Read mollie makes magazine - crochet, knit, sew reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mollie makes magazine - crochet, knit, sew reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mollie Makes Magazine - Crochet, Knit, Sew [App]  2019-10-10 13:25

    Edited to add: The application keeps glitching. I can obtain through a few pages before it goes completely white and I have to shut the program down and reopen. It's seriously frustrating for a product that I monthly for to do this. FIX THIS. I love being able to access it at any time but it's really frustrating that the application has to be begin and the phone on for the download to occur. If my phone goes into Screensaver mode or if I have to go to another app, the completely stops. Please let for background downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mollie Makes Magazine - Crochet, Knit, Sew [App]  2019-10-10 13:25

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mollie Makes Magazine - Crochet, Knit, Sew [App]  2019-10-10 13:25

    Supposed to be a problem but requires

    0  


    Add your opinion on mollie makes magazine - crochet, knit, sew or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mollie Makes Magazine - Crochet, Knit, Sew [App]  2019-10-10 13:25

    Hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mollie Makes Magazine - Crochet, Knit, Sew [App]  2019-10-10 13:25

    Want I could the patterns! Sure could do with problem 52. Love all the patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mollie Makes Magazine - Crochet, Knit, Sew [App]  2019-10-10 13:25

    My two magazines I previously bought are now showing I need to again to begin them after I did the application update. Please support me Mollie Makes!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mollie Makes Magazine - Crochet, Knit, Sew [App]  2019-10-10 13:25

    Amazing method to be able to access mag. However, no reminder that subscription period was approaching so came out today. This is despite me recently signing up for 5 problems via Zinio. Why are these not synched up?? Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mollie Makes Magazine - Crochet, Knit, Sew [App]  2019-10-10 13:25

    It has been 10 days since the print copy was released and the application still isn't showing it! Fed up of waiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mollie Makes [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Amazing method to be able to access mag. However, no reminder that subscription period was approaching so came out today. This is despite me recently signing up for 5 problems via Zinio. Why are these not synched up?? Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mollie Makes [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mollie Makes [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Edited to add: The application keeps glitching. I can obtain through a few pages before it goes completely white and I have to shut the program down and reopen. It's seriously frustrating for a product that I monthly for to do this. FIX THIS. I love being able to access it at any time but it's really frustrating that the application has to be begin and the phone on for the download to occur. If my phone goes into Screensaver mode or if I have to go to another app, the completely stops. Please let for background downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mollie Makes [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    My two magazines I previously bought are now showing I need to again to begin them after I did the application update. Please support me Mollie Makes!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mollie Makes [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Want I could the patterns! Sure could do with problem 52. Love all the patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mollie Makes [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    It has been 10 days since the print copy was released and the application still isn't showing it! Fed up of waiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mollie Makes [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Supposed to be a problem but requires

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mollie Makes [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stitch Camp: 18 Crafty Projects for Kids & Tweens – Learn 6 All-Time Favorite Skills: Sew, Knit, Crochet, Felt, Embroider & Weave []  2020-1-31 5:20

    I purchased this craft book as much for me as for my grand daughters. The directions are accompanied by clear specific photographs. Steps are clear and simple to follow. I am looking forward to trying all the crafts that are included in this book with my grand daughters and my grandsons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stitch Camp: 18 Crafty Projects for Kids & Tweens – Learn 6 All-Time Favorite Skills: Sew, Knit, Crochet, Felt, Embroider & Weave []  2020-1-31 5:20

    This is a amazing book for the crafty child. Lots of ideas. She is 12 and really enjoys this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stitch Camp: 18 Crafty Projects for Kids & Tweens – Learn 6 All-Time Favorite Skills: Sew, Knit, Crochet, Felt, Embroider & Weave []  2020-1-31 5:20

    Love the variety

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stitch Camp: 18 Crafty Projects for Kids & Tweens – Learn 6 All-Time Favorite Skills: Sew, Knit, Crochet, Felt, Embroider & Weave []  2020-1-31 5:20

    Unbelievable book. We bought this to have ideas handy for rainy days, and it has turned into our go-to for any day. It was purchased for a 7-yo girl who is very crafty, and the book has plenty of doable projects. That said, I think it's probably better suited for children a bit older. We'll be using this for a few years for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stitch Camp: 18 Crafty Projects for Kids & Tweens – Learn 6 All-Time Favorite Skills: Sew, Knit, Crochet, Felt, Embroider & Weave []  2020-1-31 5:20

    This is a unbelievable project book. I am using it in a homeschool co-op class where the students are learning to do arts and crafts with textiles. The projects are fun, well-planned and illustrated, and the dozens is excellent. Highly recommended for ages 10+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stitch Camp: 18 Crafty Projects for Kids & Tweens – Learn 6 All-Time Favorite Skills: Sew, Knit, Crochet, Felt, Embroider & Weave []  2020-1-31 5:20

    I gave this to my 12 year old granddaughter for a gift. She has used it a lot and enjoys sewing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stitch Camp: 18 Crafty Projects for Kids & Tweens – Learn 6 All-Time Favorite Skills: Sew, Knit, Crochet, Felt, Embroider & Weave []  2020-1-31 5:20

    Loved this book... found it at our public library and purchased it via Amazon. My eight year old daughter will learn how to sew, knit, and crochet through the lessons. She is already anticipating lessons to come!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stitch Camp: 18 Crafty Projects for Kids & Tweens – Learn 6 All-Time Favorite Skills: Sew, Knit, Crochet, Felt, Embroider & Weave []  2020-1-31 5:20

    Very inspiring and creative. Its for my grandaughter but I am sure I will be using it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stitch Camp: 18 Crafty Projects for Kids & Tweens – Learn 6 All-Time Favorite Skills: Sew, Knit, Crochet, Felt, Embroider & Weave []  2020-1-31 5:20

    Very impressed with both the quality of the book and the projects included. The pages are printed on a very high quality, magazine level paper and the projects are fun, modern and up to date. The instructions are very clearly stated and the projects selected are varied and leave lots of room for creativity and private style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stitch Camp: 18 Crafty Projects for Kids & Tweens – Learn 6 All-Time Favorite Skills: Sew, Knit, Crochet, Felt, Embroider & Weave []  2020-1-31 5:20

    So a lot of cute and creative ides! My 10yr old loves this :) I iwould this book again to gve as a gift. It is very thorough and reaches lost of skill-levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    As far as I can tell this is just an application to magazines. Very misleading. My 14 day gave me access to nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Terrible. After purchasing all of the back issues, I was unable to even a single one. Customer service was less than helpful. Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    The application does not work. Contacted them twice and they succeeded in delaying lonh enough to insure it went past the 15 day trial. Now need to contact the card company to refuse the charge. The magazine's never display

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Updated the application 3 days ago. A white screen is displayed when I test to view an issue. If I reset the application and test to view an issue, zooming in shows blurry text on the selected page before the white screen is displayed. Are the versions of this application even tested before release?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    It is just a page for the mag. A waste of time really.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    The application will not begin at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Couldn't read it on my phone. Tried to obtain it on smartphone but wanted me to psyt again. Contacted them to fix it and was told to contact Google play. Who also did nothing just immediately refunded. Better off stick with print editions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    I have downloaded the application on both my phone and tablet, but am unable to begin a subscription on either! It therefore does not let me to benefit from the or view any magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    This is fraud flat out! Bought a magazine, and everytime I test and there is an error and it closes. Contacted help listed and was told they do not provide help contact who I bought it from..wich is the people I contacted. Don't use this App!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Very misleading! Just an application to magazines. It's a magazine catalogue!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Its amazing but I dont have a subscription. Will have to stick with the stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Want I'd seen the poor reviews before I bought my one back copy. Like everyone else I cannot download. Sent an email which has been ignored. Like others have said, DO NOT BUY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    This is the worst application and worst service I have ever had. You take my and I can't app,and refuse to obtain bacj to me. Ive sent numerous emails...no reaction! Your thieves!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    [email protected]#$%! would have stated at the obtain go that's on my for purchasing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Took advantage of the £39.99 promotional to obtain the digital magazines. Dispute uninstalling and re-installing the app, not one of the magazines could be downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Not reliable application at all. It freezes so often and even a purchased problem is not opening and therefore cannot be used. Waste of money, I really regret I've installed and bought any issues. Started a project which cannot be finish. In my opinion back problems could have lower especially if you don't obtain gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    This was a amazing anticlimax. Hope they fix the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    I love this magazine, but the application hasn't worked for months :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    I've had the same issue of downloading on Apple phone but also wanting to view my on my Google smartphone - I can't! If I change my phone to a non apple product I will loose all purchases. No support from Simply crochet and that's unacceptable. It's a very simple fix to have an acc login so regardless of device you can view what you have for but they seem to have no interest in resolving this. The Google smartphone application doesn't let zoom so it's difficult to read little printed patterns even though my smartphone is 10". Very not good application and very not good customer service. Plenty of apps provide cross platform compatibility - works perfectly when you books on Kindle! Also its not much cheaper than printed edition which makes no sense!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Paid for the magazine. It NEVER downloaded. SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Slow, can't enlarge the print and sometimes it just stops working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    I've been fighting with these people since OCTOBER 2017! I 55.00 for the year, can't ANYTHING! Asked for my back and they say I didn't for a subscription even though Google Play Shop shows I did on 10/16/17. SCAMMERS!! BUYERS BEWARE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Rip off you have to a subscription and obtain nothing in return

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    DONT USE THIS APP! lost 11 issues. simply Crochet and the application creator don't care. so have gone. receipts and my acc proof don't matter. cant obtain my year of back have been trying for six months. stick with the printed magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    DO NOT BUY. Can not the problem I have for. Customer services not helpful. I disputed the with PayPal who found in my favour but still no refund. Awful! 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Lies lies lies. I wish my 4 pounds back please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Simply a put to back issues. Deleted within five mins of installing. Want I could give 0.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    im always looking for fresh ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    One pound off problems isn't a amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    I would like to see more pages. I live in Fresh Zealand and can not search this magazine!!!! Anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Why only all magazine subscriptions nothing else. What rubbish. Unistalled. Certainly. Crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    No content. Just a put to online magazines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Love making crochet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Sometimes it does not load the magazine or does it very slowly, at the moment it won't allow me the recent copy, it's asking me to for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    This application has not worked in months, yet you charged my card for a fresh subscription. Obviously someone is still collecting but not answering emails

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    I got a fresh phone. So, I thought that was the problem, but I updated both fresh and old phones and its still not working. I have allow help know but its been while. Don't know when I'll obtain my magazines back. Hope they or replace the missing issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Installed application (via Simply Crochet Fb page) to take advantage of on digital back issues. Price charged on application is 15% higher than on FB. Needless to say, have not and am uninstalling application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Thanks for teaching and give me a lot of hints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    I will give me the opportunity to learn and makes attractive items. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    I actually would like to the Problem 30, but of all the problems available in my app, problem 30 is not. In its put is a sampler of Simply Sewing. Edit from original post in May 2015 to note that I am still missing Problem 30.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    disappointing, purely a pitch for editions of past and show editions, deleted the application immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    I have fun the versatility

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Won't even open, just sits there and hangs. It's a pity, because I do actually like the magazine, but I'm glad I didn't spend on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    I can't a single one of the 56 problems I've for, this application is the absolute worst and I haven't had a response from customer service. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Still waiting on a response from support. After the latest modernize I can no longer even see the problems I had purchased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Application is not working for me, was good, but it's not loading magazine problems now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Is a page... but i like having this option right here on the application so o can the magazines directly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    I was expecting something more than a platform for the magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Oh goodness me when are you people going to fix this! Mislead totally. I still cannot view my magazines! After paying for a year and nothing. Busy with problem 29 now I cannot complete it. Fix the damned issue of viewing the magazine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Shame that in reality the latest two problems still are not available. Won't be purchasing a subscription as not paying 44.99 for nothing... a bit of a allow down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simply Crochet Magazine - Stitches & Techniques [App]  2019-10-9 21:23

    Very disappointing doesn't give you patterns just wants you to the magazine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amish Knit & Crochet Circle: Smicksburg Tales 5 [Book]  2018-3-18 18:1

    I love granny I read all 5 books and I highly recommend these to everyone who loves clean romance and loving these kinds of books.Every hero that this author wrote about is someone you would love to have as your neighbor or this author it's a must read on all five books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amish Knit & Crochet Circle: Smicksburg Tales 5 [Book]  2018-3-18 18:1

    Love all her series - I'm literally "hooked" (pun intended)!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amish Knit & Crochet Circle: Smicksburg Tales 5 [Book]  2018-3-18 18:1

    Amazing reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amish Knit & Crochet Circle: Smicksburg Tales 5 [Book]  2018-3-18 18:1

    Amish Knit and Crochet Circle is the fifth book written by Karen Anna Vogel in her Smicksburg Tales series. When the story opens we are back with the adorable Granny feeding her love Jeb. This is where Granny decides Jonas needs to remarry. So matchmaking begins but in a secret l of the circle is back to continue this story with a few fresh add one, Sarah and her son Samuel. Their story is one that we don't hear much about with the Amish but is still there. The author slowly brings these two characters to the front of the story and what a story it is. We also catch up with the other women and the English women too. Such a unbelievable story I hated to see it end. These characters have become friends.I was not given a complimentary copy of this book to read and review but I wanted to say method to go Karen Anna Vogel you did it again. I highly recommend this book to all those who love the Amish genre and romance. I have rated this book with five stars for a unbelievable addition to the ngratulations to Karen Anna Vogel on another unbelievable story and I will be watching for more books to be released in the future. I already have a few more to read but I will watch for fresh ones too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amish Knit & Crochet Circle: Smicksburg Tales 5 [Book]  2018-3-18 18:1

    I enjoyed all 5 books. These series of 8 episodes per book were filled with putting others before yourself in helping in various types of situations. Learn to reach out and truly care. Knowing everyone has something they go through, makes it easier to reach out for support when you need it too. Family and mates are important.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amish Knit & Crochet Circle: Smicksburg Tales 5 [Book]  2018-3-18 18:1

    I love this series. Simple to read and very enjoyable story line. It relaxes my soul and promotes positive energy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amish Knit & Crochet Circle: Smicksburg Tales 5 [Book]  2018-3-18 18:1

    It should be noted this is a novel not a pattern book I was disappointed in that detail not being mentioned I will bonus it to someone for the it should have been more useful. Well packed shipped quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amish Knit & Crochet Circle: Smicksburg Tales 5 [Book]  2018-3-18 18:1

    Nicely written,fun read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amish Knit & Crochet Circle: Smicksburg Tales 5 [Book]  2018-3-18 18:1

    I love these stories and so want I had this kind of help when I was younger with small ones, not only for the knitting support and recipes, but just to have these kind of friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amish Knit & Crochet Circle: Smicksburg Tales 5 [Book]  2018-3-18 18:1

    I have read this series in a few days. All 5 books, and I will read them a lot of more. This is not just a fiction book about the [email protected]#$%!&'s a prayer study. I have been lifted up, brought to tears of joy, and feel like I know the characters myself. I have seen the word of God in a deeper , more meaningful light. This series will fill you up, lift your spirit and teach you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bead Crochet Jewelry: An Inspired Journey Through 27 Designs (Knit & Crochet) []  2020-1-16 5:43

    This book is very informative on all types of bead crocheting. Step by step instructions with diagrams to support you achieve the difficult steps n crocheting. Love this book and I am continually referring back to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bead Crochet Jewelry: An Inspired Journey Through 27 Designs (Knit & Crochet) []  2020-1-16 5:43

    This is exactly what I was looking for. The instructions are amazing and I love the designs! Well done! Now off to practice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bead Crochet Jewelry: An Inspired Journey Through 27 Designs (Knit & Crochet) []  2020-1-16 5:43

    I am a huge Dana Freed fan because I know her and Bert through our local yarn store, Knitty City. Then I took a couple of bead crochet classes and was hooked (no pun intended). When I learned that they had produced a book, I was thrilled. And what a book! Whimsical vintage props provide a excellent backdrop for the stunning designs. Sometimes I just love to browse through to have fun the photography. But it's more than a beautiful face. There is primary general information, followed by step-by-step instructions, along with plenty of encouragement. Even a beginner can handle it; and I should know, I'm a beginner! I even have pages 80-83 flagged because I can never quite remember how do an invisible join for a circular crochet bracelet and must review the instructions. (I don't understand that negative review because I search those instructions completely helpful.) It's like having my own private Dana to explain things. I've created around 10 necklaces and more than 20 bracelets ... so far. When I need inspiration, I just refer to the book. I love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bead Crochet Jewelry: An Inspired Journey Through 27 Designs (Knit & Crochet) []  2020-1-16 5:43

    I really love beading and therefore I was really excited when I heard about bead crochet. I already knew how to crochet and thought it would be fun to give bead crochet a try. The book has a lot of fun patterns to test and I love the fact that in the front of the book it you a tutorial on what type of string to use for the various bead sizes for your bead crochet. I created the the bead earrings that were close to the end of the book and they came out wonderfully. The bead crochet technique takes a small time and patience and might be a small challenging for beginners but I would still recommend this book to anyone who loves to bead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bead Crochet Jewelry: An Inspired Journey Through 27 Designs (Knit & Crochet) []  2020-1-16 5:43

    What a fabulous book! I didn't know which of the a lot of projects to begin with because I love them all! But I eagerly chose the "Soup-er Versatile Necklace and Lariat" which I completed in just a few days. I'm thrilled to say the directions were "spot on" and (as a primary crocheter) I was able to complete it with no glitches! Now I'm totally inspired to test the next one! The images are wonderful, the directions are explicit and the "sky's the limit" with possibilities for one-of-a-kind treasure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bead Crochet Jewelry: An Inspired Journey Through 27 Designs (Knit & Crochet) []  2020-1-16 5:43

    I am not used to my Kindle yet so I was surprised when this book arrived in the mail....I thought I had just looked at it online, but I guess I hit the magic button. I am an avid crocheter and I love beads and jewelry making as well. I was impressed at how clearly everything is explained in this book and what lovely images they have! I can't wait to test my first project and I must say this is the BEST "Mistake" I have ever made! Needless to say I will be keeping the book. I am not sure if this book would be amazing for beginning crocheters (it would depend on the crocheter), but definitely intermediate and beyond. If you have the basics down and you wish to add a small flair test this book out! The authors did a unbelievable job. I love how simple it is to read and enjoy....as well as inspirational! You will search mostly tubular bead crochet info and projects, but there are a few pieces in the beginning of the book that use just the primary crochet. I was originally looking for something that showed more with wire and crochet, but this book is gorgeous and so much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bead Crochet Jewelry: An Inspired Journey Through 27 Designs (Knit & Crochet) []  2020-1-16 5:43

    I have never been disappointed with any from Amazon. The Bead Crochet Jewelry Book is truly e colourful illustrations are e step by step instructions are very clear.Even a beginner would not have a ank you once again Amazon, for anothergreat project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bead Crochet Jewelry: An Inspired Journey Through 27 Designs (Knit & Crochet) []  2020-1-16 5:43

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bead Crochet Jewelry: An Inspired Journey Through 27 Designs (Knit & Crochet) []  2020-1-16 5:43

    A couple of hints in this book I had not seen before: one- simple way of starting bead crochet rounds using “cheater beads” and best method to remove out of sequence beads. Couldn’t support but wonder why I didn’t think of that before. Authors cover materials, tools, getting started, chain stitch, circular bead crochet with beginning, intermediate and advanced projects; also advanced hints and tricks. Book is well worth the cost and a amazing addition to bead crochet library. Simple one to recommend.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386