mladen car cleaning gun high pressure air blow gun dry cleaning tool dust water remover detailing tool for air compressor with improved american quick connector Reviews & Opinions


Submit mladen car cleaning gun high pressure air blow gun dry cleaning tool dust water remover detailing tool for air compressor with improved american quick connector review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    "One week ago, I browsed Amazon and inadvertently discovered the awesome product. I always wish to hold the vehicle clean, but vehicle washing takes me too much time and energy. This vehicle cleaning gun is a amazing idea to solve my problem. Then I took 1 hour to compare another cleaning guns sold by other sellers and found that those products have related looks and same function, but the price varies greatly (may be cuased by various material? but I really doubt whether a few dollars will influence its quality).Therefore, I am curious about its cost. And I bought it because of its nice price and I could not judge its quality difference from other seller'sIt was my first test to purchase such cleaning gun and I am glad to present my s:1. I received it the next day, thanks for FBA.2. Simple to use. Add water to mix some cleaner, then connect the air compressor, adjust valve and pull trigger to create it spray or blow.3. It works very well. I used it on my vehicle carpet right away when I received it. It works better than my expectations. This product does not have the issue of no water spraying or air blowing that other product's buyers said. And it has enough pressure to clean more stubborn stains instead of floating dust on the surface alone.4. The replacement tube and brush are very useful. Other products commented that the nozzle tube was broken easily at the first-time use. I don't know how long the nozzle tube of this product can last, but so far so good, I am very happy with the quality. If it is defective in the future, there is an replacement, and its service life is relatively improved.5. I highly recommend it for its amazing ns:1. Just use it once, I don't know how long it lasts. If it is prematurely damaged, I will modernize my comments in time.2. Nozzle tube is created of plastic, while the Nozzle tube of the tornador vehicle cleaning gun is alloy. If you have a budget of $100, it might be better to choose a tornador vehicle [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] can only be blown or sprayed at a fixed rate. I haven't seen this feature on other products, maybe it will significantly increase production costs?OverallFair price + exellent quality= excellent deal! Would recommend..."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

     I bought this to hold my vehicle new as I am a rideshare driver.I tried it out cleaning my wife's mountain bike. I was able to obtain it fairly clean quickly using the brush e nozzle is created up of cast and stamped parts. This left sharp edges that I will sand e two shortcomings on this are the lack of offering a threaded to chuck adapter and the threads on the nozzle attachment point is very roughly cast. I happened to have the adapter so that wasn't a problem. The threads may wear the plastic nozzles as they are not even, clean, and smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    You have to be gentle- where it screws into the bottle. Also the nut inside the black cap comes loose, need to place Teflon tape in it. Don’t use it on an emblem that has paint on it - it will take the paint off. I have tried several various cleaning projects in it doesn’t help- what I have seen it’s only for a light cleaning job. Not very impressed.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on mladen car cleaning gun high pressure air blow gun dry cleaning tool dust water remover detailing tool for air compressor with improved american quick connector or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch mladen car cleaning gun high pressure air blow gun dry cleaning tool dust water remover detailing tool for air compressor with improved american quick connector video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    At fist I thought maybe no matter how much you spend on the cleaners, it wouldn't clean up anything.But this product changed my point and it cleared me where the cleaners couldn't clean it. I am very surprised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Junk. Barely blows any soap out of the nozzle. Instructions are worthless. I’ll buy a Foam Cannon instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I recently got an air compressor and got this as another product to use it with. I was impressed at how well it got dust out of the crevices of my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Works great. Hopefully it lasts a while but highly doubtful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    It is only suitable for light stains, it cleaning inside the car, not for cleaning outside the car. I think it can be cleaned on a huge area, but it can only be cleaned with little details. The cleaning result is very good. Overall still like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Tornado Is amazing for rubber mats and mud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I heard a lot of amazing reviews for the inventors of the original product. I decided to try this ver to see how it performs. The product arrived in amazing condition, I place super clean in the container and cleaned my vehicle seats which had years of gunk buildup from children vehicle seats. I was surprised at the results. I also had a huge stain from where someone spilled a drink a couple years ago. I was not able to obtain the stain out until I use this product. The car is a 2014 and the seats now look brand new! I could not be happier. The metal housing is very sturdy and the nozzle is not a spinning piece of metal like the knock-offs. Time will tell how long it lasts and what else I can clean with it. But for now I am pleasantly surprised at the quality and capability of this product at such an affordable price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This high pressure vehicle cleaner works amazing!! I soaked my vehicle seat with fabric cleaner, wiped it with a brush, and rinsed it with en use this tool to create your hair cleaner even after washing it.Worth every penny I'll use e only reason I gave durability four to begin with is because I only use it once, so I really don't know, but it's a very easy design that doesn't have a lot of parts and seems to have very well built parts so I don't see any problems.I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This is my second time buying the cleaner and it never fails me. I left the old cleaner at my in-laws' house. Instead of bringing it to our fresh home, I bought another one-- since they are using it as well. I never considered trying other product. I immediately opened my laptop and placed another order. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Solid product. The metal feels like high quality. Feels like it will latest for a long time. Did not come with not come with the important liquid products which are sold separately. But it has everything else you need besides pressure washer. Even has a gasket between the handle and the tank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This is a must buy—a must have. Saved me a lot of time. I’m a very busy person but makes time in washing my car. I don’t know but I don’t one just anyone does the vehicle cleaning. So this cleaner here again is a must have. I like it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    If you like me accidentally parked the vehicle under a tree with 100+ birds, you will need this!!! Amazing small tool to obtain works done without the hassle to pull out the electric pressure washer in the cold days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Used for the front vehicle seats and worked sort of. It definitely worked just not as well as on adds for this product. Refilled canister and the whole thing broke. The metal part is actual metal and well created but the straw in the center of the part they booed out the liquid is crap. Once it comes out, there is no putting it back in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    When washing a car, it is a amazing thing to clean your vehicle without dead ends. It is easy and practical. It is the advantage of this product. I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I recently returned one back that has the medal needle. The ones with that type obtain stuck when dirt gets into the ball barrings. This one has a tube that goes crazy and sprays literally everything with amazing force. That's what gets the job done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I'm not leaving a review at this time because we haven't used it yet. It seems like it cannot connect to anything. We still trying to search some type of connection to fit it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BSTOOL Car Cleaning Gun,Automotive Interior Washing Machine Tornador Air Foamaster Nozzle Sprayer Gun High Pressure Car Cleaner Tool Car Wash Equipment review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Not good worked for 5 minute top doesnt screw on leaks all over the place, don’t waste your money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Interior Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Washing Brush Cleaner, High Pressure Tornado Tools Kit, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle, with Metal Spinner, 1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Place solution of choice in bottle, hooked right up to my air hose. Clean away. Take your time, I would dunk nozzle and spray submerged into a bucket of water to clean nozzle out while using because of all the goop this blasts out of carpets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Interior Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Washing Brush Cleaner, High Pressure Tornado Tools Kit, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle, with Metal Spinner, 1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Bought for my father in law, who is a clean vehicle fanatic. Loved it for everything from cleaning brake dust off of wheels to getting stains out of vehicle mats. Would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Interior Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Washing Brush Cleaner, High Pressure Tornado Tools Kit, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle, with Metal Spinner, 1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    I looked at several others before deciding on this one. I like that it is metal and not plastic. It feels nice and durable, massive duty. I use water in the tank that is provided, and spray on degreaser or cleaner with a spray bottle, and switch to air-only with the green switch, to dry the zone that I am cleaning. Helps obtain little debris out of plastic cracks and crevices. Remember to wear eye protection whenever you use compressed air! You will need an air compressor that can deliver 75psi steadily. The seller is very good, provides prompt shipping and was very fast to support me with any questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Interior Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Washing Brush Cleaner, High Pressure Tornado Tools Kit, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle, with Metal Spinner, 1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    This is a very amazing vehicle high-pressure cleaner. It looks like a flower watering tool. I like the look of it very much. Excellent for cleaning interior vents, nooks, and crannies. Amazing for cleaning around vehicle badging and emblems where the wash mitt won't reach.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Interior Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Washing Brush Cleaner, High Pressure Tornado Tools Kit, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle, with Metal Spinner, 1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    I purchased this as a time saving way for washing my car. It's simple to place together and at first impression it's well created with quality parts (which I expect for the cost). After assembly I did a fast trial on my vehicle and the unit works as I hoped. It puts out allot of suds in short amount of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Interior Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Washing Brush Cleaner, High Pressure Tornado Tools Kit, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle, with Metal Spinner, 1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-22 0:1

     It’s a piece of crap I wasted my hard earned cash to buy a piece of junk POSI don’t recommend to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Interior Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Washing Brush Cleaner, High Pressure Tornado Tools Kit, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle, with Metal Spinner, 1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Customer service was great. Fast to answer to issues. Probably amazing for home use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Interior Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Washing Brush Cleaner, High Pressure Tornado Tools Kit, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle, with Metal Spinner, 1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Super poor product used 1 time and doesn’t work nomore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Interior Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Washing Brush Cleaner, High Pressure Tornado Tools Kit, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle, with Metal Spinner, 1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Works very well. Once the cleaning gun is ready, from the ceiling to the floor mats, everything is much easier and faster to clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Interior Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Washing Brush Cleaner, High Pressure Tornado Tools Kit, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle, with Metal Spinner, 1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Works amazingly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I bought a form sprayer together with this form gun. Together they did a amazing job. But I can imagine this is might the only tool required for a sparking clean car. Amazing power from the built-in high pressure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    It works quite well for surface dirt and fluid marks. For a lot of cleaning it is a bit slow due to the grime and dirt coating the inside of the gun tube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    This is my first time leaving a product review. I just wish to share my delight for this product. It can support me save a lot of time, so I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    This tool is very sturdy by just looking at the metal material itself. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Amazing tool to use ! Easier and faster than using a bucket of soap ! Tip- use a marker to tag water then soap to fill faster .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    The fast release valve doesn't fit anything I can find...NOT HAPPY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    This gun has created vehicle washing a fun thing. I also use it to clean the dirt off my carpets. Very high-pressured product! It includes enough water to wash a vehicle in a go. Never required to refill. Worth the buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    As a professional vehicle exterior cleaner I want I had got this thing years ago. Saves so much time and chemicals and it's FUN to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Cleaning Foam Gun - High Pressure Tornado Washing Cleaner Kit, Turbo Pro Automotive Care Detailing Tools, Exterior Air Pulse Sprayer Nozzle,1L Soap Bottle review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I use a dewalt 15 gallon electric air compressor with this vehicle cleaning gun. 

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CANOPUS Professional Spray Gun Cleaning Kit with Case, 23 Piece Complete Set to Clean HVLP Paint Guns, Air Tools, Gravity, Detail, Airbrush review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    Most people with v6 Hondas know the EGR Port gets very dirty if no 100% clogged with carbon build up and simply replacing the EGR valve will do nothing and is a waste of $. You need this kit to reach inside the intake and clean it like brand new.. It worked excellent for me...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CANOPUS Professional Spray Gun Cleaning Kit with Case, 23 Piece Complete Set to Clean HVLP Paint Guns, Air Tools, Gravity, Detail, Airbrush review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    This is a amazing cheap cleaning kit. I don't use my gun that much so it's excellent for me but if you paint a lot then you may wish to invest in a nicer one than this. I'm not saying that this one won't do the job but i will leave that up to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CANOPUS Professional Spray Gun Cleaning Kit with Case, 23 Piece Complete Set to Clean HVLP Paint Guns, Air Tools, Gravity, Detail, Airbrush review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    Keeps the Airless and the HVLP's and the conventional spray guns up and working...Just need to remind the assistants to use the right equipment. Hold cleaning boys and Girls!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CANOPUS Professional Spray Gun Cleaning Kit with Case, 23 Piece Complete Set to Clean HVLP Paint Guns, Air Tools, Gravity, Detail, Airbrush review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    Amazing dozens of brushes, but not stainless steel. Brushes rusted out after just an hour in the sink.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CANOPUS Professional Spray Gun Cleaning Kit with Case, 23 Piece Complete Set to Clean HVLP Paint Guns, Air Tools, Gravity, Detail, Airbrush review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    A primary cleaning kit, with the most necessary part - the cleaning brushes. My kit arrived in a cardboard box in very amazing condition, but the clear plastic lid was smashed to oblivion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CANOPUS Professional Spray Gun Cleaning Kit with Case, 23 Piece Complete Set to Clean HVLP Paint Guns, Air Tools, Gravity, Detail, Airbrush review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    Havent got a possibility to the set as of yet however after inspecting appears to b amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CANOPUS Professional Spray Gun Cleaning Kit with Case, 23 Piece Complete Set to Clean HVLP Paint Guns, Air Tools, Gravity, Detail, Airbrush review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    Looked great,. very complete paint gun cleaning kit. Unfortunately, after using one of the brushes 3-4 times, the bristles fell out. I mean ALL the bristles fell out...in a matter of mins the brush just fell apart. Had to clean everything in the pan again to create sure the didnt have an small pieces of wire in them, Too bad.,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CANOPUS Professional Spray Gun Cleaning Kit with Case, 23 Piece Complete Set to Clean HVLP Paint Guns, Air Tools, Gravity, Detail, Airbrush review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    Will not be used till Christmas. Had everything pictured in excellent condition. The only negative is the case came broken on the corner at the oil. It did not damage any of the contents inside. I went with this set because it had a storage case included, which is now unusable, it will not stay shut. The actual brush set is nice tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CANOPUS Professional Spray Gun Cleaning Kit with Case, 23 Piece Complete Set to Clean HVLP Paint Guns, Air Tools, Gravity, Detail, Airbrush review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    Durability is not up to par. The bristles fall off easily and if you obtain one stuck in your gun that's a no go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CANOPUS Professional Spray Gun Cleaning Kit with Case, 23 Piece Complete Set to Clean HVLP Paint Guns, Air Tools, Gravity, Detail, Airbrush review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    Amazing kit. Exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Cleaning Gun, Interior Car Cleaning Kit, Auto Car Detailing Kit Supplies with 1L Foam Bottle & Cleaning Brush, Essential Detailing Tools (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Cash saver! Won’t pay additional cash on cars....Really convenient and very easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Cleaning Gun, Interior Car Cleaning Kit, Auto Car Detailing Kit Supplies with 1L Foam Bottle & Cleaning Brush, Essential Detailing Tools (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    vaccin is just ok. But in all, with all the feature, making clean the vehicle easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Cleaning Gun, Interior Car Cleaning Kit, Auto Car Detailing Kit Supplies with 1L Foam Bottle & Cleaning Brush, Essential Detailing Tools (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    It works so amazing as it is very helpful for cleaning the car. I also used it for the roof clean and it is useful as well. The design is amazing and the quality is high. Amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Cleaning Gun, Interior Car Cleaning Kit, Auto Car Detailing Kit Supplies with 1L Foam Bottle & Cleaning Brush, Essential Detailing Tools (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Can't wait to used it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Cleaning Gun, Interior Car Cleaning Kit, Auto Car Detailing Kit Supplies with 1L Foam Bottle & Cleaning Brush, Essential Detailing Tools (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    This unit does a unbelievable job cleaning the cracks and [email protected]#$%!& of your dash and interior. Also removes the ugly meal stains and items out of the interior. Amazing detailing tool. Very satisfied purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Cleaning Gun, Interior Car Cleaning Kit, Auto Car Detailing Kit Supplies with 1L Foam Bottle & Cleaning Brush, Essential Detailing Tools (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    It is a amazing vehicle interior cleaning tool for me, a vehicle detailing lover. I used to test a lot of kinds of detailing tools, but none of them are amazing practical. Until one day, I saw how strong this tornado cleaning gun works at the vehicle [email protected]#$%!& is a android game changer!So I bought this becuase of its fair price and I cannot afford the expessive tornado gun. 1/3 price enjoys the same work as tornado gun! It really makes my detailing work more easier and faster from ceiling roof, dashboard, seat, carpet, wheel... Simple to install, three things need to do: First, you need a decent air compressor to hold up with it; Second,1/4 inch air hose; Third,1/4 in M style fast coupler.And now, begin your job!So far I love it! Nice purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Cleaning Gun, Interior Car Cleaning Kit, Auto Car Detailing Kit Supplies with 1L Foam Bottle & Cleaning Brush, Essential Detailing Tools (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    This equipment is amazing tool to clean vehicles without giving much effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Cleaning Gun, Interior Car Cleaning Kit, Auto Car Detailing Kit Supplies with 1L Foam Bottle & Cleaning Brush, Essential Detailing Tools (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Me gusta mucho es muy practico

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Cleaning Gun, Interior Car Cleaning Kit, Auto Car Detailing Kit Supplies with 1L Foam Bottle & Cleaning Brush, Essential Detailing Tools (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    I used this product for the inside of my vehicle ! It’s not to huge . I can handle the size . It’s worth the cash . The amazon delivery guy was so cool and amazing and delivered it right to me thanks amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Cleaning Gun, Interior Car Cleaning Kit, Auto Car Detailing Kit Supplies with 1L Foam Bottle & Cleaning Brush, Essential Detailing Tools (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Bought this for my husband to detail cars. Had to return due to the nozzle breaking off. Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    So I've been looking at getting one of these for over a year. I've seen the videos on Youtube, but I wasn't dropping over $100 for one. When I saw this for around $30 I jumped. I wasn't expecting to be blown away, but I was. It does an awesome job of carpet without anything but tap water. I'm not sure it will latest forever as the build quality seems cheap (as it was). Maybe I would consider paying more for a better quality one down the street now that I've seen what it can do. You need a nice air compressor the obtain much out of it. I recommend for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I was excited to keep this vehicle cleaner, but what a disappointment! The material was very cheap, there was no instruction manual, and the nozzle that attaches to the air compressor kept sliding out! Dont waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Absolutely love this tool! Obviously not as amazing as a commercial extraction machine on rugs and upholstery but far exceed my expectations on getting into nook's and crannies of a car. I love how it gets dirt and dust out of vents, door locks, gear shifters, and on and on!!! For the cash I would recommend to everyone with an air compressor!!! I will say use a mask or cheap respirator and safety glasses when using because it does blast alot of dirt and debris free!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Does not work does not clean anything missed return window...don’t waste your $, you are better off buying a spray cleaner and dry vacuuming it up after you scrub. Please Save your Money!!! Want I did...missed return window by 4 days...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I've really wanted to test one of these cleaners out. I was pleasantly surprised. You place your liquid cleaner in the attached bottle and hook it up to the air compressor. Works amazing for cleaning those difficult books and crannies in my truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It worked and is a really amazing concept but this particular one is junky.. got it to do one job and got it done .. was worried about getting it wondering if it'd work but even this low quality one did the job better than expected .. If i need again will buy a nicer one because the idea is great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Tested it an works great! Thought my wifes carpets was clean until I used this an it brung out so much more dirt without soaking the carpet! Definitely a amazing buy without the expense of a tornador

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    When I received the box (inside the amazon box) it was smashed up, coming a part on the bottom and didn’t have any info on the product or instructions. The attachments are cheaply created and don’t feel like they fit the base tightly without breaking or cracking. Once I got it hooked up and used it to clean my vehicle it did a decent job, it took longer than I expected to clean the seats, but i am satisfied with the overall results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It is amazing for spraying the soap over but not so much for cleaning but having paid only one third of the price I decided to hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Loved it to start..... After the 4th use the bottle will not stay on..... but for the blowing and holdi g the bottle its ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TICARVE Cleaning Gel for Car Detailing Putty Auto Cleaning Putty Auto Detailing Gel Detail Tools Car Interior Cleaner Universal Dust Removal Gel Vent Cleaner Keyboard Cleaner for Laptop review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    You cant clean it after use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TICARVE Cleaning Gel for Car Detailing Putty Auto Cleaning Putty Auto Detailing Gel Detail Tools Car Interior Cleaner Universal Dust Removal Gel Vent Cleaner Keyboard Cleaner for Laptop review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    I was skeptical about this product, but it worked really well! Especially on the small crevices around the emergency break and gear shifter. I’d recommend this cleaning gel to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TICARVE Cleaning Gel for Car Detailing Putty Auto Cleaning Putty Auto Detailing Gel Detail Tools Car Interior Cleaner Universal Dust Removal Gel Vent Cleaner Keyboard Cleaner for Laptop review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    I never really thought anything of these gels. They just looked like overpriced kids' slime but it really makes it simple to clean out all the small edges and crevices in your car. I first vacuumed like I usually do, did a once over with a wet cloth and even used another vehicle detailing brush to clean out the huge items and the main dirt. But there's always those small crumbs at the bottom of the cup holders and in the small phone tray that I can never obtain perfectly cleaned. With this, I can say that I finally got my vehicle cleaned exactly how I wanted it. Not a single crumb or speck of dirt left anywhere on my dash, vents, center console, cup holders, door handles, control panel or steering wheel console! I love how this actually picks up and absorbs the dirt and not just "dusts" it around. It's like using a wet cloth that has sticking powers to it. One little thing it didn't quite obtain was in a little gap near my gear shift. The gel somehow just got stuck instead of picking up and cleaning it out. For that spot, I used a stiff little detailing brush. Other than that, I would say that this does serve an actual function for vehicle detailing that no other tool, cloth or brush can do. I think the price is a small high but oh well. I'd probably only have to use it once a month so if it lasts me a year then that would probably create it worth it for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TICARVE Cleaning Gel for Car Detailing Putty Auto Cleaning Putty Auto Detailing Gel Detail Tools Car Interior Cleaner Universal Dust Removal Gel Vent Cleaner Keyboard Cleaner for Laptop review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    This awesome how simple pick the dust in most difficult spots. Amazing cleaning for car. I should obtain it long time ago. When I saw first time promotion. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TICARVE Cleaning Gel for Car Detailing Putty Auto Cleaning Putty Auto Detailing Gel Detail Tools Car Interior Cleaner Universal Dust Removal Gel Vent Cleaner Keyboard Cleaner for Laptop review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    Simple to use, has a nice smell. Excellent for cleaning my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TICARVE Cleaning Gel for Car Detailing Putty Auto Cleaning Putty Auto Detailing Gel Detail Tools Car Interior Cleaner Universal Dust Removal Gel Vent Cleaner Keyboard Cleaner for Laptop review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    This actually works really well! I like how it can obtain to the locations you can’t obtain clean

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TICARVE Cleaning Gel for Car Detailing Putty Auto Cleaning Putty Auto Detailing Gel Detail Tools Car Interior Cleaner Universal Dust Removal Gel Vent Cleaner Keyboard Cleaner for Laptop review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    This is the first time I have used a product like this. It was a very amazing experience. It cleaned the vents and every where else I place the product. It did not leave a residue. I would do more comparison for value of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TICARVE Cleaning Gel for Car Detailing Putty Auto Cleaning Putty Auto Detailing Gel Detail Tools Car Interior Cleaner Universal Dust Removal Gel Vent Cleaner Keyboard Cleaner for Laptop review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    Excellent product for my carI purchased two couple days ago works amazing for meNon sticky, simple to remove dust from interior of your carI recommend to buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TICARVE Cleaning Gel for Car Detailing Putty Auto Cleaning Putty Auto Detailing Gel Detail Tools Car Interior Cleaner Universal Dust Removal Gel Vent Cleaner Keyboard Cleaner for Laptop review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    This product works great! It also smells good! I would highly recommend to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TICARVE Cleaning Gel for Car Detailing Putty Auto Cleaning Putty Auto Detailing Gel Detail Tools Car Interior Cleaner Universal Dust Removal Gel Vent Cleaner Keyboard Cleaner for Laptop review []  2020-1-4 20:49

    Simple to use, hold one in my office for keyboards and the like and another in the car. Does a fairly amazing job of picking up dirt in hard to reach places, definitely better than trying to do it with a rag or using a dust buster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Air Cannon Car Dryer - High Powered Vehicle Blower Safely Dries Your Entire Vehicle After Car Wash & Before Wax Application - Touch-Less, Drying Detailing Tool 320 CPM Dual Motor (Air Cannon) review []  2020-1-22 0:4

    I've been using an 8 HP metro-vac dual motor master blaster for my professional dog grooming for about 6 years now and have decided to retire her due to her age, continuous servicing of her and the desire to test something new. I am going to service her once again and hold her as a backup. The master blaster runs about $380 and that is without the variable speed option, which usually runs closer to $400 or more. This Adam's air cannon dryer has so far proven to be well worth the money! I've been using the air cannon for about a week now. It is as strong as the master blaster, yet quieter than the master blaster. The air seems to stay cooler longer with the air cannon vs the master blaster. I love that it came with two hose attachments (fan and force). The dryer without without attachments on it is amazing for fluff drying (dried "Frannie" pictured) Also, I love the spin lock mechanism that the hose and hose attachments attach with rather than the metal clamp rings of the master blaster. The air cannon hose is very flexible and super long but wont obtain in your method if you hold the excess rolled on a designated hanger. I recently ordered the "shernbao High Velocity Professional Dog Pet Grooming Hair Force Dryer Blower 6.0HP (DHD-2400F)" and it was a joke at how short the hose was. I had to return it due to the hose and its 6 HP wasnt quite enough for me and the large, furry beast dogs I groom here and there. I do not recommend the shernbao for professional grooming. I love the air cannon's variable speed and safety begin up as well, which are features in a dryer you usually have to pay a bit more for! The base and casters are huge and sturdy. The dryer itself is lighter and shorter than the master blaster, which is great, because I do travel with my dryer sometimes. The only downside I've noticed about this dryer is the power plug does not include a ground prong. I'm very happy with this order so far and hope other groomers can search this review useful, as I've only seen vehicle drying reviews on here and I know how hard it is to search a good, affordable professional dog grooming dryer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Air Cannon Car Dryer - High Powered Vehicle Blower Safely Dries Your Entire Vehicle After Car Wash & Before Wax Application - Touch-Less, Drying Detailing Tool 320 CPM Dual Motor (Air Cannon) review []  2020-1-22 0:4

    I waited for 3 weeks to keep this blower only to keep a broken one. The base of this blower is created of cheap plastic and consequently it arrived with 2 of the castors broken off. I returned it and requested a replacement suggesting that they leave the castors off for the customer to install or to pack this in a more secure way. Customer service said they could not do that and that this is the first case of this event they have seen. Not true, I read a previous review with the same problem.UPDATE: Adam's customer service was great! As soon as they received the broken dryer they immediately sent out a replacement that arrived undamaged. The replacement works and does a unbelievable job drying my black Escalade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Air Cannon Car Dryer - High Powered Vehicle Blower Safely Dries Your Entire Vehicle After Car Wash & Before Wax Application - Touch-Less, Drying Detailing Tool 320 CPM Dual Motor (Air Cannon) review []  2020-1-22 0:4

    The air cannon filters and heats air to dry wheels and body. The cannon makes drying my 718 Boxster a breeze. The cannon comes with 2 nozzles that twist lock onto the hose. The expanding hose is awesome and improves the storage. The cannon chop my drying time for 20 minute to 10 minute following [email protected]#$%!&? is not the lowest cost, but for me the value is spot on. The Cannon eliminates the need to towel dry and eliminates spotting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Air Cannon Car Dryer - High Powered Vehicle Blower Safely Dries Your Entire Vehicle After Car Wash & Before Wax Application - Touch-Less, Drying Detailing Tool 320 CPM Dual Motor (Air Cannon) review []  2020-1-22 0:4

    This thing is awesome, it has a surprisingly powerful airflow and it's excellent to use for drying your car. I also have the handheld Metro Sidekick that I used for about a year, and this air cannon blows that out of the water. Only downside is I want the wheels locked; my driveway is on a slope, so I have to place up something to block it from rolling down the hill and/or into my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Air Cannon Car Dryer - High Powered Vehicle Blower Safely Dries Your Entire Vehicle After Car Wash & Before Wax Application - Touch-Less, Drying Detailing Tool 320 CPM Dual Motor (Air Cannon) review []  2020-1-22 0:4

    I am a "car nut" and always wash my vehicles. I got sick of all the towels and time to hand dry my cars each time they were washed. Had considered the air cannon but didn't wish to spend the cash to buy one. I finally broke down and purchased the Adam's Air Cannon. It is without doubt the best vehicle care product I've ever purchased! It also has heated air which I must have missed in the product description but was a amazing unanticipated gift (it really helps in the dry time). Has a much appreciated very long hose to navigate around your vehicle. I quickly move around my cars with the hose and a little terry cloth to polish smooth the windows and hood as I go. If you love your cars as much as I do..get this vehicle dryer. Would also create a amazing bonus to the vehicle lover in your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Air Cannon Car Dryer - High Powered Vehicle Blower Safely Dries Your Entire Vehicle After Car Wash & Before Wax Application - Touch-Less, Drying Detailing Tool 320 CPM Dual Motor (Air Cannon) review []  2020-1-22 0:4

    The Air Cannon is Great!It come with an expandable rubber hose that gets longer when the air cannon is turned on and retracts when it is turned e attachments have rubber hints so you do not scratch your car.I Love it because it gets water out of locations you can not obtain to with a chamois.I also Love it because I don’t have to worry about scratching the vehicle or making swirl marks with a rag or chamois.I Definitely am Satisfied With My Purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Air Cannon Car Dryer - High Powered Vehicle Blower Safely Dries Your Entire Vehicle After Car Wash & Before Wax Application - Touch-Less, Drying Detailing Tool 320 CPM Dual Motor (Air Cannon) review []  2020-1-22 0:4

    For the price, you can’t go wrong. I used to use a leaf blower on my vehicles, which was less expensive, but a bit cumbersome to use in comparison to this product. This isn’t as strong as other options out there, but this doesn’t require re-writing your garage outlets either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Air Cannon Car Dryer - High Powered Vehicle Blower Safely Dries Your Entire Vehicle After Car Wash & Before Wax Application - Touch-Less, Drying Detailing Tool 320 CPM Dual Motor (Air Cannon) review []  2020-1-22 0:4

    Very strong but does not contain an owners manual or warranty registration papers. It's very strong but hold in mind there are several feet of hose that does NOT retract after turning off the power switch. If you don't have a wall mount its a lot of hose to deal with laying around. Much better than a leaf blower as I realized the chance of dropping the leaf blower on the vehicle and doing serious body damage. Prevention better than the cure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Air Cannon Car Dryer - High Powered Vehicle Blower Safely Dries Your Entire Vehicle After Car Wash & Before Wax Application - Touch-Less, Drying Detailing Tool 320 CPM Dual Motor (Air Cannon) review []  2020-1-22 0:4

    I looked into multiple options before purchasing this vehicle dryer, and I have no regrets. It comes fully assembled with the wheels, it's light, rolls easily, and the hose and attachments are super simple to click and twist-lock into place. It has an air filter (important for us vehicle fanatics), and it generates warm air with totally sufficient power. The nozzles are soft and durable, the hose is very high quality and expands to 30 feet when the blower is on, and it works as advertised. With the correct drying towels, drying a vehicle really doesn't take long anyway (most people expect one towel to dry an entire car, which is unrealistic--I use three huge absorbent towels on the bodywork always starting from the roof down), so I can't endorse that this machine or any blower is going to significantly decrease drying time when your vehicle is still dripping water after being soaked with an foam canon and freshly watered EVER, drying grilles, wheels, wheel bases, tires, mirrors, nooks and crannies, and blowing out the interior of the car...now this is where all of these machines excel and this machine is AWESOME for the job. It will also place the "finishing dry" on the bodywork and eliminate watermarks and can even support gently dry the wax (although I would just allow the wax dry on its own). The machine is quiet, well-built, and does a amazing job. For the money, it's a unbelievable value and matches up versus some of the more expensive machines out there. It's not the most strong blower cash can buy, but I don't need something that's going to be loud and generates a ton of heat, and that can blow the bark off of a tree. Highly recommend this product. You won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Air Cannon Car Dryer - High Powered Vehicle Blower Safely Dries Your Entire Vehicle After Car Wash & Before Wax Application - Touch-Less, Drying Detailing Tool 320 CPM Dual Motor (Air Cannon) review []  2020-1-22 0:4

     YES IT BLOWS HARDER THAN MY EX WIFE WHO IS A BLIMP BEAN BAG CHAIR MADE OF SKIN- WISH THE NOZZLE HAD A LITTLE MORE GIRTH TO GIVE IT A MORE COMMERCIAL FEEL. IT IS GOOD THOUGH. WISH YOU COULD ADJUST TEMPERATURE JUST FOR THE LUXURY OF IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The cleaning kit includes different styles of cleaning brushes to obtain hard to reach dirt. The drying shammy is very absorbent and easily dried my vehicle while leaving zero water spots. The wheel brush is stiff enough to clean set in dirt without causing hurt to the rubber. The tackle box style case is amazing and allows all my vehicle cleaning stuff to be in one area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This is my first time purchase of vehicle washing kit... Really amazing tool collection... Begin to clean my vehicle on my own... The kit used to clean both inside and outside of the vehicle and it comes with storage box which is really helpful to shop the tools...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This package includes a Flow through, extendable handle brush with a fast connect!!! Microfiber wash mit, microfiber window cleaner, a washing sponge, tire scrubber, and even a SQUEEGEE!!! EVERYTHING in the package works awesome!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    My husband loves to detail his vehicle EVERY weekend so this seemed a excellent bonus for him. he was a bit confused by all the towels since it wasn't really clear what they were all individually for, but overall he seems rather happy with the kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Lots of helpful cleaning tools. Better deal than buying stuff individually and contains tools that I wouldn’t have thought to buy in the first place! The rim cleaner was especially helpful. Also, the toolbox holder is a bonus, not the sturdiest but I didn’t factor it into the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The tool inside are decent, but it is very hard to fit everything back into the box after you test to take things out. I will say 4 stars for the tools, 3 ⭐️ for the frustration to place items back in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    For the price, all stuff received were great, you obtain multiple brushes and cleaning cloths. My only problem is the tool box that is suppose to house the stuff together, i opened the shipping box and theres already a crack in the box. And possibly, there may be tooo a lot of stuff shoved into this little box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    looks like everything i will need to scrub my rims up. I required some small brushs and items and with the coupon i got it for 20$ stores wants 20$ for the toolbox alone amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Cool vehicle wash tool kit that comes with towels, squeegee, different brushes for tires and rims and more. I like that it comes with a box for clean storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The price is beautiful good, delivery very fast. The box is very nice. There are a lots stuff. The towels is very soft and the brushes is great. They allow my vehicle more clearly

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter