Read modern graphics communications reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all modern graphics communications reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Modern Graphics Communication []  2021-1-1 21:30

    Well written book. No errors or weird wording with questions. Its straight to the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Graphics Communications for Engineers (B.E.S.T series) (Basic Engineering Series and Tools) []  2020-1-7 18:46

    Satisfied camper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Graphics Communications for Engineers (B.E.S.T series) (Basic Engineering Series and Tools) []  2020-1-7 18:46

    Very happy with product & arrival time. The book was in the condition specified & the product arrived early so we received before college classes began which was necessary to us.

    0  


    Add your opinion on modern graphics communications or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Graphics Communications for Engineers (B.E.S.T series) (Basic Engineering Series and Tools) []  2020-1-7 18:46

    Amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Graphics Communications for Engineers (B.E.S.T series) (Basic Engineering Series and Tools) []  2020-1-7 18:46

    This book is quite small, so it seems very expensive. The technical content, however is excellent!I am keeping this book as reference for now, but hope to obtain a better book for a class on this topic next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Graphics Communications for Engineers (B.E.S.T series) (Basic Engineering Series and Tools) []  2020-1-7 18:46

    I got this book for my CAD class(we modeled the issues with solidworks). I actually required to obtain the newer ver of this (one with the green cover) but i got this and beautiful much all the issues were the same. Some were numbered differently and the pages were off a little. For example, the issues on lets say, page 90 of the green one , begin in page 87 in this one. I just compared with my mate who had the fresh one and found the issue on e book itself is good, they have alot of issues to practice with, though no solutions are given for these. But the chapters explain items quite well with alot of pictures and examples showing the definitions. Its a thin book and simple to carry around as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Graphics Communications for Engineers (B.E.S.T series) (Basic Engineering Series and Tools) []  2020-1-7 18:46

    Book needed for CAD class. Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Graphics Communications for Engineers (B.E.S.T series) (Basic Engineering Series and Tools) []  2020-1-7 18:46

    The item was as shown and e item was shipped in a timely manner. Overall very satisfied with the experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Graphics Communications for Engineers (B.E.S.T series) (Basic Engineering Series and Tools) []  2020-1-7 18:46

    Beautiful amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Graphics Communications for Engineers (B.E.S.T series) (Basic Engineering Series and Tools) []  2020-1-7 18:46

    This order came just as described and before the earliest anticipated date of arrival. I am very pleased, and highly recommend this seller!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Graphics Communications for Engineers (B.E.S.T series) (Basic Engineering Series and Tools) []  2020-1-7 18:46

    I got the wrone book, how can I return back to you. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Communications [App]  2018-1-28 13:7

    I obtain a blank screen that merely says “Choose Event” with nothing to choose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Communications [App]  2018-1-28 13:7

    You disrespect the Dallas police officers by not letting a squad wear armbands. However you allow them wear stickers armbands and patches for everything else. Then you help Colin Kaepernick kneeling during the national anthem. Disrespecting our law enforcement and military service members. I've been a fan of football since 1978 I'm done with the NFL!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Communications []  2020-1-20 18:42

    The paper is very thin. The ink on the reverse side can be seen, making it hard to read. Its like 2 pages front and back overlapped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Communications []  2020-1-20 18:42

    This book covers every aspect of digital comm. in a thorough and comprehensive can serve as a reference udents and practitioners alike will gain a strong insight by studying its content..Grigore Caragacianu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Communications [App]  2018-1-28 13:7

    Wont allow me sign up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Communications []  2020-1-20 18:42

    Nice product! thanks, very quick delivery. STAR STAR STAR STAR STAR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Communications [App]  2018-1-28 13:7

    Give a lot of info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Communications [App]  2018-1-28 13:7

    Aw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Communications []  2020-1-20 18:42

    I bought this book to complement sklar and etty even mix of theory and math. The CPM treatment isbetter than the other books...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Communications []  2020-1-20 18:42

    The book was in the perfect condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Communications [App]  2018-1-28 13:7

    Never alone sign in.. Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Communications [App]  2018-1-28 13:7

    Its very amazing to have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Communications []  2020-1-20 18:42

    While I was loathe to purchase this newest edition of Proakis' book on Digital Communications, owing to older editions floating around my lab, I decided it was worth it to shell out the cash for this most latest edition. It is fairly concise, and provides an perfect survey of modern digital communications. Its treatment of OFDM and adaptive equalization as well as more traditional equalization methods is spot on, and this book is definitely sufficient to give a grad student enough background to pursue more advanced topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Communications []  2020-1-20 18:42

    Amazing book. Goes through everything i have required for my class in digital metimes i feel like it shortcuts too much tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Communications []  2020-1-20 18:42

    Caveat: This would be a very difficult book to write. The topic is challenging and esoteric. That the authors took the time to write it should be applauded. Clearly, it took a lot of human-years of study, effort, and work to produce the fifth edition of this book. While this is a critical review from a student's perspective, there is a amazing deal of knowledge to be gained from careful study of "Digital Communications". Hopefully some amazing will come out of my review by method of constructive feedback. That is, this is a review, and while I am not competent to write such a book, I feel I am qualified to review it. (You don't need to be a chef to review a restaurant.)This books requires more work and effort on the part of the student to learn Digital Communications than it should. Almost all equations are presented as equals. That is, it is rare that necessary equations are noted as being important. The text makes frequent referrals to previous equations and figures several pages or even chapters back, often 2 or 3 various back references from a single page. I found myself having to spend the time rewriting an equation or figure in the margin. It would be amazing if the authors did this for us. Better content management tools may create this e book covers more info than can be covered in a semester, probably more info than can be deeply covered in two graduate semesters. Some labeled equations are presented, and then modified in the subsequent prose, without a follow up labeled equation. And in some cases, the modifications are much more necessary than the initial equation. This is what I mean by the student must work…he or she must work to rewrite the e chapters on info theory (Ch. 6, 7, and 8) are poorly done. I knew more about info theory from other books prior to taking the course that used this textbook, and this textbook ended up confusing me—that is, I am going to forget what I "learned" in digital communications and refer back to my other info theory references. This is the opposite result an educator should strive for. It focuses more on the ysis of codes (block or convolutional, for example) and all but ignores the design or implementation of said stly, there are a lot of errata. See the publisher's www service for the recent errata. Note that there are 6 pages of errata for the 5th edition of the book. I applaud the author for keeping the errata up to date. If there is a 6th edition of this book, I hope that they are able to figure out a method to obtain graduate students to flesh the errata out before publication.I have recommended to the professor that he hold using this book. For all its faults, it can be used to learn digital communications. However, I recommend a various text for info theory. I'd also recommend Contemporary Communication Systems Using MATLABI have corresponded with one of the authors, and he is a friendly ice gouging on part of publisher: You can save more than 90% by outsourcing my book supplier to a third globe country. The content is the same, but the binding is paper back and the paper is lower quality. For the U.S., the publisher is using the fat wallets of U.S. students to defray the cost developing globe students pay for the same material overseas. That's all fine and dandy, but if they wanted charity (the publishers) they could have asked for a donation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL Communications [App]  2018-1-28 13:7

    Will not allow me make a acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Communications []  2020-1-20 18:42

    The most "complete" Digital Communications text I've come across in my narrow comparison. Detail comes with a price - you must be willing to read, as it's not a amazing fast reference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Communications []  2020-1-20 18:42

    Very Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf Graphics []  2020-1-29 17:10

    A large Book Full of the Very BEST "Pop-Surrealistic Art" being created today. Be hip, and explore the newest , largest art movement to shake up the ART globe since Dali and Andy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf Graphics []  2020-1-29 17:10

    Amazing books but yet to test waterproof case

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf Graphics []  2020-1-29 17:10

    This book is great. Unbelievable companion the Kustom Graphics cked full of images. Total inspiration. Would appeal to graphic designers, illustrators and even tattooist as much as surfers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Architectural Graphics []  2020-1-18 21:58

    👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Architectural Graphics []  2020-1-18 21:58

    Amazing book, this is the 3rd edition I have purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Architectural Graphics []  2020-1-18 21:58

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Architectural Graphics []  2020-1-18 21:58

    This is amazing to the point instruction for the basics in illustration for architecture. The author has a amazing collection of books, I own several.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Architectural Graphics []  2020-1-18 21:58

    Clean and neat. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf Graphics []  2020-1-29 17:10

    Unbelievable love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf Graphics []  2020-1-29 17:10

    Zap, rip and slash, slide through tumultuous barrels, across tropical aquaria. This recent volume in the Kustom Graphics series turns to the aesthetic explosion that was and is surfing graphic art. 250 gorgeously produced pages of stunning, mind blowing surf art, that practically leaps off the page in a phantasmagoria of rich colour and swirling composition. In fact I'm quite favourably disposed towards this e volume is composed of a collation of selected works of 40 odd graphic surf artists spanning for instance the Frankinstieniana of Damian Fulton, cartoon tales of Pat Grant, toned hula babes and tube creatures of Chuck Majewski, dream colour schemas of Al Mcwhite, intricately realized immaculate worlds of Rick Rietveld, and the Tiki kitch troppo fun of Brad Parker and Thor (the Disneyland ride designer). Even though by it's very nature such artwork has an immediate appeal, I'm finding that the more I look through the book the more I like it. Personally I search the cover picture, `Hand Wave' by doyen of kustom art, Jim Phillips, although very striking, one of the least appealing works in the volume, there is so much terrific material e authors have succeeded in drawing together a wealth of diverse material, which somehow goes beyond the shared topic matter, to unfold like variations upon an aesthetic theme. Further pervading threads contain 60s pop art, the ubiquitous eyeball, skulls, ghouls and zombies, and those tight juxtapositions of towering beach breaks and dysfunctional cityscapes. Such urban dystopias are probably closer to a lot of surfers experience today, than the spacious tropicalias that dominate so much of the more customary surf r me personally it's unbelievable to see once again the surf art nouveau of Bill Ogden (of `The Forgotten Island of Santosha' poster fame) and the unmistakable swirling, flaming sundrenched wave and beach scapes of Drew Brophy, that reach back to my childhood. Such works nostalgically tug at faintly recalled teen intimations of dreamed paradises, which went hand-in-hand with later years of the find for the excellent wave. Although surf art is part of the cerebral, encultured and reflective dream of surfing, these works are so visceral that they seem to connect with the energies of our direct experience of r each artist, there is a short, and highly informative, paragraph that touches upon their biography and influences. A lot of of the artists highlight the influence of Rick Griffin, whose works are not actually in this collation. However such an omission was probably warranted as examples of his work can be found in practically everything published in surfing, and there are also some perfect monographs on his work, such as `Rick Griffin' by McClelland (2002). It would perhaps have been useful if the dates had accompanied each artwork, as what is striking is the enormous stylistic continuity over 50 years in what is now a clearly identifiable art genre. Maybe the book could have benefited from a further essay (other than the perfect short introduction by Jim Phillips) on the cultural ysis of this genre. However these are minor quibbles, my thanks to the compiler, Yahya El-Droubie, and author, Ian Parliament, for putting together this stunning e Art of Rick Griffin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Architectural Graphics []  2020-1-18 21:58

    thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf Graphics []  2020-1-29 17:10

    5 stars says it all, perfect book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Architectural Graphics []  2020-1-18 21:58

    This book is being used as a textbook for a "Construction Materials & Methods" course at a community is book/author has left out technical names for numerous different processes and products utilized in construction. Otherwise, it's an O.K. book for a primary introduction but fails to go more in-depth as needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Architectural Graphics []  2020-1-18 21:58

    Item was just as pictured/described and fit my needs perfectly. Shipped quickly too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf Graphics []  2020-1-29 17:10

    It's the amazing compilation of the SURF/Skate art and quired on your quired on any library.I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surf Graphics []  2020-1-29 17:10

    Time capsule..both history and contemporary..FUN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Architectural Graphics []  2020-1-18 21:58

    I ordered the Kindle edition and I cannot read the text that goes with the illustrations. My eyesight is beautiful amazing but the text is so little it is illegible. The illustrations are not very clear either. I would stay away from the Kindle and order the print version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Architectural Graphics []  2020-1-18 21:58

    Exactly what i required for my perspective (amateur ) drawing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launch: CE Communications [App]  2019-6-22 21:7

    Simple to install. Had to use capital letters to sign in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Launch: CE Communications [App]  2019-6-22 21:7

    Does not recognize a valid ID user or the password🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYNJA Communications SuperApp [App]  2018-12-26 21:10

    Amazing application guys! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics & Communications Dictionary - Offline [App]  2019-2-23 13:8

    It doesn't present all the terms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics & Communications Dictionary - Offline [App]  2019-2-23 13:8

    Reminds me some definitions everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics & Communications Dictionary - Offline [App]  2019-2-23 13:8

    Mst application h pr kuch word purchase ko mangta h

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics & Communications Dictionary - Offline [App]  2019-2-23 13:8

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics & Communications Dictionary - Offline [App]  2019-2-23 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics & Communications Dictionary - Offline [App]  2019-2-23 13:8

    Yahoo I got what I wish but if it will make batter itself in audio books & lecture like byju it will slay all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics & Communications Dictionary - Offline [App]  2019-2-23 13:8

    Loved it Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics & Communications Dictionary - Offline [App]  2019-2-23 13:8

    Very helpful app..👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics & Communications Dictionary - Offline [App]  2019-2-23 13:8

    My experience I like it. It is that nice small piece of fresh info or a reminder of old info , daily, in the morning. It is entertaining, has value to it, doesn't take a lot of effort, and largely doesn't cost anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Career Communications Group [App]  2019-10-3 13:7

    Keeps crashing and noy able to log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Communications Receivers, Fourth Edition []  2019-12-24 20:9

    I have a lot of communication books, but this book is my favorite. To me, it 's one of the best books about communication receivers. The book is well written and concise by very experienced and professional authors in this field. Amazing reference book and must have for wireless communication engineer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMP-Hardened Radio Communications []  2019-12-24 20:9

    With a growing risk of a high altitude electromagnetic pulse (EMP) and a continuing risk of coronal mass ejections (CME) impacting our necessary electronic equipment, this book defines that risk at a level the average citizen can understand. More importantly, the latest half of the book focuses on hardening techniques for survival of our critical communications devices and systems. It's a quick read, packed with information, recommendations and even explanations of how to minimize these risks at reasonable costs. For example, the appendix on constructing a Faraday cage offers a cost effective solution, which is easily accomplished. There is a lot of amazing tip throughout this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMP-Hardened Radio Communications []  2019-12-24 20:9

    Info in this book is very useful and up to date. I got this for my son since he does not completely understand and/or the need to harden your electronics versus electromagnet forces. I think I'll buy a couple additional copies for other people I know before they are sold out. Jim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide to Wireless Communications []  2020-1-14 19:2

    THE INFORMATION IS GOOD BUT FOR 170.00 WICH IS RETAIL NOTE ... SOMEBODY NEEDS TO FIGURE OUT NO ONE WANTS TO PAY THAT FOR PAPERBACK BOOK ..... IF IM GOING TO PAY UBOVE 75 I WANT A HARDBACK BOOK PLEASESO I DONT FEEL LIKE IM BEING COMPLETELY TAKIN TO THE CLEANERS .. BUT THE SELLER OR VENDOR DID A SUPERB FAST SPEEDY SHIP IN ORIGINAL WRAPPING ..... BRAND NEW BOOK. once again seller did perfect at the low price of i think about 90 dollars best deal i could search ...the only complaint is with the publisher of the book not printing a hardback book ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vonage Business Communications [App]  2020-3-29 15:29

    Amazing modernize using mobile apps. Simple interface. Would like to be able to find for a specific voicemail. You can easily layer the Vonage application over the mobile vonage. Hold up the amazing job. Can we have faxing enabled on the mobile app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vonage Business Communications [App]  2020-3-29 15:29

    This application needs a speakerphone button! It's so frustrating to be on keep and have to hold the phone on my ear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vonage Business Communications [App]  2020-3-29 15:29

    So far I have experienced awesome service. I have been using Vonage Business for over a month. I have used Vonage in my home for 11 years prior to adding the Business app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vonage Business Communications [App]  2020-3-29 15:29

    Ok app, but you can't listen to voicemail except through absurdley loud speaker, which is obnoxious/problematic when it's confidential information. Frustrating to use when there are connectivity problems/lag in speech during calls. What is the supported headset wear to avoid speaker-phone voicemails?? Normal headphones with mics do not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vonage Business Communications [App]  2020-3-29 15:29

    Have used previous system fine. When upgraded Vonage have forgotten to send out the promised emailed instructions so the application does not work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vonage Business Communications [App]  2020-3-29 15:29

    This service is horrible and expensive! Save yourself some time and cash and pick another carrier. I want I would have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vonage Business Communications [App]  2020-3-29 15:29

    When connected to BT in my vehicle when a call comes in I have to respond the call from my phone screen and not the integrated controls of the car (Chevy Cruze). A true hassle because then when a call comes in the phone doesn't ring. I have to turn on vibration to allow me know a call is coming in. Doesn't appear to work with Android device Auto. Calls still have to be answered and hung up from the phone and not the built-in controls of the vehicle. When trying to keep a call from a co-worker the call went immediately to VM when out of the office. No idea if this is similar to being logged into a call queue or not, as we have had problems before with the call queue VM being messed up when another user was logged into both the call queue and the Vonage app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vonage Business Communications [App]  2020-3-29 15:29

    Quited one price for servies needed. Ordered then the price doubled. Canceled service within 2 hours of getting it then got told no refunds for canceled service. Bait and switch. Buyer beware. I would run from this company if I was you!!! In response to Vontage asking me to call them back... I see no point. I have called them multiple times. My review is accurate and truthful. I see no need to modernize it and create it just as deceptive as Vontage is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vonage Business Communications [App]  2020-3-29 15:29

    This is a business telephone application that barely works! If I'm on a cell call the application rings very loudly with no method to silence it. That is a large fail. When playing a voice mail it only plays through the phones speaker even though my bluetooth is connected. Really you are a phone technology company and you can't obtain those to work!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vonage Business Communications [App]  2020-3-29 15:29

    Probably should of went with google voice a free service over vonage. I have a Galaxy S8+ & S9+. When you obtain a call on your vonage line, your stock phone application will begin ringing first. Then after a couple seconds the vonage application will begin ringing simultaneously with your stock app. Sometimes the vonage application never rings and you have to respond the call with stock phone app, making it where you dont obtain the caller ID. It only displays your number. Im sure they have allot of cool features over google voice, i just cant obtain past how unreliable and laggy the software is. unfortunately I dont believe I can use another service but hold my phone number. otherwise id be gone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vonage Business Communications [App]  2020-3-29 15:29

    I like the features of my office number showing up on the other end and I also like the text capability. What is very frustrating is the lag on the calls. theres about a 2-3 seconds lag when making calls. When I don't have full bars, whoever's on the other end always says that I sound distorted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vonage Business Communications [App]  2020-3-29 15:29

    Best application ever! Can obtain all my calls while away from work, ck my messages, return calls, and no one knows I'm at home, and I don't have to give out my private phone #. Everthing routes through the app! Wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vonage Business Communications [App]  2020-3-29 15:29

    Excellent, seamless integration of work phone with cell phone. Huge fan of the very obvious change to the phone when receiving a call through Vonage. Call quality has been as amazing as available cellular service. Very satisfied with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vonage Business Communications [App]  2020-3-29 15:29

    The application works but is only in the background, despite trying everything I have to unblock the phone and begin the application to see/answer a call, it rings you just can't respond until you access the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vonage Business Communications [App]  2020-3-29 15:29

    awesome app. my boss uses it for his business and it makes production 10 times better. i love how it reroutes my calls from my office phone to my cell so thanks to Vonage i never miss a beat !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vonage Business Communications [App]  2020-3-29 15:29

    Phone calls have frequently been disconnecting mid-call. Says it has limited network connectivity, despite the internet speed being 100mbps. Really causing problems with client relationships.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vonage Business Communications [App]  2020-3-29 15:29

    Very not good biz app. No help for ext or access code autodial. Contact find feature is a hot mess: no method to exclude cell phone contacts, returns mutliple listings for single contact with multiple numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vonage Business Communications [App]  2020-3-29 15:29

    excellent, have been using since quite a while as I toggle between home and office.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Millimeter Wave Wireless Communications []  2020-5-20 18:30

    Like the previous "Wireless Communications: Principles and Practice" by the same author, these two books are very very amazing (the most recommended) for graduate students, engineers, researchers ... in Wireless Communication. I love the most is that the author explains everything in a clear, systematic manner, and visions/suggestion how this field will be in the future... so a lot of people can understand (not only professors).However, like me, a lot of people after graduated (Bachelor, Master, Ph.D.) in this field, then working in industry. So I am looking for books which more practical, implementation (Signal Processing, Hardware, Circuit, RF....). Since the author has a super broad experiences, working in both academy and industry, I hope the author write books: interdisciplinary from principles of wireless to hardware implementation, System on Chip, antenna on chip... That would support a lot of people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Millimeter Wave Wireless Communications []  2020-5-20 18:30

    I am very appreciated to obtain this book which covers the recent advances in all the asaspects of millimiter wave bands communications including the ISM 60 GHz band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Optical Fiber Communications []  2020-7-7 18:37

    I hoped that the book would have more content about communication as well as optical fiber. It is mostly about the fiber and not much about communication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackboard Communications HQ [App]  2020-7-18 13:10

    Won't let to click on phone numbers to create calls or click on email addresses to email in the directory from my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blackboard Communications HQ [App]  2020-7-18 13:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Communications System Laboratory []  2020-8-9 18:32

    Simply outstanding! This is the excellent book that essentially acts as a bridge between theory and practical because each chapter of this book covers a description of the topic matter, followed by issue solving, software lab and where applicable, a hardware lab. Hence, the same book can be used for theory and laboratory courses for the topic of communications system. This entire book is wonderfully organized in method that makes learning smooth and student-friendly. I strongly recommend this book to all students, faculty, and specialists in the zone of communications system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Communications and Networking []  2020-8-27 19:41

    My major is computer science but this book almost created me seriously consider choosing a various area. I thankfully didn't but I came beautiful close.Why? Extremely not good explanation of topics, lack of amazing examples, and just an overall lack of engagement with the reader. I know the goal of a textbook like this isn't to entertain the reader, but at least create the material interesting and meaningful. Because it is, it's just the method the subject is presented here makes it so difficult to learn what is being taught that I doubt most people will search this book a amazing learning experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Communications and Networking []  2020-8-27 19:41

    Book was in amazing condition when I got it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepper Communications (EasyWayHamBooks) []  2019-12-24 19:41

    Amazing book. Simple to understand, but covers amazing info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prepper Communications (EasyWayHamBooks) []  2019-12-24 19:41

    Hard to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Communications Receivers, Fourth Edition []  2019-12-24 20:9

    Radio receiver technology is rapidly going digital, with Software Defined Radio (SDR) as a major trend.Going digital is a tough task because there is still no replacement for masterpieces like, for example, filters, high dynamic range mixers, and of course oscillators. So, a successful design is an appropriate blend of traditional engineering, og to digital conversion, quick digital processing, and software. The best blend depends on purposes, from mobile devices to laboratory equipment, and changes with the progress of technology. A successful design is also a blend of deep understanding hardware, and extensive munication Receivers is about all of that, clearly oriented to future.Going through it, I have to switch all the time between primary principles, performance ysis, block diagrams, and electrical is is amazing for learning because this is how the progress ly, all the authors are both outstanding specialists and serious hobbyists of radio engineering. Whoever is him/herself a serious hobbyist, or has been sufficiently close to one, knows how far the private commitment can go, and of course how beneficial this commitment can be to others.Of course, I recommended this book.Enrico Rubiola

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMP-Hardened Radio Communications []  2019-12-24 20:9

    The solutions described in the book are simple, practical and readily available to a competent ham operator. My primary knowledge of electronics (from the General License study and test) created the content understandable but I will likely have to do some extra research and remedial education to be confident that I've correctly understand/make/install the suggested DIY solutions. The references in the appendix will save you lots of time and research for the components and parts to harden you shack.I do believe that you can build a very effective Faraday cage from huge ammo cans (have several cans that are 17x6x20 to keep backup laptop, iPad, SignaLink for PSK, tuner, coaxial cable, QRP OCF antenna, hand helds, little fold up solar panels and charge controller, and a few generator parts) making a gasket using 26 gauge sheet metal and soldering a tinned braided flat ground cable (or RF shielding tape) to the perimeter that matches the rubber seal, and creating a very tight gasket seal that is conductive and water/moisture resistant too, and bonded to the lid to make an effective cage. Have done a few with 3M RF shielding tape that have been shown to be effective e info on solar panels is widely known - the book is my motivation and will now wrap up the six 100 watt panels in massive aluminum foil and tape for back up. Will swap out these back up PVP's when there are amazing alternatives - saving the best for last. Likewise, didn't realize the hurt that could be done to my coax cable - so I got a 25-50-75-100 foot sections stored away with some connectors oughtful references to ComSec problems and risks, but didn't mention that a HEMP will likely come in 2 waves to take out the recovery systems - likely best to wait 5-10 days before pulling out the protected electronics as a n't overlook the background info on the risk of a CME/EMP - factual reference to a dozens of experts, commission and committee reports that have assessed the risk - perhaps a very low probability of such happenings but the severity of the happening will be like nothing that has been seen or experienced in the US - no one that has read the background info on EMP/HEMP/CME will be able to ignore the risk - whether by nature, mankind's evil or the will of the amazing Lord.Well worth the $5.00 investment with the kindle version. Would like to see the next edition that has an appendix of projects with material lists and better photographs of the DIY solutions, including 1-3 of the best digital HF communication solutions and strategies after a EMP/CME events, and recommendation for the post happening communication protocols that will be widely used by the few Hams that are prepared.Let's pray to God that we are spared of any happenings that should create the contents of this book something other than a curious read...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMP-Hardened Radio Communications []  2019-12-24 20:9

    if you ever wondered what it takes for your radios to survive an emp, this book lays it all out, for not much cash you can harden your electronics from all kinds of electrical pulse effects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics & Communications Dictionary - Offline [App]  2019-2-23 13:8

    0/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics & Communications Dictionary - Offline [App]  2019-2-23 13:8

    Some definitions are partly defining the term. There are also some which are beautiful obvious definitions and miss out the actual definitions. It's also worth mentioning that there are terms that are not included in the list and one must either provide the definition themselves or test to contribute before hopefully getting the word that was looked up for. The application is amazing in the sense that we can contribute entries. There are also fun android games and such. But the nicest thing is it notifies you every day to read at least one definition which keeps the user updated. So overall, it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics & Communications Dictionary - Offline [App]  2019-2-23 13:8

    This app is totally​ gross **DONT BUY ANY MEMBERSHIP TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY** •It has limited number of Terms and the one's included are poorly defined. •Poor user interface •Calculator is for 80's people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics & Communications Dictionary - Offline [App]  2019-2-23 13:8

    Its not free and it has limited words! Tsk2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electronics & Communications Dictionary - Offline [App]  2019-2-23 13:8

    Super application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386