Read molar band seater blue yellow red set of 3 serrated tip artman brand reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all molar band seater blue yellow red set of 3 serrated tip artman brand reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuhn Rikon COLORI Straight Paring Knife with Safety Sheath, 4 inch/10.16 cm Blade, Set of 3 Red, Yellow & Blue []  2020-6-15 18:5

    I absolutely LOVE these small pairing knives. I hate using peelers to peel potatoes and other things. I use pairing knives. I had problem finding a knife that is sharp enough that is simple to keep without my hand cramping up. These knives are very sharp. I use them on a everyday basis and have not become dull or chipped at all. I don’t place my amazing knives in the dish washer or throw them in the sink. I wash them immediately after use and dry them. By doing this the knives latest longer. Amazing buy and I would highly recommend for someone that has problem gripping stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuhn Rikon COLORI Straight Paring Knife with Safety Sheath, 4 inch/10.16 cm Blade, Set of 3 Red, Yellow & Blue []  2020-6-15 18:5

    I know more than a bit about knives, collecting them, comparing various steels and hand-sharpening them for mates and family. You might say I'm a bit of a knife fanatic!These are not the "best" knives I own, but, dollar-for-dollar, initial impressions and some massive usage lead me to a conclusion that they are among the highest value knives I own.A few careful (12-15 degree) swipes across a decent honing steel between uses will hold these tools wonderfully sharp. Please do use the blade guards between uses, protecting the edge and your r those of us who shop knives in a kitchen drawer, I highly recommend these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuhn Rikon COLORI Straight Paring Knife with Safety Sheath, 4 inch/10.16 cm Blade, Set of 3 Red, Yellow & Blue []  2020-6-15 18:5

    Paring knives mysteriously disappear in my house. When we finally got to only one Wusthof paring knife which is probably around $40-50/EACH, I lectured my husband and kids. However, I am realistic and figured that they would hold on using my paring knifes for their "projects" even though they have tools and pocket knives (go figure!) I went on my trusty Amazon mobile application and found these. We all like them and they seem like they would stay sharp for a long time. I have bought other products from this manufacturer and have found them to be a amazing brand. (BTW, I used one of these knives today to work on one of my household non-food "projects" and loved how easily it chop through a hard plastic container!)

    0  


    Add your opinion on molar band seater blue yellow red set of 3 serrated tip artman brand or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuhn Rikon COLORI Straight Paring Knife with Safety Sheath, 4 inch/10.16 cm Blade, Set of 3 Red, Yellow & Blue []  2020-6-15 18:5

    Extremely sharp and. amazing quality! I bought these for myself a few years ago and my father loved them so much I even gifted him a set. They don’t disappoint and I have never had to sharpen them even with use multiple times a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuhn Rikon COLORI Straight Paring Knife with Safety Sheath, 4 inch/10.16 cm Blade, Set of 3 Red, Yellow & Blue []  2020-6-15 18:5

    I’ve only had this knife set for about 3 months but I really like them. They do a amazing job cutting fruits, vegetables and meats. The knives are light weight, simple to handle and chop very well. The coating on the blades have not faded, chipped or scratched and I have been scrubbing them and washing them in the dishwasher. The blades are “very” sharp. I would recommend this set to others.***Review update,I have had this knife set for almost nine months and all three knives are still very sharp and the coating on the blades hasn't chipped, scratched or faded. We use these knives everyday and wash them in the dishwasher daily.I would still highly recommend this knife set!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuhn Rikon COLORI Straight Paring Knife with Safety Sheath, 4 inch/10.16 cm Blade, Set of 3 Red, Yellow & Blue []  2020-6-15 18:5

    I am so satisfied with these I ordered a second set. They chop everything without effort and are amazing for daily cooking and just cutting cheese etc.I looked for this knife set because my niece sent me a set of 2 for Christmas. I also ordered the 12 piece set. I have plenty of high end chefs knifes etc., and I tend to just grab these for my daily cooking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuhn Rikon COLORI Straight Paring Knife with Safety Sheath, 4 inch/10.16 cm Blade, Set of 3 Red, Yellow & Blue []  2020-6-15 18:5

    I was skeptical about these knives. Now, I wish to buy more and refuse to use any knife except my Kuhn Rikon knife!!! They slice easily and are dishwasher safe, what is not to love? I was worried that the color would begin chipping off but I have dish-washed them several times a week for several months and they are still in excellent shape. The blades are extremely sturdy. I cannot recommend these enough! Also, I didn't think I would use the blade covers, but turns out they come in handy. Since I'm completely addicted to the knives, I like to take them to work sometimes and the blade covers create it possible. Unbelievable product.EDIT: It is now January 2013 and the knives are still holding up great! I just had to buy a second set because I still love the first ones so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuhn Rikon COLORI Straight Paring Knife with Safety Sheath, 4 inch/10.16 cm Blade, Set of 3 Red, Yellow & Blue []  2020-6-15 18:5

    These knives really are amazing for the following ey are extremely sharp and well made, and can be maintained normally through a sharpening process, but you don't have to treat them with kit gloves like high-end knife sets. You can throw them in the dish washer or leave them out on occasion without too much guilt because in a year or two, you can throw them out and buy fresh ones once they outlive their usefulness because of their low cost at is a little price to pay to a more expensive knife you have to dutifully hand wash after every use.I know it sound's like a lazy man's philosophy, and perhaps it is, but these are quality knives that should latest you a year or two (or much longer if you really take care of them, and of course, depending on how often you use them) but can be treated like any other utensils guilt at, I think, is their basic selling is review not only applies to these particular knives, but all knives of related construction within the Kuhn-Rikon line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuhn Rikon COLORI Straight Paring Knife with Safety Sheath, 4 inch/10.16 cm Blade, Set of 3 Red, Yellow & Blue []  2020-6-15 18:5

    These are the best little knives that I’ve ever owned. They are extremely sharp and are amazing for pairing or cutting just about anything you can with a little knife.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuhn Rikon COLORI Straight Paring Knife with Safety Sheath, 4 inch/10.16 cm Blade, Set of 3 Red, Yellow & Blue []  2020-6-15 18:5

    These are the best small paring knives I've ever had. Use them every day. They keep their edge, and the steel is amazing enough to take an edge from my sharpener when necessary. And I love the colors -- nice to have something funky in the kitchen drawer that does such a amazing job. Fine enough to skin a kiwi fruit, firm enough to handle a carrot. I use this knife more than any other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Coast Savings Consultant [Business Opportunity]  2021-1-26 14:9

    Pay $22,900 to become their salesman? This is a total con job. Run, read the contract. If you are not allowed to disclose your experience they are hiding something. Seems too amazing to be true, it is. The owner has been sued in other states.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grip-iT og Stick Covers, Set of 16 (Blue, Black, Red, Green, Purple, Yellow, Orange, & Clear) []  2020-4-7 18:53

    Amazing method to extend stick life. Add a bit of grip without ruining stick. Amazing for Xbox one elite and ps4. They just work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grip-iT og Stick Covers, Set of 16 (Blue, Black, Red, Green, Purple, Yellow, Orange, & Clear) []  2020-4-7 18:53

    As expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crayola Storage Tip - Set of 2 Pcs, Blue and Red, 20080001 []  2020-12-20 19:51

    The lid doesn't lock or snap in place. This is more for on a desk or shelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crayola Storage Tip - Set of 2 Pcs, Blue and Red, 20080001 []  2020-12-20 19:51

    The product only came with base, no cover. Does NOT meet description. Face finish comes off easily. Not worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crayola Storage Tip - Set of 2 Pcs, Blue and Red, 20080001 []  2020-12-20 19:51

    Only came with a lid, no container

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crayola Storage Tip - Set of 2 Pcs, Blue and Red, 20080001 []  2020-12-20 19:51

    Missing the hint of the crayon, how could someone miss that. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crayola Storage Tip - Set of 2 Pcs, Blue and Red, 20080001 []  2020-12-20 19:51

    Amazing Product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuhn Rikon COLORI+ Classic Paring Knife Set of 3 Knives, 4" Red/Orange/Yellow []  2020-7-6 18:3

    Amazing small Knivesto have on hand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuhn Rikon COLORI+ Classic Paring Knife Set of 3 Knives, 4" Red/Orange/Yellow []  2020-7-6 18:3

    Bait and switch. These are not the pictured online. The first set I ordered had white blades, these are stainless steel and will rust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuhn Rikon COLORI+ Classic Paring Knife Set of 3 Knives, 4" Red/Orange/Yellow []  2020-7-6 18:3

    These knives are really nice... chop amazing and I like the little size...I feel more comfortable using this size knife...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuhn Rikon COLORI+ Classic Paring Knife Set of 3 Knives, 4" Red/Orange/Yellow []  2020-7-6 18:3

    I usually like Kuhn products, however, I have only had these for two months and they are beginning to rust. Not satisfied about that and will be returning them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuhn Rikon COLORI+ Classic Paring Knife Set of 3 Knives, 4" Red/Orange/Yellow []  2020-7-6 18:3

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuhn Rikon COLORI+ Classic Paring Knife Set of 3 Knives, 4" Red/Orange/Yellow []  2020-7-6 18:3

    These knives are amazing for daily use for preparing food. LOVE THEM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuhn Rikon COLORI+ Classic Paring Knife Set of 3 Knives, 4" Red/Orange/Yellow []  2020-7-6 18:3

    Beware! The photograph makes these knives appear to be white-blade, ceramic knives. THEY ARE NOT. The blades are stainless steel and the handles (unlike the ceramic line of knives) are pebbly and rough. Also, these knives do not have the nicely weighted feel of the ceramic line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuhn Rikon COLORI+ Classic Paring Knife Set of 3 Knives, 4" Red/Orange/Yellow []  2020-7-6 18:3

    Great, sharp, long lasting knives. Love these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuhn Rikon COLORI+ Classic Paring Knife Set of 3 Knives, 4" Red/Orange/Yellow []  2020-7-6 18:3

    These are the best paring knives I have ever found at this price. I originally bought them television years ago and realized that I had thrown away so a lot of older knives, but these have always remained. They are consistently sharp year after year, they come with protective covers, and they are beautiful to boot. These are the first knives I grab as I know they will always do the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kuhn Rikon COLORI+ Classic Paring Knife Set of 3 Knives, 4" Red/Orange/Yellow []  2020-7-6 18:3

    Somewhat better than expected from a stamped steel paring knife with a plastic handle. The steel is not amazing, but, again, better than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dose of [ safe ]  2020-8-20 4:58
    [email protected]

    When a the human race wickedness not oneself discount website 50mg within down in the mouth gelatins and revascularization in slushy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    god of pranks []  2021-1-17 19:25

    try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    miami dade clerk of courts case search [md case search judiciary]  2020-8-23 12:25
    [email protected]

    index website web maryalnd case find this page more information here case find orange county fl case find fulton county state court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    list of canada online pharmacies zjqw [ canadian pharmacy czdz]  2020-10-17 6:50
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacies canadian overnight pharmacy canadian online pharmacy from canadian pharmacies brand online canada pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews pharmacy canadian-pharmacy-online scam online canadian pharmacies canada pharmacies online prescriptions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    price of tablets in india [ without seeing a doctor]  2020-12-4 10:13
    [email protected]

    osta 100mg discount online discount sales Cooff fes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Osteotomes Set (5 pcs) Color Coded Adjustable Screw Concave Tip for Dental Implantologists, Bone Spreading, Sinus Lift by ARTMAN []  2020-2-2 10:51

    Very amazing legit material and nice customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIKI Brand Herringbone White Glass Tabletop Torch (Set of 3) []  2020-5-18 19:45

    They are very pretty.....but I just found out that they are much cheaper in Lowes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIKI Brand Herringbone White Glass Tabletop Torch (Set of 3) []  2020-5-18 19:45

    My daughter is a magnet for mosquitos. Seriously. It is so bad, I contemplated locking her indoors or purchasing one of those weird giant bubbles to place her in. Before going to that extreme, my wife suggested I test something less drastic - like repellant oils in addition to the ridiculous amounts of bug spray we place on her. My wife is also super picky, so the conventional tiki torch set-up they sell at local hardware stores was not going to work. This product was perfect, a combination of the aesthetic that she was looking for with the function we needed.I originally purchased one set, and liked them so much that I got a second. They work well, look great, and are worth the additional expense for the quality of the product. We use them regularly out back and they perform well for the hour or so we spend outside before dinner. With a full tank of oil, they latest us nearly a week before needing to be refilled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIKI Brand Herringbone White Glass Tabletop Torch (Set of 3) []  2020-5-18 19:45

    Nice looking / they work /got at sale price which created them a amazing value.Update 7/12/19. When i wrote the initial review I ensured they worked and they looked nice. I had the wicks lit for a moment, blew them out, covered them and that was it for the night. Today I unscrewed to fill them with liquid for a obtain together planned this evening. As shown in the picture, one of them just fell apart. The glass under the screw cap literally fell good. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIKI Brand Herringbone White Glass Tabletop Torch (Set of 3) []  2020-5-18 19:45

    The stuff received were not the ones I ordered. These have a nautical theme and they are green of the blue herringbone pattern I ordered. Still deciding whether to hold them or return them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIKI Brand Herringbone White Glass Tabletop Torch (Set of 3) []  2020-5-18 19:45

    These freestanding Tiki torches were bought for our patio. They're just as pictured; a nice value for the money. The only improvement might be to attach the lid to the torch so that it hangs from rim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIKI Brand Herringbone White Glass Tabletop Torch (Set of 3) []  2020-5-18 19:45

    I love these. I bought two boxes, thinking they’ll be excellent on our deck and go amazing with our decor. Except they’re not even close to being white. They’re gray. I love that they have lids, can be refilled, and we can move them to anywhere on the deck. I just want they were white like the description states they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIKI Brand Herringbone White Glass Tabletop Torch (Set of 3) []  2020-5-18 19:45

    These are attractive and amazing quality. I like the deep blue color and the herringbone pattern is nice. Some reviews have complained about the flame being to high, but you can pull the wick down which will shorten the flame to any height you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIKI Brand Herringbone White Glass Tabletop Torch (Set of 3) []  2020-5-18 19:45

    Really love these tabletop torches. They are a amazing addition to our ggest complaint is there isn't a chain to hold the lid attached to the torch itself, so we have to create sure we hold track of and don't lose the lids so we can use it to place out the flame. ( Originally the lid came attached to the torch by a cheap plastic mark that melted off from the flame-- i wasn't sure if i was supposed to remove it before hand or not, and i'm thinking you are) :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIKI Brand Herringbone White Glass Tabletop Torch (Set of 3) []  2020-5-18 19:45

    This is really a nice product the three of them looked gorgeous in my gazebo. I’ve gotten lots of compliments on them. And excellent to hold the mosquitoes away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Brand SYNCHKG107272 Victor M231 Ultimate Flea Trap Packs of 3 Refills Repel-pe, Yellow []  2020-1-31 17:58

    They do catch bugs. All kinds of bugs. Hundreds of fleas. However, the light bulbs burn out within a couple of days, and the wiring part of the contraption is not created well. We kept having to manipulate the cord to create the light come on and if anyone kicked the cord or trap, it would go off again. That being said, I bought more lightbulbs and kept using it due to how well it captured the fleas. I also tried using printable sticky sheets instead of the ones created for it. I chop them to size and hoped for the best as they were a lot cheaper. It didn't work. The ones that come with the flea trap are so much better. The sticky sheets are a bit pricey, but they are still cheaper than alternatives to flea removal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Brand SYNCHKG107272 Victor M231 Ultimate Flea Trap Packs of 3 Refills Repel-pe, Yellow []  2020-1-31 17:58

    These work really well. If you are super duper freaked by seeing bugs it may not be for you, but the cool (sort of?) thing is you can really see it work. My cats have top of the line flea treatment and yet still manage to bring fleas inside the house. This product has been a lifesaver and saved us from needing to bomb the house

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Brand SYNCHKG107272 Victor M231 Ultimate Flea Trap Packs of 3 Refills Repel-pe, Yellow []  2020-1-31 17:58

    Fleas go to the warmth of the light... then they're stuck for life! (Low wattage bulb) If you have an animal that comes inside/outside all during the day, or id they are around other yard animals, fleas are bound to hop onto a fresh host (fresh blood!!) Your fur baby's gonna bring thise pesky critters inside. You may not see them, but they're there! Wanna see? Test these pads with the Victor flea trap & see for yourself! 5☆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TIKI Brand Herringbone White Glass Tabletop Torch (Set of 3) []  2020-5-18 19:45

    Love them! They are the excellent size for my patio table and the herringbone pattern matches my put settings and decor perfectly. I also used the Tiki clean burn fuel which is really nice for eliminating smoke at the table. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Brand SYNCHKG107272 Victor M231 Ultimate Flea Trap Packs of 3 Refills Repel-pe, Yellow []  2020-1-31 17:58

    This product works like a charm! The fleas hop right into the Victor Flea Trap and they are not going anywhere. I would certainly recommend getting both the Victor Flea Trap system and the refills; it's a must when you have one cat or multiple cats. You can use it for both cats and dogs. Fleas do not discriminate. Also, what I like is that the Victor Flea Trap system with the refills are non-toxic to humans. Just sticky for the intention to hold the fleas from hopping back on you, cats, dogs, etc. Amazing invention. The Victor Flea Trap system works as a warm-blooded animal with the small bulb for the heat source. The fleas think they are going to obtain a bite but, nope, they are going to a sticky place. Also, the refills are simple to put in the Victor Flea trap system. Just remove when full, discard and replace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Brand SYNCHKG107272 Victor M231 Ultimate Flea Trap Packs of 3 Refills Repel-pe, Yellow []  2020-1-31 17:58

    Well, the trap has been set up for three days and has trapped only a few fleas, plus a couple moths. I’ve changed the zone and followed the instructions, but so far, with my cat still scratching and a “comb out” divulging 10-15 live fleas, I would say the trap is not working that well. I still have not got a full glue pad - more like 10-15 takers. I’ll amend this review if the results change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Brand SYNCHKG107272 Victor M231 Ultimate Flea Trap Packs of 3 Refills Repel-pe, Yellow []  2020-1-31 17:58

    I started using these 5 years ago when I had a major flea infestation in my home. I used these as part of a multi-strategic approach and once they were gone I left these going for prevention. I learned that they catch all kinds of pests, and very well. Every spring I have a fly infestation in my basement because of my holly bushes and these catch all the flies and their newly born offspring. I never turn this system off. Love them. Stay sticky for a long time too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Brand SYNCHKG107272 Victor M231 Ultimate Flea Trap Packs of 3 Refills Repel-pe, Yellow []  2020-1-31 17:58

    I don't have fleas in my house but these have been our go to bug traps around my home. They seem to catch every type of bug there is. We search spiders, flies. mosquitoes and now and then a roach. Living in an apartment you can't control the type of vermin that your neighbors bring in but these things will definitely help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Brand SYNCHKG107272 Victor M231 Ultimate Flea Trap Packs of 3 Refills Repel-pe, Yellow []  2020-1-31 17:58

    I actually don’t have the lamp! I just put these jokers sticky-side-up in locations my doggo cant obtain to them. I purchased them when I first found out my dog had gotten fleas and I was trying to obtain rid of them fast! I replace them about every 2 weeks and there’s fewer and fewer small critters on the paper each time. This time, the paper has been down for 4 days and is virtually clean. These work! I’ve even caught some wolf spiders that snuck in from outdoors on the paper. Amazing and cheap pest control that you don’t have to think twice about!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Brand SYNCHKG107272 Victor M231 Ultimate Flea Trap Packs of 3 Refills Repel-pe, Yellow []  2020-1-31 17:58

    Every year when the fleas obtain bad, I place my Victor flea catchers out around the house and use my fresh refills. My inside/outside pets pick up fleas and even with flea treatment the fleas manage to obtain into the house. Since I live in a rural area, my flea catcher refills catch the occasional "other" insects like spiders and random bugs as well as fleas. Perfect product. Perfect refills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safer Brand SYNCHKG107272 Victor M231 Ultimate Flea Trap Packs of 3 Refills Repel-pe, Yellow []  2020-1-31 17:58

    It is shocking how a lot of little gnats were getting through little openings in screens and through briefly opened doors. We now have four troops posted near locations in our home we begin the most and are always trapping little bugs. Amazing that no chemicals are involved to potentially hurt our cats, dogs and fish. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mofa Embossing Powder 9 Piece of Set,9 Tin Colorful Super Fine Embossing Powder,Including Black,Yellow,Green,White,Blue,Red,Silver,Gold and Transparent (Large) []  2019-12-17 19:18

    Amazing embossing pen! I'd buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mofa Embossing Powder 9 Piece of Set,9 Tin Colorful Super Fine Embossing Powder,Including Black,Yellow,Green,White,Blue,Red,Silver,Gold and Transparent (Small) []  2019-12-18 18:44

    The powder is amazing but I need a better embossing pen to obtain the full benifit out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dexas Heavy Duty Grippmat Flexible Mini Cutting Board Set of Four, 5.5 x 8, Blue, Green, Yellow, Red, 5.5 x 8 inches []  2021-2-8 20:37

    This is the second set of these I've bought. I purchased a set two years ago and I love the convenience of them but with massive usage they do obtain worn so I tossed out the old ones and purchased another set. For the price, two years is amazing usage. I cut fruits, veggies and new herbs for meals usually everyday and these are a amazing size for that. Thier size also makes them simple to clean. I have always hand washed them so I can't speak to how they keep up in a dishwasher. I also purchased a set of larger ones but I use the smaller ones more. I haven't experienced any slipping with these while I'm chopping. I have previously used huge glass, plastic and bamboo cutting boards and after using these I will not go back to any of those. They work amazing and are super convenient to clean after use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mofa Embossing Powder 9 Piece of Set,9 Tin Colorful Super Fine Embossing Powder,Including Black,Yellow,Green,White,Blue,Red,Silver,Gold and Transparent (Large) []  2021-2-17 19:0

    Im modeler and was using flocking powder- NO MORE FLOCKING FOR ME- I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mofa Embossing Powder 9 Piece of Set,9 Tin Colorful Super Fine Embossing Powder,Including Black,Yellow,Green,White,Blue,Red,Silver,Gold and Transparent (Large) []  2021-4-9 19:1

    El polvo aparentemente mente no es de dos los colores sellan con puntos blancos y los de tono metálico con puntos s y opacoPara nada recomendados

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mofa Embossing Powder 9 Piece of Set,9 Tin Colorful Super Fine Embossing Powder,Including Black,Yellow,Green,White,Blue,Red,Silver,Gold and Transparent (Large) []  2020-11-25 18:21

    El polvo aparentemente mente no es de dos los colores sellan con puntos blancos y los de tono metálico con puntos s y opacoPara nada recomendados

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dexas Heavy Duty Grippmat Flexible Mini Cutting Board Set of Four, 5.5 x 8, Blue, Green, Yellow, Red, 5.5 x 8 inches []  2021-2-8 20:37

    I bought some of the smaller ver of the Dexas mats more than two years ago. We use them everyday and have always washed them on the lower rack of the dishwasher. They are every bit as sturdy as they were when we started using them. One thing I really like is they are slim enough to place away in a drawer when not in use. I highly recommend this product and will definitely buy again when I eventually wear mine out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dexas Heavy Duty Grippmat Flexible Mini Cutting Board Set of Four, 5.5 x 8, Blue, Green, Yellow, Red, 5.5 x 8 inches []  2021-2-8 20:37

    Decided on these as they were "top rated" on ATK. Unfortunately, they are just average. Despite having a "non slip" backing, they slid just as much as others I've had. These are also relatively little compared to others I have. There really is no utility for the "handle", which just takes away useful space. Other mats let for both sides to be used. This really only has one usable side, which is textured. Thus, it prevents some things from sliding off into a mixing bowl, pot, etc. Thus, I definitely would test alternatives without all the worthless fancy features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dexas Heavy Duty Grippmat Flexible Mini Cutting Board Set of Four, 5.5 x 8, Blue, Green, Yellow, Red, 5.5 x 8 inches []  2021-2-8 20:37

    I saw complaints about these mats so I almost didn't obtain them. WTH, they work fine they don't warp in the dishwasher, they are simple to store, and there are four of them so you aren't cutting on the counter because you haven't run the stupid dishwasher yet. I don't give five stars too often so I won't now, but these are a fine addition to your kitchen tool repertoire

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mofa Embossing Powder 9 Piece of Set,9 Tin Colorful Super Fine Embossing Powder,Including Black,Yellow,Green,White,Blue,Red,Silver,Gold and Transparent (Large) []  2021-4-6 19:8

    El polvo aparentemente mente no es de dos los colores sellan con puntos blancos y los de tono metálico con puntos s y opacoPara nada recomendados

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mofa Embossing Powder 9 Piece of Set,9 Tin Colorful Super Fine Embossing Powder,Including Black,Yellow,Green,White,Blue,Red,Silver,Gold and Transparent (Small) []  2019-12-18 18:44

    Nicely pigmented and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mofa Embossing Powder 9 Piece of Set,9 Tin Colorful Super Fine Embossing Powder,Including Black,Yellow,Green,White,Blue,Red,Silver,Gold and Transparent (Large) []  2019-12-17 19:18

    Nicely pigmented and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mofa Embossing Powder 9 Piece of Set,9 Tin Colorful Super Fine Embossing Powder,Including Black,Yellow,Green,White,Blue,Red,Silver,Gold and Transparent (Large) []  2020-11-25 18:21

    The powder is amazing but I need a better embossing pen to obtain the full benifit out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dexas Heavy Duty Grippmat Flexible Mini Cutting Board Set of Four, 5.5 x 8, Blue, Green, Yellow, Red, 5.5 x 8 inches []  2021-2-8 20:37

    Saw these cutting boards on America's Try Kitchen - highest rated. Guess they were so famous following that TV present review, they apparently sold out. So, I had to wait a couple of weeks to obtain them. But it was well worth the wait. I like to use flexible cutting boards, as it's easier to transfer chop foods into pans and bowls, and they're easier to clean than wood. These are hands down the best cutting boards I've ever used. They grip the counter & don't slide around as you're cutting. Also, they don't seem to leave knife marks. They're sturdy, thicker than most others, and super simple to clean. I plan to buy them for Christmas presents for my family & friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dexas Heavy Duty Grippmat Flexible Mini Cutting Board Set of Four, 5.5 x 8, Blue, Green, Yellow, Red, 5.5 x 8 inches []  2021-2-8 20:37

    They are fine for cutting and simple to pick up and maneuver what you’ve chop into the pan or trash etc. However one of the main reasons I bought then was that they would easily fit into the dishwasher for simple clean-up, which they do, but they never feel clean after they come out of the dishwasher like our old (too big) plastic cutting boards always did. They always feel slippery, and because of that they also never “stick” to the counter and hence move all over the put while you’re trying to cut and slice.I wouldn’t but them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mofa Embossing Powder 9 Piece of Set,9 Tin Colorful Super Fine Embossing Powder,Including Black,Yellow,Green,White,Blue,Red,Silver,Gold and Transparent (Large) []  2021-2-17 19:0

    The powder is amazing but I need a better embossing pen to obtain the full benifit out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mofa Embossing Powder 9 Piece of Set,9 Tin Colorful Super Fine Embossing Powder,Including Black,Yellow,Green,White,Blue,Red,Silver,Gold and Transparent (Large) []  2021-4-9 19:1

    The powder is amazing but I need a better embossing pen to obtain the full benifit out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mofa Embossing Powder 9 Piece of Set,9 Tin Colorful Super Fine Embossing Powder,Including Black,Yellow,Green,White,Blue,Red,Silver,Gold and Transparent (Large) []  2020-11-25 18:21

    I didn't obtain a brush

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dexas Heavy Duty Grippmat Flexible Mini Cutting Board Set of Four, 5.5 x 8, Blue, Green, Yellow, Red, 5.5 x 8 inches []  2021-2-8 20:37

    Although the thin, flexible cutting boards are a amazing idea, I search that when doing exacting work, like shredding parsley, mincing herbs, dicing tomatoes, etc. there's not quite enough push back from the surface to chop all the method through. I do like the convenience of storing these in a little zone and how simple they are to clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dexas Heavy Duty Grippmat Flexible Mini Cutting Board Set of Four, 5.5 x 8, Blue, Green, Yellow, Red, 5.5 x 8 inches []  2021-2-8 20:37

    I bought flexible cutting mats from Walmart several years ago and they are convenient and are my go-to for meal prep unless I need to chop something huge like a watermelon, squash, etc. They required replacing and thought these would work fine but unlike the ones from Walmart, they don't appear to be as sturdy. My knife leaves deep gashes in these mats and I hold expecting my knife to chop through them whenever I use them. Not a deal breaker (you obtain what you pay for), but Walmart's are method better than these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mofa Embossing Powder 9 Piece of Set,9 Tin Colorful Super Fine Embossing Powder,Including Black,Yellow,Green,White,Blue,Red,Silver,Gold and Transparent (Large) []  2021-2-17 19:0

    El polvo aparentemente mente no es de dos los colores sellan con puntos blancos y los de tono metálico con puntos s y opacoPara nada recomendados

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mofa Embossing Powder 9 Piece of Set,9 Tin Colorful Super Fine Embossing Powder,Including Black,Yellow,Green,White,Blue,Red,Silver,Gold and Transparent (Large) []  2021-2-17 19:0

    I didn't obtain a brush

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mofa Embossing Powder 9 Piece of Set,9 Tin Colorful Super Fine Embossing Powder,Including Black,Yellow,Green,White,Blue,Red,Silver,Gold and Transparent (Large) []  2021-4-6 19:8

    I didn't obtain a brush

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mofa Embossing Powder 9 Piece of Set,9 Tin Colorful Super Fine Embossing Powder,Including Black,Yellow,Green,White,Blue,Red,Silver,Gold and Transparent (Large) []  2021-4-9 19:1

    I didn't obtain a brush

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mofa Embossing Powder 9 Piece of Set,9 Tin Colorful Super Fine Embossing Powder,Including Black,Yellow,Green,White,Blue,Red,Silver,Gold and Transparent (Large) []  2019-12-17 19:18

    The powder is amazing but I need a better embossing pen to obtain the full benifit out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mofa Embossing Powder 9 Piece of Set,9 Tin Colorful Super Fine Embossing Powder,Including Black,Yellow,Green,White,Blue,Red,Silver,Gold and Transparent (Small) []  2019-12-18 18:44

    Amazing embossing pen! I'd buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mofa Embossing Powder 9 Piece of Set,9 Tin Colorful Super Fine Embossing Powder,Including Black,Yellow,Green,White,Blue,Red,Silver,Gold and Transparent (Large) []  2020-11-25 18:21

    Im modeler and was using flocking powder- NO MORE FLOCKING FOR ME- I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dexas Heavy Duty Grippmat Flexible Mini Cutting Board Set of Four, 5.5 x 8, Blue, Green, Yellow, Red, 5.5 x 8 inches []  2021-2-8 20:37

    The first time I used these cutting boards the knife chop right into the surface. What use is a cutting board if can’t handle cutting on it?Update 3/27/2019:It seems only the blue board showed signs of damage, all the other boards are holding up fine. They are in fact very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dexas Heavy Duty Grippmat Flexible Mini Cutting Board Set of Four, 5.5 x 8, Blue, Green, Yellow, Red, 5.5 x 8 inches []  2021-2-8 20:37

    have had for over a year and all have stood up well. use at least one everyday and some times 3 to cook. mats present small wear. very durable and storage is easy. dishwasher safe (even bottom rack) but being plastic do not dry well in dishwasher. need to hand dry. (thus the 4 star)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mofa Embossing Powder 9 Piece of Set,9 Tin Colorful Super Fine Embossing Powder,Including Black,Yellow,Green,White,Blue,Red,Silver,Gold and Transparent (Large) []  2021-4-6 19:8

    Im modeler and was using flocking powder- NO MORE FLOCKING FOR ME- I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mofa Embossing Powder 9 Piece of Set,9 Tin Colorful Super Fine Embossing Powder,Including Black,Yellow,Green,White,Blue,Red,Silver,Gold and Transparent (Large) []  2021-4-6 19:8

    The powder is amazing but I need a better embossing pen to obtain the full benifit out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    mofa Embossing Powder 9 Piece of Set,9 Tin Colorful Super Fine Embossing Powder,Including Black,Yellow,Green,White,Blue,Red,Silver,Gold and Transparent (Large) []  2021-4-9 19:1

    Im modeler and was using flocking powder- NO MORE FLOCKING FOR ME- I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendaflex Two-Tone Color File Folders, Letter Size, Assorted Colors (Bright Green, Yellow, Red, Blue), 1/3-Cut Tabs, Assorted, 36 Pack (03086), Pack of 1 []  2020-8-21 20:19

    Well-made file folders, with a pleasant, smooth finish in distinctive colors. I use the colors to color-code the contents for faster access and, frankly, to support create the (to me) dull chore of filing a small more e interior of each folder is a lighter shade of the color of the exterior, so the product can be folded the other method to double the quantity of l this helps hold things nice and neat, as files are meant to be (and in my experience seldom are).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendaflex Two-Tone Color File Folders, Letter Size, Assorted Colors (Bright Green, Yellow, Red, Blue), 1/3-Cut Tabs, Assorted, 36 Pack (03086), Pack of 1 []  2020-8-21 20:19

    I am doing away with my pendaflex folders, and what few papers I must hold I am putting in these sturdy folders. I guess this is one of the perks of getting older! I just need less, these days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendaflex Two-Tone Color File Folders, Letter Size, Assorted Colors (Bright Green, Yellow, Red, Blue), 1/3-Cut Tabs, Assorted, 36 Pack (03086), Pack of 1 []  2020-8-21 20:19

    Amazing product, looks good, affordable compared to others,and if you think about it where's it going, in a file cabinet to sit 99.99 % of its useful life. Why pay more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendaflex Two-Tone Color File Folders, Letter Size, Assorted Colors (Bright Green, Yellow, Red, Blue), 1/3-Cut Tabs, Assorted, 36 Pack (03086), Pack of 1 []  2020-8-21 20:19

    It’s seems odd to write a review for file folders but these are the best I’ve ever owned I will definitely re order them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendaflex Two-Tone Color File Folders, Letter Size, Assorted Colors (Bright Green, Yellow, Red, Blue), 1/3-Cut Tabs, Assorted, 36 Pack (03086), Pack of 1 []  2020-8-21 20:19

    Pendaflex is the only brand file products I use. I've used a lot of brands since the 70s but Pendaflex is the best. Color coding files is a tremendous support & time saver. I paired w/Smead Viewables tabs & labeling system. LOVE my files! Simple to search everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendaflex Two-Tone Color File Folders, Letter Size, Assorted Colors (Bright Green, Yellow, Red, Blue), 1/3-Cut Tabs, Assorted, 36 Pack (03086), Pack of 1 []  2020-8-21 20:19

    Pendaflex products are durable and long-lasting - at every job that I have had, Pendaflex products were the standard. I'm using these colourful folders for various follow-ups plus I use removable filing labels so I can reuse the folders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendaflex Two-Tone Color File Folders, Letter Size, Assorted Colors (Bright Green, Yellow, Red, Blue), 1/3-Cut Tabs, Assorted, 36 Pack (03086), Pack of 1 []  2020-8-21 20:19

    Looking for very sturdy, colourful file folders. Based on the reviews, ordered these file folders. Moment received, opened the pack and very disappointed that these were NOT sturdy at all. Pendaflex does create a sturdy letter size manila folder 25 ct., which I buy at my local Walmart. Amazon did refund me. Hope this helps out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendaflex Two-Tone Color File Folders, Letter Size, Assorted Colors (Bright Green, Yellow, Red, Blue), 1/3-Cut Tabs, Assorted, 36 Pack (03086), Pack of 1 []  2020-8-21 20:19

    I've ordered all my hanging folders from this seller! Super durable, folders two toned, which is a plus. Over all extremely happy with item and price of item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendaflex Two-Tone Color File Folders, Letter Size, Assorted Colors (Bright Green, Yellow, Red, Blue), 1/3-Cut Tabs, Assorted, 36 Pack (03086), Pack of 1 []  2020-8-21 20:19

    These folders are amazing quality file folders and there is a lighter color on the inside of the folder. I want they came with labels but do not. They are standard size and so is the label. An Avery file label would work perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pendaflex Two-Tone Color File Folders, Letter Size, Assorted Colors (Bright Green, Yellow, Red, Blue), 1/3-Cut Tabs, Assorted, 36 Pack (03086), Pack of 1 []  2020-8-21 20:19

    Its file folders. They work. :) Nice colors-sturdy enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedball 4504W Fabric Screenprinting Ink Set, Black, Green, White, Blue, Yellow, Red 6 Pack []  2019-12-23 19:18

    I was nervous after reading all the reviews of damaged containers, but all of my paints arrived in fresh condition. Some of the seals stuck to the top of the lid when I twisted them off, but all containers were full. The ink has been quality so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedball 4504W Fabric Screenprinting Ink Set, Black, Green, White, Blue, Yellow, Red 6 Pack []  2019-12-23 19:18

    5 of the 6 bottles were begin and had obviously been used - DO NOT ORDER THIS PRODUCT IF YOU WANT YOUR MONY'S WORTH

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386