mojo on the go Reviews & Opinions


Submit mojo on the go review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Really want there was a method to view the reporting section through the mobile app. Is this something that is in the works or is it not possible via the mobile app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    All if fine when logging on. Howeve when trying to call a list through Power dialer it will not call my phone to connect to Mojo the time will just hold running and running. I had to stop to dialer multiple times. I uninstalled it restarted my phone and still the same thing. Also when I complete my follow ups. It would not let me to hit complete, the application will freeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    When I first started using it about 2 years ago it was a amazing service and very cost effective. Currently lots of info is missing from leads (ie. phone numbers). They charge you for things you didn't sign up for. Customer service is not good as well

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on mojo on the go or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch mojo on the go video reviews and related movies:

    See Mojo on the Go! iPhone Mojo Dialer Demo on youtube.

     related image

    See Mojo on the Go! iPad Demo on youtube.

     related image

    See Mojo on the Go! iPhone and iPad Auto Dialer on youtube.

     related image

    See Realtor Jim Introduces Mojo on the Go!: the Mojo Dialer on the iPhone and iPad on youtube.

     related image

    See Mojo On the GO: Real Estate Agent VLOG: 009 on youtube.

     related image

    See Mojo vs Pasha - CS:GO 1v1 on youtube.

     related image

    See With Mojo on the Go! you can get a FSBO Dialer with Data for only $35! on youtube.

     related image

    See CS:GO - 3 Minutes In ESL Cologne w/ Mojo! (Vlog) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Beautiful glitchy but hey it works well most of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Almost never on works. I cant even obtain it to connect to the dialer. I got to connect once. Using S8+ on vzw network. Full bars on 4g. If your on the go just hand dial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    what happened to the caller ID? it used to work amazing until the latest update. thanks it is working now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Hard to navigate, clumsy, confusing, not up to the task. Awful. No support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    pixel 3 this application is broken. says come back to dialer after you obtain called, but then doesnt work at all. ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    application sucks. huge delay between call answered and caller information display plus application crashes often. unable to see reports on application and can't change call code if u create a mistake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Love the services when they work. For about 2 weeks have not been able to use it. Called customer service and was told it was me not them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Want I could give it a 0. Never works. And mojo has THE ABSOLUTE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE. They always blame ther customer. Waste of money. They are worse than comcast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    this application keeps on crashing on me when I select managers for my appointments, can any please help???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Perfect Application for Prospecting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Amazing software!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Dialing session disconnects, call results buttons go white when you do connect with someone. On my gakaxy s7 I can't edit certain info of contacts without it crashing. Very poorly created

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Best Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    First and foremost MojoSells is by far and away the best dialer out there. Currently use Mojo as our sole CRM for our team. With that being said features that do not work on this app. Click to call. There currently is no way to create an individual call from the app. Trying to call from calendar for follow-up calls is an absolute pain. Being as it is from my phone, click to SMS would be useful as well however I know Mojo's stance on texting. Trying to find with this application [email protected]#$%! or miss, sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't. The mojo caller ID feature works about once out of every 20 call backs. Inconsistent at best. Trying to edit or add info to contacts is no less than atrocious. The application as a whole is not user friendly.lots of work and improvements need to be created as this application as a CRM addition is falling method behind in user friendliness and functionality. The app as a whole is so hard to use it is rendered useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    The mobile ver is so clunky, and continue bumps me out of the application even if the dialer is still going. Nothing like having an respond and no method to document the call, or know who I'm talking to. Powerfully disappointed, and at $159 per month, I expect a better mobile solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Tried but no "pin"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    It's messing up terribly. It will continually force close whenever you hit begin dialing... I've downloaded on 3 various phones and it's doing the same thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    This application worked fine for me on my note 8 before the update, now it keeps crashing and telling me my screen size isn't supported -_- step it up mojo, this application should be optimized for fresh phones like the note 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Application keeps crashing. I cannot use it at all! It's telling me that it doesn't help my screen size. Crashes every time I begin the dialer! Please fix it as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Lots of glitches,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Amazing help at mojo, eagerly awaiting an update. They are working on it. Thanks Mojo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Amazing app. It helps me run my business on the go and they do a amazing job of updating the software!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Finally!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    It's almost always crashing before I can obtain it to dial and in the few times it actually connects, it drops the call after the first 4-6 calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    If I could give the Application Zero Stars or even the Customer Service...I would. The Application is utterly inoperable. I have a Galaxy S8, and switched from an S7. The recent modernize created the Application inoperable. Customer service treats it like it's my and/or my phone's fault when it's the application that needs fixing. Though the display problem has been resolved (doesn't work on high resolution), the Application drops calls and gets stuck and/or crashes religiously after 1 or three round of calls. I thought it was my phone, since the recent update, but it wasn't. I switched from an S7 to an S8 just to create the Application work smoother. Unlike presumed by customer service, it's the App, and NOT my service or fault. The Application needs to be revamped. It's a piece of horse manure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    This application used to be good. Really good. Now its complete garbage on my Galaxy 8S. Customer service wasn't much help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Id give five starts but it wont begin on my phone! (Android). Every time I test to begin the app, it says "mojo on the go has stopped working". It used to work now it doesn't. Best calling and crm system though it's unfortunate it won't begin on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    The application crashes on android device apps when opening the dialer menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    I wish to sync my groups and list to my phone before making calls so I know who is calling back whether I dial from the application or the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Still glitchy because of lags when I am connected with someone. The name and address field sometimes take a while to come up and I have to improv. Sometimes saving information doesn't work, along with other functions. But ignoring all of that,this application is [email protected]#$%. LG G4 is what I use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Works great! Had some problem at first but just had to re-install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    I I had someone today from help present me how to set up the application it took me some time to figure it out but I am amazing to go you need to go into Apps settings and then into more permissions and then create sure to give the application control on top of other apps so far love the application it is amazing thanks guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Can't even log in, matched my credentials exactly as they are on my laptop, and failed repeatedly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    I was super excited to search out there was an application that lets you know sellers are calling you back and pulls their information right up when they call. I was super disappointed to search out the application doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Pulls up the same contact id no matter who calls from the Mojo database. Crashes often. Lots of issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    My mojo Id works only some of the time when a prospect calls me back. Puts me in a very awkward position trying to figure out who they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Mojo ID for some reason is not working now that they have combined the two apps into one! Super frustrating when I obtain incoming call backs from my dialing sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    I love the appointment notification, being able to obtain the directions and take notes right from the app. Hold it up Mojo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Trying to create calls from the application doesn't allow me says need to check application permissions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    The mojo id does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Whenever I have an incoming call and mojoid activates, the call screen doesn't disappear until the call is disconnected rendering my phone inoperable until disconnected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Finally got it.. anyone's phone disconnects after first contact?... amazing customer service as expected from the mojo squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Now it connects and drops after 5 seconds :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Been checking for this application every day for months! Took you guys less than 24 hours since I reported my problem on the review. Works amazing now. Thanks guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Finally it is here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    The application does have a lot of bugs in it. Overall still better than no app, but a lot of things just don't work as they're supposed to. I wouldn't rely on this application too much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    777 calls a day , it can handel it and it handels it well,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    I have used this application for over a year-and-a-half on my Droid Razr 2. In the first year except for the occasional glitch or 2 it worked really well. Over the latest four to five months in the latest four to five updates the application has slowly deteriorated to the point of near uselessness. When dialing on the go, the application will drop connectivity after 1 to 3 calls and leave you with no info on the screen to address on an answered phone call. On a 30-minute ride to work I am now having to reconnect eight to nine times from this drop call problem and loss of connectivity. My carrier hasn't changed, my phone hasn't changed, my route to work has not changed, the only thing that's various now is the updates. I have contacted customer service and there is no true solution. I have restarted my phone, cleared the cache, and uninstalled and reinstalled the application several times over this time. And nothing seems to help. The call-back feature that gives you the information of the caller no longer works, and the sync buttons next to individual properties and listings are no longer there either. In order for me to sync I have to sync over 30,000 leads which makes the sync process worthless. I've never liked the interface that did not have a redial feature because the lag in between an answered call and when Mojo actually lets you speak is obviously several seconds and missed calls without a redial feature in the application I feel is also a large hindrance. I would have rather had the redial feature or a fast call back feature instead of 2 do not contact buttons. I am also finding that when the call picks up on my first call my group tabs disappear from the phone and it doesn't let me to categorize to lead into a dead file or next month file Etc. Help please fix these issues, the old Mojo application was so much more reliable. It's gotten to the point now where I'm just going to have to stop using the application if something doesn't change in the next modernize or two. I'll take solid, reliable connection over tweaking red and green connect buttons any day. I can see how this application may be serviceable for some agents who are on the go but as someone who dials seven to eight hours a day, the loss of this application to my business and my team's business is critical.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Glad they Finally released it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mojo On The Go review [App]  2020-1-14 21:7

    Best CRM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    I had not been a fan of John Scofield's work until a heard a few cuts from this small gem. Sometimes it gets a small to much to the pop side. I have long admired his back up work with numerous artists, but he bops along true well on this CD. Just when I think he is about to enter the Herb Albert OMG world, it changes direction and gets down to the smoke filled Jazz club of 3am. That is what I like about this CD. John Scofield on his own, has CHOPS, create no mistake about it. On this remastered gem he proves that beyond a doubt with one tight small ditty. I also have seen lists of his work, that rated this hidden gem as a true find. It was for me, I think you might agree. Test it, it was definitely ahead of its time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    My first John Scofield album. I was hooked by a song I heard on our local Jazz Station, 88.3, and thought I would download that song, but saw the whole album was only $5. What a deal. $5 for one of the worlds best jazz guitarists. Created my day. How to describe it? I would call it cool, groovy, edgy, instrumental guitar with a funky jazz club sound. Most of the songs are in the same genre, with a killer, snappy rhythm and sophisticated layers of keys and bass. Very understated guitar work with just the right amount of dissonance for color and flavor. Mostly the jams are easy patterns building on each other, but the end effect is a very satisfying & smart song. Now I wish to see Scofield live.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    Wow. Its extremely rare these days to buy a CD and like 3-5 tracks on it.I can honestly say I greatly have fun 8 of the 10 tracks on this CD, and the remaining 2 are not poor by any stretch. I was already a fan of MM&W who collaborate on this recording with John largest complaint about MM&W is that a fair amount of their material is so experimental that it sounds disheveled and too chaotic. John's compositions on this album are inventive and refreshing, and the playing of MM&W is reigned in to make an absolutely unbelievable musical joyride. Its the excellent balance of just right (often understated...) guitar playing AND just right playing by everyone. This CD is in my listening rotation constantly and holds up very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    Amazing stuff. Scofield adds another solo voice to MMW, which takes some of the burden off Medeski... or perhaps I have it backwards since this is listed not as MMW but as Scofield. Stevie Ray Vaughn did the same thing by adding Reese to the group... Anyway, this is enjoyable. Check out 'Juice' as well. I really like that this had the Autorip feature. I want more items did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    This album has been a favorite of mine for years. What's not to like about Scofield with Medeski, Martin and Wood (though it's not marketed as a collaboration)? Amazing ensemble playing, amazing tunes, amazing grooves, an edgy approach without being too method out. When my original copy of this CD got ruined, I bought only a couple of the tracks on iTunes. But I missed the rest of the tunes, so I bought the CD again. And will probably do it again someday. It would definitely be a contender for my all-time top 10 favorite list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    Scofield's note selection is amazing. The songs don't break the mold, but the note choice keeps your ears interested in what is going on within the song.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    An instant favorite. Same primary artist line-up as you will search on "Out Louder." It does not obtain much better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    An unexpectedly amazing album. Every chop a winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    amazing music

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    My taste in jazz harkens back to to the Miles Davis brand of 'cool' with Sketches of Spain as a marker. I haven't heard anything since then that really got my attention. This CD has me standing up and saluting. Thanks to public radio for the introduction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go-Go Royalty review []  2019-2-27 0:51

    I want they obtain a method for the fans to control or pick performances on demand. I'm willing to pay for this service in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Crash Town - Snowball go go go! review [App]  2019-6-19 13:50

    Utter rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Buddy Go review [App]  2019-8-24 13:29

    Amazing Idea, Greate Work 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Buddy Go review [App]  2019-8-24 13:29

    Addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    DON'T DOWNLOAD THIS GAME AND NEVER USE MONEY ON IT, this android game having so a lot of issues like, loading or connecting to server forever and for me bigger issue is it never catch any pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Spent some cash on the game. Got a flute to catch entei since it also gave a masterball to catch him in. It freezes me out of it, it froze up so I had to restart. I'm playing on a Galaxy Note 10 plus. Really not satisfied that I wasted cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I thought this would be a fun game...BOY WAS I WRONG! there was no background melody and when you would war they would only present your Pokemon and not your opponents. VERY disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Best so far_❤️but vp generation every 6 minutes is frustrating_u log in and clear common and elite lvls ,boom it's over. Without vp and VIP one can't advance even at a normal and steady pace, please do reduce vp generation time 😌💛🌻✨

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Has bug and do crash in the beginning but it a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Keeps freezing and lagging seems cool but wont work so it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I don't connect with my FB I'd And when I play the android game was pose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    It is a amazing game.... please continue to develop it... and do use the name 'pokemon ' for the app since i had to find a lot ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Mind blowing game.... I had ever seen.. Offline too😮😮😮😮😮 You should test Be a pokemon trainer......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    It amazing but add free pockmon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Nice android game but can u please tell me how to transfer pokemon from bag to computer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Please dont download there is no similarity to the ads they present in instagram. just a waste of time and dat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Very difficult to catch pokemon in very low power

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    It is amazing but it is not present my enemies pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Everytime I go to do something it freezes up on me so think before you download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    It cant connected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Best for pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Hd graphic amazing control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Nice pokemon android game 😘😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    related to summoners age

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Impersonation of Pokemon, using copyrighted characters and photos without the consent of the owners, better obtain a lawyer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    3star for now im gonna edit it to five star if this android game is like what i expected bcoz of the reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I am gonna test it and why 5-star? cause it'll motivate the devloper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    The android game was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Wow! An amazing android game 🎮👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I think it's amazing 😊👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Suprr wow its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I like but i idk how to change pokemon i wish to change to better one but idk how

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Love it 😍😍😍

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter