momo's world - adventure of ice & fire'a=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit momo's world - adventure of ice & fire'a=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice World review [App]  2019-11-24 21:56

    I downloaded this android game twice. Dont know why but I was hoping I just screwed something up the first time. Both times though all I got was a prebuilt town and it's not even snowy in the game. Not sure what it is but it's not what's advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice World review [App]  2019-11-24 21:56

    Dont download...your wasiting your time its not as advertsed! Its a lesser grapical ver of Simbuild....this one is terrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice World review [App]  2019-11-24 21:56

    The pictures are from a android game called frostpunk but when you begin the application it's like Sim's town for mobile DO NOT DOWNLOAD!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on momo's world - adventure of ice & fire'a=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch momo's world - adventure of ice & fire'a=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice World review [App]  2019-11-24 21:56

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD! THIS IS A SCAM GAME. When I begin the application it's a sim town android game all in mandarin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice World review [App]  2019-11-24 21:56

    Not true dont download. Like russian sims or something. No disrespect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice World review [App]  2019-11-24 21:56

    This is not at all the game. This android game is available on steam though. But when you download this all it is a chinese sim town emulator waste of time to even look at this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice World review [App]  2019-11-24 21:56

    Horrible game. Poor video test , glitches and not in English. Don't waste your time. Oh and add has nothing to do with actual game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice World review [App]  2019-11-24 21:56

    Not as advertised and in Mandarin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice World review [App]  2019-11-24 21:56

    Not even the android game described waste of zone and its in Chinese language its related to town build android games no survival what so ever.....shame shame... Id give it zero stars but can't....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice World review [App]  2019-11-24 21:56

    Classic example of false advertisement. If I could give Zero stars, I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice World review [App]  2019-11-24 21:56

    Was not the same game, why is some other android game that looks like it was started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice World review [App]  2019-11-24 21:56

    Not the android game in the picture you begin the application to a prebuilt city, looks interested but not what the picture shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice World review [App]  2019-11-24 21:56

    It a lie not even close what android game is advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice World review [App]  2019-11-24 21:56

    Absolutely not what is advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice World review [App]  2019-11-24 21:56

    All of it is false it is method off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice World review [App]  2019-11-24 21:56

    Lies not the android game it claims to be

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice World review [App]  2019-11-24 21:56

    Scam fake android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice World review [App]  2019-11-24 21:56

    Scam! Do not download!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice World review [App]  2019-11-24 21:56

    Not even the correct game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice World review [App]  2019-11-24 21:56

    just like every other comment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice World review [App]  2019-11-24 21:56

    THIS IS A SCAM DO NOT DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice World review [App]  2019-11-24 21:56

    Various android game completely load of BS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice World review [App]  2019-11-24 21:56

    Not even the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice World review [App]  2019-11-24 21:56

    Scam android game took screenshots of frost punk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice World review [App]  2019-11-24 21:56

    I hate this it's a lie it shows the android game in its pictures but when j play I obtain a simcity kind of android game why would the people create a android game based of of the famous on on steam and lie about UK t it being o mobile that's not funny at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice World review [App]  2019-11-24 21:56

    I onky downloaded to create this post. The android game shown is called frost punk its on steam and is an awesome game. Don't bother with this android game its a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice World review [App]  2019-11-24 21:56

    Its sim town filing hell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice World review [App]  2019-11-24 21:56

    This is a scam the picture are not the actual android game it is a sim town type of game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice World review [App]  2019-11-24 21:56

    Total B.S. total not the android game you expect be downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice World review [App]  2019-11-24 21:56

    Lies. Nothing but lies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice World review [App]  2019-11-24 21:56

    It's a lie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice World review [App]  2019-11-24 21:56

    Not the android game is a fake android game of sim in another language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice World review [App]  2019-11-24 21:56

    Dont download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The original ICE GENIE Ice Cube Maker! Space Saving Ice Cube Maker, Holds up to 120 Ice Cubes (Ice Genie, Ice Tongs) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    The inner white cylinder has no bottom! Therefore any water poured into the top outer rim leaks up from the bottom since there is not a amazing seal established when it is place into the blue chamber. All the water leaks out of the top half of the unit, into the bottom and up into the ice holder, which would melt any ice you might have stored there. All of their pictures on Amazon are designed to hide this add to my disappointment, the whole unit is only 5 1/4 inches tall and each "ice cube" is less than 3/4 inch across, quite tiny. (My thumb in the picture is at the 5 1/4 inch tag on the ruler.) For about three cents more plastic they could have created a working unit! You also can't just take any fresh ice and pour it into the white holder since it would all fall on the e whole thing is worthless and a complete waste of $20! You might as well place a bowl of water into your freezer. No free return either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The original ICE GENIE Ice Cube Maker! Space Saving Ice Cube Maker, Holds up to 120 Ice Cubes (Ice Genie, Ice Tongs) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    So I got my ice genie and when I filled the outside with water it all leaked into the inside and wont keep water to create ice cubes. This was a total waste of money. I tried everything and unless you push down on the plastic center until it freezes it doesnt look like its gonna create little ice cubes. If I could leave a negative star I would. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The original ICE GENIE Ice Cube Maker! Space Saving Ice Cube Maker, Holds up to 120 Ice Cubes (Ice Genie, Ice Tongs) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    I was so excited to buy this product as my boyfriend does not have an ice maker, and I love cold water. The ice genie seemed like a excellent fit for my needs. Upon opening the box I realized that the inside cylinder did not have a bottom, and no matter how I placed it, or how small water I used, the waiter always sank to the bottom and froze there, making the inside cylinder impossible to remove even after smashing all the ice at the bottom. And to create matters worse, the included lid for the ice genie does not fit. Save your cash and just buy a regular ice maker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The original ICE GENIE Ice Cube Maker! Space Saving Ice Cube Maker, Holds up to 120 Ice Cubes (Ice Genie, Ice Tongs) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    I cannot create more than 1 batch of ice. When I attempt to create another, the water leaks into the center. It melts the already created ice cubes and freezes into an unusable chunk of ice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The original ICE GENIE Ice Cube Maker! Space Saving Ice Cube Maker, Holds up to 120 Ice Cubes (Ice Genie, Ice Tongs) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    The cylinder didn't come with a bottom. So it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The original ICE GENIE Ice Cube Maker! Space Saving Ice Cube Maker, Holds up to 120 Ice Cubes (Ice Genie, Ice Tongs) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

     I work in a school without air conditioning, and I was planning to place this in the freezer in the teachers’ lounge so I can create myself iced coffee throughout the day. As you can see in the video, it takes some strength to obtain the middle part out, but it’s fun to squeeze out the ice. My largest complaint is that the ice balls are TINY, so I have to refill this several times before I have enough ice to fill a cup for coffee. It’s definitely a fun gadget, and it would be amazing for anyone who enjoys chewing on ice, but I don’t know how practical it is for my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The original ICE GENIE Ice Cube Maker! Space Saving Ice Cube Maker, Holds up to 120 Ice Cubes (Ice Genie, Ice Tongs) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    Received the ICE GENIE yesterday and was so excited to test it out, however... when I opened the box it was all folded up and dirty as if someone used it with somethig other than water (chocolate milk or something brown) and then shoved it back in the box after they found out it didn’t work. I washed and sanitized it, then proceeded to fill it with water, the piece of plastic that is supposed to hold the water out of the center of the device, was bent which allowed water to obtain into the center instead of suspending water within the small pockets. I filled up the damn thing atleast 10 times trying to hold the water where it was supposed to be and it continued leaking into the center and draining all the pockets. I fought with it for quite some time and decided to fill it one latest time and carefully put it in the freezer, I go to check on it 4 hours from then, all but 25% of the water has drained into the center and has made one huge chunk of ice. I’m very disappointed, I knew something like this was too amazing to be true. I guess I’ll just go back to the amazing ole ice trays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The original ICE GENIE Ice Cube Maker! Space Saving Ice Cube Maker, Holds up to 120 Ice Cubes (Ice Genie, Ice Tongs) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    When I fill the water it goes to the bottom of the inner chamber so it doesn't create cubes when frozen. I am returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The original ICE GENIE Ice Cube Maker! Space Saving Ice Cube Maker, Holds up to 120 Ice Cubes (Ice Genie, Ice Tongs) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    I am a ice eater, I love chewing on ice and the small bits are the best. This has created it possible to create small pieces at home! So first a couple of down falls. I can’t obtain the lid on right and fully however I obtain it on enough I don’t need to worry about things getting in. Second the insert is various to obtain out! The first time I didn’t think I was going to obtain it out. I was hoping I would figure out a trick to create it easier but after freezing it around 30 times I still have no trick to obtain it out and it’s still just as difficult each time. Lastly it doesn’t create very much but feels like it takes up a fare amount of space. It is dishwasher safe witch is nice. The ice pieces it makes are a nice size and I like them for chewing on after they have been in water for a small bit. It definitely nice to be able to create small bits at home!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The original ICE GENIE Ice Cube Maker! Space Saving Ice Cube Maker, Holds up to 120 Ice Cubes (Ice Genie, Ice Tongs) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    I purchased the ice geenie because I don't have very much zone in my freezer and no ice maker. I like it and it definitely took me a bit to figure it out thou. To obtain the plastic piece out you have to turn it over and [email protected]#$%! out from the bottom. So I fill it up with water and freeze it , and of course the ice looked exactly as described. Excellent size for my whiskey drinks! I really like this neat small ice holder thing. I would recommend it for someone that needs to have ice in a little zone like I do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ice Cream& Ice Popsicle Mania - Ice Dessert Maker review [App]  2019-6-11 13:12

    I like this so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship review [App]  2019-5-12 13:20

    too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hOmeLabs Portable Ice Maker Machine for Countertop - Makes 26 lbs of Ice per 24 hours - Ice Cubes ready in 8 Minutes - Electric Ice Making Machine with Ice Scoop and 1.5 lb Ice Storage - Silver review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    I had to purchase this quickly so didn't read some of the reviews that point out some drawbacks which had I known about, I would have looked for another option. If you are just looking for a fast making portable ice machine for events/parties etc, then this seems to be a beautiful amazing product. It is fast, reasonably quiet, and simple to use. However, I was looking for it to replace our freezer ice maker for which it's not really suited. As other reviewers have pointed out, it doesn't hold the ice cold in the basket. The cubes will eventually melt and go back into the tank of water. I tried emptying them out into our freezer every time it gets full but because the cubes are not being kept cold, when they are in the freezer they obtain stuck long story short - if you wish to use this to produce ice for immediate use - 4.5 stars, if you're wanting to use it as a replacement freezer ice maker, I would look for other options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hOmeLabs Portable Ice Maker Machine for Countertop - Makes 26 lbs of Ice per 24 hours - Ice Cubes ready in 8 Minutes - Electric Ice Making Machine with Ice Scoop and 1.5 lb Ice Storage - Silver review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

     Perfect for daily use. Fits in our counter and doesn't take up much room. A small larger than my coffee maker. In less than 30 minute it created 4 rounds of ice, still going strong. I allow the machine settle over night after washing it then filled it with water, like the directions kes very small noise except when dumping ice ( you hear that) then it has a slight hum you have to really listen out for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hOmeLabs Portable Ice Maker Machine for Countertop - Makes 26 lbs of Ice per 24 hours - Ice Cubes ready in 8 Minutes - Electric Ice Making Machine with Ice Scoop and 1.5 lb Ice Storage - Silver review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

     It makes ice. It's super loud while doing it, randomly makes a grinding mechanical noise like it's out of water when it's not out of water. Does it just starting out, does it mid day, does it as it's dropping ice. Super annoying. I want we'd bought a various brand because it's near constant now. Hate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hOmeLabs Portable Ice Maker Machine for Countertop - Makes 26 lbs of Ice per 24 hours - Ice Cubes ready in 8 Minutes - Electric Ice Making Machine with Ice Scoop and 1.5 lb Ice Storage - Silver review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    I'm going to begin with the cons:This ice machine was okay. All of the features were as it said it was except I wasn't thrilled with the ice melts inside too quickly if you're using it outside for camping and such. Which that's the main reason I purchased it because a few other reviews said they liked it for that specific reason. Also I'm not sure if mine was a dud or what, but pouring cold water into the reservoir didn't create ice cubes at all for at least an hour. On here it says 6-8 minutes. No where close for mine. This was also while inside air is bulky, but the size is listed on here so has nothing to do with this only makes 8 ice cubes at a e noise is a bit much for my liking, it's so loud, but I don't know if counter top ice machines create noise too. It also doesn't hold the ice cold so once it's full it shuts off, the ice melts, and it kicks back on over and over. As long as you stay on top of emptying it, you should be e ice cubes come out "wet" so if you remove them and freeze, they'll all freeze together and you have to break apart s: I like that you can choose huge or little ice.If your ice does melt, the water goes back to the e reservoir is a amazing size, you don't have to refill very makes a amazing amount of ice if you stay on it and hold removing the ice it makes.I really like the convenience of the ice scoop, no dirty hands digging through the measures 9.5 x 13 x 14 inches and is ready to use straight out of the rsonally I think if it was insulated more, and somehow created a bit quieter, it would be 5 stars. I would give it 3.5 right now, but we'll go with 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hOmeLabs Portable Ice Maker Machine for Countertop - Makes 26 lbs of Ice per 24 hours - Ice Cubes ready in 8 Minutes - Electric Ice Making Machine with Ice Scoop and 1.5 lb Ice Storage - Silver review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    Had it for 2 weeks and it’s been doing it’s job. Don’t expect giant ice cubes out of it but when you got none in freezer it’s nice to know this will create you some in a few minutes. Is a small noisy but nothing crazy kids, tv, and dog drown out any sounds it makes. UPDATE: Almost 3 months in this thing is trash. The bucket that holds the water keeps dumping it even when machine is off. Won’t create ice and is rattling. Had to unplug it to stop the bucket from moving it just goes back and forth. My latest ice maker lasted 4 years. Now I’m out over $100 bucks. Can’t even return this garbage as they give you a only a month. Next time I’ll buy from a huge box shop with better return policy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hOmeLabs Portable Ice Maker Machine for Countertop - Makes 26 lbs of Ice per 24 hours - Ice Cubes ready in 8 Minutes - Electric Ice Making Machine with Ice Scoop and 1.5 lb Ice Storage - Silver review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    Piece of garbage. What kind rejects are on your QA team? What I received has to be a defect and a repackaged device; it was hastily retaped and wrapped to look fresh while it has blemishes and a bizarre piece of torn up yellow foam or whatever it is on the bottom of the device. This is not a complex device it is a mere dumb ice maker with one function, that is it. This is blatantly disrespectful to waste customers' time and send out a easy ice maker that doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hOmeLabs Portable Ice Maker Machine for Countertop - Makes 26 lbs of Ice per 24 hours - Ice Cubes ready in 8 Minutes - Electric Ice Making Machine with Ice Scoop and 1.5 lb Ice Storage - Silver review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    I had an ice maker from another company that I loved but it broke. I came to Amazon and ordered this ice maker in hopes that it would replace the broken one. I got it home and started using it and it immediately started having problems. It would create clumps of ice instead of individual ice cubes. I tried everything the directions said to do and it would not create but maybe a quarter of a cup of ice a day. Definitely not a amazing machine and not worth the money! Order another brand or go somewhere else!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hOmeLabs Portable Ice Maker Machine for Countertop - Makes 26 lbs of Ice per 24 hours - Ice Cubes ready in 8 Minutes - Electric Ice Making Machine with Ice Scoop and 1.5 lb Ice Storage - Silver review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

     I just received this ice maker and couldn't wait to test it out. I was surprised at how quickly it started to create ice cubes. I selected the little ones first, and within ten mins of plugging the machine in I had the first batch of ice cubes. The basket was full in less than an hour. This is excellent if you need a huge batch of ice, quickly. You have to pour water into the machine, you can't hook it up to a water line. It's not very loud either. I've included a picture and a video of the machine working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hOmeLabs Portable Ice Maker Machine for Countertop - Makes 26 lbs of Ice per 24 hours - Ice Cubes ready in 8 Minutes - Electric Ice Making Machine with Ice Scoop and 1.5 lb Ice Storage - Silver review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    I bought this ice maker for our android game room/bar this past weekend; had it for less than a week. The unpacking/set up was easy. Initially, I think it was making ice just fine, but then I realized that it would stop making ice, but the bucket was not filled. The sensors were giving a false reading, so it stopped making ice. I noticed that the "flap" that pushes the ice into the basket wasn't pushing the ice far enough into the basket and the ice was getting stuck; so, the sensors would read it as being full. I was ending up with a half basket of ice with the latest pieces of ice stuck at the top where the sensors are. In the pictures, you can see the sensors on either side and the piece of ice all the method to the right is blocking the sensor. If the flap would push the ice further into the bucket this wouldn't be a problem. I'll be sending this ice maker back, and trying a various brand. If anyone has a fix for this so I don't have to return it, I would really appreciate it. With all that said, it makes ice very quick; within 8 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hOmeLabs Portable Ice Maker Machine for Countertop - Makes 26 lbs of Ice per 24 hours - Ice Cubes ready in 8 Minutes - Electric Ice Making Machine with Ice Scoop and 1.5 lb Ice Storage - Silver review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    Absolutely love this ice maker!! I do not know what took us so long to buy one. We have two fridges in the house with ice makers and neither of them work!! We live in super hot Arizona and have been buying ice for several years. I am guessing we spend about $40 a month on ice for our family of 6. I am so satisfied with this small machine. It fits on my counter, it looks nice, it is fairly quiet, and it makes ice in two sizes FAST!! It is also super simple to fill. For those that are making ice ahead of time to shop I recommend either putting the ice in a bag in your freezer until it refreezes and then you can break it up and add it to another container/bucket or just hold the ice in a bag so you can throw it on the ground to break it apart. When you obtain the ice out of the machine it is very wet and if you are storing in your freezer you will end up with a huge block of ice. You will not have that issue if you are just taking the ice from the machine and putting it directly into your drinks. I like that it automatically stops running when the ice tray is full and as soon as some of the ice melts down a small or you take some of the ice out it will continue working right away. This is just a amazing product. Thank you hOme for making life easier, it really is the easy things! I am crossing my fingers that the constant use will not result its performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countertop Ice Maker Aicok - Ice Cubes Ready in 6 mins, 2 Ice Sizes - Makes 26lbs Ice in 24 hrs - Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks - Portable Stainless Steel Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    This ice machine is simple to use. One button is begin and ice cubes and bulk switches need to be filled with water when making ice. The product is not too huge or reused. It is the most suitable at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countertop Ice Maker Aicok - Ice Cubes Ready in 6 mins, 2 Ice Sizes - Makes 26lbs Ice in 24 hrs - Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks - Portable Stainless Steel Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    Only had this ice maker for three days it’s been working perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countertop Ice Maker Aicok - Ice Cubes Ready in 6 mins, 2 Ice Sizes - Makes 26lbs Ice in 24 hrs - Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks - Portable Stainless Steel Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

     I don't have an ice maker in my refrigerator at my apartment, so decided to buy an ice maker. I found this Aicok one and thought it looked nice so decided to give it a try. Wow! This thing is awesome! there's something fun about watching the creation of ice on your kitchen counter! After the first initial ice making, which is less than 10 minutes, this ice maker starts cranking out the ice really fast. The only thing I [email protected]#$%! could do, was to hold the ice cold, as you need to remember to remove the ice and place it in the freezer. But it works great, and I now have a steady stream of ice cubes in my house! awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countertop Ice Maker Aicok - Ice Cubes Ready in 6 mins, 2 Ice Sizes - Makes 26lbs Ice in 24 hrs - Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks - Portable Stainless Steel Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    I had the older model that finally died after two trouble-free years. It was so amazing that I bought this newer version. Man, am I glad I did! This is virtually noise-free, makes ice super quick and is virtually maintenance free! I use a Zero 40 cup countertop water filter for my drinking water and to create ice with. Talk about A FANTASTIC combination! If you aren't sure which of the hundreds of brands to choose from, buy this one. I've had a couple other brands before I found this one and boy oh boy were they ever NOISY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countertop Ice Maker Aicok - Ice Cubes Ready in 6 mins, 2 Ice Sizes - Makes 26lbs Ice in 24 hrs - Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks - Portable Stainless Steel Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    I finally broke down and bought an ice maker for the camper, and i love this thing! Worked great, after following the directions and leaving it set upright for 24 hours for the Freon to settle, i place water in it and bam! It created ice right away every 6-7 minutes it was making more, i kept my cooler full and plenty for the next day in no time. The only thing i had a issue with is between the ice maker and the A\C on it blew my breaker a couple times, between everything i had running in the camper it was pulling too a lot of amps. Next camping trip i may place in the outside kitchen and run an additional cord from the campgrounds power source to run it. But other than that i am really impressed, i have a few other stuff from Aicok and they are all amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countertop Ice Maker Aicok - Ice Cubes Ready in 6 mins, 2 Ice Sizes - Makes 26lbs Ice in 24 hrs - Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks - Portable Stainless Steel Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    This machine is very simple to operate. Clear labelled buttons and an intact piece. Although two choices of size seem limited, it actually amazing enough for a family uses. It makes ice quick. I have an older refrigerator which ice maker is malfunction. Using regular ice cube trays to create ice is slow. This ice maker is right for my situation. It makes ice fast and I can shop additional ice in the freezer for future use. It is portable, so I can place it on my bar table for convenience. Nice designed machine and quite useful. I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countertop Ice Maker Aicok - Ice Cubes Ready in 6 mins, 2 Ice Sizes - Makes 26lbs Ice in 24 hrs - Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks - Portable Stainless Steel Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    I don have to buy more ice. This ice machine is the excellent size not too huge or too small, you will never run out of ice in your meetings, it is the excellent size to put it anywhere, its quality is perfect and its instructions are very simple to follow I thought it was going to be complicated but it only has two buttons on/off button and small/large Ice. This ice machine is not very loud compared to other brands available in the market, definitely a very amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countertop Ice Maker Aicok - Ice Cubes Ready in 6 mins, 2 Ice Sizes - Makes 26lbs Ice in 24 hrs - Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks - Portable Stainless Steel Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    This small magical machine is one of the best purchases I’ve created on amazon. I would buy ice constantly for our house parties and watch them melt in between times waiting to create drinks and was tired of the waste. This machine is so efficient and awesome, I can’t believe it took me so long to explore this solution!!! You should allow it create a full tray of ice for about 20-30 mins and then use but man when it’s going it’s excellent :).I also wish to add that you should be mindful of the “add water” level and mostly the “ice full” notification. You wish to create as much ice as possible so you have more to use. Just a small helpful tip!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countertop Ice Maker Aicok - Ice Cubes Ready in 6 mins, 2 Ice Sizes - Makes 26lbs Ice in 24 hrs - Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks - Portable Stainless Steel Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    The life without ice machine makes this summer very boring, the refrigerator in the home does not have ice making function, so after several choices I bought this ice machine, the delivery speed is very fast. Need to pay attention to the ice machine when using Heavy, be careful when opening, except choose the size of the ice! The operation is very convenient and simple, and the speed of ice making is still good. It is the size of the ice that has just started to change. It will return to normal size soon after, so that you can create juice like shaved ice! Still good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Countertop Ice Maker Aicok - Ice Cubes Ready in 6 mins, 2 Ice Sizes - Makes 26lbs Ice in 24 hrs - Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks - Portable Stainless Steel Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    First must say this stopped working for two days in the first week I got it. It suddenly started working again for no apparent reason (there is really nothing to troubleshoot) and has been fine since (two months). It makes ice quick and works great. It is a bit loud so I typically run when I'm going to be out for an hour or two. Since ice is created a bit wet you need to throw the bin in the freezer and mix the ice around every 10 mins or so for 30 mins to prevent sticking (of break it up later, very easy). Their direct help via email was beautiful useless, but Amazon help is always great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hOmeLabs Portable Ice Maker Machine for Countertop - Makes 26 lbs of Ice per 24 hours - Ice Cubes ready in 8 Minutes - Electric Ice Making Machine with Ice Scoop and 1.5 lb Ice Storage - Metallic Gray review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

     This thing is awesome really like how it doesn’t take so much space, not as massive as I thought and taste wise I thought it would have that fresh flavor taste of plastic or something but it’s just great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hOmeLabs Portable Ice Maker Machine for Countertop - Makes 26 lbs of Ice per 24 hours - Ice Cubes ready in 8 Minutes - Electric Ice Making Machine with Ice Scoop and 1.5 lb Ice Storage - Metallic Gray review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    Had this ice machine for a couple months and am updating review.🥤 Got this because it had 5-star ratings. I score it 4.5 stars. Found it very hard to search highly rated ice machines. That's why I picked to purchase this item and would again if necessary. 🥤When it's first delivered, it says leave in a upright position for 24 hours. Please create sure you do! It could possibly prevent future issues. 🥤Took about a day to begin "working" for me. That's because maybe the refrigerant coolant has to settle.🥤Simply put:1. Fill the machine with water to the line.2. Wait 6-15 mins (time in my experience.) Wait.3. Allow each batch add up until the ice basket is full.3. Empty ice basket! Freezer, cooler, ne! 🥤It's SIMPLE to operate. 🥤DRAIN from under the machine! There is a plug. 🥤Can be rebooted by holding down the power on off button for of 2 weeks ago:Buttons malfunctioning. Cannot turn it off. (It blinks..unless cord is taken out from wall.) 🥤But, for about 95% of the time, it does a amazing job! I run it 24/7 too! No huge issues. Would recommend.🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hOmeLabs Portable Ice Maker Machine for Countertop - Makes 26 lbs of Ice per 24 hours - Ice Cubes ready in 8 Minutes - Electric Ice Making Machine with Ice Scoop and 1.5 lb Ice Storage - Metallic Gray review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    I purchased this for camping trips to be able to create my own ice since I will not be camping the rest of the year I thought I would test it out and it worked perfectly a small loud but nothing like other reviews stated. It had simple to read directions which created it very simple to use this ice maker created a full basket of ice within a couple hours I am beautiful happy however the first batch was just a try I did not actually eat anything I wanted to create sure I ran clean ice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hOmeLabs Portable Ice Maker Machine for Countertop - Makes 26 lbs of Ice per 24 hours - Ice Cubes ready in 8 Minutes - Electric Ice Making Machine with Ice Scoop and 1.5 lb Ice Storage - Metallic Gray review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    A phone number was available in the instructions manual. That prove very helpful on two occasions . Yeah I was a small weight to speak to a customer rep and I was helped soon after . The first rep was very helpful and explained what I required to do . The second time I called I could not understand what the sales rep was trying to tell me . She’s broke and is very soft voice and had an accent so it was difficult to understand her .. unfortunately this machine was not what I thought it would be . I thought it would produce ice as much as I required in storage but instead you had to empty it right away after it created a total of six ice cubes otherwise they would melt of which they did You would have to stand there and watch it during the entire process . I will probably return this item if I can .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hOmeLabs Portable Ice Maker Machine for Countertop - Makes 26 lbs of Ice per 24 hours - Ice Cubes ready in 8 Minutes - Electric Ice Making Machine with Ice Scoop and 1.5 lb Ice Storage - Metallic Gray review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    I bought this for our RV. It’s really pretty. Little and I couldn’t believe how fast it puts the ice out. Be aware the first batch doesn’t seem that great. But it’s just cuz the machine is just getting cooled down I think. I created a full batch of both huge and little sizes. Both are amazing but I prefer the large. The machine runs really quiet. I like this fancy contraption

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hOmeLabs Portable Ice Maker Machine for Countertop - Makes 26 lbs of Ice per 24 hours - Ice Cubes ready in 8 Minutes - Electric Ice Making Machine with Ice Scoop and 1.5 lb Ice Storage - Metallic Gray review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    We use a lot of ice, and this is amazing for our outdoor kitchen. We always have ice now and it works great. recycles the water and we actually add bottled water every day which my wife likes. The cubes are amazing for cocktails and we always have ice that is better than the fridge filtered ice. It is surprisingly quick and makes ice soon as we plugged it in seems like. Amazing small machine for home use for sure. very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hOmeLabs Portable Ice Maker Machine for Countertop - Makes 26 lbs of Ice per 24 hours - Ice Cubes ready in 8 Minutes - Electric Ice Making Machine with Ice Scoop and 1.5 lb Ice Storage - Metallic Gray review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    We always are running out of ice since it’s so hot here. So that’s when we decided to obtain a counter ice maker. This ice maker works amazing and we hold it on the counter. I have been using it for about a month or so everyday and haven’t had a need to clean it. Works amazing and haven’t had any problems. We always hold it on huge size since the little melted quickly. Just recommended it to my sister. Amazing value for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hOmeLabs Portable Ice Maker Machine for Countertop - Makes 26 lbs of Ice per 24 hours - Ice Cubes ready in 8 Minutes - Electric Ice Making Machine with Ice Scoop and 1.5 lb Ice Storage - Metallic Gray review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    I really do love my ice machine. It is simple to use and no filters to clean or change but you should clean inside of machine out regularly (but that is really simple to do). The only down side is it does not create ice in 6 or 13 minutes, it takes longer (probably 20 minutes). It is noisy, but not horrible. Even with that, I am very satisfied with it. I have had it about a month now and no major problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hOmeLabs Portable Ice Maker Machine for Countertop - Makes 26 lbs of Ice per 24 hours - Ice Cubes ready in 8 Minutes - Electric Ice Making Machine with Ice Scoop and 1.5 lb Ice Storage - Metallic Gray review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

     So simple just watch my video! I am just trying it out for our party this weekend I am so excited my ice maker on my fridge is tiny. This is going to Be excellent for parties and camping not having to worry about buying ice all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    hOmeLabs Portable Ice Maker Machine for Countertop - Makes 26 lbs of Ice per 24 hours - Ice Cubes ready in 8 Minutes - Electric Ice Making Machine with Ice Scoop and 1.5 lb Ice Storage - Metallic Gray review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    I bought this I've maker because I have an old refrigerator that doesn't create it's own ice and I never have enough room for ice trays. So I decided to buy something i could use on my countertop. I love the silver color, it matches nicely with my other appliances and it fits nicely on my counter. It's simple to clean, you just take washcloth and a small dish soap and wash down the inside and then pour some water in to rinse it all out. It takes anywhere from 10-15 mins for the machine to create the ice and for me the ice stayed frozen for inside the machine for quite some time, around 2 hours at least. All together I would recommend this ice maker if you're looking for something that'll create a little amount of ice quickly and hold it cold for at minimum 1 hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Euhomy Ice Maker Machine Countertop, Makes 26 lbs Ice in 24 hrs-Ice Cubes Ready in 9 Mins, Compact&Lightweight Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket. (Silver) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    First I must say.....I am very impressed with the capability of this machine! Cleaning and set up is simple. It is sturdy, sleek, simple to use and truly makes ice in approx 8-12 minutes. You have the ability to choose between 2 sizes...LG and SM sized cubes. (I have included a image to present the size variation). The compressor is quiet while operating and the only true sound you hear is when the ice cubes drop into the tray. I look forward to putting this to amazing use this summer, through the holidays and obtain togethers. Would be nice to take on a boating or camping trip- (RV), as it does require electricity. Another amazing product from a unbelievable seller. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Euhomy Ice Maker Machine Countertop, Makes 26 lbs Ice in 24 hrs-Ice Cubes Ready in 9 Mins, Compact&Lightweight Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket. (Silver) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

     This is very convenient for trips like vacations to the beach, Camping, in a camper or RV. This puts out ice cubes quickly and fills the basket in minutes. Highly recommended!quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Euhomy Ice Maker Machine Countertop, Makes 26 lbs Ice in 24 hrs-Ice Cubes Ready in 9 Mins, Compact&Lightweight Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket. (Silver) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    This icemaker was packaged very nicely. Everything was wrapped and taped up, but it was still simple to unpack and to remove the tape. My largest pet peeve is when it takes an hour to unwrap something 🙂The icemaker itself feels very sturdy and was the excellent size for my limited countertop space. It is solid, but not overly heavy. It takes up about the same amount of zone as my Kitchenaid mixer, just as a more solid rectangular shape. The entire unit is stainless steel minus the lid, which is a solid black and see through black color. The fan portion puts out a amazing bit of air, so create sure you have plenty of zone on that right side to vent. I thought it might look too cumbersome overall at first, but it really didn’t take up as much zone as I’d feared. And it matches my appliances very nicely. The cord is a really nice length too. I was surprised how much length you e front panel has notification lights for adding water, ice full, little ice size, huge ice size, and also has a select button and the power button. It also comes with the removable ice basket and scoop. It is crazy easy to use. Just pour water in the tank, select the size and turn it on!Once you turn on the icemaker, it began filling within seconds. It took less than 5 mins for the first little batch of ice to be done. You’ll need a bit of time to obtain a full batch. The basket holds enough to fill a couple cups full of ice, but the machine runs continuously if left on until it runs out of water. It’s definitely amazing for 2-3 people, especially if you have a little kitchen or space. I’m one of those people who has to have ice with their drinks, and this is excellent since we have well water and can’t use the fridge icemaker. Using filtered water, the ice comes out crystal clear and in a hollow shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Euhomy Ice Maker Machine Countertop, Makes 26 lbs Ice in 24 hrs-Ice Cubes Ready in 9 Mins, Compact&Lightweight Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket. (Silver) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    I bought this machine recently because our refrigerator is the older ver one where there is no ice machine. We didn’t have enough cash to switch refrigerators so we thought an ice making machine would be better. I’m glad I bought this because it is very simple to use. There was no set up required and ready to use right from the box. You just need to take it out and leave it on a steady put for an hour and then you obtain start using it. The instruction was straight forward as well. We just need to add water to line marked and then choose our ice size and viola in 15 mins you will obtain 2.5lb of ice. I used this latest weekend for my daughter birthday party and it was so convenience because I didn’t have to go out to obtain It also only use a little amount of electricity so you don’t need to worry about energy bill :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Euhomy Ice Maker Machine Countertop, Makes 26 lbs Ice in 24 hrs-Ice Cubes Ready in 9 Mins, Compact&Lightweight Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket. (Silver) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    I love this icemaker. Few things like this measure up. The cubes are nice on the huge setting and latest for a while in my drinks not melting too fast. I would throw away the first 8-10 runs of ice. Very first run of ice scared me but the cubes got better and larger. Makes ice beautiful quick too. Faster than I expected. I don’t use my freezer ice anymore. Purchased to supplement on hot days when we had people over. I now run it all the time. Only recommendation is to set the electronic eye in the middle of the ice tray. Ice tends to melt towards the front so it does not create more ice until ice in the back of the bin starts to melt. Ice is always new tasting since the ice storage zone is not below freezing. This is a amazing ice maker for the price. Nightly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Euhomy Ice Maker Machine Countertop, Makes 26 lbs Ice in 24 hrs-Ice Cubes Ready in 9 Mins, Compact&Lightweight Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket. (Silver) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    This countertop ice maker is really beautiful, efficient and gives you the option to create little or huge ice. I won't say cubes because their shape isn't square or rectangular. They're more circular and look almost like long pencil top erasers. I really like it because the ice can fit into little mouth water bottles, without getting stuck, like standard freezer created cubes. Both the huge and smaller created ice. While making the ice, the machine is extremely quiet. The only time it's a small louder is when the ice is released and moved into the included ice holder. Once it is full, you may transfer the ice into another container. The only drawback I found is that if the water container is filled to the maximum level, after the ice drops, the base of the dispenser may be wet, causing the ice to have moisture. When you transfer it, say to your freezer tray holder, it will cause the ice to stick together when mixed with other cubes. If you use it directly from the ice maker, you dont have this problem. A little scoop is included with the ice maker. It is very well created and heavy. A powerful woman may be able to carry it, but I am allowing my husband to move it. I purchased the ice maker to use as a backup for a weeklong beach house vacation. There were 10 of us, using both the freezer and portable ice maker. We never ran out of ice. I was told by my guests that it was one of my best purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Euhomy Ice Maker Machine Countertop, Makes 26 lbs Ice in 24 hrs-Ice Cubes Ready in 9 Mins, Compact&Lightweight Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket. (Silver) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    I like the ice maker, but there are a few of things I wasn't prepared for. One, it does create ice in as small as 8-10 minutes, but it only makes about 8 cubes. It takes much longer to build up a supply if you wish to hold ice handy in the freezer. Two, the ice starts melting in the basket so you need to empty it as soon as possible. Three, once the cubes are in the freezer, they refreeze and stick together and i have to cheat at them to break them up. Four, the machine created huge cubes on the little setting and little cubes on the huge setting LOL. It sorted itself out eventually, but that was a bit frustrating. Positives: very simple to set up and use. It's fairly quiet...I barely hear it unless it's releasing cubes. It looks nice on the counter and has a compact design, but still has a fairly huge footprint for kitchens with small counter space. Overall, I'm satisfied I have it, i just need to obtain used to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Euhomy Ice Maker Machine Countertop, Makes 26 lbs Ice in 24 hrs-Ice Cubes Ready in 9 Mins, Compact&Lightweight Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket. (Silver) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    Love this! It looks nice and is fairly compact. Not very loud at all and makes ice quickly. Little and huge cube options and an simple empty plug on the bottom. I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Euhomy Ice Maker Machine Countertop, Makes 26 lbs Ice in 24 hrs-Ice Cubes Ready in 9 Mins, Compact&Lightweight Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket. (Silver) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    I received this yesterday and was excited to try it right away. First impression out of the box, it’s a very nice looking appliance. Instructions were detailed and simple to follow. It was very easy to clean the machine and obtain started. It does create ice quickly and was honestly quieter than I expected it would be. I ran it for a few hours and filled 2 gallon sized ziplock bags. Two things I noted: (1) you do need to remove the ice from the basket in a timely manner or it does begin to melt. (2) there is small to no size difference when using the little versus huge settings. Personally I like the size of the cubes that were generated, so this was a non-issue. I would absolutely recommend this machine if you are in the shop for a countertop ice maker!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Euhomy Ice Maker Machine Countertop, Makes 26 lbs Ice in 24 hrs-Ice Cubes Ready in 9 Mins, Compact&Lightweight Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket. (Silver) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    It's so dang cool. Only took a few days to arrive and when it did I couldn't wait to obtain it out of the box. It came with instructions that said to create sure its upright for at least 2 hours before use and also clean out the inside by wiping it down. I did both. Then I filled it with water to the marked max line and allow it go. 12 mins is all it took for my first batch. 9 "large" hollow pieces. I allow about 10 runs be created before I actually tried any, just to clean it out. The ice is larger if the water is cold. And it cools down the water itself over time as it keeps cycling the water through the machine. Didn't obtain very hot from the fan when making ice also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Home Portable Stainless Steel Counter Top Ice Maker Machine - Ice Cubes Ready in 8 Minutes – Makes 26 lbs of Ice in 24 hrs - Electric Ice Making Machine with Ice Scoop and 1.5 lb Ice Storage review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    I'm really getting old. I couldn't plug this into the outlet and so I went to the hardware shop for an adapter. The "helpful hardware man" told me it wouldn't work with the local outlets which have slightly various configurations than the plug. My mistake was in believing him but he was wrong. I decided that I really like the looks of the unit so I should look for other outlets around the house. I pulled an Amazon Alexa plug out and it was exactly the same. I moved Alexa, plugged in the ice maker, filled it with water and it's making attractive ice cubes. I'm not too old to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Home Portable Stainless Steel Counter Top Ice Maker Machine - Ice Cubes Ready in 8 Minutes – Makes 26 lbs of Ice in 24 hrs - Electric Ice Making Machine with Ice Scoop and 1.5 lb Ice Storage review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    Will you be filling your coolers anytime soon? Probably not. You can, but it will take time.Will you be making margaritas soon?Yes, yes you will.Will the cubes fit into your sports bottles of “water”?Yes, they will.I’ve not thought that the convenience outweighed the cost, but finally decided to take a chance. Latest summer I bought a margarita maker for our RV and I always was trying to search zone for a bag of ice. Those familiar with RV refrigerators know that is difficult at best when you wish to also take food. By amazing I mean ice rties at the house = empty ice trays they will mean I will begin making ice cubes when I realize people wish them, but had I prepared I could have easily had them beforehand with this small it isn’t 8 mins to a full bin of ice. So if you wish a full bin let 20 min. Perhaps less. I haven’t timed it.Overall it does what it says. Price point makes it a justifiable luxury.Will modernize if anything changes. I am on day one of ice making.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Home Portable Stainless Steel Counter Top Ice Maker Machine - Ice Cubes Ready in 8 Minutes – Makes 26 lbs of Ice in 24 hrs - Electric Ice Making Machine with Ice Scoop and 1.5 lb Ice Storage review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    I, a real cynic when it comes to manufacturers' descriptions of how well their products work, bought it because the price was fair and I had read rave reviews from fellow cynics. This is a terrific countertop ice maker! It truly does create the first batch of ice within 8 minutes! It continues to create subsequent batches at a rate of 6 to 8 minutes. It doesn't require a whole counter, isn't too massive and I can say that it does create 26 lbs. of ice in a 24-hour period. It's simple to use, gives you little or huge bullet-shaped "cubes" and is simple to clean. It's very stable; it's certainly not likely to be knocked over, for sure! I don't have one complaint, a rarity for me. I've not done this yet, but it would be simple to bring to a party at someone else's home. It's a workhorse. It's got safety warning lights for when more water is required and when the ice bin is full. Operation stops in both cases and readily starts as soon as the issue is solved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Home Portable Stainless Steel Counter Top Ice Maker Machine - Ice Cubes Ready in 8 Minutes – Makes 26 lbs of Ice in 24 hrs - Electric Ice Making Machine with Ice Scoop and 1.5 lb Ice Storage review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    Our in freezer ice maker no longer works. The refrigerator is great, besides that issue. It would have cost more to have that repair done than to purchase this stand alone machine. It works great, makes small noise outside of a quiet humming sound, and makes plenty of ice for our household. We use it everyday and are very pleased. It is also not large and fits nicely on the kitchen counter. When we run it, we set a timer for 20 mins to alert us to dump the ice basket into the freezer. That method the ice doesn't sit in the basket and melt. When we first begin up the machine, it takes two cycles to cool the inside enough that the ice stays solid. It is not a huge deal and we quickly got used to the routine. A couple of hours later we have enough ice to fill the freezer bin. Very happy with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Home Portable Stainless Steel Counter Top Ice Maker Machine - Ice Cubes Ready in 8 Minutes – Makes 26 lbs of Ice in 24 hrs - Electric Ice Making Machine with Ice Scoop and 1.5 lb Ice Storage review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    The Ice Maker is spectacular. It makes excellent ice and it looks really amazing on the countertop. I'll be buying a few more as bonuses for friends. AAA+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Home Portable Stainless Steel Counter Top Ice Maker Machine - Ice Cubes Ready in 8 Minutes – Makes 26 lbs of Ice in 24 hrs - Electric Ice Making Machine with Ice Scoop and 1.5 lb Ice Storage review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    We waited a few hours to plug it in since it was shipped and probably jostled around. After I started it up it literally dumped ice into the bucket every 8-10 minutes. I would empty the bucket when full into a bag for the freezer. It works fantastic. This was purchased as a back up to our freezer ice maker which cannot hold up with all 5 of us in the summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Home Portable Stainless Steel Counter Top Ice Maker Machine - Ice Cubes Ready in 8 Minutes – Makes 26 lbs of Ice in 24 hrs - Electric Ice Making Machine with Ice Scoop and 1.5 lb Ice Storage review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    I got this ice maker after years of hoping my fridge freezer would die and I would obtain a fresh one that had an ice maker. No such luck :) . It is fast. The first time it took about 12 mins for the first few ice cubes to drop. It gets faster. A hint for you all.....use distilled water. I have very hard well water and I wish this ice making unit to latest so I won't use my well water on it. Fortunately, I have several gallons in reserve. The cubes are fairly little like I like and the unit couldn't be simpler to operate. It's beautiful, doesn't take up too much zone and I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Home Portable Stainless Steel Counter Top Ice Maker Machine - Ice Cubes Ready in 8 Minutes – Makes 26 lbs of Ice in 24 hrs - Electric Ice Making Machine with Ice Scoop and 1.5 lb Ice Storage review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    I was a small skeptical that this would create ice as quick as they said it would, but it did and it keeps making it. I think we will use it a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Home Portable Stainless Steel Counter Top Ice Maker Machine - Ice Cubes Ready in 8 Minutes – Makes 26 lbs of Ice in 24 hrs - Electric Ice Making Machine with Ice Scoop and 1.5 lb Ice Storage review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    This unit was bought to replace an older model, various brand. It makes ice quick as advertised. The taste question is moot in that everyone's water will have some differences. The one fault I have found with all ice makers like this is the ice produced is too soft and melts rapidly. We now empty the bin into a basket in our freezer and don't use it for a day or so, issue solved.6 Weeks after receiving this ice maker it has started making a very loud noise as it cycles. It is still making ice, but slower. There is nothing about this in the manual, there is no phone number to call for help. I tried to search out about the warranty period but when I clicked on the link it instead took me to my previous purchases so I guess I just threw away this money. I changed it to one star and definitely created a mistake buying this one. Looking to buy American Created from now on, probably not from Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prime Home Portable Stainless Steel Counter Top Ice Maker Machine - Ice Cubes Ready in 8 Minutes – Makes 26 lbs of Ice in 24 hrs - Electric Ice Making Machine with Ice Scoop and 1.5 lb Ice Storage review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    Got it for my college dorm, works really well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portable Automatic Ice Maker Stainless Steel Countertop Ice Machine, Makes 26 lbs of Ice per 24 Hours, 9 Ice Cubes Ready in 7 Minutes, with Ice Scoop and Basket review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    Perform as as advertised 1/2 the price of other brands and same quality. Looks great...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portable Automatic Ice Maker Stainless Steel Countertop Ice Machine, Makes 26 lbs of Ice per 24 Hours, 9 Ice Cubes Ready in 7 Minutes, with Ice Scoop and Basket review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    Unit works great....totally happy with its performance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portable Automatic Ice Maker Stainless Steel Countertop Ice Machine, Makes 26 lbs of Ice per 24 Hours, 9 Ice Cubes Ready in 7 Minutes, with Ice Scoop and Basket review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    Better to just buy a bag of ice. It takes forever to create full size ice cubes. The ice does not stay cold in the tray. It melts and when you stick in the freezer the ice hardens together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portable Automatic Ice Maker Stainless Steel Countertop Ice Machine, Makes 26 lbs of Ice per 24 Hours, 9 Ice Cubes Ready in 7 Minutes, with Ice Scoop and Basket review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    This makes cubes in six minutes! Amazing to have for a party or if your refrigerator ice cube maker is on the fritz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portable Automatic Ice Maker Stainless Steel Countertop Ice Machine, Makes 26 lbs of Ice per 24 Hours, 9 Ice Cubes Ready in 7 Minutes, with Ice Scoop and Basket review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    I've had the misfortune of only being able to afford apartments with refrigerators without proper ice-makers in them. At least not required to provide my own fridge. However, this meant if I wish ice, I either have to plan ahead with molds in the teeny little freezer zone I had to go buy ice from the store. Not anymore!Now I have a machine about the size of a coffeemaker on my counter top that makes about as much noise, albeit randomly, to produce a couple of handfuls of ice at a time. Clearing out the ice trays from my freezer gave me more room for freezing actual food, and as long as the water is topped off, this machine will continually crank out ice without much planning needed. Definitely enough ice for 1 person (I like a lot of ice) and easily enough ice for 2-3 drinks normally. Seems to have another full tray of ice in about a hour or so.A couple of guests have asked what it was, and remarked it seems neat.What I love most about this Countertop Ice Maker is that it's fast. I'm able to cool down my drinks within minutes. Amazing buy!!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter