Read momo killer : save the city'a=0 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all momo killer : save the city'a=0 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Killer : Save The City [App]  2019-3-4 13:23

    slay momo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Killer : Save The City [App]  2019-3-4 13:23

    Amazing concept slay the momo and save the town

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo : Save The City [App]  2019-3-12 13:29

    Amazing android game momo assassin save the town

    0  


    Add your opinion on momo killer : save the city'a=0 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo : Save The City [App]  2019-3-12 13:29

    grate android game just love momo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo : Save The City [App]  2019-3-12 13:29

    slay momo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo : Save The City [App]  2019-3-12 13:29

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo : Save The City [App]  2019-3-12 13:29

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo : Save The City [App]  2019-3-12 13:29

    I have tried and tried to play this android game and all it does is it will come on and then fade out come on and fade out again over and over again. What a waste of time !!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo : Save The City [App]  2019-3-12 13:29

    to poor all the time i wish to play its not responding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo : Save The City [App]  2019-3-12 13:29

    First me no have experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo : Save The City [App]  2019-3-12 13:29

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo : Save The City [App]  2019-3-12 13:29

    Amazing concept slay the momo and save the town

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    I don't know what the fuzz is about. But guys, this android game was not the source of suicide okay? That was the momo challenged at whatsap latest year. These reviews are giving me a amazing laugh at 3am.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    not at all sarcy im under age of playing this android game and heard people in class saying they will it but its so scary. for me im not scared at all and for the adults that are scared this is a voilet and scary android game than you should just test and teach your child that this is not true if that doesn't work allow them obtain scared teach them to listen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    This android game is amazing but unity company nch the momo exe 2 my brother name beast boy shub has play that android game he love it but he wish to play this android game on phone so i request the the unity company to lanch the momo exe 2 on andriod thanku.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    what sort of sick ppl make a android game that's trying to influence young children into self harming and to do crazy items like chop there hair and other nasty stuff. shut this android game down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    This application is risky for the kids! please stop promoting this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Rubbish Android game don't know what the hypes all about. looks like me on a hangover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    to all the people who are saying ban this game, you are moron's this is a average shooter where you shoot momo looking things. play the android game before you keyboard fighters obtain your panties in a bunch. the only horrible thing about this android game is that it charges you £89 to unblock all guns😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    This application has nothing to do with the suicides reported in the news. This is just a shooting game. Test to play the android game first before commenting msgs. like that. You're making your own MoMo. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Pls erase this application in appstore it is not amazing for children .. 1 child here in the Philippines killed himself because of this android game ... at hindi lang yon ibang bata nagiging bayolente sa pag gamit ng application na laro na ito pls pakitanggal na yung ganitong laro hindi magandang impluwensya ito .. nag cacause lang ng suicidal to.. dahil sa mga challenge na pinapagawa . 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Protect your children. This android game is being played at schools and are linked to violence and bullying. This android game should not be endorsed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    you should shut down this worst application it caused the death of a kid who killed himself because of the ...dear Google where is your response to all the poor reviews until now it's still available for download...no to this game...made by demon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    This android game should be removed because of young child is will create them slay there self and it is a poor android game hate this android game !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    This application must be banned. This is not amazing for our kids. Please parents check your kid's gadgets and create sure to delete this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    well it's all over the news today. they say it is a suicidal game. some children actually killed themself. it should be banned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    this android game is pish coz it's jst the same @#$%e over and over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    I downloaded this as my children school sent me a scary letter telling me it was affecting kids and making them hirt and slay themselves. After playing it i am confused it is essentially a average phone first person shooter. Very boring. I have completed 5 levels. No where is there any content telling children to do anything to yourself of anybody else. It very primary .iwouldnt allow younger children play it anyway. Still i cant see what the fuss is about

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Work of a Demon!!! So this is the application that makes a child become suicidal. This application should be banned. Developers obviously have psychological disorders and created this application a reflection of their characters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    you should really delete this android game people are actually commiting suicide bc of ur [email protected]#$% android game so DELETE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    this android game it's neither amazing or bad, and to all the whining people about this android game first of all it's not for children and if some children killed themselves because of the android game I call it natural selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    highly boring and should be banned given the latest news. if you're looking at this application due to the media dont bother! It's absolute rubbish!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    demon application please dont download.. may namatay nang bata... T-T sana matanggal ang application na to .. wag ipalaro sa bata

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    lets see if im gonna slay my self after playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    The Lord’s Prayer Our Father, who art in heaven, Hallowed be thy name Thy kingdom come Thy will be done On earth as it is in heaven. Give us this day, our everyday bread, And forgive us our trespasses As we forgive those who trespass versus us. And lead us not into temptation, but deliver us from evil. Because Yours is the kingdom, the power, And the glory now and forever. Amen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    this application is not amazing it causes endless issues for children and 1 child killed himself because of this momo application and there are countless other horrific stories involving children and even adults its an application that should be banned and the people behind it must have problems to place this out but i will do everything to create sure this crazy application is banned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    napaka bobo ng sensitivity kung maayos lang to edi sana nakakanext level ako. engot pa ng settings. pero ang cute ni momo. message me senpaii!!!!! hahahhahaahha walang may pake. pakyu people!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Controls are tooooo tough I can't shoot it properly. Children's are telling that if I play momo android game it will come to my toilet it is true?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    this android game is not amazing especially for children teaching how to slay themselves what kind of person are you making this apps please somebody turn it down now a lot of children are frightened because of this kinds of apps. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    This caused issue especially to children! They are much more horrified about NOTHING because of this app. It should not be here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    THIS ISNT WHAT PEOPLE ARE HALMING OVER. THE REAL "MOMO" ARE CYBER BULLIES WHOM MAKE THREATS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    boring nang larong to pero bigyan kita 5 star mabait kasi ako.. ayiieeehh,😍 tange na ang tagal mo mag chatt😂 need ko kalandian ngayun baka pwedi ka. vc na agad tayo,😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    It is fun af the only reason y its fun is cause im scared of momo so i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    I do not know if this is the application which they were talking about challengs that cause a child that killed himself. So I tried it on my own since I am a parent too. I finished all levels and there is no challenge showed up that would ask the player to damage himself. Probably the developers removed it? Not so sure... One thing for sure I can say about this game, IT IS BORING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    When I play level XIV.. I already killed all of the MOMO but I couldn't obtain to the checkpoint.. the android game is having a glitch.. please do something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Stupid App. This application is very dangerous, the application was letting a child do items and if not accomplised the application tells the children that they will slay his/her family... the child later on died.... realtalk, . Take off this application google... its not amazing for children who are mentally fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    poor for the children. a huge no no for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    there's nothing to worry about the challenges there are no challengs to slay ourselves. All those thoughts are rumours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    In Jesus Name...by the blood of Jesus please stop this kind of games...I pray in the name of Jesus....why launched this..Why not place a android game about God not a android game like evil..In Jesus name lumayas ka satanas sa buhay ng bawat tao Amen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    The android game is amazing so far will write more as I play it a bit more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Just rubbish. who else is here because of momo in the news

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    ONLY THAT SOUNDS FEELS ME SCARED BUT NOT THE ENTIRE GAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo The Game : Scary Momo Game [App]  2019-3-23 21:12

    too a lot of ads even if you dont do anything an ad pops up and it takes 25 seconds to end it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo []  2020-1-14 19:26

    The book received is various from the description. It said Momo, (german edition) and had a various picture than shown her eon the site. what I received is an abbreviated excerpt of texts. This was not mentioned on the e item received is in very amazing shape. Because I really required it for my students and could not wait longer I kept it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo []  2020-1-14 19:26

    The excerpts are okay for fresh readers, but I was expecting the full story to be included in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo []  2020-1-14 19:26

    This is a highly abridged version, beware! Though it flows well and the gaps are explained, it is less than half of the novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Attack – Momo Survival [App]  2019-4-1 21:21

    Fake game.. copy from another momo android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Attack – Momo Survival [App]  2019-4-1 21:21

    its fake...don't it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Attack – Momo Survival [App]  2019-4-1 21:21

    This android game is not originally yours you stole it from Pakistan developers.1star for copying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The FBI Killer [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    Ms. Jones does not have enough respect for her Kindle readers to place any effort into the quality of her work. I lost count of how a lot of typo errors after about 200. She is an awesome writer but puts out below average content. I will never her books again until she cares enough to place some quality back in her work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The I-5 Killer []  2020-1-21 20:52

    Ann Rule is the queen of real crime. Sadly, she passed away this year. The I-5 Assassin was written by her under a pen name…Andy Stack…when she was getting started as a real crime writer. It was thought that a female writer would not be accepted in the real crime drama. The nerve! Ann Rule proved them all e I-5 Assassin is story of Andy Woodfield. As with all Ann Rule books, The I-5 Assassin chronicles Woodfield's early life and his decline into cold blooded assassin as well as the investigation and the investigators that led to his capture. Woodfield was a assassin of women...good looking on the outside, super creepy on the inside. It is fascinating that a lot of serial assassins can carry on somewhat normal relationships in addition to their extracurricular activity. Woodfield is no exception.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The I-5 Killer []  2020-1-21 20:52

    I love Anne Rule Books she's such a amazing writer, the E-book was true amazing about The I-5 killer, who killed up and down the Coast from California to Washington State read it true fast it was so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Killer Collective []  2019-12-16 18:0

    Another page turner by this author. I read all of the books by Barry Eisler, although some of credits went to local public library for allowing me to borrow most of those books. Frankly, I still purchased a copy later because the John Rain series is that e book brings back the memory of the different characters from the old books.If you are a loyal reader, you will appreciate it. And you won't wish John Rain to be opponent of Livia Lone. You wish them to be in the same team.Any complaint? One. John Rain is a seasoned black ops operative who fought in Vietnam. However, he is still "middle age" when he sees ISIS news on TV? It makes John Rain a 15 or 16 years old seasoned black ops operative in Vietnam ill, this is a amazing page turner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer on the Rampage []  2020-1-18 22:39

    Thought I was buying a fresh cd, not a cd someone recorded from a record. At one point during the recording someone bumped the record player and it skips (clearly a record skip not a cd skip). It's also the record format, not the cd format as its missing 2 tracks which should be on the cd format. Would never anything from these people again, feel I've been ripped off paying $10 for a burned cd ( cd burned from a record!!). Also the cover is a very not good quality photocopy. Want Amazon would compensate me for my losses and not let these people to hold ripping Amazon customers off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer on the Rampage []  2020-1-18 22:39

    I have missed Eddy Grant! I wanted to hear the hit song I Don't Wish to Dance because the song is a childhood memories for me, a song of an era. I was born 1973, and the song was been heard a lot on radio, as well as the song Electric Avenue. Eddy Grant is sticking to one particular style and so you always know what to expect when you some of his albums. This cd has cheerful melodies with nice lyrics, and it's always a delight to hear!A must cd!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer on the Rampage []  2020-1-18 22:39

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer on the Rampage []  2020-1-18 22:39

    i come from the islands but the melody here is not the same anyway eddy grant melody just makes me feel like dancing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBI Killer/The []  2020-5-1 18:0

    I read the Joe Sharkey book on this case prior to reading this. For whatever reason, I found this book written in a method to test and a book. If they were carrying on so publicly, why were so a lot of people disbelieving the "affair"? I think how it was represented in the Sharkey book is probably more accurate. It was a few times in the car. Susan just built it up in her mind to be an "affair". Not saying he wasn't a creep for using her, but I don't think he was telling her he loved her all the time. Still a decent enough read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBI Killer/The []  2020-5-1 18:0

    It flowed, simple read, and compelling content. The personalities of the protagonists were clearly delineated. I was shocked by the content! Besides from learning about the FBI man, the lives of destitute Americans in Kentucky was shocking!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer in the Pool []  2020-5-28 18:16

    I found this book so compelling, that I read it entirely in one sitting. I've been to Sea Globe in Orlando, Florida, a lot of times. I always wondered why the Orca, or Assassin Whales' dorsal fins were flopped over. I never liked the pool they were in, I thought it was too little, but my husband convinced me they had bigger pools for Shamu in the back, this was just for the show. Wow, was he wrong! I was also curious about the trainer who had been killed there.I am for animal rights, and the humane treatment for all animals, and rescue. I am a member of Humane Society of the United States and the ASPCA. I have a rescued dog and three cats of my own. After reading this book, I can no longer help Sea World's Orca, or Assassin Whale program! It doesn't matter how deep or wide the pool, it's a bucket of water compared to the oceans!! It's hard to believe there were only three deaths rumored with this large male, Tilikum! He needs more space! You could compare him to a stallion that has so much testosterone, he's uncontrollable!, and nobody can ride him! He's also probably bored out of his mind! He should be swimming hundreds of miles a day and all he can do is go a small deeper or swim in a circle! I think this was poor news from the beginning!! I realize some Orcas have been captive for so long, they would never create it back in the wild ocean to hunt and care for ever, I think the young ones should be taught to hunt, then released back into the ocean they were caught in. At the least, they all should have heavy pens created in the ocean until you know they can hunt, or just continue to provide for them.Ultimately, I think all Sea Globe Park's should stop the Orca, or Assassin Whale, Exhibits and shows. These magnificent monsters are simply too huge to be held captive. It should be considered abuse to these animals, no matter how well the park thinks they are caring for them, to me, it's no various than chaining a German Shepherd dog to a doghouse outside with a four foot chain, even if you fed him everyday! The owner would be held responsible for animal cruelty and abuse for that!Instead, Sea Globe should just educate people about Orcas, or Assassin Whales, and explain why they have to stop their program with the attractive mammals. It isn't in the best, healthy interest of the animals, and isn't that really what it's all about? It will be safer for trainers to continue working with dolphins and sea lions, otters, and other aquatic is book was very well written and I really liked the author, Tim Zimmerman. I enjoyed his writing style and I would definitely recommend this book to anyone who loves animals of all kinds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer in the Pool []  2020-5-28 18:16

    I used to be a fan of Sea Globe until the truth about their evil "aquirring" of whales came about. It is extremely sad that he was the cause of people's deaths but yet he is INNOCENT. This book was a amazing read. I hope more people will read it and understand Orcas don't belong in a concrete bathtub. The sea is their home, the pod is their family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer in the Pool []  2020-5-28 18:16

    This is a short but detailed essay about Tilikum (a marine park orca involved in three human deaths), and it's well worth the read. It explains the happenings that lead to the deaths as well as info on the circumstances that influenced Tilikum's behavior. It also contains some info on wild orca behavior and their habitats to illustrate the appalling conditions Tilikum's been in for over 20 years. It's a sad but interesting story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The FBI Killer [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    This book was very good. I did not give it a five rating for one reason only...the title of the book gives away the ending of the book. The reader knows what will eventually will happen before they even begin to read the book. Otherwise it was a very simple book to read and our told a very interesting story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The FBI Killer [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    I've read better books by Aphrodite Jones. This book is a small confusing here & there because she "switches timezones" quite a bit. The book is definitely worth reading, though; quite an awesome story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Killer Collective []  2019-12-16 18:0

    I have been a fan of the John Rain series since the beginning and have enjoyed the method his character, as well as the author, have developed over the years. This one is no exception and in fact is one of the best. Rain, ever reluctant and retired, returns. He's joined by Larison and Hort and they are soon joined by Dox and Livia Lone, the newest Eisler character. Delilah makes her return as well. I won't go too deep into the plot, you can read the blurbs and pro reviews for that, but be sure that fans of Rain and Livia Lone will not be disappointed. Plenty of strategies and action to satisfy but what I enjoyed most was the growth of the characters, especially Rain. Eisler really delves deeper into the friendships and relationships between the characters and how they inform their actions and decisions. Rain is clearly a killing machine but the glimpses of his humanity that we've seen over the years are what create the hero for me. His love of scotch and architecture, jazz and literature. Judo as a tool for killing and as an art. His loyalty to his friends, the few he has, and his genuine pride in their success. This is what separates amazing writing and amazing characters from the mundane. I hope you have fun this a much as I did and I hope Mr. Eisler continues taking us deeper into his creations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The I-5 Killer []  2020-1-21 20:52

    I like to read murder mysteries. True-crime stories are usually beautiful horrifying, sometimes outstripping crime novels in suspense and horrific-crime details. Created more unsettling because they're real-world events. Ann Rule has really captured (no pun intended) the terrifying saga of the final arrest and conviction of the I-5 killer. Was so gripping and enthralling, the method she presents the factual details, I read the whole thing in one sitting. Mystery fans, I recommend this book. Amazing beach/pool reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The I-5 Killer []  2020-1-21 20:52

    Shortly into this one, I realized that I had already read it. Liking Rule's work, I re-read it anyway. It is old enough that an modernize at the end would be welcome. (Much of it takes put in the early 1980's.) It follows the behavior and delusions of a risky man whom the police finally captured and the legal system successfully prosecuted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The I-5 Killer []  2020-1-21 20:52

    This book is about a serial murderer along the I-5 corridor along the Pacific Northwest. Once again, Ann Rule delivers a thorough, suspenseful real crime novel. It's especially interesting to me because my mother was neighbors with the woman from Redding who was murdered, so it has a private connection to me and focuses much more on the investigation than the killer's story, which I found unbelievable and fascinating. If you have fun suspense, drama, and/or crime novels, this chilling real story should be on your bookshelf!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer on the Rampage []  2020-1-18 22:39

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer on the Rampage []  2020-1-18 22:39

    ah yeah, Eddie Grant in the house!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBI Killer/The []  2020-5-1 18:0

    Don't allow facts obtain in the method of a amazing story, Ms. e book is filled with assumptions. The dialogue between the main characters in the book are not actual recorded conversations, but rather conversations the author recreated to slant the story in the direction she wants it to go . Do not read this if you are looking for an unbiased acc of the case. The Joe Sharkey book, while not perfect, is ten times better than this one. The FBI Assassin reads like a fiction piece written for a high school literature assignment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBI Killer/The []  2020-5-1 18:0

    Certainly the FBI assassin should have been held fully responsible for his actions from beginning to end, but, if the tale is accurate, the victim seems to have had much to do with the circumstances that lead to her death. This story is another example of the complexity of human affairs, maybe especially affairs of the heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer in the Pool []  2020-5-28 18:16

    Truly an eye opener to these awesome whales. I never realized how family oriented Orcas are. The son’s stay with their moms forever and they watch each other’s babies. The whales in captivity truly suffer. They don’t belong on antidepressants or meds for stomach ulcers. Or belong in little pools. SeaWorld leaving Lolita for 48 years with now one dolphin in a little pool that she can barely swim. SeaWorld was fined. These trainers really loved their whales . And I am glad he chose to speak out. Read this please. It will create you angry and cry. And wishing these whales could retire into sea pens that celebrities have offered to pay. Matt Damon speaks out and Pink and a lot of more for these whales. Time to Empty The Tanks. Like Vancouver and Baltimore Aquariums are going to with their dolphins. You will learn a lot by reading this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer in the Pool []  2020-5-28 18:16

    I read the original ver of this article in "Outside" magazine. Tim has before totally involved himself in the globe of the orca to bring us the truth. I had no idea about the former life that Tillikum had lived in Vancouver. How terrifying and ridiculous how they used to be kept at night. If you read the entire piece, you will have a clear concise idea of why captivity for assassin whales is ridiculous, wrong, and downright dangerous. People will continued to be killed, there is no doubt in my mind. You can't completely control the top predator in the globe and not expect some push back from them. Even the captive born orcas must know something isn't right and this isn't the life they were meant to live.I live on San Juan Island where the assassin whales roam free. I've been on Ken Balcomb research vessel and have grown to know the various whales out here. They each have their own personalities and their families. I've never seen aggression within the family groups as well.I hope Tim continues to investigate and bring to life the emotions and reasons why assassin whales are now truly living up to their names in captivity. I must stress again that no assassin whale has ever attacked or killed a human in the wild. Only stir-crazy, unhealthy, unhappy orcas slay is is a must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The FBI Killer [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    I read the Joe Sharkey book on this case prior to reading this. For whatever reason, I found this book written in a method to test and a book. If they were carrying on so publicly, why were so a lot of people disbelieving the "affair"? I think how it was represented in the Sharkey book is probably more accurate. It was a few times in the car. Susan just built it up in her mind to be an "affair". Not saying he wasn't a creep for using her, but I don't think he was telling her he loved her all the time. Still a decent enough read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The FBI Killer [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    It was OK. I struggled to [email protected]#$%!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer on the Rampage []  2020-1-18 22:39

    The disc has a glitch in it on track #7 at 1'54". Exchanged for another copy. Same problem. Refund processed in a timely fashion. Very disappointed. My favorite Eddy Grant disc. Will not again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Killer Collective []  2019-12-16 18:0

    Saw a review of this book in a magazine latest night-bought on Kindle at 9, feel asleep still reading it at 4AM (I know it was 4 when the kindle slipped from my sleeping fingers and hit my prone head in the nose.....) As a retired Unique Forces officer and international consultant, I found the action scenes and strategies compelling, the characters and locations interesting and well drawn out, and the plot uniquely intriguing. I usually read 2-3 eclectic books a week, and this is the best fiction I've read in a long while. The author is a very talented writer and word smith in turning phrases and I found myself reading several twice as I enjoyed their positioning in the ongoing hero dialog. I highly recommend and am ordering the others in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Killer Collective []  2019-12-16 18:0

    Perfect in every way. All of Barry Eisler’s hero’s work together; John Rain, Dox, Larison, Hort, Ben Treven, Livia Lone and Delilah, to conquer extremely strong government agencies, politicians and personal military contractors. Characters are even more meaningful if you’ve read Eisler’s previous books, so you understand the depth of each character, but this book can also be a stand alone. Eisler’s is my fresh favorite author, right up at #1 along with Lee Child’s Jack Reacher series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Killer Collective []  2019-12-16 18:0

    Having known a few former operators and a lot of current contractors, it just doesn't feel right to me. Motivations for key characters seem to be based on past experiences as victims. As if only victims can have passion in their endeavors. Love of country is absent in all of the characters, but how else does one become a Tier 1 operator without earning that status through service to country? Worth the read as a book, but glad I didn't for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The I-5 Killer []  2020-1-21 20:52

    It was not exciting as other books I've that kept me on the edge of my seat. I like books with full info and while some parts of the book were detailed, it just didn't bring the interest I desired. not worth reading again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The I-5 Killer []  2020-1-21 20:52

    I have read a few Ann Rule books (one of my favorite authors) especially her earlywork & this one did not dissapoint. She has a certain method of writing about a horriblesubject that is not gory but does not skip info & never glorifies the assassin & alwayshas the reader to hold in mind that these are innocent victims & the toll it takes on their friends& loved ones......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBI Killer/The []  2020-5-1 18:0

    This book seemed to have two distinct parts, although it was well written, simple to read with some easily proven interesting facts. However, the second part of the book had (I think) erroneous assumptions and the author’s position in the case which over powered the supposed genre of “true crime.”An author is certainly entitled to have an opinion, but a real crime acc should create reasonable assumptions based on the known facts, rather than test to force the situation to agree with your anted, I knew none of the characters in this case, but when some of the actions of the characters are so inconsistent with reality, it shows.I would recommend this story as a nicely prepared novel. As a real crime story it misses the mark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBI Killer/The []  2020-5-1 18:0

    Author is slow and sometimes difficult to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer in the Pool []  2020-5-28 18:16

    The are actions that we humans take that cause me amazing embarrassed and deep shame. We put plants and monsters in climates and continents they have no business being, then are so surprised when the plants and monsters slay off the things that belong, that fail to accomplish the task they were thought they would do. We slay monsters not just for nourishment, but because they are beautiful or we admire their strength or we are bored and have horrible hobbies. Or out of fear due to lack of education. Or perhaps the largest reason: we are failing to husband the earth and all of the wonders because of is short book provides examples of most of these reasons. In my opinion, until the and greed factors are removed we will continue to read short (maybe even long) books that solutions that no one will act on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Killer in the Pool []  2020-5-28 18:16

    I read Assassin in the Pool after I read Death at Seaworld. Together these books opened up an zone of life I knew nothing about. The author of Assassin in the Pool, Tim Zimmerman, researches and explores both sides of the debate about whale captivity. The reader will not be able to ride the fence or ignore such exploitation of animals and people for the sake of profit. The book contains history and hidden reasons for unnecessary death of the innocent, such as Dawn. My heart goes out to her family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bounty Killer [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    The Pharisees The Bounty Assassin is directed by Spencer Gordon Bennet and written by Ruth Alexander and Leo Gordon. It stars Dan Duryea, Rod Cameron, Audrey Dalton, Richard Arlen, Buster Crabbe, Fuzzy Knight and Johnny Mack Brown. Melody is by Ronald Stein and cinematography by Frederick E. West. Willie Duggans (Duryea) arrives in the Wild West and quickly becomes exposed to its violence. Finding that huge can be created by bringing in poor guys, he takes up arms and plans to create enough to set him up for a future with Carole Ridgeway (Dalton), a attractive saloon singer. But the job isn't easy, physically, emotionally and mentally. It's a movie that asks some forgiveness from Western fans, you are asked to accept Duryea being too old for the role, some iffy production issues, coincidences and some giant leaps of faith. Yet if you can do that and just roll with its high energy willingness to hold the Western traditional in the mid 60s? Then this is better than a time waster. Ultimately it's a notice film about the cycle of violence and how said violence can corrupt the most amiable of minds. The screenplay deftly brings in to the equation the roles of normal outsiders who don't mind violence as long as it is for their own ends, something which brings the best sequence in the movie to the fore and lets Duryea once again present his class. Backing the superb Duryea is a roll call of Western film veterans, all of which - with the leading man - create for a reassuring presence at our Oater dinner table. Neatly photographed out of the Corriganville and Glenmoor ranches in California, this may be a "B Western" trying to hold the traditional Western afloat in the mid 60s, but it's honourable in intent and entertains the Western faithful royally. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The FBI Killer [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    Don't allow facts obtain in the method of a amazing story, Ms. e book is filled with assumptions. The dialogue between the main characters in the book are not actual recorded conversations, but rather conversations the author recreated to slant the story in the direction she wants it to go . Do not read this if you are looking for an unbiased acc of the case. The Joe Sharkey book, while not perfect, is ten times better than this one. The FBI Assassin reads like a fiction piece written for a high school literature assignment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The FBI Killer [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    This was the first time I have read from this author and starting my second book. She tells the story without getting into court rooms.I would like to see her writing more books as she only has a few online. The FBI Assassin takes you beyond your usual homicides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The FBI Killer [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    Really enjoyed this read never knew about Susan Smith had never even heard of her till this book. What is so interesting is most people haven't heard of this and to think it happened where I live .. Amazing facts as to present how things work in little backwards towns and how people can obtain by depending on who u know and who u are ..

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386