Read mobilearq school directory reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mobilearq school directory reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobileArq School Directory+ [App]  2019-11-6 13:11

    I'm updating my review now that all the bugs in the android device ver have been fixed! No longer problems with remembering me - formatting on screen is better. Now this is a amazing tool for a parent body to have pocket access to their school community. Need to text someone to change plans about a playdate after school? Wish to email to invite a classmate over? This application makes it easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobileArq School Directory+ [App]  2019-11-6 13:11

    Why does an application for school directory need access to my photos, microphone, contacts, zone and call information?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobileArq School Directory+ [App]  2019-11-6 13:11

    Easiest method to hold track of contact information for everyone in your kid's class

    0  


    Add your opinion on mobilearq school directory or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobileArq School Directory+ [App]  2019-11-6 13:11

    The top of the page on my screen is chop off. I can't search the class group where my child is because is missing. I required to search a parent to support me and I couldn't use the app. It's a amazing idea but does not work well with my Android device phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobileArq School Directory+ [App]  2019-11-6 13:11

    Has simplified our school directory process, and love that it is accessible wherever I may be!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobileArq School Directory+ [App]  2019-11-6 13:11

    This is a amazing application for parents to hold up with activities and let for simple communication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private High School Scholarship Directory: 2018 []  2019-12-18 20:9

    Not amazing at all. Waste of money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cievents directory [App]  2018-7-5 13:6

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Directory Spot [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    NO issues at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Directory Spot [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    did not work on my phone. installed with no problems, but then the application did not recognize the login/password combination.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Directory Assistance [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Directory Spot [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Can't even obtain the acc set up. I obtain either "website is down" or "your acc is locked". Not true helpful. I've been trying for 3 days... Not accessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Directory Spot [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Nice for parents and students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Directory Spot [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Our school PTA is in it's second year with DirectorySpot. The application has worked wonderfully and our families and staff really like it. I can't say enough for their customer help and fast turnaround getting data into production. They not only welcome feedback, but are amazing about implementing feature changes. We've been very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Directory Assistance [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    this application is super detailed and colorful. I'm in Fresh York Town and I required a club to go to at the latest min I turn on the application and it gave me some amazing recommendations. this is a must have for whatever you need from gas to nightlife. Top Class developer love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Directory Spot [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    Has functionality but the UI looks terrible. PLEASE UPDATE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Directory Spot [App]  2018-3-7 13:9

    It works & is user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USBC Directory [App]  2018-10-27 13:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Directory Assistance [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuba Casa Directory [App]  2019-4-5 13:36

    Knowing that in Cuba acces to internet is very difficult, after a long research we decided to take the Cuba Junky application and we discovered that it was the best decision. It has a lot of casas registered , with all the information you need and IT WORKS OFFLINE!! Everybody there wants to support you to search accommodation, but because they insist too much and because of the lack of my Spanish language, a lot of times a had the feeling that there is something fishy. Maybe they have amazing intentions , but I felt safety and calm having Cuba Junky and I used it a ter I dowloaded the application I opened all files with casas in to be sure they are properly saved and it worked perfectly offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuba Casa Directory [App]  2019-4-5 13:36

    Outstanding Application and Essential for anyone Travelling Cuba I cycled Cuba for 32 days after years of wanting to do it. Only decided to finally go about three weeks before my flight out and luckily came across Cuba Junky. I had a rough idea of where I was wanting to go but also wanted to hold it quite rough and search where to go along the way. This Application was invaluable to me as I could have a look and identify two or three casas whereever I was going that day. Offline so no internet required. If you go to a casa and it is full then no worries as they will sort you out with another one. This application never allow me down no matter whether in the huge cities like Santiago or little towns. Can't stress enough how amazing the application is, obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant Church Directory [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    As a staff member of my church we have discovered that this application has created contact between our members so much easier. The developers are continually improving the application to hold up with the times. Both young and old search it simple to use and having an up to date directory is a amazing benefit over the paper style directorys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant Church Directory [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    It would really be helpful if I could find in all fields. Such as 1234, maybe the effect is a house number or part of a phone number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant Church Directory [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    essential church tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant Church Directory [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    LOVE this app! Faces to names, addresses, phone numbers , birthdays. One stop shop, so to speak. Amazing method to extend our hand for missions and Christian love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant Church Directory [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    Really like this directory. I especially like the Group section. The only thing is like to see is a method to note Prayer requests...or other notes. Either attached to a certain person ( preferably) or in another section. Even if it's just on the users end...where only each person can see there notes. Public notes would be nice as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant Church Directory [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    I have a Samsung S-7 edge. This would easily be a 5 star application if it didn't freeze and crash!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant Church Directory [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    You can't use your own password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Directory Combined [App]  2019-3-29 13:36

    Sitting at nearly $30 I could have went and bought the book. However the application holds a lot of amazing info and, even though it isn't always simple to use, it gets the job done. As a lot of said pictures and video might help, but after driving for so long all the hills look the same so I don't think it would with some.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Directory Combined [App]  2019-3-29 13:36

    Not enough In the books you could not add video but you could add pictures, in the apps why not add video of the decents, or at least links to videos of the decents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    Bob provides the best customer service in the world, fast, accurate and friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    zero stars. i dont usually write reviews but this has to be the buggiest least functional most horrendously coded application i have ever downloaded. said i had trial. notice wouldnt go away. kept flickering on and off. started freaking out about zone services. altogether completely not remotelt usable or even functional. very disappointed. I would the subscription happily which you say goes towards programming. but it seems you cant even bother to code a functional application or try it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    incorrect information on some of the repeaters and when you request that its updated it gets denied. What then is the point of having this application when at the end of the day you cant use the repeated. Have uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    trying to see what repeaters are near where I am going hiking but the zone lookup option does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    utterly useless. not even downloading repeater list. complete waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    Just what i required for traveling. Exports to chirp. Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    Thisbis friggin awesome! I got an M1 RFinder radio...NO MORE CODE PLUGS ON DMR!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    perfect 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    This is the best communication application out there. Bob Greenberg is amazing and nothing is to much problem to help. Obtain the rfinder device too 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    Lots of outdated information. The application itself is OK, but Repeaterbook does everything I need, is more up to date and also free. I won't be renewing my subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    It's the wave of the future. Nobody comes close to rfinder's innovative method of presenting and using ham repeaters. It's a fresh age for amateur radio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    Works ok. Just not sure why it need access to my phone and call log.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    As a radio ham at first I wasn't sure. But having used this application for traveling around the uk and in Europe, poland and Italy. It's amazing. And even better Now I have a Rfi 2M1. What a handset. Just point and click. NO CODE PLUG NEEDDED. With the hotspot and hoseline features are great. What else are these guys going to add. I just can't wait to see. And the help is great. I found a bug and reported it to the developers and it was fixed in an modernize days later just awsome. Well done rfinder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    Amazing application simple to search repeaters by zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    I thought that the opening page said first year free, but after I signed up, it said 30 trial. Can't see paying $10 USD a year. Just my POV on the cost of this sort of APP. And it seems that I need to additional for RT and chirp? Not sure. Dismal config. Tried to search km. No joy. Sorted by freq, then went to map, was overwhelmed by all the repeater symbols, when I was expecting to see the one I selected. Returned to the list to search that it was no longer sorted by freq, and I was not looking at the repeater I selected. Best application for hams? Not this one. Doubt I'll use it, and I use RT and chirp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LACoFD Fire Station Directory [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    Thanks kegles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LACoFD Fire Station Directory [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing Crystals Metaphysical Directory [App]  2020-1-19 13:10

    An perfect app, allows for fast access to lots of useful crystal information. I've been using it for about two years. However, for some reason the buttons that link to the video clips no longer function. ☹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing Crystals Metaphysical Directory [App]  2020-1-19 13:10

    This application helps to a amazing extend. It would be nice to have zone based insights on products, and uodates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing Crystals Metaphysical Directory [App]  2020-1-19 13:10

    Amazing collection of stones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USDA MPI Directory [App]  2020-5-8 21:7

    Installed on a pixel 2 doesn't work, never got it opened, just kept crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USDA MPI Directory [App]  2020-5-8 21:7

    I don't know why I didn't this earlier. Amazing tool for inspectors to check labeled establishment #'s on the spot for compliance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstops and Services Directory [App]  2020-4-25 13:42

    It works offline too... From what I can see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstops and Services Directory [App]  2020-4-25 13:42

    Horrible. Wont leave loading page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truckstops and Services Directory [App]  2020-4-25 13:42

    It's useful just not what I am looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Directory Combined [App]  2019-3-29 13:36

    Unbelievable concept but when I touch one of the flags for details, the map shrinks and the zone I clicked disappears. You have to scroll back to it which is very difficult on this application and touch it again. This repeats 4 or 5 times till I very forcefully smash my finger on the flag. Very unfriendly. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Directory Combined [App]  2019-3-29 13:36

    Amazing idea but buggy application Can't scroll down to see the entire description of the grade. Defeats the purpose of buying the app. Uninstalled for refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Directory West [App]  2019-2-17 13:37

    Must have for RV or semi truck drivers As fresh RVers, we didn't think about steep hills...until we passed the Teton Pass (10% grade) & thought we were going to die. Learned our lesson & will check for steep grades prior to any major trips. This application is exactly what we required for peace of mind. Tried to search other apps that would do the same, w no luck. Bought this for peace of mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuba Casa Directory [App]  2019-4-5 13:36

    the main use of the application is that it gives phone numbers for most casas. The application doesn't have reviews so I used it together with TripAdvisor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuba Casa Directory [App]  2019-4-5 13:36

    Amazing and useful info, but the application needs more work Used the application to search some nice casas which I would not otherwise have been able to find, so it was useful and I recommend it. That being said... The application is weak. The English is bad. There is no map. No method to search. No method to bookmark/star. That's just features I want were there off the top of my head, so with some forethought, this application could be grand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuba Casa Directory [App]  2019-4-5 13:36

    Cuba Junky Amazing to read lots of info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuba Casa Directory [App]  2019-4-5 13:36

    Ohne Map und Preisangaben sinnfrei. Bilder müssen vorab geladen werden, werden aber offline gespeichert. Hat mir in Kuba leider nicht weitergeholfen, da selten Internet vorhanden ist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuba Casa Directory [App]  2019-4-5 13:36

    Unfortunately the application is beautiful useless, out of date and junky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    Works as advertised. Well worth the 12.99 my only question is where can I search info on rfinder pi that would work well for my situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    Took a moment to share a mapping problem with the company and it was quickly resolved. Everything working now with Android device 9.0. Amazing company to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    I for the full ver and after a no full programme issue it has now been sorted out. Thank you very much guys for sorting that out for me. well after using nder for a while it is absolutely amazing. the amount of options is really very amazing indeed. the only 1 fault I can see is the size of the font they are to small. can you please ad an option to alter the font size? my phone is a Samsung Galaxy J6 2018. Apart from that the application is awesome .I am more than satisfied to give you 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    Cannot even try drive this app. It insists that I a subscription and i can't close that window. Now notification icons at top of screen are flashing crazily. Not impressed and disappointed that somehow this group managed to obtain the job if publishing repeater listings and ARRL ditched it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    Amazing app!! Bob was most helpful to us. He promptly with our issues. This is cutting edge technology. Bob is an awesome pioneer and we consider him our friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    Miserable man to work with. Frequent application. Repeater listings just disappear. But the ARRL quit developing their app and gave it to this bozo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    Can't login on Android device 9. "Registration error, check network access".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    cannot evaluate - stuck nagging me to a subscription uninstalled after a few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    theres a 30 day but what if i don't wanna subscribe the version!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    i really like this application but can you please have an option for kilometres.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    requires a subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    This is the greatest product to come along in a while. The program works perfectly. When used as an application for the RFinder Radio it makes operation as smooth as silk. No code plugs, no books or papers to hold up with. I travel a amazing deal. Had I to depend on a code plug operation in some locations would be a chore. This application plus the radio create it simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    There is nothing better than this! Thank you Bob!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    Perfect support, should you ever need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    Not bad, but missing Gmrs repeaters list, will see in 30 days if updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    Its beautiful amazing but it says 9.99 for membership but is 12.99

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    The best combination no need to take cell phone and ht with me. No more code plugs. Well thought out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    One of a kind application finds repeaters wherever you are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    To a lot of dup repeaters not all repeaters listed exist to simple to add a dummy repeater real repeaters have wrong info listed application is not worth the $10 for life never mind a year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    Amazing application for radio hams, with the rfinder M1 a excellent combination.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    It works as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFinder WW Repeater Directory [App]  2019-10-14 13:35

    Greatest application going amazing Android device phone awesome DMR and FM amateur radio with NO CODE PLUGS required for use. On the air in seconds push the listing on rfinder application and your Rfinder M1 radio phone is transmitting on freq and Talk Group you selected. Instant telephone or text help for questions. Instant upgrades. Love both the Rfinder application and RFinder M1 AMATEUR RADIO AND ANDROID CELLPHONE COMBO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LACoFD Fire Station Directory [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant Church Directory [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    not simple enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant Church Directory [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    This application is awesome. It is so simple to use and enables people to hold in touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant Church Directory [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    wonderful...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant Church Directory [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    Is it possible you have more than one church membership?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant Church Directory [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    Amazing to have an online directory!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant Church Directory [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    Working great-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Instant Church Directory [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    Too buggy at the moment. Crashes after a couple mins of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing Crystals Metaphysical Directory [App]  2020-1-19 13:10

    Well organized, clean app. Can search qualities of each stone, see photos (handy when shopping since I'm a newbie with crystals), check the application company's when you're out and about to see how they compare. Find for stones by color, cut, name, etc. I love that the descriptions contain suggested affirmations. Thank you for making this a resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Healing Crystals Metaphysical Directory [App]  2020-1-19 13:10

    Very nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USDA MPI Directory [App]  2020-5-8 21:7

    Hasn't been updated in years. While it works just fine on Android device 8, it won't run on 9 or above.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USDA MPI Directory [App]  2020-5-8 21:7

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USDA MPI Directory [App]  2020-5-8 21:7

    Back before this application was available, I used to hold the Establishment List on my phone as a PDF file so I could find it while shopping. That's not important any more...and using the application is much faster than a PDF lookup. Thanks, USDA!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386