Read mladen car cleaning gun high pressure air blow gun dry cleaning tool dust water remover detailing tool for air compressor with improved american quick connector reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mladen car cleaning gun high pressure air blow gun dry cleaning tool dust water remover detailing tool for air compressor with improved american quick connector reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


    Add your opinion on mladen car cleaning gun high pressure air blow gun dry cleaning tool dust water remover detailing tool for air compressor with improved american quick connector or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOMINE Car Cleaning Gun with Air Regulating Valve Automobiles Cleaning Deep Dry Clean Foam Gun Tool - Professional Washing Blow Gun for Car Interior & Exterior Care with 1L Bottle (US Connector) []  2020-1-29 20:47

    This vehicle cleaning gun is a amazing tool. The Tomine is the fastest and easiest method to clean my 2015 Toyota works with the air compressor to blast cleaning solution into crevices which I can’t reach by hand. Clean carpet, plastics, and upholstery inside the car. It helped me to save so much money. These impressive cleaning devices create ordinary home vehicle washing techniques seem obsolete. I recommend researching this aspect to anyone considering this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOMINE Car Cleaning Gun with Air Regulating Valve Automobiles Cleaning Deep Dry Clean Foam Gun Tool - Professional Washing Blow Gun for Car Interior & Exterior Care with 1L Bottle (US Connector) []  2020-1-29 20:47

    The first two mins of use were fine but I could hear the spinning tube begin to bog down until eventually it just stopped spinning. I took it apart and sprayed WD-40 into the bearing and it spun freely again for about 2 more mins of use and eventually it bogged down to a stop again. I varied my air pressure between 90-120 psi which is within the specified range with air valve on gun fully open, so air pressure wasn't the issue. Not going to mess with pulling it apart and greasing every 2 minutes, and risk shooting grease into the item I'm trying to clean, so I returned it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOMINE Car Cleaning Gun with Air Regulating Valve Automobiles Cleaning Deep Dry Clean Foam Gun Tool - Professional Washing Blow Gun for Car Interior & Exterior Care with 1L Bottle (US Connector) []  2020-1-29 20:47

     The cleaning performance is beautiful good. It brushes out stubborn dust and does not damage the vehicle body at all. If you’ve got an air compressor at home this is the product to go for so you do not need to go to a money wash put any more. Seems like it will also work well on other surfaces like dusty furnitures and house rained heavily recently and my vehicle got washed a bit already by rain. So instead I uploaded a video of me washing a dirty basin I left at patio to present the cleaning effect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOMINE Car Cleaning Gun with Air Regulating Valve Automobiles Cleaning Deep Dry Clean Foam Gun Tool - Professional Washing Blow Gun for Car Interior & Exterior Care with 1L Bottle (US Connector) []  2020-1-29 20:47

    This was a shot in the dark I wanted to clean my interior in my vehicle and also the children vehicle seats. This is amazing same thing vehicle detail people use. You first spray with you solution then scrub it lightly and then use this tool you can control how much solution comes out or you can just use water to rinse it. Its amazing how much of a difference this tool makes. I'm going to be trying this on my couch next. If you are not sure how to use it look up a video. You do need a air compressor to be able to use this. It cleaned my children vehicle seat really well. I didn't think some of the stains were going to come out but with this tool they did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOMINE Car Cleaning Gun with Air Regulating Valve Automobiles Cleaning Deep Dry Clean Foam Gun Tool - Professional Washing Blow Gun for Car Interior & Exterior Care with 1L Bottle (US Connector) []  2020-1-29 20:47

    This is just what i was looking for to begin detailing me and my familys cars. Its about half the of comparable ones i have seen. I was worried that it would spray a jet of water but its really a light pressurized mist. Im still working on finding the right cleaners for the tank but water hs been working so far. I hooked it up to my old compressor from the 80s with no issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOMINE Car Cleaning Gun with Air Regulating Valve Automobiles Cleaning Deep Dry Clean Foam Gun Tool - Professional Washing Blow Gun for Car Interior & Exterior Care with 1L Bottle (US Connector) []  2020-1-29 20:47

    The item keeps playing tricks on me. I tried to clean a carpet in the vehicle but it didn't work properly. It would not spray. Maybe it came defective since the box was ripped when I received it. However the idea is good, but it is not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOMINE Car Cleaning Gun with Air Regulating Valve Automobiles Cleaning Deep Dry Clean Foam Gun Tool - Professional Washing Blow Gun for Car Interior & Exterior Care with 1L Bottle (US Connector) []  2020-1-29 20:47

    I used this on an extremely dirty headliner. The cleaning brush seemed kind of weak. The company sent me another cleaning brush and I tried pressing very lightly. It worked great. No need to press hard while cleaning and it was lightning fast. I just received the Tornador white and the brushes were exactly the same. Cleaning was just as amazing as the Tomine Cleaning gun. I am going to return the Tornador. The customer service at Tomine is Top notch. Lightning-fast as well. I am a Satisfied Camper with the Tomine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOMINE Car Cleaning Gun with Air Regulating Valve Automobiles Cleaning Deep Dry Clean Foam Gun Tool - Professional Washing Blow Gun for Car Interior & Exterior Care with 1L Bottle (US Connector) []  2020-1-29 20:47

    I used my works 1.5hp 6 Gallon compressor and it still works wonders, but I want the 90+ PSI lasted longer. But the results aren't anything to complain about!!It took out stains that have been caked in since we've owned our Honda Pilot, and the pictures attached are of our VW that had these stains for a long time that even the specialists had problems with.I small elbow grease with the Micro Fiber after spraying, and Chemical Guys Fabric Cleaner in the gun took years of dirt and Salt Corrosion in a matter of minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOMINE Car Cleaning Gun with Air Regulating Valve Automobiles Cleaning Deep Dry Clean Foam Gun Tool - Professional Washing Blow Gun for Car Interior & Exterior Care with 1L Bottle (US Connector) []  2020-1-29 20:47

    The item performed as described, I contacted the seller about the availability of spare/replacement parts for the cleaning gun. I was informed that they were not setup with a method to replacement parts, I then told the seller that the replacement parts was necessary in case something broke, then the cleaning gun would be worthless to me. Surprizingly the seller recontacted me and told me that due to my suggestion they were going to set up a method to obtain replacement parts created available in the near future for the product so the gun would be useable in case a pert failed. To me this shows commitment to the customer base by the seller. the gun was used to clean all the seats, door jambs and the trunk zone around the opening and worked flawlessly, It even cleaned the zone where the tires kick up dirt below the doors with ease making it amazing for touch ups after the car was detailed with out bringing out a bucket and doing a full wash, I am very satisfied with the product so far and feel it is well worth the spent and the vendor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOMINE Car Cleaning Gun with Air Regulating Valve Automobiles Cleaning Deep Dry Clean Foam Gun Tool - Professional Washing Blow Gun for Car Interior & Exterior Care with 1L Bottle (US Connector) []  2020-1-29 20:47

    Ive had the gun for 2 days and it worked amazing when it worked correctly. It had a lot of power but within the first day of use the gun would chop in and out of spraying solution. Then the next day the nozzle wouldnt spin so it beat the whole purpose of the gun. I got a replacement so lets hope this one works betterUPDATE: Got my replacement and like the first one it worked amazing when it worked but 20 mins in my solution kept cutting in and out of spraying and eventually stopped spraying. [email protected]#$%! worked as well as it did coming out the box the would be well worth it. Like i said worked very well while it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YVO Car Cleaning Gun Interior Washing Air Blow Gun Automotive Air Pulse Cleaning Equipment High Pressure Foamaster Nozzle Sprayer with 1L Foam Bottle (Plastic Nozzle with US Connector) []  2020-1-29 20:47

    Returned, could not figure out how to work it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YVO Car Cleaning Gun Interior Washing Air Blow Gun Automotive Air Pulse Cleaning Equipment High Pressure Foamaster Nozzle Sprayer with 1L Foam Bottle (Plastic Nozzle with US Connector) []  2020-1-29 20:47

    Works amazing and i detail vehicles for a living i say must have to detail ur car

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YVO Car Cleaning Gun Interior Washing Air Blow Gun Automotive Air Pulse Cleaning Equipment High Pressure Foamaster Nozzle Sprayer with 1L Foam Bottle (Plastic Nozzle with US Connector) []  2020-1-29 20:47

    No directions in box. Leaks when using bel on bottle t sure if will be keeping this item. Not good quality item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YVO Car Cleaning Gun Interior Washing Air Blow Gun Automotive Air Pulse Cleaning Equipment High Pressure Foamaster Nozzle Sprayer with 1L Foam Bottle (Plastic Nozzle with US Connector) []  2020-1-29 20:47

    First time out of the box this cleaning gun worked like a charm. I was very pleased. Today was my second time to use it. It would not work. It would only blow out air, would not draft and blow out the cleaning solution. checked connections and the hose and all was good. Tried it again and this time the solution started coming out at the trigger. Very disappointed in the quality of this kit. Will not be buying another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YVO Car Cleaning Gun Interior Washing Air Blow Gun Automotive Air Pulse Cleaning Equipment High Pressure Foamaster Nozzle Sprayer with 1L Foam Bottle (Plastic Nozzle with US Connector) []  2020-1-29 20:47

     My buddy info vehicles professionally and I was going to a Tornador after admiring how well his worked. I decided to test this knockoff first and allow just say, I will not be ordering an actual Tornador. My buddy brought his Tornador over so I could compare and give this knockoff a try drive. He was impressed and thought this was more strong than his actual Tornador. We were trying the both side by side and this seemed to spray harder. The build quality of the is not as nice on the knockoff but it’s plenty amazing enough, especially for 1/5 the price. The included nozzle with the bristles works well and I prefer it over the nozzle without to fix the leaking issue: the tank does leak out the one little vent hole like others have mentioned. The actual Tornador has 2 related vents but the difference is they are covered by the rubber gasket that seals the tank to the gun. I redrilled the hole to where it is now covered by the gasket and filled the original with superglue. This created the leak nearly e Tornador nozzle / cone will fit this knockoff and the whip hose should fit too when I need to search a replacement part. The included whip hose works fine and I see no need to replace it with a genuine Tornador one at this far this has exceeded by expectations and impressed my professional detailer buddy with the actual Tornador. He says he may one and couldn’t believe it was only $30.Long story short, if you are on the fence about buying this one versus an actual Tornador, this one! I honestly have no idea why some people gave this a poor review.Update 12/4/19. I used this all summer and it worked perfectly like in my original video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YVO Car Cleaning Gun Interior Washing Air Blow Gun Automotive Air Pulse Cleaning Equipment High Pressure Foamaster Nozzle Sprayer with 1L Foam Bottle (Plastic Nozzle with US Connector) []  2020-1-29 20:47

    The product is well built, but the liquid tube is the problem. It is created cheaply and will cause all kinds of problem. If it weren't for that this would be a five star. If you this just hold in mind that you probably need to a Tornado liquid feed tube as well at about 18.00. Which if you think about is still cheaper than buying the actual Tornado.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YVO Car Cleaning Gun Interior Washing Air Blow Gun Automotive Air Pulse Cleaning Equipment High Pressure Foamaster Nozzle Sprayer with 1L Foam Bottle (Plastic Nozzle with US Connector) []  2020-1-29 20:47

    Worst piece of garbage ever.1. Looks nothing like the advertised picture.2. No instructions included whatsoever.3. Very material, poorly NOT BUY THIS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YVO Car Cleaning Gun Interior Washing Air Blow Gun Automotive Air Pulse Cleaning Equipment High Pressure Foamaster Nozzle Sprayer with 1L Foam Bottle (Plastic Nozzle with US Connector) []  2020-1-29 20:47

    Then seems to work amazing as long as you have a compressor that produces 6ppm. Most little compressors do not have that capability. It needs at least a 21 gallon tank to work properly as the gun requires a lot of air.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YVO Car Cleaning Gun Interior Washing Air Blow Gun Automotive Air Pulse Cleaning Equipment High Pressure Foamaster Nozzle Sprayer with 1L Foam Bottle (Plastic Nozzle with US Connector) []  2020-1-29 20:47

    It works amazing Had to push the small rubber nozzle on the hint a small bit better but after that it worked amazing Took my red dirt carpet in my truck to black again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YVO Car Cleaning Gun Interior Washing Air Blow Gun Automotive Air Pulse Cleaning Equipment High Pressure Foamaster Nozzle Sprayer with 1L Foam Bottle (Plastic Nozzle with US Connector) []  2020-1-29 20:47

    I believe i will be returning this stupid thing! No method to connect to air compressor even though it says clearly it has an "american connector" whatever that means!? There is no method to connect it to anything American or not! What a waste of my time and money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster []  2020-1-29 11:10

    i really appreciate this product. makes fast use of cleaning my car. it’s a breeze to quickly clean my rims, and on the inside it’s awesome on floor mats as well as hard to reach areas. you can quickly blast locations with air or literally just turn a little lever up and you use your favorite cleaning product. i have absolutely zero complaints with this product. is extremely affordable and all it has saved me a ton of time. i even used it the other day on my garage door and create fast clean up of pesky small debris that was accumulating.oh yeah and the cleaning solution you place in the container goes along method so your an additional plus in my book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster []  2020-1-29 11:10

    I love everything about this high pressure cleaning gun. It came with a vehicle wash kit that worked wonders, my vehicle looked like it was professionally detailed. Overall this product is very simple to use and the quality durability is beyond great. A full kit with a lot of extras created my an perfect value for my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster []  2020-1-29 11:10

    I use this with my regular old hose and wash my truck and boat off with it. It does a amazing job. Obviously it doesn’t have the same pressure as a pressure washer, but it actually really impressed me! You can obtain a lot done with it. I’d recommend it if you wanna save some and hold your items clean. I just use carwash soap in it from o’Reilly’s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster []  2020-1-29 11:10

    I have to admit at first I was skeptical. It just seemed too amazing to be true. However in using this I was really surprised at how amazing a job it does and how simple it is to use. I will say I realized I required a larger air compressor. My 8 gallon would run constantly because this gun uses a lot of air. I now have a 21 gallon and it works a lot better without my air compressor overheating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster []  2020-1-29 11:10

    This thing works great. I was a small nervous about it being able to connect to a US compressor hose. It does and there is no air seeping from the connection. It is super simple to use and gets some tough dirt out of my carpets. I also used it to obtain bugs off the bumper and it worked well. Overall I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster []  2020-1-29 11:10

    This thing works great. use it to clean everything at home and completely clean the car. It is super simple to use and gets some tough dirt out of my does and there is no air seeping from the connection. it worked well. Overall I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster []  2020-1-29 11:10

    Just unboxed, and spent 3 hours going over my entire care. Absolutely no scrubbing and it removed it all! As far as the interior work wonders around all vents, weather stripping, seatbelt, even cloth speaker covers! It works like a little tornador!!! Plus save soap, water, money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster []  2020-1-29 11:10

    This is a amazing tool for any auto enthusiast. I’m a weekend fighter detailer. Working mostly on my own cars and those of friends, family and co-workers. Using air tools makes me work smarter not harder putting more in my pocket. This does the trick. Cutting my interior cleaning time in half. The build quality is top notch as evidenced by its metal handle. (Just like the tornador) And if for some reason you Do you have any problems they give you replacement parts to take care of anything that may arise. There are three things you need to create this work out of the box 1) air compressor 2) 1/4 inch air hose. 3) 1/4 in M style fast coupler. TL, DR :Just as amazing as tornador, half the price. Amazing value for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster []  2020-1-29 11:10

    Received it in two days. Box with instructions. They could have been a small more detailed about specifics of the knob control. Received everything that was supposed to be in box. Worked like a charm. The plastic does seem a small but for the compared to the name brand hands down I would it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster []  2020-1-29 11:10

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) []  2020-1-18 21:39

     I bought this to hold my vehicle new as I am a rideshare driver.I tried it out cleaning my wife's mountain bike. I was able to obtain it fairly clean quickly using the brush e nozzle is created up of cast and stamped parts. This left sharp edges that I will sand e two shortcomings on this are the lack of offering a threaded to chuck adapter and the threads on the nozzle attachment point is very roughly cast. I happened to have the adapter so that wasn't a problem. The threads may wear the plastic nozzles as they are not even, clean, and smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Tornado Is amazing for rubber mats and mud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) []  2020-1-18 21:39

    "One week ago, I browsed Amazon and inadvertently discovered the awesome product. I always wish to hold the vehicle clean, but vehicle washing takes me too much time and energy. This vehicle cleaning gun is a amazing idea to solve my problem. Then I took 1 hour to compare another cleaning guns sold by other sellers and found that those products have related looks and same function, but the varies greatly (may be cuased by various material? but I really doubt whether a few dollars will influence its quality).Therefore, I am curious about its cost. And I bought it because of its nice and I could not judge its quality difference from other seller'sIt was my first test to such cleaning gun and I am glad to present my s:1. I received it the next day, thanks for FBA.2. Simple to use. Add water to mix some cleaner, then connect the air compressor, adjust valve and pull trigger to create it spray or blow.3. It works very well. I used it on my vehicle carpet right away when I received it. It works better than my expectations. This product does not have the issue of no water spraying or air blowing that other product's buyers said. And it has enough pressure to clean more stubborn stains instead of floating dust on the surface alone.4. The replacement tube and brush are very useful. Other products commented that the nozzle tube was broken easily at the first-time use. I don't know how long the nozzle tube of this product can last, but so far so good, I am very happy with the quality. If it is defective in the future, there is an replacement, and its service life is relatively improved.5. I highly recommend it for its amazing ns:1. Just use it once, I don't know how long it lasts. If it is prematurely damaged, I will modernize my comments in time.2. Nozzle tube is created of plastic, while the Nozzle tube of the tornador vehicle cleaning gun is alloy. If you have a budget of $100, it might be better to choose a tornador vehicle [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] can only be blown or sprayed at a fixed rate. I haven't seen this feature on other products, maybe it will significantly increase production costs?OverallFair + exellent quality= excellent deal! Would recommend..."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) []  2020-1-18 21:39

    It is only suitable for light stains, it cleaning inside the car, not for cleaning outside the car. I think it can be cleaned on a huge area, but it can only be cleaned with little details. The cleaning result is very good. Overall still like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) []  2020-1-18 21:39

    At fist I thought maybe no matter how much you spend on the cleaners, it wouldn't clean up anything.But this product changed my point and it cleared me where the cleaners couldn't clean it. I am very surprised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I recently got an air compressor and got this as another product to use it with. I was impressed at how well it got dust out of the crevices of my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Works great. Hopefully it lasts a while but highly doubtful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) []  2020-1-18 21:39

    You have to be gentle- where it screws into the bottle. Also the nut inside the black cap comes loose, need to place Teflon tape in it. Don’t use it on an emblem that has paint on it - it will take the paint off. I have tried several various cleaning projects in it doesn’t help- what I have seen it’s only for a light cleaning job. Not very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Junk. Barely blows any soap out of the nozzle. Instructions are worthless. I’ll a Foam Cannon instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle []  2020-1-30 20:37

    I heard a lot of amazing reviews for the inventors of the original product. I decided to try this ver to see how it performs. The product arrived in amazing condition, I place super clean in the container and cleaned my vehicle seats which had years of gunk buildup from children vehicle seats. I was surprised at the results. I also had a huge stain from where someone spilled a drink a couple years ago. I was not able to obtain the stain out until I use this product. The car is a 2014 and the seats now look brand new! I could not be happier. The metal housing is very sturdy and the nozzle is not a spinning piece of metal like the knock-offs. Time will tell how long it lasts and what else I can clean with it. But for now I am pleasantly surprised at the quality and capability of this product at such an affordable price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle []  2020-1-30 20:37

    This is my second time buying the cleaner and it never fails me. I left the old cleaner at my in-laws' house. Instead of bringing it to our fresh home, I bought another one-- since they are using it as well. I never considered trying other product. I immediately opened my laptop and placed another order. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle []  2020-1-30 20:37

    I recently returned one back that has the medal needle. The ones with that type obtain stuck when dirt gets into the ball barrings. This one has a tube that goes crazy and sprays literally everything with amazing force. That's what gets the job done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle []  2020-1-30 20:37

    This high pressure vehicle cleaner works amazing!! I soaked my vehicle seat with fabric cleaner, wiped it with a brush, and rinsed it with en use this tool to create your hair cleaner even after washing it.Worth every penny I'll use e only reason I gave durability four to begin with is because I only use it once, so I really don't know, but it's a very easy design that doesn't have a lot of parts and seems to have very well built parts so I don't see any problems.I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle []  2020-1-30 20:37

    Solid product. The metal feels like high quality. Feels like it will latest for a long time. Did not come with not come with the important liquid products which are sold separately. But it has everything else you need besides pressure washer. Even has a gasket between the handle and the tank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle []  2020-1-30 20:37

    When washing a car, it is a amazing thing to clean your vehicle without dead ends. It is easy and practical. It is the advantage of this product. I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle []  2020-1-30 20:37

    This is a must buy—a must have. Saved me a lot of time. I’m a very busy person but makes time in washing my car. I don’t know but I don’t one just anyone does the vehicle cleaning. So this cleaner here again is a must have. I like it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle []  2020-1-30 20:37

    If you like me accidentally parked the vehicle under a tree with 100+ birds, you will need this!!! Amazing small tool to obtain works done without the hassle to pull out the electric pressure washer in the cold days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle []  2020-1-30 20:37

    Used for the front vehicle seats and worked sort of. It definitely worked just not as well as on adds for this product. Refilled canister and the whole thing broke. The metal part is actual metal and well created but the straw in the center of the part they booed out the liquid is crap. Once it comes out, there is no putting it back in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle []  2020-1-30 20:37

    I'm not leaving a review at this time because we haven't used it yet. It seems like it cannot connect to anything. We still trying to search some type of connection to fit it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dilwe Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Interior Exterior Clean Air Pulse Gun with Brush for Motorcycles Automobiles Heavy-Duty Truck []  2020-1-26 23:59

    The results are not as awesome as the videos you see out there. Of course it’s replica unit. But it’s been a solid unit this far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dilwe Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Interior Exterior Clean Air Pulse Gun with Brush for Motorcycles Automobiles Heavy-Duty Truck []  2020-1-26 23:59

    It really clean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dilwe Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Interior Exterior Clean Air Pulse Gun with Brush for Motorcycles Automobiles Heavy-Duty Truck []  2020-1-26 23:59

    All I can say is WOW!!! This is awesome 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dilwe Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Interior Exterior Clean Air Pulse Gun with Brush for Motorcycles Automobiles Heavy-Duty Truck []  2020-1-26 23:59

    Have not used it yet but.... it shows it comes with an American connector, but it definitely does not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dilwe Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Interior Exterior Clean Air Pulse Gun with Brush for Motorcycles Automobiles Heavy-Duty Truck []  2020-1-26 23:59

    I need the plastic piece for this gun. The insert wish stay in. Any suggestions?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dilwe Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Interior Exterior Clean Air Pulse Gun with Brush for Motorcycles Automobiles Heavy-Duty Truck []  2020-1-26 23:59

    No need to a more expensive brand-IMO. After all, it is just an air blower that infuses water--nothing high tech. But yes it is a cool tool--- just like a mini pressure washer for all the things a regular sized pressure washer would be overkill or not practical such as interior home and car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BSTOOL Car Cleaning Gun,Automotive Interior Washing Machine Tornador Air Foamaster Nozzle Sprayer Gun High Pressure Car Cleaner Tool Car Wash Equipment []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Not good worked for 5 minute top doesnt screw on leaks all over the place, don’t waste your money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOMINE High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun with Anti Blocking Net - Car Interior & Exterior Cleaner Car Detailing Tools Tornado Car Cleaning Foam Gun, 1L Bottle(US Connector) []  2020-1-22 23:8

    This was vary easy to use once I got the hang of it! At 1st I was scared but then I got going and it was vary easy! I like how it came with the scrub brush attachment for the inside of the car! It really came in handy with 2 kids!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOMINE High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun with Anti Blocking Net - Car Interior & Exterior Cleaner Car Detailing Tools Tornado Car Cleaning Foam Gun, 1L Bottle(US Connector) []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Broke after 5 minutes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOMINE High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun with Anti Blocking Net - Car Interior & Exterior Cleaner Car Detailing Tools Tornado Car Cleaning Foam Gun, 1L Bottle(US Connector) []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Makes simple work of cleaning stubborn locations in the car. This took up street grime that had built up between my two doors with very small effort. It is a bit of a job to obtain it out and running, connected to the compressor. But it works well once all that is done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOMINE High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun with Anti Blocking Net - Car Interior & Exterior Cleaner Car Detailing Tools Tornado Car Cleaning Foam Gun, 1L Bottle(US Connector) []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Amazing but broke within a month in a half of daily use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOMINE High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun with Anti Blocking Net - Car Interior & Exterior Cleaner Car Detailing Tools Tornado Car Cleaning Foam Gun, 1L Bottle(US Connector) []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Makes washing your vehicle super fast. No one wants to stand in the sun all day. It gets in all the cracks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOMINE High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun with Anti Blocking Net - Car Interior & Exterior Cleaner Car Detailing Tools Tornado Car Cleaning Foam Gun, 1L Bottle(US Connector) []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Cumple el propósito, No para uso industrial, a comparación de las otras está es mucho mejor, en mi caso buscaba una para uso diario, pero si usted la necesita para limpiar su carro u a ves por semana cómprela, no se arrepentirá, es muy buena y la presión es incluso mejor que la tornado.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOMINE High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun with Anti Blocking Net - Car Interior & Exterior Cleaner Car Detailing Tools Tornado Car Cleaning Foam Gun, 1L Bottle(US Connector) []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Simple to use! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOMINE High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun with Anti Blocking Net - Car Interior & Exterior Cleaner Car Detailing Tools Tornado Car Cleaning Foam Gun, 1L Bottle(US Connector) []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Its a very well built product and needs pressure washer to use it . Haven’t got a possibility to use mine nut am looking forward to use it . It looks very promising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOMINE High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun with Anti Blocking Net - Car Interior & Exterior Cleaner Car Detailing Tools Tornado Car Cleaning Foam Gun, 1L Bottle(US Connector) []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Exactly what I required and expected for cleaning my car. Clear directions and very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOMINE High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun with Anti Blocking Net - Car Interior & Exterior Cleaner Car Detailing Tools Tornado Car Cleaning Foam Gun, 1L Bottle(US Connector) []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Remove the stains on the carpet, makes washing my vehicle fast, amazing pressure washer and very easy...My Dad loves this product ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSINYA Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Car Interior Cleaner Car Duster - Car Cleaning Tool - Car Detailing Kit Spray Wash Gun, 2pcs Car Clay Bar Included for Exterior Car Care (US 1/4'' Male Plug) []  2020-1-27 0:0

    Often drive out, the vehicle is covered with mud, with it, wash the vehicle convenient, just what I need. It's a amazing product. It's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSINYA Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Car Interior Cleaner Car Duster - Car Cleaning Tool - Car Detailing Kit Spray Wash Gun, 2pcs Car Clay Bar Included for Exterior Car Care (US 1/4'' Male Plug) []  2020-1-27 0:0

    This product is amazing! For someone who lives on a dirt street like me, your vehicle needs something like this that does the job of removing all the dirt. The pressure is just right, and simple to handle. I love it! Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSINYA Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Car Interior Cleaner Car Duster - Car Cleaning Tool - Car Detailing Kit Spray Wash Gun, 2pcs Car Clay Bar Included for Exterior Car Care (US 1/4'' Male Plug) []  2020-1-27 0:0

    Used this to wash 3 vehicles in one afternoon and l am very ere is no leak(Hope it will hold it this way),and it is simple to anging the nozzle is also very easy.l will recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HSINYA Car Cleaning Gun, High Pressure Car Interior Cleaner Car Duster - Car Cleaning Tool - Car Detailing Kit Spray Wash Gun, 2pcs Car Clay Bar Included for Exterior Car Care (US 1/4'' Male Plug) []  2020-1-27 0:0

    amazing price, will be using heavily next week, will revise review if need be, but i expect these to work perfectly for what i am doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fochutech Car Detailing Kit Car Interior Cleaner Turbo Car Cleaning Gun Pro & at Home Interior Car Cleaning Supplies Kit for Upholstery Carpet Seat Headliner, Pressure Sprayer, Air Compressor Needed []  2020-7-26 20:42

    i really appreciate this product. makes fast use of cleaning my car. it’s a breeze to quickly clean my rims, and on the inside it’s awesome on floor mats as well as hard to reach areas. you can quickly blast locations with air or literally just turn a little lever up and you use your favorite cleaning product. i have absolutely zero complaints with this product. is extremely affordable and all it has saved me a ton of time. i even used it the other day on my garage door and create fast clean up of pesky small debris that was accumulating.oh yeah and the cleaning solution you place in the container goes along method so your an additional plus in my book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fochutech Car Detailing Kit Car Interior Cleaner Turbo Car Cleaning Gun Pro & at Home Interior Car Cleaning Supplies Kit for Upholstery Carpet Seat Headliner, Pressure Sprayer, Air Compressor Needed []  2020-7-26 20:42

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fochutech Car Detailing Kit Car Interior Cleaner Turbo Car Cleaning Gun Pro & at Home Interior Car Cleaning Supplies Kit for Upholstery Carpet Seat Headliner, Pressure Sprayer, Air Compressor Needed []  2020-7-26 20:42

    The shipping was slow coming from China but it was WELL worth the wait. $40. for a quality gun where the Tornador black gun costs $180 for the same thing. It was place together and ready for use when I opened the package. The only thing I had to do is install a black rubber gasket on the lid that attaches to the liquid bottle. I immediately filled it up with nothing but hot water and went to city on my car. The max PSI is 133PSI so I set my compressor to 120PSI. I was blown away with how well it works. I was also surprised how small liquid it uses. I thought it would drench things a bit more but was pleasantly surprised. The carpet was simply a small damp after I blasted it. I can't wait to do a better job cleaning with this thing in the very near future. I think I will begin using a cleaning solution moving forward and test to pre-treat the things I clean like wheels, etc with this gun. I hope it holds up but so far I love it! Amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fochutech Car Detailing Kit Car Interior Cleaner Turbo Car Cleaning Gun Pro & at Home Interior Car Cleaning Supplies Kit for Upholstery Carpet Seat Headliner, Pressure Sprayer, Air Compressor Needed []  2020-7-26 20:42

    Received it in two days. Box with instructions. They could have been a small more detailed about specifics of the knob control. Received everything that was supposed to be in box. Worked like a charm. The plastic does seem a small but for the compared to the name brand hands down I would it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fochutech Car Detailing Kit Car Interior Cleaner Turbo Car Cleaning Gun Pro & at Home Interior Car Cleaning Supplies Kit for Upholstery Carpet Seat Headliner, Pressure Sprayer, Air Compressor Needed []  2020-7-26 20:42

    This works amazing on interior of cars. Low water spray with the air cleans and almost dries at the same time. Gets into the nooks and crannys of my jeep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPROSP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Interior Washing Air Tornado Gun Automotive Air Pulse Cleaning Equipment Nozzle Sprayer with 1 Liter Foam Bottle []  2020-3-29 19:55

    Thought the stain on my seat would not obtain removed because it had been there for months. It actually did come off!!!. You will need a huge air compressor if you wish to use the item non-stop since a little air compressor will lack on power. I even cleaned the cup holders on my truck too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPROSP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Interior Washing Air Tornado Gun Automotive Air Pulse Cleaning Equipment Nozzle Sprayer with 1 Liter Foam Bottle []  2020-3-29 19:55

    Worked Amazing and my vehicle rug is spotless, I was using a Not good Quality tool and all it did was leak and create a Mess. Thank you it felt amazing using a Pro tool no leaks and the Quality was Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPROSP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Interior Washing Air Tornado Gun Automotive Air Pulse Cleaning Equipment Nozzle Sprayer with 1 Liter Foam Bottle []  2020-3-29 19:55

    I saw an ad for these and thought they looked really interesting. I really like how well the gun is created not flimsy at all. I started with my trucks seats and it did a beautiful amazing job I was pleased, and I did our conversion van and it did a beautiful amazing job with that too. I did my husband's truck latest and it took a couple layers off which I was surprised because I didn't think any of it was going to come off. I'm satisfied with this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fochutech Car Detailing Kit Car Interior Cleaner Turbo Car Cleaning Gun Pro & at Home Interior Car Cleaning Supplies Kit for Upholstery Carpet Seat Headliner, Pressure Sprayer, Air Compressor Needed []  2020-7-26 20:42

    Suitable for my air compressor. works extremely well for cleaning the surface and unreachable gap! Used it on a vehicle seat that wasn't cleaned for over 5 years and now it looks fresh Endless possibilities, DO NOT LIMIT IT TO CAR CLEANING, PLEASE! I also used it to clean my home PU sofa, door mat, window glass, chairs!Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fochutech Car Detailing Kit Car Interior Cleaner Turbo Car Cleaning Gun Pro & at Home Interior Car Cleaning Supplies Kit for Upholstery Carpet Seat Headliner, Pressure Sprayer, Air Compressor Needed []  2020-7-26 20:42

    This thing works great. I was a small nervous about it being able to connect to a US compressor hose. It does and there is no air seeping from the connection. It is super simple to use and gets some tough dirt out of my carpets. I also used it to obtain bugs off the bumper and it worked well. Overall I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fochutech Car Detailing Kit Car Interior Cleaner Turbo Car Cleaning Gun Pro & at Home Interior Car Cleaning Supplies Kit for Upholstery Carpet Seat Headliner, Pressure Sprayer, Air Compressor Needed []  2020-7-26 20:42

    I have to admit at first I was skeptical. It just seemed too amazing to be true. However in using this I was really surprised at how amazing a job it does and how simple it is to use. I will say I realized I required a larger air compressor. My 8 gallon would run constantly because this gun uses a lot of air. I now have a 21 gallon and it works a lot better without my air compressor overheating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fochutech Car Detailing Kit Car Interior Cleaner Turbo Car Cleaning Gun Pro & at Home Interior Car Cleaning Supplies Kit for Upholstery Carpet Seat Headliner, Pressure Sprayer, Air Compressor Needed []  2020-7-26 20:42

    ...these guys obtain 5 stars. Excellent companion to the Blowmetech vehicle drier and the Suckitech auto vac.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fochutech Car Detailing Kit Car Interior Cleaner Turbo Car Cleaning Gun Pro & at Home Interior Car Cleaning Supplies Kit for Upholstery Carpet Seat Headliner, Pressure Sprayer, Air Compressor Needed []  2020-7-26 20:42

    I bought this knowing that a deep seated grime would take elbow-grease to remove. It works quite well for surface dirt and fluid marks. For a lot of cleaning it is a bit slow due to the grime and dirt coating the inside of the gun tube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPROSP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Interior Washing Air Tornado Gun Automotive Air Pulse Cleaning Equipment Nozzle Sprayer with 1 Liter Foam Bottle []  2020-3-29 19:55

    I have always had difficulty keeping my cars showroom clean. At 40 psig. the nozzle place out a fine mist like spray. That spray blasts the dust and dirt from the smallest dash details. I used only water, and a clean rag. Spray the area, wipe off the excess dirt and moisture, shut off the liquid suction and air dry that same area. Easy to use, and cleans those hard to obtain into door creases and window controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPROSP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Interior Washing Air Tornado Gun Automotive Air Pulse Cleaning Equipment Nozzle Sprayer with 1 Liter Foam Bottle []  2020-3-29 19:55

    I was surprised to see this product actually works. I used it to clean the upholstery in my vehicle and it works better than I imagined it would. Surprisingly, it took out stains from 4 years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPROSP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Interior Washing Air Tornado Gun Automotive Air Pulse Cleaning Equipment Nozzle Sprayer with 1 Liter Foam Bottle []  2020-3-29 19:55

    Awesome tool for the money. Even has a metal hint not one of those plastic hose hint that pop off under pressure etc. I could not spend $100+ for the name brand tornador black so I ordered this one after searching for hours for the best cheaper ver of the Tornador black and finally found this Gem. Agian metal hint is a large factor in cleaning. I currently work at Toyota detailing vehicles and have used my squad managers Tornador black and this product works just as good.I have to carpet and upholstery cleaner still and do the carpets. I did one carpet with just water and pressure and dirt came flying from carpet can't wait to obtain the cleaner and create the carpets look fresh agian. Worked excellent on back of seats that had cloth since it wasn't a high traffic zone agian just water. Should have done a before and after picture for all this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPROSP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Interior Washing Air Tornado Gun Automotive Air Pulse Cleaning Equipment Nozzle Sprayer with 1 Liter Foam Bottle []  2020-3-29 19:55

    MUST READ1. Use a huge compressor (25gal minimum)2. DO NOT EVEN TRY TO DO 90PSI LIKE EVERYONE SAYS - that’s NOT powerful enough.3. Set compressor at 125psi.4. Create sure the hose that goes into chemical tank is actually sucking up the chemical (I plan to obtain a longer vinyl hose for like 25 cents to rid this issue by having it sit in the bottom of the tank)This thing is nothing short of amazing. Do not obtain disappointed if you do not have a strong enough compressor- I can see that being the only problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPROSP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Interior Washing Air Tornado Gun Automotive Air Pulse Cleaning Equipment Nozzle Sprayer with 1 Liter Foam Bottle []  2020-3-29 19:55

    I was looking for an easier method to apply cleaning solution (soap really) on our vehicles, which is the most tedious process I've. This poor boy is great. It connects easily to my compressor (FYI compressor required) to obtain the soap applied. Chop down my time in half.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPROSP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Interior Washing Air Tornado Gun Automotive Air Pulse Cleaning Equipment Nozzle Sprayer with 1 Liter Foam Bottle []  2020-3-29 19:55

    Bought this after reading the review. Work really well, I was surprised how the pressure is powerful. It makes my vehicle look so clean.I really required a gun cleaning pressure because my vehicle has a lot of dust and stain on the chair due to my busy schedule I couldn't hold it clean all the time. This cleaning gun just works as it advertised. It blows dust out and create the stain look unnoticeable. I spend only 30 mins cleaning with this tool and my vehicle just can't look cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPROSP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Interior Washing Air Tornado Gun Automotive Air Pulse Cleaning Equipment Nozzle Sprayer with 1 Liter Foam Bottle []  2020-3-29 19:55

    It works to clean locations of vehicle interiors such as leather, upholstery, cup holders, consoles, door panels, and seat belt retractors, It works well on parts outside the vehicle such as the wheel surface etc. It uses a non-included air compressor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Clean Pro Car Cleaner - High Pressure Car Interior Cleaning Gun, Tornado Tools Kit, Spray Nozzle Automotive Washer Equipment, for Air Compressor, 1L Foam Bottle []  2020-1-29 20:47

    We recently received our grandmothers Ford Edge that had been sitting for 3 years off the coast of Oregon. The inside carpets and some of the upholstery had mold and mildew. We tried carpet cleaner, scrubbing, leading brand names in mildew remover for carpets and nothing worked. From my google inquiry, this add had popped up on my Instagram. I was very hesitant but desperate. I bought it and some appropriate cleaner. We were able to obtain ALL the mold and mildew out of the car. It was amazing!! We did it 3 separate times and the inside looks like new. Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Clean Pro Car Cleaner - High Pressure Car Interior Cleaning Gun, Tornado Tools Kit, Spray Nozzle Automotive Washer Equipment, for Air Compressor, 1L Foam Bottle []  2020-1-29 20:47

    Product is simple to use and amazing value..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Clean Pro Car Cleaner - High Pressure Car Interior Cleaning Gun, Tornado Tools Kit, Spray Nozzle Automotive Washer Equipment, for Air Compressor, 1L Foam Bottle []  2020-1-29 20:47

    Works well and cleans great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Clean Pro Car Cleaner - High Pressure Car Interior Cleaning Gun, Tornado Tools Kit, Spray Nozzle Automotive Washer Equipment, for Air Compressor, 1L Foam Bottle []  2020-1-29 20:47

    It leaks at the valve , and no instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Turbo Clean Pro Car Cleaner - High Pressure Car Interior Cleaning Gun, Tornado Tools Kit, Spray Nozzle Automotive Washer Equipment, for Air Compressor, 1L Foam Bottle []  2020-1-29 20:47

    It work very good

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386