Read mojo on the go reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mojo on the go reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    andronix - linux on android without root []  2020-6-18 7:32
    [email protected]

    Looked promising, but the button on their www service takes you to google play, so I took myself off to AnLinux.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    what happened to the caller ID? it used to work amazing until the latest update. thanks it is working now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Perfect Application for Prospecting!

    0  


    Add your opinion on mojo on the go or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Tried but no "pin"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Finally!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    The application crashes on android device apps when opening the dialer menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    I was super excited to search out there was an application that lets you know sellers are calling you back and pulls their information right up when they call. I was super disappointed to search out the application doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Mojo ID for some reason is not working now that they have combined the two apps into one! Super frustrating when I obtain incoming call backs from my dialing sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Finally got it.. anyone's phone disconnects after first contact?... amazing customer service as expected from the mojo squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    I have used this application for over a year-and-a-half on my Droid Razr 2. In the first year except for the occasional glitch or 2 it worked really well. Over the latest four to five months in the latest four to five updates the application has slowly deteriorated to the point of near uselessness. When dialing on the go, the application will drop connectivity after 1 to 3 calls and leave you with no info on the screen to address on an answered phone call. On a 30-minute ride to work I am now having to reconnect eight to nine times from this drop call problem and loss of connectivity. My carrier hasn't changed, my phone hasn't changed, my route to work has not changed, the only thing that's various now is the updates. I have contacted customer service and there is no true solution. I have restarted my phone, cleared the cache, and uninstalled and reinstalled the application several times over this time. And nothing seems to help. The call-back feature that gives you the information of the caller no longer works, and the sync buttons next to individual properties and listings are no longer there either. In for me to sync I have to sync over 30,000 leads which makes the sync process worthless. I've never liked the interface that did not have a redial feature because the lag in between an answered call and when Mojo actually lets you speak is obviously several seconds and missed calls without a redial feature in the application I feel is also a large hindrance. I would have rather had the redial feature or a fast call back feature instead of 2 do not contact buttons. I am also finding that when the call picks up on my first call my group tabs disappear from the phone and it doesn't let me to categorize to lead into a dead file or next month file Etc. Help please fix these issues, the old Mojo application was so much more reliable. It's gotten to the point now where I'm just going to have to stop using the application if something doesn't change in the next modernize or two. I'll take solid, reliable connection over tweaking red and green connect buttons any day. I can see how this application may be serviceable for some agents who are on the go but as someone who dials seven to eight hours a day, the loss of this application to my business and my team's business is critical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Beautiful glitchy but hey it works well most of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Want I could give it a 0. Never works. And mojo has THE ABSOLUTE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE. They always blame ther customer. Waste of money. They are worse than comcast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Dialing session disconnects, call results buttons go white when you do connect with someone. On my gakaxy s7 I can't edit certain info of contacts without it crashing. Very poorly created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    This application worked fine for me on my note 8 before the update, now it keeps crashing and telling me my screen size isn't supported -_- step it up mojo, this application should be optimized for fresh phones like the note 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    If I could give the Application Zero Stars or even the Customer Service...I would. The Application is utterly inoperable. I have a Galaxy S8, and switched from an S7. The recent modernize created the Application inoperable. Customer service treats it like it's my and/or my phone's fault when it's the application that needs fixing. Though the display problem has been resolved (doesn't work on high resolution), the Application drops calls and gets stuck and/or crashes religiously after 1 or three round of calls. I thought it was my phone, since the recent update, but it wasn't. I switched from an S7 to an S8 just to create the Application work smoother. Unlike presumed by customer service, it's the App, and NOT my service or fault. The Application needs to be revamped. It's a piece of horse manure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Still glitchy because of lags when I am connected with someone. The name and address field sometimes take a while to come up and I have to improv. Sometimes saving information doesn't work, along with other functions. But ignoring all of that,this application is [email protected]#$%. LG G4 is what I use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Works great! Had some problem at first but just had to re-install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    My mojo Id works only some of the time when a prospect calls me back. Puts me in a very awkward position trying to figure out who they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    The mojo id does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Finally it is here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Really want there was a method to view the reporting section through the mobile app. Is this something that is in the works or is it not possible via the mobile app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Hard to navigate, clumsy, confusing, not up to the task. Awful. No support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    application sucks. huge delay between call answered and caller information display plus application crashes often. unable to see reports on application and can't change call code if u create a mistake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    First and foremost MojoSells is by far and away the best dialer out there. Currently use Mojo as our sole CRM for our team. With that being said features that do not work on this app. Click to call. There currently is no way to create an individual call from the app. Trying to call from calendar for follow-up calls is an absolute pain. Being as it is from my phone, click to SMS would be useful as well however I know Mojo's stance on texting. Trying to find with this application [email protected]#$%! or miss, sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't. The mojo caller ID feature works about once out of every 20 call backs. Inconsistent at best. Trying to edit or add info to contacts is no less than atrocious. The application as a whole is not user friendly.lots of work and improvements need to be created as this application as a CRM addition is falling method behind in user friendliness and functionality. The app as a whole is so hard to use it is rendered useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    The mobile ver is so clunky, and continue bumps me out of the application even if the dialer is still going. Nothing like having an respond and no method to document the call, or know who I'm talking to. Powerfully disappointed, and at $159 per month, I expect a better mobile solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Lots of glitches,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Amazing app. It helps me run my business on the go and they do a amazing job of updating the software!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Id give five starts but it wont begin on my phone! (Android). Every time I test to begin the app, it says "mojo on the go has stopped working". It used to work now it doesn't. Best calling and crm system though it's unfortunate it won't begin on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Can't even log in, matched my credentials exactly as they are on my laptop, and failed repeatedly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    I love the appointment notification, being able to obtain the directions and take notes right from the app. Hold it up Mojo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Now it connects and drops after 5 seconds :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Glad they Finally released it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    All if fine when logging on. Howeve when trying to call a list through Power dialer it will not call my phone to connect to Mojo the time will just hold running and running. I had to stop to dialer multiple times. I uninstalled it restarted my phone and still the same thing. Also when I complete my follow ups. It would not let me to hit complete, the application will freeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    When I first started using it about 2 years ago it was a amazing service and very cost effective. Currently lots of info is missing from leads (ie. phone numbers). They charge you for things you didn't sign up for. Customer service is not good as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    pixel 3 this application is broken. says come back to dialer after you obtain called, but then doesnt work at all. ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Love the services when they work. For about 2 weeks have not been able to use it. Called customer service and was told it was me not them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Amazing software!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Best Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Application keeps crashing. I cannot use it at all! It's telling me that it doesn't help my screen size. Crashes every time I begin the dialer! Please fix it as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Amazing help at mojo, eagerly awaiting an update. They are working on it. Thanks Mojo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    This application used to be good. Really good. Now its complete garbage on my Galaxy 8S. Customer service wasn't much help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    I I had someone today from help present me how to set up the application it took me some time to figure it out but I am amazing to go you need to go into Apps settings and then into more permissions and then create sure to give the application control on top of other apps so far love the application it is amazing thanks guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Trying to create calls from the application doesn't allow me says need to check application permissions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Been checking for this application every day for months! Took you guys less than 24 hours since I reported my problem on the review. Works amazing now. Thanks guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Best CRM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Almost never on works. I cant even obtain it to connect to the dialer. I got to connect once. Using S8+ on vzw network. Full bars on 4g. If your on the go just hand dial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    this application keeps on crashing on me when I select managers for my appointments, can any please help???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    It's messing up terribly. It will continually force close whenever you hit begin dialing... I've downloaded on 3 various phones and it's doing the same thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    It's almost always crashing before I can obtain it to dial and in the few times it actually connects, it drops the call after the first 4-6 calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    I wish to sync my groups and list to my phone before making calls so I know who is calling back whether I dial from the application or the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Pulls up the same contact id no matter who calls from the Mojo database. Crashes often. Lots of issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Whenever I have an incoming call and mojoid activates, the call screen doesn't disappear until the call is disconnected rendering my phone inoperable until disconnected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    The application does have a lot of bugs in it. Overall still better than no app, but a lot of things just don't work as they're supposed to. I wouldn't rely on this application too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mojo On The Go [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    777 calls a day , it can handel it and it handels it well,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ECCU on the Go [App]  2018-11-3 13:9

    Nice y'all tried again, but this one also doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contractor On The Go [App]  2018-10-23 21:6

    Crashes often. Slides and presentation is not user friendly. Need better vides to present the customer exactly what we do to improve their home. When using the signature feature, it causes the system to crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avon On the Go [App]  2019-1-10 21:6

    went to the web office then Avon social and was asked to reconnect to FB, which I did and then the screen went blank. I uninstalled and reinstalled the application and the screen on Avon social was still blank. It would be a huge support to generate my social media posts within the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avon On the Go [App]  2019-1-10 21:6

    Avon Social doesn't work, just shows a blank page, but everything else seems to be fine. I absolutely love that there's an application we can use now and especially loving the staying signed in feature 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avon On the Go [App]  2019-1-10 21:6

    Very handy. I only have three points versus it, though. I want there was a method to remove add-on orders, I want you could place together an under your name (like how you can through YourAvon), and I usually have to clear the pages and apps I've previously used in to obtain it to load. :P Besides those three things, it's very handy, and I do like it. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avon On the Go [App]  2019-1-10 21:6

    I had to change my review it now seems it does not wish to work I login went to my customers and I could not do any thing else. I can obtain out of it . Even tryed unloading the application and reloading and that dis not work. Can someone support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avon On the Go [App]  2019-1-10 21:6

    Terrible!! Why add orders if you have to wait to submit. Avon has not good technology, both mobile application and online! As huge as Avon is, they should have better technology!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avon On the Go [App]  2019-1-10 21:6

    I am a fresh rep and I have only been able to see the of the day twice in the latest month. I always obtain a white or black screen and have not been able to submit any customer orders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avon On the Go [App]  2019-1-10 21:6

    Is anyone else having problems logging in. I had no issue the other day but now it doesn't recognize my info. Not too satisfied now. Sent email, hope the issue can be resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avon On the Go [App]  2019-1-10 21:6

    I'm have problem with the "My Customers" it keeps freezing up on me. Please fix and I will give more stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avon On the Go [App]  2019-1-10 21:6

    I like the application but there have been problems with me placing orders and the specials. The issue is mainly with being able to scroll down. Most recently I have been unable to stay logged in and when I test to log in it says unable to recognize login information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARTA On the Go [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    I just wanted to know what time the next red line train would leave airport station. The application crashed three times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARTA On the Go [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    The application is actually worse than the town transit. which is very hard to pull off. Times always inaccurate, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARTA On the Go [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    it don't present the bus in the correct spot when your using it.. it shows the bus far off somewhere else..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARTA On the Go [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    True time bus function hasn't been working since 12/21/2018 on my phone. The only reason why I downloaded the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARTA On the Go [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARTA On the Go [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    The application is fine besides the true time bus function. It doesn't present all the buses that's on route and causes to miss buses on time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARTA On the Go [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    This application doesn't work and is poorly supported gave them a possibility to fix itself hasn't worked in months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARTA On the Go [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    The latest modernize makes the app crash every time I on buses. Android device 7.1.1 works on Android device 8.0 though. Still crashes but method less and everything works minus the occasional crash now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARTA On the Go [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    This is the most useless application available. True time locator is rarely ever right, if it even works at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARTA On the Go [App]  2019-1-22 21:35

    Application keeps crashing, next train arrival doesn't work. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contractor On the Go [App]  2019-5-25 13:40

    It's amazing for business

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWRA On the Go [App]  2019-2-21 13:42

    Terrible. Fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWRA On the Go [App]  2019-2-21 13:42

    It is ok to shop your license information but trying to read other documents is horrible. you cannot magnify the font enough to read on a phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWRA On the Go [App]  2019-2-21 13:42

    Horrible.. old application was better. Keeps crashing and has method too a lot of useless features, not that you can see since it won't stay open.. don't waste your time with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWRA On the Go [App]  2019-2-21 13:42

    This application is horrible. The old one worked amazing for me. Now I can't modernize my license. As soon as I begin it kicks me off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWRA On the Go [App]  2019-2-21 13:42

    The application is not worth having. When u test to use it the application doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TWRA On the Go [App]  2019-2-21 13:42

    Took forever to be able to obtain it to load in. Even though it says loaded, it will not begin at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zooom On The Go [App]  2019-3-20 13:40

    Dont like www services that have you follow significant info and still doesn't work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carter on the Go [App]  2019-2-13 13:12

    Amazing App, safe and secure, it's user friendly and simple to use. Allows me to see my finances and conduct my banking business from my phone! Two thumbs up for Carter Bank & Trust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carter on the Go [App]  2019-2-13 13:12

    I love this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arise On The Go [App]  2019-9-20 21:13

    This application does not work you can not select and intervals available, not see if they are there or not. They need to scrap it and begin over. The latest application was amazing no problems but this one sucks. I have uninstalled it and will not install again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arise On The Go [App]  2019-9-20 21:13

    Comes in hand when Im not near my computer, its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chef's on the Go [App]  2019-10-23 21:36

    Wow 😍😍 amazing app..Just loving it.. Can't stop myself from using itπŸ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CE on the go [App]  2019-10-28 13:43

    It used to work fine, but now it wont allow me my bills online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CE on the go [App]  2019-10-28 13:43

    amazing application to track you bill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CE on the go [App]  2019-10-28 13:43

    I'm only giving one star because I have to in to write a review I paid with a card over the phone Coast Electric is a bunch of b******* my card has been hacked I've never used it with anybody or anywhere except for Coast Electric along with numerous other things that's been going on overcharging me for energy even though my box was completely turned off I think if there's anybody else out there that's having these types of problems I would like for them to contact me we need to begin a petition we also should have a choice of what Energy company we wish to use considering there is two in the bay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CE on the go [App]  2019-10-28 13:43

    This application never works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CE on the go [App]  2019-10-28 13:43

    This application worked amazing on my galaxy but won't even begin on my fresh HTC m8....Y???? I really luv being able to have my bills rite at hand... Means less I'd forget to each month! Plz fix this problem ...then ill give 5 stars :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CE on the go [App]  2019-10-28 13:43

    Love the ability to my bill or be able to view my acct information without having to call & be place on hold, & not having to with a lot of additional (now, unnecessary ) steps just to my bill.... Thxs for having this app!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CE on the go [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    I please modernize so that I can use it on my note 3 it says that it's not compatible for my device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CE on the go [App]  2019-10-28 13:44

    Very handy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story On The Go! []  2020-1-28 1:16

    I bought this CD mainly for my five year old son who has high functioning autism, hoping the stories would contribute to his vocabulary development and listening skills. These stories are wonderful! My three year old typically developing son loves them as well. The narrator's voice is clear and soothing, very motherly. I wished she had spoken just a little bit more slowly, but I still wouldn't rate her speed as fast. The intermittent "sound effects" are fun and spontaneous. (You can hear a child's reaction to the story such as "oh no!" and "oh my!" and "woo-hoo!" I like the fact that each story has a moral or teaches a social expectation as my son sometimes struggles with these issues. The stories are short enough that you can play one in the vehicle on a fast errand. I also like that they are short because when we play the whole CD on our weekday commute to school, we are able to finish the story quickly before leaving the car--my sons hate to leave the story unfinished!! Such a amazing method to introduce your kid to the art of storytelling and support them with vocabulary and social skills. Sweet small stories with a lot of power.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Story On The Go! []  2020-1-28 1:16

    I just ordered five various story cds to send to my grandchildren and my grandson (age 4) told me this one was his favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emergency! (On the Go) []  2020-7-26 21:8

    All my small boys' favorite library book, so I finally decided we need to own it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386