Read mobile football reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mobile football reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MM Football Mobile [App]  6/29/2020 8:46

    Very easy to used good app ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MM Football Mobile [App]  6/29/2020 8:46

    Keep It Up๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MM Football Mobile [App]  6/29/2020 8:46

    Very nice you love

    0  


    Add your opinion on mobile football or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MM Football Mobile [App]  6/29/2020 8:46

    Thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MM Football Mobile [App]  6/29/2020 8:46

    แ€กแ€€แ€ญแ€ฏแ€›แ€ฑแ‹แ‹ App แ€…แ€แ€„แ€บแ€œแ€ญแ€ฏแ€€แ€บแ€›แ€„แ€บ Loading แ€€แ€กแ€€แ€ผแ€ฌแ€€แ€ผแ€ฎแ€ธแ€•แ€ฒแ‹ แ€กแ€ฒแ€ทแ€กแ€แ€ปแ€€แ€บแ€กแ€›แ€™แ€บแ€ธแ€…แ€ญแ€แ€บแ€›แ€พแ€ฏแ€•แ€บแ€›แ€แ€šแ€บ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MM Football Mobile [App]  6/29/2020 8:46

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MM Football Mobile [App]  6/29/2020 8:46

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MM Football Mobile [App]  6/29/2020 8:46

    live

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MM Football Mobile [App]  6/29/2020 8:46

    แ€™แ€”แ€บแ€šแ€ฐ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MM Football Mobile [App]  6/29/2020 8:46

    Good software

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MM Football Mobile [App]  6/29/2020 8:46

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MM Football Mobile [App]  6/29/2020 8:46

    nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MM Football Mobile [App]  6/29/2020 8:46

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MM Football Mobile [App]  6/29/2020 8:46

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MM Football Mobile [App]  6/29/2020 8:46

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MM Football Mobile [App]  6/29/2020 8:46

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MM Football Mobile [App]  6/29/2020 8:46

    ๐Ÿ†โšฝ๐Ÿฅ‡โšฝ๐Ÿฅˆโšฝ๐Ÿฅ‰โšฝ๐Ÿ†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MM Football Mobile [App]  6/29/2020 8:46

    Kosai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MM Football Mobile [App]  6/29/2020 8:46

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager Mobile 2018 [App]  11/10/2017 7:0

    Got it straight away. Looks nice and polished, much better on the eye. Extra tactics was a must, and delivered. Maybe I'm bias because the season has started but some players look a lot lower than they should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager Mobile 2018 [App]  11/10/2017 7:0

    Really good game, Sega has done a really awesome job. Loving the game. Only one issue, I think player rating are bit low.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    Players tired after two games, losing constantly with 90m players against most teams with 25m players. Pointless, disappointing as last year's game was so good. Transfers are awful, impossible to sell players unless you take a massive loss, even players you start with at a rich club. The prices of buying players are also ridiculously high and unrealistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    Definitely th best manager game for mobile but ever since I played the PC version, I just don't like this one that much. I like that more features from the pc version are available on mobile fm21 compared to fm20 but we want moooore! We should be able to add as many leagues as we want too..our devices can handle it plus we are paying for this! So fm22 better be much better or I'm ditching y'all like I ditched FIFA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    Absolutely love the game, can spend hours playing it, I have recently done a update and since then I can play the game fine once but then if I try to go on again later the collaboration is all messed up, ill go to press on one thing and it acts as though I have pressed somewhere else, I keep having to turn my phone off and back on again just to play... so annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    Love playing this game. Have played all the football/championship managers since 99 season. Now play the touch versions on the phone as i dont have r the full version. Seem to be having issues now with game freezing on the initial homescreen. None of the buttons work. Have tried uninstalling.but still not working. Anyone else had these issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    Been a FM Player on PC since the start (champ man days), been without a PC past few years so have dabbled on mobile to get my fix. Streamlined for sure, enough to keep busy while scratching the itch. Can fly thru seasons unlike the PC version, very enjoyable but do feel it needs a bit more depth in a few areas. Tactics and setpieces over simplified, AI managers poor in the transfer market, after a few seasons when you have built your sqaud and winning everything, AI managers dont keep up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    This app is awful, it makes up its own mind what it wants to do. Ive tried many times to play it and it's the worst app I've ever come across. The tactics and team changes never save, the team gets randomly assigned positions constantly, no matter how sure you are youve done it properly. Moving players is a nightmare. Whenever I press a button I can't actually be sure if that's where it's going to take me. I'll end up in a random menu. Also, whenever I press continue, literally nothing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    Good game just need to fix these bugs; * Captain selection bug If you change your international team captain your prompted to select a new club captain. *Coaching badge bug Coaching badge level back to silver in the same game save after obtaining gold badge. * Slide for match speed and replay speed glitchy response or over sensitive. * Slide for adjusting transfer funds to wage funds * Predictable VAR outcome from player positioning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    After being prompted to download player images the app will not allow me to click any option. I am stuck at main menu. Waste of ยฃ8.99 on a game that I cannot even play. Trying to contact support but no luck. Deleted and reinstalled has made no difference. Will gladly change my review if this gets resolved but currently not holding my breath.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    I've played the mobile version of this game for years now and I like the additional leagues in this version and the new features. That said there are some clear errors that need fixing. 1) When you state you would like to manage a club where the manager is under threat, normally, after a few days you get a response, but in this game at present nothing. 2) The game seems to appoint the same manager more than once. i.e. Jaap Stam was hired and then hired again a few weeks later from the same club.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    I love this game but 1) As I said, players ratings are absurd. Baba Rahman > Chillwell. Rated by a gold coach. True, different coach may give different view but come on. 2) I've tried 5 clubs now. All with a great start or at least acceptable, comes December, game is like, nahhh, here's a losing streak for you. No matter what you do - change formation, change tactic, rotate player to prevent exhaustion or do nothing. Lose, lose, lose. Here's a bug, devs - this game loves to make us lose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    Amazing improvement over FM20, with Relationships the core of the improvement. I've been through 1 and a half seasons, and clocked over 60 hours gameplay, so this is just as addictive as the others in the series. Still an issue however, is the match ratings system, particularly for CDM's and GK's, and since match ratings have a huge influence on player developments and relationships, it does break the immersion a lot. That aside, a must buy for football manager fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    Selection not in sync with touch screen unplayable right now, I have the latest Samsung and all other apps and screen works fine tried reinstalling and restarting the app still no joy disappointed for a game I paid for. Got in touch with Sega via email after a few days they have resolved the issue it was due to my Samsung s20 ultra not being set to a screen mode of fhd+. Resolved and working now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    The same classic manager game that keeps evolving. In this year's release I particularly like how you can see the player relationships develop. The more they play together the better the understanding on the pitch. It just gives you something else to ponder over when picking your team. A truly cracking game! A++++++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    Great Game BUT I can't help but think if you have bought this game for ยฃ8.99 owners should be given the option to upgrade to the new game/season for say ยฃ5 instead of having to pay the full whack again,this game should also be updated with new transfers when all players arrive at their new clubs during transfer windows,fantastic game,not much to grumble about but do wish Sega would look at the update option for a slightly lesser price each season if you have already purchased the game previous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    Great game and been playing since 2012. This would be my first review though. 1st.: U made option to have affiliate clubs but there are no options to send players on loan to the affiliate clubs! Please fix asap. 2nd: After purchasing the game, why do I need to purchase it again while trying to install on my 2nd device. IT SHOULD BE A ONE TIME PURCHASE WITH MY GOOGLE ACCOUNT!!! 3rd: It's so difficult selling players. Takes more than three transfer windows just to sell a player. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    Literally can't play it.... the calibration of the screen seems to be off, so I have to tap up and left from am icon to activate it.... waste of money ๐Ÿ˜ก Edit: this problem has now been patched! Thanks Devs for sorting this issue. Love the game, the new addition of player relationships adds another level of depth to the game that has been missing from previous versions. Very impressed ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    Unfortunately the game just doesn't work. The touch screen is all over the place with buttons not working unless you touch about 1.5cm above where it actually is. With any buttons in the top quarter of screen not working at all. Am I missing that the game doesn't work on the Samsung galaxy note 20 ultra??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    Opposition free kicks feel like guaranteed goals. Keepers don't come off their line. Team drops in form for no apparent reason after a run of games. Switches in tactics backfire quickly. Player form all over the place. Works as a shallow management game. All pretenses of this being any kind of accurate simulation of management in football are completely overblown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    Please help me, after i play these fame about a few month ago at ios mobile application, then i move to android playstore and get install again. Then after install and start from begin, i play until 2 season (2 years) But suddenly when i restore the games, i cannot even tap the panel and cannot continue my last games? I ve trying to uninstall till 4 times, and install again, but still cannot back at my last games. COULD YOU HELPED ME ????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    Good game so far. Only time will tell. But definitely enjoy playing it. They should add the feature where you can publicly show your interest in an opposing player with their contact winding down. And if they are interested in joining your club, they will refuse to renew their contract with their current club and force them to sell the player for cheap, avoiding losing the player on a free tranfer. Or if they are indispensable to their club, they will get a huge new contract.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    I was gambling on purchasing this game in mobile but I'm not disappointed. My issue with the game only in the saved games, the new autosave seems to overwrite the other games I purposely saved and now I can't play my other game career. All saved game slots filled with the same game autosave. Quite frustrating when my other club should've gone to champions league quarter final and it's gone. Please fix this Sega I know you can. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    I enjoy the game loads. But a have a few complaints. The board constantly complaining about signing some players as "aberrations" and players who are unsettled and your controlling a big club they won't join cause "not interested in taking a step back" but yea great game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    Just upgraded my android OS on my Samsung. The menu buttons are not working properly now, you need to press above each button and to the left which is infuriating. I've tried restarting my phone etc but it hasn't rectified the issue. Can you take a look please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    This is a great improvement on last year's and the new features add to the realism. Perhaps more interaction with the rest of the footballing world in the game and the press and team talks next would be awesome but it's really a good game and worth every penny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    Usually games improve. This one has become worse. The transfer market is so unrealistic. It is impossible to sell players. The price of players are unrealistic. This is awful. Surely the last edition I bought. The transfers are so so poor. Can't sell players at all. 20 was so much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    I bought the game a while ago and it was working fine until a month back when I could no longer press any buttons in game. The graphic quality was really low before that as well and doesnt seem to be optimized for Samsung s20 fe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    Please fix the stupid transfer market. You have to pay up to 3 times what a player is worth yet when you list your own players they either dont sell or teams send ridiculous lowball offers for less than half their value. Its getting really annoying and is far worse than in previous versions. Reply: You say that Transfers are a far more complex process? Goalkeeper listed for 4 seasons. No bids. Full international. Cant even give him away. Joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    This year youth players don't develop and decent players can play terribly. Funny to make such drastic changes this year and offer no kind of explanation as to why this is the case. Edit: I figured it out. Just get rid of influential players with negative impact on work rate. Still sucks the game doesn't tell you anything and there are very few resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    The game is great, but after i spent money to coach national teams i figured out that i can't actually call up players to the national teams but can only use pre selected players (at first i could in my first career game after that it just disappeared )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    I love this game. I was really disappointed about no badges for premier division though but expected it but as for everything else it's great. 3d match engine for would be perfect but understand not all devices would handle it. Perhaps it could be a feature that could be enabled/disabled for 2022?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Football - Mobile Soccer [App]  1/17/2021 9:46

    Very good Great fun and excellent game. However there are a couple of little niggles. 1) Players don't get injured so you can ways use your best team. 2) You aculate a lot of players who will never play (see point 1) and you aren't able to sell them. 3) Although I have not received any red cards I would assume that those players that do, do not get suspended (see point 2). 4) You should be able to set up a subs bench and substitute players in a game and change formation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Football - Mobile Soccer [App]  1/17/2021 9:46

    I'm giving this a 2 only because it could get better. Since I've played this game, I've become aware of the bots within this game. The computer decides whether you'll lose or not. The bots can be so fast as to cover players positions. That's just not accurate nor feasible at all. There's no way one single opponent should be able to cover 3 players of mine at once. The slide tackles from bots are insane as well. The bots are way faster than any player I have and it shows with their speed bursts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Football - Mobile Soccer [App]  1/17/2021 9:46

    AI is trash. Players you pay for don't reflect it in their skill. They just stand there looking like a Wii Characters retarded cousin, smiling goofy with the ball 2 feet from them and they do absolutely nothing until you select them. If I could take back the 10$ I put into this game I would. Nothing is more frustrating than being up by 5, have your opponent score and tie and beat you in Sudden Death. This is honestly why I don't play FIFA. THOUGHT it would be different on a mobile game. My bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Football - Mobile Soccer [App]  1/17/2021 9:46

    Giving 3 stars because of these two cons : 1. It fakes multiplayer. It's bots that we are playing against. They sometimes move which no human can in real multiplayer imo. 2. Promotion at the end boils down to who can play how many matches. People with lot of free time have an upper hand in this. Game's got great potential. Hope developers fix its issues. Some goods : 1. Minimal and intuitive controls. 2. Love the animations 3. No ads. Hope it stays line this .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Football - Mobile Soccer [App]  1/17/2021 9:46

    I'm actually really good at this game. I loved this game. Until I realized that people on other end can end the server connection by signing out and back in leaving the other unable to respond EVEN WITH GREAT INTERNET CONNECTION server is always lost when it happens and I end up paying my bets regardless if I'm winning. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME PLAYING THIS GAME. cause you'll find yourself attached to something that lets you down 90% of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Football - Mobile Soccer [App]  1/17/2021 9:46

    HATE IT!!!! This game could and should be a very fun game, but instead, you'll end up hating it real bad. So many thing wrong about it. First: it's only bots, that is a fact. If the game wants you to lose, you'll lose, 15 shots to 2, result 1:2, cross bars, impossible misses and so on. I keep playing because I'm hoping it will introduce real multiplayer, but it never happens. And now, with new update, they introduced bad weather, so now you can't even see what's happening anymore. DON'T INSTALL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Football - Mobile Soccer [App]  1/17/2021 9:46

    The penalties are broken how I'm I supposed to save it it's just based on luck u dont even get a clue where the ball is going u just have to guess and thats annoying because I want to be able to save it cause the other team (the Ai)saves most of my shots and me who can only move an arrow praying that I save it and if the arrow is pointing straight and the penalty taker has like 5 different spots to shoot. U should prob look at perfect kick 2 on how they do their penalties

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Football - Mobile Soccer [App]  1/17/2021 9:46

    Game uninstalled Don't waste your time, I'd give it a zero if I could. the game ensures if they don't want you to win you won't. Matching up is well out too, players are no better just fast if they're too fast you're not going to catch them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Football - Mobile Soccer [App]  1/17/2021 9:46

    Awful game. Match making is shocking, being put against people who are 250 better then me just makes this game pointless to play. Prime example, I tackle 3 times and 3 yellow cards, they kick me all over the pitch and not even a free kick. That's not a solo incident either. I've seen the same profile picture now on 6 different players. The makers of this game must think the player base is stupid as everyone can see that you only get put against bots, why else can't you play your friends?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Football - Mobile Soccer [App]  1/17/2021 9:46

    At first the game play was entertaining its obvious that the matchmaking is cpu AI and not actual players. After playing for a few days the frustration and let down sets in. I am at a point where my players play out of position even do some sort of stupid taunt when I switch to them in key situations causing them to miss passes or let someone blow right by them. The foul calls are so inconsistent its embarrassing. I understand not winning every game but it's obvious when ur being cheated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Football - Mobile Soccer [App]  1/17/2021 9:46

    It is nice but it seems very easy to play,if you add difficulty level it will be nice but this game is addicted to me,nice game now this game is nice after update but you want to remove the players which we don't what and if there is players edit and it will become more fun and challenge friends also there means it will become more and more fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Football - Mobile Soccer [App]  1/17/2021 9:46

    What the hell? Where's the settings to adjust how my team plays? These turds just run and stand in bunches on the sideline? How does that help? Why won't they press forward and create passing opportunities? Fix it please. Yeah, that's it. Was leading 1-0 game disconnected, popped back up said I lost 0-3. Nope. I'm done. Uninstall. 0 stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Football - Mobile Soccer [App]  1/17/2021 9:46

    I really enjoy playing this game but I still gave it a 3 because changing players to players in game is very difficult. I also would like to be able to add a player you've recently played against, be able to use emoji's in game, chat with players and play against players of your choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Football - Mobile Soccer [App]  1/17/2021 9:46

    Overall, it's actually a decent game. Invested a lot of time into it. But my God, it is really annoying sometimes. I rarely get matched with actual players so I'm almost 100% of the time playing against the AI. I've read other reviews and they seem to match my experience. The AI plays to a point where they will score from literally anywhere, its infuriating. Miniclip please fix... The AI: make it so its possible to actually play against them and win. Also, try to match players with other players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Football - Mobile Soccer [App]  1/17/2021 9:46

    The yellow cards still have no identifiable pattern. Okay, at best. Get rid if the yellow cards. There is no rhyme or reason. I tackle, get a yellow card. They tackle and no yellow. I had five yellows to none for the other player. Waste of time. The AI is stupid. Your defenders run out of the box when the ball is coming toward the defender and the goal. Building players is slow unless you want to spend a ton of real money. Could be fun, but not with the yellow card distribution and poor AI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Football - Mobile Soccer [App]  1/17/2021 9:46

    Good game, ISSUE IS when you GROW, entry fees go up. So when you get to the TOP levels Games/Tournaments go up. 25,000 Games, and if there is a CONNECTION FAIL they take your coins? 5 Games I was WINNING, 4 of those we're 25,000 Games, so they took $100,000 COINS from me & Tourney I made it to the Championship for a Legendary Pack, I had lead, a Glitch & prize gone? If glitches OCCUR, players should get coins back or whoever was leading to that point wins, The Game should return coins &

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Football - Mobile Soccer [App]  1/17/2021 9:46

    The referee running to give yellow card a real time wasting. It kills and slow down the game momentum. The developer should really cut it down as its really annoying to wait for the referee to run just to flash a card. Wasting 10 or more seconds of game time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Football - Mobile Soccer [App]  1/17/2021 9:46

    Total con! It's an enjoyable game, but you only play against the computer. It'll let you win one match easily, then the same player suddenly becomes an expert saving every shot and tackling perfectly. It's so frustrating, and if you want to upgrade players the only way is to pay money, as they computer will always stop you advancing further if you don't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Football - Mobile Soccer [App]  1/17/2021 9:46

    Game is good. DO NOT SPEND MONEY! MANY glitches and problems for instance "rematch" just steals your money and so far I've received 0 support but had to send a lot of information and go out of my way for no return on support. DO NOT SPEND MONEY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Football - Mobile Soccer [App]  1/17/2021 9:46

    Uninstalled. Would not recommend. The defense doesn't move to the ball at all when the other team has it.. the players all bunch to one side of the field during play. You get pitted against higher ranked teams a lot, so you lose a lot. It would get more stars if it pitted teams evenly. I also purchased a player and never got him. He doesn't show up at all on my team bench. I downgraded to 1 stars because the match up's are SO uneven!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Football - Mobile Soccer [App]  1/17/2021 9:46

    Enjoyed this game to start with. Has gotten worse and worse the more ive played at first i thought it was just my game play but i was wrong. Id also like to add how disappointing it was to finally win enough coins to play for higher amounts of coins only to win then try and rematch and all my winnings not paid out to me ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    Great game as always from me. However in the most recent android update ( I think) on 11th Jan I was able to open up and continue my game as normal. The second time I tried the games screen calibration is all off! Similar to a couple of other posts top left corner seems in its right place but the rest of the pointers screen seems to have shrunk, although the picture still fits full screen. Having to press in a random area to actually press a button. Hope you get a fix and update soon..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    It is a truly outstanding acheivement to manage to squeeze as much as they have into a mobile game. The new features are excellent and really add to the atmosphere of the game. It is more difficult than the previous editions and when you have a good season you feel a sense of celebration. Bugs are minimal and most have been fixed already. One request. Can we please have the second nationality option back in the editor in next years edition? I miss that greatly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    Overall it's a great game! Almost 5 stars. Additional input from me to make it better: - Please make the price cheaper for old user (user that also have played FM 2020 below). I'm sure you have the database. - Seems player data is not much? Some users, including me, have no problem if the game require more space to accomodate this. - Any additional transaction (such as sugardaddy) should have more cheaper price than the game price itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    I paid 8.99 for this game and was fine but now I have a new phone, I've transfered the game across but the touch screen is all out if sync. When I completely turn my phone off and back on again its fine but if I go back onto it without turning my phone off the screen and buttons are out of place again. I've tried uninstalling the game and reinstalled but this does not help. This is really annoying and if I had know this I would have saved my money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    Awful, worked well for a few days and now when I try to click anything it doesn't pick up where I am pressing, so when I try and click on load game it goes into store... nothing else does this so is 100% the app! ..... Still hasn't been fixed despite contacting multiple times.... when is the near future, I paid for a game I can't use...that still doesn't help and means I have paid for something that is not fit for purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    It's a good game, but it's not the fm you know and love nor is it a "lite" version, bit of a niche reference but I'd compare it to the nba 2k my league experience. In typical mobile gaming fashion, microtransactions exist which is pretty disgraceful in a game that costs so much, but by no means are they required to play the game properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    I don't have the time to play on computer so being able to play FM on mobile is awesome! But I'd love to see some improvements. In the game itself it would be great if we could select 8 to 10 countries. It would be great too if we could have a visibility on the finance of the club (maintenance cost, attendance, TV rights, etc). On the editor mode, it would be great if we could chose the logo of the club, short name, etc. And change the color picker, it's everything but precise and correct. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    Daft results too often. Ive loved and played these games since the days of Champ Manager. FM mobile is great for the likes of me now who 20 years later dont have the time for an indepth season and like the speed mobile brings.... However and this ultimately has ruined 21 for me, too often (once every 3 games) In the game your GK will get a 4 rating, your team will have 20 shots and no or 1 goal and the oppo will have 2 shots and 2 goals. No formation,GK level affects it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    Great game so far! No serious bugs that I have encountered so far. At times the game gets a bit laggy running matches at max speed, but it's hard for me to distinguish if its the game or my phone. I'm running a Pixel 3XL, so 4 GB of RAM. But RAM management is awful on my phone so who knows? If you like management games, this is the best sports management game on the platform. It's a bit more complicated that previous years but still simple enough for mobile play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    The game only gets minor improvements every year... I love the game but its just the base game with same mechanics with little improvements. There is no in match talk and boost the morale of the players which in my opinion would be a great addition. Just like the PC version. Also, for some reason my game on Samsung s20 FE doesn't calibrate properly with the game... if I want to press on options I have to go above it to press it. Can that be fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    At first this game runs smoothly and very enjoyable. After my device software updates, suddenly this is the only game having issue with the accuracy of the touchscreen. If I tap on a button in the middle inside the game, the button pressed will be on the bottom right. This issue makes this game unplayable. Have done the basic troubleshooting and contacted the support but all they can do is forward this issue to their devs and now I havent played the game several days now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    Transfers are still terrible it takes ages to sell a player and I'm always being low balled when almost always having to pay over the odds to buy anyone, sometimes 5 teams come in for a player but all of them say final offer. I win the prem twice and I can't sign 4 star players on a free even though I'm offering way more than they are on now. Teams that are of a lower status come in with low bids for my star players and my player instantly wants to leave which ruins morale it doesn't make sense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    I love the game, I've spent hours on it, things i dislike, when I've had 20 shots on target and only won 1-0 it says I was lucky as we played bad. I have 2m wage budget, but can't sign stars as it only let's me offer 150k when I have 2m wage budget available. I had top youth facilities I'm in year 2027 and have never had a good youth player, only ones I bought. I paid for my son to play in my squad, but even though I'm champions, won the European Cup, he isn't good enough to play Sunday league

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    Ok, but could be so much better. In my opinion. Its not worth the ยฃ9 price. So many things need to be changed. 1. Every time (and I mean EVERY TIME) you start an attacking move, the other team fouls you. It really is a problem that stops you wanting to play. 2. The fastest players in your team always get beat by the slowest players in the other team. 3. No option of teamtalks at half time to encourage your players to play better. 4. Lower teams with bad form turn into Barcelona against you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    Signing players is not fun. Prices are stupidly high. Certain players can be valued at 40mil and yet the club wants 120mil for them. You bid for a player wanting to leave and get it to 99% and yet increase the offer by a further 5mil just for the team to pull out anyway. This needs fixing as it's depressing having to over pay for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    Good game. However, very easy to dominate. Additionally, the cpu assistant manager is horrible at picking starters, and the board has no idea about buying prospects for future growth. Gold level, youth scout, says a 16yr old is a "sign at all costs" and I bought him for less than 5mil. Board says signing was abysmal. 16yr old develops into World Class by 21yrs... Why is the board even part of the game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    If, like me, you haven't played FM for decades, it can take some time to get used to and the lack of hints and tips mean you have to do your own research but its rewarding once you get it right. If this describes you its not a casual game but bloomin' addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    It's not a bad game, which I play on my phone. It's great you can manage in many different leagues around the world. There is a lot of detail that also goes into the game which is fantastic. Although, playing on your phone it's sometimes difficult to scroll through players in your team. However, I bought this game and I'm finding the only way to upgrade certain areas of your team you have to spend more (real) money. This is hugely disappointing. I'm thinking of uninstalling the game sadly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    Since the latest update for Samsung S20, this game has become unplayable. Its the only app that the touch configuration is out. Does anybody know to fix it. Update..... nothing has been done to fix the game. Its been a waste of time and money. I had previously put many hours into these games, and to be let down like this is a shame. I will not be playing these games in the future.Update 2..... It doesn't work on WQHD+ but does on FHD+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    Not a HUGE difference over last years version but the additions ans tweaks they have done add to the game. The golden rule has always been "If it ain't broke don't fix it!" And that applies to the FM series. I have bought the last few years on my laptop and mobile and this year I have the added bonus of playing the xbox version too. Whats not to like? The main game is a life stealer for us fans, while the mobile version is just in depth enough to keep me busy during breaks at work and the such!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    Board happiness doesn't seem right... I'm managing a team where default expectation was improve the squad. I changed it to battle bravely. I'm in the top half of the table, semi of the cup, no horrible run of form and my board is extremely dissatisfied with my performance and the bar for competitions is at the very bottom. This is affecting my enjoyment of an otherwise good game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    The classic football management game on your phone. I lost interest in the "full" FM game 10yrs ago as it became overly complex - this mobile version is a great return to the game i used to love. Still plenty complex but easy to pick up and play. Sure there are some small bugs and imperfections, but nothing game-breaking (for me). A cheap price really for hours and hours of entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    Just a suggestion. It would be nice if there was a whistle or a sound when a match reaches half time and full time. At the moment the only sound I get is when pressing continue or going through the menus which seems pretty pointless to me. Apart from this, love the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    I used to love this game but it has gotten WAY too streaky. Your club will do fine for a bit then, without warning, you're steadily losing matches to bottom of the table clubs. Tactics, players, etc does not matter. Reset and play the same match 10 times and you'll lose 9 of those. There has to be a better way to sort out realistic stats than to force a team into bad form for no reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    Another great version of the game. Plays like the classic FM series with overhead view of match, simple tactics and training. One thing I have noticed is that my centre backs struggle to get a rating over 6. Even when I beat teams convincingly the centre backs still get a low rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    This game is everything you need if you love manager games, it is very similar to real life with transfers, it is challenging. I don't even care if it is 3d or not cause it is still years ahead of other 3d manager games. The only thing I need Fm mobile to work on at the moment is the quality of players you can get when you scout from lower end football continents like Africa, Asia, North America and Oceania.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    The game is running smoothly so far, with good additions to the tactics page, squad dynamics. However, the finances page looks very buggy, with wrong net spend and net income figures. Furthermore, for some reason I can no longer adjust the wages and budget even though it shows that the board is willing to allow me to adjust. Please fix that ASAP as it is a crucial part of my gameplay. The revised price of sgd13 is also a little exorbitant???Otherwise, keep up the good work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Manager 2021 Mobile [App]  1/17/2021 9:47

    Love the addition of new player roles, set piece instructions & feeder clubs, but there's some little things that spoil it: Players called up by a nation they're not eligible for (Coimhan Kelleher called up by Algeria?) Work permits: Haaland couldn't get one after 3 bids and 3 appeals. Mbappe needed an appeal to get his Can't cancel feeder clubs Some player training instructions don't save Hard to sell players: Offered a 90mil player on 45k p/w for 1mil - No interest! Constant low ball bids

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386