Read modern crafting and building reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all modern crafting and building reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building New [App]  2020-1-30 21:56

    The original crafting and building was better than this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building New [App]  2020-1-30 21:56

    it sucks even plus you cant play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building New [App]  2020-1-30 21:56

    It's litterly a black screen and it won't allow me play

    0  


    Add your opinion on modern crafting and building or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building New [App]  2020-1-30 21:56

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building New [App]  2020-1-30 21:56

    YESYESYESYES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building New [App]  2020-1-30 21:56

    it wont allow enter the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building New [App]  2020-1-30 21:56

    Fixs it it won't allow me ether the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building New [App]  2020-1-30 21:56

    The first one was amazing when the 1 was gone i cryed now its back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building New [App]  2020-1-30 21:56

    For now 0 stars when fixed so it could let me to enter I will give 5 bucks and 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building New [App]  2020-1-30 21:56

    This android game doesn't have a tridon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building New [App]  2020-1-30 21:56

    It won't allow me enter the game. Fix this and I'll fully review the android game and rate it higher, untill then, it's a one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting And Building 2020 [App]  2020-1-13 13:58

    I hate this is stupid and dumb๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜  i wish the old one back๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting And Building 2020 [App]  2020-1-13 13:58

    I wish the old one back please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting And Building 2020 [App]  2020-1-13 13:58

    It Doesn't work ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting And Building 2020 [App]  2020-1-13 13:58

    GIVE THE OLD ONE BACK NOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting And Building 2020 [App]  2020-1-13 13:58

    I would love to give this android game a better review but it won't load at all. I've tried restarting my phone and it still wont load so I uninstall and reinstall it and it still doesn't load. Please fix this. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting And Building 2020 [App]  2020-1-13 13:58

    I wish the old one back It's not like Minecraft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting And Building 2020 [App]  2020-1-13 13:58

    Just bring the old one back pleas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting And Building 2020 [App]  2020-1-13 13:58

    When i downloaded it a sign pops ul and jt sajd thaemt this android game hold stopping please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting And Building 2020 [App]  2020-1-13 13:58

    Plz create the old one back i wanna use cheats and kicks me off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting And Building 2020 [App]  2020-1-13 13:58

    Look IF YOU DONT BRING THE OLD VERSION BACK I AM GOING TO GIVE YOU A BAD FEEDBACK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting And Building 2020 [App]  2020-1-13 13:58

    This android game is so not good that it kicks me of every time I test to obtain on it๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting And Building 2020 [App]  2020-1-13 13:58

    I cant log in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting And Building 2020 [App]  2020-1-13 13:58

    The graphics are very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting And Building 2020 [App]  2020-1-13 13:58

    You could have just created small changes to the old one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting And Building 2020 [App]  2020-1-13 13:58

    I love it even tho some of the things in the roof box are limited and don't have every thing I wish it's still really amazing I can build amazing houses and go on survival mode and items like that and it doesn't give me ads only live 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building 2020 [App]  2019-12-19 21:51

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building 2020 [App]  2019-12-19 21:51

    ูƒุฐุจุจุจุจุจ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building 2020 [App]  2019-12-19 21:51

    Go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building 2020 [App]  2019-12-19 21:51

    I like the old one but the fresh one that i dont like๐Ÿ˜ข

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building 2020 [App]  2019-12-19 21:51

    Guys i obtain this is 2020 it youst to be crafting and building 2019 not 2020 and the words wer not like that is was nice and smooth i mite be wrong but this is not a modernize ๐Ÿ˜ง๐Ÿ˜ง๐Ÿ˜ง๐Ÿ˜ง its real๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค it so awesome something discoverd ๐Ÿ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building 2020 [App]  2019-12-19 21:51

    All

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building 2020 [App]  2019-12-19 21:51

    I cant begin the app...WHY DID YOU CHANGE CRAFTING AND BULIDING๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ .....i love the old crafting buliding.....in the old crafting and buliding it was fun with my friends...my bro parnk us and we obtain revange...I LOVE THE OLD CRAFTING AND BULIDING!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building 2020 [App]  2019-12-19 21:51

    I LOVE THIS GAME too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building 2020 [App]  2019-12-19 21:51

    I WANT THE OLD ONE BACK please please just obtain the old one back on the play shop ๐Ÿ˜ฟ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building 2020 [App]  2019-12-19 21:51

    It won't allow me play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building 2020 [App]  2019-12-19 21:51

    pls the original bqck it cus i miss it cus i really need a beacon and other pls i wish the oldest i might be cry๐Ÿ˜ญ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building 2020 [App]  2019-12-19 21:51

    It keeps kicking me out i really one back PLEASE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building 2020 [App]  2019-12-19 21:51

    It just doesn't work for me and I don't know why it's event but can you fix it please I have downloaded it twice and still doesn't work so please fix it thank you bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building 2020 [App]  2019-12-19 21:51

    omg crafting and bullding is back i am lonly when crafting and bulliding is gone but omg it came back thank you for bringing it back ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building 2020 [App]  2019-12-19 21:51

    It was excellent but now it is trash there is no more commands but the texture looks nice but the mobs and wepons are gone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building 2020 [App]  2019-12-19 21:51

    I love the old one vary much and i what to play it! And it not a old one os a fresh one oh and i don't what to be mean but i hit the fresh one i what to said to you guys to do the old craftong and building please i know is not 2020 yet but is only 2019! I ONLY TO PLAY A OLD ONE ONLY!!!!!!!!??? Oh and why you guys do the fresh one please tell me!!! Oh like i said i don't what to be mean i am sorry oh when you guys do not do the old one are again i am quit play the fresh one hope you do the old one oh and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building 2020 [App]  2019-12-19 21:51

    I give 1 star cause I have the old one and it doesn't give me play but this time I already and its kick me out of the android game and I test to enter but it can't and I look this android game not that poor but I very love the old one we can play online with people and join game, creating world, building house and much more so pls do like old one.. We really deserve it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Crafting and Building [App]  2019-7-19 13:48

    I pressed the android game it didn't work i restarted my phone it didn't work it's not meant for kids idk but this is now the latest android game i would ever think about downloading again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Crafting and Building [App]  2019-7-19 13:48

    i hate you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Crafting and Building [App]  2019-7-19 13:48

    fun android game just add mir items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Crafting and Building [App]  2019-7-19 13:48

    it kicks me out >:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Crafting and Building [App]  2019-7-19 13:48

    sorry i just rate and comment not play i hate it bc its not for a kid i wanted to play so badly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building 2 [App]  2019-3-6 13:29

    I'm so angry ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜  this android game is stupend even my 2year old brother don't like the android game ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building 2 [App]  2019-3-6 13:29

    I HATE IT. IT FROZE MY PHONE AND I HAD TO GET A NEW PHONE. THIS GAME IS HORRABLE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building 2 [App]  2019-3-6 13:29

    Really poor android game ads pop up all the time the controls are rubbish And its not fun at all!! plus the pictures are method various to the actual game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building [App]  2018-7-14 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building [App]  2018-7-14 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building [App]  2018-7-14 13:0

    WHERE IS MY WORLDS,THE DEFAULT TEXTURE PACK,AND MY PC GUI!!!!!!! BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building [App]  2018-7-14 13:0

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building [App]  2018-7-14 13:0

    Its soo fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building [App]  2018-7-14 13:0

    Same as Minecraft. Just

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building [App]  2018-7-14 13:0

    Its is a ๐Ÿ‘ ๐ŸŽฎ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building [App]  2018-7-14 13:0

    Its sooo cool and its free๐Ÿ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building [App]  2018-7-14 13:0

    Create it better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building [App]  2018-7-14 13:0

    THE LAST ONE WAS BETTER don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building [App]  2018-7-14 13:0

    I need turtles!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building [App]  2018-7-14 13:0

    The reason I installed this is because gamernikki _yt blossoms television had this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building [App]  2018-7-14 13:0

    I love this android game is like minecraft pe but don't need to an

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building [App]  2018-7-14 13:0

    I like the first vearson better. And there's no animals here..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building [App]  2018-7-14 13:0

    ITS AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building [App]  2018-7-14 13:0

    Really amazing game,but i dont understand how to have various texture packs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building [App]  2018-7-14 13:0

    I would give it 5 stars but I can't sit up my dogs or cats anymore. Needs to be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building [App]  2018-7-14 13:0

    Can you place like maps in corners and when we tap on map we see the whol world so we don't obtain lost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building [App]  2018-7-14 13:0

    Add the ship crek and the tresesuere in The beaches and do eating salmon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building [App]  2018-7-14 13:0

    Its amazing but you should give it more updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building [App]  2018-7-14 13:0

    I don't like it I love it it saved me all of the old worlds I had and everything thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building [App]  2018-7-14 13:0

    Can you modernize it,it would be better with turtles and everything in the fresh update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building [App]  2018-7-14 13:0

    I loved it but plz create it were u can use mods plzzzzzz..... ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building [App]  2018-7-14 13:0

    Just like minecraft but u can't add mates and doesn't have all the blocks from minecraft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building [App]  2018-7-14 13:0

    Crafting plz stop doing this to us that man's that I have to rebuild my house๐Ÿ˜ฃ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building [App]  2018-7-14 13:0

    It was amazing. But now when I test to add a mate the android game suddenly stops working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building [App]  2018-7-14 13:0

    Yo se que quieren areigrar el uego pero la otra ver estava mucho mucho mucho esctra mejor, esta esta encandela lo digo de corason . PORFABOR PONGAN LA OTRA VERSION .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building [App]  2018-7-14 13:0

    It's an awesome app. But you guys have to fix this thing on mobiles and Androids because it does NOT let anyone playing on androids or mobile to friend people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building [App]  2018-7-14 13:0

    I want that you could just join mates globe instead of having to sign in. Because some of us are children and pre teens and we are not allowed to sign into items like this so please fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building [App]  2018-7-14 13:0

    Well it's ok, im glad you brought it back but first there are no doors, just wish to say that and I would love it if you could bring the current update it was before you took it off playstore, other wise it's alright

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building [App]  2018-7-14 13:0

    What happened to the old crafting and building, :( now its ruined. Before we could activate the Minecraft texture pack, now we can't and all my world's are deleted, please bring the old one back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and Building Games ยฎ [App]  2018-3-10 13:0

    Prompt to access zone on install. Delete right after that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and building miner [App]  2018-1-28 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and building miner [App]  2018-1-28 13:0

    Hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and building miner [App]  2018-1-28 13:0

    Nothing to do nothing to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and building miner [App]  2018-1-28 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and building miner [App]  2018-1-28 13:0

    Pooooooooooooppppp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and building miner [App]  2018-1-28 13:0

    Copying Minecraft an crafting an building

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and building miner [App]  2018-1-28 13:0

    I will have mate Kylex

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and building miner [App]  2018-1-28 13:0

    Perf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and building miner [App]  2018-1-28 13:0

    gooooooooooooddddddddd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and building miner [App]  2018-1-28 13:0

    I like minecraft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and building miner [App]  2018-1-28 13:0

    I'm telling minecraft you copy them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and building miner [App]  2018-1-28 13:0

    The animals are super freaky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and building miner [App]  2018-1-28 13:0

    Looks like old mcpe but I hate the background when you are creating a fresh Globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and building miner [App]  2018-1-28 13:0

    I hate this android game as in all of i its just like android game and there is not much things hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and building miner [App]  2018-1-28 13:0

    There is something wrong with the animals face im 9 and in a kid's mind the animals are a small creepy please fix this cause if you do this android game would be the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and building miner [App]  2018-1-28 13:0

    IT IS THE BEST

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafting and building miner [App]  2018-1-28 13:0

    It is OK but it coped Minecraft my children so love it tho

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386