Enterprises CE-9701DLR Left Hand Thread Drag Link End for Jeep TJ/LJ/XJ/MJ []  2020-1-25 19:56

    well worth the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Currie Enterprises CE-9701DLR Left Hand Thread Drag Link End for Jeep TJ/LJ/XJ/MJ []  2020-1-25 19:56

    Not much to say about it. I bought a used Currie Currectlync and the drag link end was kinda shot. In and out, excellent fit. If you need one, this is it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty MJ Michael Jackson Costume Bundle With Fedora Hat Glove and Sunglasses []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Beautiful amazing set for the money. Hat is sturdy. Glasses haven't broken yet...glove runs slightly larger but works for my son who is 11. Actually MJ's glove was a tad huge too. A few of the silver thing have fallen off but it's not noticeable. All in all, a really cool set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty MJ Michael Jackson Costume Bundle With Fedora Hat Glove and Sunglasses []  2019-12-18 21:44

    I bought this for a dance mob we had and the quality is really poor, it’s more of a one time use since the glove started loosing some of the small things on it. It did the job for what I needed, but don’t expect it to latest a couple of wears

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty MJ Michael Jackson Costume Bundle With Fedora Hat Glove and Sunglasses []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Nice enough except the hat material is cardboard like and too huge for the small guy. Need to create the hat softer and smaller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty MJ Michael Jackson Costume Bundle With Fedora Hat Glove and Sunglasses []  2019-12-18 21:44

    It's nice I liked the whole things but be careful cuz the gloves is actually one and glitter keeps falling I think it was created to be used only once, I bought these items for my 2.5 year old boy but I think it fits me more😁 too huge for him like his head is totally covered by the hat! Anyway it's not so tough the hat is mostly as a cartoon one but the arrived earlier than expected which is amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty MJ Michael Jackson Costume Bundle With Fedora Hat Glove and Sunglasses []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Late at night... I dress up like Michael and do the moon walk around my house. This outfit really helps me obtain closer to his spirit. Minus the young boys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty MJ Michael Jackson Costume Bundle With Fedora Hat Glove and Sunglasses []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Glove was shedding glitter. My son had to wear it for 3 hours and it almost fell apart. Glasses and hat can be used again. He wore a various hat bc we weren't sure if the pack would arrive on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty MJ Michael Jackson Costume Bundle With Fedora Hat Glove and Sunglasses []  2019-12-18 21:44

    The hat is worth the you for this combo set alone! Amazing quality. Gloves were of average quality and sunglasses are probably a one time use; all in all, gets the job done to envoke MJ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Currie Enterprises CE-9701DLR Left Hand Thread Drag Link End for Jeep TJ/LJ/XJ/MJ []  2020-1-25 19:56

    I wear them out, Currie keeps making fresh ones for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Currie Enterprises CE-9701DLR Left Hand Thread Drag Link End for Jeep TJ/LJ/XJ/MJ []  2020-1-25 19:56

    This is amazing product... for 1 ton steering linkage or anything other than a stock XJ steering system. Annoyed b/c it said it would fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Currie Enterprises CE-9701DLR Left Hand Thread Drag Link End for Jeep TJ/LJ/XJ/MJ []  2020-1-25 19:56

    Super powerful part quick shipper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pratt MJ-4 Self-Seal Stay Flat Mailer, White, 9.75" x 12 1/4" (Pack of 100) []  2020-1-31 16:33

    To place it simply --LOVE:+ Sturdiness!+ The Self- Seal+ Material it's created out of (Waterproof?)Perfect for 8.5x11 size prints & 8x10.... you could obtain the smaller envelope for 8x10, but if you're not mailing a ton you could just obtain these for both size papers!CONS:+ The increase in pricing, but I understand, plus it's massive to ship too(It used to be cheaper on amazon - but still an wonderful for the quality product)I have tried the brown kraft envelopes because I like the look of those, but I am mailing professional prints for my and was extremely worried when shipping those out in the kraft envelopes because they would bend simple PLUS the rain would create the brown envelopes soggy.I use "Please do not bend" stickers on any flat mailer I send out. I love that you can peel the self-seal tab off, really speeds up the process and is not like others where I may have to lay a book on it to ensure it stays sticky. I can trust this brand and will continue buying these! Want they came in cool patterns or something, but I'm sure that would be pricey to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rough Country Dana 44 Differential Armor Guard Compatible w/ 1997-2018 Jeep Wrangler JK TJ Cherokee XJ MJ 1033 []  2020-1-31 23:18

    Well created I think it will support protect the diff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIXFACE Front Lower Mount Shock Bar Pin Eliminator Fit for Jeep Wrangler TJ,Cherokee XJ,Comanche MJ ,Unlimited LJ 4WD []  2020-1-25 19:55

    Reasonably priced, install was good, can’t say much for durability at this point as I just got them but they seems like they are amazing material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIXFACE Front Lower Mount Shock Bar Pin Eliminator Fit for Jeep Wrangler TJ,Cherokee XJ,Comanche MJ ,Unlimited LJ 4WD []  2020-1-25 19:55

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pratt MJ-4 Self-Seal Stay Flat Mailer, White, 9.75" x 12 1/4" (Pack of 100) []  2020-1-31 16:33

    I ship art in these and go through thousands of these a year, they are fairly rigid, but I still use chipboard inserts to add sturdiness, the sticky strip on these is great, dont expect to be able to begin these babys up again without pulliing the release tab, just what i need for my day to day photo/art shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pratt MJ-4 Self-Seal Stay Flat Mailer, White, 9.75" x 12 1/4" (Pack of 100) []  2020-1-31 16:33

    This is the 4th year our club is using these mailers to mail out our club calendars. No complaints. Because they are stiff, the USPS charges an additional bit of coin for postage, but the calendars arrive in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rough Country Dana 44 Differential Armor Guard Compatible w/ 1997-2018 Jeep Wrangler JK TJ Cherokee XJ MJ 1033 []  2020-1-31 23:18

    This thing is solid. Didn't expect it to have the heft it did when I held it. Just what I was looking for for the Jeep TJ. Bolts on over pan, not a glider but for the price, it will sure save me some problem if I hit a rock or hidden stump. Bought the front and rear together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rough Country Dana 44 Differential Armor Guard Compatible w/ 1997-2018 Jeep Wrangler JK TJ Cherokee XJ MJ 1033 []  2020-1-31 23:18

    RCX protective differential frame created tough, solid and fits perfect. Didn't care for black so I sandblasted and repainted orange for a small more color under the jeep. Would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rough Country Dana 44 Differential Armor Guard Compatible w/ 1997-2018 Jeep Wrangler JK TJ Cherokee XJ MJ 1033 []  2020-1-31 23:18

    Puchased one for front and another part number for rear.Look and fit great. Very durable and would inted orange to hi light and add color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rough Country Dana 44 Differential Armor Guard Compatible w/ 1997-2018 Jeep Wrangler JK TJ Cherokee XJ MJ 1033 []  2020-1-31 23:18

    Bolted right on. Looks beautiful beefy but I haven't trail tested it yet. I have a 95 ZJ 4.0 but I have V8 steering components and everything clears just fine. I'll probably another for my rear 35

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pratt MJ-4 Self-Seal Stay Flat Mailer, White, 9.75" x 12 1/4" (Pack of 100) []  2020-1-31 16:33

    I am very happy with these! I bought them to mail some 9 by 12 inch prints that I made. They fit the paper size well. They were sturdy enough to protect my prints with breaking or tearing. When I mailed them at the Post Office the clerk asked if it was OK that they go through regular mail (where the machines would bend them up to a 45 degree angle). [If you wish to send them through USPS with something that should not be bent, you would just have to a dollar more per envelope to obtain them manual process and therefore skip the machines.] I took the gamble and said yes to the regular processing. Even so, they still arrived in amazing condition! I have not gotten any reports of damaged prints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pratt MJ-4 Self-Seal Stay Flat Mailer, White, 9.75" x 12 1/4" (Pack of 100) []  2020-1-31 16:33

    Exactly what I needed. I ship dozens of vinyl decals, and this makes the process painless. No need for any chipboard or anything to stiffen it up. Just slide in the decal and instructions, seal, place the shipping label on, and drop it off. I save in shipping supplies and save dozens of time, resulting in faster turnaround on getting orders out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pratt MJ-4 Self-Seal Stay Flat Mailer, White, 9.75" x 12 1/4" (Pack of 100) []  2020-1-31 16:33

    I use these for sending out a 28-page hardcover children's book I wrote, illustrated, and released in April. It measures 8x8 and fits snugly in the flat mailer, but I created sure to leave a small over half an inch of zone all around to let the book to be easily removed from the mailer as well. The thickness of the mailer itself is what created me opt for this version. Despite my packages being tossed around in the back of trucks and into bins, etc., they can take the wear and tear, and books are delivered with no damage, which is what you want. I tested these myself and have verified with far off customers who have received them with no problems. Worth the buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pratt MJ-4 Self-Seal Stay Flat Mailer, White, 9.75" x 12 1/4" (Pack of 100) []  2020-1-31 16:33

    The envelope itself is very sturdy and usually gets through the mail well. The only issue is the glue for the self-sealing doesn't work. I've had more than ten packages turn up empty when they reached their destination because the seal pops open. Remember to tape it shut before putting it in the mail .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rough Country Dana 44 Differential Armor Guard Compatible w/ 1997-2018 Jeep Wrangler JK TJ Cherokee XJ MJ 1033 []  2020-1-31 23:18

    OK so in the description is says fits 99-04 Grand Cherokee WJ 4WD, well it doesn't fit mine, I might be able to redrill the holes BUT even if that would work the rear sway bar is in the way...I could pull off the sway bar but probably not a amazing idea as this is my ( DD ) I don't know if they create more than one style of the 35?.. I'm going to replace the gear oil soon and see what the plates say.. I'm hoping it's not a 35.. Not sure why that would be but who knows.. if you do? Answer to this post please support me learn...HO I also got one for the front 30 and its Amazing fits up perfect, They both look to be very well created but the rear end is just goofy.Update:So I contacted Jeep and they sent me a build sheet off of my vin and the rear end that I have is a Dana 44/226MM Rear Axle, I'm very satisfied about that because the 35 is crap so search out what you have then the correct changing review to 4 stars as this was my poor not RC's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rough Country Dana 44 Differential Armor Guard Compatible w/ 1997-2018 Jeep Wrangler JK TJ Cherokee XJ MJ 1033 []  2020-1-31 23:18

    I'm sure it will give the protection i'm looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIXFACE Front Lower Mount Shock Bar Pin Eliminator Fit for Jeep Wrangler TJ,Cherokee XJ,Comanche MJ ,Unlimited LJ 4WD []  2020-1-25 19:55

    Excellent fit, amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NIXFACE Front Lower Mount Shock Bar Pin Eliminator Fit for Jeep Wrangler TJ,Cherokee XJ,Comanche MJ ,Unlimited LJ 4WD []  2020-1-25 19:55

    Bolt on or weld on. Much stronger than stock brackets on my 04 Tj front axel. These are 1/4” thick for those who intend on welding and mounting bolts not included. Only to instal shock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rough Country Dana 44 Differential Armor Guard Compatible w/ 1997-2018 Jeep Wrangler JK TJ Cherokee XJ MJ 1033 []  2020-1-31 23:18

    So I have not smashed this product versus rocks yet; but I will give my preliminary opinion of it. The welds are not strong. For the cross members, they are only welded on one side, not both. I would have liked to see all connections welded clear around, and the welds that are there, the bead is small. Also, it arrived with rust already on it. The paint coverage was very minimal, and did not cover the little [email protected]#$%!& and nooks and crannies. I spray painted it prior to install, so I'm not too concerned about that; but I am concerned about the welds. The product looks like it was just rushed through the production process and the factory does not care about the quality of the finished product. We will see over time how it holds up. If I manage to break it, I will do a follow up to note that occurrence. I suppose that this product will be better than nothing. I just want they welded the cross members better. Since it is not one solid piece, and there are just ribs, you would think they would test and create those ribs as powerful as possible. Rough Country [email protected]#$%! or miss on quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rough Country Dana 44 Differential Armor Guard Compatible w/ 1997-2018 Jeep Wrangler JK TJ Cherokee XJ MJ 1033 []  2020-1-31 23:18

    When I installed this, I was careful in removing the bolts, however it still was enough to break the seal and will require removing the diff cover, replacing the seal, and refilling with gear oil. So I would not advise purchasing this simply to avoid having to remove the at said, I think this is a amazing option because it provides a separate layer of protection for your diff cover. Also, I'm hopeful this will provide a shallower angle for rocks to slide on versus just a stronger diff cover. We'll see if this ends up being real in the long run.Edit: I am updating this review to 2 stars after I realized IT BLOCKS THE DIFF DRAIN PLUG. It's impossible to fill your diff with oil with this on. This means you ALWYAS have to mount the diff cover with the stock bolts, allow the RTV set, fill with oil, remove the stock bolts, and THEN mount this guard. The issue is by removing the stock bolts there's a possibility the seal could break and a leak could form, at which point you have to take the cover off, drain the oil, place fresh RTV on, fill with fresh oil, and repeat. If I had known this I never would have bought this product. You are better off buying a full steel diff cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rough Country Dana 44 Differential Armor Guard Compatible w/ 1997-2018 Jeep Wrangler JK TJ Cherokee XJ MJ 1033 []  2020-1-31 23:18

    See review for rear RCX diff guard: all applies. Very amazing quality, fit and ice is definitely reasonable for a solid product.Easy instal (although I had a do mine while in for other work).One point of clarification: this diff guard "DOES" fit a Wrangler JK with the "High Pinion" Dana azon has a disclaimer stating otherwise, so I contacted Rough Country cording to RC, it should fit, so I took a chance. Glad I did, as the diff guard does fit.Have not tested off street yet, so only rated four stars since no actual experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pratt MJ-4 Self-Seal Stay Flat Mailer, White, 9.75" x 12 1/4" (Pack of 100) []  2020-1-31 16:33

    As a first-time Etsy seller, I was nervous about all of it and trying to search the best shipment supplies to protect my products (within my budget). That said, I did a lot of research. I have only used a few of these so far, but I am impressed. They aren't rock solid firm or anything—they do bend a bit—but customers have all reported their success in keeping stuff safe and sound.I've been shipping art prints that are also wrapped in clear cello bags, for reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pratt MJ-4 Self-Seal Stay Flat Mailer, White, 9.75" x 12 1/4" (Pack of 100) []  2020-1-31 16:33

    All in all a amazing "fairly" rigid mailer. They aren't as rigid as what I've seen from Uline, but with shipping, the mailers from Uline are more expensive as well. To reinforce, I use corrugated or chipboard inserts. The adhesive is amazing but when the mailer is stuffed, I do see the adhesive give up a bit towards the edges of the mailer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pratt MJ-4 Self-Seal Stay Flat Mailer, White, 9.75" x 12 1/4" (Pack of 100) []  2020-1-31 16:33

    Very satisfied I found these mailers! A amazing bargain and high quality! Was spending far more for another brand, which was equating to a lower profit margin for my little business. With these mailers, I’m able to hold more of my profit on each product I sell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MJ PREMIER Set of 6 Christmas Votive Candle Holders Winter Reindeer Pattern, Glass Tealight Holder Decorative for Thanksgiving Home Decor Party Table Centerpieces Fireplace Decorations (Shiny Gold) []  2020-1-31 12:24

    Very Pretty. I bought some for my housekeeper as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MJ PREMIER Set of 6 Christmas Votive Candle Holders Winter Reindeer Pattern, Glass Tealight Holder Decorative for Thanksgiving Home Decor Party Table Centerpieces Fireplace Decorations (Shiny Gold) []  2020-1-31 12:24

    cute - i gave them as bonuses at the office. My teammates loved them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MJ PREMIER Set of 6 Christmas Votive Candle Holders Winter Reindeer Pattern, Glass Tealight Holder Decorative for Thanksgiving Home Decor Party Table Centerpieces Fireplace Decorations (Shiny Gold) []  2020-1-31 12:24

    These votives are additional nice! The glass is layered so the reindeer & trees have have various intensities. With light inside the result is lovely! Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MJ PREMIER Set of 6 Christmas Votive Candle Holders Winter Reindeer Pattern, Glass Tealight Holder Decorative for Thanksgiving Home Decor Party Table Centerpieces Fireplace Decorations (Shiny Gold) []  2020-1-31 12:24

    Nice quality, seem very durable. Excellent for setting the Halloween mood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtones, Free Ringtones [App]  2019-12-9 21:44

    A Really amazing selection of ringtones, and they are free. I enjoyed listening to the songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtones, Free Ringtones [App]  2019-12-9 21:44

    I like that i choose the songs and theres a amazing selection of artists

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtones, Free Ringtones [App]  2019-12-9 21:44

    High recommend this application .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtones, Free Ringtones [App]  2019-12-9 21:44

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtones, Free Ringtones [App]  2019-12-9 21:44

    I really love this application because I no longer live in the US, it allows me to still listen to my favorite R & B stations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtones, Free Ringtones [App]  2019-12-9 21:44

    I Really Like this Free Ringtone App!! These guys have EVERYTHING. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtones, Free Ringtones [App]  2019-12-9 21:44

    I love the blues melody application . i listen everyday...especially while i am cooking in the kitchen, or working outdoors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtones, Free Ringtones [App]  2019-12-9 21:44

    Wide selection to a fault. I spent over a hour trying to determine what I wanted! Amazing sounding ringtones. Smooth!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtones, Free Ringtones [App]  2019-12-9 21:44

    I love to be able to pause the present when I need to and begin when I need!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtones, Free Ringtones [App]  2019-12-9 21:44

    Soul Mix melody is making feel relax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtones, Free Ringtones [App]  2019-12-9 21:44

    Simple to make ringtones, there are a lot of my love song in the app. Hii

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtones, Free Ringtones [App]  2019-12-9 21:44

    Love e creativity level is phenomenal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtones, Free Ringtones [App]  2019-12-9 21:44

    Im able to creat ringtones from my playlist songs and assign them to a contact or create my default. Have fun it thoroughly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtones, Free Ringtones [App]  2019-12-9 21:44

    Amazing musical possibilities. Lets you tweak the various sounds and do cool loops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ringtones, Free Ringtones [App]  2019-12-9 21:44

    Love the application gives me what I wish always look forward to using it every Saturday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Ringtones [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    better to have unusal ring tones...these are too amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Ringtones [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Ringtones [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    quite loud and extremely helpful as an alarm clock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siren Ringtones [App]  2019-6-9 13:37

    Best application clear and loud

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386