moluk bilibo blue Reviews & Opinions


Submit moluk bilibo blue review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOLUK Bilibo Blue review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:12

    For a while I couldn't justify purchasing the Moluk Bilibo, although I just kept coming back to 's what I'm thinking, I think there's two types of kids who would like it.1) the child that needs the additional sensory help & the child that's 2) low to no tech kid.1) My 6.9year old son needs a amazing deal of sensory input. I hate the term "ADHD" but it really is the best method to describe it without going into a amazing deal of explanation. This is some of the items we have done to test to support him focus.We homeschool, so he plays outside for about 2hrs (that's basketball, riding his bike, soccer, football, lots of mark and running) essentially he exherts himself until he's ready to sit and work. I do as much as he feels he can concentrate on with in 30-45minutes & then we break for a snack. Then he listens in on lessons done with his older siblings (history, science, read alouds) & he gains a lot of knowledge merely by being involved that way. We have also gotten him signed up for MMA which he goes to about 4 times a week for about 3hrs a day. In between those days he does a 30minute trampoline MMA style workout with 'd think with all of that physical activity he'd be okay as far as his sensory needs are concerned. Yet I was frustrated by his rolling around on the floor, flipping off the couch, sitting upside down, etc... I have a strict, "no horse play" in the house rule especially because we have little kids that tend to obtain kicked as they are walking by or as they're sitting on the couch but he had these needs.I gave in & bought the Bilibo & it was like Christmas for him. He was so thrilled with it. He uses it every day & there are time where his energy is a bit overwhelming & I say "please go use your spiny thing" & he runs off to do that. He comes back down & says "mom, I think I can sit now". My other children have really liked it as well but since its more of a "therapy" tool then a toy, we have asked them to just allow him have it to hisself, especially because they're much bigger than he is physically.If I didn't have a toddler I would have him use it as we do some of the reading during school but if I let him to do that the toddler would test to climb in with him & likely obtain hurt. So maybe when she's a small older & understand she can't climb in there with him.2. I think we need to know our audience. I don't think that the techi child would have fun this toy/tool. I really don't wish to offend anyone or obtain anyone riled up. I'm not intending on starting a debate or trying to guilt anyone but there are countless studies that have been done on brains that have shown how a child's brain (a person's brain) is changed by the use of technology. Essentially it is rewired to need constant media input. There's so a lot of links to ADD, ADHD, etc... That being said, if your kid is really into the tech stuff, the likelihood of him/her liking this toy is probably slim, you might wish to save your money, I hope I was clear, that it wasn't a judgement on your parenting, just a hope at saving you some cash on a thing your child was likely going to search boring. Think: a huge brown box. If your child would hate a huge brown box as a gift, she/he'd likely hate this gift. A brain that is very stimulated would likely search this toy incredibly boring. I know that personally my brain is so over stimulated that I watch television with my iPad on and also my tablet on. While I watch one thing on tv, I google things on my phone & I look through websites with my iPad. It's so upsetting to me that my brain needs the super stimulation. I personally as a child would have hated the Bilibo, just like I hated Legos. Best thing I've ever built out of Legos was "a wall" lol Know your audience to save yourself the aggravation of buying something they won't have fun or use.I hope that my review has been helpful. Much luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOLUK Bilibo Blue review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:12

    My nine year old daughter has autism. She weighs about 50 pounds, if that much. I'm not sure why, but she loves sitting and spinning in these things. To date, 4 of these have broken. There's a little disk in the middle of it that eventually cracks off the main body. The manufacturer www service states no weight limit. I beg to differ - what else could be causing it to break? All she does is place it on the floor, sit in it, and spin. She gets it going beautiful quick too. She'll maybe obtain a few weeks out of it before she comes to me and says "Ava's sad. Purple spinner is broken. Fresh purple present!". She has very limited vocabulary, but manages to express that she's sad it's broken yet again. She doesn't understand that no matter what, the next one will break too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOLUK Bilibo Blue review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:12

    My wife saw online how famous this toy was online and decided we required one for our children aged 4 and 20 months. While they do play with them from time to time it really seems that the Bilibo's two main uses are as a portable step to use to reach things they shouldn't be getting into, and for falling off of.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on moluk bilibo blue or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch moluk bilibo blue video reviews and related movies:

    See Bilibo on youtube.

     related image

    See Bilibo from Moluk on youtube.

     related image

    See 8 UNIQUE TOYS FOR TODDLERS | DWELL on youtube.

     related image

    See Moluk Bilibo Blue on youtube.

     related image

    See Bilibo Spinning Chair Stool Hat Thing Review What is this? Kids play indoor fun on youtube.

     related image

    See 跨[email protected]奈2y0m13d on youtube.

     related image

    See Bilibo on youtube.

     related image

    See Review: Moluk Bilibo Red on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOLUK Bilibo Blue review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:12

    We originally bought two of these for our first two. When the third came along we knew we would be getting a third. (He's now two. The brothers are 4 & 7.) Bilibos are incredibly awesome. They're overpriced as anything, but they're rock solid (even for an adult to jump on), they slide and spin great, and they function much less like specific toys in our house so much as a spacious, colourful bowl of fun. They're chairs, crazy masks, step stools, toy haulers, caves to adventure in, train tunnels, cleanup buckets, and more. Trust me, you and your kiddos will all end up using your Bilibos far more often than you would expect for far more things than you could ever predict. Yes, they're pricey, but you won't ever regret the purchase for one moment. All three kiddos play with them and I don't foresee that changing for a lot of years to come. I also don't expect any of them to ever wear out. Our first two are ~4 years old now and aside from some minor cosmetic scuffing they're still in exactly the same condition we got them in, despite having been used in the snow (both for sledding, which worked poorly, and for hauling snow for snowmen and snowballs, which worked perfect), in the grass (for dragging like a wagon), on the tile (spinning and sliding), and on carpet (for yet more spinning and sliding).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOLUK Bilibo Blue review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:12

    This Bilibo Blue seat is amazing for rocking. Working with developmentally challenged students they often need sensory breaks. Something that gives them a break from academic work but not just 'do nothing' time. This seat is wonderful. Students can use this as a rocker. It sits on the floor and looks like it wouldn't keep anyone. I work with intermediate elementary and my largest students can sit in this and rock. It helps calm them down by giving them sensory input. It helps with coordination since they have to balance a bit. It also allows for imaginary play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOLUK Bilibo Blue review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:12

    My 20 month old niece really likes her bilibo. She likes to sit in it and read her books, and sometimes she uses her feet to turn herself around and around while she sits in it. She’s a small too young and cautious to actually pick her feet up and spin, but maybe she will do that when she gets older. She also likes when grownups place the bilibo on their heads like a hat. She carries it from grown up to grown-up, saying mommy hat! Daddy hat! Grandma hat! so we know it’s our turn to place it on our heads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOLUK Bilibo Blue review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:12

    I bought this for my autistic 4 year old boy for Christmas and he LOVES it! He spins around in it on the ktichen floor and laughs and laughs! He also likes the feeling of just sitting in it while he watches his iPad or we read books. It is a really amazing solution for getting this busy boy to SIT STILL! He has such a hard time with that, but if he sits in this thing, he'll stay place a small longer because he can balance, rock back and forth and because it seems to hug him just right to feel e quality and durability of this item is very very good. It's not some cheap, thin, flimsy plastic that is going to chip, scratch or crack easily, which is a huge deal in our house because this boy is HARD on toys!$30 still feels a small high for what it is, but I really won't complain too much about that because it's so well created and he enjoys it so much. I highly recommend this toy for autistic children or any kid! My nieces (5 and 8) also love the "turtle shell"!I did NOT keep this item for free or at a discount.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOLUK Bilibo Blue review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:12

    My 2, 3, and 4 year old grandchildren love it. It's been a spinning chair, a 'snail shell', a bucket of sorts, a rocker, etc...they are always thinking of a fresh method to play with it. (I need to order two more because they also war over it A LOT. They LOVE it.) The only negatives I've seen with it are that sometimes fingers obtain smashed between it and the floor when they are rocking/spinning in it and once, one rocked a small too hard and bumped their head on the floor. They were not seriously damage but I thought I'd point that out so parents and caregivers are aware it can happen. Overall, it's a amazing toy and I do plan to buy more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOLUK Bilibo Blue review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:12

    I bought this for my daughter who is Autistic and non-verbal. Her stim of choice happens to be spinning. I was looking for a product that she could use to spin herself when needed, and this is exactly that! Trying to support spin your child in this will feel awkward and just won't work. The picture was the moment I brought it out and she was like "What the heck do I do with this thing?" Now she's been using it daily and I definitely see a difference in behavior! From my understanding of the product it's marketed to all kids, but a large thanks from a unique needs mom for helping my child unwind :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOLUK Bilibo Blue review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:12

    I was skeptical about spending $30 on a random toy but my children love them. There are no instructions. Anything goes. We bring these togetherness and children love them once they realize there are no rules. Super durable hard plastic. My children have thrown these, they step on them, carry items in them. This is definitely along then lines of the cardboard box phenomena with kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOLUK Bilibo - Purple review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    For a while I couldn't justify purchasing the Moluk Bilibo, although I just kept coming back to 's what I'm thinking, I think there's two types of kids who would like it.1) the child that needs the additional sensory help & the child that's 2) low to no tech kid.1) My 6.9year old son needs a amazing deal of sensory input. I hate the term "ADHD" but it really is the best method to describe it without going into a amazing deal of explanation. This is some of the items we have done to test to support him focus.We homeschool, so he plays outside for about 2hrs (that's basketball, riding his bike, soccer, football, lots of mark and running) essentially he exherts himself until he's ready to sit and work. I do as much as he feels he can concentrate on with in 30-45minutes & then we break for a snack. Then he listens in on lessons done with his older siblings (history, science, read alouds) & he gains a lot of knowledge merely by being involved that way. We have also gotten him signed up for MMA which he goes to about 4 times a week for about 3hrs a day. In between those days he does a 30minute trampoline MMA style workout with 'd think with all of that physical activity he'd be okay as far as his sensory needs are concerned. Yet I was frustrated by his rolling around on the floor, flipping off the couch, sitting upside down, etc... I have a strict, "no horse play" in the house rule especially because we have little kids that tend to obtain kicked as they are walking by or as they're sitting on the couch but he had these needs.I gave in & bought the Bilibo & it was like Christmas for him. He was so thrilled with it. He uses it every day & there are time where his energy is a bit overwhelming & I say "please go use your spiny thing" & he runs off to do that. He comes back down & says "mom, I think I can sit now". My other children have really liked it as well but since its more of a "therapy" tool then a toy, we have asked them to just allow him have it to hisself, especially because they're much bigger than he is physically.If I didn't have a toddler I would have him use it as we do some of the reading during school but if I let him to do that the toddler would test to climb in with him & likely obtain hurt. So maybe when she's a small older & understand she can't climb in there with him.2. I think we need to know our audience. I don't think that the techi child would have fun this toy/tool. I really don't wish to offend anyone or obtain anyone riled up. I'm not intending on starting a debate or trying to guilt anyone but there are countless studies that have been done on brains that have shown how a child's brain (a person's brain) is changed by the use of technology. Essentially it is rewired to need constant media input. There's so a lot of links to ADD, ADHD, etc... That being said, if your kid is really into the tech stuff, the likelihood of him/her liking this toy is probably slim, you might wish to save your money, I hope I was clear, that it wasn't a judgement on your parenting, just a hope at saving you some cash on a thing your child was likely going to search boring. Think: a huge brown box. If your child would hate a huge brown box as a gift, she/he'd likely hate this gift. A brain that is very stimulated would likely search this toy incredibly boring. I know that personally my brain is so over stimulated that I watch television with my iPad on and also my tablet on. While I watch one thing on tv, I google things on my phone & I look through websites with my iPad. It's so upsetting to me that my brain needs the super stimulation. I personally as a child would have hated the Bilibo, just like I hated Legos. Best thing I've ever built out of Legos was "a wall" lol Know your audience to save yourself the aggravation of buying something they won't have fun or use.I hope that my review has been helpful. Much luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOLUK Bilibo - Purple review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    My nine year old daughter has autism. She weighs about 50 pounds, if that much. I'm not sure why, but she loves sitting and spinning in these things. To date, 4 of these have broken. There's a little disk in the middle of it that eventually cracks off the main body. The manufacturer www service states no weight limit. I beg to differ - what else could be causing it to break? All she does is place it on the floor, sit in it, and spin. She gets it going beautiful quick too. She'll maybe obtain a few weeks out of it before she comes to me and says "Ava's sad. Purple spinner is broken. Fresh purple present!". She has very limited vocabulary, but manages to express that she's sad it's broken yet again. She doesn't understand that no matter what, the next one will break too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOLUK Bilibo - Purple review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    My wife saw online how famous this toy was online and decided we required one for our children aged 4 and 20 months. While they do play with them from time to time it really seems that the Bilibo's two main uses are as a portable step to use to reach things they shouldn't be getting into, and for falling off of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOLUK Bilibo - Purple review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    We originally bought two of these for our first two. When the third came along we knew we would be getting a third. (He's now two. The brothers are 4 & 7.) Bilibos are incredibly awesome. They're overpriced as anything, but they're rock solid (even for an adult to jump on), they slide and spin great, and they function much less like specific toys in our house so much as a spacious, colourful bowl of fun. They're chairs, crazy masks, step stools, toy haulers, caves to adventure in, train tunnels, cleanup buckets, and more. Trust me, you and your kiddos will all end up using your Bilibos far more often than you would expect for far more things than you could ever predict. Yes, they're pricey, but you won't ever regret the purchase for one moment. All three kiddos play with them and I don't foresee that changing for a lot of years to come. I also don't expect any of them to ever wear out. Our first two are ~4 years old now and aside from some minor cosmetic scuffing they're still in exactly the same condition we got them in, despite having been used in the snow (both for sledding, which worked poorly, and for hauling snow for snowmen and snowballs, which worked perfect), in the grass (for dragging like a wagon), on the tile (spinning and sliding), and on carpet (for yet more spinning and sliding).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOLUK Bilibo - Purple review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    This Bilibo Blue seat is amazing for rocking. Working with developmentally challenged students they often need sensory breaks. Something that gives them a break from academic work but not just 'do nothing' time. This seat is wonderful. Students can use this as a rocker. It sits on the floor and looks like it wouldn't keep anyone. I work with intermediate elementary and my largest students can sit in this and rock. It helps calm them down by giving them sensory input. It helps with coordination since they have to balance a bit. It also allows for imaginary play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOLUK Bilibo - Purple review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    My 20 month old niece really likes her bilibo. She likes to sit in it and read her books, and sometimes she uses her feet to turn herself around and around while she sits in it. She’s a small too young and cautious to actually pick her feet up and spin, but maybe she will do that when she gets older. She also likes when grownups place the bilibo on their heads like a hat. She carries it from grown up to grown-up, saying mommy hat! Daddy hat! Grandma hat! so we know it’s our turn to place it on our heads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOLUK Bilibo - Purple review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    I bought this for my autistic 4 year old boy for Christmas and he LOVES it! He spins around in it on the ktichen floor and laughs and laughs! He also likes the feeling of just sitting in it while he watches his iPad or we read books. It is a really amazing solution for getting this busy boy to SIT STILL! He has such a hard time with that, but if he sits in this thing, he'll stay place a small longer because he can balance, rock back and forth and because it seems to hug him just right to feel e quality and durability of this item is very very good. It's not some cheap, thin, flimsy plastic that is going to chip, scratch or crack easily, which is a huge deal in our house because this boy is HARD on toys!$30 still feels a small high for what it is, but I really won't complain too much about that because it's so well created and he enjoys it so much. I highly recommend this toy for autistic children or any kid! My nieces (5 and 8) also love the "turtle shell"!I did NOT keep this item for free or at a discount.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOLUK Bilibo - Purple review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    My 2, 3, and 4 year old grandchildren love it. It's been a spinning chair, a 'snail shell', a bucket of sorts, a rocker, etc...they are always thinking of a fresh method to play with it. (I need to order two more because they also war over it A LOT. They LOVE it.) The only negatives I've seen with it are that sometimes fingers obtain smashed between it and the floor when they are rocking/spinning in it and once, one rocked a small too hard and bumped their head on the floor. They were not seriously damage but I thought I'd point that out so parents and caregivers are aware it can happen. Overall, it's a amazing toy and I do plan to buy more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOLUK Bilibo - Purple review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    I bought this for my daughter who is Autistic and non-verbal. Her stim of choice happens to be spinning. I was looking for a product that she could use to spin herself when needed, and this is exactly that! Trying to support spin your child in this will feel awkward and just won't work. The picture was the moment I brought it out and she was like "What the heck do I do with this thing?" Now she's been using it daily and I definitely see a difference in behavior! From my understanding of the product it's marketed to all kids, but a large thanks from a unique needs mom for helping my child unwind :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOLUK Bilibo - Purple review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    I was skeptical about spending $30 on a random toy but my children love them. There are no instructions. Anything goes. We bring these togetherness and children love them once they realize there are no rules. Super durable hard plastic. My children have thrown these, they step on them, carry items in them. This is definitely along then lines of the cardboard box phenomena with kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Amazing! I've enjoyed red, yellow and black so much! Thank you for making another one :D I just finished it, and it was awesome once again!💕 Love your work, and hmm... Imma create a guess on the next colour if another one comes in the future... purple? :) Ooh or green?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Bart has done it yet again. An awesome and inspiring android game that combines clever thinking and simplicity in the excellent way. These android games truly are one of a kind and tremendously satisfying. This android game should be rated much, much more than just 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Just as much fun as the earlier releases. Though the melody is not "new" it is just as rewarding to hear that sound when you finish a level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Amazing android game again. But I think level 47 was really suitable for easter eggs. I think you should add some.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Another delightful puzzle android game from Bart Bonte! If you liked yellow, red and black, you'll love blue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    AHHHH yess another puzzle game! I cannot wait for the next colour! Hope it's Green now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    I love it this is now going to be my brand fresh summer android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    another one of those is always a pleasure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    waiting for this android game to be here i dig the puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Level 3 and Level 9 are same 🙄 Still loving it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    another amazing android game bart!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    amazing as always

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    YESS IVE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS GAME FOR SO LONG NOW AND IT'S FINALLY OUT!!! 🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    First. (Also your android games are amazing)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    I'm absolutely in love with this series. Hold them coming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Really amazing game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Like a lot of others, I received the email and proceeded to take a break from work to download this fourth instalment. Another superb piece of work from Mr Colourful. Although it won't latest for hours - and you might recognise some puzzle solutions from previous android games - it is a lot of fun and I enjoyed every moment. Looking forward to the next colour! (I'm curious as to which colour it will be - after the Belgian flag and blue...?)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Blue is another unbelievable android game of Bart's color puzzle series. I just finished it up and can tell you it has a lot of various puzzles from the others, yet has its own globe of mini challenges that set it apart and create it fit neatly into his already fun series. Never have I downloaded something so fast. Thanks Bart for the amazing times from me and my family. Looking for that next color up, GREEN!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Always excited for a fresh android game in this series. Blue, like the others is clever in each puzzle. Each android game is just the right amount of difficult, so its still fun and rewarding to figure out while still not enough to create you quit all together. The melody and the atmosphere all the android games have just place you in a mood to go through the challenges. Blue is just the thing ive been waiting for and Ive shared it with my mates to play as well. I hope more hold being made, even if it take the whole rainbow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    I swear I reviewed this already, but guess not. Amazing small game, although I believe you can irreversibly mess up the fish puzzles? (43) If so, a reset button would be nice. Additionally I think not all puzzles are at their full potential in terms of difficulty, and the android game is kinda fast so that's that. Now pardon me while I patiently resume my wait for purple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Really Really Amazing as Always! These android games always create you think in a lot of various ways, but also crank up the difficulty on later levels! Hold being awesome, Bart Bonte!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Your android games are like the only ones I play on mobile. Of course another awesome puzzle experience that is so hard to match! Everything from the melody to the controls and the abstract puzzles is pristine! Another amazing android game Bart, we love ya :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Another brilliant installment of the colour series from Bart Bonte. A amazing chilled android game to pass the time and something you can come back to. Several tips if you obtain stumped create it really good, no more frustration from getting totally stuck on a game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Thanks Bart Bonte, finally the long waited color android game of my favorite: Blue! With water and ocean theme, this one is new and relaxing. Each level is fun, a bit stuck in level 48. All hail blue, I luv playing you!!! 😊💙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    These are the only mobile android games I obtain excited about. Very challenging puzzles to solve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    More of the same and beautiful easy... Took just over 35 minutes to complete so a small overpriced IMHO. I like to help development but not sure I'll buy any more in this series... only two puzzles caused me any true delay and only required a tip on one...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Saw the email. Rushed here immediately. Wasn't disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Excellent amount of difficulty in this one! I'm looking forward to the next colourful android game if there is one! Green? Purple? Orange is the fresh Black? Unbelievable games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    played all the other colour android games and excited to play this. also love thanks to rusty lake I found that this came out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Another amazing entry in the "colours" series of android games by Bart Bonte. Some familiar puzzles, some of them with fresh twists and a lot of fresh ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    lol first Edit: Np I love all your android games and I've finished red yellow and black. Also 25 I think. I'm halfway done blue. I love how you incorporate the name of the android game into some of the puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Yet another surprise I awoke to! Any Barte Bonte android games is fun and gets my gears turning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Appena Finito! Bellissimo gioco, come tutta la "Saga", rompicapi bellissimi e solita musica rilassante. Veramente gioco ben fatto! Grande Bart, anche questa volta 5 Stelle! E la newsletter è molto comoda!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    5 Stars of course! Such a amazing series of fun small games, definitely worth the little unblock price for the enjoyment I obtain from finding the solutions!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    The colour android games are a lot of fun, and I tend to race my mate to the finish as soon as they're out. :) You're a genius!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Just when you thought all the amazing colours were taken, here he comes and does it again! Another heavy hit for the ages!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Love is Blue! Bart created yet another completely enjoyable game. Expect the same fun, head-tiltimg android game as yellow, red, and black.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    Review first, play later. I have trust the developer since the first game, and now it is the fourth game... Download after I obtain the email notification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    I was waiting for it, I used to check you www service for a fresh game. Now my wait is over, thank you bart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    blue review [App]  2019-6-20 13:25

    So excited for this. I downloaded it the moment I got the email from Bart! (I will post a review after I play it as well)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Cross Blue Shield Assoc review [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Why should I bother if the application shows only events?! If I can't access to my own profile, UNINSTALLED.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Cross Blue Shield Assoc review [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Only shows happenings but it doesn't even know who I am. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Cross Blue Shield Assoc review [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Only shows upcoming events. Totally useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Cross Blue Shield Assoc review [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Useless. Calender application for their events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Cross Blue Shield Assoc review [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Useless unless you go to events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Cross Blue Shield Assoc review [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Useless.. an happening calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Cross Blue Shield Assoc review [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    What a POS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Cross Blue Shield Assoc review [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Cross Blue Shield Assoc review [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Med application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Cross Blue Shield Assoc review [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Can I give it zero stars? Only for happenings and serves no purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Cross Blue Shield Assoc review [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Something's not right when I test to load it through the Google Play Link in your notice I am told my phone is not up to date. Yet if I tried to load fep blue from Google Play directly his loads but all's I obtain an happening calendar with nothing on it0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Cross Blue Shield Assoc review [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Not for medical insurance. So, yes- useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Cross Blue Shield Assoc review [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    All this did was present no events. I was looking for the log in for the wellness page this was useless,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Cross Blue Shield Assoc review [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Straight garbage does nothing you need it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Cross Blue Shield Assoc review [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Not worth my time. Sorry!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Cross Blue Shield Assoc review [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Shows upcoming happenings from BCBS. Nothing to do with your insurance coverage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Goes to School (Blue's Clues) review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:0

    I got this for my son's birthday, and the quality of the book was amazing enough for him! Yes it was used, but my son doesn't care neither did I. It worked out, and I couldn't have been happier! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Goes to School (Blue's Clues) review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:0

    Book was listed in "Good" condition. It's in horrible condition. Torn pages with missing words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Goes to School (Blue's Clues) review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:0

    My son and daughter are huge Blue Clue's Fan, and when my daughter got this book she replied "oh it's my favorite!" The story is easy and sweet. Blue goes to school and gets himself into situations and the readers need to support Blue decide how to solve the problem. My 2 1/2 year old was able to figure out the solutions to the problems, just like she does when watching the show. It holds her interest, yet is easy enough for her to "read" on her own. Very cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Goes to School (Blue's Clues) review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:0

    Blue fans will love this story set in school. Blue encounters situations that any preschooler might encounter and then the reader is given two visual choices to decide which would be the right course of action. I want life came with such a helpful manual. Go ahead, your preschooler will love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Goes to School (Blue's Clues) review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:0

    Bought some books for my small one to adapt to preschool. He loves to support me read this in answering questions in the book. I ink its helpful for him to see similarities in his preschool as well as in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Goes to School (Blue's Clues) review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:0

    Love Blue!! Another amazing book teaching kids the importance of kindness and compassion. My son is excited to see all the fun things he can do when he goes to school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Goes to School (Blue's Clues) review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:0

    Our grandson loves Blue and this was one for his collection. I would recommend for any child's library and I would buy this item again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Goes to School (Blue's Clues) review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:0

    Love being able to search blues clues books at such amazing prices! And I love Blue!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Goes to School (Blue's Clues) review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:0

    My small children likes anything blues clues so this of course is no different. I am sure I will end up purchasing the other blues clues books as well. Amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Goes to School (Blue's Clues) review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:0

    My daughter loves Blues Clues and well the book just seemed fitting. Its an simple read for her cousin to read to her and all the colors hold her attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadly Trio: 3 English Mysteries: Ice Blue, Blue Murder, Something Blue (Lord and Lady Hetheridge Mystery Series) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    Having enjoyed Marriage Can Be Murder, the Dr. Benjamin Bones novel by this author, I looked forward to giving this series a try. Unfortunately I didn't have fun this trio of books nearly as well. In contrast to the vivid descriptions, humorous characters and inventive plotting of the Bones book, I found the writing in the Hetheridge books rather pedestrian and formulaic. I also was disappointed to search the story line more contemporary romance (a genre not to my taste) than mystery, with unlikely circumstances surrounding the lives of the three principal characters and unrealistic relationships between them. Since I bought the books as a set, I finished all of them, but I won't be reading any subsequent entries in this series. I will however be keeping an eye out for further Dr. Bones books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadly Trio: 3 English Mysteries: Ice Blue, Blue Murder, Something Blue (Lord and Lady Hetheridge Mystery Series) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    Love this series, having now read all four. The characters, heroes and villains are so interesting. The banter amongst Tony, Kate and Paul so enjoyable. Even secondary characters (so far, until their own stories may be more developed) like Harvey, Mrs. Snell and Sharada are interesting. There's a super villain, Sir Duncan , who is not all bad, somehow (how can you totally hate an animal lover/environmentalist) and I cannot wait to read book number five to see more of him and those that must ultimately bring him to justice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadly Trio: 3 English Mysteries: Ice Blue, Blue Murder, Something Blue (Lord and Lady Hetheridge Mystery Series) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    The mysteries are not earth shattering, but all of the characters are charming. I'm not going to write a synopsis of each book, I'm sure others will attempt that. Suffice it to say that the novels are fast reads that will hold your interest if you have fun a British mystery. If you have problem with British slang, or if it annoys the heck out of you, this may not be the series for you - these novels are peppered with it. I have fun it, it makes me feel as though I'm right on the roads of London. I'm so looking forward to the fourth that I've place my name on the author's mailing list for updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadly Trio: 3 English Mysteries: Ice Blue, Blue Murder, Something Blue (Lord and Lady Hetheridge Mystery Series) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    What a perfect series. The murder plots of all three are good, with powerful themes tying them together. Definitely obtain this triple anthology or read the three books in order. You will wish to follow the developing relationship between the older Lord in charge and his scrappy working class female detective. A frowned upon situation in Fresh Scotland Yard. There is also a very evil villain lurking throughout, Sir Duncan, who appears to be untouchable. Besides this the English/Indian Detective is a total riot with his banter and quirky sense of humor. I am looking forward to the 4th book soon to be released, Black and Blue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadly Trio: 3 English Mysteries: Ice Blue, Blue Murder, Something Blue (Lord and Lady Hetheridge Mystery Series) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    Having chop my "mystery" teeth on Agatha Christie and then discovering the likes of John Creasy and P.D. James among others, I will always have a soft spot for mysteries like Ms. Jameson has written. The continuing characters are quirky and interesting without being unbelievable, the settings add authentic background to the plots, the murders are just gruesome enough, and the love story adds spice without descending into gratuitous sex. Add culture clash and class snobbery and who could ask for more? Can't wait for the next adventure to see how Tony and Kate handle their a lot of challenges.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadly Trio: 3 English Mysteries: Ice Blue, Blue Murder, Something Blue (Lord and Lady Hetheridge Mystery Series) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    I bought this series because it was one of the bargain books offered on one of my everyday emails. I required something light to recover from the recent Diana Gabaldon. I was very pleasantly surprised at how amazing this was and how much I liked it. Fresh Scotland Yard Chief who is also a peer. I know; we have seen this before. However, this is more readable than the latest three or four Lynley books, and I like the characters better than those in PD James and Martha Grimes. Love the Chief, his two basic detectives - a fairly aggressive and mouthy woman and a Pakastani man with a wicked sense of humor. This is a amazing search and I am very much looking forward to her next book in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadly Trio: 3 English Mysteries: Ice Blue, Blue Murder, Something Blue (Lord and Lady Hetheridge Mystery Series) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    I bought these books as a set of three as a Kindle special. They were quite enjoyable, though not amazing literature. There were a few locations that could have used some editing, mostly punctuation or spelling errors. But those were few. The plots were good, and they had enough romantic interest to be fun but not distracting, and comic relief provided by an associate. I will be delighted to read next in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadly Trio: 3 English Mysteries: Ice Blue, Blue Murder, Something Blue (Lord and Lady Hetheridge Mystery Series) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    I bought this because it was cheap and sounded interesting. Well I was blown away by the stories. I loved all the main characters. These stories are so interesting. I started reading Ice Blue and could not place it down until I finished. The mystery was amazing and the relationship of the characters are perfect. The stories are definitely "Cozy Mysteries" which is a nice change from listening to internal dialogue of a murder as he tortures and kills all his victims. I can't wait for book 4!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadly Trio: 3 English Mysteries: Ice Blue, Blue Murder, Something Blue (Lord and Lady Hetheridge Mystery Series) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    Ms. Jameson makes the wonderful believable. ! Kate and Tony do not seem like the excellent couple by any stretch of the imagination. There is a cultural as well as social gulf, each is burdened with family complications. Perhaps that is why they work together. The comic relief is the other detective Bahar, who is engaging if a bit dense. Rounding out the characters an uncouth police rival, and a charming and throughly evil "master criminal". What more can a mystery fan ask?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deadly Trio: 3 English Mysteries: Ice Blue, Blue Murder, Something Blue (Lord and Lady Hetheridge Mystery Series) review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    These mysteries remind of the old British ones with a Lord and attractive girl mate mixed in with a quite modern take on equal rights, computers and cell phones, and diversity. It all makes for a very satisfying escape.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rhythm of Blues (Love In Rhythm & Blues Book 1) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:0

    Unbelievable read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Men Blue Vol. 3: Cross Time Capers (X-Men Blue (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-3-30 18:1

    A bunch of time travel to alternative pasts and futures (don't ask - Beast keeps assuring us that we won't understand, which means the writer doesn't either) for absolutely no reason. Do I care about these realms? No. Was there ANY hero development? Nope. Did this provide any suspense that led anywhere? Nope. Nothing in the other pasts or futures were gripping enough to hold me excited. The X-Men just hold leaving, and now there's even more future X-Men made to probably drag into the book later. Except none intrigued me because I felt nothing towards them. It was not like Peter David's second X-Factor when Maddox and Layla are hanging out with Cyclops and his daughter Ruby. There we learn how Fitzroy became soulless. Things agine flipping through channels watching these X-Men stumble into various times, have a fight, learn time travel screws items up, and stumble out. Then those times no longer exist. Maybe. Oh, and alternative timeline Bloodstorm (sigh) shows how strong she is and alternative timeline Wolverine's son (sigh) shows how like Wolverine he is - he even has amnesia! e original X-Men have to go home. That's what 1964 Professor X and Magneto say. But me as well. I loved when this first began. Cyclops dealing with being Cyclops when that was not popular. Iceman in Miami. Iceman telling Iceman he is gay. Beast realizing he is technologically obsolete. Jean dealing with future her having married future Cyclops, and multiple deaths. Angel and the ummm second Wolverine dating. They developed as people.But there's no put for them now. Jean's solo series was cool. But I would actually be a lot more interested in reading about these characters back in 1965. How do they cope with what they know? Jean should be able to protect some memories, with some Beast magic and future-future tech. Bobby gay then. Jean no longer leader because she's a girl. Having to hide what they remember from Prof X, who will fake his death soon anyway in that time. Maybe we'll understand why things happened differently. Small things the X-Men do that tweek things into event like the original series, but we'll have a fresh layer of understanding of the cause this time travel and alternative timeline X-Men items is boring. I still don't like Cable or Bishop, and Rachel has grown beyond her past a small finally. There's enough mutants here and now. The future ALWAYS is poor for mutants. We obtain it. No one can change it. Can they live now?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire 7 Tablet (7" display, 32 GB) - Blue + Amazon Standing Case (Twilight Blue) review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:2

    Original review (June 9, 2019) and three updates placed at the end of the original review (June 10, 2019, June 14, 2019, and June 21, 2019, respectively).ORIGINAL REVIEW: June 9, 2019 (5/5 stars)UPDATED REVIEW: June 21, 2019 (4/5 stars)For background information, I am a professor and a tech geek. I have used Amazon devices for around eight years now. I currently own three Kindle e-readers (Kindle Touch, Kindle Paperwhite 3rd generation, and Kindle 10). I also own four Amazon Fire tablets (2015 Fire 7 -5th generation, 2019 Fire 7 – 9th generation, 2017 Fire HD 8 - 7th generation and 2018 Fire HD 8 –8th generation) and 3 Echo devices (1st generation Echo, 2nd generation Echo Dot, and 3rd generation Echo Dot). Please note that I have traded-in some of the dated versions of the above-listed products to obtain upgraded versions (more on this under the “Saving Cash on Purchases” section).This device is Amazon’s most recently refreshed (2019 – 9th generation) Fire smartphone 7 inch at an outstanding price. The Fire 7 (9th generation) is definitely slightly better than the previous generation. The combination of quality and value are really tough to beat and the smartphone does well overall. This is a comprehensive review, but for those looking for the bottom line, scroll down to the bottom to see some feedback on how to save cash on purchasing the Fire and my final low is my summary of the “Fire 7.” I have spent the past few days playing around with the Fire, using it, and reading other online reviews about this ver to ensure the comprehensiveness and accuracy of info provided in this review. For reference purposes, this Fire model was latest refreshed in 2017. This review has overlaps with my review of the Fire 7 Children Edition smartphone because both of these are essentially the same smartphone but to a various audience.-THE BOX: The Fire 7 tablet, a quick-start guide, primary safety instructions, 5W wall adapter, and a USB cord (around 3 foot or 36 inches). The item arrived sealed and packaged well.- AVAILABILITY: Black, Twilight Blue, Plum, and Sage are the base colors variants. Additionally, covers can be purchased for $29.99 in the same color scheme as the Fire smartphone from Amazon. Personally, I wouldn’t recommend these overpriced covers. There are several other high quality and aesthetically pleasing covers that can be found on Amazon that are affordable, well rated, and function better.- Key things that have not changed from the prior Fire 7 model:--- Display size remains the same--- PPI remains the same at 171--- RAM remains the same at 1 GB of RAM.--- Speaker and microphone remains the same (mono speaker with built-in microphone)--- Size specifications remain the same--- Warranty remains the same (90-day limited warranty)- Summary of key aspects (listed in order of importance) that have changed in this ver (Fire 7: 2019: 9th generation) from prior generation Fire 7 smartphone (2017: 7th generation). For the below comparison, the fresh ver will be listed as Fire 2019 and the previous model as Fire 2017.--- Fire 2019: Increased storage options (16 GB or 32 GB) as compared to prior ver Fire 2017 (8 GB or 16 GB).--- Battery life has declined to 7 hours (1-hour reduction) from prior version.--- Charge time has decreased from 6 hours (Fire 2017) to 4 hours (Fire 2019). This is a major plus because it would take forever to charge these tablets). Again, please note that this claim (regarding charging time) holds real only if an Amazon wall outlet is used. The smartphone usually notifies you when you are using a non-compatible wall outlet and cable. I have tested charging speeds on third-party wall ports and noticed a substantial increase in charging time as compared to using an Amazon wall outlet. So, ideally, consumers should use only the Amazon wall outlet for quick charging.--- The fresh processor based on specs provided by Amazon to developers Fire 7 2019 [Quad-Core ARM Cortex-A53 (1.3 GHz)] vs. Fire 7 2017 [Quad-Core ARM Cortex-A7 (1.3 GHz)] is a bit faster. Again, this is my initial assessment. This would require extra testing and I will place in these numbers at a later time when they become available.--- Camera quality has improved 2 MP front and rear-facing cameras with 720p HD video recording as compared to the prior version.--- Slight decrease in weight (0.3 oz/9 grams)--- Light sensor added (mentioned in developer info page).--- Three fresh colors added (Twilight Blue, Plum, and Sage) in addition to Black.- Technical specs and other details:--- Size: 7.6” x 4.5” x 0.4” (192 x 115 x 9.6 mm).--- 171 pixel per inch (PPI) with IPS display technology and advanced polarizing filter. This basically means that there is a bright display with vivid colors and whiter whites for a amazing viewing experience from all angles.--- 7-inch screen, 1024 x 600 resolution with SD video playback--- Internal Storage: 16 or 32 GB--- External Storage: expandable storage using MicroSD card for up to 512 GB + unlimited cloud storage for Amazon digital content purchases.--- Weight: 10.1 oz/286 grams--- Amazon’s digital assistant: Hands-free Alexa enabled. This option basically converts the device into a stand-alone device that can do multiple functions. For instance, if you are cooking and wish help, you can ask Alexa to pull up the instructions for “Mashed Potatoes” and it will do so.--- Warranty and Service: 90-day limited warranty and service included. U.S. customers can purchase an extended warranty for 1, 2 or 3 years (though I might not personally recommend this for such an affordable product like the Fire 7)--- Camera: 2MP VGA front-facing camera and rear-facing HD camera--- Sensors: Accelerometer and light sensor--- Battery life: Up to 7 hours of battery life--- Fully charges in 4 hours (if Amazon wall outlet is used)--- Single-antenna dual-band Wi-Fi. Uses 802.11a/b/g/n with WEP, WPA, and WPA2 security using password authentication. No help offered to connect to ad-hoc (or peer-to-peer) Wi-Fi networks.--- Bluetooth 4.1 LE--- Ports: USB 2.0 (micro-B connector) to connect to the computer or for charging the device with the included power adapter; MicroSDXC slot for external storage, and 3.5 mm stereo jack and integrated speaker.- Some limitations (to be expected because of this smartphone being sold at a bargain price and also being the base model of the Fire series):--- No HD video viewing available--- Camera specs are sub-par as compared to other costlier tablets (again this might sound oxymoronic...but just pointing it out)--- Max volume is below average (because of the mono-speaker)--- Sound quality is average--- Amazon’s ecosystem is not as heavy compared to the Google Play Shop and Apple Play Store.--- Amazon’s Silk browser is not as intuitive and user-friendly as more prominent competitors (Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, etc.).--- Some reviewers have claimed that the external storage (MicroSDXC card) is not as responsive as the internal storage (this is not something I have experienced).--- Because of concerns dealing with volume and sound quality using this model for listening to music, or watching TV shows, movies, etc. might require headphones or a speaker.-Fire 7: 2019 Smartphone Children edition: Please note that Amazon has updated their Fire 7 Children Edition too. Since, this is for a various audience, I will not deal with it in this review.- Comparison between Fire 7 (this ver – 2019 release) and Fire HD 8 (2018 release – mid-tier model):--- Charge time: Fire HD 8 (6 hours) vs. Fire 7 (4 hours)--- Display Size: Fire HD 8 (8 inches) vs. Fire 7 (7 inches)--- Video playback: Fire HD 8 (HD video playback) vs. Fire 7 (SD video playback)--- Resolution: Fire HD 8 (1280 * 800; 189 PPI) vs. Fire 7 (1024 *600; 171 PPI)--- RAM: Fire HD 8 (1.5 GB RAM) vs. Fire 7 (1 GB RAM)--- Battery life: Fire HD 8 (10 hours) vs. Fire 7 (7 hours),--- Speaker: Fire HD 8 (Dolby Atmos, dual stereo speakers) vs. Fire 7 (Mono speaker)--- Weight: Fire HD 8 (12.8 oz, 363 g) vs. Fire 7 (10.1 oz, 286 g)--- Expandable Storage (internal storage remains same): Fire HD 8 (expandable by to 400 GB) vs. Fire 7 (expandable by up to 512 GB).--- Colors: Fire HD 8 (Black, Marine Blue, Punch Red, Canary Yellow) vs.. Fire 7 (Black, Twilight Blue, Plum, Sage)--- Cost: Fire HD 8 (16 GB - $79.99; 32 GB - $109.99) vs. Fire HD 7 (16 GB - $49.99; 32 GB - $69.99)--- Multi-touch: Fire HD 8 (10-point) vs. Fire 7 (5-point)--- Processors, software version, and cameras remain the same on both units.- Comparison between Fire 7 (this ver – 2019 release) and Fire HD 10 (2017 release – mid-tier model):--- Charge time: Fire HD 10 (5 hours) vs. Fire 7 (4 hours)--- Display Size: Fire HD 10 (10.1 inches) vs. Fire 7 (7 inches)--- Video playback: Fire HD 10 (HD video playback; 1080p HD resolution) vs. Fire 7 (SD video playback)--- Resolution: Fire HD 10 (1920 * 1200; 224 PPI) vs. Fire 7 (1024 *600; 171 PPI)--- Processor: Fire HD 10 [2xARM Cortex-A72 (1.8 GHz), 2xARM Cortex-A53 (1.4 GHz)] vs. Fire 7 inch (ARM Cortex-A53 Quad-Core 1.3 GHz) (basically Fire HD 10 would be substantially faster than either the Fire 7 or Fire HD 8)--- RAM: Fire HD 10 (2 GB RAM) vs. Fire 7 (1 GB RAM)--- Battery life: Fire HD 10 (10 hours) vs. Fire 7 (7 hours),--- Speaker: Fire HD 10 (Dolby Atmos, dual stereo speakers) vs. Fire 7 (Mono speaker)--- Camera: Fire HD 10 (0.3 MP front-facing and 2 MP rear-facing camera) vs. Fire 7 (2 MP front-facing and rear-facing camera)--- Weight: Fire HD 10 (17.7 oz, 500 g) vs. Fire 7 (10.1 oz, 286 g)--- Internal Storage: Fire HD 10 [32 GB (25.4 GB available to user) or 64 GB (54.1 GB available to user)] vs. Fire 7 [(internal storage remains same - 16 GB (9.4 GB available to user) or 32 GB (23.6 GB available to user)]--- Expandable Storage: Fire HD 10 (expandable by to 256 GB) vs. Fire 7 (expandable by up to 512 GB).--- Colors: Fire HD 10 (Black, Marine Blue, Punch Red) vs.. Fire 7 (Black, Twilight Blue, Plum, Sage)--- Cost: Fire HD 10 (32 GB - $149.99; 32 GB - $189.99) vs. Fire 7 (16 GB - $49.99; 32 GB - $69.99)--- Multi-touch: Fire HD 10 (10-point) vs. Fire 7 (5-point)** If you are considering buying the Fire HD 10, I would wait on it as there is a high probability that this model will be refreshed this year as the latest modernize was in 2017 (Amazon seems to follow a 2-year refresh cycle though this is not always the case).- Some useful features on Fire Tablets (not a comprehensive list)--- Accessibility: “VoiceView and Screen Magnifier enable access to the vast majority of Fire smartphone features. VoiceView features text-to-speech voice. Fire OS 5 also contains system wide closed caption settings, adjustable font sizes up to 50% larger, and a dozens of book reading text adjustments such as adjustable colors and text spacing. Also contains adjustable font sizes/color, and built-in Oxford dictionary.”--- Surfing the web using Amazon’s web browser - Silk--- Watching movies, TV shows and listening to music.--- Ability to read Kindle books.--- Ability to read the news using Washington Times--- Other apps (games, educational tools, etc. available in Amazon’s application store) plus several prominent apps included like YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, etc.--- Ability to obtain set-up email apps, calendar, etc.--- Ability to play android games that can be downloaded from the application store.- Testing:Wi-Fi: I was able to connect to the Wi-Fi network without any technical difficulties. The process was beautiful straightforward.- Saving cash on purchasing the Fire:--- For users who wish more storage, I would strongly recommend getting the Fire 7 (16 GB) and then purchasing a microSD card as opposed to getting the costlier Fire 7 (32 GB tablet). For context, users can obtain a 64 GB microSD card for around $12 (users might be able to obtain a cheaper microSD card on Amazon prime day) on Amazon which is cheaper than paying an extra $20 for Fire 7 32 GB. Additionally, the user gets more storage by getting a microSD card.--- The initial purchase with a promo discount entitles the user to a ($10 application shop credit value), so you are essentially paying $ 39.99 for the 16 GB Fire 7 tablet.--- The cost for the 16 GB Fire 7 will be $49.99 (with unique offers) or 32 GB Fire 7 for $69.99 (with unique offers). Customers can disable unique offers later by paying $20 if they purchase the Fire with unique offers. Personally, I would recommend going the route of getting the unique offers and then disabling it. The unique offers only appear when the Kindle is locked/asleep and are non-intrusive. I have 6 devices, all of which have unique offers and have never had an issue. However, if the user does not like the unique offers, you can purchase the Fire with unique offers and then remove the unique offers..--- You can easily trade-in your prior Fire for Amazon credit (for $5-$15 depending on ver and condition), which also entitles them to keep an extra 25% discount towards their fresh Fire.--- As previously mentioned, I would recommend avoiding purchasing extended warranty on this item.--- My recommendation would be to purchase this item during a sale happening (for instance, Amazon Prime day is coming up in July). The customer can obtain this smartphone for around $20 off during Prime day (based on prior sales analysis), and then stack the trade-in price and the 25% discount to obtain this item for a minimal cost (maybe you can snag it for $20 in total or lesser if everything is applied correctly). However, one thing to hold in mind is that Amazon might decide to remove the trade-in bonus card and 25% discount at any point.-Quality comment: Some customers have critiqued the prior ver (Fire 7: 2017) for lack of long-term quality. Again, please remember that this product is sold for $49.99 and goes on sale for around $ 29.99. How much more can one expect for a product this affordable? I have used my prior Fire 7 (2015) for 4 years without any problems (Honestly, I am surprised it lasted this long). Additionally, it definitely is more durable than my iPad. Additionally, with the immense technological breakthroughs occurring at lightening speed, any smartphone will be obsolete in a few years. So, it might be logically better to obtain an affordable average end smartphone than investing in a high end one (unless you need a high-end one for your specific use).- Conclusion:To sum up my review, this is the primary Amazon Fire 7 tablet. No bells and whistles, but it does the job. Limitations contain sound quality, volume quality, and potential problems with MicroSDXC Card access, and primary application store. Updates worth noting in this ver contain the fresh color options, a slight decrease in weight, increase in storage (internal and external), slightly faster processor, slightly improved cameras, and slight decrease in battery life (though this might be a more accurate representation of the life of the battery). The bottom line is that if you are looking to obtain a super affordable smartphone that is well-rated, small, lightweight, and can complete most of the primary and some intermediate tasks along with primary entertainment, then this Fire smartphone is the method to go. So, I am giving it 5/5 stars in spite of its limitations because it is really hard (if not impossible) to search a better deal at this price point.- UPDATE # 1 (June 10, 2019): Fire HD 8I would personally recommend the Fire HD 8 (mid-tier model) as opposed to this Fire 7 (the model reviewed) for a few more dollars. This can be purchased after following the cost-saving suggestions previously listed. My reasons are several and include: the 8 inch screen (as compared to 7 inches), higher resolution (189 PPI vs. 171 PPI), increased RAM (1.5 GB vs. 1 GB), battery life (10 hours vs. 7 hours), and the feature I appreciate the most - Dolby Atmos, dual stereo speakers (which can create a globe of difference while watching or listening to something). I own both the 7 and the 8 inch, and there is a spectacular difference in sound quality and volume between the two. Besides, most phones now have an average screen size of around 5.5 inches (many companies are moving towards a 6 inches average). So, having a 7-inch smartphone might not per se create a major difference for customers because it is related in size to their phone (unless they wish to use this device as a back-up device to prevent wear and tear on their phone). Additionally, since charging takes a substantial amount of time, I would rather have a smartphone with longer battery life (Fire HD 8) than shorter (Fire 7). However, please note that the latest argument cuts both ways as the fresh Fire 7 (4 hours) charges quicker as compared to the Fire HD 8 (6 hours).- UPDATE # 2 (June 15, 2019): Amazon FreeTime Unlimited- Amazon FreeTime Unlimited ($2.99/month after free subscription period)--- Amazon FreeTime Unlimited is a subscription that offers over “20,000 books, movies, TV shows, apps and android games for children 3-12. Age Filters ensure children see age-appropriate content. Parents can add content to kids' profiles to give them more access to apps and games.” “In FreeTime, children do not have access to social media or Alexa. In-app purchases require parent approval. Parents can exit FreeTime using a passcode.” Another special feature is Amazon’s FreeTime Unlimited in Spanish!--- Parents also have the option “to set educational goals and curfews (using FreeTime Unlimited), and manage content for up to 4 kid profiles (option given during initial set-up of the tablet) with easy-to-use parental controls.”--- Generally speaking - FreeTime Unlimited offers unbeatable value – I mean where else on earth can you obtain kid-friendly and generally holistic content for $2.99/month (after trial subscription ends).*FreeTime unlimited has several nifty features that I cannot cover because of zone limitations. Parents have a lot of flexibility in choosing and curating content for children, permitting downloads, and even setting the smartphone to turn-off after a preset amount of use or at a set time and turn on at a set time.UPDATE # 3 (June 21, 2019): Battery Life and SoftwareSome customers have complained about the low and unpredictable battery life for this fresh device. I have experienced occasional battery fluctuations (my prior Fire seemed to have better battery life). So, I am docking a star. Some other reviewers have also experienced overheating of this device. Other than the occasional overheating that occur in all devices (when complex programs/apps are used for an extended period of time), I haven’t experienced anything major until now. Additionally, some customers have also complained about the fresh Fire OS causing problems. I have experienced occasional staggering of the OS and application closures but nothing major as described by other reviewers. I will continue my testing to see if other problems surface but just wanted to give a heads-up to customers so they are prepared in case they experience any problems in the future and wish to contact Amazon about ease also note several resources were used in the compilation of this review but most of this review was based on my private testing of the product.Whenever I create any purchase, I test to do a thorough and accurate job with the review. My reviews are my honest and comprehensive assessment of the product. I always post future updates and corrections based on fresh info if deemed necessary. Additionally, I always contain images of products to verify both that I purchased this product and to back up appropriate claims in the review. If you have any feedback or questions or corrections, leave a note in the comments section. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire 7 Tablet (7" display, 32 GB) - Blue + Amazon Standing Case (Twilight Blue) review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:2

    I having been buying the smaller Fire tablets (7 inch) since the beginning and I can now recommend to buy this tablet. I have other sized Fire tablets (8 Inch) and a fresh ipad, plus the fresh Kindle paper white, but the Fire 7 is my go to tablet. What I use it for. Prime Video, Hulu, Netflix, Youtube. Kindle reader for books and bible. Audible books from audible. Podcasts (stitcher). Comixology for comics (old school Marvel fan!). Ig (I do not use facebook). Home automation with Alexa (control of my lights, ring alarm, alarms, and primary questions) works amazing both hands free as well as pressing the home button. I also play light android games on it, Word search, Temple run, Mad Birds series of games, Yahtzee, Subway Surfer, Crossy Roads, and a few others. I also listen to Amazon prime melody (Apple melody does not work on this device). I mainly use my Apple air buds when watching and listening and it sounds fantastic. Picture quality is great. This is a snappy small smartphone and my favorite size. It feels amazing in the hand with the solid plastic build (compared to the Fire 8 inch, which feels more "cheap"). It is a amazing smartphone to use while lying in bed, which is mainly when I use it (ipad 9.7 is to heavy). I feel that Amazon finally got it right with this fresh 2019 version. The previous versions are painfully slow to load anything, and that is why I never would recommend them especially for a child. These fresh tablets are so much better, my wife wants one, and I will be buying them for my kids, something I would not even consider before, because of the frustration of the slowness (and the reason my children took over the ipad and iphones in the first place). As you can see this is a consumption device, meant for fun..not a computer or workhorse. I should mention you can check email and use the smartphone for video chatting and dropping in on other echo devices which works really well and my children have fun using it, I should also mention that I am a Prime member and take advantage of the Prime image storage, which any picture that I take on my iphone, pops up on my Fire Tablet. I should also mention why I use this for reading more than my paper white, it is because I like the "page curl effect" and the method it highlights my passages on books (I still use my paper white..but this is just a preference). The only reason I gave this 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the 2mp camera (which I do not use much) and the battery life, which is actually not bad, but Amazon asked for a "star" rating on those two features as well as smartphone as a whole. At $50 you can not go wrong. Plus if you have a previous version, just trade it in. I got $10 knocked off and an extra 20% savings. I think I paid about $33. I will be trading in my 8 inch Fire for this size as well. Amazing small tablet!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter