Read mko social reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mko social reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MKO Social [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Awesome app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media - Social Wings [App]  2019-3-5 13:19

    Perfect and marvelous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearsay Social [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    As an Insurance Agent, simple for me to post to multiple platforms at once.

    0  


    Add your opinion on mko social or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearsay Social [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Simple to use. Excellent for compliance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearsay Social [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Application signs in but goes back to sign in screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearsay Social [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Just opens dashboard cannot use application at all. Pointless. Used to work till latest modernize now pointless fix now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearsay Social [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    This application is awesome! Allows me to post to all of my social media pages at once. If you don't know, now you know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearsay Social [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Amazing for on the go posting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearsay Social [App]  2018-1-23 21:7

    Simple to use and very intuitive. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Security [App]  2018-6-24 21:8

    Nice. We safe time and long lines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Security [App]  2018-6-24 21:8

    ink

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Security [App]  2018-6-24 21:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Security [App]  2018-6-24 21:8

    My Ssi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Security [App]  2018-6-24 21:8

    Ausome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Security [App]  2018-6-24 21:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Social [App]  2019-11-1 13:10

    Lots of amazing info in the app. Managing your kids' online presence is so necessary and easier with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Social [App]  2019-11-1 13:10

    Very thorough and updated often

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Social [App]  2019-11-1 13:10

    An eye opener.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Social [App]  2019-11-1 13:10

    Very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Psychology []  2019-12-24 19:22

    My book did not come on time, actually it did not come at all. I contacted Amazon about this problem and thought we came to a resolution, resend the book. That never happened. I opted to obtain a and have the funds transferred back on my Amazon account. That did not happen. They sent the within 3-5 business days. I had to reorder the book again, which took another day to arrive. Btw I had a try to study for and I was very unprepared! Thanks Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Psychology []  2019-12-24 19:22

    Simple to read and surprisingly entertaining. I thought the collaborative work from these authors dividends in educating our young minds on the concepts and app of social psychology. The examples/stories were relevant and even humorous. Probably one of the best reads during my course studies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Psychology []  2019-12-24 19:22

    Fresh Clean copy, topic matter covered in class amazing book!!! Could be a hard read !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Psychology []  2019-12-24 19:22

    Exactly what I want

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Intercourse []  2019-12-26 19:0

    I have a hard time finding the right superlatives to describe 'Social Intercourse' and my reaction to it. It is so much more than merely 'awesome'! The book touched me emotionally, both because of the storyline, the top-notch writing, and the main characters. Howard has masterfully written it in a method that anyone who has ever been a teen ought to be able to relate to, in one method or another. The alternating perspective first person writing from the points of view of both main characters, Jaxxon and Becket, worked perfectly here. Howard infused 'Social Intercourse' with lots of wit, moments of contemplation, and massive doses of sarcasm thrown in from time to time. I truly felt like I was inside the heads of these guys and honestly enjoyed every moment of it!Throughout the first half, I wasn't sure how the plot would play out, because of the a lot of possibilities. As happenings unfolded, I still never knew for sure how things would turn out. A minor occurance early on turns out to be an expert use of foreshadowing. All-in-all, it is just unbelievable writing!Sadly, some people will never read this book because some of the characters are gay. I hope there will come a day when we stop putting labels on those who are various from us, and we all just look at each other as fellow human beings!"Social Intercourse' makes the top echelon of my recommended list!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Social [App]  2019-3-3 13:14

    👋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TuneCore Social [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    I love the Spotify and iTunes everyday trends and the balance history...as far as everything else goes, crowdfire's got you beat. I'm sorry. There aren't words I can craft to fully describe how much of a long method they've come and what they're now capable of. You'd have to test them out to understand what I mean. Sadly, I've recently ended my Tunecore social subscription. But I'd be more than satisfied to subscribe to Tunecore social in a heartbeat if it had added features that either matches or outperforms crowdfire's capabilities. I keep everyday push notifications for "prescriptions" which are what i refer to as promotional steps. The first step is when i obtain to select either specific times for each of my posts or have crowdfire select the best times. Next step allows me to either repost/retweet posts or block images/posts from from my followers. Next step, i have the option of adding Twitter accounts of my "competition", creating awareness of my brand to their followers and potentially making their followers part of my fan base as well. Next step, I obtain to follow my followers back, delete all my unfollowers As well as in active followers. The latest final step is when I obtain to either like Ig posts from my followers or block their content. Lastly cross fire notifies me the best times to post my Ig post. It also automatically copies their suggested caption for the pic so that I can readily and easily paste it into the caption field. Crowdfire's your competition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TuneCore Social [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    Amazing for upcoming artists and networking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TuneCore Social [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    Amazing and poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TuneCore Social [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    It's telling me that my network settings is poor meanwhile my phone is 4g browsing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TuneCore Social [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    Keeps telling poor network connection when my internet connection is goood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TuneCore Social [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    amazing method to manage your social media

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TuneCore Social [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    not allowing my password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TuneCore Social [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    This is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TuneCore Social [App]  2019-3-8 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Social [App]  2019-3-9 13:38

    #lolife

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Social [App]  2019-3-9 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YouMe Social [App]  2019-2-21 13:13

    Application crashing before I can login as well. Apparently being worked on by devs. Seems it does work for a lot of so may be a Pixel or Android device Pie issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Pro [App]  2019-2-28 13:24

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    Thanks For You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    mohd iabal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    I have and fun with this application so far and I'm sure it can be even more fun once i learn how to use it better, I really like it so far the girls are attractive funny intelligent and of course sexy....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    fake all fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    wrong apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Bicycles [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    Sucks. Can't log in for a fresh acc after several times of wasted frustration. Then...my mate has an acc and we tried it...sucked again..because after trying 7 various bikes at 3 various station..not ONE of them was in operation. Pieces of junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Bicycles [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    Just stay away. GPS on the bikes are inaccurate and even when locking up right next to other bikes. Lost more then I gain benefit wise. At this point, just walk. It's slower but you won't obtain randomly charged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Bicycles [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    After using this for about 3 years it is still working. The Hamilton Ontario system is working reasonably well. Search your next bike, take it for a ride. Going out for a couple of drinks with friends, don't drive to obtain there - ride! If impaired take transit or a taxi home. I ride to my intercity bus stop and then search another ride home from from the return train stop, not on the same road or route either. I don't worry about leaving my own ride locked up all day in the open. Clear in the morning, ride; raining on return take transit, no worries. Farmers Shop trip is a ride but too much to ride with shipping on method back? No issue just leave it in a sanctioned zone like all your other rides. Search bikes generally where they're supposed to be, the bikes can falsely report zone but usually are correct. I have collected enough random zone bikes to obtain the rewards in sufficient volume to for a couple of years of service! Would not know where they are without the app. Totally have fun using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Bicycles [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    I love it...my bike is my vehicle and also expensive so after several stolen bikes and constant tire repairs I decided to test a blue bike...wow I am hooked... awesome ride and very simple to find...Great job guys thanks so much...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Bicycles [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    Can't subscribe to fresh network. When I test to do so the application says to pick a plan, but the page is blank and there are no options. I just wish to sign up and pay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Bicycles [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    Tried in Phoenix, bikes wouldn't take keypad entry, tried 5 bikes for 30 mins and gave up, I was still charged and never got a bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Bicycles [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Bicycles [App]  2019-2-9 13:34

    Application is broken for registering a fresh account. You on network, and then the page for select a plan will not come up. Unhelpful if trying to obtain registered from the application directly. ---- Application Updated 8/9/18 - Application still chokes on "Select Plan" when trying to make an acc through the app. Still useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peeks Social [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    I had a really poor experience with customer service. They refused to me an accidental purchase. Somehow I was able to hit a button, a huge amount for tips, without being prompted to place in a password as it normally does. Surely it's a bug and easily fixable. I had immediately emailed the help to me what's left in my virtual wallet (I bought coins) at the very least. Not even a "sorry for the inconvenience." . Nowadays, this type of customer service is unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peeks Social [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    I have been logged out for no reason at all and can't log back in, I have a decent amount of in my wallet ao would like to be able to have access to that....but seeing dozens of reviews of people not getting damn that's crazy😂 #sue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peeks Social [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    I don't know if anyone else is having a hard time viewing, but I can't view anything/anyone that isn't live. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peeks Social [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    No method to recover my user name through my email which is the dumbest s*** ever. And making a fresh one is s*** on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peeks Social [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    This is an modernize so I received $400 but still missing over a thousand. ..waited a amazing 4 months to see anything wondering when the rest will hit ? gonna hold emailing them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peeks Social [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    It's a cool application and everything but one thing i dont obtain is that i tried to sign in and it wouldnt allow me sign in when i place my username to test to obtain a various password it says that it's disabled and i wish to obtain back on my profile if i dont obtain to i will be very upset with peeks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peeks Social [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    Im not getting notifications when the people i follow go live.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peeks Social [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    I need my back I am sorry okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peeks Social [App]  2019-1-21 21:45

    very nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tidbit Social [App]  2019-8-12 13:31

    Me gusta mucho la interfaz de la app, es bastante funcional e intuitiva. Me encantaría que hubiesen más y más restaurantes para alimentar la plataforma.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tidbit Social [App]  2019-8-12 13:31

    Genius idea. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Club [App]  2019-7-17 13:19

    Thanks Berner! Respect the Process!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Club [App]  2019-7-17 13:19

    Shoutout to Berner for the dope application 🔥 Follow me at Yon Globe on YouTube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Club [App]  2019-7-17 13:19

    the best application ever ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mood Social [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    this application is the best application in the globe .i tried all the other apps an did not work so this was my latest option an u know it worked all of my songs sucessesfully downloaded but if i could have give u a thousand stars i would but its just five thank u for this unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mood Social [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    amazing application 👍 and true fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mood Social [App]  2019-7-30 21:33

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social detective [App]  2019-9-1 13:35

    Fake, fake, fake. Most of the "followers" are on my mates list. Some that I interact with almost everyday were not listed. And at least 2 of the ones that present are deceased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social detective [App]  2019-9-1 13:35

    must reveal folowers every time you launch, and every 3rd or 4th reveal is an ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social detective [App]  2019-9-1 13:35

    it works beautiful amazing [email protected]#$%! had an unvail all option or save and compare option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social detective [App]  2019-9-1 13:35

    helpung me search out whos in my face book and the names

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social detective [App]  2019-9-1 13:35

    It does not present visiting frequency and time, but it's still ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social detective [App]  2019-9-1 13:35

    does what it says so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social detective [App]  2019-9-1 13:35

    obtain application they allow you know everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social detective [App]  2019-9-1 13:35

    this is ok the girl isuspected of stalking my oage was #1in the list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    sometimes i never victory in this game, even if i won the game, the hit goes to another player, and also sometimes even i have the lowest count at the end of the game, i still lose.. i dont understand this android game app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    why i can connect on the table?i updated everything but its kinda wrong whith it??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    you know what my connection is very high but im always disconnected.. Im on game.. But why it is happening.. and why is people na wala namang binaba na buo kasi nasa tactic nila sila parin ang panalo. the true tong its rule is if wala kang baba kahit may buo ka sa kamay mo talo ka pa din.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    This android game is no longer a strategic game. Secret valid set cards is no longer accepted, you have to expose all your meld cards even kwadro cards or straight flash cards, otherwise, all your close cards is included in counting when someone calls draw. Kindly fix this game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    Its running fine with my iphone but when i switched to android device it got so ugly and unplayable. The color is so horrible. The ui is so unpleasant. Too much add very slow. Ska pakiayos yung kulay, ang sakit sa mata, hindi pa readable yung mga txt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    i can't play anymore! everytime i test to it always crashed! no one is fixing the problem!then better obtain out of here!! apps sucks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    Your recent modernize is really a mess! Much better to use the old ver before this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    useless cant even log in.Halos hindi ka mka pg laro every other day ata hindi gumagana.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    Please allow me in your android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    Veery love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    always closing application 😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    Pls bring back the old nt like the fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    no comment muna test ko kong maganda and i will rate...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    please bring back the old version..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    amazing to be back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    Bakit d gumagana? Naka block po ba ako? Just allow me know so i will uninstall the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    walang kwenta ang apps na to hindi gumagana sayang lang ng data iayos nman ng service nyo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    maganda ung application kaso hindi sya mainstall sa samsung s7 edge? sa samsung note 9 nahahanap sya sa playstore. bakit kaya?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Tongits [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    I hate it because of your fresh update! Panget talaga nang update... sana yung old ver nalng...hay naku...

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386