Read mobile observatory 2 - astronomy reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mobile observatory 2 - astronomy reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    mobile strike []  2020-5-11 23:7

    amazing android game i like tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    I am fresh (again) to astronomy, looking for help, I found this app, and the reviews were amazing so I bought it, thankfully I was not disappointed. I spend a lot more time exploring the application features, probably due to my lack of experience, but it is fun and interesting. I think its method undervalued, but then if it cost more I may not have tried it. HIGH recommendations from an old retired low tech guy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    This application is a treasure trove of all things and then some pertaining to astronomy. There is so much on this application that I am on a steep learning curve to take it all in and loving every min of it. Enclosing these guys work really hard to hold this application updated like nearly on a weekly basis, so whether you are a professional or amateur like me this is definitely the application for you.

    0  


    Add your opinion on mobile observatory 2 - astronomy or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Bummer! I love this application it's very informative and educational. I definitely realized how much I didn't know about space. The only true bummer is that I just purchased this application about a month ago and now the make batter came out. Which means that I just bought something old and outdated. that really bums me out 😮

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Very useful for quickly finding out what planet that was that I saw at dawn, planning when to find for a comet, and finding out what's up tonight. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    The application is really good, loved it. I'm now sad that it's probably abandoned and Mobile Observatory 3 requires another payment. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    I tried multiple apps to support me locate objects to observe in my telescope and this one is by far the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    this application is not supported , not working smoothly to view. obtain starwalk 2 instead you will obtain everyday notifications of happenings and updates for free. no subs required for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    I love sitting outside at night and learning the constellations. Its simple with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Absolutely delightful for the intermediate and novice alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Amazing app, solid information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Amazing view. Nice to look up at the stars with knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    amazing app. but doesn't present wormwood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    I've bought several astronomy apps. This is the one I use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    it is an perfect program and very useful 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    create it less and more cheaper Ill give 5 star.. hehe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Best application of all time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    please implement topocentric longitude of solar ease improve ephemeris.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Live View is an awesome feature for amateurs and specialists alike. Realistic representations and excellent positioning of objects provides an perfect learning tool for those seeking to explore what is in the night sky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    I have been using this application for a couple years now. I also own the premium Sky Safari but it's this application that I end loving more because I search it so much more intuitive. The modularity is brilliant, particular "Tonight's Best" feature which is far easier and more relevant to my zone than Sky Safari which seems very US biased. None of my astronomical colleagues heard of this app, so seems to be an unsung character in my group. I also love that developer is still pushing updates with up to date comet information etc. It's also the only application or that gives you a best viewing time for Eathshine Moon! Unbelievable work and deserves more support. Thank you for making my astronomy Stargazing enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Very nice program, but sometimes it doesn't work on my cheapo tablet. I got a Samsung, and this application works better. Unfortunatly for me my Samsung doesn't have a compass, so I cannot use the "live view" feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    for this and it ain't accurate at all. literally looking at the moon just above my phone and it shows its 90 + degrees off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    One of the few apps that you really do want came with a guide - in the form of a human. This application provides an obscene amount of data and information. Absolutely one of my top 5 apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Amazing app! It's organized well and you can look up the significant sky happenings that are coming up. Worth the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Totally love how informative this application is if you have fun astronomy and how you always hold it updated. I would recommend this application to anyone who enjoys the same passion sky observing 👍🍻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Amazing app, full of features, very useful for planning observing or photography sessions, educational.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    So far so amazing a large amount of detail, so not suited to the casual observer should probably stick to Google sky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    amazing astronomy app!! simple to use and my go to application when i use my scope in the town

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Amazing app, very thorough, better than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Amazing app, lots of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Amazing astronomy application for young and old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Live view not showing anything on the Samsung S9+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Excellent! I use it regularly :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Amazing go to application for viewing the sky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    amazing application have lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    More apps should be so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Amazing app. Obtain it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    clearly a work of love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    I have bought several Astro apps and by far this is the best. In detail and presentation of data to the user. Necessary astronomical and astrological happenings are laid out very intuitively. Great. Simply Brilliant. Home run gentlemen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    I have been playing with this application for about a week now and while I haven't actually had the application under the stars with my scope yet to determine it's star chart accuracy in terms of spacing and brightness so i can "star hop" accurately, it does appear to be fairy accurate with my paper charts. If it indeed turns out that method it'll be much easier to have all this information in one put instead of pages and pages of charts. With all the options on this application is really is a fairy strong program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Nice, but minus 1 star bc poor UI, and I just purchased this v2, and the v3 just got released but they charge more for...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Beautiful amazing but no sats or 'space junk' + the interface is too bulbous and a bit of a waste of space. I would prefer a better specified application while dumping the educational-style graphics/interface. You could create a separate ver application for newbies and school students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Simple to use. Perfect choice of scenarios and options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Awesome amount of info in this app. Have tried several astronomy apps this is one of the best. Nice display and very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Always works for me. A pleasant Application to use that gets regular updates and works smoothly with Android. I use it everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    tricky ui to use but wow it really has everything. accurate, responsive, and very stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Amazing application to learn and relate to astrophysics. Impressive approach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Perfect ... Just missing one little thing! A Geocentric moment of the universe ,for those of us with a flexible and begin mind :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Everything you need and user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    i love this app. i would additional to recieve texts about conjunctions and eclipses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    I like it because is very useful and complete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    very simple yo use especially as i am fresh to stargazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    it works amazing lots of info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Giving me a more detailed info about our universe love the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    so much to learn so small time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    best of all astro apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    amazing shows you evry thing you need to know about the night sky and the universe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Have been using it for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    This is a amazing application for anyone who's interested in astronomy. It will share you where celestial objects are in true time, real-time sunset time and sunrise time. It in forms you on what phase the moon is in at the moment, and what days it will change its phases. It what you move through our solar system in true time. With you ability to zoom in on planet moons or just on them and obtain information about the object.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    I have been using this application for years. I have used plenty of and I own a $40 astronomy application too. I own plenty of books and star charts. For your average joe and a majority of people owning a telescope, this application has more than enough features and is significantly easier to use. A star chart on paper is nice, more expensive apps have more depth. This application is much more user friendly and just enough for a majority of people. I use it most, love it. Worth every penny I spent and then some.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Dozens of features on the cheap! Figure out the best happenings coming up, use filters for things you will be able to see at your zone with your equipment, search out where to point your telescope, learn more about various bodies, and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    I'm very satisfied with this app. The data is kept up to date with regular updates of the object database. The functionality is just right for a beginner/amateur astronomer. The only thing that might be nice to have with the object set are satellites. Be careful using outdoors :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Comprehensive astronomy platform that is useful both for the student and the pro - I recommend this application for anyone who enjoys to delve into the universe and its enigmas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Detailed and rather complex. Reasonable permissions. Lacks ISS function. Www service loading and navigation is slow. Developer doesn't answer to correspondence. Decent value on sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Totally worth the 5 bucks! So much information at your fingertips! If you do any night sky watching or even astrophotography this application is a must! Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Amazing app. Useful information simple to know where to go to view what you wish to see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Very informative and simple to use. My go to astronomy app. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    perfect presentation, simple to use, comprehensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Decent app. Not always 100% . Latest device/update [email protected]#$%! & miss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Is it me or did the Aurora map disappear?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Consistently updated and definitely one of the best astronomy apps available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    I use this application almost every day. Highly recommend this perfect app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    User friendly, highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    very disappointed fresh ver isn't compatible with my Samsung Galaxy S7!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Awesome application appears to do everything astronomical

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    I knew nothing before this application worth the no doubt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    This is an perfect astronomy application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    This application is for anyone that enjoys astronomy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Best Astronomy app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Thank you for providing such a comprehensive resource to anyone interested enough to discover our cosmic environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Much more info than I was expecting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    I have emailed this developer numerous times concerning upgrading to his fresh version. There is no documentation on their website, or discussion forums, that covers my very easy question. But yet, they refuse to respond just one easy question. If this is an example of the help available when I actually the product and need help, I'll pass. Not good support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    I, too, don't like to rent that is crippled by subscription fees. I bought this application with the understanding that updates would have been included, not that I'd have to the application again and again whenever the developer chooses to name it something else. So, instead of buying the "pro" version, I'll be uninstalling it. I just invested my into Star Walk 2 which requires no extra subscription fees to obtain all of its features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    how come when I test to use live view on my tablet, I obtain a notice that says your device does not have the important sensors for live view?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    I rate it only 4 stars because your close up on Stars is not very real. The images are still as apposed to really moving. Amazing example: Solarwalk 2. Otherwise your application is excellent. Very detailed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    This is a amazing and truly complete app. Will help the novice as well as the truly hard core observer. Well done and complete. thank you for your hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Very capable application with a lot of features that you can add, depending on your interests. Very intuitive and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Amazing application just to tool around in the back yard as well as some serious telescope work. seems to be updated frequently with fresh charts and different info. amazing for the zone nerd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    My children & I have fun hours on this app. They have been asking questions even searching themselves for the answers to what's out there & how close are we to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Really amazing and interesting app. I'm using it since Android device ice cream sandwich days 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    exceptional app. Simple and useful for the novice astronomer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Keeps bugging me to rate the app. So far it's beautiful neat though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Best of all information in one app, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    five stars says it all I would think, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Just great! My mates are amazed just like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Amazing app. Only astronomy application I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Be more accurate in planets transits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    If you love space, you will love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    wow, this application is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Observatory 2 - Astronomy [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    brilliant. does what it says on the tin

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386