Read momo fps shooting game reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all momo fps shooting game reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-4-17 13:49

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-4-17 13:49

    Momo Fps Shooting android game with scary horror concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-4-17 13:49

    amazing game. i like it.. playing is fun

    0  


    Add your opinion on momo fps shooting game or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-4-17 13:49

    wow..👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-4-17 13:49

    Crazy game! Loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    I don't know what the fuzz is about. But guys, this android game was not the source of suicide okay? That was the momo challenged at whatsap latest year. These reviews are giving me a amazing laugh at 3am.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    not at all sarcy im under age of playing this android game and heard people in class saying they will it but its so scary. for me im not scared at all and for the adults that are scared this is a voilet and scary android game than you should just test and teach your child that this is not true if that doesn't work allow them obtain scared teach them to listen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    This android game is amazing but unity company nch the momo exe 2 my brother name beast boy shub has play that android game he love it but he wish to play this android game on phone so i request the the unity company to lanch the momo exe 2 on andriod thanku.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    what sort of sick ppl make a android game that's trying to influence young children into self harming and to do crazy items like chop there hair and other nasty stuff. shut this android game down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    This application is risky for the kids! please stop promoting this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Rubbish Android game don't know what the hypes all about. looks like me on a hangover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    to all the people who are saying ban this game, you are moron's this is a average shooter where you shoot momo looking things. play the android game before you keyboard fighters obtain your panties in a bunch. the only horrible thing about this android game is that it charges you £89 to unblock all guns😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    This application has nothing to do with the suicides reported in the news. This is just a shooting game. Test to play the android game first before commenting msgs. like that. You're making your own MoMo. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Pls erase this application in appstore it is not amazing for children .. 1 child here in the Philippines killed himself because of this android game ... at hindi lang yon ibang bata nagiging bayolente sa pag gamit ng application na laro na ito pls pakitanggal na yung ganitong laro hindi magandang impluwensya ito .. nag cacause lang ng suicidal to.. dahil sa mga challenge na pinapagawa . 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Protect your children. This android game is being played at schools and are linked to violence and bullying. This android game should not be endorsed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    you should shut down this worst application it caused the death of a kid who killed himself because of the ...dear Google where is your response to all the poor reviews until now it's still available for download...no to this game...made by demon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    This android game should be removed because of young child is will create them slay there self and it is a poor android game hate this android game !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    This application must be banned. This is not amazing for our kids. Please parents check your kid's gadgets and create sure to delete this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    well it's all over the news today. they say it is a suicidal game. some children actually killed themself. it should be banned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    this android game is pish coz it's jst the same @#$%e over and over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    I downloaded this as my children school sent me a scary letter telling me it was affecting kids and making them hirt and slay themselves. After playing it i am confused it is essentially a average phone first person shooter. Very boring. I have completed 5 levels. No where is there any content telling children to do anything to yourself of anybody else. It very primary .iwouldnt allow younger children play it anyway. Still i cant see what the fuss is about

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Work of a Demon!!! So this is the application that makes a child become suicidal. This application should be banned. Developers obviously have psychological disorders and created this application a reflection of their characters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    you should really delete this android game people are actually commiting suicide bc of ur [email protected]#$% android game so DELETE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    this android game it's neither amazing or bad, and to all the whining people about this android game first of all it's not for children and if some children killed themselves because of the android game I call it natural selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    highly boring and should be banned given the latest news. if you're looking at this application due to the media dont bother! It's absolute rubbish!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    demon application please dont download.. may namatay nang bata... T-T sana matanggal ang application na to .. wag ipalaro sa bata

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    lets see if im gonna slay my self after playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    The Lord’s Prayer Our Father, who art in heaven, Hallowed be thy name Thy kingdom come Thy will be done On earth as it is in heaven. Give us this day, our everyday bread, And forgive us our trespasses As we forgive those who trespass versus us. And lead us not into temptation, but deliver us from evil. Because Yours is the kingdom, the power, And the glory now and forever. Amen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    this application is not amazing it causes endless issues for children and 1 child killed himself because of this momo application and there are countless other horrific stories involving children and even adults its an application that should be banned and the people behind it must have problems to place this out but i will do everything to create sure this crazy application is banned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    napaka bobo ng sensitivity kung maayos lang to edi sana nakakanext level ako. engot pa ng settings. pero ang cute ni momo. message me senpaii!!!!! hahahhahaahha walang may pake. pakyu people!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Controls are tooooo tough I can't shoot it properly. Children's are telling that if I play momo android game it will come to my toilet it is true?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    this android game is not amazing especially for children teaching how to slay themselves what kind of person are you making this apps please somebody turn it down now a lot of children are frightened because of this kinds of apps. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    This caused issue especially to children! They are much more horrified about NOTHING because of this app. It should not be here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    THIS ISNT WHAT PEOPLE ARE HALMING OVER. THE REAL "MOMO" ARE CYBER BULLIES WHOM MAKE THREATS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    boring nang larong to pero bigyan kita 5 star mabait kasi ako.. ayiieeehh,😍 tange na ang tagal mo mag chatt😂 need ko kalandian ngayun baka pwedi ka. vc na agad tayo,😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    It is fun af the only reason y its fun is cause im scared of momo so i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    I do not know if this is the application which they were talking about challengs that cause a child that killed himself. So I tried it on my own since I am a parent too. I finished all levels and there is no challenge showed up that would ask the player to damage himself. Probably the developers removed it? Not so sure... One thing for sure I can say about this game, IT IS BORING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    When I play level XIV.. I already killed all of the MOMO but I couldn't obtain to the checkpoint.. the android game is having a glitch.. please do something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Stupid App. This application is very dangerous, the application was letting a child do items and if not accomplised the application tells the children that they will slay his/her family... the child later on died.... realtalk, . Take off this application google... its not amazing for children who are mentally fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    poor for the children. a huge no no for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    there's nothing to worry about the challenges there are no challengs to slay ourselves. All those thoughts are rumours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    In Jesus Name...by the blood of Jesus please stop this kind of games...I pray in the name of Jesus....why launched this..Why not place a android game about God not a android game like evil..In Jesus name lumayas ka satanas sa buhay ng bawat tao Amen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    The android game is amazing so far will write more as I play it a bit more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    Just rubbish. who else is here because of momo in the news

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Momo Game : Kill The Momo [App]  2019-2-28 14:2

    ONLY THAT SOUNDS FEELS ME SCARED BUT NOT THE ENTIRE GAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    The android game is good,i have no issues. But i can't believe you still haven't added the notch supported screen. My Samsung Galaxy A10 has a beautiful huge screen but when i run the game,i can only play it in a little window. I wish to be fully immersed,so please if you see this,update the android game to be playable across the whole notched screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    Amazing game. I've seen its trailer in YouTube. It was previously energy oriented and had low reward system. Now I've got 5000 golds for pre registering with another android game of your team. Another positive point is now i can play as long as i wish because energy is removed. Hold up the amazing job squad Madfinger Games😍😍😍😍😍. You are the only squad which can provide these type of masterpieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    The android game is good, graphics are also amazing but there is only 1 issue that I am facing. Getting blueprint is SO HARD!! there are hundreds of weapons and each has nearby 25 to 50 blueprints. I just have to weapons to even progress. So create blueprints simple to obtain and also reduce the number of blueprints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    Exceptionally fun exciting gameplay! Slay all zombies, before they attack you! Interesting. Positively thrilling game! Test it! Maintain a high score! 'Acheive your best record! Dont allow the zombies overtake you! I love this game, because it's graphic is beautiful! And full of much action! A lot of supports to pick. Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    I like the game. The multi player is fun. I like all the weapons in the game. The graphics are beautiful amazing 's really slow to obtain money to make batter weapons and they test to obtain you to like that. But overall it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    MFG fully action packed game, I have completed Whole story but its not enough. Video test is cool after completing android game the only thing you can do is multiplayer the maps repaeat again and again i will rate 5 star if you ADD MORE MULTIPLAYER DUEL MAPS PLEASE MFG PLEASE. WAITING FOR NEW UPDATE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    I got to hand it to you guys...your very amazing at what you do . The android games and over all product that you realese is stellar. The long hours that the staff place in to begin these fun android games is appreciated. I've loved all the Angry Finger android games from Shadow Gun to Samurai. Thank you guys and gals for making quality content again and again ...just pure fun zero complaints guys . Thank you .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    I like how this android game makes my phone vibrate when shooting it's as if you're playing with a using a controller but so far it's amazing although the comments of the characters are a bit corny it's a amazing android game and I'd actually recommended it to other fps shooter gamers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    This android game sucks rn! rate 2/50 rn prob just me. When I use my DualShock4 the android game keeps on crashing! When im on it if it dont crash the controls are mesed up! Plz fix dk if the android game isnt for ps4 but you created my computer crash 5 times and shut down 9 times. fix this ASAP! ik i dont have a virus and i cant even look n shoot bc im auto looking upleft and when i tried to costomize my controls every time my cursor touches any of the button via screen it auto scrolls! I think a rlly fun android game if fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    Beautiful amazing game, so far. I like the action and the weapons. I have fun the thrill and the story mode. Haven't tried the other mode but I will sooner or later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    Love this game, man !!!! I just downloaded this android game and I for one love the graphics, gameplay,controls are eazy to manage. No lagging and not too a lot of ads. I'm giving five for now. Laters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    The android game started off amazing but then by the 3rd level was crashing on every level I tried to play before it even loaded causing me to have to close the application and re-open just so I can carry on playing so when this problem is addressed I will rate it 5* because it seems to have the potential to be a really amazing game!! Please support devs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    Gets stuck after finishing story lvl 29 stage. Happnd almost 5 times completed again stuck forceclose it again begin the game. Same lvl 29 [email protected]#$%! and again loading stuck.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    Squad death match? 1vs1 pvp versus more advanced players isn't fair , android game has talent but lacks in the multiplayer aspect , needs to be a bit social , add a chat system , add fresh modes for pvp instead on 1vs1 don't need to compare wallets in 1vs1 , add fresh modes for co-op mode , just started and I can clear scene 2 out of the 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    There's a option to connect my Fb but every time I test fb tells me that this android game isn't compatible with Facebook. . I just wish to play with my fiancee is that so hard to ask? I'm not blaming you guys as it could be fb being dumb. But still test to fix this asap pleasee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    Another generic respond from devs having nothing to do with topic matter. I tested original weapons versus newer ones, some supposedly twice the power. For example orig shotgun body shot 2 hits kills a zombie, same exact zombie type with auto shotty saiga, which is double takes 4 shot to the body in same exact spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    it is best zombie android games there was power full wepons and it long zombie killing android games . there was legendary,epic,rare and unkilled chest.we have snipers also. ok this my favourite game. there was a lot of veiws and players. there was in youtube vedioes . we got gold in android game also. I think its my favourite favourite android game it must be best in zombie android games also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    One problem: medkits. Seriously. Why not create it craftable or purchasable with in-game money instead of gold? Gold you obtain is around 1 digit amounts early on and which makes grinding all the more harder. The money grinding was bearable in dead trigger but in this one with the medkit problem? No.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    comparing to Dead trigger 2, this android game is nothing but garbage...play 100 missions a day to progress or just waste dozens of nothing else...the story is boring also you always need more and more strong weapons after some story missiom where blueprint drop rate is lower than dt2... Didn't expect a garbage from MF games...2016 to 2019...this android game became just lame... completed the story and quickly uninstalled...wasted 1 month

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    This android game is amazing but there are a lot of weapons blueprint we have to collect only that's the thing which bothers me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - Zombie FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-6-10 13:42

    its an amazing android game and better than what i have thought but we need this android game like a story..... the guy who was with me at the starting was doing all things like opening the gate... it can be done by us and dont create this perfect android game like a mission .....thankq i have deleted pubg for this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - Zombie FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-6-10 13:42

    its like the most grindy parts of dead trigger, but method worse.. takes forever to obtain weapons, the chests are unfair.. solid video test but not good execution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - Zombie FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-6-10 13:42

    the android game is very various and unique, and better i am fan of this android game but , one issue i am completed all the stages. please modernize the android game stages i have no words for this android game because it was excellent. please provide more stages i requested to you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - Zombie FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-6-10 13:42

    This android game is really good, but please give the option to turn off foul language. I also suggest that Unkilled doesn't ask for permission to have access to edit, delete and change my Android game launcher profile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - Zombie FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-6-10 13:42

    It is a really amazing android game but since today the android game doesn't start... It says 'Authentication error'. Why this is happening?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Hunters FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-7-18 21:12

    😫😫😫😫

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - Zombie FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-6-10 13:42

    overall it's a amazing d; gameplay,graphics,upgrade system and customization. just have one problem with co-op mode whenever i obtain into a android game it crashes want you could solve it asap but other than that overall amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - Zombie FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-6-10 13:42

    been thinking about downloading this android game and finally did it today. this is an awesome zombie shooting game. I recommend it to everyone. if you are scared of downloading a boring application then don't worry believe me. downloading this is not waste. this android game worth downloading.❤️❤️❤️❤️ thank u devs for bringing a android game like this to playstore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - Zombie FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-6-10 13:42

    your android game is very good.... but weapons updating system and weapons bought system is very very very bad.... please changed it... android game story is very tough but weapons is very weak in bringing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - Zombie FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-6-10 13:42

    Easy and simple with non existent story , Best for casual gaming. However it relies heavily on video ads and tedious grinding for the acquisition of fresh weapons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - Zombie FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-6-10 13:42

    The android game is full of bugs why we can't use manual fire mode on latest level 150. why rocket launcher is waste in latest level. hold updating that bugs its time to move on for PUBG.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commando Day – FPS shooting game [App]  2019-5-19 21:39

    this android game is great...great graphics,nice controls,and smooth controls...and other than that weapons' skin are amazing...but somehow this android game is related to code of legend...which i previously downloaded...and this one is more difficult... despite of it nice android game really...i became addicted to it... (done for 5 stars) ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    4 STARS out of 5! -PROS☝🏻 This android game have so much potential!❤ -CONS👇🏻 Lack of movement actions such as; crouch, jump, belly sit and roll Lack of HUD customization options Lack of things you can do with in-game curency. Most of the weapons/items are bought with true OR spend your childhood finding them in missions. Lack of PvP actions due to not good matchmacking system that takes like 5 mins atleast to search a match. I do live in Europe Romania to be exact and in 15 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    I love this game, but it wont allow me "promote" my character, it keeps telling me I need "more sam cards" to promote... but I'm not getting any, I have thousands of "intel" cubes, but I can't use any of it... I would much appreciate if this problem was fixed asap. Thankyou muchly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    A very repetitive android game with a very common story. It gets boring when you've done it all the method to the latest chapter. Feels more like a job than a game... single-player-wise. The monetization isn't that massive as a lot of android games I've encountered, but sure the Survival Ops base defend needs some tweak and changes, because even if you're in full power (12235 is the limit with 50% possibility of successfully defending it with your army), the meter is kind of... rigged. 4 out of 5 tries of defending your base often results in enemy's victory, which is kind of... stressful, in my humble opinion (the effect may vary for everyone). The Survival Ops base defend is rely on your luck more than the percentage it shows. Also, I wanted to point out that in my current device (Vivo Y17), the notification for the base defend that occurs every half of a day does not notify me right away, so I had to guess which time I should defend my base before I restarted my gold farm to 30 gold per retrieval. The devs could look it up, if possible. Verdict: Avoid it. (single-player mode only) Fun at first, boring to the friggin moon and back after you finished all the campaigns and all that. All you had to do is defend the base every 12 hours and do supply run missions. Contact help is somewhat helpful and their response is semi-quick, which is a amazing point for a mobile android game company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    Decent, but... it really needs more widescreen support, using this application on the galaxy note 9 has me accidentally shifting the movement stick off the parts that aren't part of the android game window, resulting in me standing still while getting rushed. Maybe also a option for a placeable movement stick, so that aiming with the left hand away from said stick would be a option as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    Tapjoy is a bunch of tampons. Careful when doing any of the ads to create additional gold....tapjoy makes sure to word their requirements as "make a purchase" but in reality they mean "buy this one thing that wont pop up automatically so we can say you didnt meat our requirements and dont have to give you any reward"...and then best part is you war them on it and call them one hurtful remark and you're banned from their services. Like I said.... they're small baby scammers with no backbone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    It has been a amazing time. It also teaches survival, strategies, & tactics. Look for sniper machine gun perchs. Especially, Near landing zone. Cover ur Allie in co-op battles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    Unbelievable android game for those who wish to play on or offline, alone or with or even versus others, there is a modern for every mood (as long as you're in zombie killing mood), amazing controls as well, no lags or crashes. Chop it short, awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    I am currently having 1836 Cooperative Medals in the ongoing Cooperative Season. Yet only 1236 medals are being displayed in the overall medals tally for the latest 2 days. Do something about it. Solve the problem...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    Love this game. There is so much to do so a lot of weapons and awesome bosses plz create a second one! This android game has a bunch of items to do to earn all the weapons and gear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    Very fun and addicting game, however there are some bugs that need fixing. The most annoying of all is the co-op bug where it doesn't count your kills which leads to you making less money. There's also a really annoying bug where the sound and melody suddenly stop working. It's really annoying. Also pleeeeaaaassseeeee enable the android game to fit an 18:9 ratio phone! Most phone nowadays has this screen ratio!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    This android game is awesome. Can you guys fix where players can be added online and play with them. That will be the best zombies android game I ever played. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    It's a nice android game but the reason I give 2 stars is because it just doesnt compare to the dead trigger gameplay. Cant aim down sight and the story mode is the most uninteresting of anything. Can only do 1v1 for pvp, can only have a 2 player co-op. I'm just shocked and surprised with all this time they had from begin till now to create the android game more with your time to be more enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    Amazing game. I love it but one issue is that you guys don’t give blue print easily. This is bad.we wish blue prints easily at least common and uncommon blue print

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    Best FPS on the play store! This android game never gets old. Amaging graphics, well built controls too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    Very interesting android game with nice visuals. It is the best zombie android game I ever played. Controls are extremely amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    Amazing game. I'll rate it 5 stars. Controls are good, graphics are amazing and story is good. Overall i enjoyed the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    what the f. i obtain to the part where I choose my hero & the android game freezes. fix the issue obtain 5 stars. not happy!! I've uninstalled this android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    Still amazing but something's missing. Which is "screen to body ratio of a smartphone" which simply means the android game is not engineered for bezel less display smartphones. I'm wondering when is this problem gonna be countered?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - FPS Shooting Zombie Game [App]  2020-4-2 13:26

    Very nice game,for a phone android game it's very nice it has a amazing story ,good multiplayer,good co multiplayer abd the other one which i don't remember the name🤦

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - Zombie FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-6-10 13:42

    sure its fun for single player, but their whole "play with friends" is utter bullcrap! You can create your own room but you cant actually invite true mates to play, its just random people, you dont call them mates if you dont know them! My only other complaint is the opening is ridiculous, you throw enough dynamite out of the helicopter to level that whole town block, and then you jump out, you'd go from unkilled to instant death

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - Zombie FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-6-10 13:42

    *Updated* Took another star away, spent 20$ on the lvl 40 celebration package to obtain 5 unkilled chest and gadgets. I didn't care about the gadgets but was excited to obtain the chests, wanted to obtain some cool stuff. I got 2 skins for the same weapon and 8x crossbow once, the rest were golden chest that I can obtain anytime, what a waste of money. O and the golden chest had weapons packs that went to waste because you can only have 5 at a time. WASTE OF MONEY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - Zombie FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-6-10 13:42

    the overall android game is good. But, the co-op survival mode and the multiplayer mode sucks.. Its not poor because this android game is boring or bad.. its because you never obtain matched up. We just press play button on these modes to waste our time. so, please developers fix these issue. I love the multiplayer mode and I would love to hold playing. This android game is also amazing because they don't give useless ads like other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UNKILLED - Zombie FPS Shooting Game [App]  2019-6-10 13:42

    reason the rating is low is you can create a snack or even take a nap while its loading. So slow!!! now the 100 gold wont play. now no watch video obtain chest WT?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386